Auto Kings

344 NE 3rd St
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 497-8299

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/23/41/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-5078915326188444576-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,405

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 144,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cocoa Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $5,998, 144,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/38/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-7722934504449342300-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,514

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,500, 93,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/41/2011_suzuki_sx4-pic-368604720746695778-152x114.jpeg

2011 Suzuki SX4 Sportback Crossover Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,492

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Suzuki SX4 Sportback Crossover for sale - $5,998, 67,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/18/16/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2066470064222006092-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,462

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $13,998, 135,000 miles with Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/59/2014_fiat_500-pic-9085033292037804714-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,805

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 33,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Giallo (yellow) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $7,998, 33,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-8408434360558445588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,672

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vapor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $11,500, 97,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Elite Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/58/2013_ford_focus-pic-6442251002282833806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,425

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tangerine Scream Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,500, 60,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/03/09/2007_nissan_350z-pic-1458236979000503573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,506

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Orange 3-coat Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $10,500, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/59/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2453193663337008926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,447

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 232,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $14,998, 232,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/21/00/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-5073924187920287350-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,786

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,998, 142,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/39/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7733673756858749633-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,547

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,998, 70,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/54/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2424758840759854782-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,651

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $11,998, 105,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,567

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,998, 130,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/46/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-1908514306413688493-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,373

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $17,998, 107,000 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/15/2009_honda_fit-pic-6713136547292502195-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,549

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Storm Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Base for sale - $7,500, 58,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
They responded quickly and offered to help in any way they could. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle that day, but I appreciated the intel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer responded in timely fashion. Sent question at night, received response around lunchtime next day. Car had sold day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
The dealer emailed a response fairly quickly. I didn't have any other dealings with them because when I sent my further questions, the response was, Sorry, that vehicle has been sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Very friendly and true to their word. Have asked for extra pics and these were done without delay. Easy to work with owner, down to earth, common sense approach to things. Like him and would absolutely work a deal with him again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
kept questions answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
salesman was very courteous and they andwered all my questions and we look forward to seeing them thank you Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
What a great group of guys! There are three brothers who own Auto Kings and they are all very pleasant to deal with. I purchased a truck from them all the way from Florida and Austin did his best to make sure I received tons of pictures of anything that was wrong with the truck. They are open and honest people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Poor interior. Would not negotiation on price. Take it or leave it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Dear Ericka sorry the interior was not up to par for you on the desired vehicle. We do our best to price our vehicles accordingly with all aspects including interior condition taken into consideration for our pricing guides. We wish you well on your future car search and thank you for your time at our dealership :)
Dec 30, 2015
Slow on the response. I left voicemail, email and finally called about 3 times and caught someone. They had sold the car already.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Don unfortunately we were and are going through a big internal change with our software and computers the last few months so a lot of customers are falling through the cracks or going un responded. This change is in hopes to increase our customer satisfaction in the future. Sorry it cost you this vehicle. Our best regards - Auto Kings
Nov 19, 2015
Responsive, but vehicle was misidentified as having a manual transmission, but actually had an automatic. The listing went uncorrected for many weeks. I'm not sure if it's fixed yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Yes sorry Jonathan sometimes we are unable to manage 3rd party websites options list. Thank you for your time
Aug 1, 2015
Sold me a lemon. Said it was in perfect working condition and I had to buy 570 dollars in rotors the next day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Cory please don't spend $570 for rotors/brakes! We will do them for free if you purchased the rig within a reasonable time frame. If you ever need anything please feel free to call us first and we will be happy to help assist you. Thanks, Austin - Owner
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
they are very kind for helping me to get the car i want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Thank you for the review! Wish you all the best, if you ever need us call us. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2015
Very helpful. Even offered to deliver the truck to my house. I chose to purchase another vehicle elsewhere but only because I preferred truck located in Phoenix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Tom thanks so much for the kind review. Hope your new truck rocks!
Jan 3, 2015
Quick to get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Kings:

Hi steve, thank you for the review but how can we get a bump to 5 stars or better our service for you? Thanks, Auto Kings.

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Bend - 72 listings

1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702

1 review
Just Used Cars - 46 listings

2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Porsche of Bend

1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Hertz Car Sales Bend

535 Northeast Savannah Drive Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Bend Park And Sell - 41 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702

13 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 71 listings

61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 19 listings

63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 83 listings

1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

22 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 280 listings

345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 185 listings

2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Bend Honda - 177 listings

2225 NE Hwy 20 Bend, OR 97701

5 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 31 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Outland Motors - 15 listings

940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950