MINI of Knoxville

10665 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 888-9043

Service: (888) 810-7417

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/08/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8961835459574107295-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,969

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 48,978

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $23,900, 48,978 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/41/2016_kia_sportage-pic-9128012845577181160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$5,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,883

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 15,941

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $19,688, 15,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/56/2009_ford_flex-pic-6366503170048471869-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,550

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,438

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $6,995, 137,438 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/09/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7112956653894709941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,700

Price: $16,878

Mileage: 90,662

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $16,878, 90,662 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/07/2010_bmw_x3-pic-3366769632929054743-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,845

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 116,324

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $9,455, 116,324 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Storage Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/07/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3714107828390139853-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,727

Price: $18,943

Mileage: 58,336

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $18,943, 58,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/39/2013_ford_edge-pic-4508859755878951165-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,186

Price: $16,653

Mileage: 48,244

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,653, 48,244 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/49/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-4372136399944763958-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,728

Price: $26,117

Mileage: 27,012

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $26,117, 27,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/46/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6845027185670031716-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,800

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 166,316

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $4,999, 166,316 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/14/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6933098438878085732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,045

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 22,778

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $23,300, 22,778 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/00/39/2017_honda_pilot-pic-4498714443409199922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,140

Price: $34,397

Mileage: 6,787

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $34,397, 6,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/44/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3040833932764210289-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,217

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 80,585

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $15,999, 80,585 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/07/2013_kia_optima-pic-1866270984535745669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,775

Price: $14,840

Mileage: 55,233

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,840, 55,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/21/2013_ford_escape-pic-5407550600769378698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,512

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 94,559

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,788, 94,559 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/56/2014_bmw_x1-pic-2183226625970778929-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,247

Price: $16,663

Mileage: 52,257

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $16,663, 52,257 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
GmamaB
I received an email response from Mini of Knoxville the next morning. Everyone was helpful and polite. Once we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by name and the car was ready for us to clearly view and test drive. Much information about the car and our trade was handled earlier via e-mail, so the process went smoothly. We felt we were given respect throughout the transaction, and our questions were answered thoroughly and fairly. We have never had a car buying experience that was this stress/pressure free. We would definitely go to Mini of Knoxville again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
So far I have not spoken to them yet about the e-mail even though they have responded quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
sgtboo
Dustin has worked very hard, just have not been able to close a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were nice responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Nice company,salesman wonderful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
recordcollector
Everyone was great. We heard back from them right away. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. We love our Kia Sorento!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
ActorMike
10
Arrived at dealership 10 days ago and was told they had recently found out the car I came to see had a rebuilt title and was being sent back to auction. Sounded to me like the car was being used as bait & switch to lure people into the lot with what seems to be a good deal, so I messaged the internet sales manager the next day and got a different story. He said the car was not on the lot. Two different stories, and that was over a week ago, and they still have the car listed here, and they could easily remove it. Not impressed with these tactics and gimmicks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Dealer kept insisting that this vehicle has additional add-on's, such as a Roush body kit, when you can plainly see in the pictures that this unit has a stock GT front bumper, rear spoiler, no side skirting...etc. We bought a new Mustang GT back in 2007 - same color and all, and this unit looks identical to it other than the wheels, and the side window covers. He also kept insisting that the wheels were Roush. You can plainly see in the pictures that they are Cragar SS brand, aftermarket wheels. We got very frustrated with him, thanked him for his time and efforts, and told him that we had decided to continue our search.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
I have to say that the whole experience with Grayson was top notice, we were able to work out a great deal for the Cadillac, my son I let with a very nice car. The whole staff at the dealership were super nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
sassyanne13
I contacted this dealer about a car with no photos listed. They were very communicative for the first day, but when I tried to see if the car was still available two days later, I received no response.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Dustin has been very helpful and quick in his responses. Will be going to this dealership to see him soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Crystal,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dustin and that he was helpful to you. Dustin is an excellent salesman who understands the importance of superb customer service. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in finding your perfect car soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
May 7, 2016
Dustin replied to my request very soon. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you received a prompt response from Dustin. Customer service is incredibly important to us, and it's so great that you had a positive experience shopping with us! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 29, 2016
0 after the original phone call just very slow responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hello Jack,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We strive for superb customer service, so your feedback is appreciated. We would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect Mini to match your needs. Can we please have your contact information so that we may reach out to you directly? Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 15, 2016
Great guys and made it easy to get the best deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Knoxville:

Hi Abbey,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Mini of Knoxville! Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Dec 21, 2015
Dealer told me to drive >70 miles to look at a used vehicle. Kept in contact with them because traffic was heavy. Dealer left and locked the doors when I was <10 minutes away. Next day management called and told me they didn't leave and then argued with me about it... Then told me they really didnt care about my time, and that someone else would buy the vehicle. Would rate 0 stars if possible. I would recommend spending your money elsewhere. This dealer doesn't value you, your time or how hard you work for the $ you will give them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
I inquired about this MINI through internet, got a quick response from Dustin Taylor, Internet Sales Specialist, went to Knoxville 2 days later and bought this exact car from Dustin and his expert professionalism! I am so happy that Dustin was there to help me! Awesome day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Dealer is taking really good care!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Very prompt to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Dealership responded very promptly & was very helpful & couteous. Wasnt happy with the price, so I didnt buy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Best experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Tried to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Misleading on price. Higher fees than other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
jamie responded quickly and as an out of state buyer, i was worried about not being able to inspect the car in person but when i received my 650 bmw, i was very happy with it. danny reassured me over the phone about the process also. i would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 270 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 210 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

2 reviews
Harper Acura - 169 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

12 reviews
Harper Audi - 123 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

15 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 89 listings

4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 78 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 75 listings

480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 40 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Five Star Auto - 36 listings

311 Old Glory Rd Maryville, TN 37801

6 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 33 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

8 reviews
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

8 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Pathway Auto and RV LLC - 16 listings

14395 Hickory Creek Rd Lenoir City, TN 37771

5 reviews
European Auto Garage

227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used MINI Countryman Plug-in Hybrid
70 listings starting at $37,596
Used MINI Countryman
119 Great Deals out of 4,298 listings starting at $7,800
Used MINI Cooper Clubman
70 Great Deals out of 2,574 listings starting at $3,959
Used MINI Cooper
257 Great Deals out of 9,422 listings starting at $2,320
Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500