Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/38/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-7722934504449342300-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,942

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,998, 93,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2006_mini_cooper-pic-6664861329132729815-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,008

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,998, 111,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/48/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-5592515732795537348-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,088

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring for sale - $7,500, 84,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-283385165038669676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,328

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $20,998, 88,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/18/16/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2066470064222006092-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,398

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $14,555, 135,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/48/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-5557062937809046466-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,301

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $7,998, 122,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5773406154754687734-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,010

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $10,998, 89,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2424758840759854782-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,192

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $12,888, 105,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/01/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-2701963485601281207-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,390

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $8,998, 150,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-8408434360558445588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,481

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $12,500, 97,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Elite Package, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/48/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7951813266569162690-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,666

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,998, 142,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/48/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-2366510633060701305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,689

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: True Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $9,998, 100,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,244

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $9,500, 58,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2009_ford_edge-pic-130413385406668190-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,616

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $9,998, 138,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2224111115383389457-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,400

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,998, 35,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer responded in timely fashion. Sent question at night, received response around lunchtime next day. Car had sold day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!
Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 73 listings

61440 S Highway 97, Bend, OR 97702

4 reviews
Just Used Cars - 46 listings

2311 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Bend

535 Northeast Savannah Drive, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Bend Park And Sell - 35 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd, Bend, OR 97702

10 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 213 listings

1045 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97702

20 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 20 listings

63227 Service Rd, Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Team Kia of Bend - 144 listings

611 N.E Purcell, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Central Oregon Motors - 10 listings

1123 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

2 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 186 listings

2060 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Bend Honda - 191 listings

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, OR 97701

5 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 26 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2, Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 247 listings

345 Ne 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 150 listings

1733 SW Highway 97, Madras, OR 97741

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995