Magic Motors

2784 Main St W, Snellville, GA 30078
Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 717-6145

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/50/2007_ford_expedition-pic-6538904875905935855-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4X4 Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,843

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 166,427

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 166,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/14/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-5972286100044950787-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,326

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,248

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $6,995, 120,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/14/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-53129718494793723-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,840

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 133,229

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $13,995, 133,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/14/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7414258877776310577-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,747

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 143,010

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $12,995, 143,010 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/24/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2856379124020036821-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,064

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,508

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $10,995, 91,508 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/32/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1008438225082713810-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,981

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 130,310

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB for sale - $12,495, 130,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/03/2011_volkswagen_eos-pic-458777955522267876-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,067

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 98,519

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $8,495, 98,519 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/17/53/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5857756082215756603-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,652

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 93,023

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $11,995, 93,023 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/04/01/47/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3471288217714974306-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,344

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,105

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,995, 122,105 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/22/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-4126032023242103781-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier Nismo 4dr Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,873

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,978

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier Nismo 4dr Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 121,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/08/40/2004_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7714076691466799047-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,422

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD for sale - $6,995, 136,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/21/2006_ford_f-150-pic-820937274925459786-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,091

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 132,873

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,995, 132,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/05/38/2006_jeep_commander-pic-2442825274802453546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,397

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,564

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 115,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/09/02/2008_nissan_350z-pic-6408741724070462264-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,683

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 103,319

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $8,995, 103,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/39/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-8731808923289323181-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Snellville, GA 30078

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,132

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,216

Location: Snellville, GA 30078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: D Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,995, 101,216 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
They were horrible and I got there and they had me fill out all the paperwork and I got approved but they wouldn't accept my approval because they said that it wasn't enough money for them and persistently tried to talk me into a car that I said I didn't want and then told me to come back with more cash!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
The dealer never contacted me, I pursued them because I was interested in the car! I drove to the lot and found it extremely difficult to find parking, or even get on the property, because of the small footprint vs. the large inventory. The people were actually very nice, but the car wasn't what I thought it was. It is listed to have been in a minor fender bender; but, upon thorough inspection, the damage to the car was pretty severe. No wonder the car was listed for so cheap!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer was very up front . Did not purchase truck but felt like they were fair
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Good dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Ver y good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great guy , didn't ourchase but we was very informative and overall a good person to work with .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I had a great experience with Magic Motors. They were very professional and let me crawl all over the truck before I bought it. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Gave good information over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I drove an 1 hr and a half. Waited almost 4 even though I did application the day before. I actually put insurance on the car only to be asked to come back on Monday. The cars may look nice but they are shady. I'm actually happy that I didn't finish the deal because I probably dodged a bullet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Christab72
Cash value car's or trucks so it depends on what you are looking for. We bought the truck from here we will have to put a bit into it but, it is paid for no payments plus it's a work truck. People were nice and they will negotiate with you. Just meet them half way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very slow at responding then went away. I called again and the manager said he was on his way into the office. Said he would call me the. never did. Kind of matches the other reviews that are out there for this firm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Close to earlier, no one available after 7
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I read the reviews regarding the business practices and was discouraged to pursue business with them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
have not spoken to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
So I called and spoke to Randy who was a very good salesman but kind of pushy. We bought the car and I asked if they can touch some things up and clean the bulks of dirt on the corners of the doors. The person in charge and some kid who didnt even seem like he belonged there tried but I had to go over it again my self at home. I don't expect this from a "luxury" dealership. So they cleaned the car for me but forgot about the ENGINE. The radiator fluid was completely empty(dry)! So I drove home with the risk of blowing out the engine. Randy also told me that the scuffs on the side was from a garage and the only accident was when someone rear ended the previous driver and it did not get towed. But that was wrong there were 2 reported accidents and the first one was the car got swiped and had to get towed! very good salesman to get me to believe or he just did not know?! The car is bought now and I am happy with it now that I did things to it myself but we shouldn't have to when buying an almost new car. I RECOMMEND to anyone who is thinking about buying a car at MLM is to take there sweet damn time and go over the carfax with the salesman.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
This dealer actually responded, very humble and nice. The person who picked up the phone was very respectful and had an amazing attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Service was terrible, the salesman or should I say sales boy had no idea what he was talking about. Furthermore, he acted like he had never heard of trading in a vehicle. After I stated that I lived hours away he acted as if he was not interested in my business at all, I even told them I would pick up the jeep the next day if it was in good working condition..... Again the worst service ever.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
The first time i called, they put me on hold and never came back. The second time i called they just flat out told me the truck had been sold. Before i could even give them the stock number.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Good experience.was treated kindly and fairly. Just couldn't get the deal done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2015
smuckers36
Replied very promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
MMurray
Run away as fast as you can! Bought a vehicle from this "Dealership" and the service engine light came on as soon as l left the lot. They just cleared computer before l bought it to make it seem as if the car had no issues. There were promises to fix the problem and has yet to be resolved almost a year later. Take your business elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Sales Rep Virginia was Very Nice, She did Answer all My questions and concerns about the Car. It took time to fix some of the issues but at the end satisfied with my vehicle. I will recommend to go With Virginia, she's very nice and will take care of you to find the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
When u drive up to magic motors it looks kinda sketchy. The price on the truck I wanted was not a bad deal but they were going to charge a very large interest rate and if you put money down for them to hold a car and after going home and thinking it over and decide the next day you can't afford the payments and try to get the money back, don't expect it back because they wouldn't give mine back within 24 hours. They won't be getting my business or anyone in my family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Very helpful, did everything they could to accommodate my needs for my purchase with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Was very aggravated as I drove 2 hours only to find out the car was a standard when listed as automatic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I recently purchased a car from Magic Motors and I nothing but good to say about them. They worked so hard to get me the best deal since I was financing. The lady that works there named Crystal is awesome and she definitely puts the costumers needs first. My sales person was Nader and he also did a great job in helping me find the right car for me. The owners are very polite and worked with me as well!! Thank you Magic Motors I will refer you guys to friends and family!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
trtpoole
I called to make sure that the BMW x3 was still in stock before arriving and was told that it was. I drove all the way there to be told sorry but it was sold yesterday. They were also kind enough to try to sell me a different car, that I was not interested in. Also, I emailed them last night to see if they would tell me that the car was available last night and I received a response that did not give me an answer but advised me to stop by and see. FYI...this is not the way that you should do business! Lying and wasting peoples gas and time for your own convenience is not cool. Thanks for nothing Magic Motors
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Didn't respond to second email after I asked him to let me know if he was sincere about my offer before making the trip. This would have been an 80 mile trip and didn't want to waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
They sell cars that leak oil and will not acknowledge the fact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks
Mar 7, 2015
Great people to work with I am so Happy with my Car. my sales person and ALL of the staff at Magic Motors of Snellville treated me so kind and they were very patient with me. This is the place to come! I will tell all of my family and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again,
magic motors
Feb 28, 2015
Car was not in good shape
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
I had to send back the car for transmission issues. I only drove it for two days before light came on. The dealer said he would fix it. I had to pay $205 for tow to return car. Owner said he will fix it, if he does I will return a better experience. But right now its costing my family $30 per day for rental. My wife loves the car so I hope he fix it sooner than later or return my deposit and cancel the loan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
The cars on the lot that was around our price range ( $6000 $7000) looked like garbage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
They were awesome very easy to work with and they have a huge selection of cars. I didn't get the acura TL I ended up getting an acura tsx instead. I love my new baby!!! Thanks Magic Motors!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again,
magic motors
Oct 4, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks ,
we appropriate your business
Sep 28, 2014
was pleasantly surprised when I found this lot in Snellville .. The selection is fantastic, the staff was friendly and they were able to get me approved on the car of my choice. I will buy my next car from them for sure! And I will recommend Magic motors to my coworkers and friends Thanks,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
magic motors
Sep 17, 2014
Provides all levels of information correctly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
magic motors
Jul 7, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
hop we deal with you again
Jun 24, 2014
am impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

