MCJ Auto Sales

7224 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32807

Sales: (407) 326-0859

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/26/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-6654703196760666061-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,462

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 60,887

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jeep Green Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,995, 60,887 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/25/2011_ford_mustang-pic-6388281794195950995-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,031

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 75,161

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grabber Blue Metallic With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $10,595, 75,161 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/20/48/2012_fiat_500-pic-5554867549701746379-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,825

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 50,963

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Espresso With Beige Cloth Soft Top Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $7,895, 50,963 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4734100120859284501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,440

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 43,293

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,295, 43,293 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/23/27/2014_ford_flex-pic-5951010724679969327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,986

Price: $12,895

Mileage: 78,679

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SE for sale - $12,895, 78,679 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/25/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1233480529690659544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,084

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 41,846

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $17,495, 41,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/25/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8725137002651048635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,964

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 24,992

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,995, 24,992 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/24/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2649020588656605692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,684

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 61,940

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,495, 61,940 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/24/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5117676726782460310-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,346

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 70,768

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,995, 70,768 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/24/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-2885905802724882219-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,853

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 61,005

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $11,695, 61,005 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/24/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4300517533430303575-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,878

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 95,723

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $16,995, 95,723 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-585072503880872637-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,747

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 46,925

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $19,995, 46,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/23/24/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2132714765615221603-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,362

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 80,919

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $15,995, 80,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/21/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8870599511093932193-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,601

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 81,985

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $17,995, 81,985 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/23/26/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7327505741052319001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32807

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,496

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,507

Location: Orlando, FL 32807

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal P Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $13,995, 78,507 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Mlr122
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Ocalaride
The dealership was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Very responsive and helpful over the phone. Truck was sold after I called to inquire as I was not able to drive to see it that day. Good experience and can not be mad at them for it selling. Good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Sandman70
Great group of guys. Easy to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Orlando Torres
Got in touch immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
They contacted me, left a message, I contacted them back, the man asked if he could call me back in five minutes, I said sure. That was four days ago, never heard back so I figure they want to keep the 2011 BMW 328i for another 150 days.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Dear Brian,
I would like to apologize for the inconvenience. It is really unfortunate that we didn't get back with you on a timely manner. There must have been a mix up since our goal is to get back to you as soon as possible, especially on a slow moving unit. Anyway, if you are still in the market for a BMW, we would be happy to provide you any information that you may need.Thank you for your feedback.
Jul 31, 2017
they got back to.me after they had sold the car I wanted. said they sold it that morning at 9 am .?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Yes, vehicle you were interested was sold earlier that day, as a courtesy we informed you that the vehicle was sold before you made the trip. Unfortunately we are unable hold the vehicle unless there is a deposit. Thank you for your interest and we appreciate you giving us a chance to do business with you.
Jun 14, 2017
MCS auto sales was very professional unfortunately my schedule would not allow me to see the vehicle before it got sold so I am still looking for a suburban or a Tahoe in that exact configuration
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Very professional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
No pressure experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Phoebe Dutton
They are on the ball and stay in touch
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
The salesman was very professional and thorough. He answered emails promptly and had everything ready when I finally went back to buy the car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great customer service.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They are awsome
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Brutus977
Mr. Vice contacted me a few times for my business. I'm glad we finally got in touch. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price and payment even during a personal credit rebuild phase. Service was courteous and helpful from sales, finance and delivery depts. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely consider MCJ again in the future.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great communication with Vice nice guy this is not my first vehicle so I knew what he needed and he quickly realized I was seriously interested in H3 it is our second one and in about 8 days (only because of work schedule) we had all paper work done drove over for test drive and signed paperwork and drove home .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Dgoff99
After inquiring the dealer increases price by $3,000!! Made some lame excuse about an internet error. Wouldn't an honest dealer honor there own error?
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello, it is unfortunate that this mistake made you feel like you were being mistreated, but honest mistakes do happen and we can not sell a vehicle below our cost due to a clerical error. If you check our other vehicles and their pricing history CarGurus provides you will see that it is not our norm to raise prices $3,000 out of nowhere. With that being said, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation might have caused and hope you give us another shot when you are in the market for a vehicle.
Jan 22, 2017
Salesman didn't know much about the vehicle(s). Especially apparent when visiting other dealers.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Hello Susan, we appreciate your feedback and will address this issue immediately.
Jan 21, 2017
I was contacted the next day and went down there to look at the vehicle. The customer service given by Karlis was very professional and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anybody, their prices are fair.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Vehicle has an automatic transmission and I want manual. Contacted me next day
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The staff I dealt with (Sam & Berk) at MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida were always extremely professional, courteous and very attentive to our needs. They made sure to answer any and all questions regarding our vehicle interests. Very knowledgeable and sincerely concerned about our intent to purchase. I highly recommend them and MCJ Auto Sales of Central Florida!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Very good onestly and friendly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very poor service. Asked for price of car advertised they told me price was not available. I asked to be called as soon as they have the price, for one week no one called.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Really loved the vehicle. Really poor customer service. No happy at all with the way they decided to handle my credit situation. The truth always works even when it has to be a no.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Your service is one of the best services I have ever experienced
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Such nice group. We are greaful for great service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
This dealer was outstanding they went above and beyond to earn my business. Flexible pricing and exceptional customer service they stayed in constant contact and got a deal done. I loved doing business with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very happy with purchase. Would recommend this dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Told me they would get back to me . Never did
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Responded quickly. Just found another truck I liked better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Poor interaction with salesman. Asked for too much information too early in process
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Good service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
not good,drove 50+ miles to see car only to be told car was not being sold due to frame damage . Several days later I was advised by email from dealer, car i was interested in had been sold. I felt I was given the run around.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Very nice to talk with and informative staff.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast reply. Did not end up going to look at vehicle though.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
I inquired about a car they had and they called me right away when they asked if I could come in I said I would like more pics of car cause I was an hour drive away and it had one pic up the person who called said yea sure I can send you some pics.. Well it's been almost a week now and no pics. Cant say your gonna do something then don't do it.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Dear Joshua, I am very sorry for the inconvenience.  It is unfortunate that we didn't get back with you on a timely manner. If you are still in the market, We would be happy to provide you any information that you may need.
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Horrible dealer, the finance guy was arrogant and completely unprofessional. I had my tag, ins ready and $3500 in my pocket ready to make a purchase (which I did several days later) This finance guy is better suited selling hamburgers at Mcdonalds
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
MCJ was very good getting back to me. When ready I will contact them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
My salesman was Sam. 1 of the best experiences ever. Everyone in the office was plessant and professional. I was greatful for the approval due to my circumstances. Great dealership to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
The most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. Armando and Joe, the two people I dealt with, were extremely professional, friendly, and polite. And their mechanics did a great job in putting the truck I bought in great condition; I know that, because I had my own mechanic check the vehicle out. I got a great deal with no hassle, and I would recommend MCJ to everyone who's looking for a used vehicle. I can't say enough about these guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Wasn't the best experience for me, had driven hour and half away just to get told that I needed more money to put down when I was told different on the phone. And even then i had to keep calling them to make sure the vehicle was still available and thought we made an deal, but didnt, Was very disappointed and I already have a busy work schedule, and was defiently looking forward to purchasing the vehicle that we had discussed over the phone.The GM wasn't too pleasant either and didn't even try to negotiate with me and didn't even care, pretty much said "oh well, we can't make a deal and i can't help you" and even then I called back later to speak with the salesperson Kevin who I had been in contact with to let then know that I was still interested in vehicle and was willing to put down the extra cash if they was willing to negotiate, he said "ok, I'll speak with my GM and let you know" but never gotten a call back....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MCJ Auto Sales:

