Johnson Motor Sales Inc

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

620 Deere Dr
New Richmond, WI 54017

Sales: (715) 941-1071

Service: (888) 563-4192

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/04/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1345635154932522955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$3,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,403

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 3,150

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,995, 3,150 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/53/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4490053190462583667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,803

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 92,605

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,000, 92,605 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/03/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-879192827238675575-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,489

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 86,468

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,000, 86,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/00/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9072975328559563388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,508

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 99,379

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,999, 99,379 miles with Bluetooth, LS Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-3911810520697409248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium II FWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,953

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 58,979

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium II FWD for sale - $17,999, 58,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/56/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3488324947445648028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,148

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 37,647

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $15,999, 37,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/57/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5501632263493065212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,373

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 53,953

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,999, 53,953 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/08/2013_ford_escape-pic-8384089905201242494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,002

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 79,293

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,999, 79,293 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/22/04/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-2996808858183776484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,826

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 4,558

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence FWD for sale - $31,995, 4,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/56/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1969591312777220726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,207

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 80,795

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,999, 80,795 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/55/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2066576604212636124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,039

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 76,049

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,999, 76,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/59/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1671084067438875540-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,765

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 44,013

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,999, 44,013 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, LT Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/51/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4884221071797622854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,459

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 26,605

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,599, 26,605 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/23/13/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-5066639127381996460-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,620

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 68,055

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $11,999, 68,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8481268240365806374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,522

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,554

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,999, 36,554 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Replied promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Bought a vehicle from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
We had a great experience at Johnson Motors- Mark Williams was a great help with the purchase of our Malibu- I would recommend him to anyone that is in a market for vehicle- customer friendly, not pushy and very accommodating! Thank you Mark!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
dealer was very quick in responding, answered questions we had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
They have been excellent. I'm just not ready to make a move right now. Thanks...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Helpful quick response gave me other cars that were also available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Guru9BHYQ
Great communication from dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Guru9BHYQ for saying Johnson Motor Sales has provided you great communication. Our goal is always to provide a 5 star rating experience. Please give me a call to discuss how we could have achieved that with you. Thank you, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261
Jul 12, 2017
Very helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Ad said car had 6 miles on it. It really had over 5000. Misleading ads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Hello Blaine, I am concerned with your review. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-7838
Jun 25, 2017
Guru9XQH8
Very helpful and responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Guru9XQH8 Thank you for saying we are helpful and responsive. We are going to share this with our team. Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr.  715-246-7838
Mar 29, 2017
got a good deal. christy was great. bucket of goodies a great idea.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Mike for your 5 star review. We shared this in our next team meeting. Enjoy your vehicle and please let us know when questions arise. CONGRATULATIONS & Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Katie Wagner - Customer Care Mgr 715-246-7838
Feb 23, 2017
The car had been sold. I like the email part, because it seems that if you contact them by phone they keep on calling you which I find annoying...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Roxanne, I apologize for over following up with. We have found the biggest complaint was we don't follow up enough. Please give me a personal call and we can update your communication preference. Best Regards, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-7838
Feb 14, 2017
Mark our salesman was super, helped in every way. Got the deal done QUICKLY.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Lennie, Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. We are going to read this review during our next sales meeting. When questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-7838
Feb 11, 2017
Fast response and provided all information that I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Sales staff willing to answer all questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Captaindick
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They replied within a timely manner, and was able to show us other options that may fit what were looking for after the one we were inquiring had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good, Dealer very honest as this car was registered as a lemon
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good communication. Chose a local dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Amy for stating you had good communication. Congratulations on your purchase. When you have a moment, please give me a call as I would like to discuss how we could have done better to earn your business. Don't forget Amy, we do service all makes and models. Thank you, Katie, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional, kept me up to date on vehicles. Would not hesitate to us them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Cynthia for your review and for saying Johnson Motors is professional and you wouldn't hesitate to use us again! Don't forget to reach out when you have questions and when you need it comes to your first oil change. Thank you again or your business. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you JR for the 5 star review! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Feb 28, 2016
Good contact...dealership too far away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Peter for the review. I apologize you feel we were to far away from you. Keep in mind, our average internet shopper drives about 2 1/2 hours to experience our non-pressure atmosphere during their VIP appointment. Keep in mind, one can even purchase a vehicle sight unseen and at times even dropped off at your doorstep. When questions arise please reach out to me as you are never bothering me. I can be reached at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care and Internet Sales Mgr.
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
Excellent service, laid back. Focused on meeting needs without pressuring clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Gary for the 5 star review and for noticing our goal with all of our clients! We understand when purchasing a vehicle it comes down to 3 main factors: quality, envirmonment, and customer service. Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Sep 16, 2015
Very irritating, called me 3 times after I canceled my appointment to ask if I had found another car yet, and why I didn't want theirs. It was like they didn't have a record of having called me before--she asked me the exact same questions every time until I finally just told her I had already bought another car and REALLY wasn't interested!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Kathryn, I want to apologize. You see I have worked with many clients that felt we din't follow up enough. That is why follow up and follow through are very important to us. At times Kathryn, we find there are several vehicles in stock and not featured online as well and we want to make sure one is aware of them. Again, I appologize and I will evaluate our follow up so clients don't feel the same way. You mentioned you purchased a vehicle, is that right? Congratulations!  When questions arise with that vehicle please reach out to us as we are still willing and able to assist. Thank you Katie W
 More ...
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to work with, but wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Danny, Thank you for reviewing us and mentioned we are great people to work with. Please do not hesitate to contact us when questions arise. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 16, 2015
Good quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Harvey for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars and for stating we have a quick response. Please do not hesitate to reach out when questions arise! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 7, 2015
They pulled the vehicle I was interested in, off the lot until I could arrive. Great staff, will drive from MN again to buy my next vehicle. Cheers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Lou for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars. It is great to know you enjoyed our VIP appointment process. When questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Feb 11, 2015
I had set and stone on a car that I was going to buy from them and told them I'll be back the next day to buy the car. They sold it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Very nice to deal with. It is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Very very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Very friendly and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They provided everything and respond To all info at excellent level
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very prompt response and continued to send info. Did not have what I wanted however. Too bad!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Made an appointment to look at the suburban, drove over an hour to wait! Then the sales manager said it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Nice salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
pretty some of the facts on the sale process were left out of the sales conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 315 listings
1055 Hwy 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
3 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 248 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 202 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
4 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 112 listings
505 Main St Colfax, WI 54730
6 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 11 listings
405 W Main St Ellsworth, WI 54011
1 review
Keyes Chevrolet, Inc. - 3 listings
303 Oak Avenue Menomonie, WI 54751
1 review
Polar Chevrolet Mazda
1801 County Road F East White Bear Lake, MN 55110
1 review
Valley Buick GMC of Apple Valley - 288 listings
7500 145th St Apple Valley, MN 55124
7 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 396 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
6 reviews
Whitaker Buick GMC - 215 listings
131 19th St Forest Lake, MN 55025
23 reviews
Mauer Buick GMC - 495 listings
1111 E Highway 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
17 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 376 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
20 reviews
Cernohous Chevrolet - 238 listings
1377 Orrin Rd Prescott, WI 54021
6 reviews
Lupient Chevrolet - 255 listings
1601 Southtown Dr Minneapolis, MN 55431
11 reviews
Village Chevrolet - 355 listings
16200 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850