JV Auto Wholesales

2843 SW 69 Ct., Miami, FL 33155
Map & Directions

Sales: (786) 574-3246

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/05/11/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2774975097163079234-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,130

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 80,300

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $5,450, 80,300 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/07/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2496067109717570327-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$3,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,832

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 89,300

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $12,450, 89,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/59/2008_honda_fit-pic-8736199031372430736-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,050

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 105,300

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,950, 105,300 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/07/2009_honda_civic-pic-640340258793927237-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,960

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 125,300

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $4,750, 125,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/10/2007_audi_q7-pic-5177545826945400615-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,018

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 129,983

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Calla White Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro for sale - $7,950, 129,983 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/14/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-8846853954525174030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 52,200

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gotham Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $7,350, 52,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/21/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6785222326682462243-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,098

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 96,687

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $6,950, 96,687 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/49/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8360450339362898659-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,106

Price: $6,350

Mileage: 106,125

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $6,350, 106,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/04/56/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-6390634026766730641-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,130

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,885

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $6,995, 69,885 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,228

Price: $6,350

Mileage: 98,123

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barbera Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,350, 98,123 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/05/12/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8326754143649021343-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,817

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,123

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,995, 90,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/06/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4161370101994535906-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,308

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 99,123

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $7,450, 99,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/01/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3104904388129530755-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,848

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 95,300

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barolo Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $7,750, 95,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/41/2008_audi_a4-pic-5421288440775405752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,224

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $6,750, 78,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/45/2007_saab_9-3-pic-1627314694382095639-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Miami, FL 33155

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,605

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 97,123

Location: Miami, FL 33155

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $3,750, 97,123 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Miaelectra77
The miles were higher than in ad by 20,000. Price was higher as well. Was quoted 9500.00 out the door, ended up being 11,800.00 before financing. But as far as the sales men go, they are great.. nice and friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
They sale good cars in good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Nice vehicle nice color dealer response was prompt the dealer was very cooperative i highly recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JV Auto Wholesales:

Thank you very much Andre. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity and trusting us from your home town in Maryland. Congrats once again and we look forward to doing business once again in the near future.
Aug 30, 2016
This was a good experienced i brought the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JV Auto Wholesales:

Thank you my friend
Jul 6, 2016
Disappointed. They told me to go and see the car. And when I got there. Not even in a 2 hrs period, they said that the car was sold since the morning. I drove 45 min to get to the dealer for that. Was mad of course, because they lie to me. Very very disappointment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JV Auto Wholesales:

Aurelio, unfortunately this business is like a roller coaster. We have customers that call daily and set up appointments and never show up and then we have regular walk ins. Dealers are like restaurants first come first serve. If you showed up late and the car is sold that's not our fault. Our business is to sell cars. We are extremely honest with our customers so I don't think it was right to leave us a bad review. Anyhow good luck
May 19, 2016
I like this car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JV Auto Wholesales:

Thank some much
May 3, 2016
Dealership replied with a simple response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from JV Auto Wholesales:

Giovanni thank you for taking time to put a bad review on our website for giving you a simple answer. Usually I reply with a "simple answer" is I get a "simple question". All our responses via email ask should you have any "specific" questions to please feel free to call or ask via email. Please before you go around giving bad reviews for something so ridiculous as to a reply make sure you have a list of specific questions so that we can provide you with enough information. Thanks and good luck
Dec 14, 2015
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from JV Auto Wholesales:

Thank you very much Rory for the opportunity. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Other Nearby Dealers

INFINITI of Coral Gables - 260 listings

2701 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, FL 33134

1 review
Selective Motor Cars - 206 listings

7007 SW 9th St, Miami, FL 33144

3 reviews
InstaCar LLC - 61 listings

8525 NW 29th St, Miami, FL 33122

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 51 listings

7198 NW 51st St, Miami, FL 33166

7 reviews
Formula 1 SportCars - 39 listings

3800 Bird Rd, Miami, FL 33146

2 reviews
US Car Online - 32 listings

7869 NW 52nd St, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
Luckydriver Sportcars - 31 listings

1011 Sw 69th Ave, Miami, FL 33144

2 reviews
Miami Cars Outlet Inc - 28 listings

1789 Northwest 17th Street, Doral, FL 33126

1 review
Quality Engines Auto Sales - 23 listings

2565 NW 107th Ave, Doral, FL 33172

2 reviews
Buy Now Auto Sales - 20 listings

7210 NW 46th St, Miami, FL 33166

2 reviews
AutoMaxOne Inc. - 16 listings

201 SW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

1 review
Automat - 14 listings

2451 NW 109th Ave Unit 3, Miami, FL 33172

2 reviews
Auto Source Group, LLC. - 9 listings

1900 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL 33126

3 reviews
Autosport Miami, Inc.

886 SW 68th Ct, Miami, FL 33144

1 review
Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC

7815 SW 104th Street, Miami, FL 33156

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295