Joseph Leasing, LLC

2400 E Sharon Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Sales: (513) 657-4335

Service: (513) 821-1000

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/36/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7965959407157497504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$4,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,395

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 73,222

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $23,988, 73,222 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/18/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-815417331694109577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,274

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 41,625

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,995, 41,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/42/2014_chrysler_300-pic-339404714107873090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,699

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 27,291

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $18,988, 27,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/13/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-908629916182091018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,017

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 66,685

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,988, 66,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/05/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5918859924408242878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$5,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,167

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 36,598

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,488, 36,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/14/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1518107618738406076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,251

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 60,769

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $22,995, 60,769 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/02/10/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-2801348395582217007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,726

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 62,134

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $18,988, 62,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/03/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8846254266004751453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$3,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,351

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 14,669

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon AWD for sale - $43,988, 14,669 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/16/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-692588769038615270-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,031

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 62,952

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $22,995, 62,952 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/48/2014_acura_tl-pic-7155684601832939758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,532

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 39,289

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD with Tech Package for sale - $18,988, 39,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/18/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8912648435192558253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,965

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 26,527

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $24,488, 26,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/22/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-8907125945846357960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,670

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 72,639

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $30,988, 72,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/18/2015_honda_fit-pic-3910417124085810436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,381

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 32,699

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $12,988, 32,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/34/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4432476047795426204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,068

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 34,024

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $20,988, 34,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/36/2009_honda_civic-pic-6207134261898582602-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45241

Great Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,935

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 119,838

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45241

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $6,488, 119,838 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Prompt and friendly emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Susan for the Great Review.  Although our 2015 Toyota Highlander wasn't the right fit for you at this time, we may have something a little larger in the near future. Thanks again, Mike Janszen
Nov 27, 2017
Very quick response and great information. Provided everything I needed and I bought my vehicle there within 4 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Roger for the 5 Star Review.  It was a pleasure to be able to sell you the 2015 F-150 you had been looking for.  Hope it fits your needs and hopefully we will be able to sell you your next vehicle.  Thanks again, Mike Janszen
Nov 7, 2017
Great quick feedback provided on my vehicle inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Michelle was looking to purchase a 2014 Highlander LE Plus from us, however she was not able to make it here by the time we sold it.  Hopefully we will have another one for her in the near future.  Thanks Michelle for the great review.  Mike Janszen
Nov 7, 2017
I asked a question about the car and they replied promptly. It was not what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Jim for the great review.  Sorry we did not have the car you were looking for.  Hopefully we will have one soon.  Thanks again, Mike Janszen.
Sep 6, 2017
5
Dealt with Mike and couldn't be happier. Great service. If your looking at a car from here make sure you see Mike. One the best car transactions I've ever had. Thanks again we love it!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Glen, thanks for the 5 Star Review.  Glen bought a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from me.  It was an absolute pleasure to work with him and his wife.  We take great pride in making sure our customers have a no-pressure sales experience.  Thanks again and hope to see you soon.  Mike Janszen
Sep 2, 2017
Vehicle was in excellent condition, sold as is & at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

