MINI of Knoxville

10665 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

Sales: (865) 888-9043

Service: (888) 810-7417

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/00/35/2012_audi_q7-pic-8121161702617395606-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$7,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,798

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 85,090

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $13,000, 85,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/08/27/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-5140572016279494446-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$6,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,734

Price: $49,704

Mileage: 12,618

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $49,704, 12,618 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/14/32/2015_ford_flex-pic-2013503125896675017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$3,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,951

Price: $23,386

Mileage: 25,154

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $23,386, 25,154 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/13/47/2005_nissan_titan-pic-3449607008083154707-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,523

Price: $7,062

Mileage: 182,096

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,062, 182,096 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/13/44/2016_honda_accord-pic-2941837499925953063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,280

Price: $21,823

Mileage: 19,403

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $21,823, 19,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/06/16/08/2015_bmw_x5-pic-4907712798078078198-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,467

Price: $34,081

Mileage: 42,645

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $34,081, 42,645 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/00/43/2017_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8053059190143096658-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$5,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,210

Price: $30,008

Mileage: 13,799

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD for sale - $30,008, 13,799 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/00/46/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2531513327625576543-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Great Deal
$4,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,229

Price: $45,136

Mileage: 26,255

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $45,136, 26,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/08/04/2013_bmw_x6-pic-6588110963169427846-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,649

Price: $27,492

Mileage: 64,301

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $27,492, 64,301 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/13/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7402976540340212195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,127

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 104,994

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $17,850, 104,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/09/52/2010_dodge_journey-pic-925794031846551457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,714

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 147,926

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $4,988, 147,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/58/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-2964328988117846621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,410

Price: $12,025

Mileage: 98,502

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 FWD for sale - $12,025, 98,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/21/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5152301292321178400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,476

Price: $19,901

Mileage: 20,096

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD for sale - $19,901, 20,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/00/43/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-8039066622179765501-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,521

Price: $38,727

Mileage: 32,166

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $38,727, 32,166 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/21/2009_honda_accord-pic-2723028351690331670-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37922

