Griffin Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2500 W Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe, NC 28110

Sales: (704) 842-9663

Service: (704) 288-1116

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/4/8/16985228843x152.jpg

2015 Ram 1500 2015.5 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Great Deal
$3,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,818

Price: $31,985

Mileage: 53,661

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 2015.5 Laramie Limited Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,985, 53,661 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/0/5/17447560503x152.jpg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Great Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,139

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 112,788

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,500, 112,788 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/8/3/17369977381x152.jpg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Great Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,975

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 23,883

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,000, 23,883 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/9/3/16974352393x152.jpg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,775

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 52,130

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $11,300, 52,130 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/3/5/16953362539x152.jpg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,217

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 29,600

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,700, 29,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/1/0/17447538014x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,801

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 20,274

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $22,975, 20,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,549

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 132,753

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,995, 132,753 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/3/0/17434406033x152.jpg

2015 Buick Verano Leather FWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,781

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,409

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Leather FWD for sale - $14,500, 38,409 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/4/4/16307077443x152.jpg

2018 GMC Terrain SLE Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$2,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,710

Price: $24,815

Mileage: 3,264

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Coppertino Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain SLE for sale - $24,815, 3,264 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/5/6/17393939657x152.jpg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,951

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 45,751

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD for sale - $19,350, 45,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/6/9/17405548965x152.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$4,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,499

Price: $62,987

Mileage: 14,362

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $62,987, 14,362 miles with Graphics Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/6/17245052684x152.jpg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,914

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 16,841

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $16,700, 16,841 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,110

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 90,896

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $14,500, 90,896 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/9/0/17405557094x152.jpg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,869

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 43,089

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,800, 43,089 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/2/7/16759496728x152.jpg

2015 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,461

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 38,248

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD for sale - $16,500, 38,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
They where quick in getting back in touch with me and answering my questions. I liked the service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Jul 8, 2018
I bought a car from them, but they did sell a car I wanted. good prices at time.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Apr 11, 2018
While we weren't able to complete the deal, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will consider in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Ernest. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Apr 6, 2018
Tyler Shelton was a pleasure to speak to & deal with. Done his best to make sure we were comfortable and I would definitely shop with this dealership again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2018
Reggie Peterson
responsive, good service
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Oct 19, 2017
Contacted me right away. Answered all my questions. No pressure salesman.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fantastic review! I am happy to hear that our staff was attentive, knowledgeable, and able to answer all of your questions. I believe that every car buying experience should be simple and pressure-free and I'm glad that our sales team demonstrated those values. Feel free to contact me if you ever have questions or need any further assistance. Take care.

Kind regards,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice sales person. I was planning on going there this past Tuesday but my plans changed.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving this review! I am glad to hear that everything went well for you. Please feel free to come back if you have any further automotive needs.


Best,

Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Sep 22, 2017
AmOdyssey
Donald was very courteous and timely. I do recommend doing business with him.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that Donald took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you.


Best,

Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Sep 21, 2017
jereh
5
very helpful in providing information needed.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for this feedback. I'm happy to hear our team was of such help to you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.


Best,

Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Sep 13, 2017
They responded to me but was a little slower than I thought they should have been if they wanted to make a sale after I told them I was talking to another dealer. So I ended up buying from the other dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your experience. We strive to provide exceptional customer service to every guest and I apologize that we did not meet these expectations. If you ever want to discuss any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Aug 25, 2017
We've purchased through Griffin before and have always been pleased with them services.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Aug 18, 2017
They were prepared for my appointment and somewhat knowledgeable of the vehicle. Their price was good.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, David. I am pleased to hear that our staff was knowledgeable and able to take care of your vehicle. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Regards,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Aug 7, 2017
Talimo
I had the pleasure of working with Dante and he was phenomenal through the entire process. He made the 5 hours i was there very painless and was very diligent in trying to get me into the car i wanted. I walked in the dealership & didn't even have to discuss what i did or didn't want, he already knew from the email exchange the day before and got right to it, none of the dreadful back and forth fight you always have.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for this excellent feedback, Talimo. I am grateful to hear that Dante worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless.

