Hillside Automall

15001 Hillside Ave
Queens, NY 11432

Sales: (347) 732-3752

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/14/21/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1924719258349748933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,752

Price: $10,898

Mileage: 42,269

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $10,898, 42,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/29/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6806396390094119698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,506

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 28,953

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $13,999, 28,953 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/02/49/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7114662918964479843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$7,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,669

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 6,715

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $27,999, 6,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/11/17/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6463183496663751224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,397

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 12,931

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,989, 12,931 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/10/26/2015_kia_soul-pic-3489754027604539898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,132

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 32,944

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,989, 32,944 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/13/45/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1098018970609506527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,294

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 42,445

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,495, 42,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/03/16/2015_kia_forte-pic-8541950964802219397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,138

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 21,200

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte EX for sale - $8,999, 21,200 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/13/45/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4892092173269588739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,085

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 40,620

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $16,999, 40,620 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/02/55/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7803449905723735254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,391

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 46,079

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $15,999, 46,079 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/20/25/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-9176642138180032581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,214

Price: $10,898

Mileage: 21,751

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,898, 21,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/46/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-894824272816859111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,010

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 36,564

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $13,999, 36,564 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/14/42/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1958600317816973479-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,756

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 39,008

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport AWD for sale - $20,599, 39,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/10/57/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-279226220106709817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,483

Price: $8,898

Mileage: 11,099

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $8,898, 11,099 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/19/08/2016_toyota_camry-pic-246142839153662396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,798

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 42,063

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,495, 42,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/02/49/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-133209986604582690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,738

