West International Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4010 S State Road 7
Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 800-4664

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Worst car dealership in south Florida. Salesman was rude, talked down to customers, wasn't able to test drive car. I wouldn't recommend anyone to that place.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Guss, let me start by saying how sincerely sorry we are about your visit. We are disappointed to read this review. As a dealership doing business for over 21 years,  we strive for the highest levels of customer service and it is clear we fell short here. This is not an example of how we want to do business and this is never the type of impression we want to leave on our customers. Rudeness is never tolerated and I apologize that you experienced that at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and I'm eager to speak more with you to resolve this. While I understand you
 More ...
Apr 18, 2017
Instant gratification when It comes to these guys! From the start I felt really comfortable with one the the female associates Who immediately called me and answered my millions of questions. I've dealt with horrendous dealers in the past that create an intense "sales-like" atmosphere. I liked that it was a family owned environment and everyone was generally in a great mood and overall super helpful. I have very little-to-poor credit which always would make me hesitant when trying to purchase a car because I wanted something nice and these guys really worked with me on finance options that didn't make me feel like I was digging myself in a hole. Will recommend to family and friends.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jose, thank you for taking the time to give your positive feedback about our team at West International Auto Sales! We always strive to give the very best of service and are pleased to hear when we achieve such. Thank you for sharing this review with us.
Feb 12, 2017
Jeff Blais
Price was about $4000 less than comparable dealers so I took a chance and drove 3 hours to see the truck. The vehicle had signs of flood damage.. Buyer beware, they are not trustworthy!
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jeff, it sounds like we didn’t make the best impression and for that we apologize. We are genuinely sorry for any miscommunication from our team that has led to your distrust in our dealership. It's so important for us to rectify this situation as the vehicle you came to see has a clean Vehicle History! The GMC Canyon truck has no accidents and no flood damage. The company bases their prices on demand, equipment, age in inventory, and competing with dealers in the state. Our vehicles are sold for thousands less than selling price. I can assure you that it is never our intent to make a cu
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email in the evening. The very next day, one of their Sales team called and followed up with a text. Quite impressive.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone at West International Auto Sales was awesome they took the time with me and helped me get my car. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I didn't have the greatest credit but this family owned car dealership hooked me up with a great deal the first time I went there I didn't have to negotiate too hard as their prices were very reasonable. My family and I even got some AMAZING BBQ that definetly hit the spot. I felt like this was the best used car dealership I have ever been too. I truly felt like a family member at this car dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I was responded to quickly as soon as I put my inquiry in and ended up setting me an appointment the next day. I showed up and everyone was very welcoming and helpful! I did end up purchasing a Toyota with them just in time for their free window tinting special! If I didn't eat so much chicken before I would've definitely had their wraps too!! Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Thank you everyone at West International!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Ad did not disclose dealer fees adding up to $1000.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Sales lady Kimberly was very friendly and polite, but when I told her we were looking for a white car for my sister and not the red that they had, she kept telling us that they would take care of us and make us a really great deal. After many back and forths with associate Stanley, who never made any such promise of a great deal, he was right in the end, and Kimberly herself confirmed that the deal was to pay their full asking price and not a penny less, plus another $899 Dealer Fee on top of that.(a.k.a. the old "screwjob"). Had they told us this upfront it would have been honest and saved us both the wasted time.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
These poeple suck. They made an appt with me to check out a truck i was interested in. When i called a sales person from there, he told me that they sold the truck after i wasted my time and drove up there from homestead. Appt was made at 10:30 and they didn't open until 11. Shows me that whoever is running that place doesn't even know where they're standing. These people are terrible and they're by far the worst experience I've ever had. If i could i would rate these people in the negatives.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a telephone call from a representative just minutes after posting my message. I just wanted to be alerted with any price reduction as the price went up $2k in the last months. She told me she'd call me back within an hour to discuss. It's been a week and I never received a call back.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and contacted me timely.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They were nice and cooperatiyes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They responded, they were fine.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
miamiroy
Deceiving ad, there is $1,995.00 down payment fee on top of list price. I understand this is not illegal but I also understand this is unethical.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 20, 2014
Didn't have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
They were great. Got me a good rate and in a car in 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
The price advertised is after a 2k dollar down payment. The dealership is small. The cars are not bad but they are not great. Something you would expect from a smaller dealer. Service was not bad the rep. did contact me and tried to work with me on the payments, but in the end I found a similar car for less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
advertised price is not actual price been asked. therefore it looks like a good deal on Car GURU.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 508 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 61 listings

5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

6 reviews
Good Guyz Auto Sales - 42 listings

5821 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 14 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 10 listings

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Kenig International - 5 listings

20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 4 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

1301 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999