Hi Lo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1427 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21702

Sales: (301) 663-4456

Service: (888) 864-4825

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/59/2005_acura_tl-pic-8370600971136670703-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,077

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 158,933

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $4,000, 158,933 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Great Deal
$3,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,413

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 140,128

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonic Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,000, 140,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/25/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-5672093550850659839-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,480

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 205,764

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD for sale - $3,000, 205,764 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Luxury Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/04/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-2637267911986936056-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,375

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 183,839

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $2,500, 183,839 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/38/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3223860788565681091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,790

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 161,990

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey for sale - $5,000, 161,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/29/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-2853368735914774842-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,257

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 208,399

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $3,000, 208,399 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/13/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-8853809214204402269-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,612

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 196,095

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $4,000, 196,095 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/31/2003_mazda_tribute-pic-1741926127947623142-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,062

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 155,153

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD for sale - $3,000, 155,153 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/22/2008_buick_enclave-pic-9028653099350027020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,104

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 162,634

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX 4WD for sale - $6,500, 162,634 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/29/2006_honda_accord-pic-2040740305738521894-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,158

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 244,122

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $3,000, 244,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/43/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4696383861447655235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,821

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 129,243

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 129,243 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/50/2014_ram_1500-pic-9073428943439878848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,513

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 12,991

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 12,991 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/38/2004_pontiac_vibe-pic-7196489669106844280-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $1,897

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 251,745

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2004 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $1,200, 251,745 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/47/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5381812325011280664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,449

Price: $28,668

Mileage: 33,082

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $28,668, 33,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/33/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7337610023448046469-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,092

