Ideal Cars Usa

521 US-130, East Windsor, NJ 08520
Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 952-5484

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/33/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-2235516836070770509-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,631

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 96,637

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $6,995, 96,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2011_chrysler_200-pic-6427313515759323798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,111

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 54,484

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,250, 54,484 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/45/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1860531081988447589-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,885

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 70,705

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,695, 70,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/28/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-936777928638846251-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,974

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 119,484

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $16,995, 119,484 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/25/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1900800357784776515-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,383

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 46,665

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $19,495, 46,665 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/18/05/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1070309137462633152-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,225

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,763

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $8,995, 88,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/22/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-1113468078385371767-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,800

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 102,885

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $7,495, 102,885 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/15/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8581806622348058224-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,280

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,101

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,995, 86,101 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/55/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-8300141465423145766-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,929

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 100,862

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,495, 100,862 miles with Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/23/37/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4714289285581668146-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,014

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,723

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $12,995, 95,723 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/15/22/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-6012046113735171323-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,922

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 103,598

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $15,995, 103,598 miles with Sport Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Steel Wheels, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/53/2008_ford_edge-pic-4039147134835140115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,245

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,697

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $6,995, 124,697 miles with Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/52/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7084112995229646779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,036

Price: $21,395

Mileage: 59,927

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,395, 59,927 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/19/28/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-1634436931391007278-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,992

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 57,027

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $24,495, 57,027 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/15/2008_scion_tc-pic-5550615079438164404-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,727

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,460

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,995, 99,460 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Awesome, quick to the point limited sale pitch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Straight forward, no hidden fees, quick and efficient! William and the team were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Hernan tried to help me!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very slow in getting back to me...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Friendly, but all prices were non-negotiable.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were very friendly warm and inviting people,it was very good doing business with you guys.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Very serious and they answer all my questions Great dealers
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I bought the car exactly the price they advertised online. Very satisfied.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Very professional.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle, it was worth the travel.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Thank you for your review.  Your business is appreciated.  
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me right away. Let them know I am interested but a little busy at the present time and won't be able to get there right away. Got back to me again and said, "Okay, just let us know when you're coming by" with no pressure from them at all.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I contacted them 2xs the first time they said send ur vin and mileage and they would call me. They never did. So I inquired about it again and this time no one responded. Man up n say u don't want a sale
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry it took some time to respond to your request.  We did reach out to you a few times, but you stated that you would not be available for over a week.  We certainly always want to sell cars, and no one intentionally ignored your request.   Hopefully you were able to find a vehicle to suit your needs.  
Sep 11, 2016
Called me ASAP
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Low-level auto dealership. Cars are not kept clean, accidents not openly noted, test car smelled musty and mildewy. Additionally, the financing options are excessively expensive and over market range. This might be why they list the cars so cheaply as they make up for it with high interest rate financing.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We were unable to assist you with financing based on your low credit score and poor payment history.  The rate was not by our choice, it was solely based on your personal credit.  We do have banks that offer low interest rates, but you did not qualify for those lenders.  We were lucky to be able to get an approval based on your score and history.   We provide a free carfax report on every vehicle, so your claim about not disclosing minor damage is false.  I am sorry you felt the need to describe our cars as dirty, but we tried our best to help you.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly. Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
Eager to gain your business, but a little pushy, especially noting that some vehicles may not be really ready for sale, I.e., maintenance and/or cleanliness of vehicles offered.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our vehicles, or with our sales process.  We strive to treat all of our customers fairly and with respect.  We also attempt to keep our vehicles as clean as possible (they are outside, so we have them powerwashed weekly)  .  Sometimes customer expectations do not match their budget.  This vehicle was priced at $6995 and sold 2 days after your visit.  We believed it to be a nice clean car based on the price.  Thanks for your feedback.  We will continue to improve our process and hopefully our cleanliness.  
Jul 20, 2016
Poor experience. James is not helpful at all for the Trade in value or financing the vehicle. Keep saying we have three prospective buyers and putting down the trade in value.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Unfortunately we were unable to get you a proper approval based on your credit situation and the vehicle you chose.  I am sorry if you felt that we were not helpful but your credit score and history are not something we can control.  
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Dealer sent an e-mail. After a phone call or two, decided the vehicle was not for me..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Replied by email and phone msg but truck is in body shop so not sure when to test drive since I'm hour and half away. They we're very responsive and saved me from driving to the lot for no reason. Hope to go soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I called in to inquire about the 2010 VW CC and all my questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The contact turn around time was phenomenal. My Salesman was Jason who was very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I actually ended up driving away in a much more luxurious car than I could of ever expected. I would recommend Ideal to anyone in the market to purchase. I look forward to a life long buying relationship with Ideal Cars.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Princeton - 314 listings

2910 Us Highway 1, Trenton, NJ 08648

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 238 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Princeton Mini - 192 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 176 listings

4360 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Land Rover Princeton - 122 listings

1125 Rte 206, Princeton, NJ 08540

6 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 74 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Arctic Motors - 66 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 52 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 35 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Interstate Motorsport - 23 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 10 listings

108 Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295