Kendall Volkswagen of Bend

1975 NE US-20
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (458) 202-2349

Service: (877) 846-5405

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/03/2017_subaru_outback-pic-4579856749606083085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,221

Price: $25,481

Mileage: 7,352

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Gray Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,481, 7,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/04/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-3887736602199016358-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,453

Price: $8,191

Mileage: 111,934

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $8,191, 111,934 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/21/33/2004_pontiac_vibe-pic-4265379392455284455-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,832

Price: $3,981

Mileage: 150,428

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2004 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,981, 150,428 miles with Value Package, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/19/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1133993757867109915-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,070

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 28,673

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,981, 28,673 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/17/59/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6895112278332786691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,803

Price: $33,581

Mileage: 9,405

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $33,581, 9,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/04/2005_kia_sportage-pic-6193711843620672182-152x114.jpeg

2005 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,774

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 163,418

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $4,981, 163,418 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/10/2016_kia_forte-pic-7428106310679146744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,829

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 19,718

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,981, 19,718 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/04/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-9017877986165231474-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,409

Price: $8,581

Mileage: 118,476

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,581, 118,476 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/06/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2305688056239646126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,730

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 19,247

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $23,981, 19,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,221

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 72,646

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Red Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $14,591, 72,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/19/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-136712364328246458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,197

Price: $10,581

Mileage: 31,996

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $10,581, 31,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/20/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5014143992718129787-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,095

Price: $9,281

Mileage: 123,249

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,281, 123,249 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/21/01/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3513269724503481526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,589

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 25,001

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,981, 25,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/03/2014_kia_sportage-pic-1191201763356235349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,360

Price: $14,781

Mileage: 66,932

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,781, 66,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/21/2015_ford_f-150-pic-842192053273700516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,902

Price: $31,981

Mileage: 18,758

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,981, 18,758 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Dealer got back and indicated the car was not available as it was for wholesale purposes. I asked what that meant...no response. The dealer sent me some cars that were available once. No correspondence since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend:

Hello William, here at Kendall Volkswagen of Bend we only sell cars that are of high quality. When a car is set aside to go to auction it is because after inspection the vehicle didn't meet a level of quality that we are comfortable putting our name behind. Once we let you know that the car was going to auction we suggested more dependable vehicles to you as a potential customer. The list we provided you with were all cars that went into our shop, were inspected by our mechanics and are of high enough quality that we feel comfortable selling them. We never want to lose a customer but we would
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Yes, a number of times.. but, very professional. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend:

Ann, we really appreciate your positive review!
Apr 7, 2017
just wanted me to come look not links to see what they had and I do it all on internet first very upsetting! Made appointment but they said they never heard of that person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend:

Pa, we are sorry to hear that you had this experience with us but would like the opportunity to learn more about it and help find a resolution for you. Please reach out to me as soon as you are able to so that I can handle your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you.

Derek Ruiz
General Mana  ger
Kendall Volkswagen of Bend
(541) 317-3601
Feb 23, 2017
Mike gave me the information about the car. A few days later I went to the dealership and test drove the car. Early the next week they called and told me if I was 100% sure I want the car, they would hold it for me until I got my tax refund. The next day, I got my refund, went to the dealership and bought the car. The guys at Kendall VW are fantastic!! I had a great experience. I will recommend them to everyone, and when I need another car I will go to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend:

Julie, thanks for the 5 star review! It's good to hear that you have such a great car buying experience with Kendall Volkswagen. We can't wait to take care of you the next time you're in. Have a great day!
Dec 18, 2016
They still haven't given me a price for the car We talked and texted quite a bit. Then they dropped the ball. He told me the car only had two previous owners, Turns out both of those owners were Hertz dealerships, one in California, one in Oregon, so a multitude of drivers. Then it went to auction. I was disappointed when he told me my trade (another vibe) wasn't worth $1,000. Kelley Blue Book shows it's worth about $2,500. I have seen car guru advertise my same year car with less miles for $3500.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend:

Judith – Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our dealership. I would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns further as this experience  is not typical. Please call me, Derek Ruiz, at (855) 982-8909 at your earliest convenience. Thank you – Derek Ruiz, General Manager, Kendall VW of Bend
Sep 19, 2016
cornelius helped us out formost of the day. he was very understanding and patient ofour needs. we drove home in a new to us 2007 tahoe! thank you cornelius!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend:

Thanks for the kind words, Andy! We hope you're still loving your new Tahoe :)
Aug 10, 2016
I enjoyed buying my R at Kendall VW. The whole staff was terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very good, returned my email within an hour regarding the car I'm interested in. Salesman Derek stayed in touch with me everyday. I'm still working on buying the car, my credit union is very slow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 21, 2014
Responded poorly neede 2 queries and sold the car without offering any info to someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
fantastic experience here, and bought a wonderful mustang gt premium with fairtrade in value with my forester! Special thanks for Rick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Bend - 19 listings

1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702

1 review
Porsche of Bend

1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Just Used Cars

2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

3 reviews
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 69 listings

61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 16 listings

63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 38 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702

12 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 86 listings

1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

21 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 242 listings

345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Outland Motors - 10 listings

940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 137 listings

1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741

3 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 29 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 331 listings

2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 191 listings

2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088