Mudarri Motorsports Co

13131 NE 124th St
Kirkland, WA 98034

Sales: (425) 549-9606

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/11/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3215222713655634221-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,165

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $20,888, 122,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7397773202138875228-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,345

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 69,502

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD for sale - $13,999, 69,502 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/41/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-3468956300728155570-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,838

Price: $25,288

Mileage: 76,900

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $25,288, 76,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/26/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-880343170289641607-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,432

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 68,778

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,999, 68,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/16/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2515637791196520322-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,773

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 94,600

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,999, 94,600 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/00/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-7277701557980092126-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,621

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 76,800

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,888, 76,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/43/2003_bmw_m3-pic-3139402816842799914-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$4,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,033

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 78,900

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $12,999, 78,900 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/25/2002_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4757807791594707183-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$4,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,181

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 209,889

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab LB for sale - $11,999, 209,889 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/07/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-2674637772634360623-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,541

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 77,738

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible RWD for sale - $11,288, 77,738 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/14/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-1255144855231333443-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,087

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 102,272

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $28,488, 102,272 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/00/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4569947116635234043-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,754

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 76,732

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,999, 76,732 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/25/2005_bmw_x5-pic-5340452485502508817-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,202

Price: $4,100

Mileage: 196,422

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i AWD for sale - $4,100, 196,422 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/03/2010_bmw_x5-pic-2067178997305517821-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,063

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 95,511

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $15,999, 95,511 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/18/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-7146575392578611100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,514

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 24,172

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $30,999, 24,172 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/22/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-7959058925415374021-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Kirkland, WA 98034

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,156

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 112,500

Location: Kirkland, WA 98034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $8,999, 112,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Staff were very helpful, courteous, professionals, friendly and eager to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Ford97
Fast response, Great looking vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you so much! We take pride in how we conduct our business and we are so happy to have your business!
Nov 4, 2017
Pumaro
They took a while to call, I had already gotten my car with another dealership but they sounded promising
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We apologize we were unable to earn your business, thank you for interest! We will look into our follow up process to improve, thank you for your feedback!
Oct 16, 2017
Spoke with a person named David on the phone. He seemed to have no knowledge of the vehicle we were calling about and when we asked questions concerning the a few details upon the vehicle, he seemed inexperienced and became rude. We will not be in to see any vehicles at this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We apologize for your less than ideal experience, we have spoken to this individual and can assure you this is not how we conduct our business. We hope to earn your business in the future, let us make it up to you!
Oct 11, 2017
yes they gave me info and was helpful and willing to work on the price of it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you David for your review! We are happy to hear that you received the information you were looking for and were able to find a compromise that worked for you.
Sep 8, 2017
Maxs911
Had a great experience with them. Car was exactly what they advertised. Will definitely do business with them again! Mookie was helpfull every step of the way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are so glad that we were able to earn your business, thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Aug 10, 2017
They were very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We try! Thank you for your review, we were happy to have met you!
Jul 13, 2017
503multi
Good communication. I did not purchase the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for stopping by! We will hopefully be able to earn your business in the future and look forward to seeing you soon.
If you are looking for anything in particular, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! We are more than happy to help you again!
Jul 7, 2017
mitsubachik .
They contacted immediately after I submitted the request. When I visited, they were courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We pride our selves on our responsiveness and are continually trying to improve. Thank you so much for your review!
Jun 23, 2017
The dealer sent an email inviting me to see the car and answering my questions, I did not go see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your review! We are disappointed we were unable to meet you, but if you are still looking, we would love to assist you!
Jun 3, 2017
Answered all my questions in a timely matter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are happy to hear all of your questions were answered, we try to be as transparent as possible. Thank you for your review!
May 30, 2017
The truck that they had listed online condition was in poor condition and that was not advertised before I drove an hour to the dealership. I dealt with 3 sepetate sales people never introducing the next sales person in the had off. I would never go back
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are disappointed to hear about your less than perfect situation. We try to take detailed pictures, post carfax for every vehicle, and answer all questions, but sometimes a vehicle doesn't meet a customers preference. Thank you for coming out and meeting us, we will take your feedback into account during our next customer experience. We hope to earn your business in the future and make it up to you! Please do not hesitate in reaching out to us!
Apr 25, 2017
Great experience here. Staff was friendly and very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review and hope we are able to earn your business again in the future!
Apr 13, 2017
Sentra_983
I didn't look at the truck in person. Rick was very helpful by our conversations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future!
Feb 15, 2017
Good , quick to respond. Nice salesman, no pressure..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your honest feedback.
Feb 5, 2017
Dealer responded with real answers to my questions. Shows genuine respect for their online shoppers. I haven't yet been to their business, but expect to be treated honestly.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that your experience was exactly what we are looking for! We hope to earn your business in the future.
Jan 19, 2017
I was contacted in a timely matter by one of the sales associates. Only having talked over the phone. I found them to be very pleasant,and personale. They were helpful and had a great personality which made me want to purchase the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your response, we work very hard to provide an ideal customer experience. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to more business in the future!
Nov 27, 2016
Nice cars on the lot, seems to have quick turnover, super friendly, not pushy, timely responses and good follow up, comparatively great customer service.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are so happy that we were able to provide you with a great customer experience! We hope that we can earn your business in the future as well.
Nov 18, 2016
Booty
Dealer responded right away. Vin was wrong or salvage tiltle. I requested a correction from dealer. Still wouldn't come up on Lexus for service history. Passed on this one.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We pride ourselves on our response time, but disappointed to hear you had a poor experience. We don't sell lemons or salvaged titles undisclosed, if we happen to receive a trade with either of these circumstances, all information is transparently shared and acknowledged to any and all potential customers. All of our cars have Carfax available free of charge on our personal website to provide all information available as well.

