Kansas City Motors

11100 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64134

Sales: (816) 307-2921

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/18/00/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2549425696242105222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,083

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 73,703

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Fall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,300, 73,703 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2015_honda_civic-pic-8581373209060077858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,986

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 60,728

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,450, 60,728 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/18/03/2011_ford_explorer-pic-4290558049158583908-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,242

Price: $10,916

Mileage: 112,444

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $10,916, 112,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2005_saab_9-3-pic-512627782853105698-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,055

Price: $3,210

Mileage: 133,383

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 5 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hazlenut Metallic Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear for sale - $3,210, 133,383 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-4010819684944995893-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,858

Price: $6,537

Mileage: 159,088

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD for sale - $6,537, 159,088 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/18/15/2011_ram_1500-pic-8406911586332557713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,081

Price: $8,445

Mileage: 125,214

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $8,445, 125,214 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/17/58/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2414787243698061111-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,715

Price: $17,145

Mileage: 108,046

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $17,145, 108,046 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1793102509731414902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,398

Price: $9,829

Mileage: 78,095

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,829, 78,095 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8957321937374304753-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,412

Price: $15,646

Mileage: 155,043

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,646, 155,043 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4518484917909915735-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,699

Price: $9,587

Mileage: 89,758

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $9,587, 89,758 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/17/58/2008_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-14877173067471658-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,384

Price: $3,850

Mileage: 114,750

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible FWD for sale - $3,850, 114,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/17/50/2012_ram_1500-pic-3564799679582467519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,226

Price: $28,954

Mileage: 33,745

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,954, 33,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/17/58/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-838887970275109064-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,048

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 121,995

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $5,950, 121,995 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2010_bmw_x3-pic-5357732982700907662-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$72 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,915

Price: $9,843

Mileage: 124,555

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $9,843, 124,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1769790412842792522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$21 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,845

