Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 418-3676

Service: (888) 699-9362

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/58/2009_audi_a4-pic-877729915897654550-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,509

Price: $5,325

Mileage: 126,724

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $5,325, 126,724 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/18/2015_dodge_journey-pic-2777829488174886323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,841

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 50,564

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $13,495, 50,564 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/48/2015_subaru_forester-pic-9072815253948350736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,095

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 51,130

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,986, 51,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/20/14/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4342002211732363937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,577

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 19,300

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,500, 19,300 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/55/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4469589251960714294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,089

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 37,862

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,000, 37,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/21/01/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1703878140774787074-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,508

Price: $17,740

Mileage: 14,103

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $17,740, 14,103 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/26/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8854138283413861432-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,678

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 104,921

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,950, 104,921 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/19/26/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4874444855569457129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,054

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 24,166

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $15,993, 24,166 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/28/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8273103397550258150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,223

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 25,734

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB for sale - $19,450, 25,734 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/50/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4247383429275354263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,474

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 42,843

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $11,950, 42,843 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/50/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5492452923109839847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,607

Price: $12,245

Mileage: 40,319

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $12,245, 40,319 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/00/2007_hummer_h3-pic-4734143711711410164-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,649

Price: $9,825

Mileage: 124,044

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,825, 124,044 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/13/2011_dodge_journey-pic-997416955594515149-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,714

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 117,623

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD for sale - $7,000, 117,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/22/04/2015_ford_expedition-pic-1236664026656070698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,637

Price: $33,250

Mileage: 50,118

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $33,250, 50,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/54/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8026018942466861947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,597

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 73,950

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $12,000, 73,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
I waited for them to provide me more detailed information regarding the vehicle since I don’t live in the state where the car was being sold. A few days later I found out the car was sold. I am a bit disappointed !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Big Ben was very helpful got back to me very promptly and answered all my questions but I waited too long and the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruZ5RYW
Great guy that worked really well with me the whole time inwas there!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruDDCBR
They were quite responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Poor at best ,,,,sneaky tactics ,,,no gas in the tank, no help moving personal items, Sales guy disappears a lot, turn around and he's gone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
egonzo3333
Horrible experience. They tried to tack on $2,400 of fees for a $5,000 vehicle. Never really explaining what the $2,400 was for. I would not waste my time at this dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Responded quickly but not willing to negotiate on the price with me at all. What is posted on line is their firm price. I never went into the dealership itself because I felt they were asking too much for that used car I wantedi
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
GuruD79JZ
My experience was the best. David Gonzales my sales rep. Was so helpful, respectful, kind and I am a older person a disability and David was so helpful and helped checking the car out and showing me things about the vehicle. David and other staff members made purchasing my vehicle a pleasant experience. I even have warranties on this auto. Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale AZ is a great place to buy a car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Benjamin Fields is the best salesman he isn't pushy he explains things to you. He works hard to get the deal done
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Heightz
Guy tried to get me yo pay $250 a month on an $8000 car i was putting $3000 down on but wouldn't tell me how long the loan was. I said i would rather try and get a cosigner. He texted me a couple days later asking if i was coming back down. I said yes i would be there tomorrow and then he told me they already sold the car. Saw the same car posted everywhere for $1000 more that day. Then to add on they called me 3 times that morning asking when i was going to be there for my appointment as if they still wanted me to come down there after they sold the car. It's been 2 weeks and im still getting emails from them asking if i'm interested in any other cars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
They were very responsive. We could not make a deal, but they were nice to talk to.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Guilloty
Response was good. But car sold, and salesman seemed unaware that it was sold. I prompted a few times. I did not go out because car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Quick and courteous response. I am looking for a particular set of options or I would have purchased this truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Tina was great, and everybody else, detail shop, finance and management, no pressure and pleasent people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
very positive
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Robert Robinson
Good follow up on email's but sadily not a dealer willing to negotiate and close the sale using the new internet sales tool. To me this indicates a hung micro managed facility unable to allow sales to to function. Cars, sadily like beds, have a sell price then a sale price, this dealer only has the price you see listed on the internet. I have never ever paid a dealers asking price in my 70 years of buying cars. They respond with somewhat caned statements like we know every dollar counts but to me it's the selling cost that counts and nobody pays the same price!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
CAUTION! What a joke and waste of time. We were in Mexico and cut our trip short specifically to see this car. I had been in contact with salesperson for days. We exchanged several emails and she supplied me a car fax and personally went and took photos of the vehicle. I had been working with the salesperson for five days. I advised her that we would leave Mexico on Wednesday and be there on Thursday to see the car. I asked her to notify me if the car should sell and she said she would. We left Mexico very early on Wednesday morning to be able to make the Thursday appointment. I sent her an email while in route to notify her that we would be there on Thursday. While traveling back I checked the internet site where I found the original listing only to find a $10,000.00 increase in price. Second email to sales person to ask what was going on. No replies to either email so after crossing the border I called her cell phone. No answer. Left a message and asked her to call. No call. So I directly called the dealership and asked for her. She answered. I informed her what was going on and she said she would call me back. I told her that if the new price was for real I was not interested in doing business with a dealership that operates in such a manner. What ever happened to ethics? Shortly after I received a call from a rather surely young man stating that he was the sales manager, John I think. He stated it was ther policy to review and change pricing according to other listings. Maybe so but after they already had a hot buyer??? He said he would review the price again and get back to me. So far no phone call from his person. Today a day later if got a phone call and an email from another person, " My name is Alissa, a Sales Manager at Mark Mitsubishi. I thought I'd touch base to see if we provided you with the exact info you requested. Did you have any lingering questions? ". I returned her phone call only for her to hand me off to another person, Chuck, claiming to be sales manager. Not a good phone call and basically suggested that I should have immediately purchased the car but also said that if I had showed up that they would NOThave sold it to me for the advertised price. Now shame on me for not checking reviews of this dealership. They have very low ratings and they are not going to get better operating in such a manner. They have to know that much of business is word of mouth and referrals. There all hearted SORRY just doesn't get it. I can honestly say that even if they agreed to sell me this car I would NOT do so. So I will continue my search. I'm in no hurry and perhaps I might just order a new one from a reputable dealer. I turn 70 in October. This was to be a gift to myself. It should have been a pleasurable experience but this has taken the fun out and unfortunately probably will effect my future dealings with dealerships. Update: I received a text from them offering the car for 4 Thousand over the advertised price.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The initial contact with the salesman was average. I was contacted by the salesman after inquiring about a vehicle. I explained to him I would be traveling from Washington D.C. to see the interested vehicle. We agreed to meet on Friday, March 31, at 9 a.m. I arrived at the agreed upon time and was told the salesman was not at work. Not good business practice to stand up a customer.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
The dealer contacted me promptly. My experience with Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale was great. The dealership even got us a better loan than we had gotten at a credit union and saved us 1.85% points. Ben Fields was the best! I picked up my car yesterday. I highly recommend the dealership and urge you to ask for Ben. You won't regret it.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Requested total price and asked about add-ons. Dealer gave me a quoted price which did not include add-ons and changed the price to what they would actually be selling the car at only after a couple of inquiries. Very deceptive.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi John I sure do apologize for any issues you may have had. If you have a second to speak I would greatly appreciate speaking with you. My direct line is 48-748-4412.

