Layal Automotive

2250 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Sales: (720) 343-7770

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/13/48/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-7241462667668088485-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXS FWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,643

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 88,607

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXS FWD for sale - $3,400, 88,607 miles with Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/13/41/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-358310319434257751-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,548

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 101,046

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $7,950, 101,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/13/43/2010_subaru_legacy-pic-5171501071302252024-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,227

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 80,084

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $8,800, 80,084 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/18/46/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-3619493824021441275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,491

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 37,873

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,400, 37,873 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/19/04/2003_lexus_is_300-pic-4498134978806211321-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,104

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 157,894

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan RWD for sale - $3,900, 157,894 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/05/41/2003_honda_accord-pic-2837239492980727393-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,817

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 112,952

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $3,900, 112,952 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/17/04/2006_honda_accord-pic-678255018055909926-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,177

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 137,042

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,400, 137,042 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/19/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-737070946672343097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Great Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,464

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 107,268

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,850, 107,268 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/18/02/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-3861251591034295181-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,852

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 131,877

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,400, 131,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/05/41/2003_honda_accord-pic-2844346302534923411-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,935

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 154,056

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $3,600, 154,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/06/44/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2340827187092022944-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,868

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 128,433

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,200, 128,433 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/17/09/2008_saturn_vue-pic-3923523783409432769-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,612

Price: $5,550

Mileage: 120,620

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $5,550, 120,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/19/04/2005_chrysler_300-pic-9141411829565651215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,378

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 139,291

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,300, 139,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/13/48/2007_suzuki_grand_vitara-pic-8466553456035561573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara Base 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,401

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 111,898

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara Base 4WD for sale - $4,800, 111,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/17/02/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-4572005045245527232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80110

