Main Motor Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

435 W Main St
Anoka, MN 55303

Sales: (763) 703-1283

Service: (763) 280-3939

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/22/59/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4625182110851951958-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,739

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 101,363

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $5,500, 101,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/22/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7761085813893917618-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,743

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 129,850

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $5,200, 129,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/22/59/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5578387294450565637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$3,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,248

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 5,063

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $39,999, 5,063 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/22/59/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5316061392680513823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,734

Price: $17,763

Mileage: 7,648

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,763, 7,648 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6192323859723546089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,093

Price: $13,863

Mileage: 37,271

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,863, 37,271 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,557

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 46,014

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $13,900, 46,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/06/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4624920166964297684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,579

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 7,975

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $29,999, 7,975 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/12/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5061579743373339167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Double Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$3,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,491

Price: $39,697

Mileage: 22,550

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Double Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,697, 22,550 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/23/11/2015_ford_escape-pic-5979537265289023103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,973

Price: $17,933

Mileage: 14,563

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,933, 14,563 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/08/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3543788038855707870-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,007

Price: $14,329

Mileage: 29,317

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,329, 29,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4450038080308420003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Fair Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,417

Price: $26,294

Mileage: 23,029

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,294, 23,029 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/20/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1879736099978713441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,814

Price: $16,188

Mileage: 44,612

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,188, 44,612 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/59/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-1812730174303760935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer SEL AWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,684

Price: $15,982

Mileage: 13,358

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer SEL AWD for sale - $15,982, 13,358 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/22/54/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-366269061321601025-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,533

Price: $28,776

Mileage: 55,473

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,776, 55,473 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/12/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8625371644080176533-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $20,233

Mileage: 120,868

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,233, 120,868 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
This was the best experience that I have had with a car dealer. Daniel and his manager used a no pressure approach and I got a fair deal on both my trade in and the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another location but Main Motors had a very quick response and followed up professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Jerry was very kind and wonderful... dealership was very clean and organized!! great experience with this dealership!! I Will definitely come back whenever my wife and I need a different vehicle !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect, they listened, they worked with me it was a classy experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
bought the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Horrible, made us stand around for an hour to receive our deposit back. Changed agreed terms on our loan. We settled on 38,000, but when the loan paperwork was ready to be signed, it was $1200 more. I do not recomend this buisness. They advertise cheap vehicles, but have many hidden charges.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Main Motor Chevrolet:

Main Motor strives for the lowest price without any hidden charges.  We had a previous deal agreed upon including a signature from the customer at which point the vehicle was put on hold.  When the customers returned they required we bid a trade-in in order to earn their business and keep the deal.  Ultimately, we could not come to terms and their deposit was returned.  
Oct 4, 2016
Pretty good with staying in contact. The price seems a bit overpriced for the milage though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The salesman, Jerry, did an excellent job. He's the guy you can trust to rreat you right and be on your side finding the right vehicle. Didn't end up buying the car because I found a different one that fit my needs better but definitely recommend Jerry to anyone looking for a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
E-mail in 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The contract was good i will reference for other friends if they want to buy car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
They were friendly, and energetically responded, I spoke with a gal but I believe the guy was more then willing to help also. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Rusty junk .. Keep deleting this so you can continue to rip people off ..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Very satisfied with response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They are very curteous and professional. Especially the sales manager Clay ward is very reposnsive to your questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Very easy to work with. Top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They trumped up a reason to not sell me the car instead of just telling me I didn't qualify for financing. If you don't have A+ credit rating, save yourself the trouble.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
terrible company. treated my horrible. If you don't look like you have money they treat you like dirt and don't help you . they are help people they think are going to buy the most and could care less about the little guy.Stay away from this place!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Everyone was very friendly to deal with. I highly recommend this place. It was a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Salesman I talked to was going to get information on vehicle an call me back still waiting did talk to manager was very helpful but had bad taste of salesman if that's how they would treat you after sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Excellent customer service. Great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
They called me right away and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
I was promptly contacted, had already noticed multiple checkups of the vehicle's electrical system on the Carfax report and decided to definitely not proceed with any further interest in this particular vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
called but never had the respect of calling and saying we cant help u instead of yes we help bankruptcy cuz u dont....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2011
badshoes
I didn't end up buying a vehicle from them, but they were very responsive and good to talk with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 501 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
Murphy Chevrolet Inc. - 272 listings

211 Glen St. Foley, MN 56329

5 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 191 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 97 listings

14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321

2 reviews
Brandl of St. Cloud - 59 listings

559 Highway 10 S St Cloud, MN 56304

2 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 166 listings

505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328

14 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 155 listings

800 Highway 65 S Mora, MN 55051

17 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 330 listings

909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011

22 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 402 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

3 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 207 listings

840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302

13 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 335 listings

1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431

11 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 570 listings

2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113

16 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 371 listings

12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344

17 reviews
Princeton Auto Center - 290 listings

112 9th Avenue Cir Princeton, MN 55371

17 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995