Millennium Motor Sales

2151 W. Forest Home Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Sales: (414) 269-5766

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/01/38/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7928101494827969154-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,635

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,556

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $13,995, 43,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/01/59/2003_ford_mustang-pic-2675450972597230692-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,917

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,682

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $4,995, 123,682 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/02/00/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5046486658987537232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,482

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,169

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 74,169 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/01/42/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-1844065002449487507-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,335

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,988

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,995, 45,988 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/01/52/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-5515026412861780178-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,623

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,401

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,995, 102,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/01/54/2011_honda_accord-pic-1488639166168562469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,378

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 102,360

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,995, 102,360 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/52/2011_ford_escape-pic-550335535533888961-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,392

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 145,245

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,995, 145,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/40/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8107914906191656099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,387

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 66,478

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,995, 66,478 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/01/52/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-9130479515885768137-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,783

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 146,924

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $8,995, 146,924 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2012_dodge_journey-pic-8328074246508570701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,177

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,679

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $8,995, 105,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/51/2005_honda_pilot-pic-8136525434671472180-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,638

Price: $6,390

Mileage: 135,798

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,390, 135,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/46/2010_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6731475049216706584-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,992

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 68,813

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $6,995, 68,813 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/06/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3590185903080645670-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,178

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 134,467

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,995, 134,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/47/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-2284023849343046276-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,214

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,669

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,995, 97,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/20/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-3975662135258933914-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,294

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 93,057

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD for sale - $9,995, 93,057 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Guru2X9G
They was helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
returned my email very quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
very friendly people and the help you a lot
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
TX89
Quick response to our inquiry. Will be going in for a test drive soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
They are really nice. Had a nice down to earth conversation while there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Kmp1005
A small dealer with Big heart. They responded quickly and kept us posted on a car we were considering. We live almost 2 hours away but they were willing to hold a car if needed. Would definitely use them in the future.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Good experience, Purchased the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted me. I found a more local carl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Dealer lied and said everything was good on truck window sticker had all ☑ marks that was good, not even five miles off the lot n check engine light code comes on, have read by mechanic, everything with the emissions is bad, paid 7,000 for truck n now another 1,000 for it to pass, very poor service n I believe the are scam artists trying to make a buck n say what you want to hear as a customer
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
15
Everything about my experience with Millennium was fantastic. I was coming from a long distance to see a car and they were willing to hold it for me. Negotiations were direct and quick -- the owner dealt with me directly. We had pretty serious issues getting the financing through even though I was pre-approved with my lender -- but that was the fault of the direct loan system. The employee who took us through that process apologized several times for things that were clearly beyond his control and he did finally find a solution despite poor customer service from their vendor.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The response I got was very brief and I felt they really didn't have time for me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They were very good and seemed to appreciate me as a customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Could've been more flexible on price but I had an overall positive experience. Car is driving fine so far. Their mechanic is knowledgable and helpful. Some of the sales guys are really cool too
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Got a 2011 Nissan Altima from this dealer.Nice car and nice way that deal had went down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
Car was in shambles when we test drove it and mechanic was off so they were supposed to called Monday because the problem was minor but no call or no consideration even.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Isaac, We apologize if we did not return a call to you the following Monday, it is unclear what vehicle this review is based on. I don't quite understand how you stated the vehicle was in "shambles" and then corrected yourself by saying the problem was minor... Regardless, we hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Mar 10, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
too much wear on the serpentine belt and other parts for only 29000 miles, very clear looks like they changed the miles, be aware when you deal with this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Juan, I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the vehicle you viewed with 29,000. What vehicle was it that you were looking at? Juan, I would like to remind you that we have been in business for 16 years and members of the BBB for many years now. We are a honest and straight forward business and have years of great reviews and satisfied customers to justify that case. We do not appreciate you accusing us of tampering with mileage as it is nearly impossible to "change the mileage" of any said vehicle not to mention we offer a Wisconsin Buyers Guide that would be unlawful to disclose
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 391 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 91 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Garbo Motor Sales - 82 listings

3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

3 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 64 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Heiser Quick Motors - 50 listings

7800 N 76th St Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 42 listings

2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 32 listings

5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
E H Motors LLC - 14 listings

1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 14 listings

5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Ram's Auto Sales - 13 listings

2202 W Greenfield Ave Milwaukee, WI 53204

2 reviews
Trans Auto Sales - 2 listings

2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215

1 review
Super Service, Inc.

10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225

3 reviews
Harry Kaufmann Motorcars

5744 W. Good Hope Rd. Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Premier Sales & Leasing Inc

805 N Grandview Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900