Kansas City Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11100 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64134

Sales: (816) 965-6300

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2010_kia_sedona-pic-3054164447050706261-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Sedona Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,194

Price: $5,547

Mileage: 88,588

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Sedona Base for sale - $5,547, 88,588 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-25843486408296468-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,499

Price: $10,547

Mileage: 38,419

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,547, 38,419 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/00/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-3192289271996480475-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,431

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 187,438

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,950, 187,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/54/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2999876786667125868-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,518

Price: $9,645

Mileage: 118,875

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Merlot Jewel Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $9,645, 118,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/17/48/2012_kia_optima-pic-9047585123646757325-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,558

Price: $7,837

Mileage: 104,656

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,837, 104,656 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/10/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-3148627595386705929-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,865

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 176,257

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $3,450, 176,257 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/58/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-8752063059906596786-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,535

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 144,642

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible for sale - $4,950, 144,642 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/41/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3546216884701617590-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,317

Price: $15,849

Mileage: 133,937

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,849, 133,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/23/2012_ford_escape-pic-2185052648084677968-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,084

Price: $8,656

Mileage: 102,714

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,656, 102,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/39/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-907442768072890435-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,696

Price: $6,350

Mileage: 106,658

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,350, 106,658 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/13/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5201105890100258766-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,134

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 116,940

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $8,650, 116,940 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/51/2004_buick_lesabre-pic-6014299931443956825-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,567

Price: $4,350

Mileage: 127,261

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Bronzemist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $4,350, 127,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/52/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-4363176730251664569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,456

Price: $7,105

Mileage: 91,250

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $7,105, 91,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/52/2011_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-249768385521818403-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,073

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 69,592

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $9,950, 69,592 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/51/2011_hyundai_accent-pic-7909700017593046346-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,449

Price: $5,252

Mileage: 86,240

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,252, 86,240 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
No one ever came out to assist me nor to talk to me and show me the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize if you felt ignored during your visit. That is certainly not our intention.
As you could see from when you were here, we are a small, independent dealership. To keep costs down, we don't employ and army of pushy, commissioned-based salespeople who hound you the minute you set foot on the lot until the minute you are driving away. Instead, we work with a small crew of at most 3, but sometimes as few as one because, well, as a small business that's what has to be done to stay viable.
We hope that if you are still in the marke
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Inquired about the Jeep through a phone call. I asked what the bottom line price would be and was told to come in and we'd talk about it. Got there and was informed that DEALER thought price was great and wouldn't come down. Then we were told that if we wanted it that we should do it as he had another buyer ready to drive in from 4 hours away to purchase it. Waste of time as we were ready to deal. Likely will not return to this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

We are sorry to hear we left you with a negative impression of our dealership.
We work hard to be competitive in our pricing, as we know many customers utilize sites like cargurus.com to comparison shop. We also use these sites to understand market conditions for vehicles we have available to price our vehicles fairly.
As a policy, and like most businesses selling a negotiable product, we do not negotiate over the phone if at all possible (i e. out of area buyer, wholesale purchase, etc.).
Believe us, if a deal makes sense, we're going to make it!
In this case, it seems maybe the number
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Called the next day very helpful .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Brad. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We hope we could help make your shopping for a used vehicle better! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future!
Dec 3, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for. If we can be of any help now or in the future, please keep us in mind!
Oct 31, 2016
Very helpful and prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hey, Wayne! Thanks a lot for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can ever help you with anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Oct 21, 2016
Sent me an email saying car is available then after driving 30 miles the car was not there it was at the shop and said that they would call me when it returns. Never got a call.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We researched this issue and realize we dropped the ball on it. The vehicle you came to look at was attracting a lot of attention and another buyer bought it, sight-unseen, while it was at the shop. We still should have phoned you to let you know the results though, and for that, we do apologize.
Sep 1, 2016
Called right away friendly. Did not have the type of financing I was looking for but very prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for the kind review. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for!
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer responded to my email promptly. I ended up buying a car elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope your purchase is working our for you, but if we can ever be of help in the future, please keep us in mind!
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 26, 2013
Do not go here! After driving a lot of miles to test drive their 2006 jetta the transmission went out on it it got stuck on 3 gear. The dealer said he didnt think anything was wrong with the car! waste of time and effort!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
like new tires stated - actually barely enough safe tread.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 172 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
HMH Autosport Inc. - 66 listings

713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

2 reviews
City Wide Motors - 55 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030

3 reviews
Executive Automotive - 31 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

14 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 30 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136

4 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 22 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
The Car Farm - 21 listings

8000 Oldham Rd Kansas City, MO 64138

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 20 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Victory Lane Auto - 15 listings

204 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

1 review
Optimal Auto Sales - 7 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Market Street Motors - 1 listing

1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145

3 reviews
Pickard Motors

1 SE 30th St Lees Summit, MO 64082

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900