Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

400 W Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29650

Sales: (864) 334-7934

Service: (844) 311-8812

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/35/2015_chrysler_200-pic-326488768105913956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$3,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,384

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 15,277

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,888, 15,277 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4651986373769978525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,141

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 9,223

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,988, 9,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7508378008367242045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,858

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 58,833

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab SB 4WD for sale - $28,988, 58,833 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/35/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-3253856387617280543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,578

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 89,139

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $12,888, 89,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3614947370522307309-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,679

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 110,542

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $7,777, 110,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/50/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6080302135026234693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,690

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 24,636

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $26,888, 24,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/18/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-692799265450795064-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,542

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 73,680

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $6,888, 73,680 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/56/2011_chrysler_200-pic-2823707702504207143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Great Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,655

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 73,398

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,988, 73,398 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/58/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-5760695787324358611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,326

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 73,047

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $10,777, 73,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/58/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-813596132855641322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,797

Price: $52,888

Mileage: 19,667

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $52,888, 19,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/27/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6655583182380046736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$4,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,922

Price: $50,288

Mileage: 11,913

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,288, 11,913 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/59/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6992817356406229636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,318

Price: $22,288

Mileage: 41,399

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,288, 41,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/00/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3250566115815766255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$3,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,267

Price: $29,588

Mileage: 2,759

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,588, 2,759 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/26/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4788015454668976890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$3,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,322

Price: $19,555

Mileage: 853

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $19,555, 853 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/20/2011_ram_1500-pic-7132062357447618344-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Greer, SC 29650

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,041

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 90,135

Location: Greer, SC 29650

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $10,288, 90,135 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
They were very nice. Unfortunately the truck sold as I was headed to buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Did not buy the car that day, but was impressed by the team. They were not pushy at all, but were very attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
It was the 300c that I was looking at. I made and offer and they accepted. This was all over the phone. I drove to Greer, SC about 100 miles from home to look at the vehicle. It had a couple of scratches and they were willing to fix them. The salesman was very helpful and accommodating. I have nothing but good to say about Benson Chrysler Dodge and Jeep. Thanks for a nice ride.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
It was great very helpful and easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
steve60asheville
I was contacted fairly quick, but had decided on a 4x4 vehicle, so that's as far as rating goes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Truck was sold but gave me a GREAT deal on a New truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Ended up trading our Kia Sorento for this car- got a fair deal- dealership was easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
GuruDX6R7
Communication was very good. Did not move forward with transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Fred, was great and very helpful. Got a great deal on my Jeep Wrangler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent. Great rep. Decent trade. Fourth car I have bought there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Excellent. We found the car on line. Test drive similar car locally.. They brought the car to Lexington from Greer! Friendly courteous no pressure to buy. We bought the car and they had paperwork with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Great group of people to work with, I have already referred someone to them. Hope to purchase from them again in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Timothyshome
Response to our concerns were second to none. The car we were interested in had all ready sold. Would definitely consider on the right vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
No pressure deal. Great to work with from start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
When I contacted them about the car they said that it was so rough they couldn't sell it to me, but they would be happy to show me something else. The old bait and switch. I am a serious customer. It's a shame they think I am so stupid that I would fall for the oldest trick in the book. Very disappointed.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

We actually do have vehicles traded in that do not pass inspection.  We have also bought vehicles from auctions and other companies that have to be sent back because they do not pass inspection.  I am sorry, but we do not play the "bait and switch" game.
May 10, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Was a great place with great people and Tyler and Jim and Finance dept were awesome! Best car buying experience EVER
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you so much for your business!  Family Now!
Mar 9, 2017
They were great to deal with and done everything they said they would. Picked our Jeep up yesterday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your business!  Just let us know if you need anything.
Mar 6, 2017
Onetriadguy
Fast response in email and several calls. Great experience, though I decided against a car at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the kind words.  Please keep us in mind in the future.
Mar 5, 2017
Miltd005
This was a rare find. A used car dept that was honest, straightforward, and willing to negotiate. I drove the hundred plus miles to come away with a great used jeep at a price I could afford with no b.s. Would definately do business with them again, and recommend them to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Your words are very kind and we are thankful.
Mar 3, 2017
Great place. They were very professional and had the truck I was looking for and now it's in my driveway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you!  Know that we are here for you!
Feb 24, 2017
Howard Kritzer
Thier truck was my second choice. The salesman was very nice and did not pressure me at all. great experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Made an appointment to go look at a car. Was told if by chance it was sold that I would be contacted to save me a trip. Well it was sold and no contact. Was informed after I made the trip to the dealership. Was told by one of the salesmen, "well I don't have anything to do about that." No apology, or I'd be glad to help you find another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
bbigg
Absolutely Fabulous! We found the Jeep on Sunday called Monday and struck deal and we drove 5 hours on Valentine's day and got it! It's a FABULOUS Jeep! I LOVE it . THanks to Mike for all his help and making this transaction so smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
What breath of fresh air! Upon arriving at the dealership the salesperson, Fred, was ready to meet with me at the front door with the vehicle we were interested in already parked up front. Fred was friendly and understanding and incredibly patient while working with me. The sales manager was very upfront and understanding about what our needs were and together we were able to put together a very reasonable and fair deal for all. I was extremely pleased with this dealership and would certainly do business with them again in the near future. If you are looking for a new ride or want to trade in your old one I suggest you come by Benson Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership first and make your next car buying/selling experience a great one. Thank you so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I showed up to view this truck, the tires had no tread. I even pointed out a visible plug in one tire. The used car sales manager said he would replace the tires but I was no longer interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
most pleasant, very helpful, excellent knowledge of the car that I was interested in and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Jim, a salesman did just what he had to do to sell the car...he out right lied! When I opened the car door I got a whiff of an odor and asked if the car had been previously owned by a smoker and he said "tell they me no?" he then went on to say that he was very sensitive to cigarette smoke that it makes his eyes get red and watery and that he had sat in this car and had no problems. Liar Liar Liar!!! While driving home which was almost 250 miles i opened the little tray where you can charge your phone and the smoke odor hit then and when I turned on the heat! I was almost sick by the time I got home...it's horrible! Then to make matters worse my husband called to ask him about this and was told by Anderson that I am basically a liar!!! I have had car dealerships to smell this car and they say it is no doubt owned by a smoker...I figure that they knew what time we would be there and sprayed it down with something so we would not notice...I would not recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from this company! Another thing is that we did not get the car jack kit with the car nor the wind screen...I really love the car but we are having to find someone that can get rid of the smell of cigarettes from the entire car. Also found evidence of an empty pack of Marlboro's in a little cubby hole near the drivers seat! Yeah...no one smoked in this car!!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

