Mills Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

14858 Dellwood Dr
Baxter, MN 56425

Sales: (218) 316-6189

Service: (888) 349-7570

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/05/2017_ford_edge-pic-1308278813097498136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,363

Price: $29,657

Mileage: 21,817

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $29,657, 21,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/23/2015_ford_edge-pic-362643396660286170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$3,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,323

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 22,583

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,995, 22,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/13/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9148675267440774884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$2,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,880

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 15,040

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,985, 15,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/26/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2114219181655636676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,693

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,614

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 25,614 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/17/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7037304990575598066-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,222

Price: $19,971

Mileage: 110,194

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $19,971, 110,194 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/23/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-251440647495533264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,209

Price: $21,529

Mileage: 15,880

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,529, 15,880 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/12/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-390390311461324124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,713

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 24,283

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,982, 24,283 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/26/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3039840933201667646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,532

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 28,637

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 28,637 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/05/2015_ford_edge-pic-8878531950477381282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,488

Price: $24,439

Mileage: 36,124

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,439, 36,124 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/28/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6378838089938804176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,811

Price: $38,899

Mileage: 33,102

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $38,899, 33,102 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/33/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-6099981294684091546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,373

Price: $45,482

Mileage: 11,570

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select AWD for sale - $45,482, 11,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/07/2014_toyota_camry-pic-539320369858662570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,075

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,187

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,995, 38,187 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/14/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2698546088201365067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,505

Price: $27,944

Mileage: 41,236

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,944, 41,236 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/07/41/2017_lincoln_navigator-pic-7494003573494449416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,560

Price: $52,931

Mileage: 14,007

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD for sale - $52,931, 14,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/06/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1609792583880114752-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,944