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,407

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 69,866

Location: Englewood, CO 80110

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $10,000, 69,866 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2018
They contacted me right away and made an appointment for me see the car I was interested in. I had a really good experience when I was there. Very knowledgeable and helpful! I ended up not buy the car I looked at because we decided to get a different make and mode than we were initially looking for when I contacted them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you! We are happy to hear you liked our service.
Mar 29, 2018
They suck,they even try to help me get a car From them was very very rude to me and all I wanted was a car I had a down payment for the car the guy was really rude I would never go back there or recommend someone else there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2018
Quick response , nice people willing to help ! I got a good deal on a better car than the one I was originally looking at. Joel, their finance man came in on his day off to help me. He got me an affordable deal in a car I really wanted !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Guadalupe! We are happy we served you well. May be next time we will do even better..
Mar 4, 2018
Quite straight forward. Quick to respond, and with the information I wanted. Often you get responses that are just an email that says to contact them back. Not the case this time. Didn't actually buy the 07 accord but nevertheless, these people put attention to detail
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Andreas hope you found what you are looking for. We are happy we served you to our best ability.
Mar 2, 2018
We made an offer that he countered. We left and came back (15 mins later) to take his offer and he bumped it up by $500. We left for good. Didn't like the way he dealt with us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike sorry to hear you had a bad experience while here. We hope to correct that. We never bump prices up after a deal has been reached. I would like to hear from you so that we can correct such a mistake next time. It is not in our policy to do that at all.
Feb 23, 2018
Didnt want to help me with anything didn't even show me the vehicle just said I wouldn't like it to look at something else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jill, sorry to hear you had a bad experience with a sales  rep here at our dealership. I trust my team here in doing a good job trying to be honest with our customers. I took time top review the cameras and when you came in, the sales person advised you that the car you had come to see has something wrong and that we need to fix it before we can feel safe selling it to any body. He then asked you whether you would like to look at something else. I think you should appreciate that he was honest with you and at no time did he say " wouldn't you like to look  at something else". He i
 More ...
Jan 31, 2018
Guru5CXST
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
I drove 3 hours to Denver thinking this was a good deal. Arrived and was asked to return the next day. I went back the next day and was allowed to drive the vehicle. No lights came on. It seemed ok. Bought the vehicle and was driving it home and I noticed something not right..it was bumpy and the steering was shaking. The vehicle also pulled to the right and ESP/BAS light came on. Then the engine light came on. I called Layal. They said "Bring it back. If I can't fix it I will give your money back. I drove 3 more hours. They kept it for 24 hours and said I could pick it up after 4' I picked it up and all they had done was reset the computer to make the light go off and did not fix any of the issues that caused it to come on in the first place. The 3 day period I could have gotten my money back was wasted and the person who helped me was rude. He basically laughed at me and ridiculed me for buying it as is and admitted to tricking me.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2018
The vehicle was just as described. Still deciding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Khortonmb25
Very casual dealership. Overall decent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feed back and business very much. I am glad you found us to be casual as we do like our customers to not feel intimidated by us. Our model of business is to stay as real as we can and not do pressure sales. We do hope to do business with you again some day.
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZHQ61
The vehicle in the photo was not the actual vehicle. The actual vehicle had broken front and side windows as if it had taken a gunshot. They offered to fix the windshield for $120.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry that you had a bad experience. We do have vehicles that are hail damage and we do a great job making sure every view of the picture is clear and seen. The windshield had a minor crack and with all that we offered to fix it. We do not fabricate our pictures and we will never put a picture of a car that we do not have. Car gurus knows that we either upload a picture of leave it until the car is ready to be uploaded. I would like car gurus to reconsider your review as it is here to tarnish our business.
Oct 4, 2017
Great dealer!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Alicia. We are happy you found our service to be a five star service. We will always aim to be better.
Sep 13, 2017
Just said yes we have vehicle. Nothing more. Not travelling over 60 miles just to find out vehicle is either broken or not available. This company does not really respond to ads very well>
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry that you didn't find the urge to come down to our dealership and that we missed your business. Usually we answer the questions that you may have and our sales to a good job at answering those questions. May be you did not ask all the questions you have and considering that we are not mind reader, we can not know exactly what you are looking for as we try to avoid coming off as pressure sales people.
Aug 31, 2017
Fast to answer my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Arturo. I am glad you found our teams response to be fast. We will aim to do better next time for a five star.
Aug 18, 2017
gerilynw
Okay. I felt kinda pressured at the lot. I wasn't ready to make a decision the Saturday I was there. I tried to contact him Monday AM but his voice mail was full. I sent an email, which he didn't reply to until late in the day. The car I was interested in was sold to someone else. I do not begrudge him selling the car to another interested buyer - after all, I had not made a commitment to buy the car. However, if I could've left a voice mail or if he answered his email on a more timely basis, I could've been that buyer.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry that you felt pressured. At Layal automotive we try as much as we can to avoid pressure sales. That being said we do encourage  to leave a deposit on a vehicle in order to not lose it to another buyer. I assume that is what the sales person you dealt with was trying to tell you. It is our policy that without a deposit we are not obligated to keep a car for anyone.  Again we at Layal automotive llc apologize that it came off as a pressure sale and we will do better in the future.
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9S4VG
They were great following up on my initial email. Answered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Willing to work with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
This dealer was not truthful about the accident showing up on carfax, said it was minor (it was totaled!). They also tried to convince me that they didn't give dealer tags for any of their vehicles, but the reality was that they couldn't give a dealer tag for this vehicle because it had been listed as tow only. We only found out about it when we got to the DMV, thankfully because it passed emissions, they were able to issue me a tag. I would not shop here again.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry that you feel that way. I am glad the DMV explained it to you clearly that vehicles sold tow awayare not issued tags. We will do a better job training our sales person to explain better in the future. That aside we appreciate you doing  business with us.
Apr 7, 2017
Amazing customer service got back with me quickly gave me amazing details the vehicle. Along with a deep synapses upon anything that was needed for it
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mathew for your business. We are happy you liked our service
Dec 3, 2016
Car was sold before I had a chance to look at it. Thank you for letting me know before I made the trip out there.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Insulted me by suggesting I was pranking them. My questions were serious.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 28, 2016
Responded fast on any of my questions
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Looking for a great car at a good price so I went to layal automotive was good experinse, the guys there were so nice and went above and beyond to find us the perfect car. I will continue to be a loyal customer and recommend it to every one
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
dealer helped me out a lot. He took his time. He was very good with providing information and was very courteous. very honest , no rushing
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
gorgestuler
the people at layal automotive are supper nice and helpful. i went there to buy mazda rx8 and then i changed to a different car and i bought it. i am really happy with the purchase and i highly recommend them. thanks,
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
The people that work at layal are not mean people from what I've seen, but they're not necessarily honest with their inventory. The car that I looked at - a 2011 v6 premium - was not at all what I expected. Although it says it was not in an accident, it obviously was. It was actually totaled recently. I took the car to a mechanic before buying it ($90) which showed there was thousands in repairs needed. There was leaky transmission, a fog light that taped into place, a control arm that that didn't fit exactly. The old control arm snapped off in the accident (requires a lot of force) and the mechanics found it in the trunk of the car. Overall, there may be some good deals at this dealership, but be extremely cautious when working with these people.
40 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Korf Auto - 271 listings
3971 S Decatur St Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Lion's Auto Inc - 62 listings
560 South Federal Boulevard Denver, CO 80219
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 38 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 37 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 27 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
AM Enterprise Automotive LLC - 20 listings
201 Federal Blvd. Denver, CO 80219
2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 17 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 12 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
9 reviews
DART Colorado LLC - 4 listings
2707 W Mansfield Ave, Unit A Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
3 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Hope Motor Company L.L.C.
3903 S. Federal Blvd. Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Auto Brokers International
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
The Auto Sheriff
410 S Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,280 Great Deals out of 208,575 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
493 Great Deals out of 40,207 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 153,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,073 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 121,224 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
225 Great Deals out of 31,073 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
506 Great Deals out of 78,656 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 77,015 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
746 Great Deals out of 72,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 66,186 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 111,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,001 Great Deals out of 79,495 listings starting at $1,500