Hendrick Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

8901 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Sales: (980) 238-3363

Service: (866) 407-3877

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/40/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-9087792605681728132-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,459

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 10,211

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Ext. Cab LB for sale - $24,888, 10,211 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/17/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-6518348110548723116-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,438

Price: $20,226

Mileage: 75,390

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $20,226, 75,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/58/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8629158024525256927-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,447

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 15,487

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $34,998, 15,487 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/15/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-5870694507115224438-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,018

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 39,967

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $34,995, 39,967 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/04/2009_nissan_altima-pic-7086608973399232614-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,115

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 84,920

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $8,488, 84,920 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/31/2017_honda_pilot-pic-7085525565631557153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,927

Price: $35,225

Mileage: 5,232

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $35,225, 5,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/17/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-8161493072060501332-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,600

Price: $7,886

Mileage: 115,837

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $7,886, 115,837 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/54/2016_honda_accord-pic-111330593194876090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,921

Price: $21,127

Mileage: 19,826

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $21,127, 19,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/31/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-1766746101457884338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,668

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 99,921

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,995, 99,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9154357644021243613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,149

Price: $19,733

Mileage: 20,831

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $19,733, 20,831 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/16/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1258022194652511885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,136

Price: $28,738

Mileage: 15,949

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $28,738, 15,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/31/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-901467733412106246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $16,243

Mileage: 33,366

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,243, 33,366 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/40/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-520816963571630048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,406

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 42,943

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,995, 42,943 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/35/2016_honda_accord-pic-4317618712783070020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,663

Price: $21,523

Mileage: 23,521

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $21,523, 23,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/40/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6286402957829225344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$85 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,561

Price: $29,476

Mileage: 26,714

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,476, 26,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
Great Service, go see them if your're in the market for a new car..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
cpicket6
Car was sold before we got there and salesman never called us to inform us it had been sold already. Then no one seemed interested to show us anythingelse else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  We strive to provide a stress-free experience for our customers and are sorry to hear that we did not meet expectations.  Kindly forward the name of the salesperson you dealt with so that we can address the issue on our end.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson I  Customer Relations  I  Hendrick Honda
May 23, 2017
NilsaDogan
It was a good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
I went in there and the car was sold. They did locate others and said they would call me the next day about them but never called
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Vicki,

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our dealership.  I apologize for the lack of follow-up.  Kindly forward the name of the salesperson you dealt with so that I can address this with the appropriate staff member.  You can reach me at 704.552.3318 or at anne.wilkinson@hendrickauto.com.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson I  Customer Relations  I  Hendrick Honda
Apr 18, 2017
bsteadman15
did feel like sales was concerned with earning my business and came back with ridiculous trade value. just quit trying to do business with them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  If you would be so kind as to provide your contact information, or reach out to me at 704.552.3318, I would love to get additional details so that I can properly address this with our staff.  It is always our goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction and learn where we may fall short so that we can take steps to improve.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson, Customer Relations, Hendrick Honda
Apr 17, 2017
Amazing communication from initial email about the vehicle until I left with my new car! Easiest new car experience ever. Definitely recommend doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Excellant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They told me "they would not be selling me a car at that price" This is not first first disappointment with this place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for the feedback.  At Hendrick Honda we strive to be transparent in our pricing and pride ourselves in not engaging in "bait and switch" techniques just to lure the customer into the dealership.  Unfortunately, it sounds like we were not able to meet your desired price.  We would encourage you to make sure you are indeed being given an "apples to apples" quote when comparing pricing at different dealerships, and would love the opportunity to earn your business at some future point.  If you have additional concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Hope Springs Eternal. What can you hope for when traveling two hours on a one way flight to see a 15 year old BMW at a Honda dealership? Meeting an individual by the name of Tony Howsare is what you hope for. In Tony you will find patience, respect, willingness, kindness, understanding and camaraderie. Tony sent me additional photos of the car from his mobile phone the first time I called after the dealership had closed at 8:30PM. Tony took the car I was interested in to a third party service center for an unbiased pre-sale inspection. Tony picked me up at the airport in the car so that I could test drive before even seeing the dealership. Tony has worked for Hendrick Honda for 13 years. Is it the culture of Hendrick Honda that has instilled such positive attributes in Tony or it is Tony the positive individual that chooses to treat others as he wishes to be treated? You decide.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They contacted me and gave information I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
was ready to buy and only got form letter response. too bad for them they can not read what I sent and respond accordingly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Hi Bruce,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We would never intentionally miss an opportunity to sell a car and apologize if our follow-up was lacking a personal response.  Typically, our Internet team does respond to quote requests, so something must have gotten lost in the mix.  If you are still interested, kindly forward your contact information and I will see to it personally that a member of our sales team reaches out to you.

