MetroWest Auto Sales and Service

156 SW Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604

Sales: (508) 618-8811

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/09/26/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3776426160638635496-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,908

Price: $11,882

Mileage: 144,949

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $11,882, 144,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/17/57/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2512624597255466121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$3,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,119

Price: $16,871

Mileage: 129,289

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,871, 129,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/20/13/2012_ford_fusion-pic-9124625779024827875-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,008

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 113,275

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $6,495, 113,275 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,053

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 114,898

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,998, 114,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/16/25/2011_honda_insight-pic-1440356648586982870-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,277

Price: $7,371

Mileage: 72,495

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Insight EX for sale - $7,371, 72,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/15/28/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4227044658308874373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,535

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 133,931

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $13,998, 133,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/16/25/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-2290778656792691955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,854

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,358

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $9,995, 64,358 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2607530571204187083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,532

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 64,609

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $11,477, 64,609 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,567

Price: $13,687

Mileage: 104,521

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,687, 104,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/16/25/2013_ford_c-max-pic-2948858413877843033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,768

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 81,200

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $8,998, 81,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/22/50/2012_ram_1500-pic-2851252616547541815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,077

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 125,225

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,983, 125,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/10/20/2013_subaru_outback-pic-4537128174360768422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,620

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 105,421

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,998, 105,421 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/19/30/2011_mini_countryman-pic-3529852040340389863-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,565

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 106,549

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $8,999, 106,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/23/19/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-3670076949457636337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid FWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,489

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 57,977

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid FWD for sale - $9,998, 57,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/15/28/2008_bmw_x5-pic-6158971668080014546-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,538

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 100,996

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $10,998, 100,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Good response and follow up...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Everything when well, they did what they promised
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Gene and his staff were polite and helpful in my purchase of a 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid. The car is there now with a few tweaks being done on it. It is worth it to go take a look at what they have to offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Horrible. Vehicle had dead battery. They had to jump it. Car was filthy dirty. Finally got it going and had little to none power steering fluid. Brakes were bad. A/C did not work.Running Boards did not come out. So many things wrong. Owner would not fix anything without getting full price--and you wonder why it's been sitting there for over a year!! Wouldn't even give one star if I could.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Holly, I am sorry you feel this way, but our asking prices are firm because they are so low. We agreed to fix anything that needed to be fixed if you paid our asking price, we can not discount 1/3 of the price of the vehicle, which is well below what we purchased it for, and pay for all the cosmetic and mechanical repairs. It is unrealistic. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9P2TD
Car was not in stock, but person I spoke with was pleasant.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great experience just bought my son a 2013,Ford Fusion, they did everything for us they also have great cars, low miles would definatly recommend it to everyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
The dealer let me know all the information regarding the automobile I was interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Response was fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
I have purchased two cars now from this dealer. Best place to shop for Hybrid and electric vehicles in Massachusetts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Email communication was established, however I do not recall phone contact. Almost assuredly they did though.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Great dealer, very courteous.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
I had a very good experience with Metro West Auto Sales. eugene ,the owner, was very professional, friendly and willing to help me with anything I needed to make my new used car even better, in any moment I felt pressured to buy the car, and the finance aspect was very afordable. Thank you Gene.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Horrible , worst experience ever. picked out a car they ran my credit had it text driven. got approved worked out a down payment a monthly payment a interest rate was told they would overnight the papers to sign and to mail the deposit with notorized signature over nighted back. Then while waiting for the papers they sold the car out from underneath me. Was suppose to be a surprise for my son. So unethical.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Juliet,
We are sorry for your experience although, due to the fact that a deposit was not put down on the car we were unable to hold the car. We had asked twice for you to put down a deposit and since no deposit was put down the car was sold.  
Aug 24, 2016
While my initial interactions with this dealership were positive, my opinion changed quickly. The day I purchased my vehicle, I brought paperwork to a branch of my insurance company for a courtesy stamp, a 35 minute round trip to dealership. Upon looking at paper, my fiancé's DOB was that day's date, needed to be retyped and brought back. I was also told that the fees for title/registration and for dealership to get this done would be taken out of my deposit. The following week I went to Worcester from Lanesboro, after being told I would be meet halfway it turns out the fees were never taken out of deposit so I had to go there, go back to insurance and register car myself. The car exterior was filthy, gas light was on and I was pulled over on Mass Pike for the right headlight and blinker being out. Turns out the lights weren't even plugged in, after I was told by the owner that the car had been looked over and all was well. I think not! Worst car buying experience That I've ever had
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Was very quick to respond Did have all the info requested Did not make a deal because car was not what we were looking for
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Car wasn't even ready caught had a check engine light the radio didn't even work the AC didn't even work and it was just bad I drove 50 minutes to go look at this car when I got there I do even want to test drive the thing
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Contacted me, polite, respectful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You Andrew for the review and we hope to do more business with you in the future.
Apr 27, 2016
We went to visit. is a small operation, and the salesman was unclear about the condition of the vehicle, so we did not pursue this vehicle to purchase.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Linda,