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 43,876

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,999, 43,876 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 26, 2018
All.comes down to Their prices for cars that are listed are usually not real on all web pages ..they add a 25 percent or more irrational surcharge to the price of the car when I get to the show lot.and try to buy the car .!!! ..so I had to walk out and buy somewhere else ..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2018
Guru5DBWK
This dealership makes buying a car an easy process. You will LOVE Eli, Lewis and Cassandra. No pressure they stand behind there vehicles 100%. They understand listen to your needs. They made the sale happened and I live 6hrs away!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Bad they was very slow and the car i wanted was sold but found out after i finished filling out all the paperwork then they try to push me to buy a different one
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Nice people
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ92GN
They tried to sell me a car with 2 incomplete recalls...I only found out about the recalls after i placed a down payment on the car, and that knowledge was only gained by my own research. When I asked them about it...they said they did not know that the vehicle had 2 incomplete recalls and that they can fix it for me.....I refused their offer and canceled my purchase within a few hours of buying the vehicle (4 hours max)....getting my money back had been a real headache..they are very unprofessional..hopefully everything turns out OK in the end...wasn't going to write a review....but they pushed me to my limit!
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Excellent and professional. I didn't end up buying the car but they where very helpful. Have no complaints.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Had a great experience working with the staff at the Hillside Auto Mall to get my BMW. The staff were warm and friendly and guided me every step of the way while other dealerships I had previously tried had given me the run around and I ended up nowhere.Thank You Hillside Auto Mall!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Buyers beware, I went to this dealership to get the chrysler 300 srt8 and come to find out that the car has many problems with it. I give time to fix it and then nearly 2 weeks go by and the car has not been touched, during this time I already went through the process of financing the vehicle and had put insurance on it. After wating for soo long I went to see how everything was coming along with the vehicle and seen that it was in the same condition, so I refused the car and got my money back. Beware their are some shady characters here!!
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our company made every effort to repair this vehicle so it would pass inspection. We tried our best and spent a good amount of money to fix it. The vehicle was put back in its slot after many attempts to fully repair it.
Jul 5, 2017
My experience with Hillside Automall was great! I don't normally leave reviews but I had to for them because I can't understand what all these other reviews are talking about. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. They gladly answered all my questions and assisted me every step of the way in attaining my new car. Other dealerships gave me the run around but here they made me feel like family. Thank you so much Hillside Automall for making this such a happy and painless process!!! Ray and Luis are the greatest
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words and encouragement.  We get a lot of fake reviews on this platform for some reason. We are not a perfect company but we strive for excellence and our customers usually have an awesome experience.
Jul 3, 2017
They were so cool with me
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking out the time to compliment Hillside Auto Mall.
Jun 6, 2017
not good at all. I went into to get a car and i had to wait for an approval and never got a call back because the person working on the loan was out. So when I kept calling back i received the run around and decided to tell the manager to cancel the process and shred my paperwork. They were not remorseful about it at all. As if they could care less about my business.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ericka for the wonderful conversation we had the other day. We appreciate your feedback and we glad we are on much better terms. We look forward to helping and assisting your referrals in the future
Jun 3, 2017
The car is nice. But when I asked the final cost it was one price then when I went there I said I had a trade value and after the final price it seem like they were getting the car for free. So not sure how good of a dealer they are but they are nice
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jeff for taking the time to share your opinion. I'm sure the overall price included more than just the price for the vehicle. This is normal to calculate the overall cost such as taxes and dmv or any after sale items. As far as your trade in goes we will always give you the best value for your trade within reason.  Thank you again for sharing your opinion.
May 23, 2017
The dealer called me and left a message about the vehicle being available and to come in for a test drive. I asked if they are negotiable on the price since I will be driving more than 80 miles to come see the car. They would not give me a Yes/No answer. They said to get any possible price reduction I would have to come in. Then they called me again to say the car has a downpayment on it and is sold. They called me again a third time saying vehicle is available. They keep changing the story on me so many times. Now I am even skeptical about the vehicle they are selling and any other surprises that may happen after
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We would love to talk more about your experience.  We have about 500 visitors a month and sell close to 100 cars a month therefore any given day a vehicle can be sold or a deposit can be left on any particular car.  Your experience is based on a normal busy dealership which can receive a deposit make a sell or maybe a deal doesn't fall thru for one of many reasons. You have never visited our establishment and I wish you could at least have visited us before pre-maturely rating us with 1 star. We have over 1500 reviews on our website (myhillsideauto.com) that are authentic and are very happy
May 18, 2017
This is a 100% honest review of my experience at this place. This place is a complete and total bait and switch scam! I went against the warnings of others and the advice of my wise wife and decided to inquire about a 2014 Audi A4 listed in their inventory. I was told that someone had placed a deposit on it and it was no longer get available. Then, low and behold, 2 hours later get a call that the buyer changed their mind and it was available for purchase. That should have been warning enough right there. I talked to the girl on the phone, Kiera, for about 10 minutes about the car and made her promise it would be there when I arrived (having read the previous reviews about bait and switch) to which she promised it would be. I let her know I would be there in one hour because that's how long my train ride there was, and she even said if anything came up she would call me so I wouldn't waste my time. So, I travelled for 75 minutes to Queens and find a salesman there and tell him the car I had come to see, and, low and behold, wouldn't you know..."Oh, that car just sold today. Let me tell you about other cars we have that are similar." He then went on to explain there was a better version of the same car they have, but wouldn't you know, that car wasn't available at the time I was there, it had just been "taken home by the manager" (which also seems weird alone). But, if I was only willing to spend another 2.5 hours more of commuting on Saturday to deal with them, then I would get to see it. Needless to say, being made to waste my time once was one too many times. I implore you, DO NOT make the same mistake I made. Stay away!
