Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/20/26/2007_mini_cooper-pic-4136894168486124117-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,967

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $3,998, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/19/48/2012_kia_sorento-pic-4636471911722462891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,749

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $12,998, 76,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/23/50/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-1545164954184126251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,714

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $11,500, 60,000 miles with Bluetooth, Smoker Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/22/49/2010_ford_edge-pic-1113175522092736828-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,219

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $9,998, 89,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/11/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8829176792596560331-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$5,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,999

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 158,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $9,998, 158,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/52/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2960644824740079457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,303

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD for sale - $9,500, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/40/2007_audi_a4_avant-pic-316125072062494913-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,836

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro AWD for sale - $7,998, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/50/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6396603947073228548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,010

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $9,500, 63,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/03/35/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7657341494168148719-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,679

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT Styleside 4WD for sale - $6,500, 160,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/51/2011_audi_q5-pic-2470605352959016397-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,698

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $17,998, 86,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,405

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,500, 94,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/21/35/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-3370752226664907546-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,169

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $9,998, 122,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/41/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-2127603893115860634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,574

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $10,998, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/19/59/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4435963542675135578-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,792

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $11,500, 109,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/30/2013_ford_escape-pic-2652034094588561434-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,192

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,998, 99,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
Purchased a vehicle from these folks and I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
They said the car is for sale but I do not have pictures...so I should drive 400miles to come look... :(
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Dealer go back to me immediately. Answered all question and added some additional insight not only for the car but other area mechanics, paint and body shops and tint shops.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
good
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
They responded quickly and offered to help in any way they could. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle that day, but I appreciated the intel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer responded in timely fashion. Sent question at night, received response around lunchtime next day. Car had sold day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!
Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Approved Auto of Central Oregon - 61 listings
63330 N Highway 97 Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Just Used Cars - 46 listings
2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
3 reviews
Audi Bend - 4 listings
1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702
1 review
Porsche of Bend
1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
1 review
New Mountain Motors
2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Bear Country Auto Center
762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756
1 review
Bend Park And Sell - 43 listings
1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702
11 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 25 listings
63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701
9 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 59 listings
61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702
4 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 89 listings
1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
26 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 191 listings
345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 111 listings
1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741
4 reviews
Truce Auto - 104 listings
2058 S Highway 97 Redmond, OR 97756
13 reviews
Outland Motors - 15 listings
940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702
5 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 400 listings
2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000