Best regards,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Jul 29, 2017
Guru93DKX
Great personnel!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fantastic rating! We're glad that you had a wonderful experience. Please don't hesitate to visit or contact us if you have any questions.

Best regards,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Jul 14, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish
Response from current dealership:
We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that we treated you with the respect you deserve. If there is anything else that we can for you please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

Jul 14, 2017
Great truck...great service but many hidden closing fees...
Response from current dealership:
Jason, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich
General Manager
pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Jul 4, 2017
They contacted me one time but would not give me any details about the truck
Response from current dealership:
Tracy I am sorry you feel that way but I think you have us confused with another dealership.  Our records show that you submitted an inquiry on the 23rd of June and we promptly replied back to you.  (no phone number was provided and we sent you 4 separate e-mails between the 23rd and July 1st before hearing back from you that you were out of town and you were actually looking for an older truck for about half of what we had thew 2016 priced at and we agreed to reach out to you if we came across anything that met your needs and criteria.  For which we have not yet. If we come across a truck tha
 More ...
Jun 26, 2017
Miura_1694
Honest, friendly, no pressure visit I had with the dealership and looking forward I forward to doing business with the dealership in the near future. I really enjoyed my visit and test drive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for leaving such an amazing review! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Griffin Buick GMC satisfied. We truly appreciate the business and loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Jun 10, 2017
Said he would check with sale manager about the price, but never called back!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for providing your feedback. Customer service is our main priority and it is unfortunate that you never received a callback. If you have any additional question feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Apr 18, 2017
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for providing us with this great feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions.

Best regards,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Apr 5, 2017
Very responsive and concerned
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're glad that we could help you and if you ever need anything else in the future feel free to contact us again.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Mar 3, 2017
Had the best experience buying my car! Great customer service!!
Response from current dealership:
Sarah, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Griffin Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call.

Best regards,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Feb 27, 2017
Very good, quick to reply. The person that responded answered my questions timely.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Griffin Buick GMC, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any additional questions.

