Michael Thomas Motor Co

521 Little Hills Industrial Blvd
Saint Charles, MO 63301

Sales: (636) 384-1279

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/24/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-4775336943250812630-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,769

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 48,843

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $18,750, 48,843 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/43/2012_ford_escape-pic-178540628043952873-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,154

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,758

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,995, 93,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/08/2010_ford_ranger-pic-7574992385947180078-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,242

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,452

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $7,995, 99,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/11/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8366268700291417948-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,707

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 64,672

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $47,995, 64,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/24/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-517879269710829721-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,836

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,232

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,995, 106,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/43/2012_ford_escape-pic-6951005405079657525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,837

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,059

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $9,995, 115,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/22/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-3563208131279877967-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,748

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,769

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $9,995, 96,769 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/39/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4354357888825946165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,507

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 52,598

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,995, 52,598 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/06/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-6610088567775337429-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,181

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 211,454

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgun Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,695, 211,454 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/25/2011_ford_escape-pic-562353691211754121-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,964

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 86,373

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,495, 86,373 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-3769908906738292221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,159

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 49,151

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,895, 49,151 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/23/2008_buick_enclave-pic-4097893473438871089-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,188

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 111,100

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $10,895, 111,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/47/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6872824594046389831-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,342

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 71,667

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $9,995, 71,667 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/55/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-4845572985995260228-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,179

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 142,872

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,995, 142,872 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/25/2005_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-5187444827706393724-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Used Cars in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,599

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 125,249

Location: Saint Charles, MO 63301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS for sale - $7,495, 125,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Quick response, friendly and helpful. I did not purchase the vehicle due to it being sold to another customer the day after I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
moparoscar
Has nice vehicles,bought the charger,but did not give me a 3 month,90 day warranty because of the"great deal I got" after I came back to the dealership with a check to buy the vehicle the next day,if the car wasn't so nice I would walked away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R7YX
Yes this dealer did contact me about the Jeep Liberty Sport.After explaining to him I didn't have a way to see the Jeep,He offered to have someone to bring me the Jeep for a test drive.You don't find many Auto Dealers offer that to someone.However I was already in the process of making a deal with JL.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
This was a great place. The journey there from Wisconsin was eventful. The words exchange between the employees and I were adamant, eurodyte, and most importantly honest. And on the way out after some simple paper work. They recomended a pretty awesome out door go kart track.sothe journey home was fun as well.. all around epic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
They sent an email stating I could could contact if I had any questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great response time. Multiple followups
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Called me several times to set app to see car. Going Saturday
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The vehicle was perfect for my needs. I took the truck for an extended test drive and fell in love with it right away. That being said I had no idea that it was a no haggle dealership and they wouldn't come down on price at all. Even after showing Rick the carguru rating on his price being $3500 over market value he still said there is no discount. I told him I was already pre approved and I had a nice down payment but all that meant nothing. So in a nutshell I was pretty bummed out about the whole experience.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Such a wonderful experience! The entire process was straight forward and went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would buy another car from them as they were so accommodating, friendly and professional.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
We came out to test drive a vehicle during a snowstorm. We liked the vehicle enough to put $500 down to hold the vehicle until their finance team could look into getting us a loan. We told them if we did not qualify for the loan we would pay cash for the vehicle. Monday was a holiday so they could not do anything as far as financing that day. Tuesday and Wednesday, their financial guy was out sick. Upon contacting them yet again on Wednesday afternoon, we learned that they had already sold the vehicle. This is all after we paid them $500 to hold the car while we waited to here back FROM THEM for 3 days about possible financing. And after telling them we would buy the car outright if the financing fell through. This was the absolute worst vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. They put us in an extremely difficult situation by selling the car out from under us. I would give them 0 stars if possible.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Thomas Motor Co:

It would be inappropriate to discuss one's financial situation on a public forum. We understand the frustrations that one may experience when they are unable to obtain financing due to credit issues.  If a finance contingent deal falls through, a deposit would always be returned immediately.

We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers. It is our goal to offer a superior product at the best possible price, hence why one may be very upset when a vehicle is sold to to someone else when their deal fell through due to financing.  

We carefully select and condition our vehicles to ex
 More ...
Dec 27, 2015
Steve Henn
5
Great Customer Service! Friendly and low-pressure. Highly knowledgable
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 15, 2015
Great overall experience! They were very friendly, honest and informative. I knew I was in good hands from the get-go.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 236 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 183 listings
14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011
14 reviews
Auto Stop - 130 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 56 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 49 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 37 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
KTS Auto Sales Inc - 37 listings
9400 Lewis and Clark Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63136
1 review
Lucky Motorz - 35 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 30 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 25 listings
506 N Main St O Fallon, MO 63366
1 review
Premium Motors LLC - 18 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
ProMotive
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
Fiat of Creve Coeur
900 N Lindbergh Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850