Johnson Motor Sales Inc

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017
Map & Directions

Sales: (715) 941-1071

Service: (888) 563-4192

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/22/13/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8734339711107477150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,723

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 28,976

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,999, 28,976 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1167030864822278895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,866

Price: $31,885

Mileage: 3,000

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $31,885, 3,000 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/08/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2414466897311088128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,903

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 39,986

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,499, 39,986 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/22/12/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-969984684637972822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,569

Price: $25,314

Mileage: 3,007

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $25,314, 3,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6694690029948796537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,559

Price: $25,314

Mileage: 3,051

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $25,314, 3,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/22/10/2012_buick_enclave-pic-6478821264797305753-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,762

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 52,146

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $20,999, 52,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4095233321920399165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,507

Price: $25,314

Mileage: 3,283

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $25,314, 3,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/16/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8081235794963562585-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,219

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 83,742

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 83,742 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, SLT Package, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/22/08/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2635174083971752380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,443

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 20,377

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $28,999, 20,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/22/13/2013_ford_edge-pic-7586622294622190832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,447

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 91,900

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $15,999, 91,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/12/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4428262812027418829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,367

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 9,911

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $19,999, 9,911 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/13/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7673718583403614015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$3,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,460

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 19,872

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,999, 19,872 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2016_buick_encore-pic-5081668274318016994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,438

Price: $21,675

Mileage: 4,576

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby_red_metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $21,675, 4,576 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/22/10/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3935964259323985311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,693

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 77,159

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,499, 77,159 miles with Suspension Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-4903069188800434606-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,712

Price: $10,904

Mileage: 85,074

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,904, 85,074 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Mark our salesman was super, helped in every way. Got the deal done QUICKLY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Fast response and provided all information that I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Sales staff willing to answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Captaindick
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They replied within a timely manner, and was able to show us other options that may fit what were looking for after the one we were inquiring had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good, Dealer very honest as this car was registered as a lemon
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good communication. Chose a local dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Amy for stating you had good communication. Congratulations on your purchase. When you have a moment, please give me a call as I would like to discuss how we could have done better to earn your business. Don't forget Amy, we do service all makes and models. Thank you, Katie, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional, kept me up to date on vehicles. Would not hesitate to us them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Cynthia for your review and for saying Johnson Motors is professional and you wouldn't hesitate to use us again! Don't forget to reach out when you have questions and when you need it comes to your first oil change. Thank you again or your business. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you JR for the 5 star review! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Feb 28, 2016
Good contact...dealership too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Peter for the review. I apologize you feel we were to far away from you. Keep in mind, our average internet shopper drives about 2 1/2 hours to experience our non-pressure atmosphere during their VIP appointment. Keep in mind, one can even purchase a vehicle sight unseen and at times even dropped off at your doorstep. When questions arise please reach out to me as you are never bothering me. I can be reached at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care and Internet Sales Mgr.
Sep 25, 2015
Excellent service, laid back. Focused on meeting needs without pressuring clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Gary for the 5 star review and for noticing our goal with all of our clients! We understand when purchasing a vehicle it comes down to 3 main factors: quality, envirmonment, and customer service. Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Sep 16, 2015
Very irritating, called me 3 times after I canceled my appointment to ask if I had found another car yet, and why I didn't want theirs. It was like they didn't have a record of having called me before--she asked me the exact same questions every time until I finally just told her I had already bought another car and REALLY wasn't interested!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Kathryn, I want to apologize. You see I have worked with many clients that felt we din't follow up enough. That is why follow up and follow through are very important to us. At times Kathryn, we find there are several vehicles in stock and not featured online as well and we want to make sure one is aware of them. Again, I appologize and I will evaluate our follow up so clients don't feel the same way. You mentioned you purchased a vehicle, is that right? Congratulations!  When questions arise with that vehicle please reach out to us as we are still willing and able to assist. Thank you Katie W
 More ...
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to work with, but wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Danny, Thank you for reviewing us and mentioned we are great people to work with. Please do not hesitate to contact us when questions arise. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 16, 2015
Good quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Harvey for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars and for stating we have a quick response. Please do not hesitate to reach out when questions arise! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 7, 2015
They pulled the vehicle I was interested in, off the lot until I could arrive. Great staff, will drive from MN again to buy my next vehicle. Cheers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Lou for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars. It is great to know you enjoyed our VIP appointment process. When questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
I had set and stone on a car that I was going to buy from them and told them I'll be back the next day to buy the car. They sold it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Very nice to deal with. It is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Very very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Very friendly and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They provided everything and respond To all info at excellent level
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very prompt response and continued to send info. Did not have what I wanted however. Too bad!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Made an appointment to look at the suburban, drove over an hour to wait! Then the sales manager said it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Nice salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
pretty some of the facts on the sale process were left out of the sales conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 455 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 340 listings

700 S Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

1 review
Whitaker Buick GMC - 221 listings

131 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

16 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 190 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

3 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 65 listings

505 Main St, Colfax, WI 54730

3 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 22 listings

405 W Main St, Ellsworth, WI 54011

2 reviews
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Valley Buick GMC - 295 listings

7500 145th St, Apple Valley, MN 55124

7 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 212 listings

3350 129th Ave NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448

5 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 430 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

17 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 453 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

33 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

5 reviews
Arrow Buick GMC - 227 listings

1111 E Highway 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

19 reviews
Don Johnson Motors - 277 listings

734 West Ave, Rice Lake, WI 54868

15 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 204 listings

2500 West Highway 61, Red Wing, MN 55066

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295