Millennium Motor Sales

2151 W. Forest Home Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Sales: (414) 269-5766

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/38/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-6223304469164440728-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,138

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 129,236

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,500, 129,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/37/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-4005627263892449453-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,499

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 144,225

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 144,225 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-4671206433601380563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,820

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 22,623

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 22,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/37/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-6780130453973305364-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,012

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 42,597

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 42,597 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/01/58/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-947350886715874813-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,591

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 114,298

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,690, 114,298 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/01/54/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-226626786766804366-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,033

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 136,258

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $4,995, 136,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/12/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7088263326831899148-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,044

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,124

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $13,995, 85,124 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/33/2008_ford_edge-pic-6642256836678322808-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,092

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 155,653

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $6,500, 155,653 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/44/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7633853680218592928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,394

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 61,754

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 61,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/03/2010_subaru_forester-pic-3860045592109429632-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,279

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,427

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $7,995, 126,427 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/19/58/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6241796349672527368-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,609

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 124,794

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $7,995, 124,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/16/38/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-5375838565640009366-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,176

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,799

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $8,995, 128,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/43/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2852643195257556536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,320

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,400

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,995, 42,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/22/37/2010_ford_explorer-pic-575401347820913553-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,337

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 98,654

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 98,654 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/47/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-4472261916620731616-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,366

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,550

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $5,995, 147,550 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
GuruZ4SC8
They were quick to respond regarding my inquiry. Also, was very customer service friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Oletta WIsemon
I Got A Quick Response From This Dealership. Contacted Me By PH, & Email.They Were Pleasant, Very PatientA, Easy To Talk To, & appeared To Be Honest, &_Knowledgeable About The Car That, I Was Intresred IN. I Do Plan To Visit Their Lot. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
very helpful. told my concerns and tried to help. would recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru2X9G
They was helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
returned my email very quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
very friendly people and the help you a lot
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
TX89
Quick response to our inquiry. Will be going in for a test drive soon.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
They are really nice. Had a nice down to earth conversation while there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Kmp1005
A small dealer with Big heart. They responded quickly and kept us posted on a car we were considering. We live almost 2 hours away but they were willing to hold a car if needed. Would definitely use them in the future.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Good experience, Purchased the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted me. I found a more local carl
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Dealer lied and said everything was good on truck window sticker had all ☑ marks that was good, not even five miles off the lot n check engine light code comes on, have read by mechanic, everything with the emissions is bad, paid 7,000 for truck n now another 1,000 for it to pass, very poor service n I believe the are scam artists trying to make a buck n say what you want to hear as a customer
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
15
Everything about my experience with Millennium was fantastic. I was coming from a long distance to see a car and they were willing to hold it for me. Negotiations were direct and quick -- the owner dealt with me directly. We had pretty serious issues getting the financing through even though I was pre-approved with my lender -- but that was the fault of the direct loan system. The employee who took us through that process apologized several times for things that were clearly beyond his control and he did finally find a solution despite poor customer service from their vendor.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The response I got was very brief and I felt they really didn't have time for me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They were very good and seemed to appreciate me as a customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Could've been more flexible on price but I had an overall positive experience. Car is driving fine so far. Their mechanic is knowledgable and helpful. Some of the sales guys are really cool too
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Got a 2011 Nissan Altima from this dealer.Nice car and nice way that deal had went down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
Car was in shambles when we test drove it and mechanic was off so they were supposed to called Monday because the problem was minor but no call or no consideration even.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Isaac, We apologize if we did not return a call to you the following Monday, it is unclear what vehicle this review is based on. I don't quite understand how you stated the vehicle was in "shambles" and then corrected yourself by saying the problem was minor... Regardless, we hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Mar 10, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
too much wear on the serpentine belt and other parts for only 29000 miles, very clear looks like they changed the miles, be aware when you deal with this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Juan, I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the vehicle you viewed with 29,000. What vehicle was it that you were looking at? Juan, I would like to remind you that we have been in business for 16 years and members of the BBB for many years now. We are a honest and straight forward business and have years of great reviews and satisfied customers to justify that case. We do not appreciate you accusing us of tampering with mileage as it is nearly impossible to "change the mileage" of any said vehicle not to mention we offer a Wisconsin Buyers Guide that would be unlawful to disclose
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 372 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 112 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
2 reviews
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 92 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Jaguar Waukesha - 68 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 37 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 34 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 25 listings
13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings
5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
E H Motors LLC - 12 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 12 listings
5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
Prestige Motors - 10 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
Roz Auto Salvage
5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
3 reviews
Super Service, Inc.
10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225
3 reviews
Harry Kaufmann Motorcars
5744 W. Good Hope Rd. Milwaukee, WI 53223
1 review
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc
805 N Grandview Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200