Hendrick Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

8901 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

Sales: (888) 851-9988

Service: (704) 552-2639

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/49/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7395324741214323746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,322

Price: $31,341

Mileage: 22,035

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $31,341, 22,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/46/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-7270795042498759306-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,687

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,211

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Frost Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,995, 155,211 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/01b6ebe7c8904c8dbbf967273fe9a8f3.jpg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,413

Price: $22,483

Mileage: 33,454

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $22,483, 33,454 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/08669f36ba81400398c2a3462ce0e4a6.jpg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,640

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 65,960

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,995, 65,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/f285bf0f6f3446008d5e9cec087c7bc5.jpg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,543

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 114,146

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,995, 114,146 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/52/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8877759733949440378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,068

Price: $21,583

Mileage: 32,454

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $21,583, 32,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/40/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5804036331032212962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,939

Price: $22,383

Mileage: 16,331

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tiger Eye Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $22,383, 16,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-7589645012584656474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,043

Price: $19,685

Mileage: 43,041

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $19,685, 43,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/29/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3049553920112214947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,398

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 21,356

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,995, 21,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/fc00cf6237784e289f845db659f1a6a8.jpg

2012 Scion tC Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,186

Price: $11,883

Mileage: 34,457

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion tC for sale - $11,883, 34,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6524118761590862449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,287

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 29,022

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $21,997, 29,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/32/2009_kia_rondo-pic-6557565361308249141-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rondo LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,680

Price: $7,465

Mileage: 94,036

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Denim Description: Used 2009 Kia Rondo LX for sale - $7,465, 94,036 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/37/2007_acura_tl-pic-1878407247443829467-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,423

Price: $11,240

Mileage: 86,163

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $11,240, 86,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/22/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8131464246052194367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,187

Price: $15,964

Mileage: 82,492

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $15,964, 82,492 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/31/2016_honda_pilot-pic-655550945961048277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,359

Price: $39,795

Mileage: 15,658

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $39,795, 15,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
bsteadman15
did feel like sales was concerned with earning my business and came back with ridiculous trade value. just quit trying to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  If you would be so kind as to provide your contact information, or reach out to me at 704.552.3318, I would love to get additional details so that I can properly address this with our staff.  It is always our goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction and learn where we may fall short so that we can take steps to improve.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson, Customer Relations, Hendrick Honda
Apr 17, 2017
Amazing communication from initial email about the vehicle until I left with my new car! Easiest new car experience ever. Definitely recommend doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Excellant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They told me "they would not be selling me a car at that price" This is not first first disappointment with this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for the feedback.  At Hendrick Honda we strive to be transparent in our pricing and pride ourselves in not engaging in "bait and switch" techniques just to lure the customer into the dealership.  Unfortunately, it sounds like we were not able to meet your desired price.  We would encourage you to make sure you are indeed being given an "apples to apples" quote when comparing pricing at different dealerships, and would love the opportunity to earn your business at some future point.  If you have additional concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Hope Springs Eternal. What can you hope for when traveling two hours on a one way flight to see a 15 year old BMW at a Honda dealership? Meeting an individual by the name of Tony Howsare is what you hope for. In Tony you will find patience, respect, willingness, kindness, understanding and camaraderie. Tony sent me additional photos of the car from his mobile phone the first time I called after the dealership had closed at 8:30PM. Tony took the car I was interested in to a third party service center for an unbiased pre-sale inspection. Tony picked me up at the airport in the car so that I could test drive before even seeing the dealership. Tony has worked for Hendrick Honda for 13 years. Is it the culture of Hendrick Honda that has instilled such positive attributes in Tony or it is Tony the positive individual that chooses to treat others as he wishes to be treated? You decide.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They contacted me and gave information I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
was ready to buy and only got form letter response. too bad for them they can not read what I sent and respond accordingly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Hi Bruce,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We would never intentionally miss an opportunity to sell a car and apologize if our follow-up was lacking a personal response.  Typically, our Internet team does respond to quote requests, so something must have gotten lost in the mix.  If you are still interested, kindly forward your contact information and I will see to it personally that a member of our sales team reaches out to you.

