Hughes Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sales: (478) 217-7556

Service: (855) 698-1414

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/52/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8108797297170127046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,881

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 28,653

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,000, 28,653 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/36/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-5249749913633974756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,484

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 25,963

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $23,500, 25,963 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/14/2014_honda_accord-pic-102819123870494986-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,843

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 31,570

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,500, 31,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/10/2013_ford_edge-pic-8074103761310597984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,059

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 43,286

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,500, 43,286 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/03/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-2395747601834531909-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,140

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 111,101

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pewter Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $8,200, 111,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/30/2011_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-8324402588236300005-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,161

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 72,365

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $9,500, 72,365 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,171

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 24,545

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius One for sale - $13,200, 24,545 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/35/2009_acura_tl-pic-6286489239851621830-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,807

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 92,436

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,000, 92,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/53/2016_scion_ia-pic-4579577910284099395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,974

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 7,601

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $13,500, 7,601 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/16/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4156821810389754500-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,264

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 93,769

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,800, 93,769 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/36/2016_honda_accord-pic-1457178431243209505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,650

Price: $22,300

Mileage: 13,651

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $22,300, 13,651 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/11/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-2894067059813191956-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,469

Price: $17,100

Mileage: 97,854

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $17,100, 97,854 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/19/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3207143251080518060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,559

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 86,271

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,300, 86,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/16/36/2006_saturn_ion-pic-3928673937414756465-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn ION 3 Coupe Auto Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$70 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,570

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 103,856

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Nickel Description: Used 2006 Saturn ION 3 Coupe Auto for sale - $4,500, 103,856 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/29/2013_kia_optima-pic-875595631094299854-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Fair Deal
$41 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,541

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 39,610

Location: Warner Robins, GA 31088

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $17,500, 39,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Stacydmcc
The dealer responded quickly to my picture requests and was very curtious. I didn't buy the vehicle because it didn't have all the options I would looking for but based on my conversations and their quick responses I would definitely do busy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the thoughtful words and response. We strive to provide every customer with a service that leaves them completely satisfied and even though we weren't able to work together this time, we appreciate you keeping us in mind in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi John! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very pleased you enjoyed your purchase with us! Please reach out to us if you need anything at all!
Jan 13, 2017
It went well on the internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are very pleased you had a great experience with our Internet Department!
Nov 25, 2016
I had experience with the dealer. They wanted me to come in on my next free day,and did not try to force me to come in on a day I had to work. Great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Christopher!  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we are very pleased you had a pleasant experience with our entire team!  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Nov 15, 2016
Very disappointed. I had reserved a van with credit card with $1000 over the phone. Was traveling so told them I would not be able to respond to email till next morning. When I responded in the am my return email said they sold the car. Otherwise they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize that someone else had made a deposit on the van prior to you emailing back the deposit agreement form.  Unfortunately, a deposit cannot be processed until the deposit agreement form has been filled out.  We sincerely apologize for the circumstances surrounding your travels and inability to respond the email prior to someone else completing the deposit agreement.  Please reach out to our GM, Chuck Tyler, to discuss in more detail if you have any additional questions.  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Nov 2, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

HI Marcus!!! Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda and we are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our team!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice workers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you Donna!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Hughes Honda!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted me and told me car had problems and was not available. Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the feedback, MissLee! We are pleased that Brent took such great care of you. At Hughes Honda, we stand by what we offer and only sell top of the line vehicles that pass our extensive safety inspections. If we can be of any assistance in the future, just let us know!  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Mar 8, 2016
Very easy and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

We are happy to know that our staff provided you with an outstanding experience here at Hughes Honda!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
All was great until I got to the dealership. I scheduled a test drive and 45 minutes after the appt time we did the drive. Tje car was good and I liked it. However, there was another that I saw and drive earlier. I wouldn't say I would buy the car and the sales pressure was turned on. I knew when I finally walked out that I wasn't going to buy that car from them. Not pleasant at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Myanez
The "Dealer Never Responded" statement is incorrect! Hughes Honda is a great dealership; Melanie responded to my internet contact and then brought Acosta into the inquiry. The two of them were amazing; they took pictures and videos of the car, responded to all my questions quickly, and were incredible in making my visit to Warner Robins (I live in Bonita Springs, Fla) pleasurable and efficient. The deal was exactly what we had discussed over the net and telephone, and I am very pleased with my "Honda Certified" Pre-Owned Honda Element! Thank you Acosta and Melanie! Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
tonybell57
5
Buddy Dy at Hughes Honda was absolutely outstanding! He was very professional, yet very personable. The sale went very smoothly and I am enjoying my new-to-me purchase. I would recommend Buddy and Hughes Honda to anyone looking for a great deal and hassle-free, pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Sales people are very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
rbmeyer21
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
I came to purchase a vehicle, and the people were extremely rude. I felt mistreated and will never deal with this dealership again! The leadership is horrible at this place. I feel sorry for the employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 264 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206

7 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 117 listings

909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 78 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Northside Auto - 34 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Rural America Motors - 17 listings

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 8 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc

299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
A-Towne Auto

1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Deals On Wheels

404 Atlanta Street Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
Butler Honda

2631 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950