Kendall Toyota of Bend

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer,
Presidents
Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

61430 S Highway 97
Bend, OR 97702

Sales: (458) 202-2731

Service: (888) 743-3836

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/21/06/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6643484226159228314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$4,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,601

Price: $25,789

Mileage: 24,018

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $25,789, 24,018 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/13/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5219752309173290763-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$4,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,623

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 26,753

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,998, 26,753 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/09/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4086406104416824230-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$4,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,038

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 21,018

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $19,498, 21,018 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/04/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1270312496572309847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$3,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,891

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 3,488

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,998, 3,488 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/12/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4521254616169414903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$4,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,152

Price: $29,489

Mileage: 20,746

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,489, 20,746 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/11/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3045921416786479954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,710

Price: $9,189

Mileage: 50,555

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,189, 50,555 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/07/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-2533872382842604341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,565

Price: $20,398

Mileage: 106,269

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $20,398, 106,269 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/34/2015_scion_tc-pic-4472252031634456237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,754

Price: $15,298

Mileage: 3,362

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $15,298, 3,362 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$7,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,312

Price: $54,889

Mileage: 13,576

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $54,889, 13,576 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/19/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-8627656240590246554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,193

Price: $8,298

Mileage: 84,768

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,298, 84,768 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/11/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3140732461673725204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,204

Price: $13,298

Mileage: 55,342

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,298, 55,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/11/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-7773952854586163166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,396

Price: $19,098

Mileage: 5,434

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Asphalt Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $19,098, 5,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/23/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1997629740291568922-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,818

Price: $8,389

Mileage: 60,262

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,389, 60,262 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/20/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6600596369180804776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,220

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 92,222

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $11,498, 92,222 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/15/05/2013_kia_optima-pic-307498738827536157-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,092

Price: $11,389

Mileage: 43,255

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,389, 43,255 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
chantay rivers
Justin was very good with working with me and made everything as easy as possible although the car was sold before we could get the paperwork through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Chantay, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely hope that we can work with you in the near future to get the car you want. Please reach out if there are any questions we can answer for you. Have an excellent day!
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZS29K
Thank you Luke for helping my daughter and I test drive three vehicles. We are trying to make our final decision on the type and brand of car in our budget. He was Outstanding very Kind and not pushy very easy going and knowledgeable definitely will be back! Thanks LUKE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Guruzs29k, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 8, 2017
EG100
The dealer answered my questions quickly and professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Hello Eg100, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Have a wonderful day!
Sep 26, 2017
GuruD6DWG
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Gurud6dwg, thank you so much for your high rating! Have a wonderful day!
Sep 11, 2017
Nichole was a great help but unfortunately they couldn't match or beat the price of a Tundra I was looking for. Regardless, still a great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

HI Jay,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case with your visit to Kendall Toyota of Bend. Please contact our General Manager, Jason Wilkinson, at (855) 510-3159 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Sep 5, 2017
The sales person was very helpful, especially it being her first time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Richard, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kendall Toyota of Bend. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're looking forward to your next visit with us and hope that you have a great day!
Jul 26, 2017
This place is absolutely amazing! Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and welcoming. It was definitely worth the plane trip and then the six hundred mile trip back home in the car I purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Brenda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kendall Toyota of Bend! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 9, 2017
It was fine. THe salesperson followed up and answered my questions. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Laurie, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Toyota of Bend and that your salesperson took great care of you. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Kendall Toyota of Bend
Jun 18, 2017
Called 3 times on the same car, and they said let us check on that, and we'll call you right back! Nothing happened
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Hi Chuck Omel, we set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what happened so that we can correct this situation. Please reach out to our General Manager, Jason Wilkinson, at (541)323-8922 to discuss how we can resolve the issues you experienced. We look forward to speaking with you.
Apr 30, 2017
Responded right away. Very pleasant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Erin, we really appreciate your positive review!
Mar 22, 2017
All in all I couldn't be happier with the car and the buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

Roger, thanks for the 5 star review!
Oct 31, 2016
Pleasant salesman. Car higher priced than I expected so I'm still shopping.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Contact within 24 hours. Friendly but too far away. Shipping would be very expensive to my Georgia location.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
I would like to thank Kaden for making the purchase of my car fun...yes I said FUN. I arrived late and he was very nice about it. I had found this car on line and fell in love with it. I have had a 2007. And always wished I had kept it. Kaden ran his legs off for us...from getting the deal done to getting water for us. He kept in close contact with me. And I feel That he is an exceptional sales man..no pressure, loves what he does and takes good care of his customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Failed to list the car as a manual shift. Advertised as an automatic. We drove 270 miles round trip to see it. No compensation for gas, just an apology that it was listed incorrectly. The listing has still not be changed a week later. Wonder how many others have taken a long drive to look at this incorrectly listed car?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I was contacted quickly and the internet salesman was very helpful. I live two and a half hours from the dealership so I wanted to work all the numbers prior to driving up there. We agreed on the purchase price of the vehicle, but we had to negotiate my trade in. I sent 20 pictures of my trade in as requested. I was told I would get a quote the following day. I didn't receive one, so I contacted the salesman again. He told me he would get it to me. Four days later and no correspondence. I went elsewhere and purchased a truck. They lost a sale because of their failure to keep their word.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
These guy were really on the ball. Professional friendly and really persistent with making sure your needs are met.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
All sales contact was pleasant , respectful with no tricks or high pressure. I had confidence that this car is what they say it is. Closing was smooth, just nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Very professional helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
They are friendly and courteous. So polite and not pushy. He offered to drive the car to where I am 4 hours away. Really appreciate the effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Poor follow up by email from 'online specialist'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Very responsive, flexible (i was out out state) and priced the vehicle fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Did not purchase a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Although they were not wanting to come down in their price at all, after I showed them Cargurus fair price, Toyota of Bend came within 300 dollars of your value. We purchased the Titans, however, they were not easy to deal with. Questionable if we will return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Did not buy a Toyota in the end, but their attention and attidude at the dealership was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
phw4711
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Approved Auto of Central Oregon - 69 listings
63330 N Highway 97 Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Just Used Cars - 42 listings
2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
3 reviews
Audi Bend - 6 listings
1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702
1 review
Porsche of Bend
1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
1 review
New Mountain Motors
2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Bear Country Auto Center
762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 52 listings
61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702
5 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 25 listings
63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 48 listings
1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702
12 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 82 listings
1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
24 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 234 listings
345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 156 listings
1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741
4 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 182 listings
2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701
12 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 421 listings
2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
11 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 38 listings
61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
17 Great Deals out of 1,032 listings starting at $4,184
Used Toyota Tacoma
723 Great Deals out of 45,388 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota Avalon
240 Great Deals out of 15,947 listings starting at $1,095
Used Toyota Prius
353 Great Deals out of 16,017 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota 4Runner
358 Great Deals out of 26,500 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Prius c
97 Great Deals out of 5,500 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota Mirai
117 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
5 Great Deals out of 1,599 listings starting at $19,895
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 9,894 listings starting at $21,000
Used Toyota Yaris
73 Great Deals out of 2,873 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
124 Great Deals out of 5,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Corolla iM
7 Great Deals out of 4,346 listings starting at $13,921
Used Toyota Yaris iA
6,256 listings starting at $13,760