LKL Motors

6204 112th Street East
Puyallup, WA 98373

Sales: (253) 289-0024

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/40/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-2824563623819890330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,997

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 110,335

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr SE for sale - $3,400, 110,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/38/2007_ford_explorer-pic-2087839193564204212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,395

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 125,369

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $5,950, 125,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/49/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2123599978429921683-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,518

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 103,767

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,200, 103,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/27/2005_honda_element-pic-2245370886619374593-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,484

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 145,714

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Rust Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $7,800, 145,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/40/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7402712318600953953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,588

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 104,006

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $5,950, 104,006 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/07/16/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-8106199977402984486-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,364

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 92,488

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf PZEV 2dr for sale - $8,800, 92,488 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/09/2005_subaru_outback-pic-8668968429587082232-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,518

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 177,370

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R for sale - $5,950, 177,370 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/02/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6589709038316483098-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,440

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 152,112

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,950, 152,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/40/2006_ford_explorer-pic-6012585653384416919-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLS V6 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,042

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 106,225

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLS V6 4WD for sale - $6,800, 106,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/06/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-1105035252441388313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,698

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 71,033

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $10,500, 71,033 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/07/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7578507953699918743-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta TDI Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,910

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 141,187

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta TDI for sale - $10,600, 141,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/35/2007_ford_mustang-pic-4155446620527744014-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,995

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 102,066

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $7,800, 102,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/20/10/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3517398289023088696-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,050

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 104,180

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,900, 104,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/16/2008_mercury_milan-pic-5636606409951192702-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$51 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,399

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 92,146

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $6,450, 92,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/06/2013_ford_fusion-pic-123682490517395487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98373

Fair Deal
$72 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,428

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 59,403

Location: Puyallup, WA 98373

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,500, 59,403 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
The process of the purchase was very easy. Rick was great. I made an offer he said no. I knew I was getting a good deal. Had to try. I would recommend LKL and Rick to my friends if they were looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Trident_1046
It took several weeks for them to respond to my email, they did not answer my two questions, and it took another week for them to respond to second email and they still did not answer my two questions, the second email I received all it said was we have other cars available for me to look at which did not answer my questions, all I wanted to know is if the car was still available and if they could tell me what kind of accident it had had.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LKL Motors:

Dear Trident_1046. I have looked into this matter and as it turns out you were texting us not e-mail with your questions. Our system apparently was not set up to answer text messages nor did we know at the time how to respond. We do have phone numbers listed as well as email addresses. With all due respect sir a phone call the first time would have been a lot quicker than the time it took you to write this poor review. We always endeavor to maximize our sales by responding to peoples inquiry's and with out that there surely would be no reason to advertise. I'm sorry you felt frustrated and ign
 More ...
May 6, 2017
justhear2
The dealer msg'ed me back in a timely manner thank you
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LKL Motors:

Thank you for your support.

Management team
Jan 27, 2017
I test-drove an 07 Jetta Wolfsburg. LKL advertised it for $5600. I offered them $5000. cash. They rejected my offer and wouldn't negotiate any further. Not very friendly. I won't be going back.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LKL Motors:

I am sorry that Randy felt we were not nice. I recall the exact conversation and it went more like " I like the car it drives nice, but I am only willing to pay $5,000 for the car". I explained to him I have already reduced the price and I just couldn't do it for that price. I told him that I would do it for $5,500 and that was the best I could do at which point he stood up and said " 5,000 was his bottom line.We thanked him for his offer and his time. We spent a considerable amount of money to make this car as perfect as a used car could be. We did subsequently sell the car for
 More ...
Oct 3, 2016
I bought the truck, it needed some work but I knew that when I bought it. They were fair with me, and they had done some work on the truck that saved me from doing it. Nice people.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 366 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
8 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 175 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 171 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
NW Autoway - 85 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 70 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sarabi Auto Sales - 43 listings
15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375
4 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 36 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
TNT Automite - 28 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Four ten Auto sales - 27 listings
22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321
5 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 22 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales
19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850