MINI of Knoxville

10665 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 888-9043

Service: (888) 810-7417

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/57/2014_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8581873565302352352-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,859

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 34,773

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spice Orange Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $13,988, 34,773 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/04/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5007326843351779896-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,266

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,302

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $8,999, 81,302 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/59/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2131191958410295083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,730

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 3,990

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $20,988, 3,990 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/03/00/2014_mini_countryman-pic-9097521590717221785-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,605

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 49,919

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,495, 49,919 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/34/2014_mini_cooper-pic-7914970776175653350-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,856

Price: $11,905

Mileage: 51,904

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,905, 51,904 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/40/2014_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6389453558443443815-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,506

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 61,481

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $12,988, 61,481 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/04/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1775676942264179642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,513

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 80,768

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $28,988, 80,768 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/59/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-1400565894162547969-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,387

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 96,825

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,988, 96,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/59/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-3368291347160367122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,466

Price: $29,885

Mileage: 39,763

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $29,885, 39,763 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/40/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3171883244419585265-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,546

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 112,914

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,988, 112,914 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/50/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4339817146575528774-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,357

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 99,863

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,388, 99,863 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/40/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-8612977580437701372-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,425

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 48,276

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $33,988, 48,276 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/42/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-1459906549045570472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,858

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 80,199

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $15,999, 80,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/00/59/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-226074425920130750-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,098

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 86,389

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,988, 86,389 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/04/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1831876437293726191-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,975

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $23,988, 24,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Monicasusan
Good. Too far away. I bought a car in Topeka, KS and I live in Lawrence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
letcher23
Very good I just have a busy schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
GmamaB
I received an email response from Mini of Knoxville the next morning. Everyone was helpful and polite. Once we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by name and the car was ready for us to clearly view and test drive. Much information about the car and our trade was handled earlier via e-mail, so the process went smoothly. We felt we were given respect throughout the transaction, and our questions were answered thoroughly and fairly. We have never had a car buying experience that was this stress/pressure free. We would definitely go to Mini of Knoxville again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
So far I have not spoken to them yet about the e-mail even though they have responded quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
sgtboo
Dustin has worked very hard, just have not been able to close a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were nice responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Nice company,salesman wonderful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
recordcollector
Everyone was great. We heard back from them right away. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. We love our Kia Sorento!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
ActorMike
10
Arrived at dealership 10 days ago and was told they had recently found out the car I came to see had a rebuilt title and was being sent back to auction. Sounded to me like the car was being used as bait & switch to lure people into the lot with what seems to be a good deal, so I messaged the internet sales manager the next day and got a different story. He said the car was not on the lot. Two different stories, and that was over a week ago, and they still have the car listed here, and they could easily remove it. Not impressed with these tactics and gimmicks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Dealer kept insisting that this vehicle has additional add-on's, such as a Roush body kit, when you can plainly see in the pictures that this unit has a stock GT front bumper, rear spoiler, no side skirting...etc. We bought a new Mustang GT back in 2007 - same color and all, and this unit looks identical to it other than the wheels, and the side window covers. He also kept insisting that the wheels were Roush. You can plainly see in the pictures that they are Cragar SS brand, aftermarket wheels. We got very frustrated with him, thanked him for his time and efforts, and told him that we had decided to continue our search.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
I have to say that the whole experience with Grayson was top notice, we were able to work out a great deal for the Cadillac, my son I let with a very nice car. The whole staff at the dealership were super nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
sassyanne13
I contacted this dealer about a car with no photos listed. They were very communicative for the first day, but when I tried to see if the car was still available two days later, I received no response.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Dustin has been very helpful and quick in his responses. Will be going to this dealership to see him soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Crystal,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dustin and that he was helpful to you. Dustin is an excellent salesman who understands the importance of superb customer service. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in finding your perfect car soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
May 7, 2016
Dustin replied to my request very soon. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you received a prompt response from Dustin. Customer service is incredibly important to us, and it's so great that you had a positive experience shopping with us! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 29, 2016
0 after the original phone call just very slow responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Jack,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We strive for superb customer service, so your feedback is appreciated. We would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect Mini to match your needs. Can we please have your contact information so that we may reach out to you directly? Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 15, 2016
Great guys and made it easy to get the best deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Abbey,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Mini of Knoxville! Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Dec 21, 2015
Dealer told me to drive >70 miles to look at a used vehicle. Kept in contact with them because traffic was heavy. Dealer left and locked the doors when I was <10 minutes away. Next day management called and told me they didn't leave and then argued with me about it... Then told me they really didnt care about my time, and that someone else would buy the vehicle. Would rate 0 stars if possible. I would recommend spending your money elsewhere. This dealer doesn't value you, your time or how hard you work for the $ you will give them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
I inquired about this MINI through internet, got a quick response from Dustin Taylor, Internet Sales Specialist, went to Knoxville 2 days later and bought this exact car from Dustin and his expert professionalism! I am so happy that Dustin was there to help me! Awesome day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Dealer is taking really good care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Very prompt to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Dealership responded very promptly & was very helpful & couteous. Wasnt happy with the price, so I didnt buy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Best experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Tried to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Misleading on price. Higher fees than other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
jamie responded quickly and as an out of state buyer, i was worried about not being able to inspect the car in person but when i received my 650 bmw, i was very happy with it. danny reassured me over the phone about the process also. i would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 274 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 252 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Harper Acura - 171 listings
9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922
13 reviews
Carvana Knoxville - 83 listings
8801 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923
1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 66 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 61 listings
480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830
3 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 38 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
3 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 36 listings
10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
4 reviews
Five Star Auto - 34 listings
311 Old Glory Rd Maryville, TN 37801
6 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 28 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
8 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 24 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
10 reviews
Auto Director - 23 listings
200 W Broadway St Lenoir City, TN 37771
1 review
King Motor Company - 15 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
First Choice Autos
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used MINI Countryman Plug-in Hybrid
49 listings starting at $38,150
Used MINI Countryman
112 Great Deals out of 5,103 listings starting at $6,999
Used MINI Cooper Clubman
66 Great Deals out of 2,258 listings starting at $1,800
Used MINI Cooper
266 Great Deals out of 10,958 listings starting at $1,950
Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195