Kansas City Motors

11100 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64134

Sales: (816) 307-2921

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/25/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6039349382630258778-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,079

Price: $7,945

Mileage: 116,940

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $7,945, 116,940 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/20/01/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-9046513545411177986-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,055

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 108,765

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $8,950, 108,765 miles with Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/02/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-4093474816739542982-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$3,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,186

Price: $15,849

Mileage: 133,937

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,849, 133,937 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-1978274118596002139-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,858

Price: $5,226

Mileage: 101,415

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L for sale - $5,226, 101,415 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/54/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1876460282261810826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $10,547

Mileage: 38,419

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,547, 38,419 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/20/35/2009_buick_enclave-pic-2557118969094507919-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,856

Price: $9,911

Mileage: 106,183

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $9,911, 106,183 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/02/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-7509237938548426327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,788

Price: $9,228

Mileage: 66,791

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Fireglow Red Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus for sale - $9,228, 66,791 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/53/2004_buick_lesabre-pic-5186726671756755462-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,489

Price: $4,350

Mileage: 127,261

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Bronzemist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $4,350, 127,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/58/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-4830110226872457346-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,363

Price: $7,105

Mileage: 91,250

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $7,105, 91,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/01/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-303055886173239537-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,667

Price: $9,532

Mileage: 109,985

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,532, 109,985 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/01/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-5998824153029583485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,748

Price: $13,680

Mileage: 41,960

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 for sale - $13,680, 41,960 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/02/2012_ford_focus-pic-1064001036099698154-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,076

Price: $9,109

Mileage: 71,046

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $9,109, 71,046 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/42/2013_toyota_prius-pic-1051728534643665254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,410

Price: $11,420

Mileage: 76,390

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius One for sale - $11,420, 76,390 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/49/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-4039531616945325953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,827

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 155,531

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $3,950, 155,531 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/20/51/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-1344573653760732718-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64134

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,526

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 129,660

Location: Kansas City, MO 64134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aubergine Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $5,750, 129,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 1, 2017
Great dealership. Have not bought from them but probably will. Very friendly and prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lynn! We appreciate the positive feedback you took the time to share. Best of wishes to you and yours!
Jun 25, 2017
Met with Tony, he was very informative, polite, not insistent on getting me into a vehicle on the very day I first visited. Clean vehicle at a very fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for your positive review, Phil! We are very glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. And we know you have a choice in where you do business, so we thank you for giving us that opportunity!
Apr 5, 2017
No one ever came out to assist me nor to talk to me and show me the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We apologize if you felt ignored during your visit. That is certainly not our intention.
As you could see from when you were here, we are a small, independent dealership. To keep costs down, we don't employ and army of pushy, commissioned-based salespeople who hound you the minute you set foot on the lot until the minute you are driving away. Instead, we work with a small crew of at most 3, but sometimes as few as one because, well, as a small business that's what has to be done to stay viable.
We hope that if you are still in the marke
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Inquired about the Jeep through a phone call. I asked what the bottom line price would be and was told to come in and we'd talk about it. Got there and was informed that DEALER thought price was great and wouldn't come down. Then we were told that if we wanted it that we should do it as he had another buyer ready to drive in from 4 hours away to purchase it. Waste of time as we were ready to deal. Likely will not return to this dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

We are sorry to hear we left you with a negative impression of our dealership.
We work hard to be competitive in our pricing, as we know many customers utilize sites like cargurus.com to comparison shop. We also use these sites to understand market conditions for vehicles we have available to price our vehicles fairly.
As a policy, and like most businesses selling a negotiable product, we do not negotiate over the phone if at all possible (i e. out of area buyer, wholesale purchase, etc.).
Believe us, if a deal makes sense, we're going to make it!
In this case, it seems maybe the number
 More ...
Feb 25, 2017
Called the next day very helpful .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Brad. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We hope we could help make your shopping for a used vehicle better! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future!
Dec 3, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for. If we can be of any help now or in the future, please keep us in mind!
Oct 31, 2016
Very helpful and prompt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Hey, Wayne! Thanks a lot for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to do that. If we can ever help you with anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Oct 21, 2016
Sent me an email saying car is available then after driving 30 miles the car was not there it was at the shop and said that they would call me when it returns. Never got a call.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We researched this issue and realize we dropped the ball on it. The vehicle you came to look at was attracting a lot of attention and another buyer bought it, sight-unseen, while it was at the shop. We still should have phoned you to let you know the results though, and for that, we do apologize.
Sep 1, 2016
Called right away friendly. Did not have the type of financing I was looking for but very prompt.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for the kind review. We hope you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for!
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer responded to my email promptly. I ended up buying a car elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kansas City Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We hope your purchase is working our for you, but if we can ever be of help in the future, please keep us in mind!
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 26, 2013
Do not go here! After driving a lot of miles to test drive their 2006 jetta the transmission went out on it it got stuck on 3 gear. The dealer said he didnt think anything was wrong with the car! waste of time and effort!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
like new tires stated - actually barely enough safe tread.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

HMH Autosport Inc. - 61 listings

713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

3 reviews
City Wide Motors - 55 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy Grandview, MO 64030

3 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 49 listings

11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Overland Park Imports - 49 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Executive Automotive - 31 listings

453 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081

13 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 21 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 20 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
KC Auto 1 - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

2 reviews
Optimal Auto Sales - 9 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Victory Lane Auto - 9 listings

204 North Madison Raymore, MO 64083

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145

4 reviews
Market Street Motors

1308 Southwest Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64081

2 reviews
Pickard Motors

1 SE 30th St Lees Summit, MO 64082

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999