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,658

Price: $6,435

Mileage: 169,310

Location: Knoxville, TN 37922

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,435, 169,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2018
JeannR
Real fast answer, nice guy and the car it was sold already but they answer any questions i make, thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
John called within 24 hrs of my text with good info on financing the car, explaining awd and other important features of the Impreza. Being an inexperienced car person, it was a great first experience to talk about Suburus.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
Jadenhamm
Ok they answered back quickly
Dec 23, 2017
Contacted me... told me car had a recall and they would get back to me. Never heard anything else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Monicasusan
Good. Too far away. I bought a car in Topeka, KS and I live in Lawrence.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
letcher23
Very good I just have a busy schedule.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
GmamaB
I received an email response from Mini of Knoxville the next morning. Everyone was helpful and polite. Once we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by name and the car was ready for us to clearly view and test drive. Much information about the car and our trade was handled earlier via e-mail, so the process went smoothly. We felt we were given respect throughout the transaction, and our questions were answered thoroughly and fairly. We have never had a car buying experience that was this stress/pressure free. We would definitely go to Mini of Knoxville again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
So far I have not spoken to them yet about the e-mail even though they have responded quick.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
sgtboo
Dustin has worked very hard, just have not been able to close a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were nice responded quickly
2 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2017
Nice company,salesman wonderful
0 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2017
recordcollector
Everyone was great. We heard back from them right away. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. We love our Kia Sorento!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
ActorMike
40
Arrived at dealership 10 days ago and was told they had recently found out the car I came to see had a rebuilt title and was being sent back to auction. Sounded to me like the car was being used as bait & switch to lure people into the lot with what seems to be a good deal, so I messaged the internet sales manager the next day and got a different story. He said the car was not on the lot. Two different stories, and that was over a week ago, and they still have the car listed here, and they could easily remove it. Not impressed with these tactics and gimmicks.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
Quick response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2017
Dealer kept insisting that this vehicle has additional add-on's, such as a Roush body kit, when you can plainly see in the pictures that this unit has a stock GT front bumper, rear spoiler, no side skirting...etc. We bought a new Mustang GT back in 2007 - same color and all, and this unit looks identical to it other than the wheels, and the side window covers. He also kept insisting that the wheels were Roush. You can plainly see in the pictures that they are Cragar SS brand, aftermarket wheels. We got very frustrated with him, thanked him for his time and efforts, and told him that we had decided to continue our search.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
I have to say that the whole experience with Grayson was top notice, we were able to work out a great deal for the Cadillac, my son I let with a very nice car. The whole staff at the dealership were super nice and very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
sassyanne13
I contacted this dealer about a car with no photos listed. They were very communicative for the first day, but when I tried to see if the car was still available two days later, I received no response.
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
May 11, 2016
Dustin has been very helpful and quick in his responses. Will be going to this dealership to see him soon.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Crystal,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dustin and that he was helpful to you. Dustin is an excellent salesman who understands the importance of superb customer service. Thank you again, and we look forward to assisting you in finding your perfect car soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
May 7, 2016
Dustin replied to my request very soon. Great experience!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you received a prompt response from Dustin. Customer service is incredibly important to us, and it's so great that you had a positive experience shopping with us! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 29, 2016
0 after the original phone call just very slow responses.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jack,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We strive for superb customer service, so your feedback is appreciated. We would be happy to assist you in finding the perfect Mini to match your needs. Can we please have your contact information so that we may reach out to you directly? Thank you, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Mar 15, 2016
Great guys and made it easy to get the best deal!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Abbey,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Mini of Knoxville! Enjoy your new car!
Best,
Andrea DeMarco, Internet Manager
Dec 21, 2015
Dealer told me to drive >70 miles to look at a used vehicle. Kept in contact with them because traffic was heavy. Dealer left and locked the doors when I was <10 minutes away. Next day management called and told me they didn't leave and then argued with me about it... Then told me they really didnt care about my time, and that someone else would buy the vehicle. Would rate 0 stars if possible. I would recommend spending your money elsewhere. This dealer doesn't value you, your time or how hard you work for the $ you will give them.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2015
I inquired about this MINI through internet, got a quick response from Dustin Taylor, Internet Sales Specialist, went to Knoxville 2 days later and bought this exact car from Dustin and his expert professionalism! I am so happy that Dustin was there to help me! Awesome day!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2015
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2014
May 24, 2014
Dealer is taking really good care!
Feb 9, 2014
Very prompt to respond.
Apr 12, 2013
Dealership responded very promptly & was very helpful & couteous. Wasnt happy with the price, so I didnt buy...
Apr 9, 2013
Best experience ever!
Mar 28, 2013
Tried to work with me.
Mar 15, 2013
Misleading on price. Higher fees than other dealers.
Feb 4, 2013
jamie responded quickly and as an out of state buyer, i was worried about not being able to inspect the car in person but when i received my 650 bmw, i was very happy with it. danny reassured me over the phone about the process also. i would buy from them again.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 261 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
3 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan - 112 listings
8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919
1 review
Clayton Motor Company West - 39 listings
9629 Parkside Drive Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review
Import Auto Sales of Knoxville - 35 listings
116 Center Park Drive Knoxville, TN 37922
9 reviews
Thorpe Automotive - 29 listings
6533 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Marty's Auto Sales - 28 listings
1011 E Broadway St Lenoir City, TN 37771
1 review
US Auto Network II - 25 listings
7013 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
9 reviews
PC Used Cars - 24 listings
6339 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Karns Motor Co - 20 listings
7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931
7 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 17 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
11 reviews
Lowerys Trucks - 16 listings
2317 Highway 11 E Lenoir City, TN 37772
2 reviews
King Motor Company - 9 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Knox Speed and Diesel - 3 listings
227 Sherway Rd Knoxville, TN 37922
7 reviews
First Choice Autos
620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932
2 reviews
European Auto Garage
227 Sherway Road Knoxville, TN 37922
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used MINI Cooper
218 Great Deals out of 10,038 listings starting at $1,543
Used MINI Cooper Clubman
26 Great Deals out of 2,401 listings starting at $2,500
Used MINI Countryman Plug-in Hybrid
460 listings starting at $33,773
Used MINI Countryman
109 Great Deals out of 5,180 listings starting at $6,486
Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150