Imports Auto Group, LLC

1884 S Main St
Akron, OH 44301

Sales: (330) 440-0128

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/08/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5768544528277307362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$6,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,068

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 191,623

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $14,990, 191,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/32/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7655135151546861809-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Great Deal
$7,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,311

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 110,821

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,200, 110,821 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/13/2011_toyota_prius-pic-7394798713667040543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,853

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 97,049

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $8,490, 97,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/01/22/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5371792239999731643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,453

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 95,940

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,990, 95,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/57/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2635753542549362458-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$3,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,040

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 195,822

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $9,490, 195,822 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/04/2007_ford_explorer-pic-1196486927485574014-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,303

Price: $3,790

Mileage: 171,840

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $3,790, 171,840 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/18/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-3760037702104000873-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 525i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,133

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 142,651

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 525i for sale - $4,900, 142,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/26/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-378293235524693593-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,479

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 176,652

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Crew Cab Lariat 4WD SB DRW for sale - $11,500, 176,652 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/32/2008_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-5602262844665673922-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super-Duty Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,319

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 131,401

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super-Duty for sale - $7,990, 131,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/32/2008_ford_escape-pic-1259073974869320319-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,550

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 162,587

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,490, 162,587 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/32/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-7517221767988116498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,419

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 163,660

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $5,490, 163,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/59/2004_audi_a8-pic-2642880897351569743-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,668

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 167,733

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Audi A8 L for sale - $4,400, 167,733 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/11/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4085308071373495836-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,801

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 127,452

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $3,990, 127,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/56/2008_subaru_forester-pic-1088123199129660715-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester Sports 2.5X Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,194

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 163,030

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester Sports 2.5X for sale - $4,490, 163,030 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/26/2008_ford_escape-pic-391478794932407990-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44301

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,606

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 161,880

Location: Akron, OH 44301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,200, 161,880 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
aldwayne
the dealer was. very friendly and helpful the experience was cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Responded with a contact info. I called and had the worst customer service experience ever!! Super rude on the phone. Asked a question and all I got a "yea" after "yea" with an attitude. Lost a buyer here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very honest! Will recommend!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Didn't respond to emails, so I called, lady I talked to didn't know anything about the truck and didn't want to find out by looking or taking pictures and sending me, wanted $99 to have local dealer check out for me! Would not negotiate price any at all..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are very sorry that you went thru this experience but this did not happened at our dealership, because  we do not have any female employees  , and all our prices are very negotiable and you are more than welcome to take any of our vehicles to any repair shop or dealership of you choice with in 50 miles radius.   here is my number , my name is Mike , and i am general manager at imports auto group  you can call me directly 330 475 4817 if we do not here from you with in 3 days we will consider this as spam thank you
Dec 9, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
carmanbrad
Very helpful staff that makes you feel at home. Were willing to work with budgets. Good company with good sense of humor.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
one return email, no return call, no questions answered, just a "it's here and still available". save your breath.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They use tick photography. The car was in horrible shape. The instrument panel did not work. Flat tire, the plastic around the mirror was hanging off and much more. I talk to them before I drove over and they said it was a good car drove like new. If that what they consider new than I hate to see what's bad to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imports Auto Group, LLC:

we are sorry to hear this from you , i have personally talk to you and told you that 1990 dol car that you were looking at our lot , has broken mirror and radio and fan blower are inoperable . yes you were told that cars runs and drives like new , ( good car drove like new ) it is in your comment , and you did not complain about driving ability on the car . but anyway 1990 dol car can not be new car  . please contact us at 330 475 4817 is there is any way we can make you satisfied. thank you
Sep 2, 2015
went to lot, sign said open, but no one was there..so I left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Talked to 1 person left no name;talked too fast like they had something to hide,but did say will allow tohave it checked,price is fair but is The Van ??
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
I put $500 down to hold truck for 2 weeks went for loan told them that it would be longer cuz I was going to get a home equity loan I figured I lost my 500 but he says no its your trunk just keep us informed after two weeks i dont have to tell you what happened . we can't hold the truck for you any longer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 7, 2015
scarr77
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Responed quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I ended up stopping by. Dealer seemed pretty straight forward nd honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
bhetrick1
Car looked like crap
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
kris8431
DO NOT GO HERE! This is a small rinky dink lot in a horrible part of town. The guy tried to sell me a car that had been in an accident a month earlier. He acted like it was fine until I saw the Carfax and called him out on it. The car also had faulty airbags and the salesman (also the owner) tried to say it was just a light malfunction. Also, i made an appointment for noon and when I got there the car wasn't on the lot. Had to wait an hour for him to get it back. I drove an hour and a half to see this car and was not happy. Be warned, the guy is a crook and you will get ripped off if you buy from him!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Dealer, Ranko, was very helpful. They didn't try to hide anything and it speaks a lot that carfax is available right there online at their website. They worked hard to sell me the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. I'd recommend this dealership for any one. Great communication also. Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
I originally gave him a 4 1/2. He told us as we were leaving that the emissions light might go on and that it would only be a $20 part to fix. We took it to an E-check certified garage and $300 later we're still working on it. We believe he disconnected the battery briefly before we test drove it, which shuts off the light temporarily. The front was missing a plastic part underneath and he replaced it for us before we bought it, however he did a real "mickey mouse" job and it came undone a few days later. We're taking it to a garage and are worried there might be more to the story. He did send us the title and a spare key like he said he would. I would take any car he was selling to your favorite garage and have them check it out. We did buy the car "as is" though in his defense.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
I chose to call them and connected that way. They were professional and organized. We got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Very satisfied. They worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 536 listings

3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
RightWay Automotive Credit of Tallmadge - 98 listings

300 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278

2 reviews
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 31 listings

931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312

1 review
NEO Motor Company - 19 listings

745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305

1 review
Johnson Motors - 19 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings

6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 13 listings

5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236

2 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 11 listings

13443 Portage St Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Squared Auto

2290 East Ave Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900