Hi Lo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1427 W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 663-4456

Service: (888) 864-4825

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Great Deal
$8,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,691

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,000, 98,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,514

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 170,555

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $3,000, 170,555 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,404

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 89,895

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $14,888, 89,895 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,800

Price: $19,575

Mileage: 68,667

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $19,575, 68,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,833

Price: $28,337

Mileage: 64,560

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,337, 64,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,381

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 42,785

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $17,997, 42,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,729

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 160,585

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus S for sale - $4,000, 160,585 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,307

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 99,185

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,994, 99,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1993 Ford Ranger XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $1,873

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 262,229

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 1993 Ford Ranger XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $1,500, 262,229 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,538

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 112,603

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD for sale - $14,888, 112,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,401

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 56,447

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,888, 56,447 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,452

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,286

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $7,995, 76,286 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,953

Price: $24,444

Mileage: 36,929

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,444, 36,929 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,400

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 32,541

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $14,995, 32,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,373

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 37,600

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $16,999, 37,600 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 19, 2017
DavidHBlum
They are standup guys. Did whole transaction while out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review.It is a pleasure to deal with you and people like you. We will be here for you if you need anything in the future. Bo
Sep 1, 2016
Bad experience I call them asking for a truck they put for sale say they have it drive 2hour when I get there they said they don't have the truck and try to sell another Auto mobile I never recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Sir I have no control over when a car sells. If you would have set an appointment we would hold the car while you are in transit. We sell cars to anyone who wants to buy them an do not take deposits. It is unfortunate that we did not have an opportunity to hear from you before your travel and the only thing I could have done at that point when you showed up is offer a great deal on a vehicle we still had. Sorry and I hope we get an opportunity to see you again under better circumstance I understand your frustration. Bo
Aug 20, 2016
They responded, but I decided to pass them by due to the stock photo and bad reviews about them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I have lots of vehicle to choose and our trade ins that we sell for auction prices to dealers and out of state buyers never get pictures on site. They are not retail ready and most people who buy these cars will work with a salesperson for pictures and descriptions before an appointment to see the vehicle. I do not no what we could do to earn your business other than be available and respond to your questions or requests. Bo
Aug 17, 2016
.THE dealer respond back quick also he met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review Vita. I will try to earn the full value of 5 stars the next time you give me a chance to earn your business. Bo
Jul 5, 2016
They listed a car "For Sale" on the website that was sent to auction. In other words, they did not have the car on their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I am glad that you gave us a good but not great review. I sell lots of vehicles and timing is important. I would never sell a car that did not make sense for a customer. If we know it is not going to help a customer even in the lower price ranges we auction or sell to dealers that can part them out or fix them at really cheap rates. I am sorry I did not earn your business but I prefer it over selling you a bad vehicle. Thanks and I hope to have the right vehicle for you the next time you are in the market. Bo
Jun 23, 2016
Went to see the car, dealer siad it was there then called and said it was sent out to get some paint fixed and be back in a few hours after i drove 30 mins. Would not preapproval over the phone out of 12 other dealers this was the only one that would not just kept saying we will work it out just come in. i got the feeling they just want you to step on the lot so they can sell you a other car at a higher price. I never did go look at the car. Found it all to be in bad taste, pushy and it was $1500.00 higher with more miles then other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Tom, We try hard to get customers to come in with free warranties and 200 cars in stock at our 2 locations we really push to get you in because my managers are the best in the business at getting approvals that work for people. We are a proud Capital One Diamond Premiere Partner which allows us to offer many benefits to our mutual customers. Since we know that we will get an approval for all customers who can prove their income it is just a matter of the car and the down payment. We do not advertise the lowest price what we do advertise is security to our customers that they buy a reliable car
 More ...
May 26, 2016
They list a vehicle on car gurus and I call and its not for sale because it hasn't been inspected yet. Why lie to the consumers and then try to upsale, pure garbage!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Alfonso, I am familiar with most customers I am sorry I never got the chance to talk to you personally. We do have trade ins on CarGurus that are for dealers and out of state customers basically wholesale to the public. I can only guess that you are a Maryland resident and chose to call about 1 of these clearly advertised wholesale units. I am sorry for the salesperson obviously not answering you professionally explaining all of our cars on CarGurus properly. I have had some new employees and will go back and train the whole staff as to not frustrate customers I am very sorry. Bo
May 8, 2016
spikerick
I scheduled an appointment to see the Sport Trac . When I got to the dealer the truck was at a different location and I had to wait 1 hr. Was not happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Rick I can do nothing but say I am sorry. I understand your frustration and thank you for a 3 instead of a 1 star. I strive to have diligent sales staff and managers. Sorry we missed the mark. Bo
Apr 8, 2016
Took car home ,engine light came on, first few days noticed oil on driveway I took to mechanic to find out problemrear main engine seal gone bad,car come with 6mo 6000 m warranty, warranty refused coverage ,waiting on dealership,?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Since I live about 30 mi away, I called to see if the car was still available . It was and it would be ready for me and my wife to see in the afternoon. I told the Hi Lo man that I would be there around 2PM. When we arrived around 2PM, the car was not on the lot. Hi Lo told us: "it is being prepared, will be here in about 15min, ...but when I pressed him, it said it could be as much as 30min". My wife and I decided to go do some more shopping and came back after about 1.5 hr. The car was still not there. We left. Obviously, we could not trust anything they said.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Patrik. We closed our 3rd location because of problems like this. I am sorry for your time wasted but the organization has addressed the problem. Bo
Jan 27, 2016
Salesmen did respond went to see the vehicle,tried to sell me higher price car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Hello Derick,
Thank you for contacting Hi Lo Auto Sales.  I apologize for the mix up and do not understand how or what happened.  Our prices are totally market based and change frequently.  Would you please be so kind to email me the specifics location? shawn@hiloautosales.com If I can be of any assistance to you please give me a call.
Shawn Sigler
Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 675 listings

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

2 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 184 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

4 reviews
Fast Lane Car Sales - 46 listings

1901 Dual Hwy, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Frederick Auto House - 38 listings

520 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

10 reviews
Prime Autos of Hagerstown - 33 listings

900 Burhans Blvd, Hagerstown, MD 21742

2 reviews
Younger Nissan of Frederick - 32 listings

7418 Grove Rd, Frederick, MD 21704

1 review
Karz Inc. - 32 listings

302 S Edgewood Drive, Funkstown, MD 21734

4 reviews
Sanai Motors - 28 listings

17220 Virginia Ave, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
The American Motor Company - 24 listings

310 E 4th St, Frederick, MD 21701

5 reviews
Nova Auto Sale - 22 listings

17 1st St SE, Unit B, Leesburg, VA 20175

1 review
South End Auto Sales - 10 listings

1008 S Potomac St, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Neutron Auto Sales - 5 listings

503 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Audi Frederick

6001 Urbana Pike, Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Motor World Inc.

536 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

2 reviews
Sharrett Subaru

10310 Auto Place, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295