Mills Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

14858 Dellwood Dr
Baxter, MN 56425

Sales: (218) 316-6189

Service: (888) 349-7570

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/40/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7707825371351213283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,513

Price: $28,966

Mileage: 6,255

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,966, 6,255 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/16/2017_ford_edge-pic-4472302868747011036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,168

Price: $32,681

Mileage: 22,321

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $32,681, 22,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/24/2009_toyota_camry-pic-1548392275629542500-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,716

Price: $6,489

Mileage: 106,741

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,489, 106,741 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/09/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5284970639648869413-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,140

Price: $19,521

Mileage: 105,439

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,521, 105,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/37/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3168481070443422245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,894

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 33,138

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,994, 33,138 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/39/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6206009769846034731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,824

Price: $15,738

Mileage: 19,546

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,738, 19,546 miles with SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/24/2014_ford_edge-pic-2693903773639193674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,927

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 78,332

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $18,795, 78,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/48/2015_ford_focus-pic-1790796001110372474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,425

Price: $12,569

Mileage: 21,495

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,569, 21,495 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7586672369808421653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,863

Price: $19,574

Mileage: 30,968

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $19,574, 30,968 miles with Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/35/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-2659470344951265171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,293

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 91,843

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $13,955, 91,843 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Elite Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/46/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-5597312083746717792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,303

Price: $11,564

Mileage: 32,660

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $11,564, 32,660 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/55/2012_ford_edge-pic-5564808314091630312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,505

Price: $13,723

Mileage: 83,197

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,723, 83,197 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/08/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2052893864482722313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,681

Price: $14,844

Mileage: 14,356

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,844, 14,356 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/20/2014_ford_escape-pic-5012365027103843990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,704

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 18,740

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,995, 18,740 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-8184341633769582754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Baxter, MN 56425

