Johnson Motor Sales Inc

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017

Sales: (715) 941-1071

Service: (888) 563-4192

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-7513997366744291810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,425

Price: $24,046

Mileage: 3,285

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $24,046, 3,285 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/17/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-12199642014406219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$3,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,342

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 50,890

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 50,890 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Suspension Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2564640528400276805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$3,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,610

Price: $17,475

Mileage: 3,231

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,475, 3,231 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8486154884575255991-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,176

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 14,836

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $21,999, 14,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/22/00/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-63498207179064260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,568

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 50,344

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,599, 50,344 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5407048286238175840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,840

Price: $30,885

Mileage: 4,298

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $30,885, 4,298 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-583002353588759848-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,804

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 67,598

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,999, 67,598 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/22/14/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4335858425850392685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,698

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 25,099

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $17,999, 25,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2199483387493003314-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,760

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 33,123

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,999, 33,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/22/13/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2207309906884169545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,257

Price: $21,790

Mileage: 3,330

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,790, 3,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1381684622957780121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,922

Price: $17,835

Mileage: 3,804

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,835, 3,804 miles with Bluetooth, RS Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5388797013896586495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,590

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 3,559

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $18,475, 3,559 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6035360000643799104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,699

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 24,915

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,599, 24,915 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/22/15/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-475359335656813549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,158

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 85,456

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $13,599, 85,456 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/22/11/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-5401300310060319037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,094

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 5,020

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,980, 5,020 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2017
got a good deal. christy was great. bucket of goodies a great idea.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
The car had been sold. I like the email part, because it seems that if you contact them by phone they keep on calling you which I find annoying...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Mark our salesman was super, helped in every way. Got the deal done QUICKLY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Fast response and provided all information that I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Sales staff willing to answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Captaindick
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They replied within a timely manner, and was able to show us other options that may fit what were looking for after the one we were inquiring had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good, Dealer very honest as this car was registered as a lemon
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good communication. Chose a local dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Amy for stating you had good communication. Congratulations on your purchase. When you have a moment, please give me a call as I would like to discuss how we could have done better to earn your business. Don't forget Amy, we do service all makes and models. Thank you, Katie, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional, kept me up to date on vehicles. Would not hesitate to us them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Cynthia for your review and for saying Johnson Motors is professional and you wouldn't hesitate to use us again! Don't forget to reach out when you have questions and when you need it comes to your first oil change. Thank you again or your business. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you JR for the 5 star review! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Feb 28, 2016
Good contact...dealership too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Peter for the review. I apologize you feel we were to far away from you. Keep in mind, our average internet shopper drives about 2 1/2 hours to experience our non-pressure atmosphere during their VIP appointment. Keep in mind, one can even purchase a vehicle sight unseen and at times even dropped off at your doorstep. When questions arise please reach out to me as you are never bothering me. I can be reached at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care and Internet Sales Mgr.
Sep 25, 2015
Excellent service, laid back. Focused on meeting needs without pressuring clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Gary for the 5 star review and for noticing our goal with all of our clients! We understand when purchasing a vehicle it comes down to 3 main factors: quality, envirmonment, and customer service. Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Sep 16, 2015
Very irritating, called me 3 times after I canceled my appointment to ask if I had found another car yet, and why I didn't want theirs. It was like they didn't have a record of having called me before--she asked me the exact same questions every time until I finally just told her I had already bought another car and REALLY wasn't interested!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Kathryn, I want to apologize. You see I have worked with many clients that felt we din't follow up enough. That is why follow up and follow through are very important to us. At times Kathryn, we find there are several vehicles in stock and not featured online as well and we want to make sure one is aware of them. Again, I appologize and I will evaluate our follow up so clients don't feel the same way. You mentioned you purchased a vehicle, is that right? Congratulations!  When questions arise with that vehicle please reach out to us as we are still willing and able to assist. Thank you Katie W
 More ...
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to work with, but wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Danny, Thank you for reviewing us and mentioned we are great people to work with. Please do not hesitate to contact us when questions arise. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 16, 2015
Good quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Harvey for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars and for stating we have a quick response. Please do not hesitate to reach out when questions arise! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 7, 2015
They pulled the vehicle I was interested in, off the lot until I could arrive. Great staff, will drive from MN again to buy my next vehicle. Cheers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Lou for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars. It is great to know you enjoyed our VIP appointment process. When questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 11, 2015
I had set and stone on a car that I was going to buy from them and told them I'll be back the next day to buy the car. They sold it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Very nice to deal with. It is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Very very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Very friendly and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They provided everything and respond To all info at excellent level
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very prompt response and continued to send info. Did not have what I wanted however. Too bad!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Made an appointment to look at the suburban, drove over an hour to wait! Then the sales manager said it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Nice salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
pretty some of the facts on the sale process were left out of the sales conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 423 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

1 review
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 354 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
North Branch Chevrolet - 194 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 107 listings

505 Main St, Colfax, WI 54730

4 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 24 listings

405 W Main St, Ellsworth, WI 54011

2 reviews
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Whitaker Buick GMC - 225 listings

131 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

18 reviews
Valley Buick GMC - 314 listings

7500 145th St, Apple Valley, MN 55124

7 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 305 listings

3350 129th Ave NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448

5 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 764 listings

1801 County Road F East, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

18 reviews
Swant Graber Motors Chevrolet - 245 listings

1690 E Division Ave, Barron, WI 54812

2 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 440 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

18 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 438 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

32 reviews
Valley Buick GMC Incorporated - 346 listings

12257 Point Douglas Dr, Hastings, MN 55033

14 reviews
Arrow Buick GMC - 187 listings

1111 E Highway 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995