MCJ Auto Sales

7224 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 326-0859

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/23/56/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3482645707416351010-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,648

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,155

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $13,995, 85,155 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/43/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3968979230238974659-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,457

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 66,394

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $22,995, 66,394 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/23/25/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7577883008586230285-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,561

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 40,749

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $11,595, 40,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/23/24/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4419620798519221261-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,553

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 80,235

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 80,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/31/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7324660971656551242-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,963

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 41,892

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jeep Green Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $19,995, 41,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/23/48/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3333029040476474202-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,501

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 56,157

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $11,595, 56,157 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/23/27/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4163834890270995384-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,146

Price: $17,395

Mileage: 103,140

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $17,395, 103,140 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/23/32/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-4578640051734894138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,656

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 20,085

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $12,995, 20,085 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/23/27/2013_kia_sportage-pic-4002895519531141162-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,347

Price: $12,758

Mileage: 49,776

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $12,758, 49,776 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/23/24/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5907740063975076010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,452

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 27,289

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,295, 27,289 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/23/25/2014_ford_focus-pic-8438052595231495600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,958

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 41,808

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,595, 41,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/23/28/2011_ford_f-150-pic-595200695761678885-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,768

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 74,628

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,695, 74,628 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/27/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-1364081256234854150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,399

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 24,776

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $21,995, 24,776 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/23/31/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3563554210344723301-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,857

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 90,824

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $17,995, 90,824 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/00/12/2013_ford_edge-pic-3243529555045000800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,752

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 87,460

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $13,595, 87,460 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Your service is one of the best services I have ever experienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Such nice group. We are greaful for great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
This dealer was outstanding they went above and beyond to earn my business. Flexible pricing and exceptional customer service they stayed in constant contact and got a deal done. I loved doing business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Told me they would get back to me . Never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Responded quickly. Just found another truck I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Poor interaction with salesman. Asked for too much information too early in process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
not good,drove 50+ miles to see car only to be told car was not being sold due to frame damage . Several days later I was advised by email from dealer, car i was interested in had been sold. I felt I was given the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very nice to talk with and informative staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast reply. Did not end up going to look at vehicle though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I inquired about a car they had and they called me right away when they asked if I could come in I said I would like more pics of car cause I was an hour drive away and it had one pic up the person who called said yea sure I can send you some pics.. Well it's been almost a week now and no pics. Cant say your gonna do something then don't do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Dear Joshua, I am very sorry for the inconvenience.  It is unfortunate that we didn't get back with you on a timely manner. If you are still in the market, We would be happy to provide you any information that you may need.
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Horrible dealer, the finance guy was arrogant and completely unprofessional. I had my tag, ins ready and $3500 in my pocket ready to make a purchase (which I did several days later) This finance guy is better suited selling hamburgers at Mcdonalds
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
MCJ was very good getting back to me. When ready I will contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
My salesman was Sam. 1 of the best experiences ever. Everyone in the office was plessant and professional. I was greatful for the approval due to my circumstances. Great dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
The most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. Armando and Joe, the two people I dealt with, were extremely professional, friendly, and polite. And their mechanics did a great job in putting the truck I bought in great condition; I know that, because I had my own mechanic check the vehicle out. I got a great deal with no hassle, and I would recommend MCJ to everyone who's looking for a used vehicle. I can't say enough about these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Wasn't the best experience for me, had driven hour and half away just to get told that I needed more money to put down when I was told different on the phone. And even then i had to keep calling them to make sure the vehicle was still available and thought we made an deal, but didnt, Was very disappointed and I already have a busy work schedule, and was defiently looking forward to purchasing the vehicle that we had discussed over the phone.The GM wasn't too pleasant either and didn't even try to negotiate with me and didn't even care, pretty much said "oh well, we can't make a deal and i can't help you" and even then I called back later to speak with the salesperson Kevin who I had been in contact with to let then know that I was still interested in vehicle and was willing to put down the extra cash if they was willing to negotiate, he said "ok, I'll speak with my GM and let you know" but never gotten a call back....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Unfortunely, when we inspected the customer's trade in, it's current condition and the negative equity on the vehicle was too high to transfer to the new vehicle.  I am sorry that we couldn't help you. Basically we couldn't do the deal because of the pay-off on the trade in.  I am sorry that nobody called you back. I will make sure that we get back with you promptly.
Sep 6, 2015
Nice smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Car was great...customer service was great. Tried to make a deal but car was already selling below their cost. I found a car at another dealer with less miles and was able to negotiate for a lower price. I would consider MCJ for future auto purchases...very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 2, 2014
Average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Purchased this beautiful 300 from MCJ, The sales personal was very helpful and accomadating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Got back in touch right away. I've purchased a vehicle, but not from MCJ as I needed a dealership closer than MCJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I find this place to be friendly, not pushy at all. Scott answered all my questions and appears to be very understanding, this is definitely a no pressure place to shop! Thank you MCJ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Lied about having the car on lot .... did not show support with after service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
received email and call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
The dealer was rude and not verry helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 97 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Millennium Motors - 40 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Anderson Motors - 33 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr, Fern Park, FL 32730

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 32 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

2 reviews
Carcast - 26 listings

1791b N Chickasaw Tr, Orlando, FL 32825

1 review
Classic II Inc - 25 listings

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Fame Finance Co LLC - 25 listings

7220 South Us 17-92, Casselberry, FL 32730

2 reviews
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 16 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 11 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

3 reviews
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Bahia Motors, Inc.

601 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc

9800 S US Highway 17/92, Maitland, FL 32751

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795