Mills Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

14858 Dellwood Dr
Baxter, MN 56425

Sales: (218) 316-6189

Service: (888) 349-7570

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/07/45/2017_ford_focus-pic-9049417715743873838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,364

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 9,798

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluekona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $15,399, 9,798 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/07/45/2015_ford_edge-pic-6421432237687841497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,060

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 32,299

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,996, 32,299 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/07/38/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-5359119786612712411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,389

Price: $8,963

Mileage: 9,857

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blacktuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $8,963, 9,857 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/12/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8753916064039703003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,439

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 22,986

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,988, 22,986 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/07/31/2016_ford_edge-pic-1631648971465565121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,726

Price: $25,743

Mileage: 29,753

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,743, 29,753 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/07/54/2015_ford_escape-pic-4127823276638971048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,009

Price: $19,229

Mileage: 28,915

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,229, 28,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/07/45/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6346091372188540209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,273

Price: $9,847

Mileage: 71,228

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silverbillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $9,847, 71,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/10/38/2017_ford_edge-pic-4702759640049759869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,072

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 29,570

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackshadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,984, 29,570 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/08/14/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6313577229627431163-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,693

Price: $18,849

Mileage: 80,837

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,849, 80,837 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/05/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3040794698085015963-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$5,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,339

Price: $47,962

Mileage: 1,006

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $47,962, 1,006 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/07/20/2014_ford_expedition-pic-85940076898769967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,813

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 74,413

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blacktuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 74,413 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/07/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3858315064659198668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,528

Price: $16,849

Mileage: 13,873

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,849, 13,873 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/07/45/2015_ford_edge-pic-3162017878484980166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,417

Price: $25,937

Mileage: 40,241

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blacktuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,937, 40,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/07/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4281658748762402607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,999

Price: $28,963

Mileage: 44,124

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,963, 44,124 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/07/20/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7019247902588255177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,108