GM, thanks for the 5 Star Review.  Glad we had the car you wanted.  Look forward to seeing you for you next purchase. Mike Janszen
Sep 1, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Jose for the 5 Star Review.  Jose and Rachel bought a 2013 Audi Q5 from me.  We had a new windshield installed at our expense.  Glad to hear that everything went well.  Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Please come back for your next vehicle.  Thanks, Mike Janszen
Aug 7, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Clarence for the great review.  It was my pleasure to sell you your new car.  Please stop on by for your next vehicle.  Mike Janszen
Jul 26, 2017
Guru92JGW
Mike was wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Lisa bought a 2004 Jeep Liberty from me and she was great to work with.  Thanks for the 5 Star Review.  Hopefully I will sell you your next car.  Mike Janszen
Apr 27, 2017
rorycollins
Mike was very responsive in getting back to me on my inquiry. One of the most stress free car purchases I've been a part of. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Rory for the 5 Star Review.  It was a pleasure being able to sell you the Hyundai Sonata that you were looking for.  We take pride in providing our customers with a stress free environment. Hope to see you for your next vehicle. Mike Janszen
Mar 16, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Jim for the positive review.  It was my pleasure to be able to show you some of our inventory.  Mike Janszen
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent experience, great people to work with, and a wonderful selection of vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Terry, thanks for the 5 Star Review.  It was a pleasure to sell you your 2013 Toyota Rav4 AWD.  Hopefully it will serve your needs for years to come.  I look forward to selling you your next car.  Thanks again, Mike Janszen.
Oct 9, 2016
Great experience but didn't buy the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Darren, thanks for the 5 Star Review.  Hopefully we will have the car you're looking for in the near future.  Mike Janszen
Oct 7, 2016
I have been buying cars for years and Mike & the rest of the staff made buying with them one of the best experiences ever. Very easy to work with and no high pressure just great customer service. Nice used vehicle for a competitve price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Barry and Ashley came in and bought a Hyundai Santa Fe from me.  They were absolutely wonderful to work with.  Thanks for the Great Review.  Making sure our customers have a relaxed buying experience makes all the difference.  Hope to see you for your next car.  Thanks again, Mike Janszen
Sep 26, 2016
pleasure doing business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Steven, thanks for the great review.  Hope you're enjoying your 2016 Subaru Legacy.  It was a pleasure to sell you the car.  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks, Mike Janszen
Sep 15, 2016
GEMCOMEP
Dealer was terrific. I purchased from out of state and they worked with me on the sale price and honored our agreement even after travel plans changed from our initial discussion. Quick, easy, fair and painless.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Andy for the great review.  It was a pleasure to be able to sell you the Cargo Van that you were looking for.  You made the transaction very easy and smooth.  Enjoy your van and hope to see you when you're ready for your next vehicle.  Thanks again, Mike Janszen
Jul 9, 2016
Very helpful and professional sales person. He was very courteous and timely in obtaining answers to all of my questions .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Robert for the 5 Star Review.  It was a pleasure to sell you the car.  We take great pride in being courteous and professional when selling a vehicle.  Our reviews say a lot.  Thanks again and hope to see you soon.  Mike Janszen
Jun 12, 2016
The car was exactly what they described on line..actually better because they had put new brakes and calibers all around and didn't say that in the description. The salesman was nice and worked with us on the price and was fair with our trade in value. Very fair and honest place. I would definitely buy another car from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Sue, thanks for the great review. We always try to describe our vehicles accurately so there are no surprises when our customers get here.  Our company is built on trust and integrity.  Hope to see you for your next vehicle, Sue.  Mike Janszen
May 11, 2016
Daughter wanted a different car but they were helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Andrew, thanks for stopping in and looking over our inventory.  Sorry we didn't have the car your daughter wanted.  Hopefully we will have one in soon.  Thanks, Mike Janszen
Apr 29, 2016
Friendly salespeople & very nice vehicle I purchased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Bill, thanks for the great review.  It was my pleasure to sell you your truck.  Here at Joseph Leasing our priority is to treat all customers with respect and to make the buying process as relaxed as possible.  Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Mike Janszen
Apr 6, 2016
Courteous sales, quick reply to request, Prius I test drove was in good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Jay for the great review.  It was a pleasure meeting with you.  Hopefully we'll sell you your next car.  Mike Janszen
Mar 4, 2016
Helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, professional, courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Robert for the great review.  Hope you and Carol enjoy your new 2015 4Runner.  Looking forward to selling you your next vehicle.  Thanks, Mike Janszen
Feb 11, 2016
Mike was excellent! Would highly recommend buying a car from Joseph Leasing! Car was clean and I got a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joseph Leasing, LLC:

Thanks Tom for the great review.  It was my pleasure to sell you the van you were looking for.  We take pride in treating each customer with the utmost respect.  Look forward to selling you your next vehicle.  Thanks again, Mike Janszen
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Professional--but car was a little rougher than appeared on ad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
had rotted out floor boards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2012
prompt response, low pressure sales. would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
Found the car I wanted on car guru.com, and purchased it! The dealership was easy to work with. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 267 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 225 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
7 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 222 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Audi Connection - 159 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 116 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 95 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 92 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 73 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
3 reviews
Car Kings International - 55 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Wendell Greene Motors Inc - 42 listings
4380 Hamilton-Cleves Rd Hamilton, OH 45013
3 reviews
Landen Motors - 38 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Rosewood Auto Sales - 34 listings
5221 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014
3 reviews
Inca Motors - 15 listings
3108 Dixie Hwy Hamilton, OH 45015
1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895