Hughes Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sales: (478) 796-9496

Service: (855) 698-1414

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/10/03/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3066138645557264472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,371

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 15,523

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,900, 15,523 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/21/34/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2619258585799369419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,739

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 68,496

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $26,000, 68,496 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/21/17/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5248738823608055175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,107

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 102,462

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $14,000, 102,462 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/20/42/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7492983444109412525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,707

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 59,278

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,200, 59,278 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/20/21/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3021539335279831166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,242

Price: $28,100

Mileage: 9,965

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab RWD for sale - $28,100, 9,965 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/21/02/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2451083830118689598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,031

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 15,492

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,500, 15,492 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/20/35/2016_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2134018920372692740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,048

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 15,995

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible for sale - $21,400, 15,995 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/20/24/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3569670677027817615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,945

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 42,703

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $28,490, 42,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/20/22/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3693581162186626654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,290

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 22,371

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $30,000, 22,371 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/20/24/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8558943885730620083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,198

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 32,770

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,000, 32,770 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/20/34/2015_honda_fit-pic-4169372768256430078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,546

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 14,247

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $15,480, 14,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/20/21/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6939925204552711191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$65 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,365

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 39,433

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $16,300, 39,433 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/55/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2367326071989141133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,148

Price: $33,100

Mileage: 37,836

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $33,100, 37,836 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/20/22/2014_honda_pilot-pic-8800466640506776287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$31 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,731

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 49,652

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $19,700, 49,652 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/20/34/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-1394181714089006390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$26 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,474

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 12,095

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $23,500, 12,095 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
Excellent experience!
Dec 30, 2017
This dealership was fast, friendly, and efficient from start to finish. I am now the proud owner of this vehicle.
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful. Am still working with them to get a new HR V.
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent
Mar 9, 2017
Stacydmcc
The dealer responded quickly to my picture requests and was very curtious. I didn't buy the vehicle because it didn't have all the options I would looking for but based on my conversations and their quick responses I would definitely do busy with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the thoughtful words and response. We strive to provide every customer with a service that leaves them completely satisfied and even though we weren't able to work together this time, we appreciate you keeping us in mind in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Good buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi John! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very pleased you enjoyed your purchase with us! Please reach out to us if you need anything at all!
Jan 13, 2017
It went well on the internet
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are very pleased you had a great experience with our Internet Department!
Nov 25, 2016
I had experience with the dealer. They wanted me to come in on my next free day,and did not try to force me to come in on a day I had to work. Great sales person.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Christopher!  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we are very pleased you had a pleasant experience with our entire team!  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Nov 15, 2016
Very disappointed. I had reserved a van with credit card with $1000 over the phone. Was traveling so told them I would not be able to respond to email till next morning. When I responded in the am my return email said they sold the car. Otherwise they were very nice
Response from current dealership:
Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize that someone else had made a deposit on the van prior to you emailing back the deposit agreement form.  Unfortunately, a deposit cannot be processed until the deposit agreement form has been filled out.  We sincerely apologize for the circumstances surrounding your travels and inability to respond the email prior to someone else completing the deposit agreement.  Please reach out to our GM, Chuck Tyler, to discuss in more detail if you have any additional questions.  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Nov 2, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Response from current dealership:
HI Marcus!!! Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda and we are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our team!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice workers!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Donna!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Hughes Honda!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted me and told me car had problems and was not available. Very nice and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, MissLee! We are pleased that Brent took such great care of you. At Hughes Honda, we stand by what we offer and only sell top of the line vehicles that pass our extensive safety inspections. If we can be of any assistance in the future, just let us know!  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 8, 2016
Very easy and understanding of my situation.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to know that our staff provided you with an outstanding experience here at Hughes Honda!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Jan 26, 2015
All was great until I got to the dealership. I scheduled a test drive and 45 minutes after the appt time we did the drive. Tje car was good and I liked it. However, there was another that I saw and drive earlier. I wouldn't say I would buy the car and the sales pressure was turned on. I knew when I finally walked out that I wasn't going to buy that car from them. Not pleasant at all.
Dec 28, 2014
Myanez
The "Dealer Never Responded" statement is incorrect! Hughes Honda is a great dealership; Melanie responded to my internet contact and then brought Acosta into the inquiry. The two of them were amazing; they took pictures and videos of the car, responded to all my questions quickly, and were incredible in making my visit to Warner Robins (I live in Bonita Springs, Fla) pleasurable and efficient. The deal was exactly what we had discussed over the net and telephone, and I am very pleased with my "Honda Certified" Pre-Owned Honda Element! Thank you Acosta and Melanie! Mario
Jan 8, 2014
tonybell57
5
Buddy Dy at Hughes Honda was absolutely outstanding! He was very professional, yet very personable. The sale went very smoothly and I am enjoying my new-to-me purchase. I would recommend Buddy and Hughes Honda to anyone looking for a great deal and hassle-free, pleasant car-buying experience.
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent prompt service
Mar 30, 2013
Sales people are very friendly and helpful
Feb 2, 2013
rbmeyer21
very responsive
May 11, 2012
I came to purchase a vehicle, and the people were extremely rude. I felt mistreated and will never deal with this dealership again! The leadership is horrible at this place. I feel sorry for the employees.

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 273 listings
3068 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31210
1 review
Hutchinson Kia - 19 listings
3931 River Place Dr Macon, GA 31210
5 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 15 listings
909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204
2 reviews
FSA Automotive Sales - 14 listings
705 Walnut St Macon, GA 31201
1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 5 listings
299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014
1 review
Rural America Motors
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
HRM Auto Sales
895 3rd St Macon, GA 31201
1 review
Georgia Automotives, Inc.
4432 Columbus Road Macon, GA 31206
1 review
360 Automotive Group
5041 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31210
2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
3 reviews
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
A-Towne Auto
1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029
1 review
Deals On Wheels
404 Atlanta Street Barnesville, GA 30204
1 review
Walsh Honda - 292 listings
2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206
13 reviews
Butler Honda
2631 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,227 Great Deals out of 186,956 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
431 Great Deals out of 35,911 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 154,146 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,192 listings starting at $2,788
Used Ram 1500
920 Great Deals out of 130,216 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
196 Great Deals out of 31,704 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 70,889 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
612 Great Deals out of 73,372 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
945 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 71,121 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Civic
526 Great Deals out of 39,617 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
664 Great Deals out of 59,227 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
702 Great Deals out of 95,738 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,157 Great Deals out of 94,883 listings starting at $1,048
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,352 Great Deals out of 88,738 listings starting at $1,995