MCJ Auto Sales

7224 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 326-0859

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/25/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6936918047060785478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,844

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 47,588

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,295, 47,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,684

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 60,887

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jeep Green Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,995, 60,887 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/35/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-9050346976429563994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,121

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 49,269

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,595, 49,269 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5693792344698393072-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,133

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 57,609

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $12,295, 57,609 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$4,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,347

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 77,999

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,995, 77,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/23/20/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-913707476744537893-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,945

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 45,900

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $17,295, 45,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/23/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-187921213540272506-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,830

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 71,525

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $12,795, 71,525 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/24/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5521918283338786467-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,900

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 83,366

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $16,995, 83,366 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/23/24/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1932622542440211815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,417

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 63,725

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,795, 63,725 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,322

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 65,509

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $19,995, 65,509 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/43/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3148761924425298220-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,239

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 63,473

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $20,495, 63,473 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,056

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 98,250

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $15,995, 98,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/24/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2632499620322141633-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,023

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 56,055

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,795, 56,055 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,867

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 30,615

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $13,995, 30,615 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/23/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7143377644621514325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,026

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,259

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $11,995, 35,259 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
MCS auto sales was very professional unfortunately my schedule would not allow me to see the vehicle before it got sold so I am still looking for a suburban or a Tahoe in that exact configuration
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Very professional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
No pressure experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Phoebe Dutton
They are on the ball and stay in touch
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was very professional and thorough. He answered emails promptly and had everything ready when I finally went back to buy the car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great customer service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They are awsome
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Brutus977
Mr. Vice contacted me a few times for my business. I'm glad we finally got in touch. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price and payment even during a personal credit rebuild phase. Service was courteous and helpful from sales, finance and delivery depts. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely consider MCJ again in the future.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great communication with Vice nice guy this is not my first vehicle so I knew what he needed and he quickly realized I was seriously interested in H3 it is our second one and in about 8 days (only because of work schedule) we had all paper work done drove over for test drive and signed paperwork and drove home .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Dgoff99
After inquiring the dealer increases price by $3,000!! Made some lame excuse about an internet error. Wouldn't an honest dealer honor there own error?
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello, it is unfortunate that this mistake made you feel like you were being mistreated, but honest mistakes do happen and we can not sell a vehicle below our cost due to a clerical error. If you check our other vehicles and their pricing history CarGurus provides you will see that it is not our norm to raise prices $3,000 out of nowhere. With that being said, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation might have caused and hope you give us another shot when you are in the market for a vehicle.
Jan 22, 2017
Salesman didn't know much about the vehicle(s). Especially apparent when visiting other dealers.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello Susan, we appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
Jan 21, 2017
I was contacted the next day and went down there to look at the vehicle. The customer service given by Karlis was very professional and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anybody, their prices are fair.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Vehicle has an automatic transmission and I want manual. Contacted me next day
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The staff I dealt with (Sam & Berk) at MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida were always extremely professional, courteous and very attentive to our needs. They made sure to answer any and all questions regarding our vehicle interests. Very knowledgeable and sincerely concerned about our intent to purchase. I highly recommend them and MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Very good onestly and friendly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very poor service. Asked for price of car advertised they told me price was not available. I asked to be called as soon as they have the price, for one week no one called.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Really loved the vehicle. Really poor customer service. No happy at all with the way they decided to handle my credit situation. The truth always works even when it has to be a no.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Your service is one of the best services I have ever experienced
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Such nice group. We are greaful for great service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
This dealer was outstanding they went above and beyond to earn my business. Flexible pricing and exceptional customer service they stayed in constant contact and got a deal done. I loved doing business with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Would recommend this dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Told me they would get back to me . Never did
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Responded quickly. Just found another truck I liked better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Poor interaction with salesman. Asked for too much information too early in process
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
not good,drove 50+ miles to see car only to be told car was not being sold due to frame damage . Several days later I was advised by email from dealer, car i was interested in had been sold. I felt I was given the run around.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very nice to talk with and informative staff.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast reply. Did not end up going to look at vehicle though.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I inquired about a car they had and they called me right away when they asked if I could come in I said I would like more pics of car cause I was an hour drive away and it had one pic up the person who called said yea sure I can send you some pics.. Well it's been almost a week now and no pics. Cant say your gonna do something then don't do it.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Dear Joshua, I am very sorry for the inconvenience.  It is unfortunate that we didn't get back with you on a timely manner. If you are still in the market, We would be happy to provide you any information that you may need.
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Horrible dealer, the finance guy was arrogant and completely unprofessional. I had my tag, ins ready and $3500 in my pocket ready to make a purchase (which I did several days later) This finance guy is better suited selling hamburgers at Mcdonalds
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
MCJ was very good getting back to me. When ready I will contact them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
My salesman was Sam. 1 of the best experiences ever. Everyone in the office was plessant and professional. I was greatful for the approval due to my circumstances. Great dealership to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
The most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. Armando and Joe, the two people I dealt with, were extremely professional, friendly, and polite. And their mechanics did a great job in putting the truck I bought in great condition; I know that, because I had my own mechanic check the vehicle out. I got a great deal with no hassle, and I would recommend MCJ to everyone who's looking for a used vehicle. I can't say enough about these guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Wasn't the best experience for me, had driven hour and half away just to get told that I needed more money to put down when I was told different on the phone. And even then i had to keep calling them to make sure the vehicle was still available and thought we made an deal, but didnt, Was very disappointed and I already have a busy work schedule, and was defiently looking forward to purchasing the vehicle that we had discussed over the phone.The GM wasn't too pleasant either and didn't even try to negotiate with me and didn't even care, pretty much said "oh well, we can't make a deal and i can't help you" and even then I called back later to speak with the salesperson Kevin who I had been in contact with to let then know that I was still interested in vehicle and was willing to put down the extra cash if they was willing to negotiate, he said "ok, I'll speak with my GM and let you know" but never gotten a call back....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Unfortunely, when we inspected the customer's trade in, it's current condition and the negative equity on the vehicle was too high to transfer to the new vehicle.  I am sorry that we couldn't help you. Basically we couldn't do the deal because of the pay-off on the trade in.  I am sorry that nobody called you back. I will make sure that we get back with you promptly.
Sep 6, 2015
Nice smooth transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Car was great...customer service was great. Tried to make a deal but car was already selling below their cost. I found a car at another dealer with less miles and was able to negotiate for a lower price. I would consider MCJ for future auto purchases...very nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 2, 2014
Average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Purchased this beautiful 300 from MCJ, The sales personal was very helpful and accomadating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Got back in touch right away. I've purchased a vehicle, but not from MCJ as I needed a dealership closer than MCJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I find this place to be friendly, not pushy at all. Scott answered all my questions and appears to be very understanding, this is definitely a no pressure place to shop! Thank you MCJ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Lied about having the car on lot .... did not show support with after service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
received email and call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
The dealer was rude and not verry helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 144 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
Vroom Orlando - 126 listings

6130 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
The Volvo Store - 124 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
JC Auto Market - 40 listings

1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Garage Autos Inc. - 40 listings

2324 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Imagine Cars Motorcycles & Scooters - 31 listings

7324 E Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 31 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Millennium Motors - 24 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 18 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Hospitality Auto Inc - 18 listings

6105 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 14 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd Winter Park, FL 32792

3 reviews
RNS Sales LLC - 5 listings

2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32801

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,361 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
954 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,198 Great Deals out of 83,770 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
970 Great Deals out of 69,375 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
877 Great Deals out of 63,991 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,257 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950