Sincerely,

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
Feb 22, 2017
Top rate!
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
good
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Won't work with you. After given a reasonable cash offer said they had to talk to manager. Never responded back seemed to just keep you hanging to try to get way more then the vehicle is worth.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi Adam ,

I would be the first to agree that we cant always come to terms. That being said, I am disappointed that we did not reach out to you. I would sure appreciate speaking with you if you have a moment.

Thank you,

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
Dec 11, 2016
People where friendly but the car was not described the way it should have been . Paint was missing from the fender and pictures didn't show the true state of the vehicle. I felt I wasted 2 hrs which could of been avoided
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I drove 25 miles one way to see this Volvo It wouldn't start even with a jump. The hydraulics that hold the hood up were busted. It has a HUGE dent near the roof. I was upset. No compensation for my time and the effort to get there to see this damaged auto. They had the nerve to contact me and say it had been "reduced" yes...by only $300 I even left work early so the salesman wouldn't have to stay late. I was also told 3 other people were coming to look at it but yet was still offered the "reduced deal" a week later. Never again.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer responded and then re initiated contact but then failed to respond to return email.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Be super careful when shopping here. So I was going through the cars on car fax and seen this car with navigation app, for a great purchase since I have a sister in Tuscan I figured I could drive out to Scottsdale from California, purchase the car and go visit my Sister. Upon arriving I met up with Dalton the person I had spoken on the phone twice to clarify this car had navigation. Well the car did not have navigation. So you know how you meet with 3-4 different people when you're at these places they wouldn't even make an adjustment on the price. They kept saying you want navigation, "We can get you navigation" Yeah right. That's a $3,000 upgrade. So the term "Honest John" as the used car salesman really fits these group of guys
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
High pressure, computers were down, made on offer on trade in but never looked at it.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Regardless of what they advertise...they are going to try and waterboard you into a Mitsubishi.... A Mitsubishi outlander...what sine guy with no kids wants an outlander!?! Not me.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent communication and willingness to get a person just the right vehicle, looking forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for the help and feedback. Brian
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
This was a terrible experience I called before hand to see if they still had the vehicle the sales man assured me they did so I drove out there and when I got there he walked us all over the lot, through the maintence bays, through the back parking lots back to the main entrance just to find that the vehicle wasn't there he had no clue where it was . It seems like they would have a better system rather then looking like a 3 ring circus.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Pleasant but did try to TO me early but the finial process was comfortable and very cooperative. They were polite direct and efficient
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Cars were not detailed. Not what I expected. Friendly staff thou.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

