MetroWest Auto Sales and Service

156 SW Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604

Sales: (508) 618-8811

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/55/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1336159799877923034-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,579

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 144,949

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $12,998, 144,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/38/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8978352705002240543-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,633

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 130,291

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,998, 130,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/53/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4778860787265930659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,571

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 46,271

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,998, 46,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/01/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8802447437897296018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,897

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 129,730

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,998, 129,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/55/2012_toyota_camry-pic-182245353026471903-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,280

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 94,211

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $10,998, 94,211 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/39/2013_ford_c-max-pic-358507042985825661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,996

Price: $9,863

Mileage: 81,200

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $9,863, 81,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/55/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4510198293203948171-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,053

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 124,990

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,998, 124,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-4113616813445261381-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,979

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 102,169

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $7,998, 102,169 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/55/2010_ford_expedition-pic-718974848491746553-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,500

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 134,814

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $12,998, 134,814 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/17/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5825390383734896829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger Police Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,890

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 92,714

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger Police for sale - $11,495, 92,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/16/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2187991018869834263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,281

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 107,627

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,998, 107,627 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/32/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5541436918377879750-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,899

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 122,929

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $9,998, 122,929 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/21/2009_subaru_forester-pic-1952638633930515789-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,793

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 112,808

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $7,998, 112,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,782

Price: $5,858

Mileage: 91,479

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $5,858, 91,479 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/32/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-660234424670406390-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,222

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 57,977

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $10,495, 57,977 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Good response and follow up...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Everything when well, they did what they promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Gene and his staff were polite and helpful in my purchase of a 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid. The car is there now with a few tweaks being done on it. It is worth it to go take a look at what they have to offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Horrible. Vehicle had dead battery. They had to jump it. Car was filthy dirty. Finally got it going and had little to none power steering fluid. Brakes were bad. A/C did not work.Running Boards did not come out. So many things wrong. Owner would not fix anything without getting full price--and you wonder why it's been sitting there for over a year!! Wouldn't even give one star if I could.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Holly, I am sorry you feel this way, but our asking prices are firm because they are so low. We agreed to fix anything that needed to be fixed if you paid our asking price, we can not discount 1/3 of the price of the vehicle, which is well below what we purchased it for, and pay for all the cosmetic and mechanical repairs. It is unrealistic. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9P2TD
Car was not in stock, but person I spoke with was pleasant.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great experience just bought my son a 2013,Ford Fusion, they did everything for us they also have great cars, low miles would definatly recommend it to everyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
The dealer let me know all the information regarding the automobile I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Response was fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
I have purchased two cars now from this dealer. Best place to shop for Hybrid and electric vehicles in Massachusetts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Email communication was established, however I do not recall phone contact. Almost assuredly they did though.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Great dealer, very courteous.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
I had a very good experience with Metro West Auto Sales. eugene ,the owner, was very professional, friendly and willing to help me with anything I needed to make my new used car even better, in any moment I felt pressured to buy the car, and the finance aspect was very afordable. Thank you Gene.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Horrible , worst experience ever. picked out a car they ran my credit had it text driven. got approved worked out a down payment a monthly payment a interest rate was told they would overnight the papers to sign and to mail the deposit with notorized signature over nighted back. Then while waiting for the papers they sold the car out from underneath me. Was suppose to be a surprise for my son. So unethical.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hello Juliet,
We are sorry for your experience although, due to the fact that a deposit was not put down on the car we were unable to hold the car. We had asked twice for you to put down a deposit and since no deposit was put down the car was sold.  
Aug 24, 2016
While my initial interactions with this dealership were positive, my opinion changed quickly. The day I purchased my vehicle, I brought paperwork to a branch of my insurance company for a courtesy stamp, a 35 minute round trip to dealership. Upon looking at paper, my fiancé's DOB was that day's date, needed to be retyped and brought back. I was also told that the fees for title/registration and for dealership to get this done would be taken out of my deposit. The following week I went to Worcester from Lanesboro, after being told I would be meet halfway it turns out the fees were never taken out of deposit so I had to go there, go back to insurance and register car myself. The car exterior was filthy, gas light was on and I was pulled over on Mass Pike for the right headlight and blinker being out. Turns out the lights weren't even plugged in, after I was told by the owner that the car had been looked over and all was well. I think not! Worst car buying experience That I've ever had
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Was very quick to respond Did have all the info requested Did not make a deal because car was not what we were looking for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Car wasn't even ready caught had a check engine light the radio didn't even work the AC didn't even work and it was just bad I drove 50 minutes to go look at this car when I got there I do even want to test drive the thing
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Contacted me, polite, respectful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank You Andrew for the review and we hope to do more business with you in the future.
Apr 27, 2016
We went to visit. is a small operation, and the salesman was unclear about the condition of the vehicle, so we did not pursue this vehicle to purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Linda,

