Hyundai of Cookeville

931 S Willow Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 545-4953

Service: (888) 873-2027

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/23/09/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3721234263049056249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,965

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 66,983

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Juniper Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $11,599, 66,983 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/14/2015_kia_soul-pic-3932427997501139897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,080

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 22,606

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $13,999, 22,606 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/40/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5306882664789699538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$4,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,792

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 8,131

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab for sale - $27,999, 8,131 miles with Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/23/14/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7849592038493792014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,639

Price: $20,681

Mileage: 37,101

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $20,681, 37,101 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-631014232210798673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,044

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 38,253

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,999, 38,253 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/12/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4838217353013107196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,468

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 27,852

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $15,999, 27,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,112

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 19,633

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,995, 19,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/23/15/2016_ford_escape-pic-1563143889551527116-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,388

Price: $20,418

Mileage: 16,473

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,418, 16,473 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/12/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2527892244470575527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,777

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 82,486

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,999, 82,486 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/23/11/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-5302151063861599325-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,408

Price: $8,781

Mileage: 127,231

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $8,781, 127,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Ultimate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,273

Price: $14,681

Mileage: 71,126

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza for sale - $14,681, 71,126 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/03/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3071158007793509383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,503

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 53,478

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,999, 53,478 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/18/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2962653464787657572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,363

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 112,266

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Juniper Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $11,989, 112,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/23/13/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4754797667425973124-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,323

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 76,355

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $17,991, 76,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/54/2014_nissan_murano-pic-8567923334054738071-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,264

Price: $20,891

Mileage: 39,323

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $20,891, 39,323 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
Guru5D7MF
Drove an hour to test drive the blue Elantra that I was interested in. When I arrived, I was told that the car was totaled three days prior. Not sure why I wasn't told that before driving to Cookeville. It took two cars before they had a vehicle for me to test drive. Not impressed with the overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
I had a great experience with Hyundai of Cookeville. From the sales team to the general manager, everyone was friendly, accommodating and helped answer my questions. It was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had, and I would definitely return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Nomad from  KY
Really didn't think my experience would be anything other than a test drive of the vehicle advertised, but 'seeing is believing.' I was looking to replace a 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Ltd totaled in mid-July in SW Indiana, so the 2016 wasn't really on my radar. Low-key, low pressure sales approach by the HC team of Thomas and EC, allowed the car to sell itself. Hit some snags on the financing because of some joint property with my Ex, but staff kept working with me, and was able to work out an amiable solution that got the deal done. I wouldn't hesitate to drive 4 hours/200 miles to buy a car from this dealer again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
GREAT internet and instore people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you for the great review!!! We appreciate each and everyone one of our customers!!! Thank you again!
Dec 27, 2016
This is a typical sales place low on pertinent info, all want you to come ion before you get any usable info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Dealer messages very fast to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Thomas the salesman was great. However, when we went to pick the car up a week later I was disappointed that it was almost totally out of gas and had not been cleaned well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

I am glad to hear you had a good experience with Thomas. I will address the other issue so it doesn't happen again. If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank  you for your purchase and I hope you are enjoying your new car!
Dec 2, 2016
Negotiated deal over phone and email. Best deal within 200 miles w a lifetime powertrain warranty. I'll be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

I'm glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your purchase and your kind review!
Jul 30, 2016
Great customer service. Stayed after hours until late at night. Could not have asked for a better car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Hyundai makes a wonderful vehicle. We will stay to whatever time we need to make sure the customer is taken care of!! Thank you again!
Jul 7, 2016
Great experience. A buyer ahead of me and I missed the purchase. Great vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you again!!!
Apr 13, 2016
Good car....good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you for the great review!!! We always want to offer the best for our customers!
Feb 14, 2016
Quick response and provided needed details, car fax ... Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

We try to provide all our customers with everything they need to make the best choice!!! Thank you for your business!
Feb 8, 2016
Very Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you very much!! It was a pleasure dealing with you!
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you for your business and your GREAT review!!!!!!
Apr 3, 2015
Great to deal with. Got a great car st a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

Thank you again for your business!!!!
Mar 18, 2011
Very good to deal with.Fast and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Cookeville:

We appreciate your business and we try to make it easy on everyone. Thanks again!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Cumberland Kia - 217 listings
1556 Interstate Dr Cookeville, TN 38501
2 reviews
Valley Ford Inc. - 157 listings
111 Auto Ln Sparta, TN 38583
3 reviews
Summitt Auto Group - 77 listings
236 Miller Ave Crossville, TN 38555
1 review
Tim's Motors - 42 listings
1414 Smithville Highway Mcminnville, TN 37110
1 review
Moody's Automotive - 33 listings
219 W Central Ave Jamestown, TN 38556
2 reviews
Select Auto Sales LLC - 32 listings
2267 N. Main St. Crossville, TN 38555
2 reviews
Smith County Motors - 14 listings
211 Dixon Springs Hwy Carthage, TN 37030
3 reviews
Maynord Auto Sales - 12 listings
605 E Main St Livingston, TN 38570
1 review
Two J's Automotive - 8 listings
1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087
5 reviews
Carlen Chevrolet - 3 listings
330 W Spring St Cookeville, TN 38501
1 review
Jimmy Lewis Auto Sales
1575 Interstate Dr Cookeville, TN 38501
1 review
Edd Rogers Chevy Buick
674 West Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583
3 reviews
Boruff's Automotive Gallery LLC
128 E. Bockman Way Sparta, TN 38583
1 review
Riverside Custom Automotive
325 N Chancery St Mcminnville, TN 37110
1 review
Proffitt Auto Sales
204 Vine St. Tompkinsville, KY 42167
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000