Luxury of Queens

3513 Steinway St
Long Island City, NY 11101

Sales: (347) 736-9730

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-4938066553292299279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,142

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,032

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $10,995, 35,032 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/15/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7181809240077648525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,841

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 42,636

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $20,500, 42,636 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/54/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5963627815933160837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,747

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,331

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $15,995, 37,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/25/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-8420747753413292372-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$4,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,131

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 23,659

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $31,500, 23,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/50/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6901456476615203986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,779

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 23,118

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,995, 23,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/45/2012_audi_a7-pic-2376513856602810704-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,014

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 42,765

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $27,995, 42,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/25/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4306836179569298780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,294

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 42,908

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $10,500, 42,908 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7697575683128463532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,845

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 30,476

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,995, 30,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/17/2014_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-2316719435069178043-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,217

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 11,352

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $18,500, 11,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/44/2016_honda_accord-pic-5358133183346682158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,232

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 28,257

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,995, 28,257 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-7355093803900925557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,607

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 59,517

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $21,995, 59,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/39/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8738489160561685616-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,588

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 47,013

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,995, 47,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/54/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3811037785581401671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,396

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 50,358

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $28,995, 50,358 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2816936239554061921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,760

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 6,202

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 6,202 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/45/2007_acura_tl-pic-4117524656137935748-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,020

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,646

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $6,995, 92,646 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Went in and met with the sales men and one of the owner's and I was show another car on the lot that had a few more upgrades and in much nicer shape and the color was what I was looking for. Right then and there we worked out the number and tomorrow I will be performing a off site pre puchace inspection and the guys at Luxury have been very accommodating to my request thus far...hoping all works out and I will be a satisfied customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Guru94L7J
Yes this dealership contacted me but I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Kmus2208
I spoke with Ralph through out the whole process of purchasing the vehicle. Really nice guys and very attentive to my needs. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Customer Satisfaction is our top priority. We try to have a friendly car buying experience. Thank you for leaving a favorable review.
Oct 16, 2017
subzero_wolf
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
There service is remarkable. Very trustworthy went above and beyond to provide excellent service to us. Carlton the sales associate was one of the best I encountered. Defiantly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality and luxury.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Mr. Barbella for your kind words. Here at Luxury of Queens we try to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible for the customer. We recognize how stressful buying a vehicle can be so it's refreshing to hear a customer is happy with the process. Thanks again sir and tell a friend to tell a friend about us :-)
Sep 28, 2017
rayray0408
The service was exceptional, I worked with Carlton he was very professional throughout the process. I purchased a 2015 Chevy Equinox from them, and is very happy.. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2017
Very Pleasant Experience. They were Honest. They were not pushy or aggressive in selling their cars, like some dealers I have visited before. Very accommodating and profficent.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
I love this car. I came to New York on Thursday 8/30/17 for an 06 gs 300 Lexus, when I got there after 4 and half drive, the car was not what I saw on online. I drove back. Same day, I saw this one from luxury of New York. Called him up, he sent me very nice close up shot images. Next morning, I moved again. Mr. Raymond got the vehicle ready before I got there. In short in and out. Nice guy, I had pleasant experience with him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
ATinBK
Sent message through CarGuru inquiring about a specific car. Never heard back. Nonetheless, I visited dealership (because I live only a few miles away). Salesperson was very nice, although he didn't appear to be aware that the car had an issue (which I discovered at the dealership). No pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

My apologies your message wasn't answered in a timely fashion. Our staff is very diligent when it comes to answering emails. Before responding to this review I asked the sales staff about this occurrence and unfortunately no one recalls. Hopefully next time you inquire about a vehicle via email we'll respond as quickly as possible.
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9BMN2
I didn't buy the car. But the experience was positive. The seller was very helpful. No games, no tricks. I may go back to check another car in the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Courteous service. No pressure tactics. Honest and straightforward communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
This dealer was very professional and friendly. Probably the best used car dealer I have ever encountered. My sales associate was Carlton Edwards. He was straight forward, honest, and trustworthy which says a lot about a car salesman. I had an issue with my vehicle and the dealer did the right thing and fixed it no questions asked. I would absolutely return and recommend them to friends and family.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
davidmauka
Quick response and good, polite communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Gregory for a favorable review. We strive to make each and every customer happy purchasing a vehicle from us. Hope to hear back from you in the near future
Jun 6, 2017
These guys made a dream come true for me. Thank you Carelton
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Purchased a great car from these guys 2009 Lexus es 350 the process was simple the customer service was great and most of all the car is great thank you guys... shout out to Lenny.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Biggest waste of time ever. Allowed me to setup pre purchase inspection to then tell me that the vehicle was on hold.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

