Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 418-3676

Service: (888) 699-9362

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/31/2006_saturn_vue-pic-8785763229882504803-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,726

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 135,104

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $3,500, 135,104 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/03/48/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7499832101150754267-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,451

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 102,584

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $12,000, 102,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/37/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-5786345728718743903-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,348

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 68,057

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $13,000, 68,057 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/12/2016_ford_mustang-pic-872603493434430441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,706

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 27,837

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,000, 27,837 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/03/2012_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-599797998078237936-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,689

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 77,273

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ AWD for sale - $11,500, 77,273 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/28/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8712437020434557405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,672

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 27,101

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,991, 27,101 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/02/2008_ford_mustang-pic-8208220815813022247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,115

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 58,822

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Performance White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible for sale - $9,991, 58,822 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/54/2014_subaru_brz-pic-6866642745412254575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,694

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 42,082

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,500, 42,082 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/41/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-3202433739133193980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Executive PZEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,690

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 22,227

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Executive PZEV for sale - $19,500, 22,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/10/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-6415560872308724752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,365

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 17,866

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $7,500, 17,866 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/03/2014_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5040633501254286542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,486

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 44,450

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,500, 44,450 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/39/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-6647233863326264729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,962

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 34,786

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $7,000, 34,786 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/22/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3767483981819816205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,853

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 17,894

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $16,000, 17,894 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/16/2014_ford_taurus-pic-5072185690254861913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,079

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 40,219

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $15,000, 40,219 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/33/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3481832680481655558-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,514

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 23,024

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $27,250, 23,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
CAUTION! What a joke and waste of time. We were in Mexico and made a trip back specifically to see this car. I had been in contact with salesperson for days. Checked on the car while traveling back only to find a $10,000.00 increase in price. Advertising to get interest then up the price. A sorry just doesn't get it. Car isn't worth the price change and even this web site says it's overpriced. Additional note: I had been working with the salesperson for five days. Advised her that we would be there to look at the car on Thursday. Sales manager John I think called after my phone call with the sales person and said it was ther policy to review and change pricing according to other listings. Maybe so but after they already had a hot buyer??? He said he would review the price again and get back to me. So far no phone call. I'll be ordering a new Mustang convertible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The initial contact with the salesman was average. I was contacted by the salesman after inquiring about a vehicle. I explained to him I would be traveling from Washington D.C. to see the interested vehicle. We agreed to meet on Friday, March 31, at 9 a.m. I arrived at the agreed upon time and was told the salesman was not at work. Not good business practice to stand up a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
The dealer contacted me promptly. My experience with Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale was great. The dealership even got us a better loan than we had gotten at a credit union and saved us 1.85% points. Ben Fields was the best! I picked up my car yesterday. I highly recommend the dealership and urge you to ask for Ben. You won't regret it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Requested total price and asked about add-ons. Dealer gave me a quoted price which did not include add-ons and changed the price to what they would actually be selling the car at only after a couple of inquiries. Very deceptive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi John I sure do apologize for any issues you may have had. If you have a second to speak I would greatly appreciate speaking with you. My direct line is 48-748-4412.

Sincerely,

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
Feb 22, 2017
Top rate!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Won't work with you. After given a reasonable cash offer said they had to talk to manager. Never responded back seemed to just keep you hanging to try to get way more then the vehicle is worth.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi Adam ,

I would be the first to agree that we cant always come to terms. That being said, I am disappointed that we did not reach out to you. I would sure appreciate speaking with you if you have a moment.

Thank you,

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
Dec 11, 2016
People where friendly but the car was not described the way it should have been . Paint was missing from the fender and pictures didn't show the true state of the vehicle. I felt I wasted 2 hrs which could of been avoided
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I drove 25 miles one way to see this Volvo It wouldn't start even with a jump. The hydraulics that hold the hood up were busted. It has a HUGE dent near the roof. I was upset. No compensation for my time and the effort to get there to see this damaged auto. They had the nerve to contact me and say it had been "reduced" yes...by only $300 I even left work early so the salesman wouldn't have to stay late. I was also told 3 other people were coming to look at it but yet was still offered the "reduced deal" a week later. Never again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer responded and then re initiated contact but then failed to respond to return email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Be super careful when shopping here. So I was going through the cars on car fax and seen this car with navigation app, for a great purchase since I have a sister in Tuscan I figured I could drive out to Scottsdale from California, purchase the car and go visit my Sister. Upon arriving I met up with Dalton the person I had spoken on the phone twice to clarify this car had navigation. Well the car did not have navigation. So you know how you meet with 3-4 different people when you're at these places they wouldn't even make an adjustment on the price. They kept saying you want navigation, "We can get you navigation" Yeah right. That's a $3,000 upgrade. So the term "Honest John" as the used car salesman really fits these group of guys
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
High pressure, computers were down, made on offer on trade in but never looked at it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Regardless of what they advertise...they are going to try and waterboard you into a Mitsubishi.... A Mitsubishi outlander...what sine guy with no kids wants an outlander!?! Not me.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent communication and willingness to get a person just the right vehicle, looking forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for the help and feedback. Brian
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
This was a terrible experience I called before hand to see if they still had the vehicle the sales man assured me they did so I drove out there and when I got there he walked us all over the lot, through the maintence bays, through the back parking lots back to the main entrance just to find that the vehicle wasn't there he had no clue where it was . It seems like they would have a better system rather then looking like a 3 ring circus.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Pleasant but did try to TO me early but the finial process was comfortable and very cooperative. They were polite direct and efficient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Cars were not detailed. Not what I expected. Friendly staff thou.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

