Imports Unlimited

569 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492 - Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 544-2684

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Mitsubishi Montero Sport 4 Dr XLS 4WD SUV Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $500

Mileage: 149,107

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1999 Mitsubishi Montero Sport 4 Dr XLS 4WD SUV for sale - $500, 149,107 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/04/25/1997_cadillac_catera-pic-1962767414766472239-152x114.jpeg

1997 Cadillac Catera 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $750

Mileage: 134,668

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Description: Used 1997 Cadillac Catera 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $750, 134,668 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2013/04/05/22/22/1997_bmw_3_series-pic-6047995320943122899-152x114.jpeg

1997 BMW 3 Series 318i Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $1,000

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1997 BMW 3 Series 318i for sale - $1,000, 80,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1997 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $1,100

Mileage: 137,408

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 1997 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $1,100, 137,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/01/58/1998_lexus_ls_400-pic-2623059919252499058-152x114.jpeg

1998 Lexus LS 400 Base Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 171,874

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 1998 Lexus LS 400 Base for sale - $1,900, 171,874 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/19/19/25/1999_lexus_rx_300-pic-9161126648586190548-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 238,452

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 1999 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $1,900, 238,452 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2013/02/24/23/18/1997_toyota_t100-pic-6301593055399303829-152x114.jpeg

1997 Toyota T100 2 Dr DX Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 136,449

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1997 Toyota T100 2 Dr DX Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,900, 136,449 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/03/23/2012_buick_verano-pic-6196695452059760583-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 89,455

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $7,900, 89,455 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 52,928

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Visual Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $9,500, 52,928 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/18/45/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1660084632450254179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 14,610

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,900, 14,610 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/02/54/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4739189159475339193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 36,031

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,900, 36,031 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/13/22/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6647009526042474611-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 42,665

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,900, 42,665 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/16/58/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4476476654955296589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 11,680

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Visual Pearl Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,900, 11,680 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/22/21/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2378862809516525910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 41,853

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,900, 41,853 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/07/03/39/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8077067148651989662-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 39,725

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,900, 39,725 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Responded same day on a Sunday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
sbcoates
5
Quick response. Excellent product knowledge.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
RodneyTheRealtor
Responded within an hour. He was very upfront about it being a flood vehicle. I hadn't made a decision yet if I should purchase. I'm a little nervous about a flooded vehicle. (The five stars is for honesty.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer sent me a mail and contacted me: he has been clear no negotiation. That's annoying as in a couple of days they will decrease the price . The way they get this clear has not been explained euther.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

sorry for not being clear but our store policy is non-negotiation, this will never change,we do advertise at the lowest price we think the car will sell for, we do price reductions from time to time depending on the interest and value, none of the salesmen know when this is going to happen, please call if this is not clear and I will try to shed more light on our policy
Sep 14, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The dealer responded to my request promptly. The vehicle was not quite what I was looking for so I did not have a lot of interaction with the dealership. I never visited the dealership after realizing the vehicle did not have all the options I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
scholtend
very quick answer with detailed informations & pictures
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Honest about the car and situation, quick response I haven't made a decision on a car yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent customer service..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Thorough and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Professionally good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The dealership was very responsive to my inquiry and when I set up a test drive appointment, the car was ready to go. The salesperson was informative, professional and very knowledgeable about the car of interest. He was also very straight forward about the dealerships focus on reconditioned water damaged cars - the car in questions was very clean and in good shape. I ultimately did not buy this vehicle due to the number of previous owners. I would definitely work with this dealer again in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Jim was very professional and extremely nice to work with on my purchasing of a used Porsche Boxster. Though I decided to purchase a new Porsche at another dealer, I would highly recommend this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very helpful, quick contact and referral to proper services for financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer responded immediately and was very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
It was a little confusing to receive information from two sources, but I blame myself for having sent two inquiries. I did finally receive a single point of contact, after I noted the duo responses. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Very prompt and detailed response that answered all my questions. Could have been 5 stars if the dealer provided an extra step of customer service by giving me other options for a car that I am looking for. I thanked and responded to their email but never received an email back. I guess they are not short of customers to purchase their vehicles?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Great Prices ty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
soharlem
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very quick to get back to us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
paddyg
5
Was interested in the car but when I asked for documentation proving it was a recovered stolen vehicle it was not provided. Still though, the salesman was courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

this would be provided for if asked ,I am quite suprised by this statment, however on a non-damaged theft recovered car very little is provided to us when purchasind, we do document this on our purchase order to the buyer upon purchase,we will always provide pictures of the car as purchased while owned by the insurance company,these pictures are in the field of the insurance compaines
Mar 11, 2016
ok flood car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer explained exactly what car was for sale and all situations with respect to the sale of the automobile. The dealer was upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
nancyjp
sent a brief email saying they had alot of interest in the car and that was it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

i am not sure what this means,but I believe it may be in response to a offer by email that was very low, the part left out was our pricing is firm
Feb 18, 2016
tntjobs
435
Would not answer direct questions about the condition of the car ...plus, I sent many emails asking questions of what service had been performed on the car. For example, the 50K mile service. How can one sell a car if they don't even know when the LAST oil Change was performed? I asked when the brake pad has been changed? Their comment.. brakes are in working order. I did not ask if the brakes were in working order! I asked when the pads had been changed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

