MINI of Knoxville

10665 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 888-9043

Service: (888) 810-7417

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/55/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-7893306081946018907-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$7,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,117

Price: $36,468

Mileage: 41,786

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $36,468, 41,786 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/37/2009_ford_flex-pic-7418823352045435145-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,103

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,438

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $6,995, 137,438 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/42/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2379322604616163346-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,370

Price: $29,820

Mileage: 46,551

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $29,820, 46,551 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/37/2014_mini_cooper-pic-5315654250125213994-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,075

Price: $16,680

Mileage: 38,236

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $16,680, 38,236 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/46/2006_audi_a4-pic-4941005173412277336-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 3.0 Quattro Cabriolet Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,575

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 107,645

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 3.0 Quattro Cabriolet for sale - $5,997, 107,645 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/51/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7818721366065157643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,309

Price: $16,326

Mileage: 35,724

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $16,326, 35,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/37/2013_nissan_murano-pic-325671516538586023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,575

Price: $18,777

Mileage: 63,988

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $18,777, 63,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/00/37/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-2849834067261108884-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,343

Price: $15,509

Mileage: 54,506

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,509, 54,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/42/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-507620471203222322-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,276

Price: $15,748

Mileage: 83,525

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $15,748, 83,525 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/51/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4432706311447837334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,215

Price: $13,391

Mileage: 48,226

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $13,391, 48,226 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/42/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-2139605713342798546-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,352

Price: $53,965

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $53,965, 24,329 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,267

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 96,266

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $6,991, 96,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/10/2014_bmw_x3-pic-270671054379398993-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,945

Price: $29,913

Mileage: 19,701

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $29,913, 19,701 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,493

Price: $12,946

Mileage: 38,772

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $12,946, 38,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/48/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-759517161728677967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,287

Price: $31,504

Mileage: 28,264

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,504, 28,264 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
So far I have not spoken to them yet about the e-mail even though they have responded quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
sgtboo
Dustin has worked very hard, just have not been able to close a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were nice responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Nice company,salesman wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
recordcollector
Everyone was great. We heard back from them right away. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. We love our Kia Sorento!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
ActorMike
10
Arrived at dealership 10 days ago and was told they had recently found out the car I came to see had a rebuilt title and was being sent back to auction. Sounded to me like the car was being used as bait & switch to lure people into the lot with what seems to be a good deal, so I messaged the internet sales manager the next day and got a different story. He said the car was not on the lot. Two different stories, and that was over a week ago, and they still have the car listed here, and they could easily remove it. Not impressed with these tactics and gimmicks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Dealer kept insisting that this vehicle has additional add-on's, such as a Roush body kit, when you can plainly see in the pictures that this unit has a stock GT front bumper, rear spoiler, no side skirting...etc. We bought a new Mustang GT back in 2007 - same color and all, and this unit looks identical to it other than the wheels, and the side window covers. He also kept insisting that the wheels were Roush. You can plainly see in the pictures that they are Cragar SS brand, aftermarket wheels. We got very frustrated with him, thanked him for his time and efforts, and told him that we had decided to continue our search.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
I have to say that the whole experience with Grayson was top notice, we were able to work out a great deal for the Cadillac, my son I let with a very nice car. The whole staff at the dealership were super nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
sassyanne13
I contacted this dealer about a car with no photos listed. They were very communicative for the first day, but when I tried to see if the car was still available two days later, I received no response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Dustin has been very helpful and quick in his responses. Will be going to this dealership to see him soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Crystal,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dustin and that he was helpful to you. Dustin is an excellent salesman who understands the importance of superb customer service. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in finding your perfect car soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
May 7, 2016
Dustin replied to my request very soon. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you received a prompt response from Dustin. Customer service is incredibly important to us, and it's so great that you had a positive experience shopping with us! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 29, 2016
0 after the original phone call just very slow responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Jack,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We strive for superb customer service, so your feedback is appreciated. We would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect Mini to match your needs. Can we please have your contact information so that we may reach out to you directly? Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 15, 2016
Great guys and made it easy to get the best deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Abbey,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Mini of Knoxville! Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Dec 21, 2015
Dealer told me to drive >70 miles to look at a used vehicle. Kept in contact with them because traffic was heavy. Dealer left and locked the doors when I was <10 minutes away. Next day management called and told me they didn't leave and then argued with me about it... Then told me they really didnt care about my time, and that someone else would buy the vehicle. Would rate 0 stars if possible. I would recommend spending your money elsewhere. This dealer doesn't value you, your time or how hard you work for the $ you will give them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I inquired about this MINI through internet, got a quick response from Dustin Taylor, Internet Sales Specialist, went to Knoxville 2 days later and bought this exact car from Dustin and his expert professionalism! I am so happy that Dustin was there to help me! Awesome day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Dealer is taking really good care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Very prompt to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Dealership responded very promptly & was very helpful & couteous. Wasnt happy with the price, so I didnt buy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Best experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Tried to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Misleading on price. Higher fees than other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
jamie responded quickly and as an out of state buyer, i was worried about not being able to inspect the car in person but when i received my 650 bmw, i was very happy with it. danny reassured me over the phone about the process also. i would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Harper Acura - 169 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

7 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 138 listings

8814 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Audi - 114 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

12 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 72 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 70 listings

480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 39 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Westown Motors, Inc - 35 listings

10515 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 30 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
First Choice Autos - 25 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 18 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
Overton Automotive - 15 listings

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 1007 Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Grayson Subaru

8729 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used MINI Countryman Plug-in Hybrid
80 listings starting at $37,700
Used MINI Countryman
137 Great Deals out of 4,710 listings starting at $6,995
Used MINI Cooper Clubman
79 Great Deals out of 3,578 listings starting at $3,990
Used MINI Cooper
249 Great Deals out of 9,371 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990