Mattern Automotive

2682 Technology Dr., O Fallon, MO 63368
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 561-8700

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/01/06/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7187357786065133129-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,080

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 96,400

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 96,400 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/07/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-8864299478709760373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,445

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 92,700

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,990, 92,700 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/01/05/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2606780379222196354-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,173

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 121,700

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,990, 121,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/10/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-733320553064686044-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,095

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 153,900

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $16,990, 153,900 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/01/08/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-886589596769523368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Base 4.7L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$375 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,615

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 60,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Base 4.7L for sale - $12,990, 60,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/03/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2324772657735756520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma 2dr Regular Cab SB w/manual Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $7,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma 2dr Regular Cab SB w/manual for sale - $7,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/10/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7754378142330367825-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $7,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 for sale - $7,990 with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/08/2009_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7275910485491127842-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $10,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV for sale - $10,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/01/07/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2562638886084961796-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $12,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $12,990 with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/10/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-6434093321039347417-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $12,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $12,990 with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/07/2008_nissan_armada-pic-3278294638570169452-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $12,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $12,990 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/01/03/2007_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-6437238295101044670-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Savana Cargo Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 81,200

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Custom Description: Used 2007 GMC Savana Cargo for sale - $16,990, 81,200 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/01/08/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2199333768382741549-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $16,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $16,990 with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/01/03/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5763964374207445925-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $16,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $16,990 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/10/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6869408066302045929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $18,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $18,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 8, 2017
They was responsive and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
We were super impressed with Mattern Automotive! They were great to work with and were able to answer my questions over the phone before we drove 2 hours to look at the vehicle. We enjoyed this dealer and will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I made the decision not to go so far for my purchase but this dealer went above and beyond to make me feel welcome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Responded quickly, with brief information. Gave me contact information if I had additional questions. I decided I did not want this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience very professional got the car I wanted by doing everything by communication cause I lived out of town so when I came to pick up the car gone within 2 hours with a good rate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Billh3173
Good deals, prices are pretty much firm, didn't offer a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted by the dealership, and told that someone had made a deposit on the vehicle. However they told that if that person fell threw they would give me a call. Next, I received a call that the vehicle was infact sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
The salesman was respectful but they wouldn't budge on the price at all. I offered them a trade but they wanted to give my $8-9,000 less than they were selling for. After I didn't want to trade I offered them to buy the truck without trading at a price $1,000 less than they were asking and I had to send the message and then follow up with a reminder message before they would respond with no. My feeling is they didn't like what I must have offered, so was going to leave me hanging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Mike,
We thank you for noting that our salesman was respectful, we do pride
our business on treating our customers with respect and honesty.

We apologize that you feel like you were left hanging. After reviewing
the email communication we had with you, we found that we were not able to take your
trade in for what you needed to get out of it.  What you stated you owed
on the trade in was, in fact, about $7,000 more than we were able to offer.

As for your offer of $1,000 less than we were asking for our truck, that is true, however, we also communicated to you that we had already lo
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
concreator382
I spoke to them by phone- If I recall, the truck had higher than desired mileage for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Lots of choices to choose from. Great place to start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response, I went out to test drive, very friendly people, bought truck a day later, Jay was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
They responded quickly and the salesman was very knowledgeable about the ram i was interested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
He never responded and when he did he wouldn't answer the questions I asked. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Tara, I am confused about your statement that our salesman never responded - but when he did he didn't answer the questions you asked.  He did respond to you.  We keep all of our email inquiries on file.  I personally reviewed the email thread between you and our salesman.  Between 9:44am and 12:29pm the same day - within 2 responses to your questions in your email conversation, he did answer all of your questions.
He actually even volunteered extra information in addition to the questions you asked.  
His last email also stated 'If you have any further questions, please let us know'.  We n
 More ...
Sep 4, 2015
Goes out of his way to be helpful and friendly. Fixed minor issue at no cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
This vehicle ran hot and the service engine light came on during the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Shawn,
After your review – we researched this issue and found that in our records, we had email communication as well as phone communication, but you never actually came out to drive a car.  We log all of our drivers and copy their driver’s licenses.  I am not sure how you know that our Tahoe ran hot and the service engine light came on during a test drive if you never actually drove it.

It is disheartening that you would write such a review as we base our business on integrity and honesty.  Most of our business comes from repeat customers and referrals.  We have an amazing t
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
The guys at Mattern were easy to work with. My wife and I bought a truck and we love it. Would recommend them for sure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Sent an inquiry to Mattern Automotive, got a response very quickly. Went to Mattern Automotive spoke with Jay and got a good deal on a nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Looks like they don't want to do business through phone or long distance deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer responded with additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
ScottStew
Very little detail about the truck and seemed to be not interested in negotiation via e mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
called on an f-250. guys helped me out. nice on the phone and when i got there the salesman really knew his inventory. i called on one truck but ended up leaving with a better truck for me and a better deal. will be referring these guys to everyone. thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
I was contacted the next day with the information & was told there was a deal in the works on the vehicle. Thus I did not waste my time or gas on a 70 mile RT to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
jamesotis
love the price looking to purchase chrysler 300 within the nest month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
They were helpful and friendly. Didn't workout for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great car for a great price, really friendly down to earth guys. I'm really satisfied with the service and the car…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Got back to me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 505 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 436 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 272 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 134 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Travers Autoplex - 122 listings

18155 Old Us Highway 66, Eureka, MO 63025

3 reviews
Mountain Top Motor Company - 112 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 53 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
JL Auto Sales - 46 listings

475 N Lincoln Dr, Troy, MO 63379

1 review
Country Club Tire & Auto - 21 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

2 reviews
County Auto Network - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Ashford Motors LLC

653 W Service Rd N, Wright City, MO 63390

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295