Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/11/01/26/2012_acura_tl-pic-1829890928625385045-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,515

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $23,500, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/20/55/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-7425508109480589718-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,018

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 239,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $2,998, 239,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/14/53/2007_chrysler_300-pic-8335127911446642483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,645

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $9,500, 90,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/54/2006_honda_civic-pic-6055590818889512912-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,773

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,998, 145,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,365

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $5,998, 113,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/20/01/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-4855793349720707471-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,689

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $8,998, 113,000 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/54/2004_volkswagen_r32-pic-8088874627087940533-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen R32 2 Dr AWD Hatchback Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,713

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Blue Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen R32 2 Dr AWD Hatchback for sale - $14,998, 93,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/23/56/2004_mitsubishi_montero_sport-pic-7839382423266433932-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,950

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cambridge Red Pearl Description: Used 2004 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD for sale - $5,500, 116,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,679

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $7,500, 139,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/20/55/2005_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-4565639456333332247-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mitsubishi Outlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,463

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mitsubishi Outlander Limited AWD for sale - $6,998, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/02/15/2009_lincoln_navigator-pic-6806956672615008377-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,265

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $14,998, 128,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/22/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-3766595646612004867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,495

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harvest Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $7,998, 96,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/25/2004_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9158469440965226375-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,935

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $6,500, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/21/09/2007_kia_sorento-pic-3066130552585929845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sorento EX 4X4 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,118

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Blue Description: Used 2007 Kia Sorento EX 4X4 for sale - $8,500, 93,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/22/08/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-6449088902811332346-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,542

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,500, 15,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!
Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 378 listings

1865 North East HWY 20, Bend, OR 97701

4 reviews
Bend Honda - 217 listings

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, OR 97701

4 reviews
Team Hyundai of Bend - 166 listings

2250 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Kendall Volkswagen of Bend - 149 listings

1975 NE US-20, Bend, OR 97701

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 49 listings

61440 S Highway 97, Bend, OR 97702

3 reviews
Bear Country Auto Center - 24 listings

762 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Auto Network Group NW - 23 listings

63227 Service Rd, Bend, OR 97701

7 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 37 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd, Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 142 listings

2060 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 126 listings

1733 SW Highway 97, Madras, OR 97741

4 reviews
Outland Motors - 16 listings

940 SE 9th St, Bend, OR 97702

10 reviews
Central Oregon Motors - 11 listings

1123 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

2 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 239 listings

1045 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97702

18 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 29 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2, Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695