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,773

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 75,194

Location: Baxter, MN 56425

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,997, 75,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
Excellent! Polite, prompt, & knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Magan!  We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!
Aug 21, 2017
We purchased the Vehicle. Very pleased with Mills staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!  Most of all, thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come!
Aug 7, 2017
I drove down to look at the car, set up an appointment to do so. 'My' sales man was busy so I was helped by a very nice, non sales person. Very nice but he knew nothing about the car or 'that car- make/ model. I test drove it. I had the appraiser look at my car. I was told I who hear back 'tonight or tomorrow am, and they asked if I could come and get it the next day. ( I explained I work nights, starting at six) so I might be able to get there it was depend on my sleep- adding the sooner the best about getting back to me. I had to call them.... I called around 12:30. I got the trade in value of my car- and of course I was not all that pleased. So, I sent them the info/ price of a car that had just listed, on this site, for sale that day- same year, 85000 more miles on it and not a package four touring... it did not have half the bells and whisles- I asked for their best price and, there never even to got back to me- ( a dealership) Not impressed at all!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Cyndi!  Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.  We have been in direct communication with before and after your feedback and hope that we can find a way to assist you on getting into the vehicle you want.  We truly do care about all of our guests and we apologize for any delays that have occurred.
Jul 16, 2017
Quick responses, good price on our trade, good price on the used vehicle we purchased. Chuck was great. Not pushy, knowledgeable, and genuinely seemed to care. Would definitely do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for choosing Mills Ford!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting for you for many more years to come!
Jul 1, 2017
PieceOfChum
Dealer got back to me with answers to questions within a reasonable timeframe and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, David!  We appreciate the opportunity!
May 28, 2017
GuruBZDX
Good experience so far, very helpful in answering questions quickl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  We look forward to assisting you on finding your next vehicle!
May 12, 2017
/they did not disclose all the problems that this vehicle and did not work with me to fix most of the problems. The cost of these problems will cost me over $4,000.00.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Larry!  Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We take much pride in ensuring all of our vehicles go through a safety inspection before placing them for sale.  2 weeks after you purchased the vehicle, you called to let us know the check engine light came on and we did our best to take care of you for that by covering the full cost of the repair that was needed for a new timing chain.  We do believe we did our best to take care of you in good faith for the concerns you provided to us.  
Mar 25, 2017
Kept raising price on car. Not willing to deal. I had a great experience before. But sales man has since retired
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Ray!  Thank you for your feedback.  We did not make any price increase on the vehicle, but we did sent you an email with a lower price offer than we had listed and you declined that offer.  We work hard to ensure our guests have the best deal out there and the experience to go with it.  I would love to be of assistance to you in finding the right car if you're still looking.  Thanks Ray
Feb 11, 2017
Mohamedyare
I just send them messages that i interested a vehicle they have and they contacted me quickly they are very helpful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for contacting Mills and for taking the time to share your experience!  We appreciate your business!
Jan 8, 2017
Good communication until they get your money! I had an issue with a truck I bought and it took them 4 days to get back to me after numerous calls and emails I sent. You would think with a big dealer they would take care of their customers but it's the exact opposite. The way this issue got handled I felt they acted like we don't need your business. If you buy a used truck from them check all the features windows, locks, heated seats everything because if you don't it's on you to fix it. Spent over 26 grand there and they can't even pay a couple hundred bucks to fix a heated seat that didn't work when we bought it!! Very disappointed and will probably never purchase from them again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Hi Reese!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for the delay in communication, we do try our best to take care of our guests with urgency and I do see where there was a delay in some of the communication as to what the solution part was.  In review with our Sales Managers, we did diagnose the concern with the heated seat at no charge to you and we offered to pay for half of the service investment to repair your heated seat since you opted out of an extended warranty on this truck to best assist you.
Sep 10, 2016
Shoobdoo
Everyone at Mills was very helpful. Because we were not able to come to the dealership for about a week and knowing we were over four hours away, they kept us informed as to the sales status of the vehicle we were interested in so if it sold, we wouldn't make the trip. Luckily, the car was still available and ready to go. Chuck was very thorough in explaining the features of the car and how the Ford certification works. We were very pleased with our interactions with Mills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and most of all thank you for your business!  We are pleased to hear you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and that Chuck took such great care of you!  We hope you enjoy your new ride!
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice people to talk to. Willing to deal but I didn't get to their location to deal on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mills Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Robert!   We hope to meet you in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted me right away. Car seems to be over price. But great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
They were great to deal with, couldn't be happier with the service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Very good...responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Very helpful. Quick response and follow through. Genuinely seemed like they wanted to help me find what I was looking for at the best price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
Dealer responded quickly. Did buy the vehicle, easy to work with, no pressure sales team. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
sseidl
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Very prompt response. I ended up buying from a different dealer because they were much closer to me. I received a very friendly response from Mills when I notified them I chose another truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2012
I found the perfect vehicle at Mills Ford and purchasing a car through them was an incredible experience! The dealership was clean, the employees friendly but not phony. Zero pressure sales! The car I bought was spotless when I looked at it and still the dealership gave it one more detailing before I drove it home. Also, without asking, the team at Mills Ford topped off the gas tank in the car I just purchased so I left their dealership with a full tank of gas. That's class! The trade in value of my old car was fair. Mills Ford was the only dealership that cared to know more about my old car other than it's age and mileage. I just hope that I find my next car at Mills Ford so I can do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Houston Ford Incorporated - 111 listings

2654 State 371 Pine River, MN 56474

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto - 80 listings

11245 150th Ave Little Falls, MN 56345

1 review
Sunnybrook Used Cars - 63 listings

225 Aspen Ave.Nw Menahga, MN 56464

1 review
Mills Honda Baxter - 57 listings

8465 State Highway 210 Baxter, MN 56425

1 review
Motors-n-More Brainerd - 50 listings

510 10th Ave. N.E. Brainerd, MN 56401

3 reviews
Miltimore Motor Company - 26 listings

16604 State Highway 371 Brainerd, MN 56401

3 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales - 9 listings

224 Ash Ave. NE Wadena, MN 56482

1 review
Dondelinger Hyundai

6720 Pine Beach Rd Brainerd, MN 56401

1 review
Imgrund Motors

8337 Hwy 210 Baxter, MN 56425

3 reviews
Gessell Auto Sales & Svc

121 Main St W Burtrum, MN 56318

1 review
Spear Auto Sales - 50 listings

12598 US Highway 71 Wadena, MN 56482

10 reviews
Mills GM Brainerd - 64 listings

14138 Dellwood Drive Baxter, MN 56425

15 reviews
Brandl Chevrolet Buick GMC - 156 listings

702 2nd St NE Aitkin, MN 56431

8 reviews
Aitkin Motor Co - 100 listings

108 Second Street N.E. Aitkin, MN 56431

3 reviews
Moll Ford Incorporated

209 Lemieur St Little Falls, MN 56345

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288