Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5900 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 913-9800

Service: (888) 431-0527

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/48/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-5677921442690221450-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$5,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,204

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 100,158

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $19,700, 100,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/12/14/2012_buick_enclave-pic-8496099015506258711-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in CHAMBLEE, GA 30341

Great Deal
$5,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,824

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 57,836

Location: CHAMBLEE, GA 30341

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $18,700, 57,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/09/44/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8118580755294067119-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$11,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,147

Price: $48,900

Mileage: 17,212

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $48,900, 17,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/08/29/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1309352265485014738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,281

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 46,676

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $15,700, 46,676 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://images.gmcertified.com/US/VehicleMedia/00000112479/1/YL6011A_1.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=C3D06E7D1B0350F76C91EBA5DDE0CE05

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in CHAMBLEE, GA 30341

Great Deal
$4,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,366

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 50,180

Location: CHAMBLEE, GA 30341

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $34,900, 50,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/09/07/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7769854807560556577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$3,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,632

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 20,869

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $20,000, 20,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/14/21/2013_kia_forte_koup-pic-3959421795779408878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,118

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 64,233

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Racing Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $9,500, 64,233 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/09/08/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7210519411728102526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$5,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,877

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 2,485

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,000, 2,485 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/24/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4981878688652803437-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$3,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,548

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 116,210

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,000, 116,210 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/24/2013_nissan_370z-pic-2517361786596152035-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$3,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,123

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 6,899

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $23,500, 6,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/24/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7776333077524532108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$6,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,509

Price: $35,200

Mileage: 2,285

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $35,200, 2,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/09/50/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4055022970845525100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$5,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,849

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 2,662

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,500, 2,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/12/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6859342126475723854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$6,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,004

Price: $58,700

Mileage: 2,086

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $58,700, 2,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/09/50/2015_buick_encore-pic-4176268471396621585-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,214

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 20,015

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,000, 20,015 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/09/26/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1582534618861925965-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Great Deal
$3,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,969

Price: $55,000

Mileage: 3,750

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $55,000, 3,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 25, 2016
I was told that after waiting for over a week in putting in my pre approval app that I was approved. Once I arrived on a busy.Friday, salesman said it was a mistake. I was late for work, and could lost my job for such unprofessionalism
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta:

We apologize George.  We were really hopeful that we could secure a really good financing package for you with one of our banks - and were, at one point, getting some positive news - but alas, in the end, we could not get for you what we had hoped.  Yes, we should have communicated that to you more effectively instead of getting your hopes up.  



Kind Regards,

Angela Nunnally
Senior Client Communications Manager
Jim Ellis Chevrolet & Buick GMC of Atlanta
Direct: 770/234-8154
angelanu@jimellis.com
Sep 11, 2016
Great. Will call and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They are advertising a car that is sold. After reducing the price by 13,500. Did not return multiple inquiries about the car. I could not get them on the phone. I got in touch through car gurus website. They told me the car was sold. But they had others to choose from. Don't advertise something you don't have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta:

At Jim Ellis Chevrolet, we “always have many to choose from at the ad price.”  Yes, sometimes a particular vehicle – with specific color or equipment – may get sold, but there are always many others.  For example, this month, we are advertising 131 Tahoe's and Suburban's for $10,000 off MRSP.  Right now, have 120 left at the ad price.  So yes, some do get sold but we always honor our ad price for what we have on the lot.  And sometimes, the sold vehicle is still on the website because there is a lag between the time the customer comes in and looks at a vehicle, works a
 More ...
Sep 2, 2016
Corvette333
0
Contacted me the next day! Great place! Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Used car side of the dealership is very unorganized and sales staff isn't very knowledgeable and also not good at following up with customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta:

As one of the largest retailers of new Chevrolets in the country, we’ll be the first to admit that we aren’t 100% all of the time.  Even with the large volume of sales, it is our mission to make every customer feel special and get the individual attention that they need, on a timely basis.  We are looking into what happened here and will see where the lapse was.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Kind Regards,

Angela Nunnally
Senior Client Communications Manager
Jim Ellis Chevrolet & Buick GMC of Atlanta
Direct: 770/234-8154
angelanu@jimellis.com
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly and the initial contacts were handled well. I bought the car. Unfortunately the next morning I discovered one of the air suspension springs leaks. (When I arrived at the lot to view the car, the car had already been run and air bag was of course full, so I had no way of knowing this was a problem.) I do feel this defect should have been disclosed to me, or repaired before selling me the car. Otherwise, assuming the title arrives timely, I would rate the transaction well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta:

We are not aware of a vehicle being delivered to us that had a problem with the air suspension.  If you would, please give us more information since we don’t have enough to go on to reach out to you.  You can call Pre-Owned Vehicle Director Jamie Warren at 770-291-8601.

