Hughes Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sales: (478) 217-7556

Service: (855) 698-1414

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/47/2011_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7870000869690093809-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Great Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,506

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 40,988

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $14,800, 40,988 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/47/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1960578441928333352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,680

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 64,559

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,000, 64,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,604

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 93,061

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa for sale - $6,000, 93,061 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,471

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 133,210

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $7,500, 133,210 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/47/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1447438796727303639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,142

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,409

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $22,000, 3,409 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/52/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8108797297170127046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,032

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 28,651

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,000, 28,651 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/45/2016_honda_civic-pic-904439248352245792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,876

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 16,611

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,000, 16,611 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,010

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 75,993

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $16,800, 75,993 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/18/2010_toyota_prius-pic-9014680915752483384-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,504

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 99,477

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,000, 99,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/34/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2879448300800205617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,242

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 68,086

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,800, 68,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/59/2004_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3810872366929745412-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr ZQ8 LS Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,695

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 127,750

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr ZQ8 LS Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,200, 127,750 miles with Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,332

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,052

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,500, 32,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/49/2011_honda_accord-pic-2567826236148839442-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,815

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 146,243

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,500, 146,243 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,029

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 128,618

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,500, 128,618 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,492

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 31,620

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,000, 31,620 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2017
Stacydmcc
The dealer responded quickly to my picture requests and was very curtious. I didn't buy the vehicle because it didn't have all the options I would looking for but based on my conversations and their quick responses I would definitely do busy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the thoughtful words and response. We strive to provide every customer with a service that leaves them completely satisfied and even though we weren't able to work together this time, we appreciate you keeping us in mind in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi John! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very pleased you enjoyed your purchase with us! Please reach out to us if you need anything at all!
Jan 13, 2017
It went well on the internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are very pleased you had a great experience with our Internet Department!
Nov 25, 2016
I had experience with the dealer. They wanted me to come in on my next free day,and did not try to force me to come in on a day I had to work. Great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Christopher!  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we are very pleased you had a pleasant experience with our entire team!  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Nov 15, 2016
Very disappointed. I had reserved a van with credit card with $1000 over the phone. Was traveling so told them I would not be able to respond to email till next morning. When I responded in the am my return email said they sold the car. Otherwise they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize that someone else had made a deposit on the van prior to you emailing back the deposit agreement form.  Unfortunately, a deposit cannot be processed until the deposit agreement form has been filled out.  We sincerely apologize for the circumstances surrounding your travels and inability to respond the email prior to someone else completing the deposit agreement.  Please reach out to our GM, Chuck Tyler, to discuss in more detail if you have any additional questions.  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Nov 2, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

HI Marcus!!! Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda and we are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our team!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice workers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you Donna!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Hughes Honda!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted me and told me car had problems and was not available. Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the feedback, MissLee! We are pleased that Brent took such great care of you. At Hughes Honda, we stand by what we offer and only sell top of the line vehicles that pass our extensive safety inspections. If we can be of any assistance in the future, just let us know!  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Mar 8, 2016
Very easy and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

We are happy to know that our staff provided you with an outstanding experience here at Hughes Honda!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
All was great until I got to the dealership. I scheduled a test drive and 45 minutes after the appt time we did the drive. Tje car was good and I liked it. However, there was another that I saw and drive earlier. I wouldn't say I would buy the car and the sales pressure was turned on. I knew when I finally walked out that I wasn't going to buy that car from them. Not pleasant at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Myanez
The "Dealer Never Responded" statement is incorrect! Hughes Honda is a great dealership; Melanie responded to my internet contact and then brought Acosta into the inquiry. The two of them were amazing; they took pictures and videos of the car, responded to all my questions quickly, and were incredible in making my visit to Warner Robins (I live in Bonita Springs, Fla) pleasurable and efficient. The deal was exactly what we had discussed over the net and telephone, and I am very pleased with my "Honda Certified" Pre-Owned Honda Element! Thank you Acosta and Melanie! Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
tonybell57
5
Buddy Dy at Hughes Honda was absolutely outstanding! He was very professional, yet very personable. The sale went very smoothly and I am enjoying my new-to-me purchase. I would recommend Buddy and Hughes Honda to anyone looking for a great deal and hassle-free, pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Sales people are very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
rbmeyer21
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
I came to purchase a vehicle, and the people were extremely rude. I felt mistreated and will never deal with this dealership again! The leadership is horrible at this place. I feel sorry for the employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 299 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

8 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 155 listings

909 Highway 341 S, Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 153 listings

2710 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 80 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 67 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

2 reviews
Northside Auto - 36 listings

2926 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 24 listings

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 15 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
A-Towne Auto - 1 listing

1367 Hwy 41 S., Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Butler Honda

2631 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400