MetroWest Auto Sales and Service

156 SW Cutoff, Worcester, MA 01604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 618-8811

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/24/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1334509836897829502-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,478

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 141,815

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,998, 141,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/44/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1280932916913456778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,033

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 88,230

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SE for sale - $8,998, 88,230 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/28/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-4165918672636482140-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,099

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 126,869

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,998, 126,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/27/2015_ford_focus-pic-3176487073021040122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,456

Price: $11,589

Mileage: 14,922

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,589, 14,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/28/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-1576989485728718978-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,499

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 131,539

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $12,995, 131,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/28/2007_audi_a4-pic-3174388700074652003-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,342

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 106,254

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,998, 106,254 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/42/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-3321221368248786894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,249

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 94,258

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger for sale - $11,495, 94,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/28/2007_subaru_impreza-pic-6128168764505098610-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Outback Sport Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,715

Price: $6,398

Mileage: 110,476

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Outback Sport for sale - $6,398, 110,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/32/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-1644232806659444919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,536

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 73,329

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $13,888, 73,329 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/28/2006_subaru_forester-pic-8206452928071225222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,351

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 101,312

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $5,998, 101,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/32/2015_dodge_charger-pic-167506710698317036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,533

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 42,819

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,998, 42,819 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/28/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3899073843051430643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,004

Price: $12,682

Mileage: 25,027

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,682, 25,027 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/30/2008_bmw_x3-pic-4205968235632351728-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,218

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 101,532

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,998, 101,532 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/43/2010_ford_expedition-pic-1261824085658645971-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,472

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 134,814

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $14,998, 134,814 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/31/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2459551367902865033-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01604

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,484

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 96,891

Location: Worcester, MA 01604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive for sale - $14,998, 96,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
Email communication was established, however I do not recall phone contact. Almost assuredly they did though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Great dealer, very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
I had a very good experience with Metro West Auto Sales. eugene ,the owner, was very professional, friendly and willing to help me with anything I needed to make my new used car even better, in any moment I felt pressured to buy the car, and the finance aspect was very afordable. Thank you Gene.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Horrible , worst experience ever. picked out a car they ran my credit had it text driven. got approved worked out a down payment a monthly payment a interest rate was told they would overnight the papers to sign and to mail the deposit with notorized signature over nighted back. Then while waiting for the papers they sold the car out from underneath me. Was suppose to be a surprise for my son. So unethical.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hello Juliet,
We are sorry for your experience although, due to the fact that a deposit was not put down on the car we were unable to hold the car. We had asked twice for you to put down a deposit and since no deposit was put down the car was sold.  
Aug 24, 2016
While my initial interactions with this dealership were positive, my opinion changed quickly. The day I purchased my vehicle, I brought paperwork to a branch of my insurance company for a courtesy stamp, a 35 minute round trip to dealership. Upon looking at paper, my fiancé's DOB was that day's date, needed to be retyped and brought back. I was also told that the fees for title/registration and for dealership to get this done would be taken out of my deposit. The following week I went to Worcester from Lanesboro, after being told I would be meet halfway it turns out the fees were never taken out of deposit so I had to go there, go back to insurance and register car myself. The car exterior was filthy, gas light was on and I was pulled over on Mass Pike for the right headlight and blinker being out. Turns out the lights weren't even plugged in, after I was told by the owner that the car had been looked over and all was well. I think not! Worst car buying experience That I've ever had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Was very quick to respond Did have all the info requested Did not make a deal because car was not what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Car wasn't even ready caught had a check engine light the radio didn't even work the AC didn't even work and it was just bad I drove 50 minutes to go look at this car when I got there I do even want to test drive the thing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Contacted me, polite, respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank You Andrew for the review and we hope to do more business with you in the future.
Apr 27, 2016
We went to visit. is a small operation, and the salesman was unclear about the condition of the vehicle, so we did not pursue this vehicle to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Linda,