Price: $13,824

Mileage: 29,572

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $13,824, 29,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
cmann2020
Very positive experience with this dealer. We were out of town when this car became available, but they were kind enough to hold it until we returned. They even came in on Sunday (usually closed) to show us the car. We ended up driving it home that day!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, cmann2020. We appreciate you doing that and are very happy you enjoyed your visit and purchase with us!
Jul 2, 2018
Wade Ryun
The car I went to see would barely run. When I took it on a test drive the check engine light started flashing as soon as I pulled it out of the parking lot. They didn't even know the car was barely running. Said they would take it to a shop for repairs but it hasn't moved off there lot. Not very happy. Waste of my time.
Response from current dealership:
We certainly apologize for your experience. We also wish cars would tell us when they were going to have a mechanical issue, but unfortunately, we find out the same way most people do, by surprise.
We work with independent repair shops and are at their mercy when it comes to completing repairs. The particular vehicle you are referencing has been looked at by the shop and is awaiting the part needed to address the issue. Once the part is received, they will get the car from us again to have the repair completed. The shop we use asks that we do not leave our cars there if they are waiting on pa
 More ...
Jun 19, 2018
Very helpful and friendly got a good deal
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review and comments, Richard. We do appreciate you taking the time to do that.
If we can ever be of any additional help, please don't hesitate to call on us!
Apr 5, 2018
Overall, response time was quick and salesman was very cooperative. Well appreciated!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership, Marcus. We appreciate the positive words and 4-star rating. If there's any way we can help in the future, please keep us in mind!
Mar 29, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Brendan, for taking the time to review our dealership. We're glad you had a positive impression of us and hope we can see you again soon!
Mar 17, 2018
Guru5KRP8
Responded quickly. Answered my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Guru for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you doing that. If there is anything we can ever help with, please let us know!
Feb 1, 2018
Salesman was very polite and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for taking the time to review your visit with us. We appreciate you doing that. If we can be of any help, please do not hesitate to call on us!
Nov 6, 2017
I asked them a question. They didn’t answer it. I just got a canned reply.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Virginia. We certainly are sorry you feel we didn't answer your email inquiry regarding a discount on the price of one of our vehicles. While we try and be communicative in our replies, we (as most dealers) will rarely just throw numbers out before a customer has had an opportunity to see and/or drive the vehicle of interest. We also don't want to give out a low-ball number just to get you to make a drive, only to later tell you we can't do that price once you get here and try to switch you to another vehicle.
We did respond to your inquiry but we did not hear back from you until this r
 More ...
Oct 31, 2017
Great dealer car was as described and had good price very easy to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Harold. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate your doing that and hope you enjoy your new purchase for many years to come!
Aug 1, 2017
Great dealership. Have not bought from them but probably will. Very friendly and prompt.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lynn! We appreciate the positive feedback you took the time to share. Best of wishes to you and yours!
Jun 25, 2017
Met with Tony, he was very informative, polite, not insistent on getting me into a vehicle on the very day I first visited. Clean vehicle at a very fair price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review, Phil! We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. And we know you have a choice in where you do business, so we thank you for giving us that opportunity!
Apr 5, 2017
No one ever came out to assist me nor to talk to me and show me the car
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize if you felt ignored during your visit. That is certainly not our intention.
As you could see from when you were here, we are a small, independent dealership. To keep costs down, we don't employ and army of pushy, commissioned-based salespeople who hound you the minute you set foot on the lot until the minute you are driving away. Instead, we work with a small crew of at most 3, but sometimes as few as one because, well, as a small business that's what has to be done to stay viable.
We hope that if you are still in the marke
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Inquired about the Jeep through a phone call. I asked what the bottom line price would be and was told to come in and we'd talk about it. Got there and was informed that DEALER thought price was great and wouldn't come down. Then we were told that if we wanted it that we should do it as he had another buyer ready to drive in from 4 hours away to purchase it. Waste of time as we were ready to deal. Likely will not return to this dealer.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear we left you with a negative impression of our dealership.
We work hard to be competitive in our pricing, as we know many customers utilize sites like cargurus.com to comparison shop. We also use these sites to understand market conditions for vehicles we have available to price our vehicles fairly.
As a policy, and like most businesses selling a negotiable product, we do not negotiate over the phone if at all possible (i e. out of area buyer, wholesale purchase, etc.).
Believe us, if a deal makes sense, we're going to make it!
In this case, it seems maybe the number
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Called the next day very helpful .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Brad. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We hope we could help make your shopping for a used vehicle better! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future!
Dec 3, 2016
Good response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for. If we can be of any help now or in the future, please keep us in mind!
Oct 31, 2016
Very helpful and prompt
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey, Wayne! Thanks a lot for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can ever help you with anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Oct 21, 2016
Sent me an email saying car is available then after driving 30 miles the car was not there it was at the shop and said that they would call me when it returns. Never got a call.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We researched this issue and realize we dropped the ball on it. The vehicle you came to look at was attracting a lot of attention and another buyer bought it, sight-unseen, while it was at the shop. We still should have phoned you to let you know the results though, and for that, we do apologize.
Sep 1, 2016
Called right away friendly. Did not have the type of financing I was looking for but very prompt.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer responded to my email promptly. I ended up buying a car elsewhere
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope your purchase is working our for you, but if we can ever be of help in the future, please keep us in mind!
Apr 26, 2013
Do not go here! After driving a lot of miles to test drive their 2006 jetta the transmission went out on it it got stuck on 3 gear. The dealer said he didnt think anything was wrong with the car! waste of time and effort!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2013
like new tires stated - actually barely enough safe tread.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

HMH Autosport Inc. - 66 listings
713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063
3 reviews
KC Car Gallery - 65 listings
4519 Rainbow Boulevard Kansas City, KS 66103
2 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 51 listings
11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
4 reviews
City Wide Motors - 23 listings
13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030
3 reviews
Midwest Financial Services and Sales - 13 listings
1029 SW Blue Pkwy Lee's Summit, MO 64063
6 reviews
Victory Lane Auto - 11 listings
204 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083
2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 9 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 5 listings
215 W. Gregory Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Market Street Motors - 1 listing
1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081
3 reviews
Extreme Auto Mart
11621 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134
1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC
12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030
2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group
57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145
8 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales
7820 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Pickard Motors
1 SE 30th St Lees Summit, MO 64082
1 review
Majestic Auto
700 Keen St Raymore, MO 64083
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995