Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St
Akron, OH 44301

Sales: (330) 440-0128

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/10/21/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3298556426312863101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$7,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,171

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 16,484

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 16,484 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/12/46/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-7023469346059680143-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,230

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 164,662

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD for sale - $4,495, 164,662 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/11/28/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9019852478282249060-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,364

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 159,415

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $9,995, 159,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/16/58/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3340539269403355420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$2,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,617

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 185,624

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,795, 185,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/19/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-5666844160681817336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,876

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 121,916

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $7,795, 121,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/06/13/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1035476143154341548-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,342

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 172,949

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW for sale - $12,495, 172,949 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/11/42/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-2462663990061040698-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,518

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 110,271

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $15,995, 110,271 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/56/2004_lincoln_aviator-pic-345795734878428439-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lincoln Aviator Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,004

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 166,444

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lincoln Aviator Ultimate AWD for sale - $3,495, 166,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/11/02/2007_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5372705416767370266-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,792

Price: $2,295

Mileage: 214,790

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD for sale - $2,295, 214,790 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/13/51/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-442537020189993251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,539

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 57,702

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 57,702 miles with Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/11/32/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6702435222197171281-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,311

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 133,699

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $14,795, 133,699 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/12/37/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8067605124418999562-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,980

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 208,510

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,995, 208,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/17/19/2004_volkswagen_passat-pic-27807842779607336-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$236 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,459

Price: $2,695

Mileage: 185,413

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon for sale - $2,695, 185,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/12/53/2003_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1902627884494854879-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 3500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,245 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,250

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 147,919

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 3500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $15,495, 147,919 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/12/37/2002_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-580024894225002162-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 98,450

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $2,500, 98,450 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
Good customer service. Dealer was responsive and efficient in processing the transaction. Would recommend to friends.
Jun 7, 2018
got back to me real fast but then nothing after that
Apr 8, 2018
I tried to work a deal over the net by texting but None of my questions were answered only reply from them was call them. To bad, they just wanted to do the deal the old fashion way. some old run around for a lazy dealer. Trent
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Guru59WW8
it was listed as an AWD... I drove 2 hrs to get there... it was not an AWD
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
They replied right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
Weiso
Responded right away!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Romerro Walker Sr.
So far things have moved along quite smoothly.... I expect to finish up my business with this company real soon.....
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
aldwayne
the dealer was. very friendly and helpful the experience was cool.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Responded with a contact info. I called and had the worst customer service experience ever!! Super rude on the phone. Asked a question and all I got a "yea" after "yea" with an attitude. Lost a buyer here!
14 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Magic City Motorcars - 52 listings
993 Wooster Rd W Barberton, OH 44203
2 reviews
K & D Auto Sales - 36 listings
280 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
4 reviews
Zombie John's - 35 listings
7079 Whipple Ave Nw North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Klaben Motors LLC - 18 listings
3457 State Rd. Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
5 reviews
AC Motors - 13 listings
225 Applegrove St NW North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Executive Motorcars - 11 listings
922 Southeast Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
3 reviews
Ruby Automotive Group - 11 listings
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
6 reviews
David's Auto Sales - 8 listings
594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314
2 reviews
Rsm Motors - 7 listings
2778 Greensburg Rd North Canton, OH 44720
2 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
NEO Motor Company
745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305
1 review
Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
Suffield Motors
1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260
3 reviews
Al Spitzer Ford Inc
3737 State Road Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995