Kansas City Motors

11100 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64134

Sales: (816) 307-2921

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/28/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-3595038872689475206-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,754

Price: $10,280

Mileage: 62,950

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Crystal Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $10,280, 62,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/15/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-8429543099916076327-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,533

Price: $8,425

Mileage: 97,104

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $8,425, 97,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/37/2007_bmw_x5-pic-7659912953413223865-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,836

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 125,239

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,700, 125,239 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/37/2013_fiat_500-pic-5322918613995687928-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,235

Price: $8,540

Mileage: 49,593

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Black Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $8,540, 49,593 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/58/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5402508712375766654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,447

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 91,732

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,950, 91,732 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/36/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3794641395187207463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,690

Price: $10,465

Mileage: 76,390

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius One for sale - $10,465, 76,390 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/37/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6113312546659276407-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,480

Price: $13,592

Mileage: 137,197

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $13,592, 137,197 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/15/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-5951794752849338681-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,758

Price: $4,444

Mileage: 93,984

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Plantinum Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $4,444, 93,984 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/19/07/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1497150104752036438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,287

Price: $8,832

Mileage: 128,407

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,832, 128,407 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/30/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3677557317643752192-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,937

Price: $8,684

Mileage: 117,783

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Mettalic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $8,684, 117,783 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2006_honda_pilot-pic-8843670051912482514-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,387

Price: $5,407

Mileage: 174,977

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $5,407, 174,977 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/41/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-6821813891993164237-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,932

Price: $8,767

Mileage: 150,436

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,767, 150,436 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/19/40/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4496958169705427850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,765

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 92,135

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,450, 92,135 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-4799953279489237751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,330

Price: $4,546

Mileage: 137,483

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale - $4,546, 137,483 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/19/07/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4889373172356316892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,630

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 183,609

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $5,600, 183,609 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
I asked them a question. They didn’t answer it. I just got a canned reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Virginia. We certainly are sorry you feel we didn't answer your email inquiry regarding a discount on the price of one of our vehicles. While we try and be communicative in our replies, we (as most dealers) will rarely just throw numbers out before a customer has had an opportunity to see and/or drive the vehicle of interest. We also don't want to give out a low-ball number just to get you to make a drive, only to later tell you we can't do that price once you get here and try to switch you to another vehicle.
We did respond to your inquiry but we did not hear back from you until this r
 More ...
Oct 31, 2017
Great dealer car was as described and had good price very easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Harold. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate your doing that and hope you enjoy your new purchase for many years to come!
Aug 1, 2017
Great dealership. Have not bought from them but probably will. Very friendly and prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lynn! We appreciate the positive feedback you took the time to share. Best of wishes to you and yours!
Jun 25, 2017
Met with Tony, he was very informative, polite, not insistent on getting me into a vehicle on the very day I first visited. Clean vehicle at a very fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for your positive review, Phil! We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. And we know you have a choice in where you do business, so we thank you for giving us that opportunity!
Apr 5, 2017
No one ever came out to assist me nor to talk to me and show me the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize if you felt ignored during your visit. That is certainly not our intention.
As you could see from when you were here, we are a small, independent dealership. To keep costs down, we don't employ and army of pushy, commissioned-based salespeople who hound you the minute you set foot on the lot until the minute you are driving away. Instead, we work with a small crew of at most 3, but sometimes as few as one because, well, as a small business that's what has to be done to stay viable.
We hope that if you are still in the marke
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Inquired about the Jeep through a phone call. I asked what the bottom line price would be and was told to come in and we'd talk about it. Got there and was informed that DEALER thought price was great and wouldn't come down. Then we were told that if we wanted it that we should do it as he had another buyer ready to drive in from 4 hours away to purchase it. Waste of time as we were ready to deal. Likely will not return to this dealer.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

We are sorry to hear we left you with a negative impression of our dealership.
We work hard to be competitive in our pricing, as we know many customers utilize sites like cargurus.com to comparison shop. We also use these sites to understand market conditions for vehicles we have available to price our vehicles fairly.
As a policy, and like most businesses selling a negotiable product, we do not negotiate over the phone if at all possible (i e. out of area buyer, wholesale purchase, etc.).
Believe us, if a deal makes sense, we're going to make it!
In this case, it seems maybe the number
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Called the next day very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Brad. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We hope we could help make your shopping for a used vehicle better! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future!
Dec 3, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for. If we can be of any help now or in the future, please keep us in mind!
Oct 31, 2016
Very helpful and prompt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hey, Wayne! Thanks a lot for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can ever help you with anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Oct 21, 2016
Sent me an email saying car is available then after driving 30 miles the car was not there it was at the shop and said that they would call me when it returns. Never got a call.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We researched this issue and realize we dropped the ball on it. The vehicle you came to look at was attracting a lot of attention and another buyer bought it, sight-unseen, while it was at the shop. We still should have phoned you to let you know the results though, and for that, we do apologize.
Sep 1, 2016
Called right away friendly. Did not have the type of financing I was looking for but very prompt.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for the kind review. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for!
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer responded to my email promptly. I ended up buying a car elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope your purchase is working our for you, but if we can ever be of help in the future, please keep us in mind!
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 26, 2013
Do not go here! After driving a lot of miles to test drive their 2006 jetta the transmission went out on it it got stuck on 3 gear. The dealer said he didnt think anything was wrong with the car! waste of time and effort!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
like new tires stated - actually barely enough safe tread.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

State Line Dodge of Kansas City - 503 listings
1001 W 104 St Kansas City, MO 64114
5 reviews
HMH Autosport Inc. - 76 listings
713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063
3 reviews
City Wide Motors - 47 listings
13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030
3 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 42 listings
11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
4 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 23 listings
7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114
3 reviews
AM Auto - 19 listings
1412 N Scott Ave Belton, MO 64012
3 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 17 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Victory Lane Auto - 14 listings
204 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083
2 reviews
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings
215 W. Gregory Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Market Street Motors - 2 listings
1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081
2 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales
11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134
2 reviews
Platinum Auto Sales LLC
12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030
2 reviews
Quick Stop Motors
8430 Holmes Rd Kansas City, MO 64131
1 review
Bavarian Auto Group
57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145
6 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895