Price: $13,958

Mileage: 33,883

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,958, 33,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
Best car buying experience at a dealer I have ever had. Thanks!
Jun 14, 2018
Haleasha
Very respectful, responsive and extremely helpful! Still considering the drive up for this one and if I can get the best deal I will certainly be purchasing
Response from current dealership:
Hello Haleasha!  Thank you for sharing your experience with us!   We absolutely want to provide you with the best deal out there and we will be in touch with you again today to see how we can make this work out for you!  Look forward to assisting you further!
Jun 14, 2018
Customer service was great overall. However, my issue with the dealership was a few days later when I had time to review the service warranty I got during the sale. I didn't even consider a warranty service package at all until it was offered, but I was unaware that it didn't cover what matters - engine related repair. All other coverage has no value to me whatsoever. I payed (burned) $2,500 dollars on my loan, after giving a down payment of over half the value of the car. So now I'm significantly over my initial goal of a low payoff to own the car in a year. I hate that in order to do any transaction of value, you need a lawyer present, or be totally against any and all upselling. Lesson learned. I signed up. Just a warning to anyone else buying a used car anywhere. NEVER, EVER, get additional service packages, because unless you're willing to shell out the price of an additional car for the one that matters (Comprehensive for engine warranty), then you're literally burning money.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Bobby!
Thank you for your business at Mills and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.  We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with the extended coverages you purchased.  Your complete satisfaction matters to us and the great news is one simple phone call can resolve this concern too!   We will reach out to you this morning to assist you further.
Apr 25, 2018
They responded quickly, but we're a little pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Autumn,
Thanks for your feedback!  We apologize you felt we were a little pushy, we certainly didn't mean to make you feel that way by inviting you into our dealership for your trade appraisal.  We truly care about all of our guests here at Mills and want to do what we can do take the best care of you and your request.  I will be reaching out to you personally to see how we can assist you.
We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to being of assistance to you in your future driving needs!
Apr 3, 2018
Great staff. Helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for being our guest, Jason!  We appreciate your business at Mills!
Apr 2, 2018
sweeco01
They sent pictures via email and were helpful that way but never put the truck up on Gurus...the truck info is still incomplete.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback!  We take a in a lot of inventory on any given day and unfortunately not every vehicle makes its way to the internet sites.  We apologize for any inconvenience, but we're happy to know you were able to have the pictures sent to you personally!  Please let us know how we can be of further assistance in finding your dream truck!
Feb 1, 2018
jim russell
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Jim!  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!
Jan 31, 2018
jackenacker
Prompt reply
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Mills!  We appreciate the opportunity!
Jan 3, 2018
We purchased a 2013 Honda CRV from Mills. We found out it had that heater core problems and Mills fixed it for us. We have been very happy with their service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Mills Ford, Kathy!  We are happy to hear you were able to find the vehicle you wanted!  Sorry to hear you had an issue with your heater core and we're glad that we were able to get that taken care of for you right away!  Enjoy your new CRV!
Nov 14, 2017
Very good salesman, James. Told me everything I needed
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Wayne!  We look forward to assisting you any time you have a driving need!
Sep 1, 2017
Excellent! Polite, prompt, & knowledgeable staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Magan!  We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!
Aug 21, 2017
We purchased the Vehicle. Very pleased with Mills staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!  Most of all, thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!
Aug 7, 2017
I drove down to look at the car, set up an appointment to do so. 'My' sales man was busy so I was helped by a very nice, non sales person. Very nice but he knew nothing about the car or 'that car- make/ model. I test drove it. I had the appraiser look at my car. I was told I who hear back 'tonight or tomorrow am, and they asked if I could come and get it the next day. ( I explained I work nights, starting at six) so I might be able to get there it was depend on my sleep- adding the sooner the best about getting back to me. I had to call them.... I called around 12:30. I got the trade in value of my car- and of course I was not all that pleased. So, I sent them the info/ price of a car that had just listed, on this site, for sale that day- same year, 85000 more miles on it and not a package four touring... it did not have half the bells and whisles- I asked for their best price and, there never even to got back to me- ( a dealership) Not impressed at all!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cyndi!  Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.  We have been in direct communication with before and after your feedback and hope that we can find a way to assist you on getting into the vehicle you want.  We truly do care about all of our guests and we apologize for any delays that have occurred.
Jul 16, 2017
Quick responses, good price on our trade, good price on the used vehicle we purchased. Chuck was great. Not pushy, knowledgeable, and genuinely seemed to care. Would definitely do business again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting for you for many more years to come!
Jul 1, 2017
PieceOfChum
Dealer got back to me with answers to questions within a reasonable timeframe and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, David!  We appreciate the opportunity!
May 28, 2017
GuruBZDX
Good experience so far, very helpful in answering questions quickl
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  We look forward to assisting you on finding your next vehicle!
