Hillside Automall

15001 Hillside Ave
Queens, NY 11432

Sales: (347) 732-3752

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6406680676713111446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,091

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 31,753

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,699, 31,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5615671150230636313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,530

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 30,931

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,899, 30,931 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/02/45/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1251552080419400400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,624

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 44,938

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $10,899, 44,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/20/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3420564753470007695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,457

Price: $10,199

Mileage: 31,954

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $10,199, 31,954 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2099290223216478446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,371

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 26,490

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solid White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,799, 26,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4112203614596388330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,242

Price: $11,340

Mileage: 27,317

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,340, 27,317 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6939213062374226460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,330

Price: $9,840

Mileage: 28,324

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,840, 28,324 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3552099025471697653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,460

Price: $13,640

Mileage: 54,267

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,640, 54,267 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7160452968583053399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,620

Price: $14,855

Mileage: 39,698

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,855, 39,698 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2014_kia_sedona-pic-6478070621054291112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,075

Price: $13,420

Mileage: 16,078

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Beige Description: Used 2014 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $13,420, 16,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-8471115201046534914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,641

Price: $9,420

Mileage: 47,638

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,420, 47,638 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/20/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-687722453537995133-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,417

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 41,246

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $17,899, 41,246 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-5715148006088455779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,499

Price: $9,210

Mileage: 42,848

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,210, 42,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2015_kia_optima-pic-6176519002697428667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,464

Price: $10,961

Mileage: 41,531

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,961, 41,531 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2483452529841717452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,329

