MCJ Auto Sales

7224 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807
Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 326-0859

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/23/27/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-1803883254783451947-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,480

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 109,131

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,500, 109,131 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/23/56/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3482645707416351010-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,764

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 85,155

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $13,295, 85,155 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/31/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7324660971656551242-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,381

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 41,892

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jeep Green Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $18,995, 41,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/00/12/2013_ford_edge-pic-3243529555045000800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,201

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 87,460

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,295, 87,460 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/23/32/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2364518443833220410-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,130

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 48,963

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $12,795, 48,963 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/27/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-526452062827945116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,289

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 86,488

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cc Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $11,595, 86,488 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/23/24/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5907740063975076010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,870

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 27,289

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,595, 27,289 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 107,294

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $7,595, 107,294 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/23/27/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6195743662716567776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,737

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 63,605

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 63,605 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/23/25/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1534703452153355127-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,946

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 68,760

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $15,595, 68,760 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/23/24/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7267803221710611052-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,235

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 37,495

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,295, 37,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/23/26/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8728496418939551139-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,493

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 45,881

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $16,595, 45,881 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/43/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-3846215429566977825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,616

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 38,130

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $15,595, 38,130 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/39/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-884966241786455463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,578

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 50,411

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,995, 50,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/43/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7839285251702053147-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,117

Price: $16,395

Mileage: 77,448

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $16,395, 77,448 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Brutus977
Mr. Vice contacted me a few times for my business. I'm glad we finally got in touch. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price and payment even during a personal credit rebuild phase. Service was courteous and helpful from sales, finance and delivery depts. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely consider MCJ again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great communication with Vice nice guy this is not my first vehicle so I knew what he needed and he quickly realized I was seriously interested in H3 it is our second one and in about 8 days (only because of work schedule) we had all paper work done drove over for test drive and signed paperwork and drove home .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Dgoff99
After inquiring the dealer increases price by $3,000!! Made some lame excuse about an internet error. Wouldn't an honest dealer honor there own error?
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello, it is unfortunate that this mistake made you feel like you were being mistreated, but honest mistakes do happen and we can not sell a vehicle below our cost due to a clerical error. If you check our other vehicles and their pricing history CarGurus provides you will see that it is not our norm to raise prices $3,000 out of nowhere. With that being said, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation might have caused and hope you give us another shot when you are in the market for a vehicle.
Jan 22, 2017
Salesman didn't know much about the vehicle(s). Especially apparent when visiting other dealers.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello Susan, we appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
Jan 21, 2017
I was contacted the next day and went down there to look at the vehicle. The customer service given by Karlis was very professional and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anybody, their prices are fair.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Vehicle has an automatic transmission and I want manual. Contacted me next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The staff I dealt with (Sam & Berk) at MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida were always extremely professional, courteous and very attentive to our needs. They made sure to answer any and all questions regarding our vehicle interests. Very knowledgeable and sincerely concerned about our intent to purchase. I highly recommend them and MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Very good onestly and friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very poor service. Asked for price of car advertised they told me price was not available. I asked to be called as soon as they have the price, for one week no one called.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Really loved the vehicle. Really poor customer service. No happy at all with the way they decided to handle my credit situation. The truth always works even when it has to be a no.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Your service is one of the best services I have ever experienced
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Such nice group. We are greaful for great service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
This dealer was outstanding they went above and beyond to earn my business. Flexible pricing and exceptional customer service they stayed in constant contact and got a deal done. I loved doing business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Would recommend this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Told me they would get back to me . Never did
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Responded quickly. Just found another truck I liked better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Poor interaction with salesman. Asked for too much information too early in process
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
not good,drove 50+ miles to see car only to be told car was not being sold due to frame damage . Several days later I was advised by email from dealer, car i was interested in had been sold. I felt I was given the run around.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very nice to talk with and informative staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast reply. Did not end up going to look at vehicle though.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I inquired about a car they had and they called me right away when they asked if I could come in I said I would like more pics of car cause I was an hour drive away and it had one pic up the person who called said yea sure I can send you some pics.. Well it's been almost a week now and no pics. Cant say your gonna do something then don't do it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Dear Joshua, I am very sorry for the inconvenience.  It is unfortunate that we didn't get back with you on a timely manner. If you are still in the market, We would be happy to provide you any information that you may need.
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Horrible dealer, the finance guy was arrogant and completely unprofessional. I had my tag, ins ready and $3500 in my pocket ready to make a purchase (which I did several days later) This finance guy is better suited selling hamburgers at Mcdonalds
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
MCJ was very good getting back to me. When ready I will contact them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
My salesman was Sam. 1 of the best experiences ever. Everyone in the office was plessant and professional. I was greatful for the approval due to my circumstances. Great dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
The most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. Armando and Joe, the two people I dealt with, were extremely professional, friendly, and polite. And their mechanics did a great job in putting the truck I bought in great condition; I know that, because I had my own mechanic check the vehicle out. I got a great deal with no hassle, and I would recommend MCJ to everyone who's looking for a used vehicle. I can't say enough about these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Wasn't the best experience for me, had driven hour and half away just to get told that I needed more money to put down when I was told different on the phone. And even then i had to keep calling them to make sure the vehicle was still available and thought we made an deal, but didnt, Was very disappointed and I already have a busy work schedule, and was defiently looking forward to purchasing the vehicle that we had discussed over the phone.The GM wasn't too pleasant either and didn't even try to negotiate with me and didn't even care, pretty much said "oh well, we can't make a deal and i can't help you" and even then I called back later to speak with the salesperson Kevin who I had been in contact with to let then know that I was still interested in vehicle and was willing to put down the extra cash if they was willing to negotiate, he said "ok, I'll speak with my GM and let you know" but never gotten a call back....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Unfortunely, when we inspected the customer's trade in, it's current condition and the negative equity on the vehicle was too high to transfer to the new vehicle.  I am sorry that we couldn't help you. Basically we couldn't do the deal because of the pay-off on the trade in.  I am sorry that nobody called you back. I will make sure that we get back with you promptly.
Sep 6, 2015
Nice smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Car was great...customer service was great. Tried to make a deal but car was already selling below their cost. I found a car at another dealer with less miles and was able to negotiate for a lower price. I would consider MCJ for future auto purchases...very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 2, 2014
Average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Purchased this beautiful 300 from MCJ, The sales personal was very helpful and accomadating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Got back in touch right away. I've purchased a vehicle, but not from MCJ as I needed a dealership closer than MCJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I find this place to be friendly, not pushy at all. Scott answered all my questions and appears to be very understanding, this is definitely a no pressure place to shop! Thank you MCJ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Lied about having the car on lot .... did not show support with after service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
received email and call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
The dealer was rude and not verry helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 111 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Luminary Auto Group - 55 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 39 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

4 reviews
Millennium Motors - 37 listings

9407 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Fame Finance Co LLC - 37 listings

7220 South Us 17-92, Casselberry, FL 32730

3 reviews
Classic II Inc - 27 listings

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Anderson Motors - 26 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr, Fern Park, FL 32730

2 reviews
Gama International Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

5252 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 22 listings

6656 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
N & G Car Service - 14 listings

2931 Forsyth Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Bahia Motors, Inc.

601 N. Semoran Blvd., Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32801

1 review
Auto Sourze - Winter Park

1830 State Road 436, Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295