Kerry Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (859) 757-0057

Service: (877) 463-5037

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/49/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8846289663537873168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,875

Price: $35,550

Mileage: 5,148

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,550, 5,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/52/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2532864727163196224-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,104

Price: $7,340

Mileage: 86,037

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $7,340, 86,037 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/46/2011_acura_rdx-pic-9153905713930058714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,509

Price: $12,150

Mileage: 92,760

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX FWD for sale - $12,150, 92,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/00/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6895097931877289735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,844

Price: $15,440

Mileage: 10,744

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,440, 10,744 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/49/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-8212649844759355615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,519

Price: $17,940

Mileage: 5,105

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $17,940, 5,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/46/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1292422030638936818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,157

Price: $18,940

Mileage: 58,801

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,940, 58,801 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/18/42/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-570809110772498722-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,416

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 111,253

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,650, 111,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/57/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8076256517826007758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,134

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 43,413

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,940, 43,413 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/42/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3346389306005570519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,157

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 87,627

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,250, 87,627 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/46/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-11138591120297630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,210

Price: $22,940

Mileage: 21,241

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,940, 21,241 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/51/2010_ford_edge-pic-2812856611042479391-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,031

Price: $9,940

Mileage: 122,438

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,940, 122,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3640832414201109999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,557

Price: $33,949

Mileage: 9,236

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $33,949, 9,236 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/47/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2449245484638074082-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,214

Price: $24,940

Mileage: 36,902

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $24,940, 36,902 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/59/2015_toyota_camry-pic-722507393104880685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,282

Price: $16,440

Mileage: 24,662

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,440, 24,662 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/49/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5175771922044237705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,181

Price: $16,340

Mileage: 26,550

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,340, 26,550 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDCH51
Kerry Toyota responded almost immediately and I appreciate the interest they have shown in my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDV946
Very responsive! Professional experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Easy to deal with, friendly service, ready and willing to help,you any way they can to buy a car. Thanks Kerry Toyota for my new ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thank you so much for your recent review.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.  Welcome to the Kerry Toyota Family!!  
Aug 15, 2017
The red car was no where to be found. I thought the first person that approach us knew where the car, we followed him, but he didn't know where he is going. He said;" He has the key but the car is not around. I was disappointed Been waiting and I was ready to go home not planning to purchase a car. Somehow another person a friendly one came with another car. He said good car with low mileage. Indeed it has new mileage. But wrong color and no sun roof hehehe but it has low mileage. Thats one good thing. And easy to drive. And I am please.:) But its not red only the key ring and the tail lights. Hehehehe Anyhow, all things work for good..... :) Nice big place and many to choice but I felt our choice were limited no one showed us many options. Anyhow , good service by taking the car to the boreder out of the city. Its all by faith trusting God of what is presented to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thank you for your review. I am sorry we did not have the vehicle you were looking for, but am glad we were able to find you another that fit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Best Regards,

Beth Hamilton
Customer Relations Manager
Kerry Toyota
Aug 10, 2017
Guru9JY64
Dealer say the car was sold but the listing is still on. Did contact dealer again and still waiting for responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
dCrume
Daniel provided a positive buying experience. His sales manager was somewhat frustrating but we were able to close the deal and are very satisfied with our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thank you for the positive comments on Daniel.  He is an excellent Salesman and please don't hesitate to recommend him to your friends.  We love hearing great things about our sales staff.  Thanks!!!
Jun 28, 2017
dls_lex
Salesperson was very helpful, however the truck they had listed that I inquired about had been determined to have been sent to auction for some undisclosed reason. I'm not sure how a vehicle can be listed online in multiple sites and not have passed inspection already...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Hello and thank you for your review.  

I'm uncertain what vehicle you were looking at but in a lot of cases vehicles go to the auctions after 30-45 days, just because we like to keep fresh inventory.  Once a vehicle posts to our website it is automatically pulled to all 3rd party sites.  Some are not even our sites we pay to list on.  These are ad sites that cookie people sites and pay for them buy selling ad space.  

There are other times when we know our dealer doesn't always sell certain models easy and prior to letting it stay long on our lot paying taxes monthly on it, we send it to
 More ...
Apr 23, 2017
Mike emailed me back immediately, and was very easy to work with. We came in for a test drive, and left with the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommended store
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Hello Mike,

I'd like to thank you for the excellent praise.  We really do appreciate hearing from you.  Thank you so much for taking the additional time to fill out a review for us.  Have a wonderful summer, and enjoy your new vehicle!!

