Mills Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

14858 Dellwood Dr
Baxter, MN 56425

Sales: (218) 316-6189

Service: (888) 349-7570

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/20/2017_ford_edge-pic-1848454688341487683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$4,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,788

Price: $28,729

Mileage: 14,402

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,729, 14,402 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/56/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-7335653545295409237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,103

Price: $11,449

Mileage: 85,716

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $11,449, 85,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/12/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9087748214466959478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,635

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 10,278

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,497, 10,278 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/06/50/2017_ford_escape-pic-3230211959317831982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,634

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 15,411

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,949, 15,411 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/07/09/2014_ford_edge-pic-314865660371747619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,078

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 72,768

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,988, 72,768 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/10/08/2016_ford_edge-pic-2661701816221995789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,961

Price: $26,629

Mileage: 25,658

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,629, 25,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/13/29/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-3736121287526017158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Select AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$3,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,029

Price: $37,431

Mileage: 6,721

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Select AWD for sale - $37,431, 6,721 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/14/26/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7988768266689527767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,780

Price: $28,732

Mileage: 32,973

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,732, 32,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/11/40/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4083352251816500758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,346

Price: $29,881

Mileage: 40,931

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,881, 40,931 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/12/49/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5889111809274253285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$3,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,107

Price: $40,932

Mileage: 27,384

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $40,932, 27,384 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/06/55/2015_ford_edge-pic-8315100552345584350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,638

Price: $25,963

Mileage: 21,047

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,963, 21,047 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/19/59/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-81356221978595136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,824

Price: $18,441

Mileage: 59,358

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $18,441, 59,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Elite Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/13/29/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-477615633393161133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Premiere FWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,546

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 8,332

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Premiere FWD for sale - $25,981, 8,332 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/18/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2259068721768680122-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,418

Price: $19,334

Mileage: 80,893

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,334, 80,893 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/17/28/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7486763013780595063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,558