We appreciate your review. This will certainly help us in the future when communicating with customers on the condition of the car. Particularly with new vehicles that have not been serviced, it's difficult to say what the condition of a vehicle is without our mechanic, but we will certainly work to improve this in the future. Thank you for your honestly Linda, and I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Apr 17, 2016
Easy going, no pressure, very accommodating, and folks I would happily turn to for checking out a used car. I have no complaints.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you so much Colin! We hope to see you again!
Mar 4, 2016
Responded, I never got to go to the lot. I purchased elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We hope you will keep us in mind when are you looking to purchase your next vehicle.
Read 18 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for purchasing a car from us Steve!
Nov 7, 2015
An excellent buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for your positive review Noel, it was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! :)
Sep 15, 2015
When I called about this car they had already sold it so I asked about their 2004 Z71 and the "sales" woman said she could help me and I asked her some very specific questions and then she said she didn't the car. Don't waste your time calling them, if you see a car/truck worth looking at bring a mechanic or of course if you know what you are doing (like I did) go in...It just wasn't worth it to me thus I bought my car from another dealer out in NJ who was very straight up answering me, provided many online pics and did a deal over the phone. Any used car is a risk but it is nice to lower your risks...:)
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Dara, sorry that your experience with us was not as helpful as it should have been. We have a woman in the office that takes all sales calls, but deals more specifically with financing. When it comes to the specific questions about the vehicle, she always transfers to the owner or mechanic if she's not able to answer them herself. With being a small family-owned business, we have to juggle tasks between people sometime, but this does not inhibit our ability to answer questions and be as helpful as possible. We apologize for your experience and hope you can give us another chance in the futu
 More ...
Jul 14, 2015
tried to sell me other than what i wanted, to old, to many miles poor options. I gave exactly what i am looking for, I dont want to be sold a car i would like to buy the one i want
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize Mike. We have over 70+ well-maintained vehicles on our lot, and sometimes when one car doesn't work out - either because of it's price or availability, of course we will make an effort to show you similar options. Never because we are trying to pressure you into something you do not want, but we want to make a sincere attempt to help you find a vehicle that you like. Our inventory has dramatically changed over the last month, so if you are still looking for something, feel free to take a look at which vehicles we are offering now at www.metrowestautosales.com
Jul 1, 2015
poor customer service and stop rejecting this comment. I speak the truth this dealer is a $cram. Only cares about his money and not the customers. They have been removing my review recently because they claim violates their "terms of use".
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Marco, sorry that you felt that our customer service wasn't up to par. We are in the business to help customers find the best used car they can, and we want to extend our sincerest apologies if this wasn't the case for you. To add, we have no control over which comments are published or removed. If you think that the removal of your comment was in error, please contact customer support.
May 10, 2015
Did not buy from. Offered less and never received a counter offer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize Matthew. We advertise our best prices to stand apart from our competitors. Some cars we have the flexibility to negotiate, but unfortunately for other cars, there isn't much room. In either event, we do try our best to offer customers reasonable, discounted prices.
Apr 23, 2015
We went down to look at this car. The dealer didn't even offer to work with us. Even though we had made a deposit to hold the car they acted like they didn't know we were coming. As soon as we mentioned the deposit they said "we'll just give you your deposit back." Even if the car were absolutely pristine (which it was not) we would have had misgivings about doing business with this seriously sketchy dealer. They failed to mention the scratches in the paint (down to metal) on the trunk. They were already starting to rust some.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Jennifer, I apologize that you did not enjoy your experience working with us. When purchasing a used vehicle, there is always a risk of some wear and tear. Although we do full details, buffs, mechanical repairs, and rust removal, sometimes there are is still evidence left that the car has minor cosmetic damage. While other dealerships take deposits that are not refundable, we offered to refund your deposit because it was obvious you were not satisfied with the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2015
My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor with less than 50 thousand miles. For a small operation it has a surprisingly good selection of vehicles.The owner and staff were friendly and polite. It was well worth the travel from Greenfield to Worcester for a great deal. We look forward to doing business with them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

