Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 398-5378

Service: (888) 850-7065

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/34/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1779784478830426559-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,176

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 134,754

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Antique Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $8,500, 134,754 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$12,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,168

Price: $59,000

Mileage: 18,100

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $59,000, 18,100 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,021

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 37,271

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $8,900, 37,271 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/30/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-994057049379464136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,824

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 12,972

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $45,900, 12,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,739

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 59,525

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,900, 59,525 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/34/2016_ford_edge-pic-6555714106956841479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,915

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 17,760

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $24,900, 17,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/34/2015_kia_optima-pic-2372343510353094419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,256

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 25,119

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,800, 25,119 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/33/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5785116952135164135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,468

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 26,287

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,900, 26,287 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/45/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-7301207429482716893-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,639

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 23,447

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Convertible for sale - $42,900, 23,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1998 Honda Accord DX Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,677

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 145,543

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 1998 Honda Accord DX for sale - $1,900, 145,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/33/2014_bmw_x6-pic-3465268510554707874-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,136

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 30,379

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $35,900, 30,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/49/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3704343434712368260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,151

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 42,205

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $25,900, 42,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/34/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5538464802434204262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,665

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 65,462

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $31,900, 65,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,953

Price: $53,999

Mileage: 12,905

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $53,999, 12,905 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ambient Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,542

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 97,565

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $24,900, 97,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
semirg
Followed up as promise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Dealer immediately made contact. She was courteous and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
jaquinones
Good Service and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Inquired about the 650i by phone & they were very responsive & professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru7HRN
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Responded quickly about the questions I had about a particular vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very helpful,customer service excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Good prices
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Thank you for taking the time to share :) We appreciate you!
Jun 4, 2017
While everyone was helpful i was not shown the car i had inquired about.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience.  I am the new Marketing Director at Hollywood Kia and want to make sure you are happy. I can be reached at abby@hollywoodkia.com
May 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Thank you for sharing your car buying journey with us!
We appreciate you choosing Hollywood Kia :)
May 24, 2017
Response was quick however the title was rebuilt appreciate him letting me know before I made this drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Thank you for sharing this. We appreciate the feedback.
May 15, 2017
Guru9XKM
I corresponded w salesperson for nearly a week before driving two hours to the dealership. Sales staff pleasant and I felt honest and upfront. Car I had appointment to see had several things not in working order - simple things - on a 2016. Disappointing. Left dealership. This is not a very pulled together dealership. Had that car been all spiffed up and checked out, I probably would've bought it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Hi - I'm Abby - the new Director of Marketing at Hollywood Kia.  I'm very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. My email is abby@hollywoodkia.com and I really want to make a difference in my new role here at Hollywood Kia, Please email me and let me know what I can do to make sure you are EXTREMELY HAPPY   
Mar 31, 2017
GuruZXTR
Worst experience ever, ask the dealer that came to me to see a car (inside) the answer was "next time..." because I wasn't going to buy the car the same day. An other saler came, Matthew, really sweet, he helped me, showed me the car inside out, and even showed me some other, I went there for a 11000$ car, end-up looking at a 20 000$ car !!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Hi I'm Abby, the new Director of Marketing at Hollywood Kia.  I am here to help.  Please contact me at Abby@hollywoodkia.com. I want to make sure you are heard and helped.
Jan 23, 2017
She was very sweet
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollywood Kia:

