Luxury of Queens

3513 Steinway St
Long Island City, NY 11101

Sales: (347) 736-9730

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/02/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6378674240143830761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$5,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,350

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 26,575

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,995, 26,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/12/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4136636304524635948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,620

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 28,467

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,995, 28,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/00/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3539901330878915595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,000

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 56,569

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $13,995, 56,569 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/15/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2562549895277095821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,267

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 35,684

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $17,995, 35,684 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/47/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4284900926528735039-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$5,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,810

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 93,766

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $31,500, 93,766 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/32/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4647309427135135219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,855

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,784

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 45,784 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/28/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8853358250717333666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,787

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 56,339

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,500, 56,339 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/45/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5078956866216522548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,913

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 31,132

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,995, 31,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/09/2015_honda_civic-pic-6068455849395493767-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,717

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 24,014

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $16,995, 24,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/05/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4306754803400187879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,554

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 31,307

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $22,995, 31,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/30/2014_jaguar_xf-pic-615497764425523929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,070

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 24,674

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $26,995, 24,674 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/19/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8504623775351052287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,056

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 31,028

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,995, 31,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/49/2012_honda_pilot-pic-338368381155290837-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,382

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 62,704

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $17,995, 62,704 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/19/27/2014_audi_a4-pic-327281880900640214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,551

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 56,905

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $15,995, 56,905 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/32/2014_honda_accord-pic-2215864939274318042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,054

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 53,259

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,995, 53,259 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
subzero_wolf
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
There service is remarkable. Very trustworthy went above and beyond to provide excellent service to us. Carlton the sales associate was one of the best I encountered. Defiantly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality and luxury.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Mr. Barbella for your kind words. Here at Luxury of Queens we try to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible for the customer. We recognize how stressful buying a vehicle can be so it's refreshing to hear a customer is happy with the process. Thanks again sir and tell a friend to tell a friend about us :-)
Sep 28, 2017
rayray0408
The service was exceptional, I worked with Carlton he was very professional throughout the process. I purchased a 2015 Chevy Equinox from them, and is very happy.. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
Very Pleasant Experience. They were Honest. They were not pushy or aggressive in selling their cars, like some dealers I have visited before. Very accommodating and profficent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
I love this car. I came to New York on Thursday 8/30/17 for an 06 gs 300 Lexus, when I got there after 4 and half drive, the car was not what I saw on online. I drove back. Same day, I saw this one from luxury of New York. Called him up, he sent me very nice close up shot images. Next morning, I moved again. Mr. Raymond got the vehicle ready before I got there. In short in and out. Nice guy, I had pleasant experience with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
ATinBK
Sent message through CarGuru inquiring about a specific car. Never heard back. Nonetheless, I visited dealership (because I live only a few miles away). Salesperson was very nice, although he didn't appear to be aware that the car had an issue (which I discovered at the dealership). No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

My apologies your message wasn't answered in a timely fashion. Our staff is very diligent when it comes to answering emails. Before responding to this review I asked the sales staff about this occurrence and unfortunately no one recalls. Hopefully next time you inquire about a vehicle via email we'll respond as quickly as possible.
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9BMN2
I didn't buy the car. But the experience was positive. The seller was very helpful. No games, no tricks. I may go back to check another car in the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Courteous service. No pressure tactics. Honest and straightforward communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
This dealer was very professional and friendly. Probably the best used car dealer I have ever encountered. My sales associate was Carlton Edwards. He was straight forward, honest, and trustworthy which says a lot about a car salesman. I had an issue with my vehicle and the dealer did the right thing and fixed it no questions asked. I would absolutely return and recommend them to friends and family.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
davidmauka
Quick response and good, polite communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Gregory for a favorable review. We strive to make each and every customer happy purchasing a vehicle from us. Hope to hear back from you in the near future
Jun 6, 2017
These guys made a dream come true for me. Thank you Carelton
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Purchased a great car from these guys 2009 Lexus es 350 the process was simple the customer service was great and most of all the car is great thank you guys... shout out to Lenny.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Biggest waste of time ever. Allowed me to setup pre purchase inspection to then tell me that the vehicle was on hold.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

My apologies Mr. Jamal. We have a few sales associates and unfortunately there seemed to be a mix up. We normally require a deposit in order to place a vehicle on hold and in this case you didn't leave one. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and the last thing we want is an unhappy customer.
Mar 12, 2017
Good people to deal with
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Sheldon. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're glad you had a good experience dealing with the Luxury of Queens family
Feb 24, 2017
Carlton Edwards was awesome as a salesperson. I purchased a used 2003 Honda Accord Coupe and he went out of his way to assist me. The car was a good deal with low mileage and he helped me reach my final decision. The car had a slight damage in the front bumper..he even assured me to get that fixed at a future date at a nominal price. A very helpful salesperson and I will go back to him for future trade in and buying a new vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