It was wonderful doing business with you Timothy. We hope the car is treating you well.
Mar 21, 2015
He is so awesome and polite.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for your comment, Tho! It was awesome working with you. If you have any friends or family that are interested in purchasing a used vehicle, refer them to our website www.metrowestautosales.com -  you can get a $100 referral bonus!
Feb 9, 2015
Straight forward sales team, no pressure. Just the way it should be. I might be back in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We are glad you appreciate our no-pressure sales technique, Robert. When you are in the market for a new car, check out inventory at www.metrowestautosales.com. We are constantly acquiring new vehicles, and if there is something very specific you are looking for, we can certainly use our connections to find it for you.
Dec 4, 2014
They were good to me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I purchased a truck from metrowest auto sales a few weeks ago. We had great experience buying used car, no sales pressure, very nice and friendly people. They even picked us up from train station in Worcester. Our credit is somewhat bad, but they were able to get us reasonable and affordable weekly payments. We had a small mechanical issue, but it was taken care promptly. We will definitely come back here for our next car and highly recommend this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
They were awesome great job, 100 percent.....They know there craft no doubt....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Horrible service there, emailed them about coming for a test drive the night before and then show up the next day and an employee had taken the car home for the night, they said they never checked their email during the day. Never shopping there again, or even considering purchasing a vehicle there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Found a good car for a good price. It doesn't get any better than that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Very helpful & professional. Would have bought the truck but no 3rd. It was a nice vehicle. They had good cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
the truck had problems and they did very little to help me in the purchase. will not go back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
dealer did not respond when I called ,there was no answer but as I was leaving a message I got a return call it seem they were screening calls. Was told by a salesman with a very heavy spanish accent that the vehicle had a deposit on it and that was the end of the convesation. As an after the thought when I recieved the call back the salesman said I just got a call from this number he never identified himself as a rep of the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry you had a bad experience with us George. Our phone systems weren't the best in 2013, but they have since been upgraded and we can assure this problem won't happen again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mass Auto Outlet - 67 listings
556 Massasoit Rd Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
Gary-Jackson Motors - 48 listings
451 Worcester Rd Charlton, MA 01507
10 reviews
Sophia's Auto Sales - 35 listings
467 Park Ave Worcester, MA 01610
3 reviews
Sharp Auto Center - 26 listings
495 Cambridge St Worcester, MA 01610
3 reviews
Gover Auto Sales - 21 listings
261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527
6 reviews
Motuzas Automotive - 20 listings
162 Milford St Upton, MA 01568
3 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 15 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 13 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
Grafton Hill Auto Sales - 9 listings
2 FIR Ct Worcester, MA 01606
2 reviews
Perry's Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 6 listings
1702 Providence Rd Northbridge, MA 01534
7 reviews
NV Preowned Auto Sales - 4 listings
1122 Main St Worcester, MA 01603
1 review
Autobahn East - 2 listings
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
REM Automobiles, Inc.
522 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01607
3 reviews
Electra Auto Sales 2
113 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
2 reviews
Fiore's Inc Sales & Services
882 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850