Honest Autos

2381 U.S. Hwy 441/27
Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Sales: (352) 805-1120

Today 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/42/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5082786489671285993-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,818

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 110,535

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,295, 110,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/41/2010_buick_lucerne-pic-5928429126753662933-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Lucerne Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,664

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 58,468

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Buick Lucerne for sale - $9,994, 58,468 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/53/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4183748756107956737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,792

Price: $19,689

Mileage: 99,877

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $19,689, 99,877 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/04/04/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-4163780645154839861-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 1SV Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,043

Price: $4,486

Mileage: 153,939

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 1SV for sale - $4,486, 153,939 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/09/41/2014_ram_1500-pic-7012668399670733490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,350

Price: $21,469

Mileage: 103,747

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $21,469, 103,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/05/15/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5079988901250563509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,011

Price: $22,475

Mileage: 106,117

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,475, 106,117 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/03/06/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5127159082108230718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,647

Price: $14,767

Mileage: 192,571

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,767, 192,571 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/16/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7940214498142628905-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$191 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,572

Price: $8,763

Mileage: 122,924

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,763, 122,924 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/03/52/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5156764224466518716-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$280 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,206

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 94,541

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $10,486, 94,541 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/03/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2900000023763543184-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT RWD Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$758 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,105

Price: $8,863

Mileage: 183,330

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT RWD for sale - $8,863, 183,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/03/42/2011_toyota_prius-pic-2715782790601229338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$555 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,936

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 82,048

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $10,491, 82,048 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/04/56/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-9079099266987082821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$639 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,316

Price: $10,955

Mileage: 83,499

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $10,955, 83,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/02/40/2011_nissan_versa-pic-195811165184994471-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$578 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,562

Price: $7,140

Mileage: 71,186

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $7,140, 71,186 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/12/00/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7328380596002204082-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$813 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,410

Price: $10,223

Mileage: 179,341

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $10,223, 179,341 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/04/56/2004_chrysler_crossfire-pic-123357083210768710-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler Crossfire Limited Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Fair Deal
$659 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,636

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 86,816

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2004 Chrysler Crossfire Limited for sale - $7,295, 86,816 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
Guru9SNKR
The sales associate was amazing "Marco" but the financing and manager were a joke . I have a paid off car on my credit over 100+ on time payments never missed one and they wanted to get me a loan with 23% interest rate . The price on the vehicle wouldn't budge when it was over priced to begin with . EVEN THOUGH THE VEHICLE I WAS LOOKING AT THE MANAGER DROVE HIM SELF FOR OVER A MONTH AND TOOK IT TO THE TRACK . I'm sure he beat in it . They don't look out for customers they look out for them selfs there . Kept implying I put down a down payment of 3500$?!? All they did for me was put a hard inquiry on my credit and dropped my credit to not get me the vehicle that I wanted . It says " no credit bad credit " we will finance u . Well I have amazing credit and they still couldn't finance me without a arm and a leg makes no sense . Very disappointed and waste of my time . I wouldn't suggest anyone go here unless they want to have a very high interest rate and want a used vehicle that's over priced . And they won't I repeat WONT budge on the price of the vehicle . Oh and they dropped price of vehicle for black Friday but then raised it back up after that . Bait to rail u in . They said I got approved 20,000$ threw bank but they wanted 25,000$ for car . So there for I needed 3500$? Makes no sense just sounds like they wanted commission if U ask me .they couldn't budge to make the sale . Again very disappointed . Marco on the other hand kept me posted for over 2 weeks on this vehicle . Awesome sales associate. But just for me to not get it . I wouldn't recommend anyone going here .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honest Autos:

Hello Guru9SNKR, our dealership was not opened during the Thanksgiving holiday. There was no one sitting at a desk to lower the price for Black Friday because we were closed, as we are every year. We also do not have, nor have ever had, a salesman named Marco, or anyone close to that name. None of our employees drive "demo" vehicles, so claims that someone had one of our cars at any type of "track" are completely unfounded. This is clearly a falsified or misguided review either for another dealership, or by another dealership.
Aug 13, 2017
Guru9R849
Experience was limited to text and phone conversation. It was great .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Fast response. And follow up. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9PWN8
Very helpful, thanks, Michael
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
HonestAutos
Awesome experience with Honest Autos. These guys couldn't have done a better job making me feel comfortable. 10/10, will be back for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
I was initially contacted by email and then I stopped by. Gary was very helpful and honest as the name would state. Very transparent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
nice people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
They contacted me about the 2010 Prius but I informed them the price was highly inflated for a 2010. With the price they're asking for you could practically get a new Prius and have minimal payments.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but I decided to be patient and wait for my new dream car. Seems professional and does not pester with phone calls or emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
They called and told me truck was in shop and that they would call in two to three days when it was back never heard back from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honest Autos:

Hi Joe, sometimes if we find that a vehicle has significant issues beyond a reasonable repair, we determine not to sell it in the best interest of our customers. I do apologize that no one reached back out to you to update you on the status of the vehicle. Please let us know if you're still in the market and we'd love the opportunity to find what you are looking for.
Jul 7, 2016
This was not a vehicle I wanted, but they did have three on the lot that I could look at. I didn't end up buying firm the dealer but they were very informative. I would shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
misst0707
Very polite and straight forward. Just wish they would of helped me get in a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Great service.. Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
They called but the truck was sold and they let me know they wereore than will find what I was looking for
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honest Autos:

Hi Tyrone, we apologize that the truck you wanted was sold by the time you called. Where most dealerships use bait and switch tactics to get consumers on the lot, we strive to be transparent and honest. We have a number of trucks available and would love to work with you. Our vehicle locator services can also be used to find exactly what you're looking for.
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 19, 2015
the service was excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Responded the same day sent pictures to me fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very helpful!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
no specific requested information given in reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
found the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 146 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
2 reviews
Droid Autos Co. - 29 listings
1544 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
CarSmart - 29 listings
339 E Myers Blvd Mascotte, FL 34753
2 reviews
AA Motor Sales - 28 listings
1307 E Alfred St Tavares, FL 32778
5 reviews
Cars Inc. - 28 listings
2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
Anthony Russo Auto Sales - 14 listings
3660 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Z & R's Motorcarz - 10 listings
1516 Max Hooks Rd Ste J Groveland, FL 34736
2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc - 8 listings
10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Nunez Family Auto Sales, Inc - 6 listings
1024 S Bay St Eustis, FL 32726
6 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings
1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
Carshards Auto Group - 4 listings
1510 Max Hooks Rd, STE E Groveland, FL 34736
1 review
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Dealer Services Leesburg
10941 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Wheel Deals Auto Sales LLC
3200 N. US Highway 19A, Mount Dora, FL 32757
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000