Ideal Cars Usa

521 US-130
East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sales: (609) 952-5484

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/25/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5992151113915073829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,819

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 115,056

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $8,495, 115,056 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/31/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5294895856919249190-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,572

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 71,078

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $9,495, 71,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/28/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-822663105812878171-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,010

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 57,886

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 57,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/14/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8375594406034292742-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$4,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,160

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 109,296

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $13,995, 109,296 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Audio Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/42/2014_audi_q7-pic-3341306549356966724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,977

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 61,495

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,995, 61,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/01/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3254320138748033424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,521

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 40,424

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $13,995, 40,424 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/21/2012_ford_edge-pic-7971554704356979640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,661

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,053

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $11,995, 92,053 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/06/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8653847012220060458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$4,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,947

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 116,743

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,495, 116,743 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/07/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-9110517981951268001-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,867

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 37,150

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,995, 37,150 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Extra Value Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/25/2004_lexus_lx_470-pic-7121884696446438014-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LX 470 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,252

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 178,495

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus LX 470 4WD for sale - $9,495, 178,495 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/26/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4944217442700194010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,545

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 149,395

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 for sale - $9,995, 149,395 miles with LE Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/56/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-356021243138639252-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,844

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 82,757

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,995, 82,757 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/59/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6111496638458877287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,367

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 100,706

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,495, 100,706 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/43/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-431650687187112889-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,700

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 67,986

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,450, 67,986 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/11/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-8339950649082623055-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,545

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 144,131

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $7,250, 144,131 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZW7WN
Never contacted but we went anyway. Was told they couldnt lower the price and with their administration fees, etc car wold be $64....still on lot at lower price and fees you pay are part of business and customer shouldnt be responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Wilberr
Ideal cars contacted me the following day and I look forward to communicating with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
wertsc
The dealer responded quickly. I went to the shop the same day. However they did not have the car advertised they had it 2008 vehicle of the same model. It had many more miles than I was interested in. The salesman was quite upbeat and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

The vehicle you inquired about was a 2011 Honda Odyssey and is on my website and currently available.  We do not have and have not had a 2008 model here.  I am not sure if you have us confused for a different dealership.  I do not think that this experience warranted a bad review, and I do not have the car you described.  
Nov 2, 2017
Guru9ZMQ5
Pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
I drove almost 3 hours to work with the staff at Ideal. They were courteous and helpful. I did not purchase the vehicle from Ideal due to considering my needs vs my wants.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
RVR_699
They did a good job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Excellent experience Jarrett and James gave my wife and myself 5star service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Even though someone beat me to the car, the salesman and customer service was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Guru9S39G
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
25
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
ecberk
I did not buy from them but they were really good about contacting me
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
They got right back to me. However car fax showed this vehicle was involved in accident
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff , fair deal , seemed very upfront . Purchased vehicle . Time will tell if it lasts .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome staff and great at finding the right financing, if needed!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Good customer service, very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Salesman, was rude, and when I went to test drive, nobody came out to talk with me. The car was listed as no issues, and one accident. It looked like it was poorly put back together, and pieces of the interior were missing. I wouldn't waste your time with this place, if they put such little effort into the vehicles, yet are asking TOP DOLLAR, for it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We price all of our cars fairly and provide a free car fax on all of our vehicles.  A previously reported minor accident does not mean the vehicle has issues.  We service all our vehicles before offering them for sale.  I am confident that the only reason a salesman would not go out side right away, would be if he is assisting multiple customers.  Our salesman have on average 15 to 20 years experience, and would not allow a customer to test drive without going with them.  We actually put a lot of effort into our vehicles and spend money on servicing and reconditioning every vehicle we sell.  W
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDLZHZ
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
I received a reply right away. I will be going to see them about a car soon.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
the car we went to see had been sold, the salesman, Chris was very sympathetic and helpful. He showed us another Mustang and offered an excellent deal, he was eextremely helpful and gave us privacy to talk amongst ourselves. i got my mustang and went away with a very positive experience. Chris was super helpful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. i would reccomend Ideal to anyone who asks they were terrific.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
jimrr3
Good used cars at an honest price. No Hassel polite staff both in sales and service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Proposing an even trade for my 2006 Hummer H3. Dealer person very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Kupu_2
The deal went smoothly. They accomodated what we asked for.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I was please with my car buying experience. I had no issues, and I like my car. And I have brought many cars from lots of dealers in the past.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
No complaints , got what I wanted and my family very happy with his new car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Amazing people. Great job dealing with me. "Jules" helped out a lot, great guy.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Today_1128
Called & followed up with email. Even sent video of underside of truck I was interested in.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Yeah $3000 down for 17-year-old car I wouldn't give anyone that much money and pay them monthly also and to start the car is overpriced to boot lower the price so I can give you less money down!
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

You inquired about a 2006 S4, not a 17 year old car.  We do not do in house financing, so we would not collect payments.  Any financing would be done through the bank.  Your lead did not list a phone number and you did not respond to numerous email attempts.  No one viewed your credit or told you how much to put down.  
May 29, 2017
Dealt with 2 sales people the woman never read my email just kept calling ti see if i was interested. Left a detailed message to a person ,jules?? Never got back . Too bad
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

