Hillside Automall

15001 Hillside Ave
Queens, NY 11432

Sales: (347) 732-3752

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/14/27/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-2156546894813402281-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,918

Price: $24,985

Mileage: 28,815

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $24,985, 28,815 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/48/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-356485363135028350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,954

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 37,094

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,898, 37,094 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/03/53/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-3747917010874402742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,012

Price: $14,923

Mileage: 34,207

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $14,923, 34,207 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/21/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5999217897574890490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,684

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 48,183

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,989, 48,183 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/21/2015_kia_optima-pic-2753082428057442128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,705

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 25,905

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,999, 25,905 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/21/56/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1679362036788032668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,166

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 21,815

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,999, 21,815 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/14/30/2016_dodge_dart-pic-533934207462575538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,054

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 16,438

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,999, 16,438 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/22/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6837466447555318071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,656

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 23,944

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,991, 23,944 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/14/23/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5705415789462090300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,045

Price: $16,210

Mileage: 37,203

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $16,210, 37,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/03/55/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5350383859791876913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,644

Price: $10,910

Mileage: 57,692

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,910, 57,692 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/10/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1024433034456229506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,506

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 31,966

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,989, 31,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/14/47/2015_bmw_x1-pic-518451010919279548-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,776

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 53,198

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $15,495, 53,198 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/14/30/2015_bmw_x3-pic-3837568757826619433-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,781

Price: $25,595

Mileage: 36,413

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $25,595, 36,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/14/30/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5208262647295414036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,434

Price: $14,381

Mileage: 52,907

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,381, 52,907 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/14/37/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5180745060043962581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,554