Thank you so much!  Please tell your friends and family to come see us :) www.hollywoodkia.com
Dec 30, 2016
Best
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Yes they responded... By email/text and phone calls.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Exelent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent flow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
All automated e-mails - no personal call, no personal emails, never once discussed the fictitious car they never had... this dealership is all about the 'let's not spend any time cultivating a lead - let's let the computer-driven e- mail do our work." This dealership SUCKS. End of story. Buy elsewhere - anywhere else, but buy from people who actually respond and treat you like a potential client. I'll buy my Ferrari elsewhere...
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I bought this car from Hollywood Kia. The experience was great could not ask for better treatment ,expedient process. If u need a car go see SEAN Emanuel at Hollywood Kia they r d best
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very quick response.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
returned my call,and very courteous . very courteous and helpful...ty
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Great experience left with my favorite car that night very happy person here check them out
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
uforeia
over priced for car that has been in major accident. The dealer does have the CarFax posted on the website. I decided not to go forward
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Got to me in five minutes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Was told car was available. Went to see the car the next day and said it was sold to auction the day before. I drove 1hr and 38 mins for nothing. I was told the lady I talked to did not know the inventory??? What a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Wagende
They will not stop bugging me.. The car was sold and they are trying to sell me something else. Will never call them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Disoganized, car was not found.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Horrible I asked about there Acura RSX Type-S and Jason the online sales rep had told me it was still available. After I had mentioned wanting to finance it he than took 6 days to reply that the car did not pass shop because of an oil leak. I live in Apollo Beach an was willing to drive the 4 hours to look an purchase the car but now I will never give Hollywood Kia the time of day, one for the lack of professionalism and second because the communication is not there
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great dealership where I found true professionalism. I'll buy from Hollywood Kia anytime in the future . LIKE a big family
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
I thanks for the help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Provided false info on auto Multiple times Called dealer for a sienna with auto access seating . It was confirmed by phone that sienna had this specific option that I needed. When I get there auto does not have it. Very disonest complete waste of time. All dealer wants is get you in the door
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Horrible follow up, called and spoke with 4 different people. No one ever followed back up with any of my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
leftyvnv
They call and was very pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Jeanknee
Knowledgable, helpful. Bill spent a considerable amount of time with us. Even called us a few days later to ask us about our experience. Would definitely purchase from them at another time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Bad high prices just over all ridiculous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
I live in MI. & Andrew is my salesmen. He was very excellent & his sales manager was also excellent. They made my purchase simple & easy. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop there first. I would definitely buy again through this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
They contacted me but couldn't get in youch with internet sales lady so I drove there and Bill Davoren took care of me. I bought the car and he was so helpful! Very happy with your website and Hollywood Kia. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
ngchiro
Sold before I could get there to look, but I can't fault them for that. Followed up a second time to see if I was still shopping, so pleased in that regard.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Quick answer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealership was great , customer service was on point , but unfortunately the car I am interested in is coupe e 350 not four door Sedan . May I say more ?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
This Used car sales person name (Lez) the manager which never had the professionalism to great a costumer, made me drive from naples fl to the dealership and didn't sell me a vehicle, off course they can not sale cars ...more less the can not negociate or close a deal. For the record it wasn't a credit issue ... Im sure it was that they where overbooked on the cars they buy and that was the reason why the sales person told me without even running my credit that they want $5000 down if not there was no deal... Been in the business for more than 7 years my self as a sales manager and finance manager i would show them how to sale, get what you want and make a costumer satisfied. You never let a client walk you find a way to close a deal A,B,C no excuses, don't for get it, is simple win a deal deserve a deal without excuses when the owner ask you why you not making your sales goals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
fast are contacted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They weren't willing to negotiate on a cash offer and the car had extensive interior and exterior damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
They were great and answer in a timely manner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Made us go all the way from Homestead with an appointment. The vehicle wasn't even there. We heard nothing but pathetic excuses!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
I live an hour away from this dealership and I came here on my day off on Sunday morning to look at a pick up truck that was supposed to be at Kia. So when I get to Kia they tell me that truck is at a Jumbos tuck lot down the street. The lot opens at 10 AM as it says on the door of the dealership. I waited there a half hour before the salesman or anybody else got to this Jimbos I waited there a half hour before the salesman or anybody else got to this Jumbos. When the guy finally gets there at 10:30 AM he opens the gate and I politely asked him when will he be settled in so I can go inside. The guy looks at me like I'm stupid and says "for what?" I guess I look like I didn't have enough money Yet I was there to buy a $40,000 truck. Then I finally get to look at the truck and it stalled out after one minute. So I open the hood while the guy tells me how great this vehicle is in there is rusted parts all under this hood and it look like it just came from the auction. There is tape holding parts together with funky color hoses everywhere in the vehicle doesn't even work properly. And then didn't come off of his higher than retail price for the vehicle knowing that the vehicle was not right. I had a terrible experience all the way from service to the product being sold and wasted my Sunday my day off to be with my kids to be patronized by this rude salesman with his garbage vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They were very helpful and nice. They took care of me and tried to get me in and out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Emailed right away with the info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
fuzzywag
I was contacted by a representative from the dealership and almost immediately after that I was contacted by another individual from the dealership saying to contact them almost like they were trying to steal each other's sale, so I looked up the dealership on the better business bureau website and was not happy with the ratings so I decided not to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Spent 2 hours at the dealership for nothing. They could not find the suv. And they did not give a ... about us.would never go back orsend anyone there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Outstanding experience very easy to work. Thank you Alex and Danny
