Hi Lo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1427 W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702

Sales: (301) 663-4456

Service: (888) 864-4825

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Great Deal
$4,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,746

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 174,338

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aspen Green Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,000, 174,338 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,428

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 122,309

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $3,500, 122,309 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$3,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,461

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 68,101

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,899, 68,101 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,373

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 146,489

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2005 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Limited for sale - $4,995, 146,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,482

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 40,114

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $11,990, 40,114 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,491

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 50,343

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,499, 50,343 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,302

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 229,013

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $8,995, 229,013 miles with Off Road Package, Skid Plate Package, Z71 Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,624

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 60,593

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $9,995, 60,593 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,890

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 125,884

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,899, 125,884 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,326

Price: $19,685

Mileage: 91,051

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,685, 91,051 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,531

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 36,320

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $15,998, 36,320 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,555

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 71,170

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $18,995, 71,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,462

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 91,559

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $7,995, 91,559 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,393

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 40,987

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $8,995, 40,987 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,295

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 85,032

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $13,989, 85,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
It took them a couple of day to get back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Very helpful and responsive. Had an excellent experience with them. Would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
DavidHBlum
They are standup guys. Did whole transaction while out of town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review.It is a pleasure to deal with you and people like you. We will be here for you if you need anything in the future. Bo
Sep 1, 2016
Bad experience I call them asking for a truck they put for sale say they have it drive 2hour when I get there they said they don't have the truck and try to sell another Auto mobile I never recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Sir I have no control over when a car sells. If you would have set an appointment we would hold the car while you are in transit. We sell cars to anyone who wants to buy them an do not take deposits. It is unfortunate that we did not have an opportunity to hear from you before your travel and the only thing I could have done at that point when you showed up is offer a great deal on a vehicle we still had. Sorry and I hope we get an opportunity to see you again under better circumstance I understand your frustration. Bo
Aug 20, 2016
They responded, but I decided to pass them by due to the stock photo and bad reviews about them.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I have lots of vehicle to choose and our trade ins that we sell for auction prices to dealers and out of state buyers never get pictures on site. They are not retail ready and most people who buy these cars will work with a salesperson for pictures and descriptions before an appointment to see the vehicle. I do not no what we could do to earn your business other than be available and respond to your questions or requests. Bo
Aug 17, 2016
.THE dealer respond back quick also he met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review Vita. I will try to earn the full value of 5 stars the next time you give me a chance to earn your business. Bo
Jul 5, 2016
They listed a car "For Sale" on the website that was sent to auction. In other words, they did not have the car on their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I am glad that you gave us a good but not great review. I sell lots of vehicles and timing is important. I would never sell a car that did not make sense for a customer. If we know it is not going to help a customer even in the lower price ranges we auction or sell to dealers that can part them out or fix them at really cheap rates. I am sorry I did not earn your business but I prefer it over selling you a bad vehicle. Thanks and I hope to have the right vehicle for you the next time you are in the market. Bo
Jun 23, 2016
Went to see the car, dealer siad it was there then called and said it was sent out to get some paint fixed and be back in a few hours after i drove 30 mins. Would not preapproval over the phone out of 12 other dealers this was the only one that would not just kept saying we will work it out just come in. i got the feeling they just want you to step on the lot so they can sell you a other car at a higher price. I never did go look at the car. Found it all to be in bad taste, pushy and it was $1500.00 higher with more miles then other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Tom, We try hard to get customers to come in with free warranties and 200 cars in stock at our 2 locations we really push to get you in because my managers are the best in the business at getting approvals that work for people. We are a proud Capital One Diamond Premiere Partner which allows us to offer many benefits to our mutual customers. Since we know that we will get an approval for all customers who can prove their income it is just a matter of the car and the down payment. We do not advertise the lowest price what we do advertise is security to our customers that they buy a reliable car
 More ...
May 26, 2016
They list a vehicle on car gurus and I call and its not for sale because it hasn't been inspected yet. Why lie to the consumers and then try to upsale, pure garbage!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Alfonso, I am familiar with most customers I am sorry I never got the chance to talk to you personally. We do have trade ins on CarGurus that are for dealers and out of state customers basically wholesale to the public. I can only guess that you are a Maryland resident and chose to call about 1 of these clearly advertised wholesale units. I am sorry for the salesperson obviously not answering you professionally explaining all of our cars on CarGurus properly. I have had some new employees and will go back and train the whole staff as to not frustrate customers I am very sorry. Bo
May 8, 2016
spikerick
I scheduled an appointment to see the Sport Trac . When I got to the dealer the truck was at a different location and I had to wait 1 hr. Was not happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Rick I can do nothing but say I am sorry. I understand your frustration and thank you for a 3 instead of a 1 star. I strive to have diligent sales staff and managers. Sorry we missed the mark. Bo
Apr 8, 2016
Took car home ,engine light came on, first few days noticed oil on driveway I took to mechanic to find out problemrear main engine seal gone bad,car come with 6mo 6000 m warranty, warranty refused coverage ,waiting on dealership,?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Since I live about 30 mi away, I called to see if the car was still available . It was and it would be ready for me and my wife to see in the afternoon. I told the Hi Lo man that I would be there around 2PM. When we arrived around 2PM, the car was not on the lot. Hi Lo told us: "it is being prepared, will be here in about 15min, ...but when I pressed him, it said it could be as much as 30min". My wife and I decided to go do some more shopping and came back after about 1.5 hr. The car was still not there. We left. Obviously, we could not trust anything they said.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Patrik. We closed our 3rd location because of problems like this. I am sorry for your time wasted but the organization has addressed the problem. Bo
Jan 27, 2016
Salesmen did respond went to see the vehicle,tried to sell me higher price car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Hello Derick,
Thank you for contacting Hi Lo Auto Sales.  I apologize for the mix up and do not understand how or what happened.  Our prices are totally market based and change frequently.  Would you please be so kind to email me the specifics location? shawn@hiloautosales.com If I can be of any assistance to you please give me a call.
Shawn Sigler
Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Younger Nissan of Frederick - 330 listings

7418 Grove Rd, Frederick, MD 21704

1 review
Motor World - 72 listings

536 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

2 reviews
Fast Lane Car Sales - 46 listings

1901 Dual Hwy, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Frederick Subaru - 44 listings

1417 W Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21702

1 review
Prime Autos of Hagerstown - 37 listings

900 Burhans Blvd, Hagerstown, MD 21742

2 reviews
Frederick Auto House - 33 listings

520 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

12 reviews
Nova Auto Sale - 26 listings

17 1st St SE, Unit B, Leesburg, VA 20175

1 review
Karz Inc. - 22 listings

302 S Edgewood Drive, Funkstown, MD 21734

3 reviews
Dulles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 22 listings

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

1 review
Sanai Motors - 13 listings

17220 Virginia Ave, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
South End Auto Sales - 10 listings

1008 S Potomac St, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Neutron Auto Sales - 7 listings

503 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Audi Frederick

6001 Urbana Pike, Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Sharrett Subaru

10310 Auto Place, Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Dulles Subaru

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400