Kind Regards,

Angela Nunnally
Senior Client Communications Manager
Jim Ellis Chevrolet & Buick GMC of Atlanta
Direct: 770/234-8154
angelanu@jimellis.com
Jul 21, 2016
Good contact customer although not 5 miles on vehicle...99
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Our salesman Reggie S. And finance manager Sam were both amazing!! They were helpful, without being pushy, and answered all of our questions, even stayed almost 2 hours after they closed on a Sat. Night. Thumbs up.for Jim Ellis.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
They had excellent customer service but the price was not what I expected..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Fair deal..nice truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very aggressive salesmen jury still out on the overall experieance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta:

Thank you, Raymond, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our manager at (888) 482-5612. We hope to hear from you.
Jun 17, 2016
5
Very nice. Quick response! Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
It was an excellent experience! Everyone was professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Salesman was terrific Used Car Sales Director needs to find a job where he does not interact with customers. Rude and demeaning. I drove 60 miles and was intent on buying one of three cars. Zero.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Called to make sure car was available and test drove it. Purchased car in great condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Great price due to the low mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Sales contacts were pleasant and professional. Sales representative was easy to work with, friendly, helpful and not pushy. Finance was knowledgeable, informative and helpful, also pleasant. He pushed the dealer add-on profit in financing, but only required an affirmative no to move on. The vehicle was prepped and ready to roll the next day when I arrived. After driving 400 +-miles, the vehicle performed as presented and everything works. Plus, their coffee is good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
They were prompt in their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
yes, I was contacted. I responded and told dealer I was working another deal. if it fell thru, I'd get back in touch. I can not afford this vehicle at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
I had to call the dealer. Negotiated a price on a 2015 SV over the phone and then they never sent me a purchase order. When I called about sending a deposit I was told the car had been sold 2 hours earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
The salesperson, Maurice contacted me right away. He was very knowledgeable and also a good listener. I will DEFINITELY purchase my next vehicle from Jim Ellis Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Purchased car from this dealer. Salesperson was courteous and professional. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Although I did not feel comfortable with the original vehicle I inquired about, these guys were great! Darrel and Vance have been quite different from what I have experience in the past from car dealers. I am now looking at another truck they had on their lot and hoping to complete the deal tomorrow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
I could find the car I wanted but they really tried to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Great experience, fair pricing, and excellent service up through the sale and delivery of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
i bought a car from them, the next day figured out the window does not roll up. I called my sales person immediatley and he told me sorry, sold as is.. told me he would double check and NEVER called me back.... It would have taken them very little to check the window and fix it, but they didnt only interested in the sale. So i dont recommend you use them, i wont be next time i buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
The worst! I mean this has to be the sorriest bunch in the business. No one knew anything about the car, not even the advertised price, I had to ask the salesman for a key to start the engine, and if it weren't bad enough that they were inept, they were also unpleasant. I wouldn't deal with them under any circumstance on anything. It was really amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Jrya0508
0
Great people to deal with did exactly what they said they would which seems to be very rare in this business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me, but did not respond to my request for a shipping amount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
tomikem
0
They responded in a timely manner and offered to work with me. I ended up not pursuing the lead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Bought elsewhere but this was my third choice. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
dawayne3
0
I was looking to purchase a corvette for $35,000. first the salesman said I couldn't test drive it , he had to drive it, ok fine. While driving the engine didn't sound quite right, I questioned it, The salesman said no thats normal. I said I want to have a mechanic look at it or take it to a shop before I purchase. So when I made an offer he told me it didn't pass safety inspection and shouldn't even be on the lot for sale. This is only one incident with Jim Ellis Chevy on Peachtree Ind. Blvd in Georgia. Bottom line they are not professional and they truly have crooked practices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Sales person was great. However the car advertised I never saw.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
FlaneurLuc
0
Blake was swift and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
The sales person responded slowly. The act that she was concerned quickly disappeared. When I called back 2 days later the manager told me to expect a call in 15 minutes. It has been five days and still no contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Was not bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great.....awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
amcphail23
0
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
vj2atl
0
very good experience. Salesmen Melvin very professional. Would recomme
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
We agree on a price and a few things that needed to be fix. When showed up to make purchase was told car is sold as is. I drove an hour to dealership three times for them to not hold true on their end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
They were friendly. No pressure sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
good. they replied and i bought other.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
gave me an offer to buy my truck I come back with the cash and now they say we will give you this much only if u trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
used car I looked at had quite obviously not been cleaned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
The dealer was very responsive - I was a little disappointed with the out-the-door price. Whenever, I am out looking at car prices, I am looking for what will be the final price of the car will be so that I can calculate my monthly payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
I called them and the sales rep on the phone couldn't give me any true numbers - just spoke about them most likely able to beat other prices. Also, needed to see my trade in first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Chevrolet Atlanta:

Hi Autumn, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Jim Ellis Chevrolet take our reviews very seriously. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one.

