Hickory Wholesale Cars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3113 Highway 70 SE
Newton, NC 28658

Sales: (828) 464-4687

Today 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/15/24/2008_audi_a6-pic-3429031535972116797-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 4.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,770

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,492

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 4.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 97,492 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/05/58/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-6225619432756309779-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,648

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 117,032

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,995, 117,032 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/18/04/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2353973297811395189-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,797

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,603

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $5,995, 163,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/05/47/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-7698341960225546319-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,397

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,268

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $4,995, 142,268 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/17/44/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-7913535359645687976-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson Limited 2WD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,724

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 75,971

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson Limited 2WD for sale - $4,995, 75,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/43/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-7266215933522298783-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT FWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,712

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,199

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT FWD for sale - $5,995, 148,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/05/44/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2770418204125700461-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT RWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,957

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 198,540

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT RWD for sale - $6,495, 198,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/17/52/2008_buick_enclave-pic-1353452103412435956-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,164

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 151,488

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $7,995, 151,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/58/2007_chrysler_300-pic-2240170446073917816-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,210

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 54,526

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C RWD for sale - $8,995, 54,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/58/2009_kia_sorento-pic-7352846430286421135-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,987

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,476

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $5,995, 106,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/41/2006_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-26832432803480908-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,623

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 150,569

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $3,995, 150,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/39/2012_kia_soul-pic-3320973639346156434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,636

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,006

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,995, 90,006 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/18/11/2008_toyota_camry-pic-2351810599368055623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,516

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 151,411

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,995, 151,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/11/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-8588019254941648056-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,501

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 83,325

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 83,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/53/2005_subaru_outback-pic-280940553116915256-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R VDC Wagon Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,448

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,637

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R VDC Wagon for sale - $5,995, 136,637 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
Great experience
Jun 8, 2018
Met dealer but car was sold the evening before. Would have loved to have this bright green MINI.
Jun 7, 2018
GuruW6HM6
They responded quickly and were very helpful. I purchased the car from them and they sent the title within a few days.
May 25, 2018
Hassel free no pressures from salesmen very infomitive higly reccomended.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2018
Duke2xipsi
Ward and Jay handled their business with a warmness, honesty and a smile. We appreciated the experience. The vehicle was cleaned and was ready for the purchase transaction when we arrived. I recommend giving these a guys a look if they have what you are looking for in a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
Nette1980
Great place to go!☺
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
GuruZ6VP5
Fair price. Car as advertised. Painless transaction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
First of all, I had to go find the car salesman. The car did not crank whereas I had notified him I was coming to look at Car. So he was not prepared to show Car. He had a phone call and totally forgot about us. I had to go in and ask for a key to look at another car. Awful sells showmanship.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
they contacted me back in a quick manner
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZLTLV
Very helpful,however I purchased another vehicle the same day it listed on various.
Sep 30, 2017
Had some nice cars, they don't take trait ins. They don't finance but can get you financing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Miss Donna, Thanks for your kind review, but the thing is. We do take trade ins. Always have. We accept all credit applications. Please contact Mark at 828-464-4687 if you have any further questions or comments. Any review lower than 5 stars does not reflect who and what we do.
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD88YM
had an answer to all my questions.
Jul 14, 2017
We bought the car we contacted them about. Was a great couple guys we worked with. Was patient and waited until a couple hours after closing while we worked through a misunderstanding at our bank between branches. Got that fixed and drove the car home.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2017
Jamie responded promptly. If you call this dealership do not ask for any other associate other than Jamie, the other guy turned me down. I explained to Jamie my finances and i and he was willing to work with me. I drove two hours Monday to get my car and Jamie kept his word, i got the car for the price we agreed on. The car was very clean inside and out; and it drives very well. Very satisfied.
11 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Squidknee94
This dealer and I had agreed on a price for a van and set up a time to come look at it with intent to buy, but I lived 2 hours away so I told him if anything happened to it to please let me know. When I got there, he told me he sold it and acted like he didn't even care. Complete waste of time.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that happened to you. We are a low price high volume dealership so we talk with people via phone and emails throughout the day. Our policy is to tell customers coming from out of town to please call us before they start out so that we can look and see if the vehicle they are coming in to look at is still here. The Van you came to see was purchased the night before after closing time to a customer who called before she got here to see if it was still available and to ask if we would stay open until she got here. When you arrived right after we opened the next day is when I found ou
 More ...
Feb 3, 2017
Awesome people perfection
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
still working on a price
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
Very friendly willing to make a deal
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Responded quickly, answered all my questions honestly. Good people!
8 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 16, 2016
bought the car, pleasant experiance
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Respond to my inquiry next day.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2015
Initial response was reasonably quick. Their reply was: "What info would you like that is not already posted on our web-site. Please be specific." I did request specific information and got no response.
Jul 7, 2014
Very down to earth......real world.
May 30, 2014
Responded really fast and kept me informed of any price changes.
Mar 6, 2014
Good, responded back. I lost opportunity as car was sold before I got there. Sales person offer to help search other cars to help.
Aug 7, 2012

Other Nearby Dealers

Pro Motion Motor Company - 46 listings
2527 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
2 reviews
Milholland Automotive - 27 listings
423 W Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092
4 reviews
One Source Auto Group - 24 listings
2004 N Main Ave Newton, NC 28658
1 review
Peak Motors Lincolnton - 18 listings
2147 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
10 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 16 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
8 reviews
Elite Auto Connection - 15 listings
1030 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
5 reviews
Spartan Motor Company - 12 listings
3700 Hickory Blvd Hudson, NC 28638
7 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 8 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Tomasello Auto Sales of Charlotte - 7 listings
18535 Old Statesville road Suite F Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 6 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Elite German Autos - 4 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
5 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
1 review
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Hillside Motors Inc
1240 Highway 70 Southeast Hickory, NC 28603
1 review
eQualityMotors, LLC
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000