Hughes Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sales: (478) 217-7556

Service: (855) 698-1414

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/41/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1330021157719529004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,858

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 14,324

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $28,000, 14,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/50/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-7442154993517602797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,210

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 3,016

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $27,800, 3,016 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/57/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-4596003513417886850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,337

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 12,797

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX for sale - $17,900, 12,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2554645898934843310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,248

Price: $28,430

Mileage: 43,494

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,430, 43,494 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/19/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4887030011286220388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,060

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 6,752

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $28,500, 6,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/42/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5438384854553888987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,636

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 95,068

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $12,400, 95,068 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/38/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2299012391584632615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,495

Price: $15,100

Mileage: 59,208

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,100, 59,208 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/23/2017_toyota_camry-pic-2318835421949032961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,570

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 15,231

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $17,000, 15,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/36/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-1520275813423646925-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,714

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 54,901

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 for sale - $9,500, 54,901 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-487636873510968900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,374

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 8,467

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $22,800, 8,467 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/17/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1376926918708991384-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,782

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 75,721

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $14,800, 75,721 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/43/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6568571680651118273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,547

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 104,705

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $10,500, 104,705 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/40/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5458094963827383054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,289

Price: $43,800

Mileage: 29,501

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $43,800, 29,501 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/54/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2940359239664118660-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,780

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 127,843

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $10,000, 127,843 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/01/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7273755027562411440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,390

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 21,351

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $36,500, 21,351 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Stacydmcc
The dealer responded quickly to my picture requests and was very curtious. I didn't buy the vehicle because it didn't have all the options I would looking for but based on my conversations and their quick responses I would definitely do busy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the thoughtful words and response. We strive to provide every customer with a service that leaves them completely satisfied and even though we weren't able to work together this time, we appreciate you keeping us in mind in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi John! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very pleased you enjoyed your purchase with us! Please reach out to us if you need anything at all!
Jan 13, 2017
It went well on the internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are very pleased you had a great experience with our Internet Department!
Nov 25, 2016
I had experience with the dealer. They wanted me to come in on my next free day,and did not try to force me to come in on a day I had to work. Great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Christopher!  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we are very pleased you had a pleasant experience with our entire team!  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Nov 15, 2016
Very disappointed. I had reserved a van with credit card with $1000 over the phone. Was traveling so told them I would not be able to respond to email till next morning. When I responded in the am my return email said they sold the car. Otherwise they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize that someone else had made a deposit on the van prior to you emailing back the deposit agreement form.  Unfortunately, a deposit cannot be processed until the deposit agreement form has been filled out.  We sincerely apologize for the circumstances surrounding your travels and inability to respond the email prior to someone else completing the deposit agreement.  Please reach out to our GM, Chuck Tyler, to discuss in more detail if you have any additional questions.  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Nov 2, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

HI Marcus!!! Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda and we are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our team!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice workers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you Donna!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Hughes Honda!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted me and told me car had problems and was not available. Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the feedback, MissLee! We are pleased that Brent took such great care of you. At Hughes Honda, we stand by what we offer and only sell top of the line vehicles that pass our extensive safety inspections. If we can be of any assistance in the future, just let us know!  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Mar 8, 2016
Very easy and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

We are happy to know that our staff provided you with an outstanding experience here at Hughes Honda!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
All was great until I got to the dealership. I scheduled a test drive and 45 minutes after the appt time we did the drive. Tje car was good and I liked it. However, there was another that I saw and drive earlier. I wouldn't say I would buy the car and the sales pressure was turned on. I knew when I finally walked out that I wasn't going to buy that car from them. Not pleasant at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Myanez
The "Dealer Never Responded" statement is incorrect! Hughes Honda is a great dealership; Melanie responded to my internet contact and then brought Acosta into the inquiry. The two of them were amazing; they took pictures and videos of the car, responded to all my questions quickly, and were incredible in making my visit to Warner Robins (I live in Bonita Springs, Fla) pleasurable and efficient. The deal was exactly what we had discussed over the net and telephone, and I am very pleased with my "Honda Certified" Pre-Owned Honda Element! Thank you Acosta and Melanie! Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
tonybell57
5
Buddy Dy at Hughes Honda was absolutely outstanding! He was very professional, yet very personable. The sale went very smoothly and I am enjoying my new-to-me purchase. I would recommend Buddy and Hughes Honda to anyone looking for a great deal and hassle-free, pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Sales people are very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
rbmeyer21
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
I came to purchase a vehicle, and the people were extremely rude. I felt mistreated and will never deal with this dealership again! The leadership is horrible at this place. I feel sorry for the employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volume Chevrolet Buick - 120 listings

909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 67 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Northside Auto - 33 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Phelan Auto Group - 18 listings

2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Rural America Motors - 16 listings

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 12 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 4 listings

299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 3 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Cars R Us OMG

4568 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4775 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
A-Towne Auto

1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Walsh Honda - 293 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088