Menne Auto Sales

65 Railroad St
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (973) 358-7710

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/28/2008_dodge_charger-pic-4529029802103913901-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,145

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 101,007

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $3,995, 101,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/18/21/2007_ford_edge-pic-6146113104886223107-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,270

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 151,521

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $5,495, 151,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/34/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1258531258796058463-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,050

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 165,181

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $2,495, 165,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/11/27/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6992146276649626037-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,648

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 97,440

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,800, 97,440 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/25/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6291430243462720035-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,737

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 136,812

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,495, 136,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/05/2007_volvo_s80-pic-5823049080776569724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,592

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 168,329

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $3,495, 168,329 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/09/2008_ford_escape-pic-1249042495287767332-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,610

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 176,489

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $3,495, 176,489 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/13/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4518661393922283044-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,026

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 81,947

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,800, 81,947 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/59/2008_toyota_prius-pic-4605358198189373781-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,834

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,353

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,995, 106,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/19/2006_audi_a4-pic-1896943803625080354-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,275

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 112,201

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $5,495, 112,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/50/2005_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5974420938325470252-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,459

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 169,225

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $4,995, 169,225 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/11/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6442615958408789232-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,109

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,600

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $8,995, 108,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/43/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4934569103091171903-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,490

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 90,390

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,500, 90,390 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/33/2009_honda_accord-pic-1882242419549993086-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,379

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 154,996

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,995, 154,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/09/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-5226998157699969590-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Fair Deal
$23 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,972

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,322

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $5,995, 138,322 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 23, 2017
The best..... .Dealer.. I just bought my Mercedes from them... Price best.... Car excellent... I'm so happy..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
I call this dealer and fix the price up at $5200 The reason I fix the price up cus I live 50mile away from this dealer it took me 2hrs to get to him And when I get there he doesn't ansure the call and when I want to the door no greating and I ask about the car he call someone and I don't know whom he call then he tell me the price at $5900 which he told from beginning that $5200 And he don't have the keys for car so my question is that what kind of business u running when u don't even have the keys for the car and if u can not sell the car just tell the customer from the beginning 0* for this dealer very rude don't tell ur customer u giving at the price u told
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
They called me within a day. Sales person was polite and willing to meet me on a day that they were closed. Sadly they don't accept trade ins which was the deal killer. But good people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Salesman was pleasant and honest. Unfortunately car had a few issues I wasn't happy with therefore I did not purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Guru94QC1
Vrey good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Saf New York
Good car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
This dealer is very good and I bought that car
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
bencrystyan07
Verynice and helpful... Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Excellent no complaints
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Very good.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Menne Auto Sales:

thank you for your business!! Please remember to refer us a customer & you will recieve a $50 gift card on us! Thanks!
Jul 15, 2016
No gimmicks and right to the point. Thanks
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Menne Auto Sales:

it was a pleasure doing business with you which was very smooth without any issues at all! Thanks again & please remember to send us customers & you will receive a $50 gift cars once they make a purchase!! Thanks again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Ave Acura - 301 listings
171 State Route 17 S Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
3 reviews
Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 160 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
3 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 68 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
11 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 58 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 44 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 33 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 25 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 21 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 12 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 7 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 2 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Business Group Transportation LLC
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000