Price: $33,934

Mileage: 83,256

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,934, 83,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 1, 2018
jim russell
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Jim!  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!
Jan 31, 2018
jackenacker
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for choosing Mills!  We appreciate the opportunity!
Jan 3, 2018
We purchased a 2013 Honda CRV from Mills. We found out it had that heater core problems and Mills fixed it for us. We have been very happy with their service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for choosing Mills Ford, Kathy!  We are happy to hear you were able to find the vehicle you wanted!  Sorry to hear you had an issue with your heater core and we're glad that we were able to get that taken care of for you right away!  Enjoy your new CRV!
Nov 14, 2017
Very good salesman, James. Told me everything I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Wayne!  We look forward to assisting you any time you have a driving need!
Sep 1, 2017
Excellent! Polite, prompt, & knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Magan!  We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!
Aug 21, 2017
We purchased the Vehicle. Very pleased with Mills staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!  Most of all, thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!
Aug 7, 2017
I drove down to look at the car, set up an appointment to do so. 'My' sales man was busy so I was helped by a very nice, non sales person. Very nice but he knew nothing about the car or 'that car- make/ model. I test drove it. I had the appraiser look at my car. I was told I who hear back 'tonight or tomorrow am, and they asked if I could come and get it the next day. ( I explained I work nights, starting at six) so I might be able to get there it was depend on my sleep- adding the sooner the best about getting back to me. I had to call them.... I called around 12:30. I got the trade in value of my car- and of course I was not all that pleased. So, I sent them the info/ price of a car that had just listed, on this site, for sale that day- same year, 85000 more miles on it and not a package four touring... it did not have half the bells and whisles- I asked for their best price and, there never even to got back to me- ( a dealership) Not impressed at all!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Cyndi!  Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.  We have been in direct communication with before and after your feedback and hope that we can find a way to assist you on getting into the vehicle you want.  We truly do care about all of our guests and we apologize for any delays that have occurred.
Jul 16, 2017
Quick responses, good price on our trade, good price on the used vehicle we purchased. Chuck was great. Not pushy, knowledgeable, and genuinely seemed to care. Would definitely do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting for you for many more years to come!
Jul 1, 2017
PieceOfChum
Dealer got back to me with answers to questions within a reasonable timeframe and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, David!  We appreciate the opportunity!
May 28, 2017
GuruBZDX
Good experience so far, very helpful in answering questions quickl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  We look forward to assisting you on finding your next vehicle!
May 12, 2017
/they did not disclose all the problems that this vehicle and did not work with me to fix most of the problems. The cost of these problems will cost me over $4,000.00.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Larry!  Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We take much pride in ensuring all of our vehicles go through a safety inspection before placing them for sale.  2 weeks after you purchased the vehicle, you called to let us know the check engine light came on and we did our best to take care of you for that by covering the full cost of the repair that was needed for a new timing chain.  We do believe we did our best to take care of you in good faith for the concerns you provided to us.  
Mar 25, 2017
Kept raising price on car. Not willing to deal. I had a great experience before. But sales man has since retired
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Ray!  Thank you for your feedback.  We did not make any price increase on the vehicle, but we did sent you an email with a lower price offer than we had listed and you declined that offer.  We work hard to ensure our guests have the best deal out there and the experience to go with it.  I would love to be of assistance to you in finding the right car if you're still looking.  Thanks Ray
Feb 11, 2017
Mohamedyare
I just send them messages that i interested a vehicle they have and they contacted me quickly they are very helpful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for contacting Mills and for taking the time to share your experience!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 8, 2017
Good communication until they get your money! I had an issue with a truck I bought and it took them 4 days to get back to me after numerous calls and emails I sent. You would think with a big dealer they would take care of their customers but it's the exact opposite. The way this issue got handled I felt they acted like we don't need your business. If you buy a used truck from them check all the features windows, locks, heated seats everything because if you don't it's on you to fix it. Spent over 26 grand there and they can't even pay a couple hundred bucks to fix a heated seat that didn't work when we bought it!! Very disappointed and will probably never purchase from them again!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Reese!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for the delay in communication, we do try our best to take care of our guests with urgency and I do see where there was a delay in some of the communication as to what the solution part was.  In review with our Sales Managers, we did diagnose the concern with the heated seat at no charge to you and we offered to pay for half of the service investment to repair your heated seat since you opted out of an extended warranty on this truck to best assist you.
Sep 10, 2016
Shoobdoo
Everyone at Mills was very helpful. Because we were not able to come to the dealership for about a week and knowing we were over four hours away, they kept us informed as to the sales status of the vehicle we were interested in so if it sold, we wouldn't make the trip. Luckily, the car was still available and ready to go. Chuck was very thorough in explaining the features of the car and how the Ford certification works. We were very pleased with our interactions with Mills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and most of all thank you for your business!  We are pleased to hear you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and that Chuck took such great care of you!  We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice people to talk to. Willing to deal but I didn't get to their location to deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!   We hope to meet you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted me right away. Car seems to be over price. But great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jan 1, 2016
They were great to deal with, couldn't be happier with the service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very good...responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Very helpful. Quick response and follow through. Genuinely seemed like they wanted to help me find what I was looking for at the best price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
Dealer responded quickly. Did buy the vehicle, easy to work with, no pressure sales team. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
sseidl
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Very prompt response. I ended up buying from a different dealer because they were much closer to me. I received a very friendly response from Mills when I notified them I chose another truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
I found the perfect vehicle at Mills Ford and purchasing a car through them was an incredible experience! The dealership was clean, the employees friendly but not phony. Zero pressure sales! The car I bought was spotless when I looked at it and still the dealership gave it one more detailing before I drove it home. Also, without asking, the team at Mills Ford topped off the gas tank in the car I just purchased so I left their dealership with a full tank of gas. That's class! The trade in value of my old car was fair. Mills Ford was the only dealership that cared to know more about my old car other than it's age and mileage. I just hope that I find my next car at Mills Ford so I can do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nyhus Chevrolet/buick, Inc. - 113 listings
120 Second Ave E Staples, MN 56479
1 review
Mills Honda Baxter - 84 listings
8465 State Highway 210 Baxter, MN 56425
1 review
Best Buy Auto - 84 listings
11245 150th Ave Little Falls, MN 56345
2 reviews
Miltimore Motor Company - 35 listings
16604 State Highway 371 Brainerd, MN 56401
2 reviews
FCA Sales - 14 listings
301 Washington St Brainerd, MN 56401
1 review
Genesis Auto Sales - 9 listings
224 Ash Ave. NE Wadena, MN 56482
1 review
Imgrund Motors
8337 Hwy 210 Baxter, MN 56425
3 reviews
Gessell Auto Sales & Svc
121 Main St W Burtrum, MN 56318
1 review
Spear Auto Sales - 34 listings
12598 US Highway 71 Wadena, MN 56482
11 reviews
Northland Auto Center Inc - 26 listings
16138 Hwy 169 Milaca, MN 56353
7 reviews
Motors-n-More Brainerd - 56 listings
510 10th Ave. N.E. Brainerd, MN 56401
4 reviews
Houston Ford Incorporated - 128 listings
2654 State 371 Pine River, MN 56474
3 reviews
Aitkin Motor Co - 83 listings
108 Second Street N.E. Aitkin, MN 56431
3 reviews
Mills GM Brainerd - 170 listings
14138 Dellwood Drive Baxter, MN 56425
13 reviews
Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC - 163 listings
702 2nd St NE Aitkin, MN 56431
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 230,442 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
437 Great Deals out of 47,536 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,727 Great Deals out of 156,978 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
438 Great Deals out of 31,486 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,241 Great Deals out of 118,666 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,113 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
633 Great Deals out of 61,511 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
766 Great Deals out of 73,897 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 76,352 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
714 Great Deals out of 62,186 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
590 Great Deals out of 52,286 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
907 Great Deals out of 69,858 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 87,669 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 106,834 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,022 Great Deals out of 77,435 listings starting at $2,222