MCJ Auto Sales

7224 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 326-0859

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/23/26/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8728496418939551139-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,431

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 45,881

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $15,595, 45,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/23/27/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1952183171111736911-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,657

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 102,956

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $16,795, 102,956 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/30/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-6197039526074635074-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,644

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 55,379

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $16,795, 55,379 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/31/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7717138150340563118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,475

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 61,502

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,295, 61,502 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/23/32/2013_honda_accord-pic-1273466734237877298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,380

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 67,262

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,195, 67,262 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/23/27/2008_volvo_s40-pic-5340752549132466765-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,040

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 70,015

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $6,995, 70,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/46/2011_bmw_x3-pic-3757445434471773137-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,268

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 86,094

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $13,995, 86,094 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,824

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 72,873

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 72,873 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/23/20/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-8452038050165752194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,238

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 59,263

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $13,995, 59,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/23/27/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3029345000785215741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,486

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 28,962

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,595, 28,962 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,121

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 67,653

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $19,995, 67,653 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/24/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-6800117286955098425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,829

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 26,122

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $13,995, 26,122 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/28/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8487669941899573986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,419

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 42,526

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $12,995, 42,526 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/23/23/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-4163759905385679644-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,436

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 70,937

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $13,295, 70,937 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/23/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-7498947580266357737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,063

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 40,059

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,295, 40,059 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
No pressure experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Phoebe Dutton
They are on the ball and stay in touch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was very professional and thorough. He answered emails promptly and had everything ready when I finally went back to buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They are awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Brutus977
Mr. Vice contacted me a few times for my business. I'm glad we finally got in touch. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price and payment even during a personal credit rebuild phase. Service was courteous and helpful from sales, finance and delivery depts. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely consider MCJ again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great communication with Vice nice guy this is not my first vehicle so I knew what he needed and he quickly realized I was seriously interested in H3 it is our second one and in about 8 days (only because of work schedule) we had all paper work done drove over for test drive and signed paperwork and drove home .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Dgoff99
After inquiring the dealer increases price by $3,000!! Made some lame excuse about an internet error. Wouldn't an honest dealer honor there own error?
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello, it is unfortunate that this mistake made you feel like you were being mistreated, but honest mistakes do happen and we can not sell a vehicle below our cost due to a clerical error. If you check our other vehicles and their pricing history CarGurus provides you will see that it is not our norm to raise prices $3,000 out of nowhere. With that being said, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation might have caused and hope you give us another shot when you are in the market for a vehicle.
Jan 22, 2017
Salesman didn't know much about the vehicle(s). Especially apparent when visiting other dealers.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello Susan, we appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
Jan 21, 2017
I was contacted the next day and went down there to look at the vehicle. The customer service given by Karlis was very professional and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anybody, their prices are fair.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Vehicle has an automatic transmission and I want manual. Contacted me next day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The staff I dealt with (Sam & Berk) at MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida were always extremely professional, courteous and very attentive to our needs. They made sure to answer any and all questions regarding our vehicle interests. Very knowledgeable and sincerely concerned about our intent to purchase. I highly recommend them and MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Very good onestly and friendly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very poor service. Asked for price of car advertised they told me price was not available. I asked to be called as soon as they have the price, for one week no one called.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Really loved the vehicle. Really poor customer service. No happy at all with the way they decided to handle my credit situation. The truth always works even when it has to be a no.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Your service is one of the best services I have ever experienced
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Such nice group. We are greaful for great service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
This dealer was outstanding they went above and beyond to earn my business. Flexible pricing and exceptional customer service they stayed in constant contact and got a deal done. I loved doing business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Would recommend this dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Told me they would get back to me . Never did
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Responded quickly. Just found another truck I liked better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Poor interaction with salesman. Asked for too much information too early in process
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
not good,drove 50+ miles to see car only to be told car was not being sold due to frame damage . Several days later I was advised by email from dealer, car i was interested in had been sold. I felt I was given the run around.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very nice to talk with and informative staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast reply. Did not end up going to look at vehicle though.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I inquired about a car they had and they called me right away when they asked if I could come in I said I would like more pics of car cause I was an hour drive away and it had one pic up the person who called said yea sure I can send you some pics.. Well it's been almost a week now and no pics. Cant say your gonna do something then don't do it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Dear Joshua, I am very sorry for the inconvenience.  It is unfortunate that we didn't get back with you on a timely manner. If you are still in the market, We would be happy to provide you any information that you may need.
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Horrible dealer, the finance guy was arrogant and completely unprofessional. I had my tag, ins ready and $3500 in my pocket ready to make a purchase (which I did several days later) This finance guy is better suited selling hamburgers at Mcdonalds
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
MCJ was very good getting back to me. When ready I will contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
My salesman was Sam. 1 of the best experiences ever. Everyone in the office was plessant and professional. I was greatful for the approval due to my circumstances. Great dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
The most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. Armando and Joe, the two people I dealt with, were extremely professional, friendly, and polite. And their mechanics did a great job in putting the truck I bought in great condition; I know that, because I had my own mechanic check the vehicle out. I got a great deal with no hassle, and I would recommend MCJ to everyone who's looking for a used vehicle. I can't say enough about these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Wasn't the best experience for me, had driven hour and half away just to get told that I needed more money to put down when I was told different on the phone. And even then i had to keep calling them to make sure the vehicle was still available and thought we made an deal, but didnt, Was very disappointed and I already have a busy work schedule, and was defiently looking forward to purchasing the vehicle that we had discussed over the phone.The GM wasn't too pleasant either and didn't even try to negotiate with me and didn't even care, pretty much said "oh well, we can't make a deal and i can't help you" and even then I called back later to speak with the salesperson Kevin who I had been in contact with to let then know that I was still interested in vehicle and was willing to put down the extra cash if they was willing to negotiate, he said "ok, I'll speak with my GM and let you know" but never gotten a call back....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Unfortunely, when we inspected the customer's trade in, it's current condition and the negative equity on the vehicle was too high to transfer to the new vehicle.  I am sorry that we couldn't help you. Basically we couldn't do the deal because of the pay-off on the trade in.  I am sorry that nobody called you back. I will make sure that we get back with you promptly.
Sep 6, 2015
Nice smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Car was great...customer service was great. Tried to make a deal but car was already selling below their cost. I found a car at another dealer with less miles and was able to negotiate for a lower price. I would consider MCJ for future auto purchases...very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 2, 2014
Average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Purchased this beautiful 300 from MCJ, The sales personal was very helpful and accomadating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Got back in touch right away. I've purchased a vehicle, but not from MCJ as I needed a dealership closer than MCJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I find this place to be friendly, not pushy at all. Scott answered all my questions and appears to be very understanding, this is definitely a no pressure place to shop! Thank you MCJ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Lied about having the car on lot .... did not show support with after service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
received email and call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
The dealer was rude and not verry helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Orlando - 656 listings

6365 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 89 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
The Volvo Store - 81 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Vroom Orlando - 78 listings

6130 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 37 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Millennium Motors - 35 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Gama International Auto Sales Inc - 23 listings

5252 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

3 reviews
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 18 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Hospitality Auto Inc - 17 listings

6105 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 9 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

3 reviews
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Brokers of Orlando

9809 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400