Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 440-0128

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/08/42/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3052490082524889973-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,745

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 141,551

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,990, 141,551 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/53/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4610845312603620572-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,533

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 219,128

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $7,990, 219,128 miles with Premium Wheels, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/09/38/2006_bmw_m6-pic-8861961304803146926-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$4,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,534

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 71,409

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $19,990, 71,409 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/01/18/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-4687950251145917238-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,451

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 153,525

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $2,990, 153,525 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/55/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7836222822943999289-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,945

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 225,696

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $8,990, 225,696 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/41/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3317606364746241372-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,560

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 175,275

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $9,490, 175,275 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/55/2011_nissan_altima-pic-8332160155869517225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,823

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 66,768

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,490, 66,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/23/2003_lexus_gx_470-pic-8915098774079059967-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,965

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 145,182

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,590, 145,182 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/04/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3961470287222809879-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,490

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 129,806

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $6,995, 129,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/08/42/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-774570809068878524-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,453

Price: $4,390

Mileage: 156,280

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury AWD for sale - $4,390, 156,280 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/27/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4460885013917976106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,138

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 94,533

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 for sale - $26,500, 94,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/25/2002_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6254184520182584766-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,642

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 270,679

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $8,490, 270,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/04/2005_toyota_prius-pic-6922162472310821696-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,957

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 142,027

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,500, 142,027 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/27/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6142367049083031535-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,764

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 138,295

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $14,900, 138,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/14/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-23267588104696268-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,226

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 219,101

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $16,500, 219,101 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 139 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 98 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Carefree Auto Sales - 44 listings

2000 E. Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44312

2 reviews
Tempest Motors - 35 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 24 listings

903 E Wilbeth Rd, Akron, OH 44306

3 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 15 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Lake Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

13014 Lake Ave. NE Suite 300, Hartville, OH 44632

1 review
Johnson Motors - 13 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC - 9 listings

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 9 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 3 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695