John we appreciate your feedback. Please contact me to get your vehicle in for a detail as soon as possible.
May 2, 2016
They had great customer service, but the vehicle wasn't what we expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Brad thanks for the positive review. It sure was a pleasure working with you.
Mar 24, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Several additional charges not advertised.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I haven't visited the lot yet because the car i wanted was sold but the sales rep has been responsive and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
55_bigdaddy
I was on the phone often expressing my interest in auto. finnally made it back to town made appointment to see auto, was told too many stories about the car condition, auto was not fit for viewing. I found myself pointing out the many problems and concerns with auto, sales rep had no idea of some of the defects that was pointed out my opinion on that is ' know what you are selling before the potential customer is not the one pointing the problems out to you....not impressed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to have a car ready for the front line within 5 days of taking a vehicle into inventory. It sounds like we did not meet that time frame in this particular scenario. Which car did you have an interest in? I will make sure to have it ready the 2nd time around.
Oct 4, 2015
Unable to make a deal on car, told them I had purchased elsewhere, continued to call and email. Will not consider them in the future at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

David thanks for the feedback. I don't have a last name to work with but I dug in and  researched your particular case and it appears we had duplicate information for you. We had marked you "out of market," but the other lead was still active. That caused us to continue to follow up. If you can email me I would like to make sure that I marked the correct lead inactive. My email address is jchavez@markmitsu.com Direct is 480-748-4412. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Jul 27, 2015
These people would not leave me alone, and we're trying to put me in a car that I didn't even want and were extremely rude when I turned them down. Would not refer them, need to work on people skills.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Worst service ived ever experienced. Simple and to the point, they were completely unprofessional and rude. Their selling "tactics" are complete garbage and I would never come back again, even if my dream car was on their lot for $1.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Salesman wouldn't stop calling me after asking him to stop! I ended up having to talk to a manager. This was extremely frustrating
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi Tonya, I spoke to the salesman involved and it seems as if there were multiple leads that were assigned to a couple different sales associates. Not sure why the system didn't match the customers information. We sure try our best to respect our guests wishes.
Jun 9, 2015
Just awful. Sales guy made an appointment with me, I got up early to see this beautiful corolla, he didn't even bother to call me and tell me it had just been sold. Went down there for nothing, then he tried to high pressure me into some car I flat out explained I wasn't interested in. AND THEN, I got another call from another sales person from the same dealership. These guys are a joke. They didn't respect my time, my desires, they are typical used car sales people. RUN!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Max I apologize for your inconvenience. I do not have your information so I cannot comment on your particular experience. However, I can tell you that is it not common practice for us "not" to let a consumer know that a specific vehicle is still available when in fact it is not. We do have three locations and my best guess is that one of my other stores might have sold this Corolla without our salesman's knowledge. That being said, it would still be his responsibility to verify availability before a guest comes in. I would appreciate it if you can reach out to me directly so that I h
 More ...
May 31, 2015
I had arranged to have the car inspected but the appointment was cancelled because the front bumper was being replaced Friday, 05/22(. This on a 9 years old car that was offered as is. When the inspector called to confirm the re-scheduled appointment (Tuesday, 05/26), he was told the car was sold. Not comfortable that I was dealt with honestly because replacing a bumper involves body shop and paint work. Does not smell right.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I wouldnt go back there if I needed a car. I just wanted this specific model and they really didnt make me feel like they were going above and beyond to getting the best deal for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Took so long to get information and approval that the car I wanted sold to someone else before I could go see it. They ran my credit 4 times for nothing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

So sorry your recent experience wasn't up to yours or our expectations. Are you sure it was this location? Maybe under a different name? I am not able to comment on your specific experience because I could not pull your information up. Please call me directly and I will find out what happened here. Let me see if I can find something else for you also.

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
480-748-4412
Feb 4, 2015
The buying process was really easy and smooth. They helped me get the car that I wanted. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 days to actually take the car home because it hadn't been inspected yet, it was fairly new on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business. It appears you did purchase a vehicle that had just been taken into inventory. I'm happy we were able to get it shopped quickly. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Jan 30, 2015
Car was sold the night before, but salesperson didn't tell me. I even got email/text confirmations of my appt. Salesperson wasn't there and neither was the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Doug I am very sorry to hear about this. We try to notify our guests prior to their arrival if a car has been sold. Obviously in this case that did not happen. Please accept my deepest apology for inconveniencing you.

John Chavez
Jan 3, 2015
They did a great job with getting us what we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Blake was very helpful and honest to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Top Spoke LLC - 33 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
D&C Auto Sales - 29 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 25 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 11 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
4 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 10 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 2 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
CarLink LLC
2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008
2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Lunde Mitsubishi - 162 listings
16785 N 88th Dr Peoria, AZ 85382
7 reviews
Mark Mitsubishi - 271 listings
1901 E. Bell Road Phoenix, AZ 85022
26 reviews
Avondale Mitsubishi - 166 listings
10555 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000