Mattern Automotive

2682 Technology Dr., O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 561-8700

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/01/12/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-672674104460194274-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,859

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 102,900

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 102,900 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/01/09/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3954622981504706023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$4,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,443

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 125,870

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $15,990, 125,870 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/01/04/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-7698444323206231676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,629

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 65,630

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $10,990, 65,630 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/01/09/2008_nissan_titan-pic-1709811788834040228-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan XE King Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,994

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 123,500

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan XE King Cab for sale - $8,990, 123,500 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/10/2011_ford_escape-pic-7479600350914341012-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,772

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 86,500

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,990, 86,500 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/01/09/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4644356336778915058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,997

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 98,140

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,990, 98,140 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/08/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7549847356740697755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,702

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 45,980

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,990, 45,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/10/2005_dodge_ram_srt-10-pic-1476503262982106150-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Quad Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,941

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 93,600

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Quad Cab for sale - $17,990, 93,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/10/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-733320553064686044-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,937

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 153,900

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $16,990, 153,900 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/10/2008_dodge_durango-pic-3295550627313527177-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,468

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 111,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $8,990, 111,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/08/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4372962289019753536-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,686

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 92,200

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $32,990, 92,200 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/07/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5131803268141715158-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,870

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 189,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $19,990, 189,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/01/12/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1663512204775023519-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,060 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,930

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 86,400

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $11,990, 86,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/06/2002_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6563081909250880121-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 71,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB for sale - $7,990, 71,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/10/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7754378142330367825-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $7,990

Mileage: ?

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 for sale - $7,990 with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 8, 2017
They was responsive and answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
We were super impressed with Mattern Automotive! They were great to work with and were able to answer my questions over the phone before we drove 2 hours to look at the vehicle. We enjoyed this dealer and will be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I made the decision not to go so far for my purchase but this dealer went above and beyond to make me feel welcome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Responded quickly, with brief information. Gave me contact information if I had additional questions. I decided I did not want this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience very professional got the car I wanted by doing everything by communication cause I lived out of town so when I came to pick up the car gone within 2 hours with a good rate
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Billh3173
Good deals, prices are pretty much firm, didn't offer a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted by the dealership, and told that someone had made a deposit on the vehicle. However they told that if that person fell threw they would give me a call. Next, I received a call that the vehicle was infact sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
The salesman was respectful but they wouldn't budge on the price at all. I offered them a trade but they wanted to give my $8-9,000 less than they were selling for. After I didn't want to trade I offered them to buy the truck without trading at a price $1,000 less than they were asking and I had to send the message and then follow up with a reminder message before they would respond with no. My feeling is they didn't like what I must have offered, so was going to leave me hanging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Mike,
We thank you for noting that our salesman was respectful, we do pride
our business on treating our customers with respect and honesty.

We apologize that you feel like you were left hanging. After reviewing
the email communication we had with you, we found that we were not able to take your
trade in for what you needed to get out of it.  What you stated you owed
on the trade in was, in fact, about $7,000 more than we were able to offer.

As for your offer of $1,000 less than we were asking for our truck, that is true, however, we also communicated to you that we had already lo
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
concreator382
I spoke to them by phone- If I recall, the truck had higher than desired mileage for my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Lots of choices to choose from. Great place to start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response, I went out to test drive, very friendly people, bought truck a day later, Jay was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
They responded quickly and the salesman was very knowledgeable about the ram i was interested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
He never responded and when he did he wouldn't answer the questions I asked. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Tara, I am confused about your statement that our salesman never responded - but when he did he didn't answer the questions you asked.  He did respond to you.  We keep all of our email inquiries on file.  I personally reviewed the email thread between you and our salesman.  Between 9:44am and 12:29pm the same day - within 2 responses to your questions in your email conversation, he did answer all of your questions.
He actually even volunteered extra information in addition to the questions you asked.  
His last email also stated 'If you have any further questions, please let us know'.  We n
 More ...
Sep 4, 2015
Goes out of his way to be helpful and friendly. Fixed minor issue at no cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
This vehicle ran hot and the service engine light came on during the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Shawn,
After your review – we researched this issue and found that in our records, we had email communication as well as phone communication, but you never actually came out to drive a car.  We log all of our drivers and copy their driver’s licenses.  I am not sure how you know that our Tahoe ran hot and the service engine light came on during a test drive if you never actually drove it.

It is disheartening that you would write such a review as we base our business on integrity and honesty.  Most of our business comes from repeat customers and referrals.  We have an amazing t
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
The guys at Mattern were easy to work with. My wife and I bought a truck and we love it. Would recommend them for sure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Sent an inquiry to Mattern Automotive, got a response very quickly. Went to Mattern Automotive spoke with Jay and got a good deal on a nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Looks like they don't want to do business through phone or long distance deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer responded with additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
ScottStew
Very little detail about the truck and seemed to be not interested in negotiation via e mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
called on an f-250. guys helped me out. nice on the phone and when i got there the salesman really knew his inventory. i called on one truck but ended up leaving with a better truck for me and a better deal. will be referring these guys to everyone. thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
I was contacted the next day with the information & was told there was a deal in the works on the vehicle. Thus I did not waste my time or gas on a 70 mile RT to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
jamesotis
love the price looking to purchase chrysler 300 within the nest month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
They were helpful and friendly. Didn't workout for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great car for a great price, really friendly down to earth guys. I'm really satisfied with the service and the car…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Got back to me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 482 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 466 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 353 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

4 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 258 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 195 listings

14417 Manchester Rd, Manchester, MO 63011

11 reviews
Plaza BMW - 170 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lane 1 Motors - 79 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 52 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 44 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Revolution Motors - 31 listings

12526 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
JL Auto Sales - 29 listings

475 N Lincoln Dr, Troy, MO 63379

1 review
Country Club Tire & Auto - 23 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 11 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Ashford Motors LLC - 11 listings

653 W Service Rd N, Wright City, MO 63390

2 reviews
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400