Kind regards,
Anne Wilkinson, Hendrick Honda, Customer Relations
Sep 12, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience at Hendrick Honda because of my salesman RONNIE RUSSELL.He was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He was very helpful setting up my electronic screen of radio, phone and navigation. Would definitely see for my next car and advise my family and friends to see him too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
redrocketkennel
Would not lower price any for cash sale
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
WONDEFUL! No pressure, kind and patient service, and fantastic cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
last wek went there.over the phone they want to make a deal and after fixing a price they want to book the deal iver the phone asking credit card.they ask for card details to book.how can a person give his credit card before aeeeing the car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Sir,

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our dealership.  We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and appreciate your feedback.  Kindly reach out to me at 704.552.3318 so that I can get further details regarding your interaction.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson I  Customer Relations  I  Hendrick Honda
May 26, 2016
They got right back with me.look forward to purchasing a truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer has not gotten back in contact with me what x talk with someone so there get back with me on the deal no one has gotten back with me sales person is ok
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
friendlg experience, quick, informative. Staff answered all my questions- most definitely will be doing business with them again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Thank you, Stephanie, for your kind review.  We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards,
Anne Wilkinson  I  Customer Relations  I  Hendrick Honda
Mar 24, 2016
The original car I wanted was sold over the weekend, but they already had back up options and offered putting in the dvd player with no extra cost to me! That was on top of the already below selling price! I am so happy with this dealership and me and my family will continue to purchase from here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Becky,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at our dealership.  We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are pleased to learn that this was the case during your visit with us.  We look forward to seeing you again for any future purchases or maintenance needs you may have.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson l  Customer Relations l  Hendrick Honda
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 30, 2013
found car online, i called to ask if someone could check out the condition of car, it had clean car fax and low miles. due to i was driving 5 hours i asked....begged....please check out the visual condition of car tell me if you see anything, dings, scratches etc. i was told great near perfect , i get there ...huge crack in bumber, and it was painted over with like a normal paint brush....the answer i got was but car fax is clean! . again im driving 5 hours!!!! please tell me....there was no missing this! thanks for nothing hendrick honda. A clean car fax means nothing if your side job mechinic fixed it and its not reported, the only way it is on a car fax is if it is reported.....im not dumb
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
llundy
Bought the care. No surprises. Only issue is the buying process seems lengthy. I would buy from them again and would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Excellent service and selection and attention to detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
The Honda Odyssey we wanted was listed on every Hendrick Honda site as available but had been sold and no one at any dealership we checked knew about it. It's frustrating to see a car listed and find out (along with the dealerships) that it's been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2011
25
very pleased with the service. Great people. Highly recommended. I would not change my car Honda for anything. Discounts by mail and email, Every saturday free hamberguers and hotdogs. I am very happy with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 30 listings

2060 Deal Rd Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 6 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Honda Cars Of Rock Hill - 298 listings

686 Galleria Boulevard Rock Hill, SC 29731

9 reviews
Renaldo Honda - 117 listings

4421 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

6 reviews
Flow Honda of Statesville - 14 listings

1003 Folger Dr Statesville, NC 28625

5 reviews
McKenney Salinas Honda - 229 listings

4295 Wilkinson Blvd. Gastonia, NC 28056

27 reviews
Tim Marburger Honda - 213 listings

410 Aquadale Rd Albemarle, NC 28001

25 reviews
Gerry Wood Honda - 197 listings

414 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147

5 reviews
Scott Clark Honda - 589 listings

7025 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

107 reviews
Metro Honda of Union County - 217 listings

4918 W Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28110

30 reviews
Honda Of Concord - 398 listings

7650 Speedway Blvd Concord, NC 28027

34 reviews
Priority Honda of Charlotte - 90 listings

12815 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078

18 reviews
Hendrick Honda Hickory - 345 listings

945 Us Highway 70 Hickory, NC 28602

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188