Kerry Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (859) 757-0057

Service: (877) 463-5037

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3640832414201109999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,183

Price: $31,440

Mileage: 9,236

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $31,440, 9,236 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-354767372999352514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,196

Price: $31,540

Mileage: 9,155

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $31,540, 9,155 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/18/46/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-9203578408746848122-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,227

Price: $5,540

Mileage: 117,139

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $5,540, 117,139 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/26/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-5719991273012412501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,806

Price: $36,940

Mileage: 23,406

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 45 AMG for sale - $36,940, 23,406 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/50/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-228938502984919448-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,380

Price: $9,640

Mileage: 195,176

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $9,640, 195,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/33/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7430312372166778753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,328

Price: $14,940

Mileage: 14,510

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,940, 14,510 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/46/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1074188881223609483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,432

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 22,557

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,940, 22,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/43/2001_toyota_tacoma-pic-1664434971726967990-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab lB Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,254

Price: $4,940

Mileage: 259,625

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab lB for sale - $4,940, 259,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/18/42/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-2565538711462082137-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,212

Price: $5,940

Mileage: 93,980

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $5,940, 93,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/16/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-1863932937972339931-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 Red Sport AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,688

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 5,512

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 Red Sport AWD for sale - $38,950, 5,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/57/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2095621372618680961-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,865

Price: $18,240

Mileage: 90,785

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $18,240, 90,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/20/04/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-8192127059267213011-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,773

Price: $8,640

Mileage: 56,607

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $8,640, 56,607 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/14/05/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4732429484478259963-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,183

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 66,772

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $10,950, 66,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/46/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-431675845238937420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,140

Price: $24,940

Mileage: 4,491

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $24,940, 4,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/05/51/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1072507056037163318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,868

Price: $18,940

Mileage: 6,084

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,940, 6,084 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
5
Nice people. Quick response to emails. No pressure. Smooth transaction. I recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thanks for the review, Mark! We're glad we could give you a positive experience from emails to the final purchase. We appreciate the recommendation!
Nov 11, 2017
Amazing. Worked well with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Hi Jessica - Thank you for leaving your review. Glad we could provide you with a positive experience.
Oct 20, 2017
Quick response, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Marilyn, thank you for the review!
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDCH51
Kerry Toyota responded almost immediately and I appreciate the interest they have shown in my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDV946
Very responsive! Professional experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Easy to deal with, friendly service, ready and willing to help,you any way they can to buy a car. Thanks Kerry Toyota for my new ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thank you so much for your recent review.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.  Welcome to the Kerry Toyota Family!!  
Aug 15, 2017
The red car was no where to be found. I thought the first person that approach us knew where the car, we followed him, but he didn't know where he is going. He said;" He has the key but the car is not around. I was disappointed Been waiting and I was ready to go home not planning to purchase a car. Somehow another person a friendly one came with another car. He said good car with low mileage. Indeed it has new mileage. But wrong color and no sun roof hehehe but it has low mileage. Thats one good thing. And easy to drive. And I am please.:) But its not red only the key ring and the tail lights. Hehehehe Anyhow, all things work for good..... :) Nice big place and many to choice but I felt our choice were limited no one showed us many options. Anyhow , good service by taking the car to the boreder out of the city. Its all by faith trusting God of what is presented to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thank you for your review. I am sorry we did not have the vehicle you were looking for, but am glad we were able to find you another that fit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Best Regards,

Beth Hamilton
Customer Relations Manager
Kerry Toyota
Aug 10, 2017
Guru9JY64
Dealer say the car was sold but the listing is still on. Did contact dealer again and still waiting for responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
dCrume
Daniel provided a positive buying experience. His sales manager was somewhat frustrating but we were able to close the deal and are very satisfied with our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Thank you for the positive comments on Daniel.  He is an excellent Salesman and please don't hesitate to recommend him to your friends.  We love hearing great things about our sales staff.  Thanks!!!
Jun 28, 2017
dls_lex
Salesperson was very helpful, however the truck they had listed that I inquired about had been determined to have been sent to auction for some undisclosed reason. I'm not sure how a vehicle can be listed online in multiple sites and not have passed inspection already...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Hello and thank you for your review.  

I'm uncertain what vehicle you were looking at but in a lot of cases vehicles go to the auctions after 30-45 days, just because we like to keep fresh inventory.  Once a vehicle posts to our website it is automatically pulled to all 3rd party sites.  Some are not even our sites we pay to list on.  These are ad sites that cookie people sites and pay for them buy selling ad space.  

There are other times when we know our dealer doesn't always sell certain models easy and prior to letting it stay long on our lot paying taxes monthly on it, we send it to
 More ...
Apr 23, 2017
Mike emailed me back immediately, and was very easy to work with. We came in for a test drive, and left with the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommended store
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerry Toyota:

Hello Mike,

I'd like to thank you for the excellent praise.  We really do appreciate hearing from you.  Thank you so much for taking the additional time to fill out a review for us.  Have a wonderful summer, and enjoy your new vehicle!!

