Magic Motors

2784 Main St W
Snellville, GA 30078

Sales: (706) 717-6145

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/17/2010_honda_civic-pic-7455862893305456625-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,630

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,695

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $6,995, 104,695 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/57/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-6148295984099885103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,122

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 128,362

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $14,995, 128,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/33/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8136356255432146320-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,343

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 156,495

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $7,495, 156,495 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/09/2007_hummer_h3-pic-4966076832655358877-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,842

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 131,023

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury for sale - $9,995, 131,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5920174328101221007-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,171

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 134,450

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 134,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/56/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8538087923751967489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,052

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 123,994

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dblue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $12,995, 123,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/40/2005_ford_thunderbird-pic-6102162656490509454-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$3,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,875

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,568

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $10,995, 85,568 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2011_dodge_charger-pic-1012672374320144505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T Plus Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,695

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 113,999

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T Plus for sale - $11,995, 113,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/57/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4354316001784241118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,799

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,228

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty for sale - $10,995, 80,228 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/44/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2505333054353655223-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,051

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 62,574

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,995, 62,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/00/2008_bmw_x5-pic-4969323370379662231-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,402

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,891

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: D Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,995, 108,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/39/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-7318556784414194616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S SULEV Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,124

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 84,200

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S SULEV for sale - $6,995, 84,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/40/2007_ford_expedition-pic-3886651586406371493-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,024

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 136,263

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,495, 136,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/55/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6987718876731108787-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,801

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 144,646

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $13,995, 144,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/53/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7996012080837012855-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,473

