Hillside Automall

15001 Hillside Ave
Queens, NY 11432

Sales: (347) 732-3752

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6406680676713111446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,577

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 31,753

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,699, 31,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/14/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5517174737712744713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Coupe Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,830

Price: $18,420

Mileage: 41,308

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Coupe for sale - $18,420, 41,308 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-5003280749964759944-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,324

Price: $14,320

Mileage: 56,816

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,320, 56,816 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2099290223216478446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,051

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 26,490

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solid White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,799, 26,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/41/2014_ford_escape-pic-4129109885742005230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,324

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 51,925

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,799, 51,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/02/41/2013_ford_taurus-pic-2818054561445734135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,361

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 27,550

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,299, 27,550 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4112203614596388330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,086

Price: $11,340

Mileage: 27,317

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,340, 27,317 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/02/41/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7952922352120455464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,540

Price: $10,840

Mileage: 51,693

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,840, 51,693 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/40/2015_bmw_x4-pic-5340314338427594001-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,329

Price: $27,799

Mileage: 54,292

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i for sale - $27,799, 54,292 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7606684252090974696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,860

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 30,321

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,199, 30,321 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/41/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9211597374048816066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,285

Price: $13,820

Mileage: 47,537

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $13,820, 47,537 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/41/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2271667316822515775-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,516

Price: $16,940

Mileage: 50,447

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $16,940, 50,447 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/40/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-572890052190447705-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$6,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,653

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 42,746

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $20,599, 42,746 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2015_kia_optima-pic-6176519002697428667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,226

Price: $10,961

Mileage: 41,531

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,961, 41,531 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/37/2015_honda_fit-pic-1976262986482204189-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Queens, NY 11432

Great Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,219

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 29,232

Location: Queens, NY 11432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $11,499, 29,232 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
Excellent and professional. I didn't end up buying the car but they where very helpful. Have no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Had a great experience working with the staff at the Hillside Auto Mall to get my BMW. The staff were warm and friendly and guided me every step of the way while other dealerships I had previously tried had given me the run around and I ended up nowhere.Thank You Hillside Auto Mall!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Buyers beware, I went to this dealership to get the chrysler 300 srt8 and come to find out that the car has many problems with it. I give time to fix it and then nearly 2 weeks go by and the car has not been touched, during this time I already went through the process of financing the vehicle and had put insurance on it. After wating for soo long I went to see how everything was coming along with the vehicle and seen that it was in the same condition, so I refused the car and got my money back. Beware their are some shady characters here!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our company made every effort to repair this vehicle so it would pass inspection. We tried our best and spent a good amount of money to fix it. The vehicle was put back in its slot after many attempts to fully repair it.
Jul 5, 2017
My experience with Hillside Automall was great! I don't normally leave reviews but I had to for them because I can't understand what all these other reviews are talking about. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. They gladly answered all my questions and assisted me every step of the way in attaining my new car. Other dealerships gave me the run around but here they made me feel like family. Thank you so much Hillside Automall for making this such a happy and painless process!!! Ray and Luis are the greatest
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement.  We get a lot of fake reviews on this platform for some reason. We are not a perfect company but we strive for excellence and our customers usually have an awesome experience.
Jul 3, 2017
They were so cool with me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for taking out the time to compliment Hillside Auto Mall.
Jun 6, 2017
not good at all. I went into to get a car and i had to wait for an approval and never got a call back because the person working on the loan was out. So when I kept calling back i received the run around and decided to tell the manager to cancel the process and shred my paperwork. They were not remorseful about it at all. As if they could care less about my business.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you Ericka for the wonderful conversation we had the other day. We appreciate your feedback and we glad we are on much better terms. We look forward to helping and assisting your referrals in the future
Jun 3, 2017
The car is nice. But when I asked the final cost it was one price then when I went there I said I had a trade value and after the final price it seem like they were getting the car for free. So not sure how good of a dealer they are but they are nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to share your opinion. I'm sure the overall price included more than just the price for the vehicle. This is normal to calculate the overall cost such as taxes and dmv or any after sale items. As far as your trade in goes we will always give you the best value for your trade within reason.  Thank you again for sharing your opinion.
May 23, 2017
The dealer called me and left a message about the vehicle being available and to come in for a test drive. I asked if they are negotiable on the price since I will be driving more than 80 miles to come see the car. They would not give me a Yes/No answer. They said to get any possible price reduction I would have to come in. Then they called me again to say the car has a downpayment on it and is sold. They called me again a third time saying vehicle is available. They keep changing the story on me so many times. Now I am even skeptical about the vehicle they are selling and any other surprises that may happen after
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We would love to talk more about your experience.  We have about 500 visitors a month and sell close to 100 cars a month therefore any given day a vehicle can be sold or a deposit can be left on any particular car.  Your experience is based on a normal busy dealership which can receive a deposit make a sell or maybe a deal doesn't fall thru for one of many reasons. You have never visited our establishment and I wish you could at least have visited us before pre-maturely rating us with 1 star. We have over 1500 reviews on our website (myhillsideauto.com) that are authentic and are very happy
May 18, 2017
This is a 100% honest review of my experience at this place. This place is a complete and total bait and switch scam! I went against the warnings of others and the advice of my wise wife and decided to inquire about a 2014 Audi A4 listed in their inventory. I was told that someone had placed a deposit on it and it was no longer get available. Then, low and behold, 2 hours later get a call that the buyer changed their mind and it was available for purchase. That should have been warning enough right there. I talked to the girl on the phone, Kiera, for about 10 minutes about the car and made her promise it would be there when I arrived (having read the previous reviews about bait and switch) to which she promised it would be. I let her know I would be there in one hour because that's how long my train ride there was, and she even said if anything came up she would call me so I wouldn't waste my time. So, I travelled for 75 minutes to Queens and find a salesman there and tell him the car I had come to see, and, low and behold, wouldn't you know..."Oh, that car just sold today. Let me tell you about other cars we have that are similar." He then went on to explain there was a better version of the same car they have, but wouldn't you know, that car wasn't available at the time I was there, it had just been "taken home by the manager" (which also seems weird alone). But, if I was only willing to spend another 2.5 hours more of commuting on Saturday to deal with them, then I would get to see it. Needless to say, being made to waste my time once was one too many times. I implore you, DO NOT make the same mistake I made. Stay away!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience.  Our records show that no appointment was made between you and our BDC rep.  I myself overheard the conversation and she never mentioned that the vehicle was available.  We encourage anyone and everyone to contact us before heading to the dealership to receive an update on the status of any of our vehicles.  We offered you options to accommodate your preferences and we offered you a white Audi A4 with the same specs and pricing.  Thank you for your feedback and as we all know there is more than one side to a story
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I was welcomed with kindness and smiles. They have so many great cars it was hard to choose one even thou I called numerous times to see the availability of different cars their staff was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you Hillside Auto Mall for changing my opinion of used car dealerships.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