We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can earn your business in the future.
Oct 25, 2016
Tony called me right back and went out of his way to answer difficult questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your feedback and we are so happy to hear you had a great experience!
Oct 20, 2016
They are selling a 2013 Shelby with a older Shelby motor in it. The year and mileage of the motor is unknown and they have no additional information on it. Very suspicious. They are selling it at 2013 Shelby price also.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

This is news to us! I think you may have the wrong dealership?
Oct 14, 2016
They sent me an email saying the car was still available but I had requested a CarFax; Nothing more was mentioned. There was no phone call.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are sorry to hear that our correspondence fell through the cracks, this is not how we like to conduct our business. We apologize for the lack of communication!

All of our Carfax are available on our website free of charge, but this wasn't properly communicated. We hope that we are able to earn your business in the future and make it up to you!
Oct 10, 2016
Mookie responded right away....answered my questions, and offered to check to see if the car had oprions I inquired about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are so happy to hear that you were properly taken care of. We love Mookie too!
Sep 17, 2016
Friendly people. Fair deal. The only issue was not itemizing the work their mechanic did to my vehicle before I purchased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to provide a good customer experience and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We would have been more than happy to provide an additional itemized list for you! If you need work done in the future, we would love to help!
Sep 8, 2016
Car was FILTHY car top wouldn't go up the man showing car didn't know anything about car I knew more.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We apologize for the poor presentation, we get every car detailed and pride our selves on maintenance of presentation in between test drives. Unfortunately, it sounds like we missed the mark on this one. We try to supply all information that we know from Carfax and any additional records we have on each vehicle available. What additional information were you looking for?

We hope that we can get the opportunity to earn your business in the future and show you a better customer experience.
Apr 26, 2016
Didn't have pictures. Still waiting
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are disappointed to hear that our ad hasn't met our standards. Were pictures not available on CarGurus or on our website? Sometimes we post "coming soon pictures" as place holders until cars arrive from transport, but as soon as cars are available, we post detailed pictures. We apologize for any and all inconvenience.
Apr 4, 2016
Though we didnt get the deal, morgan was nice and very helpful..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you! Sad to hear that we weren't able to close a deal with you, but we are happy to hear you had a good experience! We love Morgan too!
Mar 22, 2016
It took them 2 days to get back to me and then the boss was using the truck for a move
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

This is definitely not how we conduct our business on a daily basis, we apologize for this less than ideal experience. We hope that if we are able to earn your business, that we can show you the experience we want all of our customers to have.
Mar 8, 2016
Barking_Dawg
Great communications & Super Price. Sadly my wife wouldn't go for it. You win some & this one I lost!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for the review! We hope you and your wife stop by again and hopefully we can earn your business in the future!
Mar 3, 2016
Fast response and upfront honest communication about the car. Very accommodating to our schedule! We didn't end up buying, but wouldn't hesitate in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you! We look forward to earning your business in the future!
Feb 22, 2016
Quick response was provided.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your response! We try to be available and transparent with all of our business!
Feb 16, 2016
We had good contact but the car deal didnt pencil out, but costumer service was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

We are disappointed we couldn't close the gap, but we hope to earn your business in the future! Thank you for your review, customer service is very important to us.
Dec 30, 2015
Was helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you! We try to be as helpful as possible!
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 2, 2015
Most helpful, even found a way for car to be sold to me here in California. Very very accommodating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Better late than ever! Thank you for your review, we value your customer experience.
Aug 25, 2015
Not enough follow-up. Asked that I accommodate their schedule. Didn't appear too eager to sell it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Thank you for your review! How can we earn your business in the future?
Aug 13, 2015
brockprince
Max was fair in dealing with me and was diligent in following up afterwards. However, upon arriving at an agreed-upon time, I had a hard time finding someone that could show me the car I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mudarri Motorsports Co:

Hi, we are Sorry we could not make in time as we are stuck in some traffic, and our lot attendant was out to lunch, We will make sure this will not happen again.
Sorry for the inconvenience .

Thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 140 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 48 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
8 reviews
Cats Exotics - 45 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
5 reviews
Seattle MINI - 31 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 30 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 29 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 18 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 13 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
EPM - 8 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850