We appreciate your review. This will certainly help us in the future when communicating with customers on the condition of the car. Particularly with new vehicles that have not been serviced, it's difficult to say what the condition of a vehicle is without our mechanic, but we will certainly work to improve this in the future. Thank you for your honestly Linda, and I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Apr 17, 2016
Easy going, no pressure, very accommodating, and folks I would happily turn to for checking out a used car. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you so much Colin! We hope to see you again!
Mar 4, 2016
Responded, I never got to go to the lot. I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We hope you will keep us in mind when are you looking to purchase your next vehicle.
Nov 12, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for purchasing a car from us Steve!
Nov 7, 2015
An excellent buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thank you for your positive review Noel, it was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! :)
Sep 15, 2015
When I called about this car they had already sold it so I asked about their 2004 Z71 and the "sales" woman said she could help me and I asked her some very specific questions and then she said she didn't the car. Don't waste your time calling them, if you see a car/truck worth looking at bring a mechanic or of course if you know what you are doing (like I did) go in...It just wasn't worth it to me thus I bought my car from another dealer out in NJ who was very straight up answering me, provided many online pics and did a deal over the phone. Any used car is a risk but it is nice to lower your risks...:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Dara, sorry that your experience with us was not as helpful as it should have been. We have a woman in the office that takes all sales calls, but deals more specifically with financing. When it comes to the specific questions about the vehicle, she always transfers to the owner or mechanic if she's not able to answer them herself. With being a small family-owned business, we have to juggle tasks between people sometime, but this does not inhibit our ability to answer questions and be as helpful as possible. We apologize for your experience and hope you can give us another chance in the futu
 More ...
Jul 14, 2015
tried to sell me other than what i wanted, to old, to many miles poor options. I gave exactly what i am looking for, I dont want to be sold a car i would like to buy the one i want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize Mike. We have over 70+ well-maintained vehicles on our lot, and sometimes when one car doesn't work out - either because of it's price or availability, of course we will make an effort to show you similar options. Never because we are trying to pressure you into something you do not want, but we want to make a sincere attempt to help you find a vehicle that you like. Our inventory has dramatically changed over the last month, so if you are still looking for something, feel free to take a look at which vehicles we are offering now at www.metrowestautosales.com
Jul 1, 2015
poor customer service and stop rejecting this comment. I speak the truth this dealer is a $cram. Only cares about his money and not the customers. They have been removing my review recently because they claim violates their "terms of use".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Marco, sorry that you felt that our customer service wasn't up to par. We are in the business to help customers find the best used car they can, and we want to extend our sincerest apologies if this wasn't the case for you. To add, we have no control over which comments are published or removed. If you think that the removal of your comment was in error, please contact customer support.
May 10, 2015
Did not buy from. Offered less and never received a counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We apologize Matthew. We advertise our best prices to stand apart from our competitors. Some cars we have the flexibility to negotiate, but unfortunately for other cars, there isn't much room. In either event, we do try our best to offer customers reasonable, discounted prices.
Apr 23, 2015
We went down to look at this car. The dealer didn't even offer to work with us. Even though we had made a deposit to hold the car they acted like they didn't know we were coming. As soon as we mentioned the deposit they said "we'll just give you your deposit back." Even if the car were absolutely pristine (which it was not) we would have had misgivings about doing business with this seriously sketchy dealer. They failed to mention the scratches in the paint (down to metal) on the trunk. They were already starting to rust some.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Hi Jennifer, I apologize that you did not enjoy your experience working with us. When purchasing a used vehicle, there is always a risk of some wear and tear. Although we do full details, buffs, mechanical repairs, and rust removal, sometimes there are is still evidence left that the car has minor cosmetic damage. While other dealerships take deposits that are not refundable, we offered to refund your deposit because it was obvious you were not satisfied with the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2015
My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor with less than 50 thousand miles. For a small operation it has a surprisingly good selection of vehicles.The owner and staff were friendly and polite. It was well worth the travel from Greenfield to Worcester for a great deal. We look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

It was wonderful doing business with you Timothy. We hope the car is treating you well.
Mar 21, 2015
He is so awesome and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Thanks for your comment, Tho! It was awesome working with you. If you have any friends or family that are interested in purchasing a used vehicle, refer them to our website www.metrowestautosales.com -  you can get a $100 referral bonus!
Feb 9, 2015
Straight forward sales team, no pressure. Just the way it should be. I might be back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

We are glad you appreciate our no-pressure sales technique, Robert. When you are in the market for a new car, check out inventory at www.metrowestautosales.com. We are constantly acquiring new vehicles, and if there is something very specific you are looking for, we can certainly use our connections to find it for you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 4, 2014
They were good to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I purchased a truck from metrowest auto sales a few weeks ago. We had great experience buying used car, no sales pressure, very nice and friendly people. They even picked us up from train station in Worcester. Our credit is somewhat bad, but they were able to get us reasonable and affordable weekly payments. We had a small mechanical issue, but it was taken care promptly. We will definitely come back here for our next car and highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
They were awesome great job, 100 percent.....They know there craft no doubt....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Horrible service there, emailed them about coming for a test drive the night before and then show up the next day and an employee had taken the car home for the night, they said they never checked their email during the day. Never shopping there again, or even considering purchasing a vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2014
Found a good car for a good price. It doesn't get any better than that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Very helpful & professional. Would have bought the truck but no 3rd. It was a nice vehicle. They had good cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
the truck had problems and they did very little to help me in the purchase. will not go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
dealer did not respond when I called ,there was no answer but as I was leaving a message I got a return call it seem they were screening calls. Was told by a salesman with a very heavy spanish accent that the vehicle had a deposit on it and that was the end of the convesation. As an after the thought when I recieved the call back the salesman said I just got a call from this number he never identified himself as a rep of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MetroWest Auto Sales and Service:

Sorry you had a bad experience with us George. Our phone systems weren't the best in 2013, but they have since been upgraded and we can assure this problem won't happen again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Herb Chambers Nissan of Westborough - 218 listings

273 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

2 reviews
Midstate Auto Group, Inc. - 60 listings

810 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501

1 review
Chris Goodnow Automobile Sales - 50 listings

241 Grove St, Worcester, MA 01605

2 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 38 listings

1270 Grafton Street, Worcester, MA 01604

1 review
Sunnyside Ford - 38 listings

944 Main St, Holden, MA 01520

4 reviews
Rocky's Auto Sales - 33 listings

1147 Main St, Worcester, MA 01603

3 reviews
Electra Auto Sales 2 - 31 listings

113 Washington St, Auburn, MA 01501

2 reviews
Cheyenne Motors - 28 listings

117 Cambridge St,, Worcester, MA 01603

3 reviews
Andoni Auto Sales - 22 listings

1095 Main St, Worcester, MA 01603

1 review
Angelo's Auto Sales - 18 listings

823 Southbridge Street, Auburn, MA 01501

1 review
Skaff Auto - 14 listings

690 Grafton St, Worcester, MA 01604

1 review
Gover Auto Sales - 13 listings

261 Millbury Ave, Millbury, MA 01527

2 reviews
Perry's Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 11 listings

1702 Providence Rd, Northbridge, MA 01534

7 reviews
Haas, Inc. - 10 listings

6 Boulder Pkwy, North Oxford, MA 01537

2 reviews
Lincoln Auto and Truck - 6 listings

590 Lincoln Street, Worcester, MA 01605

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795