We appreciate the kind words and your business.  Feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance 718-209-4508
Apr 30, 2017
xJmacc
There was great Customer Service from the moment I walked on the premises. I was attended by a great sales rep by the name of Eli Torres who greeted me with open arms. We was able to finalize everything the same day and walk out with the car the same day. Overall great customer service and I would love to recommend anyone to this dealership any day of any year.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family, we are here to service you now and the future.  Thank you again xJmacc
Mar 3, 2017
The dealer never responded about the Gray Metallic SL Nissan. I called the office, and they said it was sold. Why they still promoting the car just using the bait n switch tactic. That car been sold.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for your feedback.  We gave you the most updated information.  We submitted the sale to the web host and we do not have control over how quickly the software updates the vehicles.
Feb 5, 2017
Made an appointment to go see the car. The day before I was sent a conformation email confirming our appointment. I called up and said I was going to come now instead of tomorrow. The internet rep said okay great! Then called me back 10 minutes later to tell me the car was sold, it was sold the day prior. I said why didn't you tell me that when I called 10 min ago and why did you send me the email confirming my appointment? The sales manager called me back trying to sell me on another car I had zero interest in. I asked to be notified if the deal falls thru. I was never notified about anything and the car is still for sale. I bought the same car with with a better color combo and less miles from another dealer. I paid a little more and had to travel a lot father to get it but it was worth it to deal with professionals
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Nicholas we would love to understand where we went wrong if we let you know that the vehicle was no longer available. Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve so we can clear things up.  We have no way to find your profile or records with us please provide an email or phone # you have on file with us.  There are many dealerships with the name Hillside in it and we do not want to be confused with those other places.
Jan 22, 2017
they sed they have the car wen i went there they have different car
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Please call us at 718-206-4508 and ask for Steve we would love to know more about your situation
Jan 4, 2017
They called everyday about coming to see the car and when I finally made it there the car had been taken to a different lot 30plus miles away. I was told the girls that make the appointments don't always know what inventory is moved. They offered to bring it back, but I declined. Seems kind of backwards to me.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Good
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Our car-buying experience was mixed. The sales team was knowledgeable and they facilitated the purchase, financing, and registration very effectively. We paid a bit more for the car because the dealer had agreed to make a repair. The car was left at the dealer for one week for them to complete the process, which had not been completed when we returned to pick-up the car. Long story short, we purchased the car on September 3 and the repair was finished on October 5. The positive side to the repair issue is that Hillside Auto agreed, after considerable back-and-forth communication, to pay for the repair at a shop near our apartment. Hillside advance paid for the work and the part, which was ultimately a positive outcome.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for allowing us to service you. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family.
Sep 12, 2016
I was 2 times for 2 different car they don't have car they sold out the morning time
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

we would love for you to contact management so we can further assist you
Please ask for Steve 718-206-4508
Jul 4, 2016
Very very helpful with my questions and answers concerning this vehicle.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for your kind words and compliment
Jun 9, 2016
Left a message for them and they replied to me in a timely manner
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you
Feb 13, 2016
Bait and switch with pricing. The price advertised was only available if you financed with the. Cost went up $2,000 if we wanted to pay cash.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Please contact Steve for further assistance 718-206-4508
Read 7 old reviews
May 29, 2014
The sales personel over there treated me very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

Thank you we look forward to assisting you always and congratulations
Jun 16, 2013
Great experience....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Automall:

congratulations and welcome to the Hillside Auto Mall family
Jun 14, 2013
Car was poorly maintained and not ready for sale. Dealer employee damaged the car when driving it back into the lot as we stood and watched. Very unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
Prompt call back in a timely maner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
Just ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
They were very helpful and let me kno the car was sold before I came in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Emailed them with a question and they answered promptly and to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nemet Nissan - 402 listings

153-12 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Star Hyundai of Bayside - 265 listings

20116 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gregoris Subaru - 181 listings

555 & 575 W Merrick Rd. Valley Stream, NY 11580

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 137 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 57 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Sunrise AutoLand - 56 listings

9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423

2 reviews
Blackbull Auto Sales - 39 listings

84-17 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

1 review
Hillside Auto Center - 31 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 27 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Royal Motormart - 25 listings

3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 21 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 19 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston - 12 listings

240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362

1 review
Danny Automotive - 11 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
New Deals For You LLC - 4 listings

165-25 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288