Price: $25,871

Mileage: 50,012

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $25,871, 50,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
not good at all. I went into to get a car and i had to wait for an approval and never got a call back because the person working on the loan was out. So when I kept calling back i received the run around and decided to tell the manager to cancel the process and shred my paperwork. They were not remorseful about it at all. As if they could care less about my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
The car is nice. But when I asked the final cost it was one price then when I went there I said I had a trade value and after the final price it seem like they were getting the car for free. So not sure how good of a dealer they are but they are nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
The dealer called me and left a message about the vehicle being available and to come in for a test drive. I asked if they are negotiable on the price since I will be driving more than 80 miles to come see the car. They would not give me a Yes/No answer. They said to get any possible price reduction I would have to come in. Then they called me again to say the car has a downpayment on it and is sold. They called me again a third time saying vehicle is available. They keep changing the story on me so many times. Now I am even skeptical about the vehicle they are selling and any other surprises that may happen after
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We would love to talk more about your experience.  We have about 500 visitors a month and sell close to 100 cars a month therefore any given day a vehicle can be sold or a deposit can be left on any particular car.  Your experience is based on a normal busy dealership which can receive a deposit make a sell or maybe a deal doesn't fall thru for one of many reasons. You have never visited our establishment and I wish you could at least have visited us before pre-maturely rating us with 1 star. We have over 1500 reviews on our website (myhillsideauto.com) that are authentic and are very happy
May 18, 2017
This is a 100% honest review of my experience at this place. This place is a complete and total bait and switch scam! I went against the warnings of others and the advice of my wise wife and decided to inquire about a 2014 Audi A4 listed in their inventory. I was told that someone had placed a deposit on it and it was no longer get available. Then, low and behold, 2 hours later get a call that the buyer changed their mind and it was available for purchase. That should have been warning enough right there. I talked to the girl on the phone, Kiera, for about 10 minutes about the car and made her promise it would be there when I arrived (having read the previous reviews about bait and switch) to which she promised it would be. I let her know I would be there in one hour because that's how long my train ride there was, and she even said if anything came up she would call me so I wouldn't waste my time. So, I travelled for 75 minutes to Queens and find a salesman there and tell him the car I had come to see, and, low and behold, wouldn't you know..."Oh, that car just sold today. Let me tell you about other cars we have that are similar." He then went on to explain there was a better version of the same car they have, but wouldn't you know, that car wasn't available at the time I was there, it had just been "taken home by the manager" (which also seems weird alone). But, if I was only willing to spend another 2.5 hours more of commuting on Saturday to deal with them, then I would get to see it. Needless to say, being made to waste my time once was one too many times. I implore you, DO NOT make the same mistake I made. Stay away!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience.  Our records show that no appointment was made between you and our BDC rep.  I myself overheard the conversation and she never mentioned that the vehicle was available.  We encourage anyone and everyone to contact us before heading to the dealership to receive an update on the status of any of our vehicles.  We offered you options to accommodate your preferences and we offered you a white Audi A4 with the same specs and pricing.  Thank you for your feedback and as we all know there is more than one side to a story
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I was welcomed with kindness and smiles. They have so many great cars it was hard to choose one even thou I called numerous times to see the availability of different cars their staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Hillside Auto Mall for changing my opinion of used car dealerships.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We appreciate the kind words and your business.  Feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance 718-209-4508
Apr 30, 2017
xJmacc
There was great Customer Service from the moment I walked on the premises. I was attended by a great sales rep by the name of Eli Torres who greeted me with open arms. We was able to finalize everything the same day and walk out with the car the same day. Overall great customer service and I would love to recommend anyone to this dealership any day of any year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family, we are here to service you now and the future.  Thank you again xJmacc
Mar 3, 2017
The dealer never responded about the Gray Metallic SL Nissan. I called the office, and they said it was sold. Why they still promoting the car just using the bait n switch tactic. That car been sold.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for your feedback.  We gave you the most updated information.  We submitted the sale to the web host and we do not have control over how quickly the software updates the vehicles.
Feb 5, 2017
Made an appointment to go see the car. The day before I was sent a conformation email confirming our appointment. I called up and said I was going to come now instead of tomorrow. The internet rep said okay great! Then called me back 10 minutes later to tell me the car was sold, it was sold the day prior. I said why didn't you tell me that when I called 10 min ago and why did you send me the email confirming my appointment? The sales manager called me back trying to sell me on another car I had zero interest in. I asked to be notified if the deal falls thru. I was never notified about anything and the car is still for sale. I bought the same car with with a better color combo and less miles from another dealer. I paid a little more and had to travel a lot father to get it but it was worth it to deal with professionals
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Nicholas we would love to understand where we went wrong if we let you know that the vehicle was no longer available. Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve so we can clear things up.  We have no way to find your profile or records with us please provide an email or phone # you have on file with us.  There are many dealerships with the name Hillside in it and we do not want to be confused with those other places.
Jan 22, 2017
they sed they have the car wen i went there they have different car
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve we would love to know more about your situation
Jan 4, 2017
They called everyday about coming to see the car and when I finally made it there the car had been taken to a different lot 30plus miles away. I was told the girls that make the appointments don't always know what inventory is moved. They offered to bring it back, but I declined. Seems kind of backwards to me.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Our car-buying experience was mixed. The sales team was knowledgeable and they facilitated the purchase, financing, and registration very effectively. We paid a bit more for the car because the dealer had agreed to make a repair. The car was left at the dealer for one week for them to complete the process, which had not been completed when we returned to pick-up the car. Long story short, we purchased the car on September 3 and the repair was finished on October 5. The positive side to the repair issue is that Hillside Auto agreed, after considerable back-and-forth communication, to pay for the repair at a shop near our apartment. Hillside advance paid for the work and the part, which was ultimately a positive outcome.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for allowing us to service you. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family.
Sep 12, 2016
I was 2 times for 2 different car they don't have car they sold out the morning time
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

we would love for you to contact management so we can further assist you
Please ask for Steve 718-206-4508
Jul 4, 2016
Very very helpful with my questions and answers concerning this vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for your kind words and compliment
Jun 9, 2016
Left a message for them and they replied to me in a timely manner
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you
Feb 13, 2016
Bait and switch with pricing. The price advertised was only available if you financed with the. Cost went up $2,000 if we wanted to pay cash.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Please contact Steve for further assistance 718-206-4508
Read 7 old reviews
May 29, 2014
The sales personel over there treated me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you we look and congratulations
Jun 16, 2013
Great experience....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family
Jun 14, 2013
Car was poorly maintained and not ready for sale. Dealer employee damaged the car when driving it back into the lot as we stood and watched. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Prompt call back in a timely maner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Just ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
They were very helpful and let me kno the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Emailed them with a question and they answered promptly and to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Volkswagen - 158 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 113 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Queens - 103 listings

207-22 Northern Blvd. Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Sunrise AutoLand - 55 listings

9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 53 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 50 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 34 listings

6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
NY Auto Traders - 33 listings

189-16 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11423

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 32 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 27 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Five Star - Ozone Park - 24 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 23 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Ryan Friedman Motor Cars - 16 listings

16 S Central Ave, STE 2 Valley Stream, NY 11580

1 review
Danny Automotive - 14 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900