West International Auto Sales

4010 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 945-7212

Today 10:00am - 6:45pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/12/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-506239741837769251-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,499

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 83,662

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,991, 83,662 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/04/14/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-2015098562839749931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,276

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 22,739

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $13,491, 22,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/16/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-5260079954863124268-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,371

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 38,733

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $13,491, 38,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/44/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5258569123494302161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,483

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 75,790

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,991, 75,790 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/13/58/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2205964272610844855-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,218

Price: $9,092

Mileage: 91,252

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,092, 91,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6590495487646603853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,519

Price: $9,592

Mileage: 16,754

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,592, 16,754 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/27/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-6073439101862559779-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,691

Mileage: 80,736

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,691, 80,736 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/03/52/2012_kia_sorento-pic-585348154775268678-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,188

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 41,266

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $14,991, 41,266 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/58/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-935529532777553230-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,480

Price: $9,691

Mileage: 83,533

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $9,691, 83,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/03/59/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3029072713976813940-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,116

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 44,493

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $15,991, 44,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/58/2013_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-6695697633672979821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,527

Price: $7,592

Mileage: 33,822

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $7,592, 33,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/12/2009_nissan_murano-pic-8188561301394925261-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,304

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 40,680

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,991, 40,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/31/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3042804575669208705-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,447

Price: $13,592

Mileage: 24,945

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,592, 24,945 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/03/49/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-7101611796376978001-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,896

Price: $8,691

Mileage: 71,035

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $8,691, 71,035 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/13/56/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-459280005111565562-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Miramar, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,764

Price: $8,391

Mileage: 100,269

Location: Miramar, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $8,391, 100,269 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Instant gratification when It comes to these guys! From the start I felt really comfortable with one the the female associates Who immediately called me and answered my millions of questions. I've dealt with horrendous dealers in the past that create an intense "sales-like" atmosphere. I liked that it was a family owned environment and everyone was generally in a great mood and overall super helpful. I have very little-to-poor credit which always would make me hesitant when trying to purchase a car because I wanted something nice and these guys really worked with me on finance options that didn't make me feel like I was digging myself in a hole. Will recommend to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very professional!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from West International Auto Sales:

Jose, thank you for taking the time to give your positive feedback about our team at West International Auto Sales! We always strive to give the very best of service and are pleased to hear when we achieve such. Thank you for sharing this review with us.
Feb 12, 2017
Jeff Blais
Price was about $4000 less than comparable dealers so I took a chance and drove 3 hours to see the truck. The vehicle had signs of flood damage.. Buyer beware, they are not trustworthy!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email in the evening. The very next day, one of their Sales team called and followed up with a text. Quite impressive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone at West International Auto Sales was awesome they took the time with me and helped me get my car. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I didn't have the greatest credit but this family owned car dealership hooked me up with a great deal the first time I went there I didn't have to negotiate too hard as their prices were very reasonable. My family and I even got some AMAZING BBQ that definetly hit the spot. I felt like this was the best used car dealership I have ever been too. I truly felt like a family member at this car dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I was responded to quickly as soon as I put my inquiry in and ended up setting me an appointment the next day. I showed up and everyone was very welcoming and helpful! I did end up purchasing a Toyota with them just in time for their free window tinting special! If I didn't eat so much chicken before I would've definitely had their wraps too!! Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Thank you everyone at West International!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Ad did not disclose dealer fees adding up to $1000.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Sales lady Kimberly was very friendly and polite, but when I told her we were looking for a white car for my sister and not the red that they had, she kept telling us that they would take care of us and make us a really great deal. After many back and forths with associate Stanley, who never made any such promise of a great deal, he was right in the end, and Kimberly herself confirmed that the deal was to pay their full asking price and not a penny less, plus another $899 Dealer Fee on top of that.(a.k.a. the old "screwjob"). Had they told us this upfront it would have been honest and saved us both the wasted time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
These poeple suck. They made an appt with me to check out a truck i was interested in. When i called a sales person from there, he told me that they sold the truck after i wasted my time and drove up there from homestead. Appt was made at 10:30 and they didn't open until 11. Shows me that whoever is running that place doesn't even know where they're standing. These people are terrible and they're by far the worst experience I've ever had. If i could i would rate these people in the negatives.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
I received a telephone call from a representative just minutes after posting my message. I just wanted to be alerted with any price reduction as the price went up $2k in the last months. She told me she'd call me back within an hour to discuss. It's been a week and I never received a call back.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very helpful and contacted me timely.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They were nice and cooperatiyes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They have good deals
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They responded, they were fine.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
miamiroy
Deceiving ad, there is $1,995.00 down payment fee on top of list price. I understand this is not illegal but I also understand this is unethical.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 20, 2014
Didn't have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
They were great. Got me a good rate and in a car in 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
The price advertised is after a 2k dollar down payment. The dealership is small. The cars are not bad but they are not great. Something you would expect from a smaller dealer. Service was not bad the rep. did contact me and tried to work with me on the payments, but in the end I found a similar car for less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
advertised price is not actual price been asked. therefore it looks like a good deal on Car GURU.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 616 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 47 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

4 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 44 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 40 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 30 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 28 listings

1100 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 20 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 10 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Autoline LLC

600 N Federal Hwy, Hallandale, FL 33009

2 reviews
Auto Fix Plus

15551 West Dixie Hwy, North Miami, FL 33162

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995