Ideal Cars Usa

521 US-130, East Windsor, NJ 08520 - Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 952-5484

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/19/35/2011_bmw_x5-pic-809262584524241730-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$4,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,829

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 63,550

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $21,250, 63,550 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/25/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1314561549757873563-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,334

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 29,295

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,995, 29,295 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/20/28/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-5147151002757388678-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,774

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 99,442

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $8,250, 99,442 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/41/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4651467967140718749-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,425

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 81,610

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $15,495, 81,610 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/19/52/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7084112995229646779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,714

Price: $21,795

Mileage: 59,927

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,795, 59,927 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/44/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7700894672538012426-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,810

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 65,376

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,795, 65,376 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/40/2011_chrysler_200-pic-6427313515759323798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,476

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 54,484

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,995, 54,484 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/12/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-2691195823563212377-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,751

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 63,342

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $7,495, 63,342 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/13/2009_honda_accord-pic-4905811604721302505-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,554

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 94,873

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,250, 94,873 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/15/2010_ford_explorer-pic-8578057906338774607-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,276

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 87,073

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $11,695, 87,073 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/18/05/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1070309137462633152-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,705

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 88,763

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $9,495, 88,763 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/22/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-1113468078385371767-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,982

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,885

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 102,885 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/19/51/2012_honda_accord-pic-231763607202488913-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,108

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 55,391

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,995, 55,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/52/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9103018081195397568-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$3,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,445

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 130,588

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $16,250, 130,588 miles with Value Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/05/22/01/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-4262378688555348983-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,380

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,234

Location: East Windsor, NJ 08520

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,995, 90,234 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
Very serious and they answer all my questions Great dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I bought the car exactly the price they advertised online. Very satisfied.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
responded quick with answers to my question's
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. Very professional.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, and James was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle, it was worth the travel.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Thank you for your review.  Your business is appreciated.  
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me right away. Let them know I am interested but a little busy at the present time and won't be able to get there right away. Got back to me again and said, "Okay, just let us know when you're coming by" with no pressure from them at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
I contacted them 2xs the first time they said send ur vin and mileage and they would call me. They never did. So I inquired about it again and this time no one responded. Man up n say u don't want a sale
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry it took some time to respond to your request.  We did reach out to you a few times, but you stated that you would not be available for over a week.  We certainly always want to sell cars, and no one intentionally ignored your request.   Hopefully you were able to find a vehicle to suit your needs.  
Sep 11, 2016
Called me ASAP
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Low-level auto dealership. Cars are not kept clean, accidents not openly noted, test car smelled musty and mildewy. Additionally, the financing options are excessively expensive and over market range. This might be why they list the cars so cheaply as they make up for it with high interest rate financing.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

We were unable to assist you with financing based on your low credit score and poor payment history.  The rate was not by our choice, it was solely based on your personal credit.  We do have banks that offer low interest rates, but you did not qualify for those lenders.  We were lucky to be able to get an approval based on your score and history.   We provide a free carfax report on every vehicle, so your claim about not disclosing minor damage is false.  I am sorry you felt the need to describe our cars as dirty, but we tried our best to help you.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly. Great customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
tclax53
Eager to gain your business, but a little pushy, especially noting that some vehicles may not be really ready for sale, I.e., maintenance and/or cleanliness of vehicles offered.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of our vehicles, or with our sales process.  We strive to treat all of our customers fairly and with respect.  We also attempt to keep our vehicles as clean as possible (they are outside, so we have them powerwashed weekly)  .  Sometimes customer expectations do not match their budget.  This vehicle was priced at $6995 and sold 2 days after your visit.  We believed it to be a nice clean car based on the price.  Thanks for your feedback.  We will continue to improve our process and hopefully our cleanliness.  
Jul 20, 2016
Poor experience. James is not helpful at all for the Trade in value or financing the vehicle. Keep saying we have three prospective buyers and putting down the trade in value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ideal Cars Usa:

Unfortunately we were unable to get you a proper approval based on your credit situation and the vehicle you chose.  I am sorry if you felt that we were not helpful but your credit score and history are not something we can control.  
Jun 11, 2016
Responded very quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Dealer sent an e-mail. After a phone call or two, decided the vehicle was not for me..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Replied by email and phone msg but truck is in body shop so not sure when to test drive since I'm hour and half away. They we're very responsive and saved me from driving to the lot for no reason. Hope to go soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I called in to inquire about the 2010 VW CC and all my questions and concerns were immediately addressed. The contact turn around time was phenomenal. My Salesman was Jason who was very knowledgeable about any car I asked about. I actually ended up driving away in a much more luxurious car than I could of ever expected. I would recommend Ideal to anyone in the market to purchase. I look forward to a life long buying relationship with Ideal Cars.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 394 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Princeton Mini - 184 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Deals On Wheels - 83 listings

163 Main Street, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

1 review
Worldwide Auto Sales - 68 listings

2349 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

2 reviews
Arctic Motors - 60 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 50 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 41 listings

616 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

1 review
Discount Auto - 37 listings

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Prestige Imports Auto Sales - 35 listings

654 W Bridge St, Morrisville, PA 19067

1 review
Interstate Motorsport - 34 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
Haji & Son Autos LLC - 19 listings

70 Youngs Road, Hamilton, NJ 08619

3 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 13 listings

108 Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
J & S Auto Haus Hamilton - 3 listings

2006 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9, Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795