Hughes Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, GA 31088
Map & Directions

Sales: (478) 217-7556

Service: (855) 698-1414

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/00/59/2013_honda_civic-pic-84239272631785158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si w/ Summer Tires Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Great Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,963

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 49,151

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si w/ Summer Tires for sale - $14,987, 49,151 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Great Deal
$7,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,071

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 17,809

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $31,987, 17,809 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/30/2013_honda_accord-pic-6658344079280180812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,322

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 105,647

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,987, 105,647 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/50/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1322031329260975396-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,895

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 34,954

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,987, 34,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,305

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 62,733

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $11,987, 62,733 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/27/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-6412293143429106323-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,755

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 67,783

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,987, 67,783 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/00/48/2009_toyota_venza-pic-5155234938884613483-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,738

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 56,466

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $13,987, 56,466 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/37/2013_kia_soul-pic-824476636580897190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,599

Price: $7,987

Mileage: 119,519

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,987, 119,519 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/48/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-7811063334702390525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,572

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 11,812

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $9,987, 11,812 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/27/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4787818692407310453-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,382

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 83,175

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Belize Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $10,987, 83,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Frontier Nismo Crew Cab Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,111

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 112,253

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier Nismo Crew Cab for sale - $12,987, 112,253 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,910

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 42,128

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab for sale - $17,987, 42,128 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/35/2011_honda_pilot-pic-6121696914509918640-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,296

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 73,940

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $16,987, 73,940 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/01/08/2005_honda_accord-pic-5801228767822393407-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,100

Price: $6,987

Mileage: 100,198

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,987, 100,198 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,360

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 41,600

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $20,987, 41,600 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
It went well on the internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
I had experience with the dealer. They wanted me to come in on my next free day,and did not try to force me to come in on a day I had to work. Great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Christopher!  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we are very pleased you had a pleasant experience with our entire team!  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Nov 15, 2016
Very disappointed. I had reserved a van with credit card with $1000 over the phone. Was traveling so told them I would not be able to respond to email till next morning. When I responded in the am my return email said they sold the car. Otherwise they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize that someone else had made a deposit on the van prior to you emailing back the deposit agreement form.  Unfortunately, a deposit cannot be processed until the deposit agreement form has been filled out.  We sincerely apologize for the circumstances surrounding your travels and inability to respond the email prior to someone else completing the deposit agreement.  Please reach out to our GM, Chuck Tyler, to discuss in more detail if you have any additional questions.  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Nov 2, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

HI Marcus!!! Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda and we are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our team!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice workers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you Donna!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Hughes Honda!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted me and told me car had problems and was not available. Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the feedback, MissLee! We are pleased that Brent took such great care of you. At Hughes Honda, we stand by what we offer and only sell top of the line vehicles that pass our extensive safety inspections. If we can be of any assistance in the future, just let us know!  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Mar 8, 2016
Very easy and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

We are happy to know that our staff provided you with an outstanding experience here at Hughes Honda!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
All was great until I got to the dealership. I scheduled a test drive and 45 minutes after the appt time we did the drive. Tje car was good and I liked it. However, there was another that I saw and drive earlier. I wouldn't say I would buy the car and the sales pressure was turned on. I knew when I finally walked out that I wasn't going to buy that car from them. Not pleasant at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Myanez
The "Dealer Never Responded" statement is incorrect! Hughes Honda is a great dealership; Melanie responded to my internet contact and then brought Acosta into the inquiry. The two of them were amazing; they took pictures and videos of the car, responded to all my questions quickly, and were incredible in making my visit to Warner Robins (I live in Bonita Springs, Fla) pleasurable and efficient. The deal was exactly what we had discussed over the net and telephone, and I am very pleased with my "Honda Certified" Pre-Owned Honda Element! Thank you Acosta and Melanie! Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
tonybell57
5
Buddy Dy at Hughes Honda was absolutely outstanding! He was very professional, yet very personable. The sale went very smoothly and I am enjoying my new-to-me purchase. I would recommend Buddy and Hughes Honda to anyone looking for a great deal and hassle-free, pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Sales people are very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
rbmeyer21
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
I came to purchase a vehicle, and the people were extremely rude. I felt mistreated and will never deal with this dealership again! The leadership is horrible at this place. I feel sorry for the employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 281 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

6 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 140 listings

230 Highway 49 North, Byron, GA 31008

3 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 136 listings

909 Highway 341 S, Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
Budget Auto Sales - 117 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 98 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Northside Auto - 41 listings

2926 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 25 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 5 listings

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
A-Towne Auto - 5 listings

1367 Hwy 41 S., Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Butler Honda

2631 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295