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience.  Our records show that no appointment was made between you and our BDC rep.  I myself overheard the conversation and she never mentioned that the vehicle was available.  We encourage anyone and everyone to contact us before heading to the dealership to receive an update on the status of any of our vehicles.  We offered you options to accommodate your preferences and we offered you a white Audi A4 with the same specs and pricing.  Thank you for your feedback and as we all know there is more than one side to a story
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I was welcomed with kindness and smiles. They have so many great cars it was hard to choose one even thou I called numerous times to see the availability of different cars their staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Hillside Auto Mall for changing my opinion of used car dealerships.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the kind words and your business.  Feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance 718-209-4508
Apr 30, 2017
xJmacc
There was great Customer Service from the moment I walked on the premises. I was attended by a great sales rep by the name of Eli Torres who greeted me with open arms. We was able to finalize everything the same day and walk out with the car the same day. Overall great customer service and I would love to recommend anyone to this dealership any day of any year.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family, we are here to service you now and the future.  Thank you again xJmacc
Mar 3, 2017
The dealer never responded about the Gray Metallic SL Nissan. I called the office, and they said it was sold. Why they still promoting the car just using the bait n switch tactic. That car been sold.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback.  We gave you the most updated information.  We submitted the sale to the web host and we do not have control over how quickly the software updates the vehicles.
Feb 5, 2017
Made an appointment to go see the car. The day before I was sent a conformation email confirming our appointment. I called up and said I was going to come now instead of tomorrow. The internet rep said okay great! Then called me back 10 minutes later to tell me the car was sold, it was sold the day prior. I said why didn't you tell me that when I called 10 min ago and why did you send me the email confirming my appointment? The sales manager called me back trying to sell me on another car I had zero interest in. I asked to be notified if the deal falls thru. I was never notified about anything and the car is still for sale. I bought the same car with with a better color combo and less miles from another dealer. I paid a little more and had to travel a lot father to get it but it was worth it to deal with professionals
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nicholas we would love to understand where we went wrong if we let you know that the vehicle was no longer available. Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve so we can clear things up.  We have no way to find your profile or records with us please provide an email or phone # you have on file with us.  There are many dealerships with the name Hillside in it and we do not want to be confused with those other places.
Jan 22, 2017
they sed they have the car wen i went there they have different car
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve we would love to know more about your situation
Jan 4, 2017
They called everyday about coming to see the car and when I finally made it there the car had been taken to a different lot 30plus miles away. I was told the girls that make the appointments don't always know what inventory is moved. They offered to bring it back, but I declined. Seems kind of backwards to me.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Good
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Our car-buying experience was mixed. The sales team was knowledgeable and they facilitated the purchase, financing, and registration very effectively. We paid a bit more for the car because the dealer had agreed to make a repair. The car was left at the dealer for one week for them to complete the process, which had not been completed when we returned to pick-up the car. Long story short, we purchased the car on September 3 and the repair was finished on October 5. The positive side to the repair issue is that Hillside Auto agreed, after considerable back-and-forth communication, to pay for the repair at a shop near our apartment. Hillside advance paid for the work and the part, which was ultimately a positive outcome.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for allowing us to service you. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family.
Sep 12, 2016
I was 2 times for 2 different car they don't have car they sold out the morning time
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
we would love for you to contact management so we can further assist you
Please ask for Steve 718-206-4508
Jul 4, 2016
Very very helpful with my questions and answers concerning this vehicle.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words and compliment
Jun 9, 2016
Left a message for them and they replied to me in a timely manner
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 13, 2016
Bait and switch with pricing. The price advertised was only available if you financed with the. Cost went up $2,000 if we wanted to pay cash.
30 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please contact Steve for further assistance 718-206-4508
May 29, 2014
The sales personel over there treated me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you we look forward to assisting you always and congratulations
Jun 16, 2013
Great experience....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family
Jun 14, 2013
Car was poorly maintained and not ready for sale. Dealer employee damaged the car when driving it back into the lot as we stood and watched. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Prompt call back in a timely maner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Just ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
They were very helpful and let me kno the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Emailed them with a question and they answered promptly and to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 126 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
4 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 86 listings
2675 Fulton St Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
Sunrise AutoLand - 62 listings
9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423
6 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 42 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
3 reviews
Royal Motormart - 40 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
Elmont Motors - 34 listings
129 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003
2 reviews
Palisades Dealer - 27 listings
70-50 Queens Boulevard Woodside, NY 11377
1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 23 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
2 reviews
Hillside Auto Plaza - 21 listings
12919 Metropolitan Ave Kew Gardens, NY 11415
1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings
161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
3 reviews
Auto Field Corp. - 16 listings
179-09 Jamaica Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
1 review
Flushing E Motors Inc - 11 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
Elite of Great Neck - 9 listings
494 Great Neck Rd Great Neck, NY 11021
1 review
Hillside Auto Center
16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222