We appreciate your review. This will certainly help us in the future when communicating with customers on the condition of the car. Particularly with new vehicles that have not been serviced, it's difficult to say what the condition of a vehicle is without our mechanic, but we will certainly work to improve this in the future. Thank you for your honestly Linda, and I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Read 20 old reviews
Apr 17, 2016
Easy going, no pressure, very accommodating, and folks I would happily turn to for checking out a used car. I have no complaints.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Colin! We hope to see you again!
Mar 4, 2016
Responded, I never got to go to the lot. I purchased elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We hope you will keep us in mind when are you looking to purchase your next vehicle.
Nov 12, 2015
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for purchasing a car from us Steve!
Nov 7, 2015
An excellent buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive review Noel, it was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! :)
Sep 15, 2015
When I called about this car they had already sold it so I asked about their 2004 Z71 and the "sales" woman said she could help me and I asked her some very specific questions and then she said she didn't the car. Don't waste your time calling them, if you see a car/truck worth looking at bring a mechanic or of course if you know what you are doing (like I did) go in...It just wasn't worth it to me thus I bought my car from another dealer out in NJ who was very straight up answering me, provided many online pics and did a deal over the phone. Any used car is a risk but it is nice to lower your risks...:)
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Dara, sorry that your experience with us was not as helpful as it should have been. We have a woman in the office that takes all sales calls, but deals more specifically with financing. When it comes to the specific questions about the vehicle, she always transfers to the owner or mechanic if she's not able to answer them herself. With being a small family-owned business, we have to juggle tasks between people sometime, but this does not inhibit our ability to answer questions and be as helpful as possible. We apologize for your experience and hope you can give us another chance in the futu
 More ...
Jul 14, 2015
tried to sell me other than what i wanted, to old, to many miles poor options. I gave exactly what i am looking for, I dont want to be sold a car i would like to buy the one i want
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize Mike. We have over 70+ well-maintained vehicles on our lot, and sometimes when one car doesn't work out - either because of it's price or availability, of course we will make an effort to show you similar options. Never because we are trying to pressure you into something you do not want, but we want to make a sincere attempt to help you find a vehicle that you like. Our inventory has dramatically changed over the last month, so if you are still looking for something, feel free to take a look at which vehicles we are offering now at www.metrowestautosales.com
Jul 1, 2015
poor customer service and stop rejecting this comment. I speak the truth this dealer is a $cram. Only cares about his money and not the customers. They have been removing my review recently because they claim violates their "terms of use".
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Marco, sorry that you felt that our customer service wasn't up to par. We are in the business to help customers find the best used car they can, and we want to extend our sincerest apologies if this wasn't the case for you. To add, we have no control over which comments are published or removed. If you think that the removal of your comment was in error, please contact customer support.
May 10, 2015
Did not buy from. Offered less and never received a counter offer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize Matthew. We advertise our best prices to stand apart from our competitors. Some cars we have the flexibility to negotiate, but unfortunately for other cars, there isn't much room. In either event, we do try our best to offer customers reasonable, discounted prices.
Apr 23, 2015
We went down to look at this car. The dealer didn't even offer to work with us. Even though we had made a deposit to hold the car they acted like they didn't know we were coming. As soon as we mentioned the deposit they said "we'll just give you your deposit back." Even if the car were absolutely pristine (which it was not) we would have had misgivings about doing business with this seriously sketchy dealer. They failed to mention the scratches in the paint (down to metal) on the trunk. They were already starting to rust some.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jennifer, I apologize that you did not enjoy your experience working with us. When purchasing a used vehicle, there is always a risk of some wear and tear. Although we do full details, buffs, mechanical repairs, and rust removal, sometimes there are is still evidence left that the car has minor cosmetic damage. While other dealerships take deposits that are not refundable, we offered to refund your deposit because it was obvious you were not satisfied with the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2015
