West International Auto Sales

4010 S State Road 7
Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 945-7212

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/04/38/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-2213719292452171820-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,120

Price: $13,092

Mileage: 42,122

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE2 Crew Cab for sale - $13,092, 42,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/31/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-6641260402424281808-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,304

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 82,379

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,491, 82,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/03/55/2012_kia_sorento-pic-8072831248411480859-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,828

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 41,266

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $13,991, 41,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6590495487646603853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,483

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 15,834

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,491, 15,834 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/31/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-6303607023790168997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,383

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 37,930

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,491, 37,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/27/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6073439101862559779-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,472

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 80,736

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,491, 80,736 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/52/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6068186539407958676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,566

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 7,289

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,991, 7,289 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/47/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-6824310522900048041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,313

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 40,724

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,491, 40,724 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/03/59/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2634558780931783812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,184

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 67,027

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $7,491, 67,027 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/14/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9099205372885206308-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,950

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 94,742

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,991, 94,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/58/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7244676923630263858-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,007

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 91,551

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,491, 91,551 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/03/44/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5329293969639035205-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,319

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 84,116

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,491, 84,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/31/2008_honda_accord-pic-8940262760985136143-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,231

Price: $8,092

Mileage: 88,950

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,092, 88,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/22/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-3487716173231919066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,577

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 89,213

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $9,991, 89,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/22/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3798839687749231110-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,278

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 93,811

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $9,991, 93,811 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Worst car dealership in south Florida. Salesman was rude, talked down to customers, wasn't able to test drive car. I wouldn't recommend anyone to that place.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Instant gratification when It comes to these guys! From the start I felt really comfortable with one the the female associates Who immediately called me and answered my millions of questions. I've dealt with horrendous dealers in the past that create an intense "sales-like" atmosphere. I liked that it was a family owned environment and everyone was generally in a great mood and overall super helpful. I have very little-to-poor credit which always would make me hesitant when trying to purchase a car because I wanted something nice and these guys really worked with me on finance options that didn't make me feel like I was digging myself in a hole. Will recommend to family and friends.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jose, thank you for taking the time to give your positive feedback about our team at West International Auto Sales! We always strive to give the very best of service and are pleased to hear when we achieve such. Thank you for sharing this review with us.
Feb 12, 2017
Jeff Blais
Price was about $4000 less than comparable dealers so I took a chance and drove 3 hours to see the truck. The vehicle had signs of flood damage.. Buyer beware, they are not trustworthy!
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email in the evening. The very next day, one of their Sales team called and followed up with a text. Quite impressive.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone at West International Auto Sales was awesome they took the time with me and helped me get my car. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I didn't have the greatest credit but this family owned car dealership hooked me up with a great deal the first time I went there I didn't have to negotiate too hard as their prices were very reasonable. My family and I even got some AMAZING BBQ that definetly hit the spot. I felt like this was the best used car dealership I have ever been too. I truly felt like a family member at this car dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I was responded to quickly as soon as I put my inquiry in and ended up setting me an appointment the next day. I showed up and everyone was very welcoming and helpful! I did end up purchasing a Toyota with them just in time for their free window tinting special! If I didn't eat so much chicken before I would've definitely had their wraps too!! Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Thank you everyone at West International!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Ad did not disclose dealer fees adding up to $1000.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Sales lady Kimberly was very friendly and polite, but when I told her we were looking for a white car for my sister and not the red that they had, she kept telling us that they would take care of us and make us a really great deal. After many back and forths with associate Stanley, who never made any such promise of a great deal, he was right in the end, and Kimberly herself confirmed that the deal was to pay their full asking price and not a penny less, plus another $899 Dealer Fee on top of that.(a.k.a. the old "screwjob"). Had they told us this upfront it would have been honest and saved us both the wasted time.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
These poeple suck. They made an appt with me to check out a truck i was interested in. When i called a sales person from there, he told me that they sold the truck after i wasted my time and drove up there from homestead. Appt was made at 10:30 and they didn't open until 11. Shows me that whoever is running that place doesn't even know where they're standing. These people are terrible and they're by far the worst experience I've ever had. If i could i would rate these people in the negatives.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a telephone call from a representative just minutes after posting my message. I just wanted to be alerted with any price reduction as the price went up $2k in the last months. She told me she'd call me back within an hour to discuss. It's been a week and I never received a call back.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and contacted me timely.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They were nice and cooperatiyes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They responded, they were fine.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
miamiroy
Deceiving ad, there is $1,995.00 down payment fee on top of list price. I understand this is not illegal but I also understand this is unethical.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 20, 2014
Didn't have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
They were great. Got me a good rate and in a car in 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
The price advertised is after a 2k dollar down payment. The dealership is small. The cars are not bad but they are not great. Something you would expect from a smaller dealer. Service was not bad the rep. did contact me and tried to work with me on the payments, but in the end I found a similar car for less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
advertised price is not actual price been asked. therefore it looks like a good deal on Car GURU.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 356 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Haims Motors South - 56 listings

426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 45 listings

5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

5 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 35 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 16 listings

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 16 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 14 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd Hollywood, FL 33021

4 reviews
Elite Cars Pro - 11 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

2290 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900