Hickory Wholesale Cars

3113 Highway 70 SE
Newton, NC 28658

Sales: (828) 585-6190

Today 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/41/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2779656571617356116-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Great Deal
$4,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,328

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,211

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,995, 120,211 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/09/2012_buick_enclave-pic-9183040391930559143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,503

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 154,194

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $8,995, 154,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/59/2012_kia_soul-pic-3170446168898604855-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Great Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,797

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 119,237

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $4,995, 119,237 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/31/2009_kia_borrego-pic-1103684356283953939-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,914

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 153,145

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Borrego EX V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 153,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/50/2003_ford_mustang-pic-8829610114611343665-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,420

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,939

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale - $4,995, 147,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/14/2011_ford_edge-pic-57123343992340065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,522

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 152,541

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 152,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/36/2011_ford_edge-pic-6960344692516246553-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,386

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,032

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,995, 153,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/17/2004_volvo_s80-pic-2448939003396423068-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,024

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 147,929

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD for sale - $2,995, 147,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/07/2009_ford_focus-pic-8292198991599077-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,140

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 86,499

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 86,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/04/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-3606419938470541279-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,042

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 169,843

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $3,995, 169,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/03/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-963526754190631369-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Hero Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,757

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,615

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Hero for sale - $5,995, 135,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/34/2008_saturn_astra-pic-9108772441867891457-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,233

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 125,495

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR for sale - $3,495, 125,495 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/41/2009_kia_optima-pic-874663956894179459-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,515

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 162,173

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $2,995, 162,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/42/2009_kia_sedona-pic-5574847382484139347-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,035

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 173,856

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $3,495, 173,856 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/36/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-5737405964149691780-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Newton, NC 28658

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,397

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 159,639

Location: Newton, NC 28658

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 159,639 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
GuruZ6VP5
Fair price. Car as advertised. Painless transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
First of all, I had to go find the car salesman. The car did not crank whereas I had notified him I was coming to look at Car. So he was not prepared to show Car. He had a phone call and totally forgot about us. I had to go in and ask for a key to look at another car. Awful sells showmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
they contacted me back in a quick manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
GuruZLTLV
Very helpful,however I purchased another vehicle the same day it listed on various.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Had some nice cars, they don't take trait ins. They don't finance but can get you financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hickory Wholesale Cars:

Miss Donna, Thanks for your kind review, but the thing is. We do take trade ins. Always have. We accept all credit applications. Please contact Mark at 828-464-4687 if you have any further questions or comments. Any review lower than 5 stars does not reflect who and what we do.
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD88YM
had an answer to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
We bought the car we contacted them about. Was a great couple guys we worked with. Was patient and waited until a couple hours after closing while we worked through a misunderstanding at our bank between branches. Got that fixed and drove the car home.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Jamie responded promptly. If you call this dealership do not ask for any other associate other than Jamie, the other guy turned me down. I explained to Jamie my finances and i and he was willing to work with me. I drove two hours Monday to get my car and Jamie kept his word, i got the car for the price we agreed on. The car was very clean inside and out; and it drives very well. Very satisfied.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Squidknee94
This dealer and I had agreed on a price for a van and set up a time to come look at it with intent to buy, but I lived 2 hours away so I told him if anything happened to it to please let me know. When I got there, he told me he sold it and acted like he didn't even care. Complete waste of time.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hickory Wholesale Cars:

We are sorry that happened to you. We are a low price high volume dealership so we talk with people via phone and emails throughout the day. Our policy is to tell customers coming from out of town to please call us before they start out so that we can look and see if the vehicle they are coming in to look at is still here. The Van you came to see was purchased the night before after closing time to a customer who called before she got here to see if it was still available and to ask if we would stay open until she got here. When you arrived right after we opened the next day is when I found ou
 More ...
Feb 3, 2017
Awesome people perfection
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
still working on a price
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very friendly willing to make a deal
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Responded quickly, answered all my questions honestly. Good people!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
bought the car, pleasant experiance
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Respond to my inquiry next day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 5, 2015
Initial response was reasonably quick. Their reply was: "What info would you like that is not already posted on our web-site. Please be specific." I did request specific information and got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
Very down to earth......real world.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Responded really fast and kept me informed of any price changes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Good, responded back. I lost opportunity as car was sold before I got there. Sales person offer to help search other cars to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Milholland Automotive - 28 listings
423 W Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092
5 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 14 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
2 reviews
Elite German Autos - 4 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Up To Speed Automotive - 4 listings
4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037
3 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 3 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
2 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Village Motors of Conover
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC
1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658
1 review
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC
4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895