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 95,810

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: D-blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,495, 95,810 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Regfoxx
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Didn't purchase car from them but salesman was very pleasant on phone and sent more pictures of the interior as requested. I might have pursued the sale further but the distance was prohibitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Nina Joli
Nice guy helped me without pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
GuruD9Y7X
Drove it, Loved it, Bought it! Easy to deal with, great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
good communication
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
PLEASE READ ENTIRE REVIEW BEFORE DEALING WITH THEM! I first went to purchase an Infiniti that was listed at $9,995 that stated online that it came with a warranty. When I went to purchase the car first the owner was trying to tell me that he wasn't going to change the oil and the engine oil light was on (should've left then) then after him and the other owner and employee argued about it he agreed to change the oil. As we're doing the paper work for the car they tell me that the 9995 price was the cash price and that the finance company was adding a fee to finance the car making it 14,995. Lie! Read all the paperwork esp the online paperwork they have you sign. On the online paperwork it says that you agree that they did not tell you that the finance company added any additional fees and that you are purchasing the car at the cash price. Whatever the cash price is or whatever they have it listed as is what you finance/pay. Do not let them tell you ANYTHING different. I called the finance company and they do not add any additional cost for anything other than the actual interest rate and that's any finance company. Then, I was told while doing the paperwork that it actually did not come with a warranty and I had to purchase one, after I purchased 1 I was told to wait at least 45 days for any claims or the warranty company was going to give me and them(the dealership) a hard time. Also, all the cars are backed in for a reason and they move the cars for you so you don't have to back them up. After I took the car home and went to back out the driveway it stalled for about 15 seconds before it jerked. I took it to the Infiniti dealership the next day and the car has a bad transmission. If you HAVE to purchase with themI would recommend to test drive it to a dealership to have it looked at, do a 3 point turn, and make sure the amount you finance is the amount listed as the cash price.
89 of 91 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Great cars for the money.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Roderick Lindsey
Quick response and even sent multiple pictures and videos.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Dave Mills
Got back with me after 2nd email. Came across as rather rude. Absolutely will not negotiate price even though the carfax shows obvious electrical problems that may be costly for someone to repair. Purchased a similar vehicle from another location at a more reasonable price
38 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Mike was quick to return phone call and was pleasant on phone. Decided not to proceed because of other negative reviews and some of discussions about trade in sounded shady. Sounded like they didn't want to deal with hassle of trade ins. I didn't want to drive 2 hrs then have complications.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Bought a different car but was provided great customer service.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were horrible and I got there and they had me fill out all the paperwork and I got approved but they wouldn't accept my approval because they said that it wasn't enough money for them and persistently tried to talk me into a car that I said I didn't want and then told me to come back with more cash!!!!!
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
The dealer never contacted me, I pursued them because I was interested in the car! I drove to the lot and found it extremely difficult to find parking, or even get on the property, because of the small footprint vs. the large inventory. The people were actually very nice, but the car wasn't what I thought it was. It is listed to have been in a minor fender bender; but, upon thorough inspection, the damage to the car was pretty severe. No wonder the car was listed for so cheap!
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was very up front . Did not purchase truck but felt like they were fair
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Good dealership
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Ver y good
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great guy , didn't ourchase but we was very informative and overall a good person to work with .
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I had a great experience with Magic Motors. They were very professional and let me crawl all over the truck before I bought it. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a car.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Gave good information over the phone.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I drove an 1 hr and a half. Waited almost 4 even though I did application the day before. I actually put insurance on the car only to be asked to come back on Monday. The cars may look nice but they are shady. I'm actually happy that I didn't finish the deal because I probably dodged a bullet.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded to me very quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Christab72
Cash value car's or trucks so it depends on what you are looking for. We bought the truck from here we will have to put a bit into it but, it is paid for no payments plus it's a work truck. People were nice and they will negotiate with you. Just meet them half way.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very slow at responding then went away. I called again and the manager said he was on his way into the office. Said he would call me the. never did. Kind of matches the other reviews that are out there for this firm.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Close to earlier, no one available after 7
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I read the reviews regarding the business practices and was discouraged to pursue business with them.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
have not spoken to anyone
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
So I called and spoke to Randy who was a very good salesman but kind of pushy. We bought the car and I asked if they can touch some things up and clean the bulks of dirt on the corners of the doors. The person in charge and some kid who didnt even seem like he belonged there tried but I had to go over it again my self at home. I don't expect this from a "luxury" dealership. So they cleaned the car for me but forgot about the ENGINE. The radiator fluid was completely empty(dry)! So I drove home with the risk of blowing out the engine. Randy also told me that the scuffs on the side was from a garage and the only accident was when someone rear ended the previous driver and it did not get towed. But that was wrong there were 2 reported accidents and the first one was the car got swiped and had to get towed! very good salesman to get me to believe or he just did not know?! The car is bought now and I am happy with it now that I did things to it myself but we shouldn't have to when buying an almost new car. I RECOMMEND to anyone who is thinking about buying a car at MLM is to take there sweet damn time and go over the carfax with the salesman.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
This dealer actually responded, very humble and nice. The person who picked up the phone was very respectful and had an amazing attitude.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Service was terrible, the salesman or should I say sales boy had no idea what he was talking about. Furthermore, he acted like he had never heard of trading in a vehicle. After I stated that I lived hours away he acted as if he was not interested in my business at all, I even told them I would pick up the jeep the next day if it was in good working condition..... Again the worst service ever.....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
