Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

Sales: (330) 440-0128

Today 10:15am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/25/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-830826232052585567-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$3,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,122

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 47,074

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $17,990, 47,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/45/2006_bmw_m6-pic-4141850834181551429-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$5,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,032

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 71,409

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $17,900, 71,409 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/45/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4255372824807537792-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,214

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 136,050

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,490, 136,050 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://cdn-w.v12soft.com/photos/NNkifqS/9854195/fc26590e-9314-49aa-bcac-7bbc8cc0d8e5_800600.jpg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,228

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 114,088

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $9,490, 114,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/45/2006_ford_escape-pic-4419050244695254323-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,835

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 145,430

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,490, 145,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://cdn-w.v12soft.com/photos/NNkifqS/9833112/74386f5c-de32-4f47-9168-2d14b8a535a3_800600.jpg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,762

Price: $3,590

Mileage: 134,825

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,590, 134,825 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/04/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1968351330649558186-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,542

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 130,436

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $3,490, 130,436 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/25/2008_honda_accord-pic-4707518490505792359-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,401

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 161,346

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,490, 161,346 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/13/2011_toyota_prius-pic-7394798713667040543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,615

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 97,049

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $8,990, 97,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/56/2008_subaru_forester-pic-1088123199129660715-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester Sports 2.5X Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,445

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 163,030

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester Sports 2.5X for sale - $4,490, 163,030 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://cdn-w.v12soft.com/photos/NNkifqS/9839002/af53a0f2-8090-49f7-8c9e-463b7ad628f5_800600.jpg

2004 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,824

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 167,733

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Audi A8 L for sale - $4,990, 167,733 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/25/2008_dodge_sprinter_cargo-pic-8554261728439874515-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 2500 170WB Ext. Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,299

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 228,128

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Cargo 2500 170WB Ext. for sale - $10,990, 228,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/06/00/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1216062926712376901-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,369

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 238,584

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $7,990, 238,584 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/27/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1289608604448694969-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,074

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 225,696

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $8,490, 225,696 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/17/2011_toyota_prius-pic-8305711291145083639-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$46 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,036

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 73,815

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,990, 73,815 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
Responded with a contact info. I called and had the worst customer service experience ever!! Super rude on the phone. Asked a question and all I got a "yea" after "yea" with an attitude. Lost a buyer here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 306 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 95 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales - 70 listings

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Squared Auto - 67 listings

2290 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Johnson Motors - 20 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 13 listings

5136 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews
Southern Select Auto Sales

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400