Hyundai of Cookeville

931 S Willow Ave, Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 545-4953

Service: (888) 873-2027

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/22/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-4273907292294066275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,090

Price: $35,088

Mileage: 38,935

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,088, 38,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/07/50/2016_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6146815743724213185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,454

Price: $28,548

Mileage: 9,331

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $28,548, 9,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/38/2017_ram_1500-pic-4008979250187476725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$960 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $46,908

Price: $47,868

Mileage: 3,434

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,868, 3,434 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Kia Spectra Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $6,909

Mileage: 123,108

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Description: Used 2009 Kia Spectra for sale - $6,909, 123,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/29/2006_ford_taurus-pic-3622221485410729831-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $7,345

Mileage: 92,214

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $7,345, 92,214 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/37/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2738043667055522804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $15,785

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,785, 4 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/06/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1861734565128741574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $15,810

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,810, 9 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8578207578196734283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $15,835

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,835, 7 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1177520865218142250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $15,835

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,835, 8 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9058205601426760162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $15,850

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,850, 11 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/15/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2867110873788872889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,005

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Vitamin C Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,005, 11 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/55/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3548194575473029363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,060

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,060, 9 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8024429977171123250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,060

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,060, 5 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6013270797205567994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,060

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,060, 9 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/55/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7204210442552423825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,100

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,100, 7 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2016
This is a typical sales place low on pertinent info, all want you to come ion before you get any usable info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer messages very fast to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Thomas the salesman was great. However, when we went to pick the car up a week later I was disappointed that it was almost totally out of gas and had not been cleaned well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

I am glad to hear you had a good experience with Thomas. I will address the other issue so it doesn't happen again. If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank  you for your purchase and I hope you are enjoying your new car!
Dec 2, 2016
Negotiated deal over phone and email. Best deal within 200 miles w a lifetime powertrain warranty. I'll be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

I'm glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your purchase and your kind review!
Jul 30, 2016
Great customer service. Stayed after hours until late at night. Could not have asked for a better car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Hyundai makes a wonderful vehicle. We will stay to whatever time we need to make sure the customer is taken care of!! Thank you again!
Jul 7, 2016
Great experience. A buyer ahead of me and I missed the purchase. Great vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you again!!!
Apr 13, 2016
Good car....good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you for the great review!!! We always want to offer the best for our customers!
Feb 14, 2016
Quick response and provided needed details, car fax ... Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

We try to provide all our customers with everything they need to make the best choice!!! Thank you for your business!
Feb 8, 2016
Very Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you very much!! It was a pleasure dealing with you!
Aug 29, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you for your business and your GREAT review!!!!!!
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Great to deal with. Got a great car st a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you again for your business!!!!
Mar 18, 2011
Very good to deal with.Fast and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

We appreciate your business and we try to make it easy on everyone. Thanks again!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Village of Lebanon - 63 listings

414 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 63 listings

1006 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 55 listings

512 North Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Premier Budget Used Cars and Trucks - 54 listings

1700 West Main Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

2 reviews
Moody's Automotive - 35 listings

219 W Central Ave, Jamestown, TN 38556

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 30 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Smith County Motors - 19 listings

211 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage, TN 37030

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 14 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

2 reviews
German's Auto Sales

330 W Broad St, Cookeville, TN 38501

1 review
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick

674 West Bockman Way, Sparta, TN 38583

2 reviews
Select Auto Sales LLC

2267 N. Main St., Crossville, TN 38555

2 reviews
Riverside Custom Automotive

325 N Chancery St, Mcminnville, TN 37110

1 review
Larry's Motor Sales

117 Highway 52 Byp W, Lafayette, TN 37083

1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales

204 Vine St., Tompkinsville, KY 42167

1 review
Integrity Auto Sales - 12 listings

402 Scottsville Rd, Lafayette, TN 37083

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
743 Great Deals out of 50,703 listings starting at $1,400
Used Hyundai Tucson
199 Great Deals out of 29,383 listings starting at $1,799
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
56 Great Deals out of 3,919 listings starting at $4,995
Used Hyundai Ioniq
2,336 listings starting at $16,786
Used Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
240 Great Deals out of 25,017 listings starting at $10,900
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
23 Great Deals out of 2,392 listings starting at $8,895
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
39 Great Deals out of 2,709 listings starting at $5,995
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
43 Great Deals out of 1,553 listings starting at $4,995
Used Hyundai Azera
43 Great Deals out of 2,474 listings starting at $2,500
Used Hyundai Elantra
561 Great Deals out of 52,031 listings starting at $1,499
Used Hyundai Veloster
77 Great Deals out of 3,962 listings starting at $4,923
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
236 listings starting at $24,488
Used Hyundai Accent
176 Great Deals out of 12,337 listings starting at $1,295
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
290 Great Deals out of 20,072 listings starting at $2,275
Used Hyundai Genesis
66 Great Deals out of 2,555 listings starting at $6,989