Ideal Cars Usa

521 US-130
East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sales: (609) 952-5484

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/07/23/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5558004295856017696-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,409

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 120,149

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $5,495, 120,149 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/51/2012_kia_optima-pic-5029162831952179851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,059

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 94,108

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $9,995, 94,108 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Technology Package, Tour Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/20/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-6397650606451537911-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,400

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 26,258

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $13,695, 26,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/38/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6597860904113635811-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,301

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 114,199

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $13,495, 114,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6954054681718843742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,184

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 65,035

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,495, 65,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/40/2009_toyota_venza-pic-2098661513581391174-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,645

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 62,306

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $11,995, 62,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/40/2010_ford_escape-pic-6634768729150674173-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,379

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 81,858

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,695, 81,858 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/44/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8731134203265572145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,615

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 96,540

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $12,495, 96,540 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/33/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-6181905716880101861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,683

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 79,893

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $12,995, 79,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/43/2004_lexus_lx_470-pic-1939783547195555188-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,549

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 178,495

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $9,495, 178,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/45/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1148422091404579925-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,729

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 91,201

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $10,750, 91,201 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/18/10/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-7053444608494852615-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,725

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 91,314

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $11,495, 91,314 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-4089282365909567656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,185

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 82,988

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $10,995, 82,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/36/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5989948790066386039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,017

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,133

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $14,995, 75,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/11/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-1624637472628767487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,736

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,091

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $10,995, 64,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Proposing an even trade for my 2006 Hummer H3. Dealer person very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Kupu_2
The deal went smoothly. They accomodated what we asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I was please with my car buying experience. I had no issues, and I like my car. And I have brought many cars from lots of dealers in the past.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
No complaints , got what I wanted and my family very happy with his new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Amazing people. Great job dealing with me. "Jules" helped out a lot, great guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Today_1128
Called & followed up with email. Even sent video of underside of truck I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Yeah $3000 down for 17-year-old car I wouldn't give anyone that much money and pay them monthly also and to start the car is overpriced to boot lower the price so I can give you less money down!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

You inquired about a 2006 S4, not a 17 year old car.  We do not do in house financing, so we would not collect payments.  Any financing would be done through the bank.  Your lead did not list a phone number and you did not respond to numerous email attempts.  No one viewed your credit or told you how much to put down.  
May 29, 2017
Dealt with 2 sales people the woman never read my email just kept calling ti see if i was interested. Left a detailed message to a person ,jules?? Never got back . Too bad
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

You never left any info on which vehicle,  or what you were attempting to accomplish.   No contact info, no last name.  
May 8, 2017
Excellent service, friendly dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Couldn't make it to the dealership, but the representative was very pleasant and was flexible in making an appointment to check out this fine automobile. I'll check back with them soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Very professional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Kpayne215
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer not only contacted me but sent several follow-up emails.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Nice personal. Didn't buy
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
I wish I could give this zero stars . It was the worst dealership and very very very shady . Spoke to sales representative for several days about a car and I should've trusted the vibe I got that they were pulling the wool over on me. We drove an hour to get there and the sales representative knew we were on our way . When we got there coincidentally someone was there buying the car cash which is what we had too. They still let us drive the car in front of the people purchasing it , Which was extremely odd . After driving the car and realizing it was not a very good quality car, we decided we would drive something else . I mentioned to Herman that he should've called us so we didn't waste our time driving far and he berated me in Fromt of a show room of people for saying that . I should have believed all the bad reviews I read about them . They will try to defend themselves to this email by writing back with a bunch of lies which will not be true . The one thing I learned after visiting them is to trust the loyal, kind, honest dealerships near my house and was able to compare that they were overpriced with poor quality cars compared to what I was getting . Do yourself a favor and stay away from these unethical people and if my husband was in the room when he saw how they talked to me It wouldn't have to been pretty. Pretty classless, trashy and unprofessional.
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