I do tell my sales people to put the call through to me if they want specifics, we send cars to people all over the country and we never have an issue because we are through with condition descriptions over the phone , I will reiterate this with my sales force
Feb 18, 2016
Very Informative Dealer AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
bsimon
5
Responded right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Afraid of Non Dealer, flood cars, no matter the warranty. Even if covered, I'm the guy with the problem. They have plenty of cars to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

hardly any problems ever occur on our non-damaged flood cars, but if you had a problem
rest assured we will be doing everything we can to take care of you, if it was due to the incident there would never be a charge
Jan 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Fast response,very knologable,great to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Poor response. Late also. Turned me off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

sorry to hear this , we will try not to let this happen again
Jan 1, 2016
H2Oh
Good communication. Didn't visit in person due to distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Over all his response , was timely and his information and knowledge of this vehicle was very helpful, good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Very knowledgeable and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Quick response. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Quick and complete reply in less than an hour. Although I did not purchase the vehicle in question I would not hesitate to contact them in the future about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Dealer responded same day. Had an open and honest conversation about the vehicle. Family decision not to proceed further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Called me within 12 hours of inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Answered my question very h onestly and quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Product did not meet my expectations, because of flooding tittle, it will be difficult for me to sell the car later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

the ability to sell later depends on the discount percentage , the discount percentage we sell at is approximately 20%, we find customers  need to increase it to 30%, but 30%
5 years later is usually a small amount of  the upfront savings that the customer had gotten when originally purchasing
Jun 16, 2015
Very upfront and a pleasure to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Agiriy
Great service. Sales guy Rick was very honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Dealership was honest about their car condition and responded quickly to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Wound up buying elsewhere, but response was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Good vehicle it was just the miles,still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
They were upfront about the car having flood damage, however I learned these cars might not be covered by insurance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

these cars are completely insurable, usually this info comes from a unreliable source
30 years we have been selling these vehicles , we do 30 to 40 cars a month
Mar 3, 2015
It was good that the owner told me right up front that he sells "flood cars".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Great service! Got back to asap! ☺
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Very helpful, quick response. Made a transaction the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Received a reply very quickly after my initial email. Salesperson was very helpful and not pushy. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 7, 2014
Dave in Service is phenomenal - very responsive and attentive to detail. Rick and Mike in sales provided up front and honest service. Only negative is that the business/owner doesn't seem to work with customers to resolve minor issues with vehicles (like taking care of temperature sensor, service required indicator, etc.). Thankfully, Dave in service thankfully made up for all of the lack of 'negotiating'.... Give Dave a raise!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
This dealer did respond and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Mike is very friendly, open and honest. He wants to build along term relationship with you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Responded quick to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
gideondavid25
good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Great buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
I went to imports unlimited and to test drive a car the staff was very helpful and friendly. The where upfront about the fact that they sell flood damaged cars and that is why their prices are so good! If you are looking for a great car at a low price imports unlimited is a good place to go!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
they deal with flood and stolen cars. Title is marked salvage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

we do not sell salvage title cars , they have been inspected by the state, therefore insurable and bankable ,please call us for details
May 22, 2014
Higher pricing..will not negotiate..C grade autos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

we do sell for advertised pricing , but well behind the market and very high quality
and most of our vehicles have  very low mileage
Apr 21, 2014
Price is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Imports Unlimited sells cars with bad titles. They sell flood damaged car, salvage cars and cars that have been totaled by insurance companies. Their prices may look attractive but the buyer is getting what he paid for - - - - a junk car. Beware of this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

we do not sell any cars that have been Junked , we do sell repairable vehicles that have
been inspected by the state and thoroughly inspected by our service dept,
we do sell the small percentage of cars that have very little to nothing happen to them but paid in claims by insurance companies
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
They contacted me good overall..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Lindajoy
Cars had water in history. Not interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

the key is water history but no damage by the incident
call mike for details on how this can occur
Jan 16, 2014
Not what I was expecting. The cars are all flood cars and he offered me a stupid amount ($5000) for my 7 series BMW. But again they are all flood cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

we do buy  and sell at low pricing , trade in values are lower here , but not by that much
Dec 15, 2013
lifebeliever
5
Dealer responded and admitted they didn't have a Carfax for the BMW I was looking at because it was a salvaged vehicle. Appreciate their upfront honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all. Responded quickly and very professionally. Would call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Gc1027
I have bought two cars here. 2 Home Runs. Very good customer service and knowledgeable staff. Thanks much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Fast responses: calls, emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Not the friendliest. Did not seem eager to gain my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