The first time i called, they put me on hold and never came back. The second time i called they just flat out told me the truck had been sold. Before i could even give them the stock number.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Good experience.was treated kindly and fairly. Just couldn't get the deal done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
smuckers36
Replied very promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
MMurray
Run away as fast as you can! Bought a vehicle from this "Dealership" and the service engine light came on as soon as l left the lot. They just cleared computer before l bought it to make it seem as if the car had no issues. There were promises to fix the problem and has yet to be resolved almost a year later. Take your business elsewhere.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Sales Rep Virginia was Very Nice, She did Answer all My questions and concerns about the Car. It took time to fix some of the issues but at the end satisfied with my vehicle. I will recommend to go With Virginia, she's very nice and will take care of you to find the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
When u drive up to magic motors it looks kinda sketchy. The price on the truck I wanted was not a bad deal but they were going to charge a very large interest rate and if you put money down for them to hold a car and after going home and thinking it over and decide the next day you can't afford the payments and try to get the money back, don't expect it back because they wouldn't give mine back within 24 hours. They won't be getting my business or anyone in my family.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Very helpful, did everything they could to accommodate my needs for my purchase with them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Was very aggravated as I drove 2 hours only to find out the car was a standard when listed as automatic
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I recently purchased a car from Magic Motors and I nothing but good to say about them. They worked so hard to get me the best deal since I was financing. The lady that works there named Crystal is awesome and she definitely puts the costumers needs first. My sales person was Nader and he also did a great job in helping me find the right car for me. The owners are very polite and worked with me as well!! Thank you Magic Motors I will refer you guys to friends and family!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
trtpoole
I called to make sure that the BMW x3 was still in stock before arriving and was told that it was. I drove all the way there to be told sorry but it was sold yesterday. They were also kind enough to try to sell me a different car, that I was not interested in. Also, I emailed them last night to see if they would tell me that the car was available last night and I received a response that did not give me an answer but advised me to stop by and see. FYI...this is not the way that you should do business! Lying and wasting peoples gas and time for your own convenience is not cool. Thanks for nothing Magic Motors
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Didn't respond to second email after I asked him to let me know if he was sincere about my offer before making the trip. This would have been an 80 mile trip and didn't want to waste my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
They sell cars that leak oil and will not acknowledge the fact.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks
Mar 7, 2015
Great people to work with I am so Happy with my Car. my sales person and ALL of the staff at Magic Motors of Snellville treated me so kind and they were very patient with me. This is the place to come! I will tell all of my family and friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again,
magic motors
Feb 28, 2015
Car was not in good shape
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
I had to send back the car for transmission issues. I only drove it for two days before light came on. The dealer said he would fix it. I had to pay $205 for tow to return car. Owner said he will fix it, if he does I will return a better experience. But right now its costing my family $30 per day for rental. My wife loves the car so I hope he fix it sooner than later or return my deposit and cancel the loan.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The cars on the lot that was around our price range ( $6000 $7000) looked like garbage.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
They were awesome very easy to work with and they have a huge selection of cars. I didn't get the acura TL I ended up getting an acura tsx instead. I love my new baby!!! Thanks Magic Motors!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again,
magic motors
Oct 4, 2014
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks ,
we appropriate your business
Sep 28, 2014
was pleasantly surprised when I found this lot in Snellville .. The selection is fantastic, the staff was friendly and they were able to get me approved on the car of my choice. I will buy my next car from them for sure! And I will recommend Magic motors to my coworkers and friends Thanks,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
magic motors
Sep 17, 2014
Provides all levels of information correctly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
magic motors
Jul 7, 2014
It was good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
hop we deal with you again
Jun 24, 2014
am impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
magic motors
May 17, 2014
Bought car from them, but not the original one looked at...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
LeslieG10
75
I went to see the 2005 Nissan Altima, and when I asked how long it had been sitting on the lot the dealer proceeded to tell me a few days although CarGurus said 109 days, really shady. Then when I went to test drive the car there was no battery in the car which is understandable, but it took almost 30 minutes for them to locate a battery and put it in the car! As I was driving the manual car it had and extremely loud idle letting me know there was probably something wrong with the transmission. When I brought the problem up the dealer said it's a programming issue and he could fix that. Wow! I was amazed, I decided that there are extremely shady dealership just trying to get cars sold, regardless of quality! I would never buy anything from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

Hello Leslie, My name is kelliny  and I am the  Manager here magic motors. I am very sorry you had a bad experience with us  . Whatever happened to make you not want to buy from us, I'd love the chance to talk with you if you would like to give us second chance  please contact me @404-453-2462
Jan 13, 2014
Didn't purchase the Nissan, but did purchase another vehicle. Overall, excellent customer service from Samy! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
THANKS
magic motors
Dec 5, 2013
respond back and set a test drive when I get off work, helped me to get approved and have me drive my car same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
THANKS
magic motors
Dec 2, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
THANKS
magic motors
Sep 6, 2012
Bad Customer Service, wouldn't buy a rubberband from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 496 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 452 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Success Auto Logistics - 81 listings
1891 Rock Chapel Rd Lithonia, GA 30058
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 74 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
12 Vrod Auto - 28 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 19 listings
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 8 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 6 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing
3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052
1 review
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850