Harris Cars Incorporated

3460 Gribble Road
Matthews, NC 28104

Sales: (704) 612-2329

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/23/08/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-9073227425144111792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,526

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 22,307

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,900, 22,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/20/50/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5546855188479810457-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Great Deal
$3,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,239

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 41,158

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $23,200, 41,158 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/20/50/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7736456709052987817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,380

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 80,774

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,900, 80,774 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/19/52/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-222296465444826519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,899

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 62,355

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $20,500, 62,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/15/20/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5840995039687682310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,905

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 59,469

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $13,900, 59,469 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/15/20/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7939505961208747823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Good Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,202

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 90,035

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,500, 90,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7923339646565649674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,201

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 113,064

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $14,500, 113,064 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/51/2010_bmw_x5-pic-8275450959531828968-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,476

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 98,583

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $13,900, 98,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/23/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5488101958776881566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,545

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 84,898

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,900, 84,898 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/19/52/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-3414054715308134819-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,714

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 112,412

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 for sale - $9,400, 112,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/51/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-4234776323318461035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera FWD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,163

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 80,966

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera FWD for sale - $11,900, 80,966 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/42/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8757884385657564246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,247

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 131,897

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silverton Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $9,900, 131,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/02/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8173514122870503783-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 BlueTEC Luxury Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,771

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 47,558

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 BlueTEC Luxury for sale - $20,500, 47,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/15/13/2008_ford_explorer-pic-2383432688835999091-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,171

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 155,884

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,000, 155,884 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/15/19/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8247504060217923392-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28104

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,921

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 133,573

Location: Matthews, NC 28104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $19,500, 133,573 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2018
Guru918PM
They were kind. The car had already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
Chad Hall
We had a great experience at Harris Cars with Thomas. We purchased a car for our kids and Thomas was very helpful and gave us a high level of confidence about the history of the car and he made the purchase process very easy. I highly recommend Harris Cars, they are open/honest and run a 1st class dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2018
Everything as advertised. Site included enough pictures to get a very good feel for the auto. Dealer response quick and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2018
1st I think they gave me a great deal! This is not your average dealership, this is by far the best group of people I've ever bought a car from. I would recommend them to anyone. They'll search for the car and best deal for your price range.. Thanks Thomas
3 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
Firestorm95
Quick response from dealer representative
2 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2018
Uncomfortable experience. The car was filthy and had a wobble. When I tried to say that I wasn’t interested because of the wobble, the owner became very defensive, insisting I go for a ride so that he could prove it was ‘just an alignment issue that would cost $70 to fix.” He said that could be done by Monday, because their shop was closed until then. Previous contact had said they could put new brakes on Saturday. They called and texted repeatedly after we lest, at one point saying we had caused the wobble by driving with the emergency brake on, which was not true.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
Harris Cars Inc. were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them for purchasing your next vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2018
Tommie and Jazmine Harris were great to work with on the 3000GT I purchased from them and Dan, their mechanic, was wonderful and extremely helpful in getting the car ready for us to pick it up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
BEYOND excellent customer service. We drove over 2 hours to look at a vehicle (with 2 small children). Jazmine had the vehicle waiting and met us outside with keys ready. So we didn’t have to hassle with car seats, I test drove the van. This is where it went over the top. Jasmine stayed with my family (truly engaged) and helped keep them occupied while I was gone. This may sound simple, but a 3 year old and a 1 year old up past their bedtime and being on the road are not easy to be with. We didn’t end up buying the van, but let me tell you. We will utilize this gem of an office for any service possible moving forward. Even if they are 2 hours away. They are just that good.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2018
Good friendly people. Had a possible deal but looked around and found one better.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2018
GuruD2XHH
5
Great folks!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
JGHIII
Harris was excellent in all respects. The online information provided by Harris is first class...none better! My entire car shopping with Harris was good due to their thoughtful, pleasant, and polite employees.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2018
Very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
I purchased this vehicle, and I must say that this was one of the best car buying experiences. They have really nice, quality vehicles, with legitimate prices. Frank is a really great guy, and was pleasant from start to finish; seems to really care about being able to help a sincere customer. If you're looking for friendly and welcoming people, and are serious about buying a vehicle, I recommend Harris Cars Inc. I mainly dealt with Frank, but Andrew and the other staff were also helpful and friendly. It was just an overall pleasant atmosphere, and hassle-free car buying experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Wakikayla
It was a pleasure to work with the entire staff at Harris Cars, Inc. I already knew which car I was looking for and let them know I was on my way. When I arrived it was pulled up front and waiting for me to test drive. The whole process from start to finish was smooth. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
Very Helpful
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
They told me everything I wanted to know and they were fast with their service
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
I bought my 2011 BMW 335d from here, I don’t think I could have received a better first time buyer experience! Andrew and the whole staff here is amazing, enjoyed working with them! Next time I’m looking for a car I’ll be sure to check here first; also will be sending my friends and family their way. Thank you guys again for everything!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2018
HedgeHog2014
This is a family owned business and they they made you feel like family. The whole car buying experience should be as easy as this! Thank you. One Happy Mom
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
Andrew and Frank are great people to deal with. Took time to explain everything to me. Made my buy fast and easy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
Replied to my email quickly, and answered the questions that I had.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
What a great group of professionals. Nice cars on the lot.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2017
5
Awesome... my contact was great! Scheduled an appointment for Saturday 11/18. Unfortunately the buyer for my truck fell through and I didn't call the dealer to re-schedule an appointment. I will follow-up and re-schedule an appointment very soon.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
Great people to work with. Would do business with company again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
Very honest and heipful
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
Very responsive. I actually found another car at a dealership closer to home but Jasmine was very good at following up to see if I was still interested in the car they had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZWV2Q
Very nice salesmen
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
Pitts1230
Just about what you get from most dealers,they really did care whether I bought or not,answer the question and said just read what we said about the Jeep on the website,I am not being nasty. Just what happened. Thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr. Pitts,