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 16,549

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $13,599, 16,549 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2018
Would give 0 stars of I could. Contacted them literally a couple hours before I wanted to see a car. They told me the car was still there on the lot. I went down there to take a look at it and as soon as I arrive and inquire about the car, they told me it was sold. Classic bait and switch. On top of that, their employee kept giving me an attitude and wouldn't answer my question. I went home and checked the carfax to see that the car was in fact sold over a week before I decided to see it. The car was sold for over a week and they still kept the ad up. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
Zget
They said i cant buy the car with cash. I have use their finance only. And they wouldnt provide any info on the listing. I live in dc and i have to go all the way to newyork to get answers to what ever questions i have on the listing.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
Guru5221D
They sold the car before I even got there when there for no reason
9 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
Went to to see a vehicle for a possible purchase after contacting the dealer thru this website. Went i got to the dealership i was told the car was sold the same day . Car is still posted for sale a week later on this website.
14 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
These peoples did not have the car that was advertise on carguru. They wasted my time making me spend my money to go there knowing that they did not have the car. They are bunch of crooks. They lied about the price of the car and everything else
15 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
Maxblaze
I called for a car, and asked if the car is at their parking lot. They told me yes it is, so I asked them to confirm and then tell me, because I had dealers call me in and then when I go their, the car is not there. Then when I went after confirming with them twice, it was at their “other parking lot which was closed”.. they then started to sell me a similar car which I liked, and was also in my price range. But when I sat with the manager, he increased the price by $2,000. He kept telling me that if you pay full then you have to pay the retail price. Other wise you can finance it now and pay in full later next month. So basically he wanted to put interest rate on the price to make money. This was my 3rd time in 2 weeks going to different dealers and this was the exact same story each had for me... “car is not here, take this similar car, no you should finance it” if I could give 0 Star I would give it. Stay away from these thieves. Oh and I ended up buy from a private seller, the car I wanted, in the price range i can afford.
22 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
All.comes down to Their prices for cars that are listed are usually not real on all web pages ..they add a 25 percent or more irrational surcharge to the price of the car when I get to the show lot.and try to buy the car .!!! ..so I had to walk out and buy somewhere else ..
24 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2018
Guru5DBWK
This dealership makes buying a car an easy process. You will LOVE Eli, Lewis and Cassandra. No pressure they stand behind there vehicles 100%. They understand listen to your needs. They made the sale happened and I live 6hrs away!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
Bad they was very slow and the car i wanted was sold but found out after i finished filling out all the paperwork then they try to push me to buy a different one
16 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
Nice people
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ92GN
They tried to sell me a car with 2 incomplete recalls...I only found out about the recalls after i placed a down payment on the car, and that knowledge was only gained by my own research. When I asked them about it...they said they did not know that the vehicle had 2 incomplete recalls and that they can fix it for me.....I refused their offer and canceled my purchase within a few hours of buying the vehicle (4 hours max)....getting my money back had been a real headache..they are very unprofessional..hopefully everything turns out OK in the end...wasn't going to write a review....but they pushed me to my limit!
33 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
Excellent and professional. I didn't end up buying the car but they where very helpful. Have no complaints.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Had a great experience working with the staff at the Hillside Auto Mall to get my BMW. The staff were warm and friendly and guided me every step of the way while other dealerships I had previously tried had given me the run around and I ended up nowhere.Thank You Hillside Auto Mall!
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
Buyers beware, I went to this dealership to get the chrysler 300 srt8 and come to find out that the car has many problems with it. I give time to fix it and then nearly 2 weeks go by and the car has not been touched, during this time I already went through the process of financing the vehicle and had put insurance on it. After wating for soo long I went to see how everything was coming along with the vehicle and seen that it was in the same condition, so I refused the car and got my money back. Beware their are some shady characters here!!
37 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our company made every effort to repair this vehicle so it would pass inspection. We tried our best and spent a good amount of money to fix it. The vehicle was put back in its slot after many attempts to fully repair it.
Jul 5, 2017
My experience with Hillside Automall was great! I don't normally leave reviews but I had to for them because I can't understand what all these other reviews are talking about. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. They gladly answered all my questions and assisted me every step of the way in attaining my new car. Other dealerships gave me the run around but here they made me feel like family. Thank you so much Hillside Automall for making this such a happy and painless process!!! Ray and Luis are the greatest
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words and encouragement.  We get a lot of fake reviews on this platform for some reason. We are not a perfect company but we strive for excellence and our customers usually have an awesome experience.
Jul 3, 2017
They were so cool with me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking out the time to compliment Hillside Auto Mall.
Jun 6, 2017
not good at all. I went into to get a car and i had to wait for an approval and never got a call back because the person working on the loan was out. So when I kept calling back i received the run around and decided to tell the manager to cancel the process and shred my paperwork. They were not remorseful about it at all. As if they could care less about my business.
26 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ericka for the wonderful conversation we had the other day. We appreciate your feedback and we glad we are on much better terms. We look forward to helping and assisting your referrals in the future
Jun 3, 2017
The car is nice. But when I asked the final cost it was one price then when I went there I said I had a trade value and after the final price it seem like they were getting the car for free. So not sure how good of a dealer they are but they are nice
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jeff for taking the time to share your opinion. I'm sure the overall price included more than just the price for the vehicle. This is normal to calculate the overall cost such as taxes and dmv or any after sale items. As far as your trade in goes we will always give you the best value for your trade within reason.  Thank you again for sharing your opinion.
May 23, 2017
The dealer called me and left a message about the vehicle being available and to come in for a test drive. I asked if they are negotiable on the price since I will be driving more than 80 miles to come see the car. They would not give me a Yes/No answer. They said to get any possible price reduction I would have to come in. Then they called me again to say the car has a downpayment on it and is sold. They called me again a third time saying vehicle is available. They keep changing the story on me so many times. Now I am even skeptical about the vehicle they are selling and any other surprises that may happen after
23 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would love to talk more about your experience.  We have about 500 visitors a month and sell close to 100 cars a month therefore any given day a vehicle can be sold or a deposit can be left on any particular car.  Your experience is based on a normal busy dealership which can receive a deposit make a sell or maybe a deal doesn't fall thru for one of many reasons. You have never visited our establishment and I wish you could at least have visited us before pre-maturely rating us with 1 star. We have over 1500 reviews on our website (myhillsideauto.com) that are authentic and are very happy
May 18, 2017
