Luxury of Queens

3513 Steinway St
Long Island City, NY 11101

Sales: (347) 736-9730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/14/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-400927415567866546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$5,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,094

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 29,577

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,995, 29,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/52/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-4418365864013339729-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,723

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 17,574

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD for sale - $24,995, 17,574 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/19/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-2941162045599630761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,069

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,471

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $10,995, 42,471 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,098

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 18,489

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,500, 18,489 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/30/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-615497764425523929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,182

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 24,674

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $26,995, 24,674 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/38/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7440855760202522338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,104

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 38,746

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $16,500, 38,746 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3073004042979672151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,759

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 34,301

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $21,500, 34,301 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/19/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6590863618540140211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,234

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,316

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 35,316 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/26/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-194637354489235641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,352

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 47,163

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,995, 47,163 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/19/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2465545144128553108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,114

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,827

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 37,827 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/38/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4262071628555981491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,145

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 34,547

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,500, 34,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/12/2012_mini_cooper-pic-5892046236408284529-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,196

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 37,912

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $10,995, 37,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/08/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-5827068020582018973-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$5,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,443

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 736

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive for sale - $41,995, 736 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/38/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-707674963963283090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,552

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 46,942

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,995, 46,942 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/06/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-8969026807014333090-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,838

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 39,122

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,995, 39,122 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
davidmauka
Quick response and good, polite communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Gregory for a favorable review. We strive to make each and every customer happy purchasing a vehicle from us. Hope to hear back from you in the near future
Jun 6, 2017
These guys made a dream come true for me. Thank you Carelton
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Purchased a great car from these guys 2009 Lexus es 350 the process was simple the customer service was great and most of all the car is great thank you guys... shout out to Lenny.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Biggest waste of time ever. Allowed me to setup pre purchase inspection to then tell me that the vehicle was on hold.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

My apologies Mr. Jamal. We have a few sales associates and unfortunately there seemed to be a mix up. We normally require a deposit in order to place a vehicle on hold and in this case you didn't leave one. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and the last thing we want is an unhappy customer.
Mar 12, 2017
Good people to deal with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Sheldon. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're glad you had a good experience dealing with the Luxury of Queens family
Feb 24, 2017
Carlton Edwards was awesome as a salesperson. I purchased a used 2003 Honda Accord Coupe and he went out of his way to assist me. The car was a good deal with low mileage and he helped me reach my final decision. The car had a slight damage in the front bumper..he even assured me to get that fixed at a future date at a nominal price. A very helpful salesperson and I will go back to him for future trade in and buying a new vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

I'm extremely humbled by your favorable review. Whether I'm selling a $3,000 car or a $90,000 car I treat everyone with the same level of professionalism. Thank you for allowing me to sell you a vehicle without the hassle of being shady or dishonest.
Feb 13, 2017
Nice people, friendly environment and excellent service. Carlton and the team did a good job helping me get in my new car. I didn't have to deal with any problems at all. They have the best interest for the customers as they achieved to get me the best deal possible. Definitely a dealership to visit if your looking for a new car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Here at Luxury of Queens we work as a team to ensure every customer has a hassle free car purchasing experience. Happy to serve you ;-)
Jan 26, 2017
Friendly staff and willing to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

I'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership and I hope you come back soon
Dec 12, 2016
Ramsey56
I was a little apprehensive about dealing with them because of the bad time I had with a previous dealer, but when I spoke with Carlton and then met with him I felt reassured that I was in the right place. The best thing I liked about them is that I felt them to be honest with me and the environment wasn't stressful. They didn't push me they allowed the vehicle to sell itself. Ralph took care of my concerns also he as well as Carlton and Freddy were very professional. I definitely will recommend them to someone else.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

First and foremost I'd like to thank you for purchasing a vehicle at our dealership. Most people know what vehicle they're interested in buying once they're on the lot. Why not give the customer a few moments alone with the vehicle so they can get a feel for it. Hassle free! Hope you enjoy the vehicle Ramsey
Nov 15, 2016
Frank made it possible for our charity which feeds he homeless and much more to be able to do what we do in a virtually new and reliable van for a long time to come. Raymond our salesman was friendly, answered any and all questions and streamined the paperwork for us. We traveled from nj twice and it was well worth it. Id recommend this place to anyone.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Phil. It means a lot to us. Feeding the homeless is a selfless act and the fact that we sold you a vehicle that's being used to do so makes us very happy. We're honored by your review.
Sep 6, 2016
I haven't talk to anyone yet, but I'm very interested in the 2011 BMW
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

You're welcome to stop in anytime and one of our friendly salesmen will gladly help you select a vehicle.
Sep 1, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Awesome!!!
May 15, 2016
professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you William, that's what we strive for
Mar 19, 2016
didn't send pictures as requested only sent an email
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
I ended up not buying a vehicle from Luxury of Queens, but they were excellent to deal with. Carlton and Frank were upfront, honest, and full disclosure. Can't ask for anything more.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Carlton and Frank were very respectful and acted upon very professionally. They had nothing to hide and Frank calmly claimed what he could and could not do. Even though I did not buy a Lexus from their lot -YET, I knew I wasn't going to get charged for hidden fees. Their car lot was very tight in space, but what do you expect, its NYC.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Kevin. Frank and I want each and every customer to walk away feeling like their questions were met with full disclosure  and honesty.
Mar 3, 2016
I called the dealership an ask for Freddy, I had inquired about Abe E350 4 Matic Sport on the dealership stock per CarGurus. I was told Freddy no longer works there. The sales person, I believe named Steve put me on hold and hang up on me. I called again an was put on hold and hang up again. This to me is an Omen, for me this was a waste of my time an effort because I'm on the market for this car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Pepe unfortunately Freddy is no longer employed with us and we don't have anyone on our staff by the name of Steve. Being rude or dismissive to any customer is not acceptable and as you can see by our reviews we're overwhelmingly friendly and attentive to our customers.
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 23, 2014
Go see FREDDY is you're looking to buy He will definitely let u know what's what.... very helpful from start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
love dis dealer best dealer ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Quick responded, unprofessional, the Boss is so dishonest, he changed final price while we bring him the bank check for closing...and luckily later on found this #1267 has declused from BMW due to the roof damages even has repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
They respond but not to your specific questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
out of the park - sloppy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Went to the dealer. Excellent service. Didn't buy a car though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
The guy was nice, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
No response, price of car was silly and no CPO? No way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 435 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 114 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Auto City International - 46 listings

450 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 32 listings

6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 32 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 29 listings

350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 24 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 20 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

1 review
Impressive Motors - 14 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047

1 review
DK Auto Imports - 14 listings

550-560 Tonnelle Ave Jersey City, NJ 07307

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 7 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
Potamkin Mitsubishi

2495 2nd Ave New York, NY 10035

1 review
Atlantic Collision

482 Blake Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Quality Auto Sales

1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900