Unfortunely, when we inspected the customer's trade in, it's current condition and the negative equity on the vehicle was too high to transfer to the new vehicle.  I am sorry that we couldn't help you. Basically we couldn't do the deal because of the pay-off on the trade in.  I am sorry that nobody called you back. I will make sure that we get back with you promptly.
Sep 6, 2015
Nice smooth transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Car was great...customer service was great. Tried to make a deal but car was already selling below their cost. I found a car at another dealer with less miles and was able to negotiate for a lower price. I would consider MCJ for future auto purchases...very nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Average
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Purchased this beautiful 300 from MCJ, The sales personal was very helpful and accomadating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Got back in touch right away. I've purchased a vehicle, but not from MCJ as I needed a dealership closer than MCJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
I find this place to be friendly, not pushy at all. Scott answered all my questions and appears to be very understanding, this is definitely a no pressure place to shop! Thank you MCJ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Lied about having the car on lot .... did not show support with after service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
received email and call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
The dealer was rude and not verry helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Winter Park - 701 listings

305 N Semoran Blvd Winter Park, FL 32792

3 reviews
Vroom Orlando - 169 listings

6130 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

4 reviews
The Volvo Store - 112 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Garage Autos Inc. - 50 listings

2324 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

2 reviews
JC Auto Market - 38 listings

1635 State Road 436 Winter Park, FL 32792

1 review
Auto Brokers of Orlando - 35 listings

9809 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

2 reviews
Imagine Cars Motorcycles & Scooters - 34 listings

7324 E Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Luminary Auto Group - 33 listings

7408 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

2 reviews
Hospitality Auto Inc - 18 listings

6105 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Excellent Autos of Orlando - 17 listings

8190 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Boltz Auto Sales - 11 listings

8603 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
RNS Sales LLC - 4 listings

2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Tropical Auto Outlet 2

6436 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807

1 review
Driving Ambition Inc

8190 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32817

1 review
Greenway FIAT

9103 E. Colonial Dr. Orlando, FL 32801

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,289 Great Deals out of 183,849 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
350 Great Deals out of 44,655 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
770 Great Deals out of 72,566 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
798 Great Deals out of 53,945 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 61,078 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,324 listings starting at $1,088