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 99,336

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $18,995, 99,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
mblattau
Dealer was helpful and gave me a good deal on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Friendly sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Very pleased with the people at Hi Lo Auto. I arrived late in the evening, fifteen minutes before they closed, and still received very nice service. I was impressed with how clean and organized the service area looked. Left with the car that I came to look at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
It took them a couple of day to get back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Very helpful and responsive. Had an excellent experience with them. Would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
DavidHBlum
They are standup guys. Did whole transaction while out of town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review.It is a pleasure to deal with you and people like you. We will be here for you if you need anything in the future. Bo
Sep 1, 2016
Bad experience I call them asking for a truck they put for sale say they have it drive 2hour when I get there they said they don't have the truck and try to sell another Auto mobile I never recommend this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Sir I have no control over when a car sells. If you would have set an appointment we would hold the car while you are in transit. We sell cars to anyone who wants to buy them an do not take deposits. It is unfortunate that we did not have an opportunity to hear from you before your travel and the only thing I could have done at that point when you showed up is offer a great deal on a vehicle we still had. Sorry and I hope we get an opportunity to see you again under better circumstance I understand your frustration. Bo
Aug 20, 2016
They responded, but I decided to pass them by due to the stock photo and bad reviews about them.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I have lots of vehicle to choose and our trade ins that we sell for auction prices to dealers and out of state buyers never get pictures on site. They are not retail ready and most people who buy these cars will work with a salesperson for pictures and descriptions before an appointment to see the vehicle. I do not no what we could do to earn your business other than be available and respond to your questions or requests. Bo
Aug 17, 2016
.THE dealer respond back quick also he met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review Vita. I will try to earn the full value of 5 stars the next time you give me a chance to earn your business. Bo
Jul 5, 2016
They listed a car "For Sale" on the website that was sent to auction. In other words, they did not have the car on their lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I am glad that you gave us a good but not great review. I sell lots of vehicles and timing is important. I would never sell a car that did not make sense for a customer. If we know it is not going to help a customer even in the lower price ranges we auction or sell to dealers that can part them out or fix them at really cheap rates. I am sorry I did not earn your business but I prefer it over selling you a bad vehicle. Thanks and I hope to have the right vehicle for you the next time you are in the market. Bo
Jun 23, 2016
Went to see the car, dealer siad it was there then called and said it was sent out to get some paint fixed and be back in a few hours after i drove 30 mins. Would not preapproval over the phone out of 12 other dealers this was the only one that would not just kept saying we will work it out just come in. i got the feeling they just want you to step on the lot so they can sell you a other car at a higher price. I never did go look at the car. Found it all to be in bad taste, pushy and it was $1500.00 higher with more miles then other dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Tom, We try hard to get customers to come in with free warranties and 200 cars in stock at our 2 locations we really push to get you in because my managers are the best in the business at getting approvals that work for people. We are a proud Capital One Diamond Premiere Partner which allows us to offer many benefits to our mutual customers. Since we know that we will get an approval for all customers who can prove their income it is just a matter of the car and the down payment. We do not advertise the lowest price what we do advertise is security to our customers that they buy a reliable car
 More ...
May 26, 2016
They list a vehicle on car gurus and I call and its not for sale because it hasn't been inspected yet. Why lie to the consumers and then try to upsale, pure garbage!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Alfonso, I am familiar with most customers I am sorry I never got the chance to talk to you personally. We do have trade ins on CarGurus that are for dealers and out of state customers basically wholesale to the public. I can only guess that you are a Maryland resident and chose to call about 1 of these clearly advertised wholesale units. I am sorry for the salesperson obviously not answering you professionally explaining all of our cars on CarGurus properly. I have had some new employees and will go back and train the whole staff as to not frustrate customers I am very sorry. Bo
May 8, 2016
spikerick
I scheduled an appointment to see the Sport Trac . When I got to the dealer the truck was at a different location and I had to wait 1 hr. Was not happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Rick I can do nothing but say I am sorry. I understand your frustration and thank you for a 3 instead of a 1 star. I strive to have diligent sales staff and managers. Sorry we missed the mark. Bo
Apr 8, 2016
Took car home ,engine light came on, first few days noticed oil on driveway I took to mechanic to find out problemrear main engine seal gone bad,car come with 6mo 6000 m warranty, warranty refused coverage ,waiting on dealership,?
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Since I live about 30 mi away, I called to see if the car was still available . It was and it would be ready for me and my wife to see in the afternoon. I told the Hi Lo man that I would be there around 2PM. When we arrived around 2PM, the car was not on the lot. Hi Lo told us: "it is being prepared, will be here in about 15min, ...but when I pressed him, it said it could be as much as 30min". My wife and I decided to go do some more shopping and came back after about 1.5 hr. The car was still not there. We left. Obviously, we could not trust anything they said.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Patrik. We closed our 3rd location because of problems like this. I am sorry for your time wasted but the organization has addressed the problem. Bo
Jan 27, 2016
Salesmen did respond went to see the vehicle,tried to sell me higher price car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Hello Derick,
Thank you for contacting Hi Lo Auto Sales.  I apologize for the mix up and do not understand how or what happened.  Our prices are totally market based and change frequently.  Would you please be so kind to email me the specifics location? shawn@hiloautosales.com If I can be of any assistance to you please give me a call.
Shawn Sigler
Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 227 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175

7 reviews
Dulles Kia - 214 listings

107-109 Catoctin Cir SE Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Crouse Ford - 124 listings

11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
Heffle Motors - 47 listings

993 Hedgesville Road Martinsburg, WV 25403

2 reviews
Frederick Subaru - 45 listings

1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702

1 review
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 39 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Karz Inc. - 35 listings

302 S Edgewood Drive Funkstown, MD 21734

4 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 29 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Sanai Motors - 13 listings

17220 Virginia Ave Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Rob's Tower Motors - 13 listings

529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787

1 review
South End Auto Sales - 12 listings

1008 S Potomac St Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings

285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850

4 reviews
Neutron Auto Sales - 6 listings

503 W South St Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Clarksburg Auto Sales - 3 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd Clarksburg, MD 20871

2 reviews
Sharrett Subaru

10310 Auto Place Hagerstown, MD 21740

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088