Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram

620 North Black Horse Pike
Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Sales: (856) 317-6087

Service: (855) 663-8194

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/29/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3378119989935495083-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,068

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 115,393

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,989, 115,393 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/10/2006_isuzu_i-series-pic-125260673071318096-152x114.jpeg

2006 Isuzu i-Series i-350 LS Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,532

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 80,699

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2006 Isuzu i-Series i-350 LS Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,989, 80,699 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/09/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2232097754516550190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,345

Price: $13,489

Mileage: 36,424

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,489, 36,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/09/2015_ram_1500-pic-843691118299689396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$3,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,057

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 11,411

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,989, 11,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/26/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4557596983897789483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,003

Price: $15,489

Mileage: 43,649

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $15,489, 43,649 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/31/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5814024725324867656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,537

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 24,570

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,989, 24,570 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/19/2011_ram_1500-pic-1034541644029248738-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,848

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 141,229

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,989, 141,229 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/35/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6765984017943943702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,932

Price: $20,989

Mileage: 67,333

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,989, 67,333 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/12/2016_ram_1500-pic-6463186844697953767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,609

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 14,978

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,989, 14,978 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/57/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7252556687343496648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,189

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 13,591

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,989, 13,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/31/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3257631449415063527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,590

Price: $26,989

Mileage: 23,057

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $26,989, 23,057 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/33/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5318940820016411123-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,058

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 80,994

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $17,989, 80,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/04/2016_acura_rdx-pic-5544113468812756176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,622

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 12,500

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $34,989, 12,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/37/2014_ram_1500-pic-2768037269985674353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,137

Price: $24,489

Mileage: 33,831

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,489, 33,831 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/57/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6303716545887104571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,013

Price: $27,489

Mileage: 37,506

Location: Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,489, 37,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
GuruD5LXK
Very good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
KRyan1219
Car was sold but was able to buy a different car that was there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Very professional did everything to help. Like giving me different suggestions and ideas to help me get the car. I highly recommend going there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Car was not detailed...the manager talked was pressuring me to make a deal immediatly. I showed him other vans on line with 1/2 the miles his van had and he ridiculed me for not buying his van. I told him I would look at the van i showed him on line and if i didnt like it i would come back and buy his van. He told me todays deal would not.be available tomorrow.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
very responsive.very accommodating. purchase dodge ram 2500
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Very fast to respond. No pressure - just provided responses. Very good online experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
I was treated with respectful and services provided was great. The dealer was very responsive with all my questions immediately. The dealer listened and met my needs. The transaction of buying my first car was successful and received lots of support and advice from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Called about listing, went to see the truck, the truck appeared ready to sell, unlike some unprofessional dealers that have cars sitting around dirty, etc. Everything seemed fine, there was a minor issue that needed to be addressed. Courteous staff worked with my reservations and we made a deal that day. Picked up he truck the next business day, all paperwork was in order truck was great, everything good to go. Overall satisfied with my deal, my truck, and the dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Of course the truck I went to look at had sold the night before, so I went anyway because of the "great deal" they were Advertizing on the new trucks. Of course it's a gimmick, the only rebates that they were offering is mostly if you were leasing and of course I did mention to the sales department I was buying several times you would think they would have informed me that the discounts do not apply in my case. After wasting several hours at the dealership then I'm told this. What a joke to let a real buyer walk right out of the show room and leave the dealership. Salesman was very nice it's a shame he has to be at that place of smoke and mirrors Very unsatisfied with the managers there
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 star review regarding your service...
Jan 14, 2017
Steven Folbaum was so very helpful and welcoming and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car or truck. After my visit here I went to another dealer close by since he wasnt working that night just to test drive and they were so judgemental and made me feel so small but I will most definately purchase my vehicle there! Thanks Steven.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent 5 Star Review Christina. We look forward to earning your business!
Jan 12, 2017
Dealer responded by E-mail, nobody ever called me to set appt. Drove by and did John t see car....car may have been sold already
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

