Hi Lo Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1427 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21702

Sales: (301) 861-4011

Service: (888) 864-4825

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,931

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 110,725

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $2,500, 110,725 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,417

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 188,161

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $3,000, 188,161 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,935

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 147,483

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 147,483 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,160

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 130,258

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $7,500, 130,258 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,106

Price: $7,843

Mileage: 105,161

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $7,843, 105,161 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,815

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 27,213

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,995, 27,213 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,120

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 41,773

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $13,995, 41,773 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,225

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 216,285

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2000 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $4,500, 216,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/27/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4238787260709782896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,857

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 46,787

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $13,491, 46,787 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/29/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3259777226567631209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,847

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 25,289

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,599, 25,289 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/09/57/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1619263846785421252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,748

Price: $11,597

Mileage: 45,098

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,597, 45,098 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/45/2016_ram_2500-pic-4819396548008999684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,908

Price: $54,499

Mileage: 27,456

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $54,499, 27,456 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/04/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-4178185468487649601-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,139

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 131,736

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $10,999, 131,736 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 L Sedan Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 61,478

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zircon Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 L Sedan for sale - $9,995, 61,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/14/02/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4951953469566578429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21702

Fair Deal
$74 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,070

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 15,904

Location: Frederick, MD 21702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $24,996, 15,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
honest and said as is! so I left it at that. jack
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Great group of people super helpful. Did what it took to get the deal done. They give 150% for there customers. Dylan, Craig and John were A+.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Car wasn't there Went to see car, it wasnt there. tried to up sell more expensive car. bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Guru9M9Y7
Answered my calls and answered my questions honestly about the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
mblattau
Dealer was helpful and gave me a good deal on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Friendly sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Very pleased with the people at Hi Lo Auto. I arrived late in the evening, fifteen minutes before they closed, and still received very nice service. I was impressed with how clean and organized the service area looked. Left with the car that I came to look at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
It took them a couple of day to get back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Very helpful and responsive. Had an excellent experience with them. Would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
DavidHBlum
They are standup guys. Did whole transaction while out of town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thank you for your business and your review.It is a pleasure to deal with you and people like you. We will be here for you if you need anything in the future. Bo
Sep 1, 2016
Bad experience I call them asking for a truck they put for sale say they have it drive 2hour when I get there they said they don't have the truck and try to sell another Auto mobile I never recommend this dealer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Sir I have no control over when a car sells. If you would have set an appointment we would hold the car while you are in transit. We sell cars to anyone who wants to buy them an do not take deposits. It is unfortunate that we did not have an opportunity to hear from you before your travel and the only thing I could have done at that point when you showed up is offer a great deal on a vehicle we still had. Sorry and I hope we get an opportunity to see you again under better circumstance I understand your frustration. Bo
Aug 20, 2016
They responded, but I decided to pass them by due to the stock photo and bad reviews about them.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I have lots of vehicle to choose and our trade ins that we sell for auction prices to dealers and out of state buyers never get pictures on site. They are not retail ready and most people who buy these cars will work with a salesperson for pictures and descriptions before an appointment to see the vehicle. I do not no what we could do to earn your business other than be available and respond to your questions or requests. Bo
Aug 17, 2016
.THE dealer respond back quick also he met my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Thanks for your review Vita. I will try to earn the full value of 5 stars the next time you give me a chance to earn your business. Bo
Jul 5, 2016
They listed a car "For Sale" on the website that was sent to auction. In other words, they did not have the car on their lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

