Michael Thomas Motor Co

521 Little Hills Industrial Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 384-1279

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/35/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1380251044963771730-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Great Deal
$3,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,203

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 138,675

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,250, 138,675 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/31/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-84406290159719096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,808

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 78,081

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 78,081 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/54/2006_mini_cooper-pic-8285637788341780763-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,548

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 93,708

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Convertible for sale - $5,995, 93,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/18/19/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7518176474043640578-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,538

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,694

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,995, 78,694 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/08/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4051928248762063119-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,695

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 114,019

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,995, 114,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/33/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-4136340311711369234-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,432

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 71,873

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $14,995, 71,873 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/47/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2482087307801213237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,228

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,543

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,995, 83,543 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/19/15/2011_ford_expedition-pic-2953308187244350318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,095

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 118,250

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD for sale - $19,995, 118,250 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/17/26/2014_ford_focus-pic-4365301508741783265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,981

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,789

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 99,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/45/2008_ford_focus-pic-3849824813383705727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,956

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 73,477

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus S for sale - $5,995, 73,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/15/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5164333498384519319-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,973

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 64,859

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $26,995, 64,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/05/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8794670676177950216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,636

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 179,970

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,495, 179,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/47/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5353055953667147221-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,655

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,955

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,995, 99,955 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/10/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6952538444162370350-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,545

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 99,369

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,495, 99,369 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/47/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-520403580048050987-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,581

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 116,139

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $10,295, 116,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 12, 2016
Great response time. Multiple followups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Called me several times to set app to see car. Going Saturday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The vehicle was perfect for my needs. I took the truck for an extended test drive and fell in love with it right away. That being said I had no idea that it was a no haggle dealership and they wouldn't come down on price at all. Even after showing Rick the carguru rating on his price being $3500 over market value he still said there is no discount. I told him I was already pre approved and I had a nice down payment but all that meant nothing. So in a nutshell I was pretty bummed out about the whole experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Such a wonderful experience! The entire process was straight forward and went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would buy another car from them as they were so accommodating, friendly and professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
We came out to test drive a vehicle during a snowstorm. We liked the vehicle enough to put $500 down to hold the vehicle until their finance team could look into getting us a loan. We told them if we did not qualify for the loan we would pay cash for the vehicle. Monday was a holiday so they could not do anything as far as financing that day. Tuesday and Wednesday, their financial guy was out sick. Upon contacting them yet again on Wednesday afternoon, we learned that they had already sold the vehicle. This is all after we paid them $500 to hold the car while we waited to here back FROM THEM for 3 days about possible financing. And after telling them we would buy the car outright if the financing fell through. This was the absolute worst vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. They put us in an extremely difficult situation by selling the car out from under us. I would give them 0 stars if possible.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Thomas Motor Co:

It would be inappropriate to discuss one's financial situation on a public forum. We understand the frustrations that one may experience when they are unable to obtain financing due to credit issues.  If a finance contingent deal falls through, a deposit would always be returned immediately.

We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. It is our goal to offer a superior product at the best possible price, hence why one may be very upset when a vehicle is sold to to someone else when their deal fell through due to financing.  

We carefully select and condition our vehicles to ex
 More ...
Dec 27, 2015
Slickwhisk
5
Great Customer Service! Friendly and low-pressure. Highly knowledgable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Great overall experience! They were very friendly, honest and informative. I knew I was in good hands from the get-go.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 340 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai - 310 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 229 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 147 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Cross Keys Auto - 98 listings

14050 New Halls Ferry Road, Florissant, MO 63033

3 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 80 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 43 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

3 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 39 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 39 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

3 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 23 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Autoport - 21 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Charlie's Choice Cars - 14 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 6 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795