Jim Ellis Chevrolet, (888) 482-5612
Dec 16, 2015
the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Easy to deal with. Very pleasant to work with. Made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Was contacted vehicle sold before i could get there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Easy to work with, did what they said, helpful and patient. I had a positive experience and got what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience. Just how car buying is supposed to be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was talking to a dealer for 2 weeks about a truck and went finally to look at it and what they said was a clean truck and when I got there they were washing it. The truck had been mudding, it had red mud all under the truck and motor was awful. I drove 1 1/2 hours out of my way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Good salesman. Not good management as they wanted me to drive 6 hours round trip to upraise my Lamborghini trade in value without getting the paper work started or having something on papers. Otherwise salesmen very professional and was extremely helpful and answered all my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
This is my second vehicle from them within two months and Leland Sims did an outstanding job. I'm very please with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Ok. The car was not Cleaned very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Muy buen servicio. Y muy contentos con la atencion del sr Jorge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Great exp. Well described car. Quick decision. Made the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
They were quick about following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Good sails man. Didn't over sale. Answered all questions ant helped to find right truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Dealer sold car before I got there. Never called to tell me that they were selling the car that I was driving one hour to see. When I got there, oh we sold that one, but here is another one. Not the way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
I haven't look at the car. But I have bought a nice Camaro at Jim Ellis and hope to purchase a corvette from there. They have good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Very professional people and worked hard to be sure I was pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
good did not have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Responded.......Made offer of $37,000....Turned it down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Very good. Not too pushy but helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
No pressure, good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
I got my car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Truck was not on good condition. Not a good deal. No financing options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
My salesman was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Car was not there had been remomed , sales person said it would be there, was treated with curtousy by dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Very helpful, no pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
0
Inquired on a Saturday when car was listed at 16K. Was asked to setup test drive. But never got any answers on Monday. Price went up to 16.5K. And on Tuesday was told it sold on Monday. But yet it is still listed here and on their website. ??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
poor, very poor I drove 114 miles to look at a car they had sold. and they new they had sold but lured me to the lot for nothing . I wouldn' recommend this dealership to no one. I am telling all goverment employees to stay clear of Jim elliss chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
they acted like they were not intrested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2012
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Called them up but the truck that is still listed on car gurus was not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Three email replies that were blank, and two were generic telling me about dealer. Never one word about my questions on 2012 Vette. I was serious but not from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2012
been very help full in my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2012
Very prompt attention to my inquiry with follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
Libra1460
0
Everyone was very professional! I believe I got a great vehicle at a very fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend the people of Jim Ellis Chevrolet for your next purchase. I love my 2006 Ford Expedition!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2011
Best car-buying experience that I've ever had. Friendly, accommodating staff. Painless negotiating! I was introduced to all dept. manage. The service department was absolutely spotless. Overall, an impressive dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Bell Chevrolet - 214 listings

1200 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
Athens Chevrolet

4110 Atlanta Hwy, Bogart, GA 30622

2 reviews
Hardy Family Automotive Group - 789 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
John Megel Chevrolet, Llc - 386 listings

1392 Hwy 400 South, Dawsonville, GA 30534

26 reviews
Nash Chevrolet - 490 listings

630 Scenic Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

23 reviews
Day's Chevrolet - 227 listings

375 GA Highway 515, Jasper, GA 30143

14 reviews
John Miles Chevrolet Buick GMC - 304 listings

950 Dogwood Dr, Conyers, GA 30012

8 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet - 205 listings

105 Cooley Way, Villa Rica, GA 30180

6 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint - 198 listings

2175 Mansell Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30009

13 reviews
John Thornton Chevrolet - 384 listings

1971 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

13 reviews
Hardy Chevrolet, Inc. - 349 listings

2115 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

9 reviews
Southtowne Motors of Newnan - 660 listings

695 Bullsboro Dr, Newnan, GA 30265

15 reviews
Days Chevrolet - 472 listings

3693 N Cobb Pkwy, Acworth, GA 30101

26 reviews
Terry Cullen Southlake Chevrolet - 399 listings

1250 Battle Creek Rd, Jonesboro, GA 30236

10 reviews
Bill Holt Chevrolet - 447 listings

250 Liberty Blvd, Canton, GA 30114

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695