Hughes Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sales: (478) 225-4033

Service: (855) 698-1414

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Very helpful. Am still working with them to get a new HR V.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Stacydmcc
The dealer responded quickly to my picture requests and was very curtious. I didn't buy the vehicle because it didn't have all the options I would looking for but based on my conversations and their quick responses I would definitely do busy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the thoughtful words and response. We strive to provide every customer with a service that leaves them completely satisfied and even though we weren't able to work together this time, we appreciate you keeping us in mind in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Purchased the vehicle with no hassle. Good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi John! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are very pleased you enjoyed your purchase with us! Please reach out to us if you need anything at all!
Jan 13, 2017
It went well on the internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are very pleased you had a great experience with our Internet Department!
Nov 25, 2016
I had experience with the dealer. They wanted me to come in on my next free day,and did not try to force me to come in on a day I had to work. Great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Christopher!  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we are very pleased you had a pleasant experience with our entire team!  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Nov 15, 2016
Very disappointed. I had reserved a van with credit card with $1000 over the phone. Was traveling so told them I would not be able to respond to email till next morning. When I responded in the am my return email said they sold the car. Otherwise they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we apologize that someone else had made a deposit on the van prior to you emailing back the deposit agreement form.  Unfortunately, a deposit cannot be processed until the deposit agreement form has been filled out.  We sincerely apologize for the circumstances surrounding your travels and inability to respond the email prior to someone else completing the deposit agreement.  Please reach out to our GM, Chuck Tyler, to discuss in more detail if you have any additional questions.  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Nov 2, 2016
Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

HI Marcus!!! Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda and we are very happy you had a wonderful experience with our team!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice workers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you Donna!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Hughes Honda!!!
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted me and told me car had problems and was not available. Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

Thank you for the feedback, MissLee! We are pleased that Brent took such great care of you. At Hughes Honda, we stand by what we offer and only sell top of the line vehicles that pass our extensive safety inspections. If we can be of any assistance in the future, just let us know!  Sincerely, Hughes Honda
Mar 8, 2016
Very easy and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hughes Honda:

We are happy to know that our staff provided you with an outstanding experience here at Hughes Honda!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 26, 2015
All was great until I got to the dealership. I scheduled a test drive and 45 minutes after the appt time we did the drive. Tje car was good and I liked it. However, there was another that I saw and drive earlier. I wouldn't say I would buy the car and the sales pressure was turned on. I knew when I finally walked out that I wasn't going to buy that car from them. Not pleasant at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Myanez
The "Dealer Never Responded" statement is incorrect! Hughes Honda is a great dealership; Melanie responded to my internet contact and then brought Acosta into the inquiry. The two of them were amazing; they took pictures and videos of the car, responded to all my questions quickly, and were incredible in making my visit to Warner Robins (I live in Bonita Springs, Fla) pleasurable and efficient. The deal was exactly what we had discussed over the net and telephone, and I am very pleased with my "Honda Certified" Pre-Owned Honda Element! Thank you Acosta and Melanie! Mario
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
tonybell57
5
Buddy Dy at Hughes Honda was absolutely outstanding! He was very professional, yet very personable. The sale went very smoothly and I am enjoying my new-to-me purchase. I would recommend Buddy and Hughes Honda to anyone looking for a great deal and hassle-free, pleasant car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
Sales people are very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
rbmeyer21
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
I came to purchase a vehicle, and the people were extremely rude. I felt mistreated and will never deal with this dealership again! The leadership is horrible at this place. I feel sorry for the employees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volume Chevrolet Buick - 114 listings
909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204
1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 70 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Northside Auto - 39 listings
2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Phelan Auto Group - 19 listings
2995 Vineville Ave Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 14 listings
650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088
1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 4 listings
299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014
1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers
2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093
1 review
Rural America Motors
4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216
1 review
Cars R Us OMG
4568 Pio Nono Ave Macon, GA 31206
1 review
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop
3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204
1 review
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
3068 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31210
2 reviews
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
A-Towne Auto
1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029
3 reviews
Walsh Honda - 295 listings
2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900