Feb 2, 2017
Good communication
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Yaris_2879
Well prepared. Large selection of used cars. Friendly staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
While they may have acknowledged my existence online they completely ignored me at the physical location. This dealer has missed out on three new car purchases and one used car purchase in the past 6 years. As a cash buyer I expect a little more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I received quick response and detailed information the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer contacted me (Daniel) within a few hours after inquiry into a 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited. Daniel was prompt to answer any of my questions via e-mail and a phone conversation. Later in the week, I drove to Florence to take a look at the Sienna and agreed to terms with Daniel, Dan (I believe), and a manager at Kerry Toyota in order to buy the Sienna. I also had a good experience with their financing employee. I have only had my new van for a few days but I am highly satisfied with it so far. I recommend Kerry Toyota as they provided a great car-buying experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Awesome simply awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Nice people, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional just did not have the car I was looking for when I was there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They were working on a deal with us we finally agreed higher than we wanted. Then after several phone calls and driving all the way out there twice they u p'd the price and said this is the offer take it or leave it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
What a joke. First off, I was a serious buyer; I've purchased a car since this encounter. I called on the car and told a salesman I would be there in 1 hour but wanted a call back to confirm 3 pieces of information; features, clean carfax and price (wasn't listed yet). No call (first red flag) but I was out so I stopped by. Vehicle had been crunched but lightly and I was assured it would be fixed so I continued to look. When I asked what the price was, salesman told me $18,900. I jumped out of the car and said "see ya!" He acted surprised. He asked what I was expecting. I told him about $16K. He tried to justify. I walked. Complete waste of my time. Price shows up on interweb a few days later as $16,250. Go figure.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
We had a really good sales person. However, the sales manager was very rude. We did not purchase the vehicle because of the sales manager attitude
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
They responsed within a few hours and they just wanted to much for the car, didn't have very much interaction to say one way or another.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Quick response, but didn't have what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
4000.00 to 5000.00 above KKB dont waste your time.Cheesy sales tactics
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
very nice people thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
eep
Salesman was very friendly and helpful. My highest score to him. The only issue was trying to get information about the inspection when they bought the car and what repairs they did before putting it up for sale. I am now a fan of dealers that offer a multi-point inspection on used cars. Otherwise, the car appears in very good shape and my overall feeling about dealing with Kerry was favorable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Not helpful. Seemed uninterested in earning my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
My experience at Kerry Used Cars was great! My sales person, Daniel did everything he could to get a deal for us in my monthly price range. The staff was friendly and worked quickly. My husband and I brought our three children to purchase our van. It was challenging, but everyone was inviting and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
katiemitchell02
Bought car next day after I saw it on cargurus. Dealt with Randy, the used car specialist. Was able to trade in my old car with 127000 Miles and got an amazing car in exchange all because of his hard work. It was a great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
I did not follow up, but the info given was to the point and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They reached out to me, but I bought somewhere else. Nothing to do with them, the car they had wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Immediate response. Excellent description and history of the car. I decided to lease a newer car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Easy to deal with. Accommodating and personal. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I didn't end up buying but I was treated very well and with respect. Would definitely shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
I am disappointed with my recent interactions with Kerry Toyota. I haver purchased several cars with them over the past 15 years; however, this recent dealing has changed my opinion of their honesty and integrity. I was quoted a price and have documentation in an electronic exchange; however, when I showed up to their showroom to do the paperwork they backed out and would not honor their quote. They claimed they didn't understand how the system automatically generated numbers they they needed to vet further. If that is is the case - we didn't they do that before agreeing on a price. I will most likely not do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
1 canned response. Nothing else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
The sales staff at Kerry Scion was very nice and knowledgeable of their products, their prices are very reasonable, but there is a disconnect between sales and the detail department. I noticed it but maybe others may not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Good follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Worth the drive to buy the car. Quick and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Noxrider
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Dealer responded via e-mail and phone. Very good experience but ended up purchasing at our first stop, Corolla from Joseph Toyota
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
They gave me a lifetime power train warranty on my Certified Toyota as long as I had it serviced at their dealership. They did all the servicing as scheduled, but when I had a covered claim (water pump, timing belt) they disallowed it because on a couple of the service visits they did not rotate the tires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Car was warmed up and ready for a test drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent response,great customer support. I live 500 miles from this dealer, I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Good response from dealer - didn't have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Very Nice people but took forever to process paperwork. I love my vehicle I bought from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
quick response, answered questions thoroughly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
Quick. Fast. And efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
we don't agree on a price, Being a 2011, they are asking too much for a high mileage truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
They were unwilling to bargin with me at all. I was told the price was firm. The price was over $1000 above market value!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
They followed up inn a timely manner, answered my questions and were also able to provide me wtth better financing options than i had secured myself. Overall very pleased with the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 271 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Walker Toyota - 37 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Lawrence Motorsports Plus - 32 listings
621 Green Blvd Aurora, IN 47001
2 reviews
Ernst Auto Group LLC - 23 listings
7712 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
2 reviews
Route 27 Auto Sales - 12 listings
9216 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
2 reviews
Motion Auto LLC - 9 listings
2962 Ariens Dr Hebron, KY 41048
1 review
Steve Caldwell Automotive - 8 listings
13 Dortha Ave Florence, KY 41042
4 reviews
Florence Auto Mart
7544 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
2 reviews
Jake Sweeney FIAT
5969 Centennial Circle A Florence, KY 41042
1 review
Craig Toyota - 109 listings
258 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
6 reviews
Beechmont Toyota
8667 Beechmont Ave Cincinnati, OH 45255
15 reviews
Kings Toyota - 1,077 listings
9500 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249
44 reviews
Performance Toyota - 673 listings
5676 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
39 reviews
Marshall Dry Ridge Toyota - 343 listings
9 Taft Highway Dry Ridge, KY 41035
28 reviews
The Walker Auto Group Inc - 493 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895