MGM Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3892 W. Montgomery Rd., Loveland, OH 45140
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 531-3777

Service: (513) 531-3777

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/16/06/2002_bmw_m3-pic-6206950803488610877-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$3,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,371

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2002 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $11,995, 101,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/16/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-633587348487190935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,009

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 80,492

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,495, 80,492 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/15/52/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3036631847851008651-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,991

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 87,547

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $12,995, 87,547 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/40/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3630113397879505958-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,227

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $10,495, 129,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/40/2006_scion_tc-pic-5159490790572774398-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,784

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 108,300

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,495, 108,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/40/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-6870792986363965627-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,640

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 116,719

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD for sale - $5,495, 116,719 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/16/04/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4373695731803154673-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,251

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 96,200

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $19,495, 96,200 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/40/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-7298608146515378361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,202

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,600

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $6,995, 122,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/15/52/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5802681565937627401-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 92,194

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rimini Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,995, 92,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/06/2011_toyota_prius-pic-6078029940204594980-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,447

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 68,155

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,495, 68,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/17/01/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-6126230372182450219-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,996

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 103,695

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,995, 103,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/11/44/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8293534130403658405-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,891

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Sea Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,995, 117,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/16/39/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-2850894718495348398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Sport Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,953

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 89,635

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Sport for sale - $6,995, 89,635 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/01/37/2014_kia_forte-pic-1414598082531365150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,844

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 27,704

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $12,995, 27,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/15/52/2007_ford_edge-pic-6392120606240407265-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Loveland, OH 45140

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,920

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,557

Location: Loveland, OH 45140

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,995, 111,557 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 11, 2016
Obviously they were very friendly and promised to "make me happy" when buying their car, but when multiple issues were found from my mechanic...within days of the purchase date! I initially noticed the AWD light on within minutes of pulling away from the lot, and called immediately. I returned the next day to have it fixed, was there for 2 1/2hrs, and told it was fixed. Left and again within minutes of driving away, the light came back on. Then the dealership called 3hrs later to say the oil filter was leaking and could I bring it back. I took it back first thing the next morning and they had Meinke "fix" it. We had scheduled to bring back the car the next day they were open, Monday at 10am there was no mechanic there to do the work, and the salesman Mark (who made the repair appt) had the day off. Then when the woman in the office called him, he said he knew nothing about it...and the friendliness was no where to be found...let alone the integrity a business should possess! Needless to say, after going back 4 times for "repairs", and being told by the owner, George, that they are not a repair shop...we now know to never send out friends and family here. The mechanic that inspected the car said the frame was rusted and not safe to drive, the brakes that MGM out on were not done professionally, the oil is leaking in MULTIPLE places, there is a bad ball joint, the 4 different tired on an AWD car is damaging the transmission and was very concerned that the differential installed was "new". Needless to say...this will not be the end of this, and save yourself from these crooked used car salesman...they are the very ones that give this industry a horrible name!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MGM Imports:

Here at MGM Imports we do have the highest standards for our inventory; Ms. Dawn had been to 13 different dealerships besides ours and had the vehicle inspected by a mechanic before buying it, she asked for new brakes and the 1 tires be replaced per her mechanic which we did both things to have matching tires on the front and the back. Ms. Dawn had an issue with the vehicle which we were going to take care of but then she changed her mind and decided to pick up the car and told me to go ahead and cancel the part which was already ordered and just kept saying that since its a used car she does
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 8, 2013
Buyer Beware - Fully check out the structure of any vehicle before you buy. Had to return a 2001 Jeep Wrangler to them because the frame was rusted through and dangerous to drive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 271 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

2 reviews
Audi Connection - 129 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Mr Auto - 104 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 80 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 79 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 62 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 55 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 52 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 39 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 38 listings

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
D M Automotive - 15 listings

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
West Chester Autos - 10 listings

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Motor King - 3 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295