Michael Thomas Motor Co

521 Little Hills Industrial Blvd
Saint Charles, MO 63301

Sales: (636) 384-1279

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/47/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-3595300019493974410-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,892

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 71,915

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $15,995, 71,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/50/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1947945501718772615-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,296

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 64,672

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $47,995, 64,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/15/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7621286258670939119-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,524

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 71,656

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,595, 71,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2012_ford_escape-pic-6470796608499496553-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,813

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,758

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,995, 93,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4466615507883496739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,715

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 52,598

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,995, 52,598 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/17/2007_acura_mdx-pic-559873385415589508-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,218

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 149,510

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $9,495, 149,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/33/2010_ford_ranger-pic-3459229241404768810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,315

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 99,452

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $8,495, 99,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/06/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-6141802989788992999-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,070

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 96,769

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $10,495, 96,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/01/2012_ford_escape-pic-5640988461241358656-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,500

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,059

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,995, 115,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/49/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-702936739487625508-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,405

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 211,454

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgun Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,995, 211,454 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/32/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-4553357046117090773-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,177

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 158,724

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $7,995, 158,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/45/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2625560979561440139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$41 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,536

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 111,100

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $11,495, 111,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/23/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-6041618882109888258-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$47 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,948

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 167,410

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,995, 167,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1226629042092405030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$224 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,071

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 112,974

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $18,295, 112,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/02/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6487748109268005787-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$448 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,547

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 119,468

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $36,995, 119,468 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R7YX
Yes this dealer did contact me about the Jeep Liberty Sport.After explaining to him I didn't have a way to see the Jeep,He offered to have someone to bring me the Jeep for a test drive.You don't find many Auto Dealers offer that to someone.However I was already in the process of making a deal with JL.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This was a great place. The journey there from Wisconsin was eventful. The words exchange between the employees and I were adamant, eurodyte, and most importantly honest. And on the way out after some simple paper work. They recomended a pretty awesome out door go kart track.sothe journey home was fun as well.. all around epic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
They sent an email stating I could could contact if I had any questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time. Multiple followups
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Called me several times to set app to see car. Going Saturday
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The vehicle was perfect for my needs. I took the truck for an extended test drive and fell in love with it right away. That being said I had no idea that it was a no haggle dealership and they wouldn't come down on price at all. Even after showing Rick the carguru rating on his price being $3500 over market value he still said there is no discount. I told him I was already pre approved and I had a nice down payment but all that meant nothing. So in a nutshell I was pretty bummed out about the whole experience.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Such a wonderful experience! The entire process was straight forward and went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would buy another car from them as they were so accommodating, friendly and professional.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
We came out to test drive a vehicle during a snowstorm. We liked the vehicle enough to put $500 down to hold the vehicle until their finance team could look into getting us a loan. We told them if we did not qualify for the loan we would pay cash for the vehicle. Monday was a holiday so they could not do anything as far as financing that day. Tuesday and Wednesday, their financial guy was out sick. Upon contacting them yet again on Wednesday afternoon, we learned that they had already sold the vehicle. This is all after we paid them $500 to hold the car while we waited to here back FROM THEM for 3 days about possible financing. And after telling them we would buy the car outright if the financing fell through. This was the absolute worst vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. They put us in an extremely difficult situation by selling the car out from under us. I would give them 0 stars if possible.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Thomas Motor Co:

It would be inappropriate to discuss one's financial situation on a public forum. We understand the frustrations that one may experience when they are unable to obtain financing due to credit issues.  If a finance contingent deal falls through, a deposit would always be returned immediately.

We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. It is our goal to offer a superior product at the best possible price, hence why one may be very upset when a vehicle is sold to to someone else when their deal fell through due to financing.  

We carefully select and condition our vehicles to ex
 More ...
Dec 27, 2015
Slickwhisk
5
Great Customer Service! Friendly and low-pressure. Highly knowledgable
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 15, 2015
Great overall experience! They were very friendly, honest and informative. I knew I was in good hands from the get-go.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 234 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

5 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 196 listings

14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011

12 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 195 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Auto Stop - 136 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lucky Motorz - 60 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 52 listings

1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005

2 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 39 listings

6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 33 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Lesco Enterprises - 26 listings

1605 S Florissant Rd Saint Louis, MO 63121

3 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 22 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 19 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
ProMotive

1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146

1 review
Fiat of Creve Coeur

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088