Harris Cars Incorporated

3460 Gribble Road
Matthews, NC 28104

Sales: (704) 612-2329

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/11/2012_toyota_prius-pic-5907804951950794805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,806

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 97,510

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $9,700, 97,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/23/16/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2157923843633221566-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,103

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 77,688

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $20,200, 77,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2008_acura_rdx-pic-4041386097461655553-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,143

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 114,296

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD for sale - $9,000, 114,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/15/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5084309891803566472-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,070

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 103,063

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $16,800, 103,063 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/23/11/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7091300452895595587-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,983

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 177,123

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 177,123 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/14/2003_hummer_h2-pic-8296011620837849394-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,388

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 121,664

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $15,500, 121,664 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/23/12/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-5235324515924262155-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT XFE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,914

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 122,499

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT XFE for sale - $16,500, 122,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/23/14/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-3183271569544103072-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,955

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 120,443

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $17,900, 120,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/23/16/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4896625404798998615-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,019

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 102,451

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estate Green Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab LB for sale - $14,000, 102,451 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/00/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8670558075365807367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,513

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 115,390

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,500, 115,390 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/37/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-812295807289294946-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,553

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 125,244

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $23,500, 125,244 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/23/12/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1658616681383112404-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,430

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 133,153

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,900, 133,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/23/09/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-3743562692894566425-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,397

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 116,258

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $7,000, 116,258 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/23/16/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3843466508374673975-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,328

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 148,024

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $13,000, 148,024 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/28/2010_ford_taurus-pic-6600445685160760979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,193

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 128,155

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $9,000, 128,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trim Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
5
Awesome... my contact was great! Scheduled an appointment for Saturday 11/18. Unfortunately the buyer for my truck fell through and I didn't call the dealer to re-schedule an appointment. I will follow-up and re-schedule an appointment very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Great people to work with. Would do business with company again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Very honest and heipful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Very responsive. I actually found another car at a dealership closer to home but Jasmine was very good at following up to see if I was still interested in the car they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZWV2Q
Very nice salesmen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Pitts1230
Just about what you get from most dealers,they really did care whether I bought or not,answer the question and said just read what we said about the Jeep on the website,I am not being nasty. Just what happened. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Cars Incorporated:

Mr. Pitts,

We are sorry that you felt that we didn't care about buying a vehicle from us. We are a small family dealership that wants the experience to be personal for every one of our customers, we want you to feel like part of the family when you leave. The only question that you sent over to us was whether or not the Jeep was a 4 or 6 Cylinder. When responding we let you know that it was a 4, to check out our website to see more pictures, and if you had any more questions to call us at our office number. Without a phone number for you there was not much else we could do. We are very sor
 More ...
Oct 9, 2017
carolina2020
The gentlemen who helped me were very willing and did everything that they could to ensure that it was a smooth transaction. I would work with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDKJGK
The purchining experience went just fine. Harris handled all the paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
It wasn't about just selling me a truck . They were honest & professional .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
RCEJ
Professional on return call but did not know of hybrid battery had been replaced, which that uncertainty ultimately turned me away from buying that car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
pfstart
Sales Rep was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Vehicle is beautiful. Mechanically sound. Professional personnel. Very pleased with this vehicle and variety of vehicle selections.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru99CCM
Excellent Customer Service!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
This is an amazing dealer, small little gem in Matthews. The owners and operators are extremely friendly and personable. I recommend this dealer to anyone that needs a new car. 5 stars all the way.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
The best experience I ever had buying a auto. Just a like a big family helping anyway they could.................... I will recommend they to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Quick response very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Responded quickly. Advised that car had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Responsive and seem like good people
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Stayed in contact with me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very informative very pleased
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Super great company and owners. Had a great experience here. Very fair and honest people. Got a great car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Harris Cars is a family operation with an excellent selection of vehicles who are very responsive to questions and take the time to provide you with personal service you need. I bought a car from them and I will be back again
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and was open and honest my first time buying a car and they gave me a great deal very good people to work with I will most definitely be back in a few years to purchase from them again
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The truck wasn't quite was I was looking for, but he did call me so I appreciated that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer Responded but vehicle was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
It was a good experience. They called right away and we were able to test drive the car. I just needed twenty more days. Perhaps it will still be there. I am in the process of refinancing my home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
ended up buying from this dealer and the whole experience was enjoyable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Addy_1950
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive when I arrived. I was able to get a thorough test drive, including on a major interstate during rush hour. I was also provided a copy of the Carfax, and the one very minor blemish on the passenger seat was repaired before I picked up the vehicle after purchasing it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I was very pleased with the customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
jillsie
Very nice and easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Although I didn't buy from this dealer my experience talking to the owner was great very knowledgeable very courteous seems like an all around great person to do business with I would definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
The man we talked to on the phone was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
The people were very friendly and easy to deal with. They hustled & helped push the deal through more quickly when we were on time restraints! We bought our Jeep from Harris Cars & highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was excellent throughout the whole buying process. Dealer was a 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
They never answered the questions that I asked regarding the jeep. They only gave a price which is way too high for the year model given the details provided.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harris Cars Incorporated:

I am very sorry about the lack of information. We have a situation where we place cars online as a wholesale  item and at that point we have no idea of our final costs. This works well for wholesaler but clearly does not allow enough information for a retail consumer. I am sorry
Apr 1, 2015
The vehicle is everything that it was described to be and more. I would gladly refer anyone looking for vehicle to Harris Cars!!! You won't be disappointed. Our overall experience was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
I was contacted immediately from Harris Cars the very next morning before anyone else I emailed. I am very pleased with the service and everything worked out so fast and I now have the vehicle I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Initially the dealer was slow to respond but I learned that they had some illness with a staff member so once they were back to work they were very easy to work with. They are an honest and reputable company to deal with. Going forward they continued to follow through promptly on everything they said they would do. We are happy with their service and our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Great experience! Salesman very helpful, car ready to go and in as expected shape. The only trouble was sales tax wasn't added into the amount given to my bank so I ended up having to pay more than I expected. Which was slightly irritating but I got over it and didn't feel like i had been schiestered just an accidental accounting error.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Responded quickly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
DecemberGirl
I gave four stars because we did not purchase from them, but the sales guy that responded to me was very polite and responded quickly to me. All of questions were answered. I would look at buying from this company in the future though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Charlotte - 423 listings
222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202
Cadillac of South Charlotte - 136 listings
10725 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134
Glory Motors Corp - 48 listings
4501 W Hwy 74 Monroe, NC 28110
Pineville Imports, LLC - 23 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
Caribbean Motors Inc - 21 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
Motorcars of Charlotte - 18 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
Big Dog Motors, LLC - 9 listings
1001 W Roosevelt Blvd Monroe, NC 28110
EZ Auto Finance - 6 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
Kar Village - 3 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
Carolina Auto Exchange
406 W Roosevelt Blvd. Monroe, NC 28110
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850