Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1220 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Sales: (715) 690-1707

Service: (715) 220-4153

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/20/27/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4463280208893168282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,127

Price: $14,456

Mileage: 15,102

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $14,456, 15,102 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/05/31/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9172474160595470701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,999

Price: $14,456

Mileage: 17,149

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $14,456, 17,149 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/18/23/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6398485076291034124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,401

Price: $16,896

Mileage: 14,776

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,896, 14,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/13/23/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-9150458406746882922-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,393

Price: $16,956

Mileage: 32,693

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $16,956, 32,693 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/21/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-112123071487785841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,339

Price: $15,956

Mileage: 16,549

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,956, 16,549 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/11/21/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-5822096214462848614-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,290

Price: $17,956

Mileage: 21,349

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $17,956, 21,349 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/19/14/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8651787282381206276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,334

Price: $15,956

Mileage: 36,578

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $15,956, 36,578 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/12/39/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4512913005488075337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,828

Price: $21,956

Mileage: 63,540

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,956, 63,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/21/42/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8254785496911155111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,670

Price: $6,476

Mileage: 150,543

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black [black] Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $6,476, 150,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/15/10/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4145601046405305468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,957

Price: $11,956

Mileage: 23,511

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $11,956, 23,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/25/11/09/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7768849371905477156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,872

Price: $18,776

Mileage: 12,034

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,776, 12,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/18/22/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7497514636226536021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,165

Price: $27,796

Mileage: 43,706

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $27,796, 43,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/25/10/55/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2322051904962159967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,569

Price: $16,496

Mileage: 16,478

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,496, 16,478 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/10/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1423429271295876682-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,003

Price: $16,956

Mileage: 30,078

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,956, 30,078 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/18/22/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-897189511587458988-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,407

