Miami Auto Broker

4200 N 29th Ave, STE B
Hollywood, FL 33020

Sales: (954) 379-2370

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/09/14/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-3084296373181420233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Good Deal
$5,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,005

Price: $65,900

Mileage: 17,203

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grigio Alfieri Metallic Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $65,900, 17,203 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/09/16/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-7639661462396017155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,495

Price: $61,900

Mileage: 9,590

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Eldorado Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $61,900, 9,590 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/08/51/2005_bentley_continental_gt-pic-741039530442765537-152x114.jpeg

2005 Bentley Continental GT W12 AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$5,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,918

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 41,124

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Emerald Description: Used 2005 Bentley Continental GT W12 AWD for sale - $39,900, 41,124 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/18/55/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-4085137013413442663-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,354

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 115,470

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jarama Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $11,500, 115,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/09/22/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6327719591829529460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,791

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 29,866

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Ribelle Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S for sale - $42,900, 29,866 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/14/2008_maserati_granturismo-pic-1909141216403185557-152x114.jpeg

2008 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,194

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 39,176

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nero Description: Used 2008 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $35,900, 39,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/09/22/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-6395224844596964101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,814

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 12,260

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Ribelle Mica Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $41,900, 12,260 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/08/50/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6285332334904193933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,797

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 59,662

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $11,500, 59,662 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/23/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7580269404509842529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,433

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 53,309

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $28,900, 53,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/08/51/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-5329757641570397134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,166

Price: $47,900

Mileage: 22,911

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $47,900, 22,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/08/58/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6739362414267228375-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$77 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,977

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 40,992

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $30,900, 40,992 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/09/18/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5211395002750143805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$423 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,477

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 73,627

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $29,900, 73,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/08/55/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-307712517202397766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$672 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $45,228

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 28,500

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S for sale - $45,900, 28,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$14 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,914

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 31,754

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $37,900, 31,754 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/59/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8739471075546721880-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33020