We are sorry that you felt that we didn't care about buying a vehicle from us. We are a small family dealership that wants the experience to be personal for every one of our customers, we want you to feel like part of the family when you leave. The only question that you sent over to us was whether or not the Jeep was a 4 or 6 Cylinder. When responding we let you know that it was a 4, to check out our website to see more pictures, and if you had any more questions to call us at our office number. Without a phone number for you there was not much else we could do. We are very sor
 More ...
Oct 9, 2017
carolina2020
The gentlemen who helped me were very willing and did everything that they could to ensure that it was a smooth transaction. I would work with them again!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDKJGK
The purchining experience went just fine. Harris handled all the paperwork.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
It wasn't about just selling me a truck . They were honest & professional .
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
RCEJ
Professional on return call but did not know of hybrid battery had been replaced, which that uncertainty ultimately turned me away from buying that car
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
pfstart
Sales Rep was very helpful and knowledgeable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2017
Vehicle is beautiful. Mechanically sound. Professional personnel. Very pleased with this vehicle and variety of vehicle selections.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2017
Guru99CCM
Excellent Customer Service!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
This is an amazing dealer, small little gem in Matthews. The owners and operators are extremely friendly and personable. I recommend this dealer to anyone that needs a new car. 5 stars all the way.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
The best experience I ever had buying a auto. Just a like a big family helping anyway they could.................... I will recommend they to anyone.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2017
Quick response very nice
3 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Responded quickly. Advised that car had been sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2017
Responsive and seem like good people
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Stayed in contact with me
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
Very informative very pleased
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2016
Super great company and owners. Had a great experience here. Very fair and honest people. Got a great car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
Harris Cars is a family operation with an excellent selection of vehicles who are very responsive to questions and take the time to provide you with personal service you need. I bought a car from them and I will be back again
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and was open and honest my first time buying a car and they gave me a great deal very good people to work with I will most definitely be back in a few years to purchase from them again
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2016
The truck wasn't quite was I was looking for, but he did call me so I appreciated that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer Responded but vehicle was already sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent customer service
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
May 6, 2016
It was a good experience. They called right away and we were able to test drive the car. I just needed twenty more days. Perhaps it will still be there. I am in the process of refinancing my home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
ended up buying from this dealer and the whole experience was enjoyable.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
Addy_1950
Fast response
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2016
The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive when I arrived. I was able to get a thorough test drive, including on a major interstate during rush hour. I was also provided a copy of the Carfax, and the one very minor blemish on the passenger seat was repaired before I picked up the vehicle after purchasing it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
I was very pleased with the customer service
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
jillsie
Very nice and easy to work with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
Although I didn't buy from this dealer my experience talking to the owner was great very knowledgeable very courteous seems like an all around great person to do business with I would definitely recommend
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2015
The man we talked to on the phone was great
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2015
The people were very friendly and easy to deal with. They hustled & helped push the deal through more quickly when we were on time restraints! We bought our Jeep from Harris Cars & highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2015
Dealer was excellent throughout the whole buying process. Dealer was a 5 star
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
They never answered the questions that I asked regarding the jeep. They only gave a price which is way too high for the year model given the details provided.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry about the lack of information. We have a situation where we place cars online as a wholesale  item and at that point we have no idea of our final costs. This works well for wholesaler but clearly does not allow enough information for a retail consumer. I am sorry
Apr 1, 2015
The vehicle is everything that it was described to be and more. I would gladly refer anyone looking for vehicle to Harris Cars!!! You won't be disappointed. Our overall experience was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2015
I was contacted immediately from Harris Cars the very next morning before anyone else I emailed. I am very pleased with the service and everything worked out so fast and I now have the vehicle I wanted!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2015
Initially the dealer was slow to respond but I learned that they had some illness with a staff member so once they were back to work they were very easy to work with. They are an honest and reputable company to deal with. Going forward they continued to follow through promptly on everything they said they would do. We are happy with their service and our purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2015
Great experience! Salesman very helpful, car ready to go and in as expected shape. The only trouble was sales tax wasn't added into the amount given to my bank so I ended up having to pay more than I expected. Which was slightly irritating but I got over it and didn't feel like i had been schiestered just an accidental accounting error.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2014
Responded quickly and knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2013
DecemberGirl
I gave four stars because we did not purchase from them, but the sales guy that responded to me was very polite and responded quickly to me. All of questions were answered. I would look at buying from this company in the future though.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroe Motor Company - 45 listings
901 W. Roosevelt Blvd. Monroe, NC 28110
Glory Motors - 36 listings
4501 W Hwy 74 Monroe, NC 28110
Collection Auto Import - 34 listings
5760 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28212
Deal Time Motors - 32 listings
2423 W Roosevelt Blvd Monroe, NC 28110
Caribbean Motors Inc - 26 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
EZ Auto Finance - 11 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
TONIC Automotive LLC - 7 listings
1724 Hayden Way Matthews, NC 28105
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
The Car Studio
8943 E Independence Blvd Matthews, NC 28105
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
U Save Motors
10011 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
Carolina Auto Exchange
406 W Roosevelt Blvd. Monroe, NC 28110
Luxury Auto Group NC
2119 N Sharon Amity Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000