Ideal Cars Usa

521 US-130
East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sales: (609) 952-5484

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/31/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-913115482240270224-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,972

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,349

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $17,995, 98,349 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7486592321671620028-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,699

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 78,811

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $11,495, 78,811 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/33/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6181905716880101861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,555

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 79,893

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $11,995, 79,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/53/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5374680824446013587-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,568

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 42,141

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,995, 42,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/35/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7273267126083401057-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,963

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,364

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $11,495, 69,364 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/39/2009_acura_rl-pic-6615621478202267310-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,783

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,259

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech for sale - $10,995, 84,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/43/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-8883419900647784839-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,866

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 75,041

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $11,995, 75,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/53/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6164848783691667900-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,524

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,679

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 112,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/22/2006_chrysler_300-pic-6477803834426478749-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,018

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 82,712

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,495, 82,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/59/2013_honda_accord-pic-1548071982897385610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,195

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 79,096

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,995, 79,096 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/52/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-2761322095381881017-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,012

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 123,327

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $9,995, 123,327 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/56/2013_ford_escape-pic-6917849618314235831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,090

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 70,337

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,995, 70,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/59/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-6118227473827210471-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,068

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 72,166

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $16,995, 72,166 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/01/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3298047669799734434-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,941

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 42,595

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $27,995, 42,595 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/31/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5294895856919249190-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,778

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,078

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $10,995, 71,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
25
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
ecberk
I did not buy from them but they were really good about contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
They got right back to me. However car fax showed this vehicle was involved in accident
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff , fair deal , seemed very upfront . Purchased vehicle . Time will tell if it lasts .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome staff and great at finding the right financing, if needed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Good customer service, very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Salesman, was rude, and when I went to test drive, nobody came out to talk with me. The car was listed as no issues, and one accident. It looked like it was poorly put back together, and pieces of the interior were missing. I wouldn't waste your time with this place, if they put such little effort into the vehicles, yet are asking TOP DOLLAR, for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We price all of our cars fairly and provide a free car fax on all of our vehicles.  A previously reported minor accident does not mean the vehicle has issues.  We service all our vehicles before offering them for sale.  I am confident that the only reason a salesman would not go out side right away, would be if he is assisting multiple customers.  Our salesman have on average 15 to 20 years experience, and would not allow a customer to test drive without going with them.  We actually put a lot of effort into our vehicles and spend money on servicing and reconditioning every vehicle we sell.  W
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDLZHZ
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
I received a reply right away. I will be going to see them about a car soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
the car we went to see had been sold, the salesman, Chris was very sympathetic and helpful. He showed us another Mustang and offered an excellent deal, he was eextremely helpful and gave us privacy to talk amongst ourselves. i got my mustang and went away with a very positive experience. Chris was super helpful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. i would reccomend Ideal to anyone who asks they were terrific.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
jimrr3
Good used cars at an honest price. No Hassel polite staff both in sales and service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Proposing an even trade for my 2006 Hummer H3. Dealer person very responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Kupu_2
The deal went smoothly. They accomodated what we asked for.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I was please with my car buying experience. I had no issues, and I like my car. And I have brought many cars from lots of dealers in the past.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
No complaints , got what I wanted and my family very happy with his new car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Amazing people. Great job dealing with me. "Jules" helped out a lot, great guy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Today_1128
Called & followed up with email. Even sent video of underside of truck I was interested in.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Yeah $3000 down for 17-year-old car I wouldn't give anyone that much money and pay them monthly also and to start the car is overpriced to boot lower the price so I can give you less money down!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

You inquired about a 2006 S4, not a 17 year old car.  We do not do in house financing, so we would not collect payments.  Any financing would be done through the bank.  Your lead did not list a phone number and you did not respond to numerous email attempts.  No one viewed your credit or told you how much to put down.  
May 29, 2017
Dealt with 2 sales people the woman never read my email just kept calling ti see if i was interested. Left a detailed message to a person ,jules?? Never got back . Too bad
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

You never left any info on which vehicle,  or what you were attempting to accomplish.   No contact info, no last name.  
May 8, 2017
Excellent service, friendly dealers
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Couldn't make it to the dealership, but the representative was very pleasant and was flexible in making an appointment to check out this fine automobile. I'll check back with them soon.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Very professional.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Kpayne215
Quick response
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer not only contacted me but sent several follow-up emails.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice personal. Didn't buy
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
I wish I could give this zero stars . It was the worst dealership and very very very shady . Spoke to sales representative for several days about a car and I should've trusted the vibe I got that they were pulling the wool over on me. We drove an hour to get there and the sales representative knew we were on our way . When we got there coincidentally someone was there buying the car cash which is what we had too. They still let us drive the car in front of the people purchasing it , Which was extremely odd . After driving the car and realizing it was not a very good quality car, we decided we would drive something else . I mentioned to Herman that he should've called us so we didn't waste our time driving far and he berated me in Fromt of a show room of people for saying that . I should have believed all the bad reviews I read about them . They will try to defend themselves to this email by writing back with a bunch of lies which will not be true . The one thing I learned after visiting them is to trust the loyal, kind, honest dealerships near my house and was able to compare that they were overpriced with poor quality cars compared to what I was getting . Do yourself a favor and stay away from these unethical people and if my husband was in the room when he saw how they talked to me It wouldn't have to been pretty. Pretty classless, trashy and unprofessional.
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

