Miami Auto Broker

4200 N 29th Ave, STE B
Hollywood, FL 33020

Sales: (954) 379-2370

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/05/08/29/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-123958935030707430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$10,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,829

Price: $61,500

Mileage: 11,901

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nero Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $61,500, 11,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/19/49/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8771251477879988875-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,444

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 80,716

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $14,900, 80,716 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/15/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1074178356906911580-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,683

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 106,044

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,900, 106,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/11/53/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5685278696702256953-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$3,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,229

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 25,110

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sumatra Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $39,900, 25,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/18/2015_kia_optima-pic-6922972840808065334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,260

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 22,953

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,900, 22,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/06/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-28194063658906360-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,561

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 39,870

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sumatra Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $29,900, 39,870 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/02/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7196125632011843665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,994

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 86,164

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $21,500, 86,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/21/37/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-5565209880580928496-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,450

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 46,288

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $36,900, 46,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/09/b3/c1/fa-2f09-4fc1-ae7a-1c9eb8eee330/image-1.jpg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,665

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 69,415

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $25,900, 69,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/46/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-767360229105169088-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,172

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 63,014

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $27,900, 63,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/17/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7037994923368428813-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,502

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 87,690

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alaska White Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $23,500, 87,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/09/12/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-4074477532136657278-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$2,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,236

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 30,799

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallo Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S for sale - $49,900, 30,799 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/21/33/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-9155321481306188041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,682

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 74,445

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $31,900, 74,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/14/15/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-6783118037586507982-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,289

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 29,995

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $29,900, 29,995 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/55/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4079600899784091269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,315

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 35,964

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $32,900, 35,964 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P1 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2018
TomSulen
5
I received a prompt follow up and they provided info on my trade opportunity. They were very professional. I,have not yet made a purchase decision but I am comfortable dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2018
GuruZ8YZJ
Paul and Blake are good guys. Just missed on completing a deal unfortunately as I was travelling but good communicators and thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2018
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
Mirandacortese
Al and his staff are unique. Great inventory , will be their client for ever, carvadquisition in a confortable manner, very clear and sincere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Sent all my info, filled out credit application, spike with a salesman and the finance guy, they told me they would call me back, I never heard back from them, and I have a 730 credit score.. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Erick. Sorry for your displeasure.  We never ran your credit and we told you that we had a pending deal on the vehicle with a deposit.  We told you that if we don't call you back the deal went through or you could call us back in a few days.  Once again sorry for the misunderstanding.
Dec 6, 2017
Dealer responded no to my cash offer. I have not heard back from them with counter price? They were polite but no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruDKXXR
No complaints very courteous people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
EdHub
Horrible communicators. After weeks of struggling to stay in communication with them- I even have a friend in the area that was available to view the car on my behalf and they jacked him around. Excuses that were not factual. Finally they apparely sold the car and didn't even let me know, since it is no longer for sale. Avoid these guys.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Guru9JSF3
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Pleasant discussion, patient, not pushy, very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Blake is a good guy and is working to make everything right. I really underestimated him in the begining. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM MIAMI AUTO BROKER. Great guys great cars.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
We made a deal and they decided to not honor our deal at the last minute. I would not recommend anyone to buy a vehicle form this place. There ethics seem to be extremely poor.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
My I ask who this is and what vehicle you had a deal on?  We have never turned down a deal.  In fact we are one of the only dealers around that won't sell a car out from under another customer.  I believe you must be referring to the wrong dealership sir.
Feb 24, 2017
Freestyle_2029
So far so good responded fast easy to deal with.. great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Exceptional service..everything they offered was delivered. The place is impressive, the service superb. Al Torres is the ultimate professional. Buying a car there was a smooth experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
craig4570
I liked the dealer very nice, I did not buy for them but I would.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Seemed rushed and really weren't interested in making a deal from a distance. I was willing to travel for the right vehicle... however it won't be here.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Never was contacted. Made an appointment and representative never showed. Went to see car, car is not in a properly conditions. Also Carfax not available.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Contact was fine at first . Then they dropped the ball and never called back for an appt to see the cat
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Dealership responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Branden has promptly and courteously answered every question I've asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent dealer. Got a good deal. Brandon was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Very responsive and great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I was contacted within a few minutes, got a great deal on a beautiful car. They made it fast and, easy. A great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
dvince41
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 19, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Blake at Miami auto broker and the rest of the team there are awesome working really hard to get you through your car buying experience a pleasure. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Al Torres was great to work with. Great service. Love the Cayenne! I do wish that he had responded to some of my email questions about the paper work regarding the license tag issue I had. Overall, highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Exeter
Excellent response and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Al and Bruce were very accommodating. Drove nearly 2 hours to see and test drive a car one late afternoon. Beautiful selection/inventory of high-end vehicles. They had the car I was looking for. They located where prior service records could be found for our review and peace of mind. I had even contacted prior owner of the vehicle I was looking at who only had nice things to say about Miami Auto Broker. Accommodated us by closing a deal on weekend. While initially thinking a cash deal, made it even easier with quick financing through a friendly lender with terrific terms. Refunded deposit money on car immediately. Thanks for the professional experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Best buying experience I've ever had. Blake was helpful and attentive up to and after the sale. I would recommend Miami Auto brokers to anyone who is considering an auto purchase. Service is customer first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
The person I spoke to seem not at all interested in the fact that I was interested in this car. After telling him I was interested in this car, but lived in Savannah, GA he proceeded to tell me the car was just sold. I'm not sure if that's true or not but it's still showing up as not sold on the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Marvelous experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Although the car was no longer availiable, the dealership was kind enough to call and let me know that............professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
I would rate Miami Auto Broker 5 Star .I paid for the car at 4pm on Thursday and Saturday at 11am the was in my drive in Ft.Washington,MD in A -1 condition. Wayne was great,Thank You.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
everything was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
professional as well as helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2013
Do not respond to repeat e-mails, only when I called them long distance did I find out car was sold. They have not removed listing 1 month later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Kenny was very helpful very great customer service answer all my questions and took his time assistant me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Fort Lauderdale - 657 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
1 review
Broward Motors - 24 listings
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Doozy Auto - 13 listings
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
United Auto Brokers - 12 listings
1416 N Dixie Hwy, Unit 2 Hollywood, FL 33020
2 reviews
Team Auto US - 12 listings
430 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
2 reviews
National Livery Sales - 12 listings
4980 SW 52 St #112 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
3 reviews
All American Sales Inc. - 10 listings
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Sowma Trucks - 7 listings
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
Brightstar Auto Sales
1716 N Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Dan's Deals On Wheels
5300 S State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
1 review
Signature Motorsports
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314
4 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC.
4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
People Business Solution
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
D & R Auto Sales LLC
1212 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843