This is a 100% honest review of my experience at this place. This place is a complete and total bait and switch scam! I went against the warnings of others and the advice of my wise wife and decided to inquire about a 2014 Audi A4 listed in their inventory. I was told that someone had placed a deposit on it and it was no longer get available. Then, low and behold, 2 hours later get a call that the buyer changed their mind and it was available for purchase. That should have been warning enough right there. I talked to the girl on the phone, Kiera, for about 10 minutes about the car and made her promise it would be there when I arrived (having read the previous reviews about bait and switch) to which she promised it would be. I let her know I would be there in one hour because that's how long my train ride there was, and she even said if anything came up she would call me so I wouldn't waste my time. So, I travelled for 75 minutes to Queens and find a salesman there and tell him the car I had come to see, and, low and behold, wouldn't you know..."Oh, that car just sold today. Let me tell you about other cars we have that are similar." He then went on to explain there was a better version of the same car they have, but wouldn't you know, that car wasn't available at the time I was there, it had just been "taken home by the manager" (which also seems weird alone). But, if I was only willing to spend another 2.5 hours more of commuting on Saturday to deal with them, then I would get to see it. Needless to say, being made to waste my time once was one too many times. I implore you, DO NOT make the same mistake I made. Stay away!
33 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience.  Our records show that no appointment was made between you and our BDC rep.  I myself overheard the conversation and she never mentioned that the vehicle was available.  We encourage anyone and everyone to contact us before heading to the dealership to receive an update on the status of any of our vehicles.  We offered you options to accommodate your preferences and we offered you a white Audi A4 with the same specs and pricing.  Thank you for your feedback and as we all know there is more than one side to a story
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I was welcomed with kindness and smiles. They have so many great cars it was hard to choose one even thou I called numerous times to see the availability of different cars their staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Hillside Auto Mall for changing my opinion of used car dealerships.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words and your business.  Feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance 718-209-4508
Apr 30, 2017
xJmacc
There was great Customer Service from the moment I walked on the premises. I was attended by a great sales rep by the name of Eli Torres who greeted me with open arms. We was able to finalize everything the same day and walk out with the car the same day. Overall great customer service and I would love to recommend anyone to this dealership any day of any year.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family, we are here to service you now and the future.  Thank you again xJmacc
Mar 3, 2017
The dealer never responded about the Gray Metallic SL Nissan. I called the office, and they said it was sold. Why they still promoting the car just using the bait n switch tactic. That car been sold.
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  We gave you the most updated information.  We submitted the sale to the web host and we do not have control over how quickly the software updates the vehicles.
Feb 5, 2017
Made an appointment to go see the car. The day before I was sent a conformation email confirming our appointment. I called up and said I was going to come now instead of tomorrow. The internet rep said okay great! Then called me back 10 minutes later to tell me the car was sold, it was sold the day prior. I said why didn't you tell me that when I called 10 min ago and why did you send me the email confirming my appointment? The sales manager called me back trying to sell me on another car I had zero interest in. I asked to be notified if the deal falls thru. I was never notified about anything and the car is still for sale. I bought the same car with with a better color combo and less miles from another dealer. I paid a little more and had to travel a lot father to get it but it was worth it to deal with professionals
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nicholas we would love to understand where we went wrong if we let you know that the vehicle was no longer available. Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve so we can clear things up.  We have no way to find your profile or records with us please provide an email or phone # you have on file with us.  There are many dealerships with the name Hillside in it and we do not want to be confused with those other places.
Jan 22, 2017
they sed they have the car wen i went there they have different car
24 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve we would love to know more about your situation
Jan 4, 2017
They called everyday about coming to see the car and when I finally made it there the car had been taken to a different lot 30plus miles away. I was told the girls that make the appointments don't always know what inventory is moved. They offered to bring it back, but I declined. Seems kind of backwards to me.
16 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
Good
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2016
Our car-buying experience was mixed. The sales team was knowledgeable and they facilitated the purchase, financing, and registration very effectively. We paid a bit more for the car because the dealer had agreed to make a repair. The car was left at the dealer for one week for them to complete the process, which had not been completed when we returned to pick-up the car. Long story short, we purchased the car on September 3 and the repair was finished on October 5. The positive side to the repair issue is that Hillside Auto agreed, after considerable back-and-forth communication, to pay for the repair at a shop near our apartment. Hillside advance paid for the work and the part, which was ultimately a positive outcome.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for allowing us to service you. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family.
Sep 12, 2016
I was 2 times for 2 different car they don't have car they sold out the morning time
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we would love for you to contact management so we can further assist you
Please ask for Steve 718-206-4508
Read 10 old reviews
Jul 4, 2016
Very very helpful with my questions and answers concerning this vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words and compliment
Jun 9, 2016
Left a message for them and they replied to me in a timely manner
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you
Feb 13, 2016
Bait and switch with pricing. The price advertised was only available if you financed with the. Cost went up $2,000 if we wanted to pay cash.
31 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please contact Steve for further assistance 718-206-4508
May 29, 2014
The sales personel over there treated me very well
Response from current dealership:
Thank you we look forward to assisting you always and congratulations
Jun 16, 2013
Great experience....
Response from current dealership:
congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family
Jun 14, 2013
Car was poorly maintained and not ready for sale. Dealer employee damaged the car when driving it back into the lot as we stood and watched. Very unprofessional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2012
Prompt call back in a timely maner.
Dec 4, 2012
Just ok
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2012
They were very helpful and let me kno the car was sold before I came in.
May 17, 2012
Emailed them with a question and they answered promptly and to my satisfaction.

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Queens - 138 listings
30-35 College Point Blvd Flushing, NY 11354
2 reviews
Auto Field Corp. - 68 listings
179-09 Jamaica Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
1 review
Ideal Auto Exchange - 51 listings
138-10 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11435
1 review
Palisades Dealer - 51 listings
70-50 Queens Boulevard Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
Sunrise AutoLand - 44 listings
9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423
7 reviews
Middle Village Motors - 35 listings
61-59 Metropolitan Ave Middle Village, NY 11379
2 reviews
Bling Bling Auto Sales - 33 listings
7911 Cypress Ave Ridgewood, NY 11385
5 reviews
Atlantic Car Sales Inc - 33 listings
2752 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
Hilltop A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings
255-07 Jericho Turnpike Floral Park, NY 11001
1 review
Five Star - Ozone Park - 26 listings
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
Queens Best Auto - 21 listings
179-18 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
3 reviews
Hillside Auto Plaza - 20 listings
12919 Metropolitan Ave Kew Gardens, NY 11415
1 review
Flushing E Motors Inc - 10 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
1 review
Deals Automall
13024 Merrick Blvd Jamaica, NY 11434
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000