Michael Thomas Motor Co

521 Little Hills Industrial Blvd
Saint Charles, MO 63301

Sales: (636) 384-1279

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/25/2010_ford_ranger-pic-5959346596264102844-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,657

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 99,452

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $7,495, 99,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/18/49/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3916551314550490480-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,751

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 97,673

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,450, 97,673 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/06/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-5815268155069869372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,567

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 92,287

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,895, 92,287 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/58/2012_ford_escape-pic-6332472091895958598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,041

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 93,758

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $11,495, 93,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/58/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8708789718882466075-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,936

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 90,645

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $19,995, 90,645 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/54/2008_ford_expedition-pic-4827501592453709064-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,322

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 97,469

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $15,495, 97,469 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/36/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-4791355644167472563-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,568

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 158,724

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $7,995, 158,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/35/2007_acura_mdx-pic-1301557757781838308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,232

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 149,510

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $9,795, 149,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/54/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-1057777382405532537-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,199

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 71,915

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $16,495, 71,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/29/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-4742842971979102190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,883

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 71,656

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,595, 71,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/14/2012_nissan_quest-pic-4536521652202575476-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,725

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 78,159

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cream Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest for sale - $16,495, 78,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/09/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2942870905503648305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,333

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 52,598

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,995, 52,598 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/10/2008_buick_enclave-pic-8894365724175785025-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,749

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 111,100

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $11,695, 111,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/54/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-729497289302223375-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,639

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 96,769

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $11,595, 96,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/20/01/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2366123566131981207-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,330

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 89,288

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $17,295, 89,288 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R7YX
Yes this dealer did contact me about the Jeep Liberty Sport.After explaining to him I didn't have a way to see the Jeep,He offered to have someone to bring me the Jeep for a test drive.You don't find many Auto Dealers offer that to someone.However I was already in the process of making a deal with JL.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This was a great place. The journey there from Wisconsin was eventful. The words exchange between the employees and I were adamant, eurodyte, and most importantly honest. And on the way out after some simple paper work. They recomended a pretty awesome out door go kart track.sothe journey home was fun as well.. all around epic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
They sent an email stating I could could contact if I had any questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time. Multiple followups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Called me several times to set app to see car. Going Saturday
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The vehicle was perfect for my needs. I took the truck for an extended test drive and fell in love with it right away. That being said I had no idea that it was a no haggle dealership and they wouldn't come down on price at all. Even after showing Rick the carguru rating on his price being $3500 over market value he still said there is no discount. I told him I was already pre approved and I had a nice down payment but all that meant nothing. So in a nutshell I was pretty bummed out about the whole experience.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Such a wonderful experience! The entire process was straight forward and went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would buy another car from them as they were so accommodating, friendly and professional.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
We came out to test drive a vehicle during a snowstorm. We liked the vehicle enough to put $500 down to hold the vehicle until their finance team could look into getting us a loan. We told them if we did not qualify for the loan we would pay cash for the vehicle. Monday was a holiday so they could not do anything as far as financing that day. Tuesday and Wednesday, their financial guy was out sick. Upon contacting them yet again on Wednesday afternoon, we learned that they had already sold the vehicle. This is all after we paid them $500 to hold the car while we waited to here back FROM THEM for 3 days about possible financing. And after telling them we would buy the car outright if the financing fell through. This was the absolute worst vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. They put us in an extremely difficult situation by selling the car out from under us. I would give them 0 stars if possible.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Thomas Motor Co:

It would be inappropriate to discuss one's financial situation on a public forum. We understand the frustrations that one may experience when they are unable to obtain financing due to credit issues.  If a finance contingent deal falls through, a deposit would always be returned immediately.

We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. It is our goal to offer a superior product at the best possible price, hence why one may be very upset when a vehicle is sold to to someone else when their deal fell through due to financing.  

We carefully select and condition our vehicles to ex
 More ...
Dec 27, 2015
Slickwhisk
5
Great Customer Service! Friendly and low-pressure. Highly knowledgable
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Great overall experience! They were very friendly, honest and informative. I knew I was in good hands from the get-go.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 233 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

5 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 206 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Plaza BMW - 146 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auto Stop - 120 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lucky Motorz - 81 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 48 listings

One Arnage Blvd. Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 40 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 28 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
SmartBuy Car Sales - 15 listings

9601 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

1 review
Autoport - 13 listings

13975 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011

6 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 13 listings

2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 12 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
BMW of West St Louis

14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995