Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701
Map & Directions

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/20/01/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-4855793349720707471-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,732

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $8,500, 113,000 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/35/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-4491407596520550446-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,834

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Neptune Blue Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,500, 108,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/02/15/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-9175562535948093247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,997

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 21,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $12,998, 21,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/20/57/2012_subaru_forester-pic-6606964769723578882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,759

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $16,998, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/42/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5887459548097153777-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,188

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $10,998, 72,000 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/07/05/2014_kia_forte_koup-pic-4358681904676767371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,875

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 16,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $11,998, 16,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/37/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-4356508167122189715-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G35 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,707

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G35 for sale - $8,998, 129,000 miles with Premium Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/41/2004_honda_accord-pic-7908480970272762027-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,467

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 176,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $4,998, 176,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/23/54/2012_honda_civic-pic-203150002788024740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,794

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,500, 62,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/17/20/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3970457066858710145-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,791

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 141,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,500, 141,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/20/52/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-8017441711679415878-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SRT4 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,547

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 61,500

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SRT4 for sale - $12,500, 61,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/00/01/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8044241255441716974-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,134

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,998, 110,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,072

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $12,998, 112,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,817

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 171,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD for sale - $12,500, 171,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,111

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $14,998, 83,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 72 listings

61440 S Highway 97, Bend, OR 97702

3 reviews
Just Used Cars - 33 listings

2311 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Auto Network Group NW - 16 listings

63227 Service Rd, Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 27 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd, Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 233 listings

1045 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97702

20 reviews
Team Kia of Bend - 178 listings

611 N.E Purcell, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Kendall Volkswagen of Bend - 153 listings

1975 NE US-20, Bend, OR 97701

4 reviews
Central Oregon Motors - 16 listings

1123 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

2 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 162 listings

2060 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Bend Honda - 188 listings

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, OR 97701

5 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 39 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2, Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 369 listings

1865 North East HWY 20, Bend, OR 97701

6 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 265 listings

345 Ne 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295