Michael Thomas Motor Co

521 Little Hills Industrial Blvd, Saint Charles, MO 63301
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 384-1279

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/27/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-747823965120954280-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,054

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,873

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $13,995, 71,873 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/29/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1175294379288981726-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,812

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 73,270

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $14,295, 73,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/21/02/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2341573410261825765-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,427

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 114,019

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,700, 114,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/44/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7135187185203826569-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,420

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 116,139

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $9,495, 116,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/35/2009_ford_ranger-pic-723337490898479583-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,952

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 101,549

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger for sale - $7,995, 101,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/27/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-8083756623865199890-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,245

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 114,910

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $10,495, 114,910 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/45/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5929468922645904884-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,544

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 105,639

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,900, 105,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6478866535756297441-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,668

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 117,872

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $14,995, 117,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/25/2006_honda_civic-pic-5696694455343983537-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,203

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,621

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 109,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/25/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-2114344840941647570-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,223

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 108,024

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey for sale - $15,995, 108,024 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/48/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2529226450701519648-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,928

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 89,288

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $17,795, 89,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/44/2009_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4047945883508993230-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$92 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,087

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,955

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,995, 99,955 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/19/2011_ford_edge-pic-2642004705283811722-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,939

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 115,734

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,995, 115,734 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/26/2005_cadillac_xlr-pic-7801060464568012812-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$130 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,865

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 94,587

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $18,995, 94,587 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/21/02/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-198758721028174327-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$146 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,554

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 83,920

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $27,700, 83,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
They sent an email stating I could could contact if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time. Multiple followups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Called me several times to set app to see car. Going Saturday
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The vehicle was perfect for my needs. I took the truck for an extended test drive and fell in love with it right away. That being said I had no idea that it was a no haggle dealership and they wouldn't come down on price at all. Even after showing Rick the carguru rating on his price being $3500 over market value he still said there is no discount. I told him I was already pre approved and I had a nice down payment but all that meant nothing. So in a nutshell I was pretty bummed out about the whole experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Such a wonderful experience! The entire process was straight forward and went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would buy another car from them as they were so accommodating, friendly and professional.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
We came out to test drive a vehicle during a snowstorm. We liked the vehicle enough to put $500 down to hold the vehicle until their finance team could look into getting us a loan. We told them if we did not qualify for the loan we would pay cash for the vehicle. Monday was a holiday so they could not do anything as far as financing that day. Tuesday and Wednesday, their financial guy was out sick. Upon contacting them yet again on Wednesday afternoon, we learned that they had already sold the vehicle. This is all after we paid them $500 to hold the car while we waited to here back FROM THEM for 3 days about possible financing. And after telling them we would buy the car outright if the financing fell through. This was the absolute worst vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. They put us in an extremely difficult situation by selling the car out from under us. I would give them 0 stars if possible.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Thomas Motor Co:

It would be inappropriate to discuss one's financial situation on a public forum. We understand the frustrations that one may experience when they are unable to obtain financing due to credit issues.  If a finance contingent deal falls through, a deposit would always be returned immediately.

We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. It is our goal to offer a superior product at the best possible price, hence why one may be very upset when a vehicle is sold to to someone else when their deal fell through due to financing.  

We carefully select and condition our vehicles to ex
 More ...
Dec 27, 2015
Slickwhisk
5
Great Customer Service! Friendly and low-pressure. Highly knowledgable
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Great overall experience! They were very friendly, honest and informative. I knew I was in good hands from the get-go.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 492 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 424 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 176 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 122 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 54 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Sales - 49 listings

1503 W Delmar Ave, Godfrey, IL 62035

4 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 41 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

3 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 21 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

2 reviews
County Auto Network - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 15 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 9 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 7 listings

634 St Louis Ave, St. Louis, MO 63088

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295