Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 - Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 418-3676

Service: (888) 699-9362

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/23/2008_hyundai_sonata-pic-9098720136934354965-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Sonata SE V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,609

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 109,006

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata SE V6 for sale - $3,899, 109,006 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/24/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-343559485927933647-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$3,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,909

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 65,192

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $20,000, 65,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/42/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8341898802500175163-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,516

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,522

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,995, 21,522 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/58/2013_kia_sportage-pic-8843495291135547802-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,724

Price: $12,343

Mileage: 43,243

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,343, 43,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/14/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4447932113799664993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,935

Price: $8,793

Mileage: 72,079

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,793, 72,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/32/2012_mitsubishi_i-miev-pic-8007916390428274425-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi i-MiEV SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,575

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 7,023

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl/ocean Blue Metallic 2-tone Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi i-MiEV SE for sale - $6,499, 7,023 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-115049059715815166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,936

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 21,950

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $19,795, 21,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/39/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1796620287031293818-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,607

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 39,698

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $23,994, 39,698 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/24/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8079112311314881057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,728

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 62,257

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,000, 62,257 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/35/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-6784784235773641832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,782

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 75,751

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $8,000, 75,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/51/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7964782430287973015-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,725

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 65,929

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $16,000, 65,929 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/15/2013_audi_a4-pic-4634056297775260019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,170

Price: $21,393

Mileage: 21,876

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $21,393, 21,876 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/33/2011_ford_explorer-pic-5665968176551103960-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,229

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 63,813

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $16,500, 63,813 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/47/2011_jeep_compass-pic-5864304501246157269-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,922

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 73,245

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $11,500, 73,245 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/36/2014_ford_focus-pic-7921318251505883953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,455

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 27,377

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus S for sale - $9,000, 27,377 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
I drove 25 miles one way to see this Volvo It wouldn't start even with a jump. The hydraulics that hold the hood up were busted. It has a HUGE dent near the roof. I was upset. No compensation for my time and the effort to get there to see this damaged auto. They had the nerve to contact me and say it had been "reduced" yes...by only $300 I even left work early so the salesman wouldn't have to stay late. I was also told 3 other people were coming to look at it but yet was still offered the "reduced deal" a week later. Never again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer responded and then re initiated contact but then failed to respond to return email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Be super careful when shopping here. So I was going through the cars on car fax and seen this car with navigation app, for a great purchase since I have a sister in Tuscan I figured I could drive out to Scottsdale from California, purchase the car and go visit my Sister. Upon arriving I met up with Dalton the person I had spoken on the phone twice to clarify this car had navigation. Well the car did not have navigation. So you know how you meet with 3-4 different people when you're at these places they wouldn't even make an adjustment on the price. They kept saying you want navigation, "We can get you navigation" Yeah right. That's a $3,000 upgrade. So the term "Honest John" as the used car salesman really fits these group of guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
High pressure, computers were down, made on offer on trade in but never looked at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Regardless of what they advertise...they are going to try and waterboard you into a Mitsubishi.... A Mitsubishi outlander...what sine guy with no kids wants an outlander!?! Not me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent communication and willingness to get a person just the right vehicle, looking forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for the help and feedback. Brian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
This was a terrible experience I called before hand to see if they still had the vehicle the sales man assured me they did so I drove out there and when I got there he walked us all over the lot, through the maintence bays, through the back parking lots back to the main entrance just to find that the vehicle wasn't there he had no clue where it was . It seems like they would have a better system rather then looking like a 3 ring circus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Pleasant but did try to TO me early but the finial process was comfortable and very cooperative. They were polite direct and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Cars were not detailed. Not what I expected. Friendly staff thou.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

John we appreciate your feedback. Please contact me to get your vehicle in for a detail as soon as possible.
May 2, 2016
They had great customer service, but the vehicle wasn't what we expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Brad thanks for the positive review. It sure was a pleasure working with you.
Mar 24, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Several additional charges not advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I haven't visited the lot yet because the car i wanted was sold but the sales rep has been responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
55_bigdaddy
I was on the phone often expressing my interest in auto. finnally made it back to town made appointment to see auto, was told too many stories about the car condition, auto was not fit for viewing. I found myself pointing out the many problems and concerns with auto, sales rep had no idea of some of the defects that was pointed out my opinion on that is ' know what you are selling before the potential customer is not the one pointing the problems out to you....not impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to have a car ready for the front line within 5 days of taking a vehicle into inventory. It sounds like we did not meet that time frame in this particular scenario. Which car did you have an interest in? I will make sure to have it ready the 2nd time around.
Oct 4, 2015
Unable to make a deal on car, told them I had purchased elsewhere, continued to call and email. Will not consider them in the future at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