Price: $18,826

Mileage: 13,075

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,826, 13,075 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Very good salesman, James. Told me everything I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Wayne!  We look forward to assisting you any time you have a driving need!
Sep 1, 2017
Excellent! Polite, prompt, & knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Magan!  We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!
Aug 21, 2017
We purchased the Vehicle. Very pleased with Mills staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!  Most of all, thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!
Aug 7, 2017
I drove down to look at the car, set up an appointment to do so. 'My' sales man was busy so I was helped by a very nice, non sales person. Very nice but he knew nothing about the car or 'that car- make/ model. I test drove it. I had the appraiser look at my car. I was told I who hear back 'tonight or tomorrow am, and they asked if I could come and get it the next day. ( I explained I work nights, starting at six) so I might be able to get there it was depend on my sleep- adding the sooner the best about getting back to me. I had to call them.... I called around 12:30. I got the trade in value of my car- and of course I was not all that pleased. So, I sent them the info/ price of a car that had just listed, on this site, for sale that day- same year, 85000 more miles on it and not a package four touring... it did not have half the bells and whisles- I asked for their best price and, there never even to got back to me- ( a dealership) Not impressed at all!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Cyndi!  Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.  We have been in direct communication with before and after your feedback and hope that we can find a way to assist you on getting into the vehicle you want.  We truly do care about all of our guests and we apologize for any delays that have occurred.
Jul 16, 2017
Quick responses, good price on our trade, good price on the used vehicle we purchased. Chuck was great. Not pushy, knowledgeable, and genuinely seemed to care. Would definitely do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting for you for many more years to come!
Jul 1, 2017
PieceOfChum
Dealer got back to me with answers to questions within a reasonable timeframe and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, David!  We appreciate the opportunity!
May 28, 2017
GuruBZDX
Good experience so far, very helpful in answering questions quickl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  We look forward to assisting you on finding your next vehicle!
May 12, 2017
/they did not disclose all the problems that this vehicle and did not work with me to fix most of the problems. The cost of these problems will cost me over $4,000.00.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Larry!  Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We take much pride in ensuring all of our vehicles go through a safety inspection before placing them for sale.  2 weeks after you purchased the vehicle, you called to let us know the check engine light came on and we did our best to take care of you for that by covering the full cost of the repair that was needed for a new timing chain.  We do believe we did our best to take care of you in good faith for the concerns you provided to us.  
Mar 25, 2017
Kept raising price on car. Not willing to deal. I had a great experience before. But sales man has since retired
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ray!  Thank you for your feedback.  We did not make any price increase on the vehicle, but we did sent you an email with a lower price offer than we had listed and you declined that offer.  We work hard to ensure our guests have the best deal out there and the experience to go with it.  I would love to be of assistance to you in finding the right car if you're still looking.  Thanks Ray
Feb 11, 2017
Mohamedyare
I just send them messages that i interested a vehicle they have and they contacted me quickly they are very helpful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for contacting Mills and for taking the time to share your experience!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 8, 2017
Good communication until they get your money! I had an issue with a truck I bought and it took them 4 days to get back to me after numerous calls and emails I sent. You would think with a big dealer they would take care of their customers but it's the exact opposite. The way this issue got handled I felt they acted like we don't need your business. If you buy a used truck from them check all the features windows, locks, heated seats everything because if you don't it's on you to fix it. Spent over 26 grand there and they can't even pay a couple hundred bucks to fix a heated seat that didn't work when we bought it!! Very disappointed and will probably never purchase from them again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Reese!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for the delay in communication, we do try our best to take care of our guests with urgency and I do see where there was a delay in some of the communication as to what the solution part was.  In review with our Sales Managers, we did diagnose the concern with the heated seat at no charge to you and we offered to pay for half of the service investment to repair your heated seat since you opted out of an extended warranty on this truck to best assist you.
Sep 10, 2016
Shoobdoo
Everyone at Mills was very helpful. Because we were not able to come to the dealership for about a week and knowing we were over four hours away, they kept us informed as to the sales status of the vehicle we were interested in so if it sold, we wouldn't make the trip. Luckily, the car was still available and ready to go. Chuck was very thorough in explaining the features of the car and how the Ford certification works. We were very pleased with our interactions with Mills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and most of all thank you for your business!  We are pleased to hear you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and that Chuck took such great care of you!  We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice people to talk to. Willing to deal but I didn't get to their location to deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!   We hope to meet you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted me right away. Car seems to be over price. But great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
They were great to deal with, couldn't be happier with the service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very good...responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Very helpful. Quick response and follow through. Genuinely seemed like they wanted to help me find what I was looking for at the best price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
Dealer responded quickly. Did buy the vehicle, easy to work with, no pressure sales team. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
sseidl
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Very prompt response. I ended up buying from a different dealer because they were much closer to me. I received a very friendly response from Mills when I notified them I chose another truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
I found the perfect vehicle at Mills Ford and purchasing a car through them was an incredible experience! The dealership was clean, the employees friendly but not phony. Zero pressure sales! The car I bought was spotless when I looked at it and still the dealership gave it one more detailing before I drove it home. Also, without asking, the team at Mills Ford topped off the gas tank in the car I just purchased so I left their dealership with a full tank of gas. That's class! The trade in value of my old car was fair. Mills Ford was the only dealership that cared to know more about my old car other than it's age and mileage. I just hope that I find my next car at Mills Ford so I can do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Houston Ford Incorporated - 141 listings
2654 State 371 Pine River, MN 56474
2 reviews
Mills Honda Baxter - 73 listings
8465 State Highway 210 Baxter, MN 56425
1 review
Best Buy Auto - 72 listings
11245 150th Ave Little Falls, MN 56345
2 reviews
Sunnybrook Used Cars - 60 listings
225 Aspen Ave.Nw Menahga, MN 56464
1 review
Miltimore Motor Company - 34 listings
16604 State Highway 371 Brainerd, MN 56401
2 reviews
FCA Sales - 22 listings
301 Washington St Brainerd, MN 56401
1 review
Ace Auto Sales - 18 listings
16396 Minnesota 371 Brainerd, MN 56401
1 review
Genesis Auto Sales - 6 listings
224 Ash Ave. NE Wadena, MN 56482
1 review
Dondelinger Hyundai
6720 Pine Beach Rd Brainerd, MN 56401
1 review
Imgrund Motors
8337 Hwy 210 Baxter, MN 56425
3 reviews
Gessell Auto Sales & Svc
121 Main St W Burtrum, MN 56318
1 review
Mills GM Brainerd - 92 listings
14138 Dellwood Drive Baxter, MN 56425
15 reviews
Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC - 170 listings
702 2nd St NE Aitkin, MN 56431
9 reviews
Aitkin Motor Co - 88 listings
108 Second Street N.E. Aitkin, MN 56431
3 reviews
Moll Ford Incorporated
209 Lemieur St Little Falls, MN 56345

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500