The vehicle you were considering was a very popular Honda CRV that was priced very aggressively.  There was a lot of interest in the car.  The salesperson Hernan offered to secure the vehicle with a refundable hold deposit.  You refused multiple times to give him a deposit to secure the vehicle.  Before you arrived on Saturday a different customer came in and purchased the vehicle.  We did not act shady whatsoever.  We offered to hold the car and you were not comfortable leaving a deposit.  We informed you that we can not hold a car with out a financial commitment.  You also rescheduled your a
 More ...
Feb 21, 2017
Great Customer Service !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Awesome, quick to the point limited sale pitch
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Straight forward, no hidden fees, quick and efficient! William and the team were great!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Hernan tried to help me!
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very slow in getting back to me...
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Friendly, but all prices were non-negotiable.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were very friendly warm and inviting people,it was very good doing business with you guys.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very serious and they answer all my questions Great dealers
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I bought the car exactly the price they advertised online. Very satisfied.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Very professional.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle, it was worth the travel.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Thank you for your review.  Your business is appreciated.  
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me right away. Let them know I am interested but a little busy at the present time and won't be able to get there right away. Got back to me again and said, "Okay, just let us know when you're coming by" with no pressure from them at all.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I contacted them 2xs the first time they said send ur vin and mileage and they would call me. They never did. So I inquired about it again and this time no one responded. Man up n say u don't want a sale
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry it took some time to respond to your request.  We did reach out to you a few times, but you stated that you would not be available for over a week.  We certainly always want to sell cars, and no one intentionally ignored your request.   Hopefully you were able to find a vehicle to suit your needs.  
Sep 11, 2016
Called me ASAP
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Low-level auto dealership. Cars are not kept clean, accidents not openly noted, test car smelled musty and mildewy. Additionally, the financing options are excessively expensive and over market range. This might be why they list the cars so cheaply as they make up for it with high interest rate financing.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We were unable to assist you with financing based on your low credit score and poor payment history.  The rate was not by our choice, it was solely based on your personal credit.  We do have banks that offer low interest rates, but you did not qualify for those lenders.  We were lucky to be able to get an approval based on your score and history.   We provide a free carfax report on every vehicle, so your claim about not disclosing minor damage is false.  I am sorry you felt the need to describe our cars as dirty, but we tried our best to help you.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly. Great customer service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
Eager to gain your business, but a little pushy, especially noting that some vehicles may not be really ready for sale, I.e., maintenance and/or cleanliness of vehicles offered.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our vehicles, or with our sales process.  We strive to treat all of our customers fairly and with respect.  We also attempt to keep our vehicles as clean as possible (they are outside, so we have them powerwashed weekly)  .  Sometimes customer expectations do not match their budget.  This vehicle was priced at $6995 and sold 2 days after your visit.  We believed it to be a nice clean car based on the price.  Thanks for your feedback.  We will continue to improve our process and hopefully our cleanliness.  
Jul 20, 2016
Poor experience. James is not helpful at all for the Trade in value or financing the vehicle. Keep saying we have three prospective buyers and putting down the trade in value.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Unfortunately we were unable to get you a proper approval based on your credit situation and the vehicle you chose.  I am sorry if you felt that we were not helpful but your credit score and history are not something we can control.  
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Dealer sent an e-mail. After a phone call or two, decided the vehicle was not for me..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Replied by email and phone msg but truck is in body shop so not sure when to test drive since I'm hour and half away. They we're very responsive and saved me from driving to the lot for no reason. Hope to go soon.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I called in to inquire about the 2010 VW CC and all my questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The contact turn around time was phenomenal. My Salesman was Jason who was very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I actually ended up driving away in a much more luxurious car than I could of ever expected. I would recommend Ideal to anyone in the market to purchase. I look forward to a life long buying relationship with Ideal Cars.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 565 listings

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 271 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
M2 Auto Group - 269 listings

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Land Rover Princeton - 112 listings

1125 Rte 206 Princeton, NJ 08540

4 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 52 listings

1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Central Group Inc - 27 listings

1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691

1 review
Triple A Management - 26 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Lance Motors - 21 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
Malouf Buick GMC - 11 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Superior Auto Group - 9 listings

10 M Ct Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Princeton Mini

3466 Highway 1 Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Mercedes Benz of Princeton

2910 Us Highway 1 Trenton, NJ 08648

2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Broad Street Auto Sales

1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950