Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/04/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-1449895570784796526-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,094

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,500, 130,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/09/2007_nissan_350z-pic-1458236979000503573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,857

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Orange 3-coat Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $9,500, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2424758840759854782-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,828

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $10,500, 105,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/21/00/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-5073924187920287350-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,304

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,998, 142,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/02/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-2721544916797302519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,600

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,500, 117,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,351

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $10,500, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2012_ford_taurus-pic-293052673024593749-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,713

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $10,998, 88,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/57/2014_chrysler_300-pic-6059697524864518266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,868

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $13,998, 67,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/57/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7063155137142551892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,463

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 176,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $18,998, 176,000 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/04/2013_ford_edge-pic-2283226693491907269-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,964

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $19,998, 83,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/20/57/2012_scion_tc-pic-4911167800230195319-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,201

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $8,998, 85,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/00/00/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-2636668426663486737-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,701

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD for sale - $6,998, 141,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/20/05/2007_acura_mdx-pic-117281781495914313-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,932

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $11,500, 141,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/18/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-799507583568825638-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5GT Hatchback Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,980

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5GT Hatchback for sale - $11,500, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2003_mitsubishi_montero-pic-5188173132956875841-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,128

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sudan Beige Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mitsubishi Montero Limited 4WD for sale - $5,998, 98,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Dealer go back to me immediately. Answered all question and added some additional insight not only for the car but other area mechanics, paint and body shops and tint shops.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
They responded quickly and offered to help in any way they could. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle that day, but I appreciated the intel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer responded in timely fashion. Sent question at night, received response around lunchtime next day. Car had sold day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!
Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Bend - 19 listings

1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702

1 review
Porsche of Bend

1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Just Used Cars

2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

3 reviews
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 69 listings

61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 17 listings

63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 38 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702

12 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 89 listings

1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

21 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 247 listings

345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Outland Motors - 10 listings

940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 137 listings

1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741

3 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 36 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 329 listings

2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 206 listings

2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088