Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 418-3676

Service: (888) 699-9362

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/51/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-5564609304747448150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$5,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,457

Price: $38,750

Mileage: 32,015

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $38,750, 32,015 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/10/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7046314927290465652-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,922

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 80,844

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $19,250, 80,844 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/14/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4447932113799664993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,531

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 74,591

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,500, 74,591 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/43/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-6852305687980879161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$4,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,156

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 97,942

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige / Tan Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,000, 97,942 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/11/11/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1326695166981821533-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$4,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,046

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 32,632

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $40,000, 32,632 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/47/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-5097298947651534368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,745

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 18,900

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $8,000, 18,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/41/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-830361279717916512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,852

Price: $23,250

Mileage: 46,618

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,250, 46,618 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/55/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4173197413509355891-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,915

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 112,022

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $8,000, 112,022 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/17/2015_scion_tc-pic-6534087473665945089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,783

Price: $12,150

Mileage: 53,654

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $12,150, 53,654 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/49/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4874519031967631145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,394

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 26,360

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,500, 26,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/49/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2475056898249065150-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,280

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 33,236

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $31,500, 33,236 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/03/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1619472872758998278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,359

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 11,157

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,750, 11,157 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/26/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-4536781191637918239-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,939

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 124,874

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Driftwood Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $10,250, 124,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/11/11/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-165607388444156962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,311

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 37,824

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,500, 37,824 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/36/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3247884447386418712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,958

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 42,680

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Octane Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,500, 42,680 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Won't work with you. After given a reasonable cash offer said they had to talk to manager. Never responded back seemed to just keep you hanging to try to get way more then the vehicle is worth.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
People where friendly but the car was not described the way it should have been . Paint was missing from the fender and pictures didn't show the true state of the vehicle. I felt I wasted 2 hrs which could of been avoided
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I drove 25 miles one way to see this Volvo It wouldn't start even with a jump. The hydraulics that hold the hood up were busted. It has a HUGE dent near the roof. I was upset. No compensation for my time and the effort to get there to see this damaged auto. They had the nerve to contact me and say it had been "reduced" yes...by only $300 I even left work early so the salesman wouldn't have to stay late. I was also told 3 other people were coming to look at it but yet was still offered the "reduced deal" a week later. Never again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer responded and then re initiated contact but then failed to respond to return email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Be super careful when shopping here. So I was going through the cars on car fax and seen this car with navigation app, for a great purchase since I have a sister in Tuscan I figured I could drive out to Scottsdale from California, purchase the car and go visit my Sister. Upon arriving I met up with Dalton the person I had spoken on the phone twice to clarify this car had navigation. Well the car did not have navigation. So you know how you meet with 3-4 different people when you're at these places they wouldn't even make an adjustment on the price. They kept saying you want navigation, "We can get you navigation" Yeah right. That's a $3,000 upgrade. So the term "Honest John" as the used car salesman really fits these group of guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
High pressure, computers were down, made on offer on trade in but never looked at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Regardless of what they advertise...they are going to try and waterboard you into a Mitsubishi.... A Mitsubishi outlander...what sine guy with no kids wants an outlander!?! Not me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent communication and willingness to get a person just the right vehicle, looking forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for the help and feedback. Brian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
This was a terrible experience I called before hand to see if they still had the vehicle the sales man assured me they did so I drove out there and when I got there he walked us all over the lot, through the maintence bays, through the back parking lots back to the main entrance just to find that the vehicle wasn't there he had no clue where it was . It seems like they would have a better system rather then looking like a 3 ring circus.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Pleasant but did try to TO me early but the finial process was comfortable and very cooperative. They were polite direct and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Cars were not detailed. Not what I expected. Friendly staff thou.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

John we appreciate your feedback. Please contact me to get your vehicle in for a detail as soon as possible.
May 2, 2016
They had great customer service, but the vehicle wasn't what we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Brad thanks for the positive review. It sure was a pleasure working with you.
Mar 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Several additional charges not advertised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I haven't visited the lot yet because the car i wanted was sold but the sales rep has been responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
55_bigdaddy
I was on the phone often expressing my interest in auto. finnally made it back to town made appointment to see auto, was told too many stories about the car condition, auto was not fit for viewing. I found myself pointing out the many problems and concerns with auto, sales rep had no idea of some of the defects that was pointed out my opinion on that is ' know what you are selling before the potential customer is not the one pointing the problems out to you....not impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to have a car ready for the front line within 5 days of taking a vehicle into inventory. It sounds like we did not meet that time frame in this particular scenario. Which car did you have an interest in? I will make sure to have it ready the 2nd time around.
Oct 4, 2015
Unable to make a deal on car, told them I had purchased elsewhere, continued to call and email. Will not consider them in the future at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