This is Jim Anderson.  I am the internet manager and I took the pictures of the vehicle.  I am very sensitive to cigarette smoke to the point that it make me sick to my stomach.  I drove the vehicle and took the starter pictures before the car went to the detail shop and the full run of pictures after the car was detailed.  Not once did I detect any cigarette smoke in the vehicle and represented the vehicle as such.  I was shocked when the customer called me a few days later and told me about the smoke odor.  I apologized to the customer and not once insinuated that the customer was lying.  We
 More ...
Jan 9, 2017
Great always keep in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Kind considerate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very nice salesman. Wasn't pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Very prompt response time and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very Pleasant people to deal with.. I got a good price, trading in my Nissan and a good finance package so we closed the deal, Definitely to be recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Did not buy from them. Car had some minor issues that made us afraid of future problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Chris returned my call asap. I had a conflict and could not visit but he was very professional and gave me all info I asked for promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Benson! I drove from Charleston to pick up my Renegade, they held it for me, and when I got there I was so pleased. They answered all of my questions on the phone and any I had in person as well. They weren't just trying to make a sale, like most car dealerships! Everyone was SO helpful and SO friendly. The pictures were very accurate, the car is wonderful, and I couldn't imagine myself in any other car. The price couldn't be beat at all. If you're looking for a new or used car Benson is the place to go, it was worth the four hour drive! (Funny small world story, I work at a bank and was telling him about my Jeep and where I got it, and he was from Greenville and did all of the floors for the Benson dealerships! He said Mr. Benson was one of the coolest guys you could ever meet! So glad I got my car from Benson!)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
The online Salesman, Jim, was and has been spectacular through the whole process. We bought the car but unfortunately the service department didn't do such a great job on their part. It stayed in the Dodge repair shop for 5 days after we brought it to TN. The finance person could use some more training in the out of states sales department . Overall, Jim kept on top of everything and two weeks later we finally have the car tagged and road ready. All the stars belong to JIM!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
See Jim or Tim for awesome customer service, sales and follow-through. 100% satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Vehicle I was interested in was sold when I arrived. No alternative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
I was contacted quickly in person. Very friendly experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Showed up on time for my "scheduled" time. I contacted them a week prior to look at this vehicle. When I arrived, vehicle was not ready for sale, was not even detailed. When I started asking questions, the salesman was clueless. I'm an auto technician and I know modifications when I see them. I proceeded to ask about them. The catalytic converters were gone and had codes for them. I was told "ahh that's just a cheap scanner, the sensor is probably bad". I test drove vehicle and it was ok. Dealerships need to educate their salesmen on cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
They were very helpful and made my experience wonderful. Salesmen were very nice. I will be telling all my family and friends to go there and get their next car from these guys. Thank you all very much. God bless you all!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
So far so good. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Quick response Nice and helpful folks to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Made a appointment to go look at truck And showed up and the truck was sold. No phone call big waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Salesman called very quickly and was very polite and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
This dealer was wonderful. Everyone we dealt with was professional and quick to respond. We bought the van we were searching for and are very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Got a response off the bat but when I responded with an email about coming to see the car....crickets. Drove all the way up there to see the truck and it was gone. Looked at another truck and the representative I spoke to from there said they would call me once it came out of service bc they were working on some things. That was a week ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
jtaft1
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for taking the time to offer up kind words about us.
Jan 31, 2016
KTingen
Very responsive & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you very much for the kind words!
Jan 29, 2016
Staff responded back, but the price and vehicle were priced high. Vehicle trim package was being compared to a higher trim package.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