The vehicle you were considering was a very popular Honda CRV that was priced very aggressively.  There was a lot of interest in the car.  The salesperson Hernan offered to secure the vehicle with a refundable hold deposit.  You refused multiple times to give him a deposit to secure the vehicle.  Before you arrived on Saturday a different customer came in and purchased the vehicle.  We did not act shady whatsoever.  We offered to hold the car and you were not comfortable leaving a deposit.  We informed you that we can not hold a car with out a financial commitment.  You also rescheduled your a
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Great Customer Service !
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Awesome, quick to the point limited sale pitch
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Straight forward, no hidden fees, quick and efficient! William and the team were great!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Hernan tried to help me!
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very slow in getting back to me...
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
great
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Friendly, but all prices were non-negotiable.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were very friendly warm and inviting people,it was very good doing business with you guys.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very serious and they answer all my questions Great dealers
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I bought the car exactly the price they advertised online. Very satisfied.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Very professional.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle, it was worth the travel.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Thank you for your review.  Your business is appreciated.  
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me right away. Let them know I am interested but a little busy at the present time and won't be able to get there right away. Got back to me again and said, "Okay, just let us know when you're coming by" with no pressure from them at all.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I contacted them 2xs the first time they said send ur vin and mileage and they would call me. They never did. So I inquired about it again and this time no one responded. Man up n say u don't want a sale
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry it took some time to respond to your request.  We did reach out to you a few times, but you stated that you would not be available for over a week.  We certainly always want to sell cars, and no one intentionally ignored your request.   Hopefully you were able to find a vehicle to suit your needs.  
Sep 11, 2016
Called me ASAP
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Low-level auto dealership. Cars are not kept clean, accidents not openly noted, test car smelled musty and mildewy. Additionally, the financing options are excessively expensive and over market range. This might be why they list the cars so cheaply as they make up for it with high interest rate financing.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We were unable to assist you with financing based on your low credit score and poor payment history.  The rate was not by our choice, it was solely based on your personal credit.  We do have banks that offer low interest rates, but you did not qualify for those lenders.  We were lucky to be able to get an approval based on your score and history.   We provide a free carfax report on every vehicle, so your claim about not disclosing minor damage is false.  I am sorry you felt the need to describe our cars as dirty, but we tried our best to help you.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly. Great customer service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
Eager to gain your business, but a little pushy, especially noting that some vehicles may not be really ready for sale, I.e., maintenance and/or cleanliness of vehicles offered.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our vehicles, or with our sales process.  We strive to treat all of our customers fairly and with respect.  We also attempt to keep our vehicles as clean as possible (they are outside, so we have them powerwashed weekly)  .  Sometimes customer expectations do not match their budget.  This vehicle was priced at $6995 and sold 2 days after your visit.  We believed it to be a nice clean car based on the price.  Thanks for your feedback.  We will continue to improve our process and hopefully our cleanliness.  
Jul 20, 2016
Poor experience. James is not helpful at all for the Trade in value or financing the vehicle. Keep saying we have three prospective buyers and putting down the trade in value.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Unfortunately we were unable to get you a proper approval based on your credit situation and the vehicle you chose.  I am sorry if you felt that we were not helpful but your credit score and history are not something we can control.  
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Dealer sent an e-mail. After a phone call or two, decided the vehicle was not for me..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Replied by email and phone msg but truck is in body shop so not sure when to test drive since I'm hour and half away. They we're very responsive and saved me from driving to the lot for no reason. Hope to go soon.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I called in to inquire about the 2010 VW CC and all my questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The contact turn around time was phenomenal. My Salesman was Jason who was very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I actually ended up driving away in a much more luxurious car than I could of ever expected. I would recommend Ideal to anyone in the market to purchase. I look forward to a life long buying relationship with Ideal Cars.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 461 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Auto Lenders Princeton - 458 listings

2568 Brunswick Pike Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

2 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 230 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Land Rover Princeton - 107 listings

1125 Rte 206 Princeton, NJ 08540

6 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 49 listings

1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Triple A Management - 32 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Central Group Inc - 19 listings

1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691

1 review
Lance Motors - 16 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
Princeton Mini

3466 Highway 1 Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Mercedes Benz of Princeton

2910 Us Highway 1 Trenton, NJ 08648

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Broad Street Auto Sales

1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Arctic Motors

62 Arctic Pkwy Ewing, NJ 08638

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088