thanks,
we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
magic motors
May 17, 2014
Bought car from them, but not the original one looked at...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
LeslieG10
45
I went to see the 2005 Nissan Altima, and when I asked how long it had been sitting on the lot the dealer proceeded to tell me a few days although CarGurus said 109 days, really shady. Then when I went to test drive the car there was no battery in the car which is understandable, but it took almost 30 minutes for them to locate a battery and put it in the car! As I was driving the manual car it had and extremely loud idle letting me know there was probably something wrong with the transmission. When I brought the problem up the dealer said it's a programming issue and he could fix that. Wow! I was amazed, I decided that there are extremely shady dealership just trying to get cars sold, regardless of quality! I would never buy anything from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

Hello Leslie, My name is kelliny  and I am the  Manager here magic motors. I am very sorry you had a bad experience with us  . Whatever happened to make you not want to buy from us, I'd love the chance to talk with you if you would like to give us second chance  please contact me @404-453-2462
Jan 13, 2014
Didn't purchase the Nissan, but did purchase another vehicle. Overall, excellent customer service from Samy! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
THANKS
magic motors
Dec 5, 2013
respond back and set a test drive when I get off work, helped me to get approved and have me drive my car same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
THANKS
magic motors
Dec 2, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic Motors:

we appropriate your business looking forward to deal with you again
THANKS
magic motors
Sep 6, 2012
Bad Customer Service, wouldn't buy a rubberband from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 179 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Success Auto Logistics - 65 listings

1891 Rock Chapel Rd, Lithonia, GA 30058

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 57 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 26 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 12 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 3 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 3 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Latin American Motors

2663 Loganville Hwy, Grayson, GA 30017

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales and Leasing

887 Buford Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295