Fair Deal
$1,930 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,970

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 72,849

Location: Hollywood, FL 33020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography for sale - $34,900, 72,849 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2018
GuruTX4DM
Terrible communication from their team. Many unanswered phone calls, emails, and questions leading to the vehicle I wanted being sold to someone else. Could be different if you go to dealership, but for out of state buyers I highly recommend against it as they are terrible at communication. It felt like I was bothering them every time that I called and they were too busy to be bothered! I was trying to work out a deal with not ideal credit and during the process Miami autobroker took the vehicle off of CarGurus and sold it on EBay and didn't say a word until I continued to inquire on status.
Jul 3, 2018
Spoke with Al, very nice and helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
They did a great on with Contacting info!
May 28, 2018
I have been watching the market for quiet sometime, I am interested in buying the Maserati GHIBLI. Dealership has a nice inventory or cars but when I arrived on site to view the car I liked the car so much I filled out a credit app online on the spot without even driving the car. When filling out the online Application There was a computer glitch & my information was lost which was very suspicious Seems like they don’t have any Hyber-security in place I actually had to go and get the salesperson to come and assist me in filling out the application online We finally completed the application I took a few pictures of the car And i left The process took days They contacted me & told me & reprentative from a credit bureau was going to call me in the morning to discuss the loan agreements. In the morning a rep did call, the phone connection was a little bad, he asked a few questions and said he would call back later. He never followed up I went to the dealer They told me I needed a co-signer I contacted sales to let them know I do have a consigner but haven’t heard from them since So now I filled out a credit application for no reason. I have no idea how the deal was worked or formulated, dont no how much down payment they were requesting No information In addition i have a co-signer but I am not having my co signer go through want seems to be very questionable procedures. It doesn’t feel like it’s Official It seems a little shady unfortunately But the staff were very helpful but I didn’t no where I stood in purchasing the car. Thanks It’s Ashame cause I really was trying to decide between the Mercedes Benz E550 & The Ghibli They were both in my price range :(
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry for your disappointment, but you have 2 open car loans, both are which are over $40k, and you never had your mother co-signer fill out the credit application.  Not just anyone can apply as a co-signer that you chose.  She was the only one that could co-sign.   Nothing is suspicious about our security on our credit application on our website.  it is secure and incrypted with the strongest security available by a company that that host over 200,000 dealerships around the entire country. There was no final terms of loan from Space Coast credit union because there was no approval without
 More ...
Apr 22, 2018
Good responder
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Wheels4us4
Dealership answered my question quickly, thoroughly, and professionally.
Mar 30, 2018
Prompt getting back to me
Mar 8, 2018
mb_enthusiast
5
The dealer contacted me to say that the vehicle had been sold. They offered some alternate options, which I appreciated. However, I was specifically interested in the vehicle that had been sold.
Feb 11, 2018
TomSulen
5
I received a prompt follow up and they provided info on my trade opportunity. They were very professional. I,have not yet made a purchase decision but I am comfortable dealing with them.
Feb 1, 2018
GuruZ8YZJ
Paul and Blake are good guys. Just missed on completing a deal unfortunately as I was travelling but good communicators and thorough.
Jan 19, 2018
Great experience
Dec 28, 2017
Mirandacortese
Al and his staff are unique. Great inventory , will be their client for ever, carvadquisition in a confortable manner, very clear and sincere
Dec 10, 2017
Sent all my info, filled out credit application, spike with a salesman and the finance guy, they told me they would call me back, I never heard back from them, and I have a 730 credit score.. Very unprofessional.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Erick. Sorry for your displeasure.  We never ran your credit and we told you that we had a pending deal on the vehicle with a deposit.  We told you that if we don't call you back the deal went through or you could call us back in a few days.  Once again sorry for the misunderstanding.
Dec 6, 2017
Dealer responded no to my cash offer. I have not heard back from them with counter price? They were polite but no deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
GuruDKXXR
No complaints very courteous people
Nov 3, 2017
Pleasure to do business with.
Sep 29, 2017
EdHub
Horrible communicators. After weeks of struggling to stay in communication with them- I even have a friend in the area that was available to view the car on my behalf and they jacked him around. Excuses that were not factual. Finally they apparely sold the car and didn't even let me know, since it is no longer for sale. Avoid these guys.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
Guru9JSF3
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Pleasant discussion, patient, not pushy, very knowledgeable.
Apr 20, 2017
Blake is a good guy and is working to make everything right. I really underestimated him in the begining. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM MIAMI AUTO BROKER. Great guys great cars.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
We made a deal and they decided to not honor our deal at the last minute. I would not recommend anyone to buy a vehicle form this place. There ethics seem to be extremely poor.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
My I ask who this is and what vehicle you had a deal on?  We have never turned down a deal.  In fact we are one of the only dealers around that won't sell a car out from under another customer.  I believe you must be referring to the wrong dealership sir.
Feb 24, 2017
Freestyle_2029
So far so good responded fast easy to deal with.. great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Exceptional service..everything they offered was delivered. The place is impressive, the service superb. Al Torres is the ultimate professional. Buying a car there was a smooth experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2017
craig4570
I liked the dealer very nice, I did not buy for them but I would.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
Seemed rushed and really weren't interested in making a deal from a distance. I was willing to travel for the right vehicle... however it won't be here.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
Never was contacted. Made an appointment and representative never showed. Went to see car, car is not in a properly conditions. Also Carfax not available.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
Great experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Contact was fine at first . Then they dropped the ball and never called back for an appt to see the cat
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
Dealership responded quickly
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 30, 2016
Branden has promptly and courteously answered every question I've asked.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent dealer. Got a good deal. Brandon was very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2016
Very responsive and great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
I was contacted within a few minutes, got a great deal on a beautiful car. They made it fast and, easy. A great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
dvince41
Dec 19, 2015
Excellent
Sep 16, 2015
great
May 1, 2015
Blake at Miami auto broker and the rest of the team there are awesome working really hard to get you through your car buying experience a pleasure. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2014
Al Torres was great to work with. Great service. Love the Cayenne! I do wish that he had responded to some of my email questions about the paper work regarding the license tag issue I had. Overall, highly recommended!
Dec 3, 2014
Exeter
Excellent response and service.
Oct 30, 2014
Al and Bruce were very accommodating. Drove nearly 2 hours to see and test drive a car one late afternoon. Beautiful selection/inventory of high-end vehicles. They had the car I was looking for. They located where prior service records could be found for our review and peace of mind. I had even contacted prior owner of the vehicle I was looking at who only had nice things to say about Miami Auto Broker. Accommodated us by closing a deal on weekend. While initially thinking a cash deal, made it even easier with quick financing through a friendly lender with terrific terms. Refunded deposit money on car immediately. Thanks for the professional experience.
Oct 12, 2014
Best buying experience I've ever had. Blake was helpful and attentive up to and after the sale. I would recommend Miami Auto brokers to anyone who is considering an auto purchase. Service is customer first!
Jun 19, 2014
The person I spoke to seem not at all interested in the fact that I was interested in this car. After telling him I was interested in this car, but lived in Savannah, GA he proceeded to tell me the car was just sold. I'm not sure if that's true or not but it's still showing up as not sold on the website.
May 21, 2014
Marvelous experience.
Mar 24, 2014
Although the car was no longer availiable, the dealership was kind enough to call and let me know that............professional!
Mar 16, 2014
Great people.
Mar 4, 2014
I would rate Miami Auto Broker 5 Star .I paid for the car at 4pm on Thursday and Saturday at 11am the was in my drive in Ft.Washington,MD in A -1 condition. Wayne was great,Thank You.
Jan 16, 2014
Dec 25, 2013
everything was great
Jul 13, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
professional as well as helpful
Jan 20, 2013
Do not respond to repeat e-mails, only when I called them long distance did I find out car was sold. They have not removed listing 1 month later.
Jan 19, 2013
Kenny was very helpful very great customer service answer all my questions and took his time assistant me.

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Fort Lauderdale - 305 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
1 review
Broward Motors - 30 listings
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Pre-Owned Vehicle Center - 19 listings
1622 N Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
2 reviews
United Auto Brokers - 16 listings
1416 N Dixie Hwy, Unit 2 Hollywood, FL 33020
3 reviews
Florida Car Trade LLC - 10 listings
4960 SW 52nd St, Ste 417 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
Brightstar Auto Sales
1716 N Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Bam Bam Autos
1010 N 20th Ave, suite d Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Dan's Deals On Wheels
5300 S State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
1 review
Signature Motorsports
4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803 Davie, FL 33314
3 reviews
Nikol Auto Sales LLC.
4650 SW 51st St, STE 711 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
Doozy Auto
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
3 reviews
Hollywood Motor Sales
1319 N State Rd 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
People Business Solution
4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
All American Sales Inc.
4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173 Davie, FL 33314
1 review
D & R Auto Sales LLC
1212 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995