Johnson Motor Sales Inc

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

620 Deere Dr, New Richmond, WI 54017 - Map & Directions

Sales: (715) 941-1071

Service: (888) 563-4192

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/59/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2385797463658394126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic RS Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,730

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 7,118

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic RS for sale - $12,999, 7,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/23/10/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6090361526878477618-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$3,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,190

Price: $22,496

Mileage: 71,886

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,496, 71,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/23/24/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2256806383722791509-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$4,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,773

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 100,751

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,996, 100,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Safety Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6474635547865069873-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,977

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,330

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $17,999, 85,330 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3960962628187270914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,388

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 11,726

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $16,999, 11,726 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1167030864822278895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,422

Price: $32,385

Mileage: 3,000

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $32,385, 3,000 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2014_buick_regal-pic-7329259856218096958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium 2 Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,647

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 27,924

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium 2 for sale - $17,999, 27,924 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/27/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6602002246467920202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,909

Price: $12,496

Mileage: 39,731

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,496, 39,731 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/02/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5558943597182583987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,733

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 29,902

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $18,996, 29,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/13/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6619516462844311958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,039

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 9,310

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,996, 9,310 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/17/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2055707066247476014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$3,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,830

Price: $47,157

Mileage: 3,009

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $47,157, 3,009 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/23/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-888959619760257074-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,562

Price: $26,996

Mileage: 37,724

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,996, 37,724 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/23/22/2013_ford_escape-pic-7452367052087092579-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,485

Price: $16,496

Mileage: 27,442

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,496, 27,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/18/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2164297678409688201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,390

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 58,809

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,999, 58,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/23/23/2015_ford_focus-pic-7303230827198679191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,299

Price: $12,296

Mileage: 20,775

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,296, 20,775 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 11, 2016
They replied within a timely manner, and was able to show us other options that may fit what were looking for after the one we were inquiring had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good, Dealer very honest as this car was registered as a lemon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Good communication. Chose a local dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Amy for stating you had good communication. Congratulations on your purchase. When you have a moment, please give me a call as I would like to discuss how we could have done better to earn your business. Don't forget Amy, we do service all makes and models. Thank you, Katie, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional, kept me up to date on vehicles. Would not hesitate to us them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Cynthia for your review and for saying Johnson Motors is professional and you wouldn't hesitate to use us again! Don't forget to reach out when you have questions and when you need it comes to your first oil change. Thank you again or your business. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you JR for the 5 star review! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Feb 28, 2016
Good contact...dealership too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Peter for the review. I apologize you feel we were to far away from you. Keep in mind, our average internet shopper drives about 2 1/2 hours to experience our non-pressure atmosphere during their VIP appointment. Keep in mind, one can even purchase a vehicle sight unseen and at times even dropped off at your doorstep. When questions arise please reach out to me as you are never bothering me. I can be reached at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care and Internet Sales Mgr.
Sep 25, 2015
Excellent service, laid back. Focused on meeting needs without pressuring clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Gary for the 5 star review and for noticing our goal with all of our clients! We understand when purchasing a vehicle it comes down to 3 main factors: quality, envirmonment, and customer service. Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase! When questions arise please reach out to me at 715-246-2261 x2269 or KatieW@JohnsonMotors.com. Thank you Katie Wagner-Customer Care Mgr. www.JohnsonMotors.com
Sep 16, 2015
Very irritating, called me 3 times after I canceled my appointment to ask if I had found another car yet, and why I didn't want theirs. It was like they didn't have a record of having called me before--she asked me the exact same questions every time until I finally just told her I had already bought another car and REALLY wasn't interested!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Kathryn, I want to apologize. You see I have worked with many clients that felt we din't follow up enough. That is why follow up and follow through are very important to us. At times Kathryn, we find there are several vehicles in stock and not featured online as well and we want to make sure one is aware of them. Again, I appologize and I will evaluate our follow up so clients don't feel the same way. You mentioned you purchased a vehicle, is that right? Congratulations!  When questions arise with that vehicle please reach out to us as we are still willing and able to assist. Thank you Katie W
 More ...
Aug 29, 2015
Great people to work with, but wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Danny, Thank you for reviewing us and mentioned we are great people to work with. Please do not hesitate to contact us when questions arise. Thank you, Katie Wagner Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 16, 2015
Good quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Harvey for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars and for stating we have a quick response. Please do not hesitate to reach out when questions arise! Best Regards, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Aug 7, 2015
They pulled the vehicle I was interested in, off the lot until I could arrive. Great staff, will drive from MN again to buy my next vehicle. Cheers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson Motor Sales Inc:

Thank you Lou for rating Johnson Motors 5 out of 5 stars. It is great to know you enjoyed our VIP appointment process. When questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again, Katie Wagner, Customer Care Mgr. 715-246-2261 x2269
Feb 11, 2015
I had set and stone on a car that I was going to buy from them and told them I'll be back the next day to buy the car. They sold it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Very nice to deal with. It is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Very very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Very friendly and nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
They provided everything and respond To all info at excellent level
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Very prompt response and continued to send info. Did not have what I wanted however. Too bad!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Made an appointment to look at the suburban, drove over an hour to wait! Then the sales manager said it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
Nice salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
pretty some of the facts on the sale process were left out of the sales conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mauer Chevrolet - 465 listings

1055 Hwy 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

2 reviews
Whitaker Buick GMC - 183 listings

131 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

16 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 164 listings

38420 Tanger Dr, North Branch, MN 55056

2 reviews
Karls Chevrolet - 62 listings

505 Main St, Colfax, WI 54730

4 reviews
Quinn Motors of Ellsworth, Inc. - 10 listings

405 W Main St, Ellsworth, WI 54011

3 reviews
Brookdale Buick GMC

4301 68th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
Valley Buick GMC - 248 listings

7500 145th St, Apple Valley, MN 55124

6 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 142 listings

3350 129th Ave NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448

4 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 409 listings

12475 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

14 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 342 listings

533 19th St, Forest Lake, MN 55025

30 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors

700 Garfield St, Cambridge, MN 55008

6 reviews
Luther Brookdale Chevrolet - 1096 listings

6701 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

10 reviews
Arrow Buick GMC - 230 listings

1111 E Highway 110, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

18 reviews
Polar Chevrolet Mazda - 670 listings

1801 E County Rd F, Saint Paul, MN 55110

11 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 173 listings

2500 West Highway 61, Red Wing, MN 55066

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695