Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/22/46/2009_hyundai_accent-pic-28028533040642656-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,698

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $1,500, 122,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/29/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-5096127267059669871-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,809

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,998, 89,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/03/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-3262680335321240018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,220

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $9,998, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/22/46/2004_subaru_forester-pic-5617848510361026685-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Forester XT Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,694

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 204,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Subaru Forester XT for sale - $2,500, 204,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/09/2007_nissan_350z-pic-1458236979000503573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,740

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Orange 3-coat Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $8,998, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/40/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-252871235717773733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,674

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door for sale - $19,998, 78,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/21/02/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-2721544916797302519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,924

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $8,998, 117,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/03/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-7298948192277904401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,416

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Base for sale - $16,998, 40,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/49/2004_mini_cooper-pic-2912448091280722698-152x114.jpeg

2004 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,764

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2004 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $2,998, 146,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,462

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,998, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/23/50/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-1545164954184126251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,679

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV for sale - $12,998, 60,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/52/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2960644824740079457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,677

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,998, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/03/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1042241504942773138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,762

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $9,998, 102,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/04/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-6426898656323803188-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,931

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,998, 96,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/01/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8080414289284425305-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,798

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,500, 95,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
Purchased a vehicle from these folks and I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
They said the car is for sale but I do not have pictures...so I should drive 400miles to come look... :(
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Dealer go back to me immediately. Answered all question and added some additional insight not only for the car but other area mechanics, paint and body shops and tint shops.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
They responded quickly and offered to help in any way they could. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle that day, but I appreciated the intel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer responded in timely fashion. Sent question at night, received response around lunchtime next day. Car had sold day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!
Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Approved Auto of Central Oregon - 85 listings
63330 N Highway 97 Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Just Used Cars - 49 listings
2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
3 reviews
Audi Bend - 8 listings
1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702
1 review
Porsche of Bend
1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
1 review
New Mountain Motors
2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Bear Country Auto Center
762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 60 listings
61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702
5 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 19 listings
63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 39 listings
1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702
12 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 82 listings
1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
20 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 250 listings
345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 145 listings
1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741
4 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 184 listings
2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701
12 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 383 listings
2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
11 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 37 listings
61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900