I'm extremely humbled by your favorable review. Whether I'm selling a $3,000 car or a $90,000 car I treat everyone with the same level of professionalism. Thank you for allowing me to sell you a vehicle without the hassle of being shady or dishonest.
Feb 13, 2017
Nice people, friendly environment and excellent service. Carlton and the team did a good job helping me get in my new car. I didn't have to deal with any problems at all. They have the best interest for the customers as they achieved to get me the best deal possible. Definitely a dealership to visit if your looking for a new car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Here at Luxury of Queens we work as a team to ensure every customer has a hassle free car purchasing experience. Happy to serve you ;-)
Jan 26, 2017
Friendly staff and willing to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

I'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership and I hope you come back soon
Dec 12, 2016
Ramsey56
I was a little apprehensive about dealing with them because of the bad time I had with a previous dealer, but when I spoke with Carlton and then met with him I felt reassured that I was in the right place. The best thing I liked about them is that I felt them to be honest with me and the environment wasn't stressful. They didn't push me they allowed the vehicle to sell itself. Ralph took care of my concerns also he as well as Carlton and Freddy were very professional. I definitely will recommend them to someone else.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

First and foremost I'd like to thank you for purchasing a vehicle at our dealership. Most people know what vehicle they're interested in buying once they're on the lot. Why not give the customer a few moments alone with the vehicle so they can get a feel for it. Hassle free! Hope you enjoy the vehicle Ramsey
Nov 15, 2016
Frank made it possible for our charity which feeds he homeless and much more to be able to do what we do in a virtually new and reliable van for a long time to come. Raymond our salesman was friendly, answered any and all questions and streamined the paperwork for us. We traveled from nj twice and it was well worth it. Id recommend this place to anyone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Phil. It means a lot to us. Feeding the homeless is a selfless act and the fact that we sold you a vehicle that's being used to do so makes us very happy. We're honored by your review.
Sep 6, 2016
I haven't talk to anyone yet, but I'm very interested in the 2011 BMW
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

You're welcome to stop in anytime and one of our friendly salesmen will gladly help you select a vehicle.
Sep 1, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Awesome!!!
May 15, 2016
professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you William, that's what we strive for
Mar 19, 2016
didn't send pictures as requested only sent an email
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
I ended up not buying a vehicle from Luxury of Queens, but they were excellent to deal with. Carlton and Frank were upfront, honest, and full disclosure. Can't ask for anything more.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Carlton and Frank were very respectful and acted upon very professionally. They had nothing to hide and Frank calmly claimed what he could and could not do. Even though I did not buy a Lexus from their lot -YET, I knew I wasn't going to get charged for hidden fees. Their car lot was very tight in space, but what do you expect, its NYC.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Kevin. Frank and I want each and every customer to walk away feeling like their questions were met with full disclosure  and honesty.
Mar 3, 2016
I called the dealership an ask for Freddy, I had inquired about Abe E350 4 Matic Sport on the dealership stock per CarGurus. I was told Freddy no longer works there. The sales person, I believe named Steve put me on hold and hang up on me. I called again an was put on hold and hang up again. This to me is an Omen, for me this was a waste of my time an effort because I'm on the market for this car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Pepe unfortunately Freddy is no longer employed with us and we don't have anyone on our staff by the name of Steve. Being rude or dismissive to any customer is not acceptable and as you can see by our reviews we're overwhelmingly friendly and attentive to our customers.
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 23, 2014
Go see FREDDY is you're looking to buy He will definitely let u know what's what.... very helpful from start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
love dis dealer best dealer ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Quick responded, unprofessional, the Boss is so dishonest, he changed final price while we bring him the bank check for closing...and luckily later on found this #1267 has declused from BMW due to the roof damages even has repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
They respond but not to your specific questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
out of the park - sloppy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Went to the dealer. Excellent service. Didn't buy a car though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
The guy was nice, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
No response, price of car was silly and no CPO? No way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 301 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Best Buy Motors - 120 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 37 listings
350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 33 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
2 reviews
Royal Motormart - 30 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
1 review
CarsFromUSA.com - 29 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 25 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
2 reviews
Dream Cars II Inc - 24 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 12 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Flushing E Motors Inc - 11 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 7 listings
565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474
2 reviews
Atlantic Collision - 2 listings
482 Blake Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
Interboro Auto Mall
1604 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
Impressive Motors
8201 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200