Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301
Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 440-0128

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/09/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3871455723917405643-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$5,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,464

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 164,042

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $10,990, 164,042 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-8479647623502736395-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,866

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 121,134

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $6,490, 121,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-27349381576120112-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,273

Price: $6,390

Mileage: 110,297

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $6,390, 110,297 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/31/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5943486590345136750-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$4,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,565

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 195,822

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $8,990, 195,822 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/07/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-2577413404151393311-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,352

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 101,159

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $11,400, 101,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/27/2006_bmw_m6-pic-4818934288807011751-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$5,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,003

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 71,409

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $17,900, 71,409 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/22/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9160027450546336369-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,918

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 225,696

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $8,990, 225,696 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/34/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-594203698885083228-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$2,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,790

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 176,652

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD SB DRW for sale - $10,990, 176,652 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/52/2007_pontiac_vibe-pic-1893349202996200674-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,864

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 140,890

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,490, 140,890 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/04/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3961470287222809879-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,865

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 129,806

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $5,900, 129,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/17/2011_nissan_altima-pic-2030541181768221921-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,335

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 66,768

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,800, 66,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/34/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6089488048522756449-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,706

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 152,540

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,490, 152,540 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/52/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-7276461957772625967-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,309

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 142,222

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi for sale - $7,490, 142,222 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/22/2008_dodge_sprinter_cargo-pic-1792616541088756626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3500 144WB Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,927

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 198,723

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 3500 144WB for sale - $9,990, 198,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/52/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-1116890438849286655-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,581

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 184,103

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $2,990, 184,103 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 147 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 103 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Tempest Motors - 38 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

3 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 9 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Johnson Motors - 9 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 3 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Southern Select Auto Sales

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295