Millennium Motor Sales

2151 W. Forest Home Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Sales: (414) 269-5766

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/23/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7344237897795506845-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,322

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,237

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $6,995, 112,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/01/01/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-453229053300221359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,965

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,376

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,995, 32,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/22/58/2014_ford_flex-pic-6057923109558832018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,696

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 60,484

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $17,995, 60,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/22/42/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2432949604146276202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,467

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,170

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,995, 37,170 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/22/36/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-8500331297221005851-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,496

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 75,937

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $12,995, 75,937 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/08/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-759281374157661495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,228

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,723

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,995, 123,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/59/2013_kia_forte-pic-6950266457819442211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,126

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,946

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte LX for sale - $5,995, 93,946 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/40/2014_honda_accord-pic-1081449803572596787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,149

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 39,241

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,995, 39,241 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/42/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-3705344659142685773-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,098

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,482

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $8,995, 130,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/22/55/2006_acura_tl-pic-7234801496038559043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,972

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,652

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $6,995, 110,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/03/54/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7989283609044733087-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,047

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 61,754

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 61,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/09/23/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2497140420243566849-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,900

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 166,573

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $5,995, 166,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/07/32/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-2493700763476924390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,040

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 24,328

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $6,995, 24,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/03/47/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-1948126363220983743-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,789

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,799

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $8,995, 128,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/15/11/2006_acura_tl-pic-3488785583592737286-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,832

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,572

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53215

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $5,995, 144,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Guru92238
They are professional and not pushy towards your purchase. Great prices too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
They replied quickly. I purchased the truck and they promised to mail the title to me by 2nd day mail. I haven't gotten the title yet 11/17. Bought the truck 11/11.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience , It was explained to you at the time of the purchase when you are paying with a personal check it will take longer since we have to wait for the check to clear before mailing you the title. Thanks, Sales
Nov 15, 2017
GuruZVRRF
We did visited the dealer but the car we wanted to see has been sold a day ahead. I wish they notify us so we didn't have to waste time going up there for nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience, we do ask the customer to call ahead of  time before coming to the dealership to make sure the vehicle is still available. Thanks, Sales
Oct 12, 2017
GuruZ4SC8
They were quick to respond regarding my inquiry. Also, was very customer service friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Oletta WIsemon
I Got A Quick Response From This Dealership. Contacted Me By PH, & Email.They Were Pleasant, Very PatientA, Easy To Talk To, & appeared To Be Honest, &_Knowledgeable About The Car That, I Was Intresred IN. I Do Plan To Visit Their Lot. ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
very helpful. told my concerns and tried to help. would recommend
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru2X9G
They was helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
returned my email very quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
very friendly people and the help you a lot
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
TX89
Quick response to our inquiry. Will be going in for a test drive soon.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
They are really nice. Had a nice down to earth conversation while there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Kmp1005
A small dealer with Big heart. They responded quickly and kept us posted on a car we were considering. We live almost 2 hours away but they were willing to hold a car if needed. Would definitely use them in the future.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Friendly and courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Good experience, Purchased the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Contacted me. I found a more local carl
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Dealer lied and said everything was good on truck window sticker had all ☑ marks that was good, not even five miles off the lot n check engine light code comes on, have read by mechanic, everything with the emissions is bad, paid 7,000 for truck n now another 1,000 for it to pass, very poor service n I believe the are scam artists trying to make a buck n say what you want to hear as a customer
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
15
Everything about my experience with Millennium was fantastic. I was coming from a long distance to see a car and they were willing to hold it for me. Negotiations were direct and quick -- the owner dealt with me directly. We had pretty serious issues getting the financing through even though I was pre-approved with my lender -- but that was the fault of the direct loan system. The employee who took us through that process apologized several times for things that were clearly beyond his control and he did finally find a solution despite poor customer service from their vendor.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The response I got was very brief and I felt they really didn't have time for me.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They were very good and seemed to appreciate me as a customer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Could've been more flexible on price but I had an overall positive experience. Car is driving fine so far. Their mechanic is knowledgable and helpful. Some of the sales guys are really cool too
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Got a 2011 Nissan Altima from this dealer.Nice car and nice way that deal had went down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 14, 2015
Car was in shambles when we test drove it and mechanic was off so they were supposed to called Monday because the problem was minor but no call or no consideration even.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Isaac, We apologize if we did not return a call to you the following Monday, it is unclear what vehicle this review is based on. I don't quite understand how you stated the vehicle was in "shambles" and then corrected yourself by saying the problem was minor... Regardless, we hope you found the vehicle you were looking for!
Mar 10, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
too much wear on the serpentine belt and other parts for only 29000 miles, very clear looks like they changed the miles, be aware when you deal with this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Motor Sales:

Juan, I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the vehicle you viewed with 29,000. What vehicle was it that you were looking at? Juan, I would like to remind you that we have been in business for 16 years and members of the BBB for many years now. We are a honest and straight forward business and have years of great reviews and satisfied customers to justify that case. We do not appreciate you accusing us of tampering with mileage as it is nearly impossible to "change the mileage" of any said vehicle not to mention we offer a Wisconsin Buyers Guide that would be unlawful to disclose
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 361 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
6 reviews
Heiser Ford Lincoln - 238 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 208 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
2 reviews
Jaguar Waukesha - 77 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
2 reviews
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 74 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 49 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Uno's Auto Sales - 44 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 43 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Car Planet - 40 listings
4020 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Super Service, Inc. - 31 listings
10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225
5 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 24 listings
13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings
5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
Prestige Motors - 18 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
E H Motors LLC - 15 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 13 listings
5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000