MGM Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3892 W. Montgomery Rd.
Loveland, OH 45140

Sales: (513) 531-3777

Service: (513) 531-3777

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2016
Obviously they were very friendly and promised to "make me happy" when buying their car, but when multiple issues were found from my mechanic...within days of the purchase date! I initially noticed the AWD light on within minutes of pulling away from the lot, and called immediately. I returned the next day to have it fixed, was there for 2 1/2hrs, and told it was fixed. Left and again within minutes of driving away, the light came back on. Then the dealership called 3hrs later to say the oil filter was leaking and could I bring it back. I took it back first thing the next morning and they had Meinke "fix" it. We had scheduled to bring back the car the next day they were open, Monday at 10am there was no mechanic there to do the work, and the salesman Mark (who made the repair appt) had the day off. Then when the woman in the office called him, he said he knew nothing about it...and the friendliness was no where to be found...let alone the integrity a business should possess! Needless to say, after going back 4 times for "repairs", and being told by the owner, George, that they are not a repair shop...we now know to never send out friends and family here. The mechanic that inspected the car said the frame was rusted and not safe to drive, the brakes that MGM out on were not done professionally, the oil is leaking in MULTIPLE places, there is a bad ball joint, the 4 different tired on an AWD car is damaging the transmission and was very concerned that the differential installed was "new". Needless to say...this will not be the end of this, and save yourself from these crooked used car salesman...they are the very ones that give this industry a horrible name!
46 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MGM Imports:

Here at MGM Imports we do have the highest standards for our inventory; Ms. Dawn had been to 13 different dealerships besides ours and had the vehicle inspected by a mechanic before buying it, she asked for new brakes and the 1 tires be replaced per her mechanic which we did both things to have matching tires on the front and the back. Ms. Dawn had an issue with the vehicle which we were going to take care of but then she changed her mind and decided to pick up the car and told me to go ahead and cancel the part which was already ordered and just kept saying that since its a used car she does
 More ...
Read 1 old review
Jun 8, 2013
Buyer Beware - Fully check out the structure of any vehicle before you buy. Had to return a 2001 Jeep Wrangler to them because the frame was rusted through and dangerous to drive.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 282 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 245 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Mr Auto - 166 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Audi Connection - 128 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 91 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 85 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Car Kings International - 79 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 69 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 55 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 54 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Motor King - 26 listings

1601 State Route 28 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 14 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900