Feb 2, 2017
Good communication
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Yaris_2879
Well prepared. Large selection of used cars. Friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
While they may have acknowledged my existence online they completely ignored me at the physical location. This dealer has missed out on three new car purchases and one used car purchase in the past 6 years. As a cash buyer I expect a little more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I received quick response and detailed information the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer contacted me (Daniel) within a few hours after inquiry into a 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited. Daniel was prompt to answer any of my questions via e-mail and a phone conversation. Later in the week, I drove to Florence to take a look at the Sienna and agreed to terms with Daniel, Dan (I believe), and a manager at Kerry Toyota in order to buy the Sienna. I also had a good experience with their financing employee. I have only had my new van for a few days but I am highly satisfied with it so far. I recommend Kerry Toyota as they provided a great car-buying experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Awesome simply awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Nice people, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional just did not have the car I was looking for when I was there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They were working on a deal with us we finally agreed higher than we wanted. Then after several phone calls and driving all the way out there twice they u p'd the price and said this is the offer take it or leave it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
What a joke. First off, I was a serious buyer; I've purchased a car since this encounter. I called on the car and told a salesman I would be there in 1 hour but wanted a call back to confirm 3 pieces of information; features, clean carfax and price (wasn't listed yet). No call (first red flag) but I was out so I stopped by. Vehicle had been crunched but lightly and I was assured it would be fixed so I continued to look. When I asked what the price was, salesman told me $18,900. I jumped out of the car and said "see ya!" He acted surprised. He asked what I was expecting. I told him about $16K. He tried to justify. I walked. Complete waste of my time. Price shows up on interweb a few days later as $16,250. Go figure.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
We had a really good sales person. However, the sales manager was very rude. We did not purchase the vehicle because of the sales manager attitude
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
They responsed within a few hours and they just wanted to much for the car, didn't have very much interaction to say one way or another.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response, but didn't have what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
4000.00 to 5000.00 above KKB dont waste your time.Cheesy sales tactics
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
very nice people thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
eep
Salesman was very friendly and helpful. My highest score to him. The only issue was trying to get information about the inspection when they bought the car and what repairs they did before putting it up for sale. I am now a fan of dealers that offer a multi-point inspection on used cars. Otherwise, the car appears in very good shape and my overall feeling about dealing with Kerry was favorable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Not helpful. Seemed uninterested in earning my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
My experience at Kerry Used Cars was great! My sales person, Daniel did everything he could to get a deal for us in my monthly price range. The staff was friendly and worked quickly. My husband and I brought our three children to purchase our van. It was challenging, but everyone was inviting and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
katiemitchell02
Bought car next day after I saw it on cargurus. Dealt with Randy, the used car specialist. Was able to trade in my old car with 127000 Miles and got an amazing car in exchange all because of his hard work. It was a great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
I did not follow up, but the info given was to the point and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They reached out to me, but I bought somewhere else. Nothing to do with them, the car they had wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Immediate response. Excellent description and history of the car. I decided to lease a newer car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Easy to deal with. Accommodating and personal. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I didn't end up buying but I was treated very well and with respect. Would definitely shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
I am disappointed with my recent interactions with Kerry Toyota. I haver purchased several cars with them over the past 15 years; however, this recent dealing has changed my opinion of their honesty and integrity. I was quoted a price and have documentation in an electronic exchange; however, when I showed up to their showroom to do the paperwork they backed out and would not honor their quote. They claimed they didn't understand how the system automatically generated numbers they they needed to vet further. If that is is the case - we didn't they do that before agreeing on a price. I will most likely not do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
1 canned response. Nothing else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
The sales staff at Kerry Scion was very nice and knowledgeable of their products, their prices are very reasonable, but there is a disconnect between sales and the detail department. I noticed it but maybe others may not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Worth the drive to buy the car. Quick and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Noxrider
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Dealer responded via e-mail and phone. Very good experience but ended up purchasing at our first stop, Corolla from Joseph Toyota
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They gave me a lifetime power train warranty on my Certified Toyota as long as I had it serviced at their dealership. They did all the servicing as scheduled, but when I had a covered claim (water pump, timing belt) they disallowed it because on a couple of the service visits they did not rotate the tires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Car was warmed up and ready for a test drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent response,great customer support. I live 500 miles from this dealer, I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Good response from dealer - didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Very Nice people but took forever to process paperwork. I love my vehicle I bought from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
quick response, answered questions thoroughly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
Quick. Fast. And efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
we don't agree on a price, Being a 2011, they are asking too much for a high mileage truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
They were unwilling to bargin with me at all. I was told the price was firm. The price was over $1000 above market value!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
They followed up inn a timely manner, answered my questions and were also able to provide me wtth better financing options than i had secured myself. Overall very pleased with the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Castrucci of Alexandria - 972 listings
7400 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 216 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
4 reviews
Walker Toyota - 51 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Lawrence Motorsports Plus - 34 listings
621 Green Blvd Aurora, IN 47001
2 reviews
Steve Caldwell Automotive - 11 listings
13 Dortha Ave Florence, KY 41042
3 reviews
Kerry Mazda of Florence
1020 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
1 review
Florence Auto Mart
7544 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
2 reviews
Jake Sweeney FIAT
5969 Centennial Circle A Florence, KY 41042
1 review
Joseph Cadillac
7600 Industrial Rd Florence, KY 41042
1 review
Craig Toyota - 126 listings
258 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
5 reviews
Kings Toyota - 1,012 listings
9500 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249
46 reviews
Performance Toyota - 651 listings
5676 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
30 reviews
Beechmont Toyota - 384 listings
8667 Beechmont Ave Cincinnati, OH 45255
14 reviews
Marshall Dry Ridge Toyota - 304 listings
9 Taft Highway Dry Ridge, KY 41035
28 reviews
The Walker Auto Group Inc - 455 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200