Johnson Motor Sales Inc

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

620 Deere Dr
New Richmond, WI 54017

Sales: (715) 941-1071

Service: (888) 563-4192

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/22/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1331473991271419269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$7,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,420

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 7,821

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $33,999, 7,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/22/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6455104158565177272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$7,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,179

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 3,001

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,995, 3,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6154534220203609224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$4,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,014

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 3,002

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $29,995, 3,002 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-4847400495547651898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$4,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,025

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 3,008

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $22,495, 3,008 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-7513997366744291810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$4,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,928

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 3,285

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $22,495, 3,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/14/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-1360326443028811729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$5,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,552

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 4,558

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $31,995, 4,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5669454987309823766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,795

Price: $21,195

Mileage: 3,001

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,195, 3,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5388797013896586495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,275

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 3,560

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,695, 3,560 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/22/13/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2207309906884169545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,777

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 3,330

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,495, 3,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/22/12/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6623082058875983584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,865

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 33,278

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,995, 33,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1748599348510539600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,302

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 3,011

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,995, 3,011 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2564640528400276805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,291

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 3,232

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,995, 3,232 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9081531761788376596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,275

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 3,545

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,995, 3,545 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/22/00/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2086537063912766011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,369

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 26,878

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $28,999, 26,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/21/59/2015_buick_enclave-pic-3963334683172894363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,613

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 27,771

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $23,995, 27,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Very helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Ad said car had 6 miles on it. It really had over 5000. Misleading ads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Hello Blaine, I am concerned with your review. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-7838
Jun 25, 2017
Guru9XQH8
Very helpful and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Guru9XQH8 Thank you for saying we are helpful and responsive. We are going to share this with our team. Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr.  715-246-7838
Mar 29, 2017
got a good deal. christy was great. bucket of goodies a great idea.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Mike for your 5 star review. We shared this in our next team meeting. Enjoy your vehicle and please let us know when questions arise. CONGRATULATIONS & Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Katie Wagner - Customer Care Mgr 715-246-7838
Feb 23, 2017
The car had been sold. I like the email part, because it seems that if you contact them by phone they keep on calling you which I find annoying...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Roxanne, I apologize for over following up with. We have found the biggest complaint was we don't follow up enough. Please give me a personal call and we can update your communication preference. Best Regards, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-7838
Feb 14, 2017
Mark our salesman was super, helped in every way. Got the deal done QUICKLY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Lennie, Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. We are going to read this review during our next sales meeting. When questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-7838
Feb 11, 2017
Fast response and provided all information that I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Sales staff willing to answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Captaindick
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They replied within a timely manner, and was able to show us other options that may fit what were looking for after the one we were inquiring had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good, Dealer very honest as this car was registered as a lemon
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good communication. Chose a local dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Amy for stating you had good communication. Congratulations on your purchase. When you have a moment, please give me a call as I would like to discuss how we could have done better to earn your business. Don't forget Amy, we do service all makes and models. Thank you, Katie, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional, kept me up to date on vehicles. Would not hesitate to us them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Cynthia for your review and for saying Johnson Motors is professional and you wouldn't hesitate to use us again! Don't forget to reach out when you have questions and when you need it comes to your first oil change. Thank you again or your business. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you JR for the 5 star review! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Feb 28, 2016
Good contact...dealership too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Peter for the review. I apologize you feel we were to far away from you. Keep in mind, our average internet shopper drives about 2 1/2 hours to experience our non-pressure atmosphere during their VIP appointment. Keep in mind, one can even purchase a vehicle sight unseen and at times even dropped off at your doorstep. When questions arise please reach out to me as you are never bothering me. I can be reached at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care and Internet Sales Mgr.
Sep 25, 2015
Excellent service, laid back. Focused on meeting needs without pressuring clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Gary for the 5 star review and for noticing our goal with all of our clients! We understand when purchasing a vehicle it comes down to 3 main factors: quality, envirmonment, and customer service. Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Sep 16, 2015
Very irritating, called me 3 times after I canceled my appointment to ask if I had found another car yet, and why I didn't want theirs. It was like they didn't have a record of having called me before--she asked me the exact same questions every time until I finally just told her I had already bought another car and REALLY wasn't interested!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Kathryn, I want to apologize. You see I have worked with many clients that felt we din't follow up enough. That is why follow up and follow through are very important to us. At times Kathryn, we find there are several vehicles in stock and not featured online as well and we want to make sure one is aware of them. Again, I appologize and I will evaluate our follow up so clients don't feel the same way. You mentioned you purchased a vehicle, is that right? Congratulations!  When questions arise with that vehicle please reach out to us as we are still willing and able to assist. Thank you Katie W
 More ...
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to work with, but wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Danny, Thank you for reviewing us and mentioned we are great people to work with. Please do not hesitate to contact us when questions arise. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 16, 2015
Good quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Harvey for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars and for stating we have a quick response. Please do not hesitate to reach out when questions arise! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 7, 2015
They pulled the vehicle I was interested in, off the lot until I could arrive. Great staff, will drive from MN again to buy my next vehicle. Cheers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Lou for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars. It is great to know you enjoyed our VIP appointment process. When questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 11, 2015
I had set and stone on a car that I was going to buy from them and told them I'll be back the next day to buy the car. They sold it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Very nice to deal with. It is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Very very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Very friendly and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They provided everything and respond To all info at excellent level
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very prompt response and continued to send info. Did not have what I wanted however. Too bad!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Made an appointment to look at the suburban, drove over an hour to wait! Then the sales manager said it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Nice salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
pretty some of the facts on the sale process were left out of the sales conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 500 listings

1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 194 listings

38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 88 listings

505 Main St Colfax, WI 54730

5 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 4 listings

405 W Main St Ellsworth, WI 54011

2 reviews
Whitaker Buick GMC - 223 listings

131 19th St Forest Lake, MN 55025

17 reviews
Valley Buick GMC of Apple Valley - 288 listings

7500 145th St Apple Valley, MN 55124

7 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 263 listings

3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448

5 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 388 listings

700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

3 reviews
Mauer Buick GMC

1111 E Highway 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

21 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 566 listings

2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113

16 reviews
Lupient Buick GMC - 469 listings

7100 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426

24 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 194 listings

2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066

12 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 379 listings

12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344

17 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 338 listings

1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431

10 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995