I am glad that you gave us a good but not great review. I sell lots of vehicles and timing is important. I would never sell a car that did not make sense for a customer. If we know it is not going to help a customer even in the lower price ranges we auction or sell to dealers that can part them out or fix them at really cheap rates. I am sorry I did not earn your business but I prefer it over selling you a bad vehicle. Thanks and I hope to have the right vehicle for you the next time you are in the market. Bo
Jun 23, 2016
Went to see the car, dealer siad it was there then called and said it was sent out to get some paint fixed and be back in a few hours after i drove 30 mins. Would not preapproval over the phone out of 12 other dealers this was the only one that would not just kept saying we will work it out just come in. i got the feeling they just want you to step on the lot so they can sell you a other car at a higher price. I never did go look at the car. Found it all to be in bad taste, pushy and it was $1500.00 higher with more miles then other dealers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Tom, We try hard to get customers to come in with free warranties and 200 cars in stock at our 2 locations we really push to get you in because my managers are the best in the business at getting approvals that work for people. We are a proud Capital One Diamond Premiere Partner which allows us to offer many benefits to our mutual customers. Since we know that we will get an approval for all customers who can prove their income it is just a matter of the car and the down payment. We do not advertise the lowest price what we do advertise is security to our customers that they buy a reliable car
 More ...
May 26, 2016
They list a vehicle on car gurus and I call and its not for sale because it hasn't been inspected yet. Why lie to the consumers and then try to upsale, pure garbage!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Alfonso, I am familiar with most customers I am sorry I never got the chance to talk to you personally. We do have trade ins on CarGurus that are for dealers and out of state customers basically wholesale to the public. I can only guess that you are a Maryland resident and chose to call about 1 of these clearly advertised wholesale units. I am sorry for the salesperson obviously not answering you professionally explaining all of our cars on CarGurus properly. I have had some new employees and will go back and train the whole staff as to not frustrate customers I am very sorry. Bo
May 8, 2016
spikerick
I scheduled an appointment to see the Sport Trac . When I got to the dealer the truck was at a different location and I had to wait 1 hr. Was not happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Rick I can do nothing but say I am sorry. I understand your frustration and thank you for a 3 instead of a 1 star. I strive to have diligent sales staff and managers. Sorry we missed the mark. Bo
Apr 8, 2016
Took car home ,engine light came on, first few days noticed oil on driveway I took to mechanic to find out problemrear main engine seal gone bad,car come with 6mo 6000 m warranty, warranty refused coverage ,waiting on dealership,?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Since I live about 30 mi away, I called to see if the car was still available . It was and it would be ready for me and my wife to see in the afternoon. I told the Hi Lo man that I would be there around 2PM. When we arrived around 2PM, the car was not on the lot. Hi Lo told us: "it is being prepared, will be here in about 15min, ...but when I pressed him, it said it could be as much as 30min". My wife and I decided to go do some more shopping and came back after about 1.5 hr. The car was still not there. We left. Obviously, we could not trust anything they said.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Patrik. We closed our 3rd location because of problems like this. I am sorry for your time wasted but the organization has addressed the problem. Bo
Jan 27, 2016
Salesmen did respond went to see the vehicle,tried to sell me higher price car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi Lo Auto Sales:

Hello Derick,
Thank you for contacting Hi Lo Auto Sales.  I apologize for the mix up and do not understand how or what happened.  Our prices are totally market based and change frequently.  Would you please be so kind to email me the specifics location? shawn@hiloautosales.com If I can be of any assistance to you please give me a call.
Shawn Sigler
Sales Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 500 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
Buchanan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 243 listings
1035 E Main St Waynesboro, PA 17268
4 reviews
Frederick Subaru - 238 listings
1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702
2 reviews
Ferrari of Washington - 215 listings
45235 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
6 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 188 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Crouse Ford - 130 listings
11 Antrim Blvd Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Heffle Motors - 45 listings
993 Hedgesville Road Martinsburg, WV 25403
2 reviews
Sanai Motors - 22 listings
17220 Virginia Ave Hagerstown, MD 21740
1 review
Century of Mt. Airy - 16 listings
302 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771
6 reviews
Rob's Tower Motors - 12 listings
529 E Baltimore St Taneytown, MD 21787
1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings
285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Neutron Auto Sales
503 W South St Frederick, MD 21701
1 review
South End Auto Sales
1008 S Potomac St Hagerstown, MD 21740
1 review
Fitzgerald Hyundai Gaithersburg
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
Hershman's Pre Owned Auto Sales
5041 Williamsport Pike Martinsburg, WV 25404
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200