My apologies Mr. Jamal. We have a few sales associates and unfortunately there seemed to be a mix up. We normally require a deposit in order to place a vehicle on hold and in this case you didn't leave one. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and the last thing we want is an unhappy customer.
Mar 12, 2017
Good people to deal with
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Sheldon. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're glad you had a good experience dealing with the Luxury of Queens family
Feb 24, 2017
Carlton Edwards was awesome as a salesperson. I purchased a used 2003 Honda Accord Coupe and he went out of his way to assist me. The car was a good deal with low mileage and he helped me reach my final decision. The car had a slight damage in the front bumper..he even assured me to get that fixed at a future date at a nominal price. A very helpful salesperson and I will go back to him for future trade in and buying a new vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

I'm extremely humbled by your favorable review. Whether I'm selling a $3,000 car or a $90,000 car I treat everyone with the same level of professionalism. Thank you for allowing me to sell you a vehicle without the hassle of being shady or dishonest.
Feb 13, 2017
Nice people, friendly environment and excellent service. Carlton and the team did a good job helping me get in my new car. I didn't have to deal with any problems at all. They have the best interest for the customers as they achieved to get me the best deal possible. Definitely a dealership to visit if your looking for a new car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Here at Luxury of Queens we work as a team to ensure every customer has a hassle free car purchasing experience. Happy to serve you ;-)
Jan 26, 2017
Friendly staff and willing to help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

I'm glad you had a good experience with our dealership and I hope you come back soon
Dec 12, 2016
Ramsey56
I was a little apprehensive about dealing with them because of the bad time I had with a previous dealer, but when I spoke with Carlton and then met with him I felt reassured that I was in the right place. The best thing I liked about them is that I felt them to be honest with me and the environment wasn't stressful. They didn't push me they allowed the vehicle to sell itself. Ralph took care of my concerns also he as well as Carlton and Freddy were very professional. I definitely will recommend them to someone else.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

First and foremost I'd like to thank you for purchasing a vehicle at our dealership. Most people know what vehicle they're interested in buying once they're on the lot. Why not give the customer a few moments alone with the vehicle so they can get a feel for it. Hassle free! Hope you enjoy the vehicle Ramsey
Nov 15, 2016
Frank made it possible for our charity which feeds he homeless and much more to be able to do what we do in a virtually new and reliable van for a long time to come. Raymond our salesman was friendly, answered any and all questions and streamined the paperwork for us. We traveled from nj twice and it was well worth it. Id recommend this place to anyone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Phil. It means a lot to us. Feeding the homeless is a selfless act and the fact that we sold you a vehicle that's being used to do so makes us very happy. We're honored by your review.
Sep 6, 2016
I haven't talk to anyone yet, but I'm very interested in the 2011 BMW
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

You're welcome to stop in anytime and one of our friendly salesmen will gladly help you select a vehicle.
Sep 1, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Awesome!!!
May 15, 2016
professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you William, that's what we strive for
Mar 19, 2016
didn't send pictures as requested only sent an email
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
I ended up not buying a vehicle from Luxury of Queens, but they were excellent to deal with. Carlton and Frank were upfront, honest, and full disclosure. Can't ask for anything more.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Carlton and Frank were very respectful and acted upon very professionally. They had nothing to hide and Frank calmly claimed what he could and could not do. Even though I did not buy a Lexus from their lot -YET, I knew I wasn't going to get charged for hidden fees. Their car lot was very tight in space, but what do you expect, its NYC.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Thank you Kevin. Frank and I want each and every customer to walk away feeling like their questions were met with full disclosure  and honesty.
Mar 3, 2016
I called the dealership an ask for Freddy, I had inquired about Abe E350 4 Matic Sport on the dealership stock per CarGurus. I was told Freddy no longer works there. The sales person, I believe named Steve put me on hold and hang up on me. I called again an was put on hold and hang up again. This to me is an Omen, for me this was a waste of my time an effort because I'm on the market for this car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury of Queens:

Pepe unfortunately Freddy is no longer employed with us and we don't have anyone on our staff by the name of Steve. Being rude or dismissive to any customer is not acceptable and as you can see by our reviews we're overwhelmingly friendly and attentive to our customers.
Jan 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 23, 2014
Go see FREDDY is you're looking to buy He will definitely let u know what's what.... very helpful from start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
love dis dealer best dealer ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Quick responded, unprofessional, the Boss is so dishonest, he changed final price while we bring him the bank check for closing...and luckily later on found this #1267 has declused from BMW due to the roof damages even has repaired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
They respond but not to your specific questions about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
out of the park - sloppy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2012
Went to the dealer. Excellent service. Didn't buy a car though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
The guy was nice, but they didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
No response, price of car was silly and no CPO? No way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 329 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 272 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Best Buy Motors - 125 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Royal Motormart - 40 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
Raymond's Cars Inc - 29 listings
9323 Corona Avenue Corona, NY 11373
1 review
CarsFromUSA.com - 28 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 25 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
World Star Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings
4118 Astoria Blvd Astoria, NY 11103
1 review
Dream Cars II Inc - 21 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
1 review
Five Star - Ozone Park - 19 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
Quality Auto Sales - 16 listings
1100 Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087
1 review
Flushing E Motors Inc - 12 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 11 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall
350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895