Hi Lo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1427 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21702

Sales: (301) 663-4456

Service: (888) 864-4825

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/1999_pontiac_montana-pic-6578150656875886588-152x114.jpeg

1999 Pontiac Montana 4 Dr STD Passenger Van Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,738

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 154,653

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 1999 Pontiac Montana 4 Dr STD Passenger Van for sale - $2,000, 154,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6819381127464185061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,978

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 56,906

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $43,995, 56,906 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Special Edition Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2014_honda_cr-z-pic-6709593953336337967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-Z Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,207

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,574

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: North Shore Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-Z for sale - $11,995, 33,574 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6952772948031907496-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,806

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 81,126

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 81,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3132346114291039867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,805

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 85,582

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,995, 85,582 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2007_ford_mustang-pic-5263348412609636137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,058

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 62,253

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $13,599, 62,253 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2008_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5912784844136135495-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,029

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 111,977

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $13,995, 111,977 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2016_nissan_quest-pic-4145745166475332281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,836

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 43,447

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest S for sale - $16,995, 43,447 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-7727606787998861073-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,571

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,731

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $5,995, 163,731 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-3121186924541016488-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS Base Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,475

Price: $10,967

Mileage: 76,332

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS Base for sale - $10,967, 76,332 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7563908611511562480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,421

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 38,569

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 38,569 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2016_acura_tlx-pic-600511160148515507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,604

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 18,411

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $25,995, 18,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-6868181209705662067-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,102

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,495, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/21/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4561767639899042673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,439

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 62,799

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,995, 62,799 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/19/59/2016_ram_1500-pic-8895819646040656459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,407