Sincerely,
Peter Fridrich | General Manager | pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com
Nov 21, 2016
I am an out of State buyer from Maryland. The purchase of this car was initiated by finding it on the CarGuurus. It was exactly what we had been looking for and could not find at any dealership in Maryland. I replied to the internet ad by email. I decided after I sent the email to call, before I could initiate a call on my end my phone was ringing. On the other end was Shaf Rahman. Within a few hours he, Mark Lamura (the Sales Manager) and I had arrived at a sale that my wife an I were completely happy with. The transaction not only include my trade in of a 2009 Denali but they made arrangements to deliver the new car to my home in Maryland nearly 500 miles away. The entire time we dealt with these Gentlemen we could not have been treated more courteously or professionally. Once the financial transaction was complete the car was in my garage the next day. Their delivery person was every bit as courteous and professional as they were. As I write this letter of experience two days later I will add that the level of care has not decreased in the slightest since we purchased the 2016 Denali. Today my grandson found a tear in the headliner. I called and without hesitation I was told it will be taken care of. The representatives of this dealership have all acted with us as though we were members of their local community rather than a customer 500 miles away. We cannot compliment Griffin and its people enough. In our opinion you cannot go wrong dealing with this Company.
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
They were excellent!! Shaf, the sales person, was very helpful, informative, and not pushy. Their prices were also very good.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
First time I drove there the dealer misplaced the keys so I couldn't test drive the car. I went back the following week and test drove the car and it made a lot of weird sounds. The car was dirty both times I went. You would think they would clean their vehicles especially ones you have in the very front. The salesman was nice overall and not pushy. Overall not the greatest experience but not the worst either.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
They got back to me in a day. Nice job.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
By phone and email too very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Positive experience, purchased vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
Was contacted shortly after submitting request. Had a deal worked out and purchased vehicle within 36 hours. GREAT TO DEAL WITH!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 6, 2016
I didn't got to this dealer BECAUSE they have an advertisement on the internet that says the price includes this that and the other but when you call they say that it is a mistake and they do NOT include what it said on the listing so I NEVER went to the dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2016
Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable of the GMC product! Drove 5 hours to purchase vehicle and the service was top notch! Highly Recommend
Feb 25, 2016
Dealer responded & showed interest in my search.
Feb 20, 2016
Responsive and helpfull buy didnot buy
Feb 6, 2016
My husband was happy with the help hereceived. the car is on our list of possible purchases.
Jan 30, 2016
I have had four different people to contact me. Only want to talk to one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
I sent an email expressing interest on Wednesday night. The dealership contacted me Thursday morning & I purchased the vehicle the very same day.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice to deal with
Sep 20, 2015
Test drove and went to talk numbers, he came back from our first offer without a counter and said thanks for coming in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2015
Very good
Mar 11, 2014
Salesman was nice but the sales manager at the Hyundai dealer wanted to leave and was not assisting the salesman at all. We hunted for 20min to find a car on the lot they said was there and then per sales mgr "wasn't for sale yet" after 20 min we found the car on the lot where it wasn't suppose to be and it was indeed available for sale. We didn't buy it because it smelled like smoke. It was a 3 hr waste of time for us but we did get to test two cars. Too bad the sales stag didn't have more support.
May 20, 2013
They were ok... The vehicle was just way over priced
Feb 15, 2013
tlinville23
Horrible. Never go here. They are liars and them blame it on you.
Dec 6, 2012
Very friendly staff
Jul 28, 2012
Great sales manager!
Jun 2, 2012
After purchasing the Suburban I found alot of issues. I was told this vehicle had gone through 101 point inspection ( no leaks nothing to worry about). I asked if the previous owner had any pets in the vehicle and was told no. Get home and start cleaning the inside and find alot of pet urine under the seats and I'm still trying to get the smell out. Also the fuel pump is missing up and has to be replaced and I had to spend $200 my first week getting an oil leak fixed. Overall the vehicle is in good spape for the age but I feel like somethings were withheld from us because if I would have know about these problems I wouldn't have purchased this vehicle. The worst thing is that the dealership didn't even offer to clean the vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroe Motor Company - 46 listings
901 W. Roosevelt Blvd. Monroe, NC 28110
12 reviews
Glory Motors - 38 listings
4501 W Hwy 74 Monroe, NC 28110
1 review
Deal Time Motors - 34 listings
2423 W Roosevelt Blvd Monroe, NC 28110
1 review
Big Dog Motors, LLC - 9 listings
1001 W Roosevelt Blvd Monroe, NC 28110
2 reviews
Liberty Buick GMC - 199 listings
9028 E Independence Blvd. Matthews, NC 28105
17 reviews
Randy Marion Buick GMC - 366 listings
13701 Statesville Road Huntersville, NC 28078
10 reviews
Friendly Chevrolet Buick - 162 listings
2307 Highway 52 North Albemarle, NC 28001
24 reviews
Dieffenbach GM Superstore - 180 listings
1209 East Broad Avenue Rockingham, NC 28379
12 reviews
Ben Mynatt Buick GMC - 220 listings
289 Concord Pkwy N Concord, NC 28027
15 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 327 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
12 reviews
Williams Buick GMC - 371 listings
8201 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
40 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 359 listings
404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
26 reviews
Cheraw Chevrolet Buick - 110 listings
697 Chesterfield Hwy Cheraw, SC 29520
6 reviews
Randy Marion Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 1,806 listings
220 W. Plaza Drive Mooresville, NC 28117
Huntley Chevrolet Buick
1425 Us Highway 74 W Wadesboro, NC 28170

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995