David thanks for the feedback. I don't have a last name to work with but I dug in and  researched your particular case and it appears we had duplicate information for you. We had marked you "out of market," but the other lead was still active. That caused us to continue to follow up. If you can email me I would like to make sure that I marked the correct lead inactive. My email address is jchavez@markmitsu.com Direct is 480-748-4412. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Jul 27, 2015
These people would not leave me alone, and we're trying to put me in a car that I didn't even want and were extremely rude when I turned them down. Would not refer them, need to work on people skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Worst service ived ever experienced. Simple and to the point, they were completely unprofessional and rude. Their selling "tactics" are complete garbage and I would never come back again, even if my dream car was on their lot for $1.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Salesman wouldn't stop calling me after asking him to stop! I ended up having to talk to a manager. This was extremely frustrating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi Tonya, I spoke to the salesman involved and it seems as if there were multiple leads that were assigned to a couple different sales associates. Not sure why the system didn't match the customers information. We sure try our best to respect our guests wishes.
Jun 9, 2015
Just awful. Sales guy made an appointment with me, I got up early to see this beautiful corolla, he didn't even bother to call me and tell me it had just been sold. Went down there for nothing, then he tried to high pressure me into some car I flat out explained I wasn't interested in. AND THEN, I got another call from another sales person from the same dealership. These guys are a joke. They didn't respect my time, my desires, they are typical used car sales people. RUN!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Max I apologize for your inconvenience. I do not have your information so I cannot comment on your particular experience. However, I can tell you that is it not common practice for us "not" to let a consumer know that a specific vehicle is still available when in fact it is not. We do have three locations and my best guess is that one of my other stores might have sold this Corolla without our salesman's knowledge. That being said, it would still be his responsibility to verify availability before a guest comes in. I would appreciate it if you can reach out to me directly so that I h
 More ...
May 31, 2015
I had arranged to have the car inspected but the appointment was cancelled because the front bumper was being replaced Friday, 05/22(. This on a 9 years old car that was offered as is. When the inspector called to confirm the re-scheduled appointment (Tuesday, 05/26), he was told the car was sold. Not comfortable that I was dealt with honestly because replacing a bumper involves body shop and paint work. Does not smell right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I wouldnt go back there if I needed a car. I just wanted this specific model and they really didnt make me feel like they were going above and beyond to getting the best deal for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Took so long to get information and approval that the car I wanted sold to someone else before I could go see it. They ran my credit 4 times for nothing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

So sorry your recent experience wasn't up to yours or our expectations. Are you sure it was this location? Maybe under a different name? I am not able to comment on your specific experience because I could not pull your information up. Please call me directly and I will find out what happened here. Let me see if I can find something else for you also.

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
480-748-4412
Feb 4, 2015
The buying process was really easy and smooth. They helped me get the car that I wanted. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 days to actually take the car home because it hadn't been inspected yet, it was fairly new on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business. It appears you did purchase a vehicle that had just been taken into inventory. I'm happy we were able to get it shopped quickly. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Jan 30, 2015
Car was sold the night before, but salesperson didn't tell me. I even got email/text confirmations of my appt. Salesperson wasn't there and neither was the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Doug I am very sorry to hear about this. We try to notify our guests prior to their arrival if a car has been sold. Obviously in this case that did not happen. Please accept my deepest apology for inconveniencing you.

John Chavez
Jan 3, 2015
They did a great job with getting us what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Blake was very helpful and honest to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lunde Mitsubishi - 196 listings

16785 N 88th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85382

3 reviews
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 126 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Corporate Auto Wholesale - 36 listings

4106 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Optimum Automotive Group - 31 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Morton Motor Company - 18 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

1 review
Desert Autosport - 17 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars - 14 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
CarLink LLC - 13 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales - 9 listings

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Big Two Mitsubishi - 214 listings

6222 E Auto Park Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206

5 reviews
Mark Mitsubishi - 196 listings

1901 E. Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795