John we appreciate your feedback. Please contact me to get your vehicle in for a detail as soon as possible.
May 2, 2016
They had great customer service, but the vehicle wasn't what we expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Very Good Customer Service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Brad thanks for the positive review. It sure was a pleasure working with you.
Mar 24, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Several additional charges not advertised.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I haven't visited the lot yet because the car i wanted was sold but the sales rep has been responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
55_bigdaddy
I was on the phone often expressing my interest in auto. finnally made it back to town made appointment to see auto, was told too many stories about the car condition, auto was not fit for viewing. I found myself pointing out the many problems and concerns with auto, sales rep had no idea of some of the defects that was pointed out my opinion on that is ' know what you are selling before the potential customer is not the one pointing the problems out to you....not impressed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thanks for the feedback. Our goal is to have a car ready for the front line within 5 days of taking a vehicle into inventory. It sounds like we did not meet that time frame in this particular scenario. Which car did you have an interest in? I will make sure to have it ready the 2nd time around.
Oct 4, 2015
Unable to make a deal on car, told them I had purchased elsewhere, continued to call and email. Will not consider them in the future at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

David thanks for the feedback. I don't have a last name to work with but I dug in and  researched your particular case and it appears we had duplicate information for you. We had marked you "out of market," but the other lead was still active. That caused us to continue to follow up. If you can email me I would like to make sure that I marked the correct lead inactive. My email address is jchavez@markmitsu.com Direct is 480-748-4412. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Jul 27, 2015
These people would not leave me alone, and we're trying to put me in a car that I didn't even want and were extremely rude when I turned them down. Would not refer them, need to work on people skills.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Worst service ived ever experienced. Simple and to the point, they were completely unprofessional and rude. Their selling "tactics" are complete garbage and I would never come back again, even if my dream car was on their lot for $1.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Salesman wouldn't stop calling me after asking him to stop! I ended up having to talk to a manager. This was extremely frustrating
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Hi Tonya, I spoke to the salesman involved and it seems as if there were multiple leads that were assigned to a couple different sales associates. Not sure why the system didn't match the customers information. We sure try our best to respect our guests wishes.
Jun 9, 2015
Just awful. Sales guy made an appointment with me, I got up early to see this beautiful corolla, he didn't even bother to call me and tell me it had just been sold. Went down there for nothing, then he tried to high pressure me into some car I flat out explained I wasn't interested in. AND THEN, I got another call from another sales person from the same dealership. These guys are a joke. They didn't respect my time, my desires, they are typical used car sales people. RUN!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Max I apologize for your inconvenience. I do not have your information so I cannot comment on your particular experience. However, I can tell you that is it not common practice for us "not" to let a consumer know that a specific vehicle is still available when in fact it is not. We do have three locations and my best guess is that one of my other stores might have sold this Corolla without our salesman's knowledge. That being said, it would still be his responsibility to verify availability before a guest comes in. I would appreciate it if you can reach out to me directly so that I h
 More ...
May 31, 2015
I had arranged to have the car inspected but the appointment was cancelled because the front bumper was being replaced Friday, 05/22(. This on a 9 years old car that was offered as is. When the inspector called to confirm the re-scheduled appointment (Tuesday, 05/26), he was told the car was sold. Not comfortable that I was dealt with honestly because replacing a bumper involves body shop and paint work. Does not smell right.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I wouldnt go back there if I needed a car. I just wanted this specific model and they really didnt make me feel like they were going above and beyond to getting the best deal for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Took so long to get information and approval that the car I wanted sold to someone else before I could go see it. They ran my credit 4 times for nothing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

So sorry your recent experience wasn't up to yours or our expectations. Are you sure it was this location? Maybe under a different name? I am not able to comment on your specific experience because I could not pull your information up. Please call me directly and I will find out what happened here. Let me see if I can find something else for you also.

John Chavez
General Sales Manager
480-748-4412
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 4, 2015
The buying process was really easy and smooth. They helped me get the car that I wanted. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 days to actually take the car home because it hadn't been inspected yet, it was fairly new on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business. It appears you did purchase a vehicle that had just been taken into inventory. I'm happy we were able to get it shopped quickly. Enjoy your new vehicle.
Jan 30, 2015
Car was sold the night before, but salesperson didn't tell me. I even got email/text confirmations of my appt. Salesperson wasn't there and neither was the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale:

Doug I am very sorry to hear about this. We try to notify our guests prior to their arrival if a car has been sold. Obviously in this case that did not happen. Please accept my deepest apology for inconveniencing you.

John Chavez
Jan 3, 2015
They did a great job with getting us what we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Blake was very helpful and honest to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lunde Mitsubishi - 113 listings

16785 N 88th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85382

5 reviews
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 72 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 39 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Desert Autosport - 24 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 23 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 19 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

12 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 17 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 4 listings

2618 West 1st Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Cafe Motors - 3 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Mark Mitsubishi - 214 listings

1901 E. Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022

22 reviews
Big Two Mitsubishi - 161 listings

6222 E Auto Park Dr, Mesa, AZ 85206

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995