Mattern Automotive

2682 Technology Dr.
O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 549-8394

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/01/08/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-8630395268822607917-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,239

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 121,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue-gold Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,990, 121,000 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/01/09/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5847811155729289527-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,777

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 210,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,990, 210,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/01/12/2012_dodge_journey-pic-6600838054082979755-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,772

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 65,100

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $10,990, 65,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/06/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6305413760041014896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,259

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 65,120

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Plum Crazy Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $18,990, 65,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/01/06/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3854719181142399939-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,307

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 151,400

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $17,990, 151,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/07/2012_dodge_charger-pic-8099933697900493879-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,874

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 108,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $9,990, 108,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/01/09/2007_toyota_matrix-pic-7718414674637305652-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Matrix Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,379

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 147,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Matrix for sale - $3,990, 147,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/01/09/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-7408443227898480760-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,732

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 83,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $8,990, 83,000 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/01/09/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-4787549937857309099-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,197

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 123,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 INFINITI QX56 4WD w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg for sale - $21,990, 123,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/09/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-7285686498055888754-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,419

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 116,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $20,990, 116,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/01/08/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8839284234115115937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,132

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 158,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $11,990, 158,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2014_nissan_titan-pic-860730343652957579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,735

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 144,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Titan for sale - $14,990, 144,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/01/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6241919538653814749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,402

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 172,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $31,990, 172,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/01/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6919506500451062481-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$292 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,698

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 153,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Chill Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $14,990, 153,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/10/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8627654309316339287-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$535 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,455

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 158,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,990, 158,000 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Contacted me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Great and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
A salesman refused a deposit on the vehicle when i was there on a saturday, and when i went to buy it on wednesday, i arrived, someone just got in it to test drive it, told them i wanted it, said have to wait to see what he/test driver was going to do.. needless to say, they gave it to him.. got screwed over.. manager said he was going to make it right.. nothing has happened.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Donald you came in on a Saturday to look at a vehicle and stated you had a trade-in but you did not bring it in for us to see.  You also stated that you required financing.  In good-faith it would not be fair to you for us to take a non-refundable deposit when we hadn’t been able to view your trade-in or confirm what type of financing we could have gotten for you.
When you came back in on Wednesday, after you had your financing in the works and brought your trade-in to us to view, we already had someone here looking at the vehicle.  Since they arrived before you, it was only right that
 More ...
May 7, 2017
Dealer could not neagotiate, dealer could not hold a vehcle with out losing your deposit, had no way of taking a debit card or credit card, even after dealer sent paper work to our bank and confirming our loan they still wanted a large deposit and which caused us to drive a long distance just to hold the truck. They did not up hold to their mission statement and we never were allowed to talk to "Mike". They definitely don't hold up to what a true Ddalership can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

We are very sorry to hear that you feel you received less than exceptional service.  I hope that addressing some of your concerns will alleviate your anger.  After speaking to my associates they stated that you were here with your son to buy a truck - which was being co-signed by your brother who lives out of town.  According to our records your son lives less than 50 miles from our dealership.

Mattern Automotive does negotiate.  We are a small dealership that offers clean and reliable vehicles for a fair price. However, if the particular vehicle's price has already been lowered, sometimes
 More ...
Feb 8, 2017
They was responsive and answered all my questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
We were super impressed with Mattern Automotive! They were great to work with and were able to answer my questions over the phone before we drove 2 hours to look at the vehicle. We enjoyed this dealer and will be back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I made the decision not to go so far for my purchase but this dealer went above and beyond to make me feel welcome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Responded quickly, with brief information. Gave me contact information if I had additional questions. I decided I did not want this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience very professional got the car I wanted by doing everything by communication cause I lived out of town so when I came to pick up the car gone within 2 hours with a good rate
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Billh3173
Good deals, prices are pretty much firm, didn't offer a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I was contacted by the dealership, and told that someone had made a deposit on the vehicle. However they told that if that person fell threw they would give me a call. Next, I received a call that the vehicle was infact sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
The salesman was respectful but they wouldn't budge on the price at all. I offered them a trade but they wanted to give my $8-9,000 less than they were selling for. After I didn't want to trade I offered them to buy the truck without trading at a price $1,000 less than they were asking and I had to send the message and then follow up with a reminder message before they would respond with no. My feeling is they didn't like what I must have offered, so was going to leave me hanging.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Mike,
We thank you for noting that our salesman was respectful, we do pride
our business on treating our customers with respect and honesty.

We apologize that you feel like you were left hanging. After reviewing
the email communication we had with you, we found that we were not able to take your
trade in for what you needed to get out of it.  What you stated you owed
on the trade in was, in fact, about $7,000 more than we were able to offer.

As for your offer of $1,000 less than we were asking for our truck, that is true, however, we also communicated to you that we had already lo
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
concreator382
I spoke to them by phone- If I recall, the truck had higher than desired mileage for my needs.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Lots of choices to choose from. Great place to start.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response, I went out to test drive, very friendly people, bought truck a day later, Jay was very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
They responded quickly and the salesman was very knowledgeable about the ram i was interested in. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
He never responded and when he did he wouldn't answer the questions I asked. Waste of time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Tara, I am confused about your statement that our salesman never responded - but when he did he didn't answer the questions you asked.  He did respond to you.  We keep all of our email inquiries on file.  I personally reviewed the email thread between you and our salesman.  Between 9:44am and 12:29pm the same day - within 2 responses to your questions in your email conversation, he did answer all of your questions.
He actually even volunteered extra information in addition to the questions you asked.  
His last email also stated 'If you have any further questions, please let us know'.  We n
 More ...
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
Goes out of his way to be helpful and friendly. Fixed minor issue at no cost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
This vehicle ran hot and the service engine light came on during the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattern Automotive:

Shawn,
After your review – we researched this issue and found that in our records, we had email communication as well as phone communication, but you never actually came out to drive a car.  We log all of our drivers and copy their driver’s licenses.  I am not sure how you know that our Tahoe ran hot and the service engine light came on during a test drive if you never actually drove it.

It is disheartening that you would write such a review as we base our business on integrity and honesty.  Most of our business comes from repeat customers and referrals.  We have an amazing t
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
excellent response time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
The guys at Mattern were easy to work with. My wife and I bought a truck and we love it. Would recommend them for sure.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Sent an inquiry to Mattern Automotive, got a response very quickly. Went to Mattern Automotive spoke with Jay and got a good deal on a nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Looks like they don't want to do business through phone or long distance deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer responded with additional information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Scott Steward
Very little detail about the truck and seemed to be not interested in negotiation via e mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
called on an f-250. guys helped me out. nice on the phone and when i got there the salesman really knew his inventory. i called on one truck but ended up leaving with a better truck for me and a better deal. will be referring these guys to everyone. thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
I was contacted the next day with the information & was told there was a deal in the works on the vehicle. Thus I did not waste my time or gas on a 70 mile RT to see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
jamesotis
love the price looking to purchase chrysler 300 within the nest month
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
They were helpful and friendly. Didn't workout for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Great car for a great price, really friendly down to earth guys. I'm really satisfied with the service and the car…
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Got back to me within 24 hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ELCO Cadillac - 363 listings

15110 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Jim Trenary Ford - 330 listings

255 John Deere Dr Moscow Mills, MO 63362

4 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 251 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

5 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 202 listings

14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011

12 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 53 listings

1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005

2 reviews
The Car Store Moscow Mills - 43 listings

51 Hampel Rd Moscow Mills, MO 63362

6 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 41 listings

1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Car Chase LLC - 22 listings

300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 18 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

5 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 18 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 5 listings

920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

2 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288