Kendall Volkswagen of Bend

1975 NE US-20
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (458) 202-2349

Service: (877) 846-5405

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/20/43/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5969686509656961891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,674

Price: $13,894

Mileage: 38,718

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $13,894, 38,718 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/16/46/2016_subaru_brz-pic-8902578868489571907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru BRZ Premium RWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,877

Price: $18,591

Mileage: 15,823

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru BRZ Premium RWD for sale - $18,591, 15,823 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/23/32/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5448423705680829970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$3,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,553

Price: $37,194

Mileage: 31,074

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,194, 31,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/16/47/2017_kia_forte-pic-6953965874314402167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,371

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 8,997

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Bronze Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,984, 8,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/07/22/53/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8783067829165334367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,508

Price: $17,983

Mileage: 42,213

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cabo Bronze Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,983, 42,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/21/19/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5698797769634928749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,106

Price: $25,794

Mileage: 48,881

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,794, 48,881 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/22/52/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7725779940746863577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,224

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 751

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $15,993, 751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/20/55/2018_toyota_camry-pic-8208350898635245933-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,998

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 3,126

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $23,994, 3,126 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/17/58/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2620441753840668006-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,379

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 115,127

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,984, 115,127 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/18/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6487252067222120542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,803

Price: $33,594

Mileage: 14,226

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,594, 14,226 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/07/20/04/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-564093641621266862-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,671

Price: $29,793

Mileage: 9,144

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic G Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $29,793, 9,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/18/33/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-4815717710371925731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris S Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,771

Price: $4,984

Mileage: 156,063

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic B Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris S for sale - $4,984, 156,063 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/16/54/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4203872706151799954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,192

Price: $30,794

Mileage: 12,311

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $30,794, 12,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/17/48/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-3679893232537340993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TSI Limited Edition Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,231

Price: $18,591

Mileage: 13,833

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TSI Limited Edition for sale - $18,591, 13,833 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/20/44/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-1881146452246504305-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix XR AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,310

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 153,821

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR AWD for sale - $6,981, 153,821 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2018
excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Edwin, thanks for the 5 star review! Have a wonderful day!
Apr 4, 2018
GuruZ6DNC
Gray experience, got the car ready for me and the paperwork was done fast and an easy. Will work with them in the future and recommend to my family in Oregon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi GuruZ6DNC, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Apr 1, 2018
I was helped by Joseph and he was awesome to work with. Low pressure, accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was getting a great deal and so the transaction went smoothly with a trade-in included. They are motivated to sell and will make sure you are happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jarred, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Mar 19, 2018
Kind. Shelby was helpful, persistent but NOT PUSHY! Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Angie, thank you so much for your 5-star rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mar 1, 2018
GuruY4X21
Purchased the car felt like I was treated as well as can be expected at car dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Guruy4x21, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 20, 2018
Guru5LV2T
Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Guru5lv2t, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Have a great day!
Dec 30, 2017
Quick, thorough and helpful response to all my questions. Responsive but not pushy or intimidating. Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nancy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kendall Volkswagen of Bend. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZKVJD
They responded promptly and I am just slow to get going with a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Guruzkvjd, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 15, 2017
It was a great experience, overall. I bought the car I contacted them about. I would purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Jim, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Aug 7, 2017
Dealer got back and indicated the car was not available as it was for wholesale purposes. I asked what that meant...no response. The dealer sent me some cars that were available once. No correspondence since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello William, here at Kendall Volkswagen of Bend we only sell cars that are of high quality. When a car is set aside to go to auction it is because after inspection the vehicle didn't meet a level of quality that we are comfortable putting our name behind. Once we let you know that the car was going to auction we suggested more dependable vehicles to you as a potential customer. The list we provided you with were all cars that went into our shop, were inspected by our mechanics and are of high enough quality that we feel comfortable selling them. We never want to lose a customer but we would
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Yes, a number of times.. but, very professional. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ann, we really appreciate your positive review!
Apr 7, 2017
just wanted me to come look not links to see what they had and I do it all on internet first very upsetting! Made appointment but they said they never heard of that person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pa, we are sorry to hear that you had this experience with us but would like the opportunity to learn more about it and help find a resolution for you. Please reach out to me as soon as you are able to so that I can handle your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you.

Derek Ruiz
General Mana  ger
Kendall Volkswagen of Bend
(541) 317-3601
Feb 23, 2017
Mike gave me the information about the car. A few days later I went to the dealership and test drove the car. Early the next week they called and told me if I was 100% sure I want the car, they would hold it for me until I got my tax refund. The next day, I got my refund, went to the dealership and bought the car. The guys at Kendall VW are fantastic!! I had a great experience. I will recommend them to everyone, and when I need another car I will go to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Julie, thanks for the 5 star review! It's good to hear that you have such a great car buying experience with Kendall Volkswagen. We can't wait to take care of you the next time you're in. Have a great day!
Dec 18, 2016
They still haven't given me a price for the car We talked and texted quite a bit. Then they dropped the ball. He told me the car only had two previous owners, Turns out both of those owners were Hertz dealerships, one in California, one in Oregon, so a multitude of drivers. Then it went to auction. I was disappointed when he told me my trade (another vibe) wasn't worth $1,000. Kelley Blue Book shows it's worth about $2,500. I have seen car guru advertise my same year car with less miles for $3500.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Judith – Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our dealership. I would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns further as this experience  is not typical. Please call me, Derek Ruiz, at (855) 982-8909 at your earliest convenience. Thank you – Derek Ruiz, General Manager, Kendall VW of Bend
Sep 19, 2016
cornelius helped us out formost of the day. he was very understanding and patient ofour needs. we drove home in a new to us 2007 tahoe! thank you cornelius!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words, Andy! We hope you're still loving your new Tahoe :)
Aug 10, 2016
I enjoyed buying my R at Kendall VW. The whole staff was terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very good, returned my email within an hour regarding the car I'm interested in. Salesman Derek stayed in touch with me everyday. I'm still working on buying the car, my credit union is very slow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 21, 2014
Responded poorly neede 2 queries and sold the car without offering any info to someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
fantastic experience here, and bought a wonderful mustang gt premium with fairtrade in value with my forester! Special thanks for Rick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Approved Auto of Central Oregon - 81 listings
63330 N Highway 97 Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Just Used Cars - 45 listings
2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
5 reviews
Porsche of Bend - 26 listings
1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
1 review
New Mountain Motors - 16 listings
2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Bend Park And Sell - 34 listings
1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702
14 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 327 listings
2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701
8 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 52 listings
61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702
4 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 21 listings
63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701
8 reviews
Outland Motors - 15 listings
940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702
4 reviews
Audi Bend - 169 listings
1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702
27 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 110 listings
1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741
3 reviews
Truce Auto - 72 listings
2058 S Highway 97 Redmond, OR 97756
17 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 253 listings
345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
9 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 31 listings
61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702
7 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 480 listings
2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 214,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 42,081 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,752 Great Deals out of 148,251 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
370 Great Deals out of 29,747 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
879 Great Deals out of 118,515 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 34,867 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 73,355 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 76,571 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
770 Great Deals out of 70,232 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
456 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
322 Great Deals out of 52,681 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
574 Great Deals out of 66,144 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
416 Great Deals out of 100,242 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
972 Great Deals out of 108,149 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
817 Great Deals out of 74,994 listings starting at $1,000