Mattern Automotive

2682 Technology Dr., O Fallon, MO 63368 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 561-8700

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/04/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-278424454028617509-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$4,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 117,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,990, 117,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/01/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-7592411862905976520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,281

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 61,130

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,990, 61,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/01/19/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-5611650367946454278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,157

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 69,100

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $20,990, 69,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/05/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1904331618539000051-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,644

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 149,300

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,990, 149,300 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/01/02/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-2028821708597553228-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,898

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 93,140

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $10,990, 93,140 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/01/02/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-372082006491472399-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,822

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 117,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited for sale - $7,990, 117,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/01/04/2014_ram_1500-pic-4387758644757837525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,545

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 102,820

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,990, 102,820 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/04/2007_gmc_canyon-pic-3769577726663211586-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,489

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 134,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $8,990, 134,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/01/05/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3970388931254716751-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,359

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 81,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $11,990, 81,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/01/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-1383441302447568842-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,129

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 158,669

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,990, 158,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/01/04/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1295788756812836255-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,701

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 82,800

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,990, 82,800 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/01/05/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4601233802534468503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,932

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 82,670

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,990, 82,670 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/01/03/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7895775402528134352-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,903

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 91,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $9,990, 91,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/04/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-3019789435924585273-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$414 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,576

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 144,890

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon for sale - $11,990, 144,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/01/05/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1153175023042028232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$446 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,544

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 94,580

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 94,580 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Responded quickly, with brief information. Gave me contact information if I had additional questions. I decided I did not want this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience very professional got the car I wanted by doing everything by communication cause I lived out of town so when I came to pick up the car gone within 2 hours with a good rate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Billh3173
Good deals, prices are pretty much firm, didn't offer a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted by the dealership, and told that someone had made a deposit on the vehicle. However they told that if that person fell threw they would give me a call. Next, I received a call that the vehicle was infact sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
The salesman was respectful but they wouldn't budge on the price at all. I offered them a trade but they wanted to give my $8-9,000 less than they were selling for. After I didn't want to trade I offered them to buy the truck without trading at a price $1,000 less than they were asking and I had to send the message and then follow up with a reminder message before they would respond with no. My feeling is they didn't like what I must have offered, so was going to leave me hanging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Mike,
We thank you for noting that our salesman was respectful, we do pride
our business on treating our customers with respect and honesty.

We apologize that you feel like you were left hanging. After reviewing
the email communication we had with you, we found that we were not able to take your
trade in for what you needed to get out of it.  What you stated you owed
on the trade in was, in fact, about $7,000 more than we were able to offer.

As for your offer of $1,000 less than we were asking for our truck, that is true, however, we also communicated to you that we had already lo
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
concreator382
I spoke to them by phone- If I recall, the truck had higher than desired mileage for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Lots of choices to choose from. Great place to start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response, I went out to test drive, very friendly people, bought truck a day later, Jay was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
They responded quickly and the salesman was very knowledgeable about the ram i was interested in. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
He never responded and when he did he wouldn't answer the questions I asked. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Tara, I am confused about your statement that our salesman never responded - but when he did he didn't answer the questions you asked.  He did respond to you.  We keep all of our email inquiries on file.  I personally reviewed the email thread between you and our salesman.  Between 9:44am and 12:29pm the same day - within 2 responses to your questions in your email conversation, he did answer all of your questions.
He actually even volunteered extra information in addition to the questions you asked.  
His last email also stated 'If you have any further questions, please let us know'.  We n
 More ...
Sep 4, 2015
Goes out of his way to be helpful and friendly. Fixed minor issue at no cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
This vehicle ran hot and the service engine light came on during the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Shawn,
After your review – we researched this issue and found that in our records, we had email communication as well as phone communication, but you never actually came out to drive a car.  We log all of our drivers and copy their driver’s licenses.  I am not sure how you know that our Tahoe ran hot and the service engine light came on during a test drive if you never actually drove it.

It is disheartening that you would write such a review as we base our business on integrity and honesty.  Most of our business comes from repeat customers and referrals.  We have an amazing t
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
excellent response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
The guys at Mattern were easy to work with. My wife and I bought a truck and we love it. Would recommend them for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Sent an inquiry to Mattern Automotive, got a response very quickly. Went to Mattern Automotive spoke with Jay and got a good deal on a nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Looks like they don't want to do business through phone or long distance deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer responded with additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
ScottStew
Very little detail about the truck and seemed to be not interested in negotiation via e mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
called on an f-250. guys helped me out. nice on the phone and when i got there the salesman really knew his inventory. i called on one truck but ended up leaving with a better truck for me and a better deal. will be referring these guys to everyone. thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
I was contacted the next day with the information & was told there was a deal in the works on the vehicle. Thus I did not waste my time or gas on a 70 mile RT to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
jamesotis
love the price looking to purchase chrysler 300 within the nest month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
They were helpful and friendly. Didn't workout for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great car for a great price, really friendly down to earth guys. I'm really satisfied with the service and the car…
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Got back to me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 332 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai - 305 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 293 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

3 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 272 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, MO 63379

7 reviews
Plaza BMW - 146 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Travers Autoplex - 138 listings

18155 Old Us Highway 66, Eureka, MO 63025

2 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 80 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Mountain Top Motor Company - 50 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 40 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Autoport - 20 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Charlie's Choice Cars - 14 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 8 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795