Ideal Cars Usa

521 US-130, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sales: (609) 952-5484

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/28/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-936777928638846251-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$4,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,589

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 119,484

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $16,495, 119,484 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/52/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7084112995229646779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,522

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 59,927

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,995, 59,927 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/44/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3181426087196551073-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,204

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 94,709

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,495, 94,709 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/07/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3819203407480338640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,681

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 47,870

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,495, 47,870 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/22/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3619681229510101589-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,235

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 138,143

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 138,143 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/55/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-4713131470935325707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,752

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,014

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base AWD for sale - $8,995, 102,014 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/19/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-550257322662111362-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,669

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 99,948

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,495, 99,948 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/58/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1115111552309380288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,223

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 47,161

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,495, 47,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/22/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-1113468078385371767-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,625

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 102,885

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $7,495, 102,885 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/13/2012_acura_tsx-pic-3740035649838588183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,416

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 45,744

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $13,250, 45,744 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/24/2007_audi_q7-pic-6021414273268811578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,440

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 109,803

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro for sale - $9,495, 109,803 miles with Comfort Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/31/2010_audi_a5-pic-7902663350920276685-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,380

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,151

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,995, 70,151 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/19/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6868464292943892354-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,402

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 63,371

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $7,250, 63,371 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/41/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7067603818831133883-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,521

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 79,228

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe for sale - $9,495, 79,228 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/13/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-2193274823719198892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Luxury Plus Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,315

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 62,812

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Luxury Plus for sale - $12,995, 62,812 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Kpayne215
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer not only contacted me but sent several follow-up emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice personal. Didn't buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
I wish I could give this zero stars . It was the worst dealership and very very very shady . Spoke to sales representative for several days about a car and I should've trusted the vibe I got that they were pulling the wool over on me. We drove an hour to get there and the sales representative knew we were on our way . When we got there coincidentally someone was there buying the car cash which is what we had too. They still let us drive the car in front of the people purchasing it , Which was extremely odd . After driving the car and realizing it was not a very good quality car, we decided we would drive something else . I mentioned to Herman that he should've called us so we didn't waste our time driving far and he berated me in Fromt of a show room of people for saying that . I should have believed all the bad reviews I read about them . They will try to defend themselves to this email by writing back with a bunch of lies which will not be true . The one thing I learned after visiting them is to trust the loyal, kind, honest dealerships near my house and was able to compare that they were overpriced with poor quality cars compared to what I was getting . Do yourself a favor and stay away from these unethical people and if my husband was in the room when he saw how they talked to me It wouldn't have to been pretty. Pretty classless, trashy and unprofessional.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

The vehicle you were considering was a very popular Honda CRV that was priced very aggressively.  There was a lot of interest in the car.  The salesperson Hernan offered to secure the vehicle with a refundable hold deposit.  You refused multiple times to give him a deposit to secure the vehicle.  Before you arrived on Saturday a different customer came in and purchased the vehicle.  We did not act shady whatsoever.  We offered to hold the car and you were not comfortable leaving a deposit.  We informed you that we can not hold a car with out a financial commitment.  You also rescheduled your a
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Great Customer Service !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Awesome, quick to the point limited sale pitch
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Straight forward, no hidden fees, quick and efficient! William and the team were great!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Hernan tried to help me!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very slow in getting back to me...
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Friendly, but all prices were non-negotiable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were very friendly warm and inviting people,it was very good doing business with you guys.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very serious and they answer all my questions Great dealers
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I bought the car exactly the price they advertised online. Very satisfied.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Very professional.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle, it was worth the travel.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Thank you for your review.  Your business is appreciated.  
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me right away. Let them know I am interested but a little busy at the present time and won't be able to get there right away. Got back to me again and said, "Okay, just let us know when you're coming by" with no pressure from them at all.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I contacted them 2xs the first time they said send ur vin and mileage and they would call me. They never did. So I inquired about it again and this time no one responded. Man up n say u don't want a sale
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry it took some time to respond to your request.  We did reach out to you a few times, but you stated that you would not be available for over a week.  We certainly always want to sell cars, and no one intentionally ignored your request.   Hopefully you were able to find a vehicle to suit your needs.  
Sep 11, 2016
Called me ASAP
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Low-level auto dealership. Cars are not kept clean, accidents not openly noted, test car smelled musty and mildewy. Additionally, the financing options are excessively expensive and over market range. This might be why they list the cars so cheaply as they make up for it with high interest rate financing.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We were unable to assist you with financing based on your low credit score and poor payment history.  The rate was not by our choice, it was solely based on your personal credit.  We do have banks that offer low interest rates, but you did not qualify for those lenders.  We were lucky to be able to get an approval based on your score and history.   We provide a free carfax report on every vehicle, so your claim about not disclosing minor damage is false.  I am sorry you felt the need to describe our cars as dirty, but we tried our best to help you.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly. Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
Eager to gain your business, but a little pushy, especially noting that some vehicles may not be really ready for sale, I.e., maintenance and/or cleanliness of vehicles offered.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our vehicles, or with our sales process.  We strive to treat all of our customers fairly and with respect.  We also attempt to keep our vehicles as clean as possible (they are outside, so we have them powerwashed weekly)  .  Sometimes customer expectations do not match their budget.  This vehicle was priced at $6995 and sold 2 days after your visit.  We believed it to be a nice clean car based on the price.  Thanks for your feedback.  We will continue to improve our process and hopefully our cleanliness.  
Jul 20, 2016
Poor experience. James is not helpful at all for the Trade in value or financing the vehicle. Keep saying we have three prospective buyers and putting down the trade in value.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Unfortunately we were unable to get you a proper approval based on your credit situation and the vehicle you chose.  I am sorry if you felt that we were not helpful but your credit score and history are not something we can control.  
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Dealer sent an e-mail. After a phone call or two, decided the vehicle was not for me..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Replied by email and phone msg but truck is in body shop so not sure when to test drive since I'm hour and half away. They we're very responsive and saved me from driving to the lot for no reason. Hope to go soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I called in to inquire about the 2010 VW CC and all my questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The contact turn around time was phenomenal. My Salesman was Jason who was very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I actually ended up driving away in a much more luxurious car than I could of ever expected. I would recommend Ideal to anyone in the market to purchase. I look forward to a life long buying relationship with Ideal Cars.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Princeton Mini - 208 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 202 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

3 reviews
Land Rover Princeton - 120 listings

1125 Rte 206, Princeton, NJ 08540

5 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 62 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
Arctic Motors - 58 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 30 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 22 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Triple A Management - 19 listings

568 Englishtown Rd, Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Malouf Buick GMC - 14 listings

Us Hwy 1 & Adams Ln, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

5 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Princeton

2910 Us Highway 1, Trenton, NJ 08648

2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Cade Motor Company

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995