I'm sorry we were unable to reach you to assist in the car search process Chris. Let me know if I can be of further assistance or help you find another suitable vehicle that fits your needs. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350 ext. 132
Jan 4, 2017
Super quick to respond.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so very much for your excellent 5 Star Review! Enjoy the vehicle Omar...
Dec 11, 2016
The truck online was not the truck they had for sale and not the truck that I went to see. They showed a different truck that was not nice as the one online. Then they showed me an other truck that was more money but my son liked it and we bought it. They only had one key to give. I bought another key from Berlin farmers narket but the salesman would not reimburse me. I asked them to mail me the registration.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We're sorry to hear that you did not have a 5 Star experience David. Normally with a pre-owned vehicle we give the customer as many keys as we received with the trade-in. Frequently it is 2 sets of keys, however if we only received the one set with this particular vehicle then we only had the one set to give to you unfortunately. If a customer requires 2 full sets of keys then this is normally part of the sales process along with the deal. We are not normally able to go back after the fact and provide the customer with additional "wants" that surface at a later date. Our very aggress
 More ...
Nov 3, 2016
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the 5 star review Sam. We very much appreciate your business!
Nov 3, 2016
Very high pressure salesman who are under pressure from there manager to make a sale while your still at the dealership. I told the salesman I was just there to look at a few used trucks I saw on Cargurus and he tried to pressure me into making a deal before I left. When we were on the lot looking at trucks I had to tell him again that I was not there to buy on the spot, he seemed to get an attitude and started walking away telling me to explain to his manager why he couldn't sell me a truck that day. I've bought from them two times in the past and it was the same experience. I will never go to this dealership again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that your recent visit was not a productive one. When you bought 2 vehicles from our dealership previously, we must have done something right to earn your business? Let me know if I can assist you in any way with this vehicle purchase or any other matter including parts and/or service. Again, I'm sorry. Best wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Oct 4, 2016
TMazz272
We purchased a used 2011 Buick Enclave from the dealership. Upon arriving home from the dealership, we realized the key FOB that was provided to us did not work. We had to go to a Buick dealer and purchase one ($122). We learned while at the Buick dealer that the rear view camera was loose and needed to be reaffixed. A couple days later, we realized the heated seats did not work. After visiting a friend who owns a business that installs heated seats, we were advised that the heated seats were hooked up improperly and were posing a fire hazard. My friend immediately disconnected the wires. In addition, whoever had hooked up the heated seats had drilled a hole through the metal of the car. After learning this, we called and went back into the dealership. The dealership agreed to reimburse us for the key FOB, but would not pay for the heated seats to be repaired. Two days after leaving, I went to leave for work in the morning, and my car would not start. I had to call roadside assistance to have it towed to the dealership. The car had a bad battery, which needed to be replaced, and a couple fuses that needed replacing. While in the shop, they did also have their body man repair the hole that had been drilled through the car and did reattach the rear view camera. We most likely will not purchase here again as we don't believe they properly inspect used cars before offering them for sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our pre-owned vehicles go through an extensive multi-point inspection, however, from time to time, something does get missed. The issues that you made us aware of were addressed when you brought the vehicle back, but when you had a third party "tinker" with the heated seat wiring, then we couldn't rectify what the other shop did or didn't "fix." We stand by our vehicle and are willing to work with the customers who bring the vehicle back for any issues, however minor. Thank you for your business.
Oct 4, 2016
Dealer contacted me made me an awsome offer i couldn't walk away from . Made the process quick and easy ..No games just a good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Kenneth. We strive to make every customer visit a "quick and easy" 5 Star "overall experience." Enjoy!
Oct 2, 2016
After took a test drive in the vehicle, the salesman of that particular dealership, started to encourage with convincing influences just because i told him that the vehicle needed some flaws according to what i seen and even noticed many minor things were needed to the car such as a new repairs on the stereo system, the air conditioning needed freon, and place new inspection stickers on the windshield. I even suggested that price will go down if these minor things were fixed upon request. The salesman gave me another higher price of what it actually was with stupid taxes. I told him no. I suggested and demanded repairs with an a new inspection sticker. He told me no. He even said that used vehicles like this were not be able to require an a inspection sticker. I even said how can you sell me a vehicle that is from New Jersey, even though i am from Pennsylvania, with no inspection on it? I told him i do not intend to get pulled over by the police or state trooper when they actually see no inspection on my car? At last, when i told him no and no deal was offered, he tried to encourage me to pay the car in monthly installments, i mean financing the car. I told him no and walked away. Don't go to this dealership. These are the worse car dealership i ever been to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that your visit wasn't perfect Willie. I'm not sure I understand what exactly happened though. Please contact me if I can be other any further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Jul 15, 2016
This was a very simple and professional deal our salesman Anthony was great to deal with the dealership answered me rite back and I would deal with them again they made the whole process very painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We very much appreciate your business Don. Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Jun 25, 2016
Customer service great. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ira!
May 31, 2016
The van was sold when I got there, that was not the problem, I knew going into it that that could happen. The first red flag was the stated mileage was WAY off (35K listed, 75K actual) The young salesman who was helping me really didn't understand what I was looking for and actually showed me a ratted out van that was the same year as mine WITH MORE MILES and less amenities. He actually tried to sell me this ragged van. Lastly, the sales manager that was called in to try to close me on another van that could not be located, but he assured me was on the lot, even after his people told him repeatedly that it sold earlier. Was extremely pushy and tried to keep me from retrieving my keys so that I could leave. Over all a horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold before you arrived at the dealership Kevin. Our Internet Mgr. made you aware of that before you came over to the store. We hope you found a vehicle that met your requirements within your budget. Best Wishes.
May 28, 2016
Quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Awesome! Thank you Rich. Enjoy!
May 28, 2016
They have a nice car good conditions y best prices!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you Miguel. Enjoy the vehicle!
Mar 14, 2016
Could not get pictures of vehicle. Tried to explain I lived far away and needed to see what the car looked like. Never accepted or declined numerous offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Gerald. We were unable to accept your offer that was thousands of dollars less than the price for which we could sell the vehicle. We sold the vehicle shortly after you submitted your inquiry from Kansas. Best Wishes in your vehicle search. Pete Clark, Customer relations mgr.
Feb 16, 2016
Frank was very good he was trying do hard to meet my needs thank you frank bc husband got to turnersville and was disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ruthann. We appreciate your business! See you soon...
Feb 5, 2016
Typical,one price on line, when you get there price is thousands of dollars different then your told the price included all these incentives you don't qualify for,waste of time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Which vehicle Walt? Incentives change all the time and we are here to make deals. Let us know how we can be of further assistance. Thank you.
Jan 9, 2016
Told me the vehicle was available and when I got there the vehicle was sold two days ago
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Hello Tyler,
We are quite sorry that we did not have the exact vehicle you were searching for on cargurus when you visited. When you initially inquired about the vehicle on 1/2/16, the vehicle was available and you scheduled an appointment to come in that day at 4:45 pm. Unfortunately you were unable to keep that appointment, however you did come in to the dealership on 1/7/16 at 11:15 am and by then that unique vehicle was already sold. I understand the salesperson was looking to show you some other vehicles but your requirements were very specific regarding a silver exterior and black wheel
 More ...
Jan 1, 2016
Left me waiting five hours for a callback, then blew me off when I called a second time. Someone else called and he still wasn't familiar with the car. Then when I finally got him to go outside to to the car to give me further information the conversation went downhill.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Ed,
According to the file in our CRM (customer relationship management) system there was a non working number you provided through cargurus. There are no notes that anyone here spoke with you on the telephone. Here is the entry from the Internet Rep. to you on 12/28/15: "Dear Ed, I tried to reach you by phone. Unfortunately the 2012  Chrysler 200 convertible was sold, is there any thing else that you might be interested in?" To which you responded on 1/2/16 (5 days later): "No I already got a car." It sounds like you may have been shopping multiple vehicles and have us con
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
Got back to me a few days too late and never answered question i inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Doug here is the comment from our Internet Sales Mgr. in your file from Dec. 7th which is the first business day we received your inquiry: "I'm waiting to hear back from him he has been looking online at quite a few Mustangs and convertibles." We spoke with you shortly after you submitted your information on Sunday Dec 6th. When you finally "got back" to us on Dec. 11th, here is your email response: "Thanks but i went with another car. Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone." I'm sorry you were unable to come in to see the vehicle. It sounds like you were
 More ...
Oct 25, 2015
Car didn't match condition it was advertised as.Glove box had been broken into and water damage in trunk.Time waiter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Great prices! Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the excellent review Carlos. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and please keep us in mind for future vehicle service. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr.
Apr 9, 2015
Never called me about the truck's warranty. They act like they were hiding something. I brought a truck somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the information you were seeking Mr. Ninja. We strive to provide full details and 100% satisfaction for each and every customer. Please contact me if I can be of further assistance. Best Wishes, Pete Clark - Customer Relations Mgr. 888-406-2350
Mar 24, 2015
Kelley was very helpful and tried to do everything that he could possible do for me to get this vehicle, but even though I wasn't able to get the vehicle at that time, I will be back to get the vehicle that I want. Thank you Kelley. See you soon. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and Kelly. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you will be back and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Pete Clark
Customer Relations Mgr.
Mar 9, 2015
Didn't have car that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
John was awesome to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
the car was dirty and the price was higher than showed on cargurus. they called constantly but when i left a message for the specific person i dealt with i did not receive a call back. only from the manager of sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Nice people, They work with you, They took care of everything. I left with a 2013 Dodge Ram, great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Operator
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Found and purchased a 2011 Jeep Patriot on Car Gurus from Mt Ephraim. As all dealerships and salesmen are, they were very pushy and somewhat rude. Will be returning to Car Gurus for my next pre owned purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $25 Visa® Gift Card with trade-in appraisal

Expires Jan 1, 2019

View Promotion Details

This dealer offers a $25 Visa® Gift Card with test drive

Expires Jan 1, 2019

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 347 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 242 listings

15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468

1 review
Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Oxford - 236 listings

2158 Baltimore Pike Oxford, PA 19363

1 review
Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 250 listings

101 Rt 37 East Toms River, NJ 08743

4 reviews
Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 228 listings

1501 N 2nd St Millville, NJ 08332

8 reviews
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 223 listings

1147 E Pulaski Hwy Elkton, MD 21921

8 reviews
Quigley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 135 listings

565 Rte 100 North Boyertown, PA 19512

15 reviews
Performance Dodge RAM - 153 listings

555 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
City Auto Park Dealership Group - 644 listings

4395 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

15 reviews
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 353 listings

4951 W Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073

22 reviews
Norristown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 546 listings

1416 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403

10 reviews
Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep - 296 listings

241 Glassboro Rd Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097

5 reviews
Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 204 listings

899 S Delsea Dr Vineland, NJ 08360

9 reviews
Flemington Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 342 listings

204 U.S. 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

408 Harleysville Pike (Rt. 113) Souderton, PA 18964

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088