May 12, 2017
/they did not disclose all the problems that this vehicle and did not work with me to fix most of the problems. The cost of these problems will cost me over $4,000.00.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Larry!  Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We take much pride in ensuring all of our vehicles go through a safety inspection before placing them for sale.  2 weeks after you purchased the vehicle, you called to let us know the check engine light came on and we did our best to take care of you for that by covering the full cost of the repair that was needed for a new timing chain.  We do believe we did our best to take care of you in good faith for the concerns you provided to us.  
Mar 25, 2017
Kept raising price on car. Not willing to deal. I had a great experience before. But sales man has since retired
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ray!  Thank you for your feedback.  We did not make any price increase on the vehicle, but we did sent you an email with a lower price offer than we had listed and you declined that offer.  We work hard to ensure our guests have the best deal out there and the experience to go with it.  I would love to be of assistance to you in finding the right car if you're still looking.  Thanks Ray
Feb 11, 2017
Mohamedyare
I just send them messages that i interested a vehicle they have and they contacted me quickly they are very helpful people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for contacting Mills and for taking the time to share your experience!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 8, 2017
Good communication until they get your money! I had an issue with a truck I bought and it took them 4 days to get back to me after numerous calls and emails I sent. You would think with a big dealer they would take care of their customers but it's the exact opposite. The way this issue got handled I felt they acted like we don't need your business. If you buy a used truck from them check all the features windows, locks, heated seats everything because if you don't it's on you to fix it. Spent over 26 grand there and they can't even pay a couple hundred bucks to fix a heated seat that didn't work when we bought it!! Very disappointed and will probably never purchase from them again!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Reese!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for the delay in communication, we do try our best to take care of our guests with urgency and I do see where there was a delay in some of the communication as to what the solution part was.  In review with our Sales Managers, we did diagnose the concern with the heated seat at no charge to you and we offered to pay for half of the service investment to repair your heated seat since you opted out of an extended warranty on this truck to best assist you.
Sep 10, 2016
Shoobdoo
Everyone at Mills was very helpful. Because we were not able to come to the dealership for about a week and knowing we were over four hours away, they kept us informed as to the sales status of the vehicle we were interested in so if it sold, we wouldn't make the trip. Luckily, the car was still available and ready to go. Chuck was very thorough in explaining the features of the car and how the Ford certification works. We were very pleased with our interactions with Mills.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and most of all thank you for your business!  We are pleased to hear you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and that Chuck took such great care of you!  We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice people to talk to. Willing to deal but I didn't get to their location to deal on a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!   We hope to meet you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted me right away. Car seems to be over price. But great customer service.
Jan 1, 2016
They were great to deal with, couldn't be happier with the service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
Fast and friendly
Mar 12, 2014
Very good...responsive.
Jan 27, 2014
Great experience!
Dec 22, 2013
Very helpful. Quick response and follow through. Genuinely seemed like they wanted to help me find what I was looking for at the best price
Oct 4, 2013
Dealer responded quickly. Did buy the vehicle, easy to work with, no pressure sales team. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will do business again.
Jul 1, 2013
sseidl
Responded in a timely manner.
Aug 21, 2012
Very prompt response. I ended up buying from a different dealer because they were much closer to me. I received a very friendly response from Mills when I notified them I chose another truck.
Feb 29, 2012
I found the perfect vehicle at Mills Ford and purchasing a car through them was an incredible experience! The dealership was clean, the employees friendly but not phony. Zero pressure sales! The car I bought was spotless when I looked at it and still the dealership gave it one more detailing before I drove it home. Also, without asking, the team at Mills Ford topped off the gas tank in the car I just purchased so I left their dealership with a full tank of gas. That's class! The trade in value of my old car was fair. Mills Ford was the only dealership that cared to know more about my old car other than it's age and mileage. I just hope that I find my next car at Mills Ford so I can do business with them again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mills Honda Baxter - 138 listings
8465 State Highway 210 Baxter, MN 56425
3 reviews
Nyhus Chevrolet/Buick, Inc. - 87 listings
120 Second Ave E Staples, MN 56479
1 review
FCA Sales - 44 listings
301 Washington St Brainerd, MN 56401
1 review
Genesis Auto Sales - 10 listings
224 Ash Ave. NE Wadena, MN 56482
2 reviews
Imgrund Motors
8337 Hwy 210 Baxter, MN 56425
3 reviews
Best Buy Auto
11245 150th Ave Little Falls, MN 56345
4 reviews
Gessell Auto Sales & Svc
121 Main St W Burtrum, MN 56318
1 review
Spear Auto Sales - 28 listings
12598 US Highway 71 Wadena, MN 56482
11 reviews
Northland Auto Center Inc - 37 listings
16138 Hwy 169 Milaca, MN 56353
5 reviews
Motors-n-More Brainerd - 44 listings
510 10th Ave. N.E. Brainerd, MN 56401
7 reviews
Lake Country Toyota - 270 listings
7036 Lake Forest Rd Baxter, MN 56425
12 reviews
Kimber Creek Ford of Pine River - 113 listings
2654 State 371 Pine River, MN 56474
2 reviews
Mills GM Brainerd
14138 Dellwood Drive Baxter, MN 56425
16 reviews
Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC - 142 listings
702 2nd St NE Aitkin, MN 56431
9 reviews
Aitkin Motor Co - 81 listings
108 Second Street N.E. Aitkin, MN 56431
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000