West International Auto Sales

4010 S State Road 7
Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 516-2789

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/10/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4935073604506154699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,685

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 44,440

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $10,991, 44,440 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/11/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-7003512316941827684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,902

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 47,438

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,991, 47,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3039514236493478710-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,863

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 41,266

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $13,991, 41,266 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/59/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4394810875453404529-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,532

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 75,499

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD for sale - $9,991, 75,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/15/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4105261916565026568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,297

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 74,534

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,991, 74,534 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2009_mini_cooper-pic-5678673530867812346-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,218

Price: $6,191

Mileage: 78,507

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,191, 78,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/43/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-270076646992479280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,073

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 65,166

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,991, 65,166 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/10/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-345223215149839535-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,631

Price: $10,591

Mileage: 71,410

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,591, 71,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/15/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6477614149396265636-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,594

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 84,116

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,491, 84,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/00/2011_mini_countryman-pic-4004644478993125708-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,922

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 56,476

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S for sale - $12,991, 56,476 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2752401989048078538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,766

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 44,786

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $9,991, 44,786 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-1463864803898442379-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,617

Price: $9,691

Mileage: 95,654

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $9,691, 95,654 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/28/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-7209659132783675018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,924

Price: $12,191

Mileage: 53,040

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,191, 53,040 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/11/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-7003512316941827684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,188

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 36,968

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $13,491, 36,968 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/15/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-53434532043266759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,219

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 22,697

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,491, 22,697 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
Worst car dealership in south Florida. Salesman was rude, talked down to customers, wasn't able to test drive car. I wouldn't recommend anyone to that place.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Guss, let me start by saying how sincerely sorry we are about your visit. We are disappointed to read this review. As a dealership doing business for over 21 years,  we strive for the highest levels of customer service and it is clear we fell short here. This is not an example of how we want to do business and this is never the type of impression we want to leave on our customers. Rudeness is never tolerated and I apologize that you experienced that at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and I'm eager to speak more with you to resolve this. While I understand you
 More ...
Apr 18, 2017
Instant gratification when It comes to these guys! From the start I felt really comfortable with one the the female associates Who immediately called me and answered my millions of questions. I've dealt with horrendous dealers in the past that create an intense "sales-like" atmosphere. I liked that it was a family owned environment and everyone was generally in a great mood and overall super helpful. I have very little-to-poor credit which always would make me hesitant when trying to purchase a car because I wanted something nice and these guys really worked with me on finance options that didn't make me feel like I was digging myself in a hole. Will recommend to family and friends.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jose, thank you for taking the time to give your positive feedback about our team at West International Auto Sales! We always strive to give the very best of service and are pleased to hear when we achieve such. Thank you for sharing this review with us.
Feb 12, 2017
Jeff Blais
Price was about $4000 less than comparable dealers so I took a chance and drove 3 hours to see the truck. The vehicle had signs of flood damage.. Buyer beware, they are not trustworthy!
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jeff, it sounds like we didn’t make the best impression and for that we apologize. We are genuinely sorry for any miscommunication from our team that has led to your distrust in our dealership. It's so important for us to rectify this situation as the vehicle you came to see has a clean Vehicle History! The GMC Canyon truck has no accidents and no flood damage. The company bases their prices on demand, equipment, age in inventory, and competing with dealers in the state. Our vehicles are sold for thousands less than selling price. I can assure you that it is never our intent to make a cu
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email in the evening. The very next day, one of their Sales team called and followed up with a text. Quite impressive.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone at West International Auto Sales was awesome they took the time with me and helped me get my car. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I didn't have the greatest credit but this family owned car dealership hooked me up with a great deal the first time I went there I didn't have to negotiate too hard as their prices were very reasonable. My family and I even got some AMAZING BBQ that definetly hit the spot. I felt like this was the best used car dealership I have ever been too. I truly felt like a family member at this car dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I was responded to quickly as soon as I put my inquiry in and ended up setting me an appointment the next day. I showed up and everyone was very welcoming and helpful! I did end up purchasing a Toyota with them just in time for their free window tinting special! If I didn't eat so much chicken before I would've definitely had their wraps too!! Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Thank you everyone at West International!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Ad did not disclose dealer fees adding up to $1000.
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Sales lady Kimberly was very friendly and polite, but when I told her we were looking for a white car for my sister and not the red that they had, she kept telling us that they would take care of us and make us a really great deal. After many back and forths with associate Stanley, who never made any such promise of a great deal, he was right in the end, and Kimberly herself confirmed that the deal was to pay their full asking price and not a penny less, plus another $899 Dealer Fee on top of that.(a.k.a. the old "screwjob"). Had they told us this upfront it would have been honest and saved us both the wasted time.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
These poeple suck. They made an appt with me to check out a truck i was interested in. When i called a sales person from there, he told me that they sold the truck after i wasted my time and drove up there from homestead. Appt was made at 10:30 and they didn't open until 11. Shows me that whoever is running that place doesn't even know where they're standing. These people are terrible and they're by far the worst experience I've ever had. If i could i would rate these people in the negatives.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a telephone call from a representative just minutes after posting my message. I just wanted to be alerted with any price reduction as the price went up $2k in the last months. She told me she'd call me back within an hour to discuss. It's been a week and I never received a call back.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and contacted me timely.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They were nice and cooperatiyes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They responded, they were fine.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 5, 2016
miamiroy
Deceiving ad, there is $1,995.00 down payment fee on top of list price. I understand this is not illegal but I also understand this is unethical.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Didn't have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
They were great. Got me a good rate and in a car in 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
The price advertised is after a 2k dollar down payment. The dealership is small. The cars are not bad but they are not great. Something you would expect from a smaller dealer. Service was not bad the rep. did contact me and tried to work with me on the payments, but in the end I found a similar car for less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
advertised price is not actual price been asked. therefore it looks like a good deal on Car GURU.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 468 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Land Rover North Dade - 262 listings
20800 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 55 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
Westpark Motors - 28 listings
2401 S State Road 7 West Park, FL 33023
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 14 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Prestige Cars Inc - 12 listings
5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 12 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 9 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
MiaCar Sales, LLC - 5 listings
2316 SW 59th Ter West Park, FL 33023
8 reviews
Lehman Hyundai - 1 listing
21400 NW 2nd Avenue Miami, FL 33169
1 review
RPM Autos
3335 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc
3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
2 reviews
Colmen Motors
2401 S State Road 7 West Park, FL 33023
5 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC
5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2
5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000