Michael Thomas Motor Co

521 Little Hills Industrial Blvd
Saint Charles, MO 63301

Sales: (636) 384-1279

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/37/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-8310312297807919140-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,424

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 48,843

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $18,750, 48,843 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/39/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-4586720311230433257-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,007

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 142,872

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $16,995, 142,872 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/53/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2318838732848494604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,274

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 52,598

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,495, 52,598 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/12/46/2008_buick_enclave-pic-8608424819380917474-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,970

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 111,100

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $9,995, 111,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/48/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-2340376944049386033-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,434

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 142,752

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $16,995, 142,752 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/30/2014_honda_civic-pic-286136865362121503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,056

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 49,151

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,395, 49,151 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/37/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2814656428822650091-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,743

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,232

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,995, 106,232 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/37/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5414715870405807060-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,035

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 100,366

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $7,495, 100,366 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/38/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2097807294343041278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,671

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 70,017

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,990, 70,017 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/13/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1969137431629310425-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,641

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 64,672

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $47,995, 64,672 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/08/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5772658825959047524-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,576

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 145,883

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 145,883 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/39/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1106082098388087470-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,397

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 48,857

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $13,990, 48,857 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/45/2013_kia_optima-pic-9019120673616455398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,179

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $11,995, 74,179 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2012_ford_escape-pic-1352865015633968314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,200

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,059

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,995, 115,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/06/57/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6815886813222649937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,221

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 107,500

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $18,995, 107,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Quick response, friendly and helpful. I did not purchase the vehicle due to it being sold to another customer the day after I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
moparoscar
Has nice vehicles,bought the charger,but did not give me a 3 month,90 day warranty because of the"great deal I got" after I came back to the dealership with a check to buy the vehicle the next day,if the car wasn't so nice I would walked away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R7YX
Yes this dealer did contact me about the Jeep Liberty Sport.After explaining to him I didn't have a way to see the Jeep,He offered to have someone to bring me the Jeep for a test drive.You don't find many Auto Dealers offer that to someone.However I was already in the process of making a deal with JL.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This was a great place. The journey there from Wisconsin was eventful. The words exchange between the employees and I were adamant, eurodyte, and most importantly honest. And on the way out after some simple paper work. They recomended a pretty awesome out door go kart track.sothe journey home was fun as well.. all around epic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
They sent an email stating I could could contact if I had any questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time. Multiple followups
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Called me several times to set app to see car. Going Saturday
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The vehicle was perfect for my needs. I took the truck for an extended test drive and fell in love with it right away. That being said I had no idea that it was a no haggle dealership and they wouldn't come down on price at all. Even after showing Rick the carguru rating on his price being $3500 over market value he still said there is no discount. I told him I was already pre approved and I had a nice down payment but all that meant nothing. So in a nutshell I was pretty bummed out about the whole experience.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Such a wonderful experience! The entire process was straight forward and went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would buy another car from them as they were so accommodating, friendly and professional.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
We came out to test drive a vehicle during a snowstorm. We liked the vehicle enough to put $500 down to hold the vehicle until their finance team could look into getting us a loan. We told them if we did not qualify for the loan we would pay cash for the vehicle. Monday was a holiday so they could not do anything as far as financing that day. Tuesday and Wednesday, their financial guy was out sick. Upon contacting them yet again on Wednesday afternoon, we learned that they had already sold the vehicle. This is all after we paid them $500 to hold the car while we waited to here back FROM THEM for 3 days about possible financing. And after telling them we would buy the car outright if the financing fell through. This was the absolute worst vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. They put us in an extremely difficult situation by selling the car out from under us. I would give them 0 stars if possible.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Thomas Motor Co:

It would be inappropriate to discuss one's financial situation on a public forum. We understand the frustrations that one may experience when they are unable to obtain financing due to credit issues.  If a finance contingent deal falls through, a deposit would always be returned immediately.

We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. It is our goal to offer a superior product at the best possible price, hence why one may be very upset when a vehicle is sold to to someone else when their deal fell through due to financing.  

We carefully select and condition our vehicles to ex
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 27, 2015
Steve Henn
5
Great Customer Service! Friendly and low-pressure. Highly knowledgable
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Great overall experience! They were very friendly, honest and informative. I knew I was in good hands from the get-go.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 258 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Auto Stop - 126 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 57 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
Motion Auto Plaza - 54 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 51 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 39 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 38 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings
1201 W Terra Ln O Fallon, MO 63366
2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 30 listings
108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366
2 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 15 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
3 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 15 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
2 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 15 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
3 reviews
ProMotive - 4 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Lucky Motorz
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000