MINI of Knoxville

10665 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 888-9043

Service: (888) 810-7417

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/07/56/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1282511379871774056-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,594

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 108,667

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $6,650, 108,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/23/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-919157570528276171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,379

Price: $14,821

Mileage: 7,234

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $14,821, 7,234 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2106773107819519225-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,609

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 181,680

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 181,680 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5086597716387437892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,595

Price: $15,748

Mileage: 56,277

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,748, 56,277 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8541587970324239751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,650

Price: $17,162

Mileage: 46,281

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,162, 46,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8903542876821830122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,531

Price: $18,516

Mileage: 33,767

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $18,516, 33,767 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-8350546070801045237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,441

Price: $17,162

Mileage: 72,438

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,162, 72,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-2417992419202619249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,473

Price: $14,251

Mileage: 21,196

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $14,251, 21,196 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/02/2016_mini_cooper-pic-3415215913908479401-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,985

Price: $25,295

Mileage: 1,043

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S for sale - $25,295, 1,043 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/11/2012_mini_cooper-pic-7008958116374077770-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,027

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 13,447

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,991, 13,447 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/11/2000_jeep_wrangler-pic-2946281705731859058-152x114.jpeg

2000 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,054

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 170,399

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2000 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $7,991, 170,399 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,822

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 136,745

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $5,991, 136,745 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/16/2015_mini_cooper-pic-5554863882391528393-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,728

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 20,604

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $20,777, 20,604 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/11/2003_honda_pilot-pic-4154819905507215539-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,193

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 182,873

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redrock Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,495, 182,873 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/13/52/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6590284912921038842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,524

Price: $17,541

Mileage: 40,928

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,541, 40,928 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Nice company,salesman wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
recordcollector
Everyone was great. We heard back from them right away. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. We love our Kia Sorento!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
ActorMike
10
Arrived at dealership 10 days ago and was told they had recently found out the car I came to see had a rebuilt title and was being sent back to auction. Sounded to me like the car was being used as bait & switch to lure people into the lot with what seems to be a good deal, so I messaged the internet sales manager the next day and got a different story. He said the car was not on the lot. Two different stories, and that was over a week ago, and they still have the car listed here, and they could easily remove it. Not impressed with these tactics and gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Dealer kept insisting that this vehicle has additional add-on's, such as a Roush body kit, when you can plainly see in the pictures that this unit has a stock GT front bumper, rear spoiler, no side skirting...etc. We bought a new Mustang GT back in 2007 - same color and all, and this unit looks identical to it other than the wheels, and the side window covers. He also kept insisting that the wheels were Roush. You can plainly see in the pictures that they are Cragar SS brand, aftermarket wheels. We got very frustrated with him, thanked him for his time and efforts, and told him that we had decided to continue our search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
I have to say that the whole experience with Grayson was top notice, we were able to work out a great deal for the Cadillac, my son I let with a very nice car. The whole staff at the dealership were super nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
sassyanne13
I contacted this dealer about a car with no photos listed. They were very communicative for the first day, but when I tried to see if the car was still available two days later, I received no response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Dustin has been very helpful and quick in his responses. Will be going to this dealership to see him soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Crystal,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dustin and that he was helpful to you. Dustin is an excellent salesman who understands the importance of superb customer service. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in finding your perfect car soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
May 7, 2016
Dustin replied to my request very soon. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you received a prompt response from Dustin. Customer service is incredibly important to us, and it's so great that you had a positive experience shopping with us! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 29, 2016
0 after the original phone call just very slow responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Jack,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We strive for superb customer service, so your feedback is appreciated. We would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect Mini to match your needs. Can we please have your contact information so that we may reach out to you directly? Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 15, 2016
Great guys and made it easy to get the best deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Abbey,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Mini of Knoxville! Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Dec 21, 2015
Dealer told me to drive >70 miles to look at a used vehicle. Kept in contact with them because traffic was heavy. Dealer left and locked the doors when I was <10 minutes away. Next day management called and told me they didn't leave and then argued with me about it... Then told me they really didnt care about my time, and that someone else would buy the vehicle. Would rate 0 stars if possible. I would recommend spending your money elsewhere. This dealer doesn't value you, your time or how hard you work for the $ you will give them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I inquired about this MINI through internet, got a quick response from Dustin Taylor, Internet Sales Specialist, went to Knoxville 2 days later and bought this exact car from Dustin and his expert professionalism! I am so happy that Dustin was there to help me! Awesome day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Dealer is taking really good care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Very prompt to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Dealership responded very promptly & was very helpful & couteous. Wasnt happy with the price, so I didnt buy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Best experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Tried to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Misleading on price. Higher fees than other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
jamie responded quickly and as an out of state buyer, i was worried about not being able to inspect the car in person but when i received my 650 bmw, i was very happy with it. danny reassured me over the phone about the process also. i would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harper Acura - 176 listings

9739 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

8 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 144 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 113 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

11 reviews
Sexton Automotive of Oak Ridge - 54 listings

799 Oak Ridge Tpke, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

3 reviews
First Choice Autos - 25 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Karns Motor Co - 24 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37931

7 reviews
King Motor Company - 21 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 19 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Overton Automotive - 13 listings

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 1007, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 1 listing

14395 Hickory Creek Rd, Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews
iCars

10515 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used MINI Countryman
114 Great Deals out of 4,097 listings starting at $6,800
Used MINI Cooper Clubman
65 Great Deals out of 4,076 listings starting at $4,500
Used MINI Cooper Paceman
14 Great Deals out of 281 listings starting at $12,500
Used MINI Cooper
205 Great Deals out of 10,914 listings starting at $890
Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895