Lake Keowee Ford

Ask for Rodney!

859 By-Pass 123
Seneca, SC 29678

Sales: (864) 641-4313

Service: (888) 459-8611

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/07/47/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7666422150932275458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Great Deal
$4,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,725

Price: $33,430

Mileage: 32,075

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redrace Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $33,430, 32,075 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/07/54/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7524540287302709534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Great Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,541

Price: $17,720

Mileage: 53,643

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graymodern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,720, 53,643 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/07/42/2016_ford_escape-pic-7599374244425042930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,607

Price: $16,898

Mileage: 16,339

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroonruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,898, 16,339 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/08/19/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7646437161410111697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,927

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 14,604

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayslate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD for sale - $35,488, 14,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/08/30/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3752441773046363723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,853

Price: $35,487

Mileage: 5,229

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $35,487, 5,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/11/31/2013_ford_mustang-pic-5710646718890947981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,548

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 54,203

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redrace Red [red] Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $19,480, 54,203 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/17/59/2017_ram_2500-pic-3600860121190989686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,579

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 32,537

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,988, 32,537 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/07/38/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6612501168319333423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,208

Price: $27,975

Mileage: 15,170

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,975, 15,170 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/07/03/2017_ford_edge-pic-603046874088739464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,120

Price: $23,873

Mileage: 38,587

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymagnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $23,873, 38,587 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/38/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5895225947012747819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,803

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 56,825

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,980, 56,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/07/04/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1670979066643432056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,394

Price: $30,458

Mileage: 31,183

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,458, 31,183 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,926

Price: $52,295

Mileage: 7,899

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackshadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $52,295, 7,899 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/07/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1019296842691596143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,534

Price: $38,899

Mileage: 67,222

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackshadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,899, 67,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/07/54/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7013571452082291437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,278

Price: $34,807

Mileage: 17,003

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redrace Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,807, 17,003 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Seneca, SC 29678

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,950

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 85,165

Location: Seneca, SC 29678

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,895, 85,165 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
GuruW663M
I wasn’t impressed with the staff at all. When we seemed to reach an agreement the salesperson would go back to his manager and come back with something new. The deal fell through over fifty dollars. Bad place to try to do business with. I would not recommend Lake Keowee Ford to anyone. They don’t even offer as much as a 30 day warranty
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2018
They priced the vehicle wrong and kept it online to bait customers. They then try to switch it on you after explaining it was an error on their part but they do have other inventory available. This bait and switch tactic is what gives car dealers a bad rep.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience and error with pricing. Our pricing specialist manually prices vehicles and adjusts prices according to the market on a frequent basis. This unfortunately does leave room for human error and when those problems are brought to our attention we do our best to get it corrected within a timely manner. We apologize you were affected by this issue and will be happy to discuss it with you to do what we can to ensure your satisfaction. Please feel free to reach out to us at any point to discuss the issue you've had with a member of our ma
 More ...
Mar 22, 2018
Stellar_1096
Very.good saleman. !
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2018
Electriciandad6303
Excellent people..very honest and transparent and very competitive pricing. Enjoyed working with Steven even though we ended up buying a different vehicle from a different dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2018
Elbbiv
Great photos and info about the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5K3L6
Lots of emails inviting me to test drive a vehicle
Feb 6, 2018
They contacted me immediately for an appointment to drive and assess the car. No games, just a good deal. Quick and professional sales process made it an enjoyable experience.
Feb 1, 2018
sloneroe
This was one of best and easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever made . Everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful . Steven & Katie was great . I would drive the five hour trip again . Thanks .
Jan 26, 2018
All I asked for was the beat price on the car, all they wanted is a time when I could come to the dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2018
CarlB57
Great buying experience with one minor hiccup: you'd think after purchasing a 40K truck from them they'd give you a full tank of gas.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
Dealer did as expected. They provided me with info about vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2017
Bought the car. Very friendly &professional. Good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
They responded very quickly and answered all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
They stood by their advertised price and the process was very quick. Highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
I bought a beautiful Lexus from these guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
Ford1966
Would have rated a 5, but I do not believe in a full rating! They did a great job and sold me a truck, not the one we inquired about, but one we liked even better.!! Very helpful and friendly along with answers to every question we had.Would highly recommend
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
newcanoe
They got right back to me, no complaints.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
Truly one of the BEST dealerships I've dealt with in a very long time.. I purchased the vehicle from them, we haggled a little about my trade but came to an agreement. Cody, the salesman at Lake Keowee Ford is a very genuine person and very honest. If I'm ever in the market for another vehicle I will be checking them FIRST.. Strongly recommend this dealership to everyone...
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2017
Contacted me quickly and answered questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2017
Jayjen0525
Fantastic service! Will be back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Friendly people who are willing to work with you and try to get the best deal on the car that you want. Thanks for your time and effort.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Quick and friendly service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
Is was great. Experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Very friendly and prompt.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
We are still talking about the truck .. the storm on the East Coast has hampered expediency in this case
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 28, 2016
I did receive a timely response. They were very courteous and iinterested in helping.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2016
They were very easy to work with and got me into the car I have been looking for months ! A+
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
Great response time on initial contact. The sales team and GM did what it took to make a deal with me and I was very pleased. Would recommend. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2016
Good communication, willing to negotiate
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2015
I had been looking for a used Dodge Durango for about a month in Nashville TN. The car was for my wife's birthday and I had exhausted all local vehicles. I found one with the year, milage, and trim level my wife wanted at Lake Keowee Ford. Steven Jackson provided me every single detail about the car and answered every question I had. He had me 100% confident that I would find exactly what I was expecting. Drove down 5 hours from Nashville and was back on the road in an hour. Never thought I'd drive that far to buy anything, but this experience was well worth it. The next purchase we make I will keep Steven in mind without question.
4 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

SC Auto Sales
4327 Hwy 24 Anderson, SC 29626
3 reviews
George Coleman Ford - 157 listings
47 Plaza Drive Travelers Rest, SC 29690
22 reviews
Mike Jones Ford Lincoln - 109 listings
400 Walmart Way Eastanollee, GA 30538
8 reviews
Fairway Ford Subaru - 626 listings
2209 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
10 reviews
Fairway Ford Lincoln
2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
3 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 145 listings
4191 Maysville Rd Commerce, GA 30529
7 reviews
Ed Murdock Superstores - 197 listings
86 N Fairview Rd Lavonia, GA 30553
12 reviews
D & D Motors, Inc. - 247 listings
13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651
9 reviews
Edwards Auto Sales Company - 148 listings
3440 Blue Ridge Blvd Walhalla, SC 29691
14 reviews
Casey Jackson Ford - 176 listings
1435 E Main Stree Royston, GA 30662
12 reviews
Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia - 143 listings
1039 North Main Street Cornelia, GA 30531
10 reviews
Benson Ford - 298 listings
4701 Calhoun Memorial Hwy Easley, SC 29640
8 reviews
Carolina Ford - 91 listings
103 Church St Honea Path, SC 29654
13 reviews
Franklin Ford, Inc. - 136 listings
4910 Sylva Road Franklin, NC 28734
6 reviews
Anderson Ford Mazda - 249 listings
3900 Clemson Boulevard Anderson, SC 29621
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995