Kind regards,
Anne Wilkinson, Hendrick Honda, Customer Relations
Sep 12, 2016
I had a very pleasant experience at Hendrick Honda because of my salesman RONNIE RUSSELL.He was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. He was very helpful setting up my electronic screen of radio, phone and navigation. Would definitely see for my next car and advise my family and friends to see him too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
redrocketkennel
Would not lower price any for cash sale
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
WONDEFUL! No pressure, kind and patient service, and fantastic cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
last wek went there.over the phone they want to make a deal and after fixing a price they want to book the deal iver the phone asking credit card.they ask for card details to book.how can a person give his credit card before aeeeing the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Dear Sir,

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our dealership.  We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and appreciate your feedback.  Kindly reach out to me at 704.552.3318 so that I can get further details regarding your interaction.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson I  Customer Relations  I  Hendrick Honda
May 26, 2016
They got right back with me.look forward to purchasing a truck from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer has not gotten back in contact with me what x talk with someone so there get back with me on the deal no one has gotten back with me sales person is ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
friendlg experience, quick, informative. Staff answered all my questions- most definitely will be doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Thank you, Stephanie, for your kind review.  We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards,
Anne Wilkinson  I  Customer Relations  I  Hendrick Honda
Mar 24, 2016
The original car I wanted was sold over the weekend, but they already had back up options and offered putting in the dvd player with no extra cost to me! That was on top of the already below selling price! I am so happy with this dealership and me and my family will continue to purchase from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda:

Becky,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at our dealership.  We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are pleased to learn that this was the case during your visit with us.  We look forward to seeing you again for any future purchases or maintenance needs you may have.

Kind regards,

Anne Wilkinson l  Customer Relations l  Hendrick Honda
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 30, 2013
found car online, i called to ask if someone could check out the condition of car, it had clean car fax and low miles. due to i was driving 5 hours i asked....begged....please check out the visual condition of car tell me if you see anything, dings, scratches etc. i was told great near perfect , i get there ...huge crack in bumber, and it was painted over with like a normal paint brush....the answer i got was but car fax is clean! . again im driving 5 hours!!!! please tell me....there was no missing this! thanks for nothing hendrick honda. A clean car fax means nothing if your side job mechinic fixed it and its not reported, the only way it is on a car fax is if it is reported.....im not dumb
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
llundy
Bought the care. No surprises. Only issue is the buying process seems lengthy. I would buy from them again and would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Excellent service and selection and attention to detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
The Honda Odyssey we wanted was listed on every Hendrick Honda site as available but had been sold and no one at any dealership we checked knew about it. It's frustrating to see a car listed and find out (along with the dealerships) that it's been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2011
25
very pleased with the service. Great people. Highly recommended. I would not change my car Honda for anything. Discounts by mail and email, Every saturday free hamberguers and hotdogs. I am very happy with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 25 listings

2060 Deal Rd, Mooresville, NC 28115

1 review
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Renaldo Honda - 112 listings

4421 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

7 reviews
Tim Marburger Honda - 238 listings

410 Aquadale Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001

13 reviews
McKenney Salinas Honda - 275 listings

4295 Wilkinson Blvd., Gastonia, NC 28056

13 reviews
Honda Cars Of Rock Hill - 425 listings

686 Galleria Boulevard, Rock Hill, SC 29731

7 reviews
Gerry Wood Honda

414 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

1 review
Scott Clark Honda - 841 listings

7001 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

104 reviews
Metro Honda of Union County - 312 listings

4918 W Highway 74, Indian Trail, NC 28110

27 reviews
Priority Honda of Charlotte - 136 listings

12815 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

17 reviews
Flow Honda of Statesville - 13 listings

1003 Folger Dr, Statesville, NC 28625

6 reviews
Hendrick Honda Hickory - 403 listings

945 Us Highway 70, Hickory, NC 28602

6 reviews
Honda Of Concord - 660 listings

7650 Speedway Blvd, Concord, NC 28027

23 reviews
Metro Honda

4918 Highway 74 West, Indian Trail, NC 28079

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Pilot
341 Great Deals out of 20,719 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Odyssey
239 Great Deals out of 26,470 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda HR-V
25 Great Deals out of 19,511 listings starting at $13,536
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
16 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
137 Great Deals out of 10,199 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Ridgeline
65 Great Deals out of 7,061 listings starting at $3,500
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
11,030 listings starting at $18,244
Used Honda Civic Coupe
145 Great Deals out of 17,477 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Fit
65 Great Deals out of 19,105 listings starting at $2,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
11 Great Deals out of 5,384 listings starting at $13,295