Main Motor Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

435 W Main St
Anoka, MN 55303

Sales: (763) 703-1283

Service: (763) 280-3939

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/41/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6446205629284497250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,878

Price: $30,959

Mileage: 38,717

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,959, 38,717 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/23/09/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7547080724330812463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,941

Price: $26,424

Mileage: 39,291

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $26,424, 39,291 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/12/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2592542333058449393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Great Deal
$2,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,228

Price: $25,466

Mileage: 22,586

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 for sale - $25,466, 22,586 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4199542159941235183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Great Deal
$2,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,243

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 46,498

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,999, 46,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/23/10/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-7066626572150490335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Great Deal
$5,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,451

Price: $27,331

Mileage: 11,809

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD for sale - $27,331, 11,809 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/23/13/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6440292010075317447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,534

Price: $17,337

Mileage: 22,632

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,337, 22,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/23/07/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4467472388507000226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,915

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 63,318

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $14,999, 63,318 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/23/10/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6536983771778642125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$3,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,506

Price: $55,943

Mileage: 12,550

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $55,943, 12,550 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/12/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3531448051059594766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,304

Price: $25,716

Mileage: 22,588

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $25,716, 22,588 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1641481460929935339-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,079

Price: $36,858

Mileage: 11,140

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $36,858, 11,140 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/23/11/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5879305497759057243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,844

Price: $28,769

Mileage: 50,291

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,769, 50,291 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/12/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3870802666314602836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,362

Price: $26,775

Mileage: 49,669

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,775, 49,669 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/23/15/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2122257107313709058-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,294

Price: $27,123

Mileage: 39,193

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,123, 39,193 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$3,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,608

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 176,533

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $6,500, 176,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/23/10/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-8878101981765538498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Anoka, MN 55303

Good Deal
$3,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,560

Price: $34,450

Mileage: 12,992

Location: Anoka, MN 55303

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $34,450, 12,992 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
The initial person, Caroline, was very responsive. Unfortunately, when I went in she was not there & I was handed off to a newer employee. It was an "ok" experience but not enough to make me wat to pursue buying from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
They were good to respond and I likely would have purchased the pickup had I been able to get to the dealership soon enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
This was the best experience that I have had with a car dealer. Daniel and his manager used a no pressure approach and I got a fair deal on both my trade in and the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Ended up buying a vehicle from another location but Main Motors had a very quick response and followed up professionally.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Jerry was very kind and wonderful... dealership was very clean and organized!! great experience with this dealership!! I Will definitely come back whenever my wife and I need a different vehicle !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect, they listened, they worked with me it was a classy experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
bought the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Horrible, made us stand around for an hour to receive our deposit back. Changed agreed terms on our loan. We settled on 38,000, but when the loan paperwork was ready to be signed, it was $1200 more. I do not recomend this buisness. They advertise cheap vehicles, but have many hidden charges.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Main Motor Chevrolet:

Main Motor strives for the lowest price without any hidden charges.  We had a previous deal agreed upon including a signature from the customer at which point the vehicle was put on hold.  When the customers returned they required we bid a trade-in in order to earn their business and keep the deal.  Ultimately, we could not come to terms and their deposit was returned.  
Oct 4, 2016
Pretty good with staying in contact. The price seems a bit overpriced for the milage though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The salesman, Jerry, did an excellent job. He's the guy you can trust to rreat you right and be on your side finding the right vehicle. Didn't end up buying the car because I found a different one that fit my needs better but definitely recommend Jerry to anyone looking for a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
E-mail in 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Good response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The contract was good i will reference for other friends if they want to buy car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
They were friendly, and energetically responded, I spoke with a gal but I believe the guy was more then willing to help also. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Rusty junk .. Keep deleting this so you can continue to rip people off ..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
Very satisfied with response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They are very curteous and professional. Especially the sales manager Clay ward is very reposnsive to your questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Very easy to work with. Top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
They trumped up a reason to not sell me the car instead of just telling me I didn't qualify for financing. If you don't have A+ credit rating, save yourself the trouble.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
terrible company. treated my horrible. If you don't look like you have money they treat you like dirt and don't help you . they are help people they think are going to buy the most and could care less about the little guy.Stay away from this place!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Everyone was very friendly to deal with. I highly recommend this place. It was a very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Salesman I talked to was going to get information on vehicle an call me back still waiting did talk to manager was very helpful but had bad taste of salesman if that's how they would treat you after sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Excellent customer service. Great dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
They called me right away and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
I was promptly contacted, had already noticed multiple checkups of the vehicle's electrical system on the Carfax report and decided to definitely not proceed with any further interest in this particular vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
called but never had the respect of calling and saying we cant help u instead of yes we help bankruptcy cuz u dont....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2011
badshoes
I didn't end up buying a vehicle from them, but they were very responsive and good to talk with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 371 listings
1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
3 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 204 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda
1801 County Road F East White Bear Lake, MN 55110
1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 406 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
6 reviews
Cokato Motor Sales, Inc. - 81 listings
14075 Us Hwy 12 Sw Cokato, MN 55321
5 reviews
Murphy Chevrolet Inc. - 238 listings
211 Glen St. Foley, MN 56329
9 reviews
Matt Saxe Chevrolet Buick - 307 listings
909 Enterprise Dr Belle Plaine, MN 56011
26 reviews
Brandl of St. Cloud - 80 listings
559 Highway 10 S St Cloud, MN 56304
4 reviews
Chevrolet of Delano - 168 listings
505 Babcock Blvd - Us Hwy 12 Delano, MN 55328
17 reviews
Mora Chevrolet Buick - 139 listings
800 Highway 65 S Mora, MN 55051
17 reviews
Cornerstone Chevrolet - 243 listings
1005 Highway 25 S Monticello, MN 55362
13 reviews
Cernohous Chevrolet - 261 listings
1377 Orrin Rd Prescott, WI 54021
7 reviews
Village Chevrolet - 364 listings
16200 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
14 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 257 listings
1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431
12 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 392 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895