David thanks for the feedback. I don't have a last name to work with but I dug in and  researched your particular case and it appears we had duplicate information for you. We had marked you "out of market," but the other lead was still active. That caused us to continue to follow up. If you can email me I would like to make sure that I marked the correct lead inactive. My email address is jchavez@markmitsu.com Direct is 480-748-4412. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Jul 27, 2015
These people would not leave me alone, and we're trying to put me in a car that I didn't even want and were extremely rude when I turned them down. Would not refer them, need to work on people skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Worst service ived ever experienced. Simple and to the point, they were completely unprofessional and rude. Their selling "tactics" are complete garbage and I would never come back again, even if my dream car was on their lot for $1.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Salesman wouldn't stop calling me after asking him to stop! I ended up having to talk to a manager. This was extremely frustrating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi Tonya, I spoke to the salesman involved and it seems as if there were multiple leads that were assigned to a couple different sales associates. Not sure why the system didn't match the customers information. We sure try our best to respect our guests wishes.
Jun 9, 2015
Just awful. Sales guy made an appointment with me, I got up early to see this beautiful corolla, he didn't even bother to call me and tell me it had just been sold. Went down there for nothing, then he tried to high pressure me into some car I flat out explained I wasn't interested in. AND THEN, I got another call from another sales person from the same dealership. These guys are a joke. They didn't respect my time, my desires, they are typical used car sales people. RUN!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Max I apologize for your inconvenience. I do not have your information so I cannot comment on your particular experience. However, I can tell you that is it not common practice for us "not" to let a consumer know that a specific vehicle is still available when in fact it is not. We do have three locations and my best guess is that one of my other stores might have sold this Corolla without our salesman's knowledge. That being said, it would still be his responsibility to verify availability before a guest comes in. I would appreciate it if you can reach out to me directly so that I h
 More ...
May 31, 2015
I had arranged to have the car inspected but the appointment was cancelled because the front bumper was being replaced Friday, 05/22(. This on a 9 years old car that was offered as is. When the inspector called to confirm the re-scheduled appointment (Tuesday, 05/26), he was told the car was sold. Not comfortable that I was dealt with honestly because replacing a bumper involves body shop and paint work. Does not smell right.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I wouldnt go back there if I needed a car. I just wanted this specific model and they really didnt make me feel like they were going above and beyond to getting the best deal for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Took so long to get information and approval that the car I wanted sold to someone else before I could go see it. They ran my credit 4 times for nothing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

So sorry your recent experience wasn't up to yours or our expectations. Are you sure it was this location? Maybe under a different name? I am not able to comment on your specific experience because I could not pull your information up. Please call me directly and I will find out what happened here. Let me see if I can find something else for you also.

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
480-748-4412

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
The buying process was really easy and smooth. They helped me get the car that I wanted. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 days to actually take the car home because it hadn't been inspected yet, it was fairly new on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business. It appears you did purchase a vehicle that had just been taken into inventory. I'm happy we were able to get it shopped quickly. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Jan 30, 2015
Car was sold the night before, but salesperson didn't tell me. I even got email/text confirmations of my appt. Salesperson wasn't there and neither was the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Doug I am very sorry to hear about this. We try to notify our guests prior to their arrival if a car has been sold. Obviously in this case that did not happen. Please accept my deepest apology for inconveniencing you.

John Chavez
Jan 3, 2015
They did a great job with getting us what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Blake was very helpful and honest to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lunde Mitsubishi - 164 listings

16785 N 88th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85382

4 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 31 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
CarLink LLC - 27 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 23 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Desert Autosport - 22 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 22 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
Morton Motor Company - 19 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 17 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Big Two Mitsubishi - 162 listings

6222 E Auto Park Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206

5 reviews
Mark Mitsubishi - 235 listings

1901 E. Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295