You never left any info on which vehicle,  or what you were attempting to accomplish.   No contact info, no last name.  
May 8, 2017
Excellent service, friendly dealers
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Couldn't make it to the dealership, but the representative was very pleasant and was flexible in making an appointment to check out this fine automobile. I'll check back with them soon.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Very professional.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Kpayne215
Quick response
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer not only contacted me but sent several follow-up emails.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice personal. Didn't buy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
I wish I could give this zero stars . It was the worst dealership and very very very shady . Spoke to sales representative for several days about a car and I should've trusted the vibe I got that they were pulling the wool over on me. We drove an hour to get there and the sales representative knew we were on our way . When we got there coincidentally someone was there buying the car cash which is what we had too. They still let us drive the car in front of the people purchasing it , Which was extremely odd . After driving the car and realizing it was not a very good quality car, we decided we would drive something else . I mentioned to Herman that he should've called us so we didn't waste our time driving far and he berated me in Fromt of a show room of people for saying that . I should have believed all the bad reviews I read about them . They will try to defend themselves to this email by writing back with a bunch of lies which will not be true . The one thing I learned after visiting them is to trust the loyal, kind, honest dealerships near my house and was able to compare that they were overpriced with poor quality cars compared to what I was getting . Do yourself a favor and stay away from these unethical people and if my husband was in the room when he saw how they talked to me It wouldn't have to been pretty. Pretty classless, trashy and unprofessional.
25 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

The vehicle you were considering was a very popular Honda CRV that was priced very aggressively.  There was a lot of interest in the car.  The salesperson Hernan offered to secure the vehicle with a refundable hold deposit.  You refused multiple times to give him a deposit to secure the vehicle.  Before you arrived on Saturday a different customer came in and purchased the vehicle.  We did not act shady whatsoever.  We offered to hold the car and you were not comfortable leaving a deposit.  We informed you that we can not hold a car with out a financial commitment.  You also rescheduled your a
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Great Customer Service !
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Awesome, quick to the point limited sale pitch
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Straight forward, no hidden fees, quick and efficient! William and the team were great!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Hernan tried to help me!
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very slow in getting back to me...
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
great
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Friendly, but all prices were non-negotiable.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were very friendly warm and inviting people,it was very good doing business with you guys.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very serious and they answer all my questions Great dealers
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I bought the car exactly the price they advertised online. Very satisfied.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Very professional.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle, it was worth the travel.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Thank you for your review.  Your business is appreciated.  
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me right away. Let them know I am interested but a little busy at the present time and won't be able to get there right away. Got back to me again and said, "Okay, just let us know when you're coming by" with no pressure from them at all.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I contacted them 2xs the first time they said send ur vin and mileage and they would call me. They never did. So I inquired about it again and this time no one responded. Man up n say u don't want a sale
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry it took some time to respond to your request.  We did reach out to you a few times, but you stated that you would not be available for over a week.  We certainly always want to sell cars, and no one intentionally ignored your request.   Hopefully you were able to find a vehicle to suit your needs.  
Sep 11, 2016
Called me ASAP
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Low-level auto dealership. Cars are not kept clean, accidents not openly noted, test car smelled musty and mildewy. Additionally, the financing options are excessively expensive and over market range. This might be why they list the cars so cheaply as they make up for it with high interest rate financing.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We were unable to assist you with financing based on your low credit score and poor payment history.  The rate was not by our choice, it was solely based on your personal credit.  We do have banks that offer low interest rates, but you did not qualify for those lenders.  We were lucky to be able to get an approval based on your score and history.   We provide a free carfax report on every vehicle, so your claim about not disclosing minor damage is false.  I am sorry you felt the need to describe our cars as dirty, but we tried our best to help you.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly. Great customer service.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
Eager to gain your business, but a little pushy, especially noting that some vehicles may not be really ready for sale, I.e., maintenance and/or cleanliness of vehicles offered.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our vehicles, or with our sales process.  We strive to treat all of our customers fairly and with respect.  We also attempt to keep our vehicles as clean as possible (they are outside, so we have them powerwashed weekly)  .  Sometimes customer expectations do not match their budget.  This vehicle was priced at $6995 and sold 2 days after your visit.  We believed it to be a nice clean car based on the price.  Thanks for your feedback.  We will continue to improve our process and hopefully our cleanliness.  
Jul 20, 2016
Poor experience. James is not helpful at all for the Trade in value or financing the vehicle. Keep saying we have three prospective buyers and putting down the trade in value.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Unfortunately we were unable to get you a proper approval based on your credit situation and the vehicle you chose.  I am sorry if you felt that we were not helpful but your credit score and history are not something we can control.  
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Dealer sent an e-mail. After a phone call or two, decided the vehicle was not for me..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Replied by email and phone msg but truck is in body shop so not sure when to test drive since I'm hour and half away. They we're very responsive and saved me from driving to the lot for no reason. Hope to go soon.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I called in to inquire about the 2010 VW CC and all my questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The contact turn around time was phenomenal. My Salesman was Jason who was very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I actually ended up driving away in a much more luxurious car than I could of ever expected. I would recommend Ideal to anyone in the market to purchase. I look forward to a life long buying relationship with Ideal Cars.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 520 listings
1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Auto Lenders Princeton - 461 listings
2568 Brunswick Pike Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
2 reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold - 342 listings
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 257 listings
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 182 listings
4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 65 listings
1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 30 listings
1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691
1 review
Triple A Management - 25 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 18 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Princeton Mini
3466 Highway 1 Princeton, NJ 08540
1 review
Mercedes Benz of Princeton
2910 Us Highway 1 Trenton, NJ 08648
2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Broad Street Auto Sales
1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review
Discount Auto
1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850