My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor with less than 50 thousand miles. For a small operation it has a surprisingly good selection of vehicles.The owner and staff were friendly and polite. It was well worth the travel from Greenfield to Worcester for a great deal. We look forward to doing business with them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was wonderful doing business with you Timothy. We hope the car is treating you well.
Mar 21, 2015
He is so awesome and polite.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your comment, Tho! It was awesome working with you. If you have any friends or family that are interested in purchasing a used vehicle, refer them to our website www.metrowestautosales.com -  you can get a $100 referral bonus!
Feb 9, 2015
Straight forward sales team, no pressure. Just the way it should be. I might be back in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad you appreciate our no-pressure sales technique, Robert. When you are in the market for a new car, check out inventory at www.metrowestautosales.com. We are constantly acquiring new vehicles, and if there is something very specific you are looking for, we can certainly use our connections to find it for you.
Dec 4, 2014
They were good to me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I purchased a truck from metrowest auto sales a few weeks ago. We had great experience buying used car, no sales pressure, very nice and friendly people. They even picked us up from train station in Worcester. Our credit is somewhat bad, but they were able to get us reasonable and affordable weekly payments. We had a small mechanical issue, but it was taken care promptly. We will definitely come back here for our next car and highly recommend this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
They were awesome great job, 100 percent.....They know there craft no doubt....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Horrible service there, emailed them about coming for a test drive the night before and then show up the next day and an employee had taken the car home for the night, they said they never checked their email during the day. Never shopping there again, or even considering purchasing a vehicle there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Found a good car for a good price. It doesn't get any better than that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Very helpful & professional. Would have bought the truck but no 3rd. It was a nice vehicle. They had good cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
the truck had problems and they did very little to help me in the purchase. will not go back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
dealer did not respond when I called ,there was no answer but as I was leaving a message I got a return call it seem they were screening calls. Was told by a salesman with a very heavy spanish accent that the vehicle had a deposit on it and that was the end of the convesation. As an after the thought when I recieved the call back the salesman said I just got a call from this number he never identified himself as a rep of the dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you had a bad experience with us George. Our phone systems weren't the best in 2013, but they have since been upgraded and we can assure this problem won't happen again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mass Auto Outlet - 60 listings
556 Massasoit Rd Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
REM Automobiles, Inc. - 51 listings
522 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01607
2 reviews
Mill Street Motors - 33 listings
253 Mill Street Worcester, MA 01602
3 reviews
Sophia's Auto Sales - 32 listings
467 Park Ave Worcester, MA 01610
6 reviews
InterAuto - 21 listings
421 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
3 reviews
Gover Auto Sales - 19 listings
261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527
7 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 14 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Bahnans Auto Sales - 12 listings
359 Chandler St Worcester, MA 01602
3 reviews
Grafton Hill Auto Sales - 9 listings
690 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
NV Preowned Auto Sales - 3 listings
1122 Main St Worcester, MA 01603
1 review
Autobahn East
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Green Light Auto Mall LLC
224 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
Electra Auto Sales 2
113 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
2 reviews
Sentry West Lincoln Mazda
940 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500