We were the cheapest identically equipped vehicle in a 300 mile radius according to Vauto's market analysis.  I am sorry, but the vehicle was sold the next day to a CarGurus customer.
Jan 10, 2016
Dealer responded with both an e-mail and a phone call. Unfortunatlu the vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for taking to time to rate us!  I am sorry that the vehicle was already sold though.
Jan 9, 2016
Did not receive a lot of information on the car I was going to purchase. I did not feel like I was being heard while speaking with the salesman, and left feeling like I still had to do a lot of research on my own. I loved the car, the service, not so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Benson Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I am sorry for your experience and would like to speak with you on how we can improve.  I sent over what I had on the Cherokee, but would like to hear your opinions on how our database can be improved to suit our customers needs and desires when it comes to our inventory.
Dec 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Called me very quickly and were willing to do whatever they could to help. Truck got sold before I could get there but would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Great deal on the van. Quick process and very nice staff. Have already recommended them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Great buying experience!!! No run around!! Paul Kelley was the best and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Pretty terrible, good priced vehicle and the salesmen seemed like he did not even want to sell it. He would say he would call me back but never did. I had to continuously call him for any results...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
This dealer was amazing! Very quick to respond, friendly, and super easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
They did not want to sale the car that i wanted just one of there new cars if i cant have what i want will you know!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
they were very helpful with each step of the selling process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Online rep was wonderful, first salesman was scattered, used sales manager was distant (always messing with phone), final sales rep for Fiat was spot on. They need to improve in their total sales approach; when I called to ask a question the line I reached was the new car dealership, so I asked to be put through to the used car, and what time they were open until, but found that they had hung up on me after telling me I had the wrong number. The also understated the miles, it had ~13.4k, this was included on the sale document, and I didn't notice it until I reviewed the paperwork after getting home. Overall, they are a good dealership, with nice people. I hold everything to a very high standard, and they certainly have room to improve - then again as a customer I do as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
The folks working the used car/truck lot should all be fired as I spent 30 mins walking around one single truck with no help from the staff !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
The sales people at Benson were very attentive and helpful. They contacted me many times. This particular car that I wanted was being sold to another couple as I entered the car lot, but they were helpful in steering me to another car that fit my needs. Not pushy at all but very helpful. The only reason I can't give them 5 stars is that the salesman quoted me one price, and then when I got home (without buying it that first day), and looked it up online, the price was $1000.00 less than what he quoted me. They chalked it up to a recent change. I did get them to come down to the internet price, AND about 600 more dollars. All in all, I got a decent deal and had reasonable, quick service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Dealer responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Great experience, bought the car. The sales person was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Dealer responded with 6 emails where the last one actually had a link to the vehicle I was looking at. Imagine my suprise when I found the link would NOT work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Awesome experience and will recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
I will never buy a vehicle from this dealership. They need to learn to work with people to put them in the cat the buyer wants, and not put them into a specific car the salesperson feels you should be purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
PittsC
Quick good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. You felt like they rolled out the red carpet for you. A wonderful dealership. AAAAA+++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
I informed this dealer I was in the market for a Jeep Unlimited and ready to put a sizable amount down but were not to motivated to sell. Ended up buying from the one that provided the best deal, communication and flexibility
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
The Van I was interested was sold before I could get there. But the staff was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, this was the first time I had purchased anything online especially this distance from our home in Louisville, KY. Thank You very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Toby called me and was very nice & very professional I liked this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
They were very helpful and responded very quickly back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
This dealer responded promptly with an e-mail, but I didn't have time to go look at the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
I drove from South Mississippi to buy a truck from them and was treated like a return customer would have been treated. Unbelievable! Thanks to all that made the purchase happen especially Roger you were GREAT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
Great sales dept. Great overall experiance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
They didn't rush me,Fred wanted to make sure I got what I wanted at a fare price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hendersonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 256 listings
401 Duncan Hill Rd. Hendersonville, NC 28792
12 reviews
Skyland Automotive - 603 listings
255 Smokey Park Hwy Asheville, NC 28806
40 reviews
Cooper Motor Company - 227 listings
305 East Main Street Clinton, SC 29325
12 reviews
Egolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 186 listings
1161 Asheville Hwy Brevard, NC 28712
26 reviews
Friendship Nissan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Forest City - 395 listings
190 Oak Street Ext Forest City, NC 28043
29 reviews
Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 733 listings
10815 Clemson Blvd Seneca, SC 29678
41 reviews
Big O Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 540 listings
2645 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607
11 reviews
Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 116 listings
44 Worley Rd Marion, NC 28752
7 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 206 listings
1310 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
9 reviews
Piedmont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram AEV - 299 listings
4015 Clemson Blvd Anderson, SC 29621
7 reviews
McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mazda - 375 listings
4574 Calhoun Memorial Hwy Easley, SC 29640
15 reviews
Spartanburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 40 listings
1035 N Church St Spartanburg, SC 29303
MobilityWorks of Greenville - 7 listings
563 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC 29607
Mckinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep,Inc.
4574 Calhoun Memorial Hwy Easley, SC 29640
Friendship Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Forest City
190 Oak Street Ext Forest City, NC 28043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200