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
miamiroy
Not good, Service and Vehicle was below standard in my humble opinion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Car would not start.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
they responded very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
worse dealer in the state of Florida. the car we looked at was NOTHING as stated. was in bad shape in and out and the pics they show on their website are a scam. drove 4 hours one way to look at a vehicle they stated was in "excellent" condition to find a total piece of crap. bad tires, a/c didn't work, windshield wipers rusty, inside filthy do not go here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
They called back quick but was I was not able to answer. Good experience they seemed business like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
No good cars and sales, buy car other place for your safe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
did not have car available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Purchased vehicle through salesman Carlos Salazar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Great service great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
After starting the truck up engine lights came on. Then the seller was like it's under warranty. I don't want to buy a truck then take to a dealership to fix. He didn't know much about the truck and I felt like I was wasting his time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
In the beginning we wanted to see thatcar everything was fine after two weeks we called Again and we Could not get a fair responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
I didn't end up going to see the vehicle. They responded but it seemed that it was a generic response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Was very fast response tks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
They were very attentive to every need, and made sure I got the answers I was looking for. I didn't buy only because of my own financial situation. Thank you for all the help in making an informed decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
pnsgrits
5
Very responsive and polite. Sent a follow up email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience! Ask for Jonathan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Salesman was very patient he took good care of us,my wife and I where able to get the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
I would definitely buy another car and recommend this dealership to family and friends. Ask for Jack, he will work hard for you!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Bought 2 cars here, new and used. Was great on both occasions. Saved me money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Worst car buying experience ever! Drove 3 hours to look at a used car on their lot. Couldn't find it at first. Then they couldn't tell me what maintenance was performed but it has a dealer certified sticker on windshield. No maintenance was done, oil low, no gas(ran out as I drove off the lot, pushed it to gas station) I had my own financing in place, asked to see what they could do, took 3 hours for them to tell me I have better offer they can't match. No dealer fee means no dealer! I had to do everything myself, sales staff is completely unprofessional and unknowledgable. If your not a mechanic, do not trust this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
This is an excellent establishment in all categories!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I am looking for a specialty item, and have passed by Hollywood Kia a few times and always have found great service! Harman 4 stars for now till I get my Sprinter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
I was interested in a truck with high mileage. However the sales manager wouldn't let me have my mechanic check out the truck before I bought it. That is a red flag for me. What are they hiding? I wouldn't buy a car from this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
the vehicle is overpriced about 2000 or 3000 dollars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
When I called I was given the information requested. The person I talked to was good, and strait forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Total rip-off artists !!! I bought a truck from them that didn't last more than an hour! Brought it to two mechanics and they both said the engine was rigged to last an hour. Now I need to spend $6,000.00 to get the engine rebuild and I have no transportation. When I told them about this, they said they will do "nothing". I wasted $20,000.00. Do not buy from them! They will rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
I made an appointment at a specific time, to see a specific vehicle. The salesperson was late, and unable to unlock the vehicle. A second representative was able to unlock the car, and we discovered that the battery was dead. Clearly no preparation to have the vehicle ready for viewing and test driving had been made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
return call immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
Not overly impressed, the cars they advertised and what I saw when I got there left me very disappointed. The salesperson was not very knowledgeable and when I did offer to purchase one of their used vehicles, I was turned down without any compromise or bargaining. I left frustrated, not because I did not get the vehicle but because they were so unprofessional. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
we didn't buy the car but this people are great! I will go back and recomended them any time. Today I will pass by to see what they have in stock I will definitelly buy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2012
Quick response to query and nice professionalism through email correspondence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
This place was not good at all. On two separate occasions, I called them prior to arriving at the lot to make sure the car that I saw on the internet was there. When I arrived, the salesperson walked me around the entire "looking for the car" but pointing out and trying to sell me different cars. True bait and switch. It was very frustrating and a complete waste of time. I have come across others who have had similar experience. You should remove dealers like this from your site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2011
I emailed a question about the price on the 2008 Pacifica. It was lowered then raised. I never received a response in reference to this question. Only an email about helping me find the right car. for me. J.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 53 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
Elite Cars Pro - 12 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
Doral Kia
10155 NW 12th St Doral, FL 33172
1 review
Gunther Motors - 418 listings
1680 S. State Rd. #7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
12 reviews
Gunther Kia - 323 listings
1900 South State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
11 reviews
Esserman International Automotive - 108 listings
10455 NW 12th Street Miami, FL 33172
5 reviews
Sunshine Kia - 220 listings
17120 S Dixie Hwy Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
4 reviews
Braman Kia - 174 listings
1930 NE 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33137
2 reviews
Grieco Kia of Delray Beach - 278 listings
2255 South Federal Highway Delray Beach, FL 33483
5 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1,813 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
30 reviews
Coral Springs Auto Mall - 63 listings
9300 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
13 reviews
Coral Springs Kia - 154 listings
9330 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
2 reviews
West Palm Beach Kia - 318 listings
735 South Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
7 reviews
Rick Case KIA Sunrise - 340 listings
14500 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200