Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St
Akron, OH 44301

Sales: (330) 440-0128

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/19/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-804367986691592907-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$7,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,561

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 199,010

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $9,490, 199,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/01/22/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5371792239999731643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,105

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 95,940

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,990, 95,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/10/01/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7961965981784554904-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,158

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 142,250

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $4,990, 142,250 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/51/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7784423453847031888-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,285

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 176,652

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD for sale - $10,990, 176,652 miles with Tow Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/32/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-540956427835895229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 223,347

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,990, 223,347 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/58/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-1129605243493740406-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,301

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 149,831

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 for sale - $6,990, 149,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/15/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2783857109235952916-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,376

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 109,032

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $8,499, 109,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/51/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4228055190078463356-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,888

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 136,696

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L for sale - $3,490, 136,696 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/04/2006_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-7741742478018465816-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,065

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 124,302

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 500 4MATIC for sale - $7,690, 124,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/55/2008_ford_escape-pic-6022854841231160112-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,076

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 161,880

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,990, 161,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/39/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-1090996280740996596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,934

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 183,565

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $2,990, 183,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/01/37/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-8465142439248012990-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$155 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,835

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 147,626

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $12,990, 147,626 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/58/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-998257966501708411-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$182 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,808

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 157,188

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy for sale - $4,990, 157,188 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/01/52/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-6552150325869221779-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$321 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,169

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 99,756

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,490, 99,756 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/32/2004_subaru_legacy-pic-5292015178308396665-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Legacy L 35th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$353 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,337

Price: $4,690

Mileage: 83,078

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Subaru Legacy L 35th Anniversary Edition for sale - $4,690, 83,078 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
aldwayne
the dealer was. very friendly and helpful the experience was cool.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Responded with a contact info. I called and had the worst customer service experience ever!! Super rude on the phone. Asked a question and all I got a "yea" after "yea" with an attitude. Lost a buyer here!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 84 listings

300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278

3 reviews
Legacy Motors of Akron - 63 listings

1277 Home Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 30 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
Empire Auto Mall - 22 listings

908 E Exchange St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 13 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
David's Auto Sales - 11 listings

594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 9 listings

2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
NEO Motor Company

745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495