Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St
Akron, OH 44301

Sales: (330) 440-0128

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/53/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8279921374548889304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$4,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,663

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 198,059

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,990, 198,059 miles with Leather Seats, Z 71 Package, Alloy Wheels, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/03/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-3846223111689551292-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,398

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 91,390

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $5,990, 91,390 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/00/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6640128203642685464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,097

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 137,718

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $3,990, 137,718 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/43/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1305865442947071535-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$4,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 180,011

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,990, 180,011 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/15/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-5666341833711717393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,126

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 127,157

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza for sale - $3,990, 127,157 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/28/2009_mercury_milan-pic-4318944461694755781-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,891

Price: $4,290

Mileage: 126,909

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $4,290, 126,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/31/2005_chrysler_300-pic-1373730893523128537-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,667

Price: $5,590

Mileage: 80,799

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,590, 80,799 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/34/2010_ford_escape-pic-3454271449869146317-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,235

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 151,626

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,490, 151,626 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/32/2005_kia_sorento-pic-2045326739554058672-152x114.jpeg

2005 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,428

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 66,533

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $3,990, 66,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/25/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1531354032346159793-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$4,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,255

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 239,613

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $11,900, 239,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/29/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8201077095773090177-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,197

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 214,148

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,990, 214,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/00/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1689626545040044742-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$4,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,626

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 274,209

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD LB DRW for sale - $13,990, 274,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/28/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-5562506935759887740-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,248

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 188,100

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $3,990, 188,100 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/42/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1301455884341518958-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,511

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 128,179

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $5,990, 128,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/46/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2602099981104241980-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,157

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 223,351

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,990, 223,351 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
Weiso
Responded right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Romerro Walker Sr.
So far things have moved along quite smoothly.... I expect to finish up my business with this company real soon.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
aldwayne
the dealer was. very friendly and helpful the experience was cool.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Responded with a contact info. I called and had the worst customer service experience ever!! Super rude on the phone. Asked a question and all I got a "yea" after "yea" with an attitude. Lost a buyer here!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 781 listings
300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
3 reviews
Legacy Motors of Akron - 67 listings
1277 Home Ave Akron, OH 44310
5 reviews
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 43 listings
931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312
2 reviews
Akron Motorcars - 18 listings
2005 S Main St Akron, OH 44301
2 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 15 listings
13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230
1 review
Hufstetler Auto Sales - 14 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
David's Auto Sales - 11 listings
594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 11 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 9 listings
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
4 reviews
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales
906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306
1 review
NEO Motor Company
745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305
1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC
353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203
1 review
Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC
851 Broad St Wadsworth, OH 44281
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200