West International Auto Sales

4010 S State Road 7
Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 516-2789

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/04/18/2008_mini_cooper-pic-8389361208379132991-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,585

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 81,151

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper S for sale - $5,991, 81,151 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/45/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-5597349026497048427-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,949

Price: $9,691

Mileage: 95,654

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $9,691, 95,654 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/52/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-8858261189475270991-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,152

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 99,205

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,991, 99,205 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/04/18/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5491850531833294987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,167

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 74,534

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,991, 74,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/03/59/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2634558780931783812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,881

Price: $7,491

Mileage: 67,027

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $7,491, 67,027 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/45/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-701609711512476760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,132

Price: $12,191

Mileage: 53,040

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,191, 53,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/05/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4571784329772399689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,054

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 47,022

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluegray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,991, 47,022 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/03/52/2012_kia_sorento-pic-4934943208241118313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,239

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 41,266

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $13,991, 41,266 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/04/18/2013_kia_optima-pic-2149033407447437023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,666

Price: $11,491

Mileage: 87,145

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $11,491, 87,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/06/2009_mini_cooper-pic-1264567356072350606-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,064

Price: $6,191

Mileage: 78,507

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,191, 78,507 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,510

Price: $9,191

Mileage: 75,030

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $9,191, 75,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/49/2007_hyundai_veracruz-pic-7315650792657257616-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,742

Price: $7,691

Mileage: 92,729

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $7,691, 92,729 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/03/47/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-1915759581893401895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,810

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 86,354

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $7,991, 86,354 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/44/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6677408563288842123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,188

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 22,697

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,491, 22,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/04/18/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3016846917092226302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,619

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 49,816

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $11,991, 49,816 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Worst car dealership in south Florida. Salesman was rude, talked down to customers, wasn't able to test drive car. I wouldn't recommend anyone to that place.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Guss, let me start by saying how sincerely sorry we are about your visit. We are disappointed to read this review. As a dealership doing business for over 21 years,  we strive for the highest levels of customer service and it is clear we fell short here. This is not an example of how we want to do business and this is never the type of impression we want to leave on our customers. Rudeness is never tolerated and I apologize that you experienced that at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and I'm eager to speak more with you to resolve this. While I understand you
 More ...
Apr 18, 2017
Instant gratification when It comes to these guys! From the start I felt really comfortable with one the the female associates Who immediately called me and answered my millions of questions. I've dealt with horrendous dealers in the past that create an intense "sales-like" atmosphere. I liked that it was a family owned environment and everyone was generally in a great mood and overall super helpful. I have very little-to-poor credit which always would make me hesitant when trying to purchase a car because I wanted something nice and these guys really worked with me on finance options that didn't make me feel like I was digging myself in a hole. Will recommend to family and friends.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jose, thank you for taking the time to give your positive feedback about our team at West International Auto Sales! We always strive to give the very best of service and are pleased to hear when we achieve such. Thank you for sharing this review with us.
Feb 12, 2017
Jeff Blais
Price was about $4000 less than comparable dealers so I took a chance and drove 3 hours to see the truck. The vehicle had signs of flood damage.. Buyer beware, they are not trustworthy!
16 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jeff, it sounds like we didn’t make the best impression and for that we apologize. We are genuinely sorry for any miscommunication from our team that has led to your distrust in our dealership. It's so important for us to rectify this situation as the vehicle you came to see has a clean Vehicle History! The GMC Canyon truck has no accidents and no flood damage. The company bases their prices on demand, equipment, age in inventory, and competing with dealers in the state. Our vehicles are sold for thousands less than selling price. I can assure you that it is never our intent to make a cu
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email in the evening. The very next day, one of their Sales team called and followed up with a text. Quite impressive.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone at West International Auto Sales was awesome they took the time with me and helped me get my car. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I didn't have the greatest credit but this family owned car dealership hooked me up with a great deal the first time I went there I didn't have to negotiate too hard as their prices were very reasonable. My family and I even got some AMAZING BBQ that definetly hit the spot. I felt like this was the best used car dealership I have ever been too. I truly felt like a family member at this car dealership.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I was responded to quickly as soon as I put my inquiry in and ended up setting me an appointment the next day. I showed up and everyone was very welcoming and helpful! I did end up purchasing a Toyota with them just in time for their free window tinting special! If I didn't eat so much chicken before I would've definitely had their wraps too!! Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Thank you everyone at West International!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Ad did not disclose dealer fees adding up to $1000.
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Sales lady Kimberly was very friendly and polite, but when I told her we were looking for a white car for my sister and not the red that they had, she kept telling us that they would take care of us and make us a really great deal. After many back and forths with associate Stanley, who never made any such promise of a great deal, he was right in the end, and Kimberly herself confirmed that the deal was to pay their full asking price and not a penny less, plus another $899 Dealer Fee on top of that.(a.k.a. the old "screwjob"). Had they told us this upfront it would have been honest and saved us both the wasted time.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
These poeple suck. They made an appt with me to check out a truck i was interested in. When i called a sales person from there, he told me that they sold the truck after i wasted my time and drove up there from homestead. Appt was made at 10:30 and they didn't open until 11. Shows me that whoever is running that place doesn't even know where they're standing. These people are terrible and they're by far the worst experience I've ever had. If i could i would rate these people in the negatives.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a telephone call from a representative just minutes after posting my message. I just wanted to be alerted with any price reduction as the price went up $2k in the last months. She told me she'd call me back within an hour to discuss. It's been a week and I never received a call back.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and contacted me timely.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They were nice and cooperatiyes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They responded, they were fine.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
miamiroy
Deceiving ad, there is $1,995.00 down payment fee on top of list price. I understand this is not illegal but I also understand this is unethical.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 20, 2014
Didn't have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
They were great. Got me a good rate and in a car in 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
The price advertised is after a 2k dollar down payment. The dealership is small. The cars are not bad but they are not great. Something you would expect from a smaller dealer. Service was not bad the rep. did contact me and tried to work with me on the payments, but in the end I found a similar car for less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
advertised price is not actual price been asked. therefore it looks like a good deal on Car GURU.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 565 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Less Price Autos - 56 listings
5626 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 53 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
Kenig International - 14 listings
20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 12 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 12 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
PS Auto Enterprises Inc
3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC
5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2
5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc
5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Prestige Cars Inc
5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200