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 2,265

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 2,265 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2017
Very pleased with the people at Hi Lo Auto. I arrived late in the evening, fifteen minutes before they closed, and still received very nice service. I was impressed with how clean and organized the service area looked. Left with the car that I came to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
It took them a couple of day to get back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Very helpful and responsive. Had an excellent experience with them. Would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
DavidHBlum
They are standup guys. Did whole transaction while out of town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review.It is a pleasure to deal with you and people like you. We will be here for you if you need anything in the future. Bo
Sep 1, 2016
Bad experience I call them asking for a truck they put for sale say they have it drive 2hour when I get there they said they don't have the truck and try to sell another Auto mobile I never recommend this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Sir I have no control over when a car sells. If you would have set an appointment we would hold the car while you are in transit. We sell cars to anyone who wants to buy them an do not take deposits. It is unfortunate that we did not have an opportunity to hear from you before your travel and the only thing I could have done at that point when you showed up is offer a great deal on a vehicle we still had. Sorry and I hope we get an opportunity to see you again under better circumstance I understand your frustration. Bo
Aug 20, 2016
They responded, but I decided to pass them by due to the stock photo and bad reviews about them.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I have lots of vehicle to choose and our trade ins that we sell for auction prices to dealers and out of state buyers never get pictures on site. They are not retail ready and most people who buy these cars will work with a salesperson for pictures and descriptions before an appointment to see the vehicle. I do not no what we could do to earn your business other than be available and respond to your questions or requests. Bo
Aug 17, 2016
.THE dealer respond back quick also he met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review Vita. I will try to earn the full value of 5 stars the next time you give me a chance to earn your business. Bo
Jul 5, 2016
They listed a car "For Sale" on the website that was sent to auction. In other words, they did not have the car on their lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I am glad that you gave us a good but not great review. I sell lots of vehicles and timing is important. I would never sell a car that did not make sense for a customer. If we know it is not going to help a customer even in the lower price ranges we auction or sell to dealers that can part them out or fix them at really cheap rates. I am sorry I did not earn your business but I prefer it over selling you a bad vehicle. Thanks and I hope to have the right vehicle for you the next time you are in the market. Bo
Jun 23, 2016
Went to see the car, dealer siad it was there then called and said it was sent out to get some paint fixed and be back in a few hours after i drove 30 mins. Would not preapproval over the phone out of 12 other dealers this was the only one that would not just kept saying we will work it out just come in. i got the feeling they just want you to step on the lot so they can sell you a other car at a higher price. I never did go look at the car. Found it all to be in bad taste, pushy and it was $1500.00 higher with more miles then other dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Tom, We try hard to get customers to come in with free warranties and 200 cars in stock at our 2 locations we really push to get you in because my managers are the best in the business at getting approvals that work for people. We are a proud Capital One Diamond Premiere Partner which allows us to offer many benefits to our mutual customers. Since we know that we will get an approval for all customers who can prove their income it is just a matter of the car and the down payment. We do not advertise the lowest price what we do advertise is security to our customers that they buy a reliable car
 More ...
May 26, 2016
They list a vehicle on car gurus and I call and its not for sale because it hasn't been inspected yet. Why lie to the consumers and then try to upsale, pure garbage!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Alfonso, I am familiar with most customers I am sorry I never got the chance to talk to you personally. We do have trade ins on CarGurus that are for dealers and out of state customers basically wholesale to the public. I can only guess that you are a Maryland resident and chose to call about 1 of these clearly advertised wholesale units. I am sorry for the salesperson obviously not answering you professionally explaining all of our cars on CarGurus properly. I have had some new employees and will go back and train the whole staff as to not frustrate customers I am very sorry. Bo
May 8, 2016
spikerick
I scheduled an appointment to see the Sport Trac . When I got to the dealer the truck was at a different location and I had to wait 1 hr. Was not happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Rick I can do nothing but say I am sorry. I understand your frustration and thank you for a 3 instead of a 1 star. I strive to have diligent sales staff and managers. Sorry we missed the mark. Bo
Apr 8, 2016
Took car home ,engine light came on, first few days noticed oil on driveway I took to mechanic to find out problemrear main engine seal gone bad,car come with 6mo 6000 m warranty, warranty refused coverage ,waiting on dealership,?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Since I live about 30 mi away, I called to see if the car was still available . It was and it would be ready for me and my wife to see in the afternoon. I told the Hi Lo man that I would be there around 2PM. When we arrived around 2PM, the car was not on the lot. Hi Lo told us: "it is being prepared, will be here in about 15min, ...but when I pressed him, it said it could be as much as 30min". My wife and I decided to go do some more shopping and came back after about 1.5 hr. The car was still not there. We left. Obviously, we could not trust anything they said.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Patrik. We closed our 3rd location because of problems like this. I am sorry for your time wasted but the organization has addressed the problem. Bo
Jan 27, 2016
Salesmen did respond went to see the vehicle,tried to sell me higher price car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Hello Derick,
Thank you for contacting Hi Lo Auto Sales.  I apologize for the mix up and do not understand how or what happened.  Our prices are totally market based and change frequently.  Would you please be so kind to email me the specifics location? shawn@hiloautosales.com If I can be of any assistance to you please give me a call.
Shawn Sigler
Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 255 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175

6 reviews
Crouse Ford Sales Incorporated - 109 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 92 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Heffle Motors - 44 listings

993 Hedgesville Road Martinsburg, WV 25403

2 reviews
Fast Lane Car Sales - 42 listings

1901 Dual Hwy Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Frederick Subaru - 41 listings

1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702

1 review
Germantown Motor Cars - 29 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Karz Inc. - 22 listings

302 S Edgewood Drive Funkstown, MD 21734

3 reviews
South End Auto Sales - 14 listings

1008 S Potomac St Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Rob's Tower Motors - 13 listings

529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Sanai Motors - 9 listings

17220 Virginia Ave Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Clarksburg Auto Sales - 6 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd Clarksburg, MD 20871

1 review
Neutron Auto Sales - 4 listings

503 W South St Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Sharrett Subaru

10310 Auto Place Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995