I am  sorry this happened ,this seems odd ,we want your business
I will give my salesmen a pep talk
Oct 29, 2013
Be aware that theyonly sell flood damaged cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Great, Up front with car history.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
I decided not to purchase at this time, but they were very candid about the condition of the vehicle; which I appreciated tremendously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Totally honest about his cars. Unfortunately it wouldn't be ready in time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Responded in a reasonable time but shady no car fax and would not give out much info on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

we do not have car fax because we know and give the true history over the phone, do not want to pay car fax for their information when most of what car fax just sees is that the car was paid in a claim, they never know the degree of damage, physically looking at the car and determining that it was not damaged is what out dealership does
Oct 1, 2013
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
ok but I sent a response to this dealer by mistake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
1vtate
A very friendly and knowledgeable dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Fast response and accurate info. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
very good and detailed information. Thank you! Looking forward doing business with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
already brought a car thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Glenn is a wonderful salesman, as a matter of fact the whole staff was very helpful especially with Paul at the helm, thank you guys for being so helpful!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
If you use this dealer check carfax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

you can do this or call us for the correct history,we buy and sell non damaged cars that are paid in claims, car fax in most cases does not get extent of damage, we determine that there is little or no damage before we buy
Jun 29, 2013
He was very honest and up front when we spoke on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
was satisfied with the amount of time taken to explain how the vehicles listed were rebuilt. Great deal, but it is not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
I elected not to pursue the vehicle I had colled on but the reponse was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
Great communication and good prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2012
They buy and sell insurance claimed car that are deemed water damage. Very up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
Dealer responded over a week later. By that time I had bought another car. Would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

sorry this happened,
usually we respond with in the day or the next morning,
all that I can think of is maybe this girl had left a message in voice mail of one of the sales men that might have gone on vacation, usually he has someone else answer his voicemail
Dec 7, 2012
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! This place is terrible! I went there to check out a car i saw online on their inventory that i was really looking forward to buying. Let me begin with the terrible customer service, i walked in and waited 20 minutes for someone to help me. there were two men, both of which were taking their time on the phone as i stood there waiting. The manager finally came up to us telling us that theyre closing soon because everyones going to a christmas party. Unbelievable! Finally when one clueless salesman got off the phone, who wasnt even sure if they had that car which was outside in the parking lot, told us that he couldnt sell that car til January because it wasn't fully inspected yet. He mentioned that it would not be ready til January. I want to know why this car is listed in their inventory online as ready to sell when it hasnt been fully inspected yet. To top it all off, they closed the store at 5pm when online the hours said it was open til 6. I just wasted my time and lost a lot of patience coming here for such terrible service. NEVER AGAIN!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
My wife bought a Honda CRV an tells me its the best use car she ever bought. Her sales man kind and caring to her needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2012
I was greeted promptluy by the rereceptionist when I entered and was immediately introduced to the owner, Mike Caro, Mike told me all about the car and went on the test drive with me. All his cars are "salvage" cars, having had "fresh water flood" damage. That is why they are sold at less than book value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
They called back very quickly and the are honest!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Dealer responded timely, but we deciced not to look further at the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Love the car and love the price but didn't like the fact that the car had been in a flood. Especially with the complex electrical systems on the cars these days!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
They sale salvaged flood damaged vehicles, upfront and honest when you call them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
very polite and honest regarding the s-550
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2012
dealer refused to disclose carfax on an $80K car and did not have any hx on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Unlimited:

we did not refuse car fax ,we are not a car fax dealer ,however we do know the history and do disclose it immediately
Mar 19, 2012
Got back to me right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2012
Dealler was good, told me the history of the vehicle I am buying before the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Executive Nissan Jeep - 365 listings

900 Universal Drive, North Haven, CT 06473

Good Guys Auto House - 44 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

Keating Brothers Motors - 34 listings

2607 Whitney Ave, Hamden, CT 06518

Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

Vuolo Auto Sales - 31 listings

83 Middletown Ave, North Haven, CT 06473

Auto Sales II - 29 listings

1925 State Street, Hamden, CT 06517

RR Motors LLC - 19 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

Premier Motors LLC - 14 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

Ernie & Sons - 10 listings

957 Foxon Rd, New Haven, CT 06513

Unique Auto Sales - 10 listings

392 East Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Jarvis Creek Truck Sales & Service LLC - 9 listings

114 School Ground Road, Branford, CT 06405

Branford Auto Center - 9 listings

323 East Main Street, Branford, CT 06405

Quality Auto Sales LLC

283 So. Colony Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492

Audi of Wallingford

800 S Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

Alderman Cadillac

380 Broad St, Meriden, CT 06450

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695