Price: $21,976

Mileage: 23,558

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $21,976, 23,558 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
I would try and steer clear of this dealership. They have some pretty shady business practices going on. If they tell you that a vehicle is being detailed and it’s not yet available, it’s mostly likely available and they just want you to go in to out a deposit down and fill out credit applications through their lenders. I’ve been looking for a truck for quite some time and this is probably the shadiest encounter I’ve had. Salesman clearly didn’t know what he was talking about when referring to the vehicle I was interested in and defaulted to referring me to his GM, which is fine, but they were both giving me different stories about what options I had available. Overall, I’m pretty happy that I didn’t have to waste 4 hours of my time driving there. Save yourself some time and look elsewhere, unless you are local and find the vehicle you’re interested in before talking to the people that work there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize you did not have a good internet sales experience!  In checking with the internet sales staff we had a lot of activity on the vehicle you were looking at which is the main reason we will not hold vehicles.   If you wish to discuss further please give us a call at 715-377-4900.  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Mar 31, 2018
Initial contact, but no photos on the vehicle. When I asked to see some, I have not heard back. one and done for them I guess....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Edward, my apologies we did not get back to you immediately.  If you are still in the market please feel free to contact me direct at 715-377-4922 and I would be happy to assist you.  Best regards,  Tim Jubie General Manager
Mar 14, 2018
poolman121
Everyone at Hudson Chev was very helpful, they got back to me the same day, there was no pressure to buy a certain vehicle,although, i did feel a little pressure at the end to buy some upsells, and did buy the extended warranty. But, they were able to answer all of my questions, and even with a great selection of vehicles to choose from, the vehicle i found on CarGurus was the one i purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words and praise!  We certainly appreciate and value your business at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC.
Feb 20, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Elizabeth, thank you very much for the high star rating!  Best regards the Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC Team.
Jan 29, 2018
Excellent service and polite sales with a personal touch. Did not buy a vehicle but really felt good about the experience! Would highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Taber, thank you very much for the high star rating and praise!  Maybe we can get together on your next vehicle?  Best regards the Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC Team.
Jan 25, 2018
Went to dealership about 70 miles away, said couldn't see car because it was being inspected and detailed, said would call when ready, they called us so we drove out there and was not even vehicle we were dealing on. I had response they sent me on gmail on phone. They said must have sold it, no remorse. Tried to sell more expensive vehicle and low balled me on trade in. Would not negotiate at all. I would not deal with them again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Randy, I apologize we did not meet your expectations!  The State Of Wisconsin does not allow us to test drive or negotiate on a vehicle until it is safety inspection is completed.  We are a Value Price store so we do not negotiate on our pricing and in reviewing your trade value it was in the middle of the values of all four books we use to evaluate a vehicle.  If you would like to discuss further please give me a call at 715-377-4922.  Best regards,  Tim Jubie General Manager
Dec 19, 2017
William was the best financing a breeze. Thank you for my new SRX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dave, thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words about William.  I will pass along the comments and thank you for your business.  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Dec 1, 2017
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ryan, thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words about our staff.  Thank you for your business!!  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Nov 9, 2017
Miss651
they responded in a timely manner however I'm looking for a dealership that is willing to negotiate a little in price and they do not negotiate
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Miss651, thank you for the 3-star rating!  We are a Value Price store so all of our prices set based on the competition.  Please compare and you will see we are the low cost provider in the TC.  Thank you for your comments!!  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Oct 3, 2017
Nice people, but to low on trade on values
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Adrian, Thank you for the 4-star rating!  Best regards, Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC
Aug 25, 2017
Immediate follow up. Asked if there were dealer pics as car had a stock photo, no reply back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
All good thus far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dick, thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words about our staff.  Thank you for your business!!  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Jun 12, 2017
30
Good response and support! I am a long distance buyer and the car sold locally before I could make a decision. Very comfortable with staff and experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words about our staff.  Thank you for your business!!  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Jun 10, 2017
Excellent, response when I asked for pictures and pleasant to deal with when we visited to test drive the camaro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rich, thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words about our staff.  Thank you for your business!!  Best regards, Tim Jubie General Manager
Apr 18, 2017
GuruXW1W
One email with an invite to test drive then nothing. On recontact the vehicle was gone and no attempt to adivse me of something the same or similar was not made
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Senator_3326
Good dealer - quick response Wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Mini_1413882
We bought a red 2008 Impala. I wish were out of there quicker. The sales person made an effort to help everyone that asked for him. With is awesome, but when it came down to the final paperwork, there should only be two people to deal with, my husband and I.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Absolutely painless! I'm a research freak to a fault. I know a lot of you will shake your head but with my research and there numbers we were less than $100 apart on the first offer. No need to go back and forth. Honest and upfront on everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Four requests for pictures. Just kept telling me they were coming. Next thing I know, they sold the vehicle. Not happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
I received an email and then never received a response to my request for photos as there were non on the website. He just wanted to know if we wanted to schedule a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
5 star experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Never bought from them but phone conversation with Jaso was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great car, great price and great people. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Scott was a very nice guy, but the Chevy Cruze that we looked at reeked of cigarettes. That was an instant turn off for a non smoker.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Good dealer wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 12, 2016
Dealer contacted immediately the following morning and provided the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Almost bought this vehicle but sales person was distant. With pricing the same through out the dealerships, it's personality that sell trucks…to me anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
The dealer sent information on the car immediately, great dealer ship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
These guys were excellent. Highly recommend visiting this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Answered my email promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
ROlson692
They responded to my email within 24 hours. I did not buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
iggy1955
Very quick response. No pressure, but answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
They were prompt but didn't answer all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
They were cheap on my trade in. So had to go else where
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
fake adds to try to get you to buy something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Just a great all-around experience at Luther Hudson Chevrolet!! Our salesman, Kyle Clement was just great - we hadn't considered a Traverse until he recommended it. I hadn't even heard of it but it is exactly what we need! He was nice enough to stay late (as well as the GM, Tom Jubie and Jeff, the finance guy. Sorry if I got names wrong :) I've only driven the car the 2 1/2 hours home last night but the ride was great. Kudo's to Kyle because if he hadn't taken the time, I'm sure we would have ended up buying something up here in Duluth/Superior but now we will check out Luther each time we need a new car - personally or for our business. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
was wonderful, helpful, and will to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2012
So very helpful. Gave me all of the details on the car I was looking at as soon as it came in and let me come in twice to test drive. No pressure to buy even though I was almost positive I was going to. They were extremely nice and helpful and it was a great experience to work with them. I absolutely love everything about my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2011
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Valley Buick GMC of Apple Valley - 205 listings
7500 145th St Apple Valley, MN 55124
7 reviews
North Branch Chevrolet - 171 listings
38420 Tanger Dr North Branch, MN 55056
5 reviews
Grover Auto Co. - 161 listings
400 County Road 10 Zumbrota, MN 55992
2 reviews
Colfax Chevrolet - 91 listings
505 Main St Colfax, WI 54730
8 reviews
John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors Chevrolet Buick - 312 listings
700 S Garfield St Cambridge, MN 55008
9 reviews
McCarthy Autoworld - 187 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
6 reviews
Mauer Buick GMC - 338 listings
1111 E Highway 110 Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
16 reviews
Whitaker Buick GMC - 168 listings
131 19th St Forest Lake, MN 55025
18 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 225 listings
1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057
29 reviews
Valley Chevrolet of Hastings - 113 listings
2929 Highway 316 Hastings, MN 55033
8 reviews
Village Chevrolet - 344 listings
16200 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
21 reviews
Johnson Motor Sales Inc - 200 listings
620 Deere Dr New Richmond, WI 54017
35 reviews
Rosedale Chevrolet - 398 listings
2845 Highway 35w Roseville, MN 55113
24 reviews
Walser Polar Chevrolet - 431 listings
1801 County Road F E Saint Paul, MN 55110
10 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 323 listings
12475 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000