Globul Auto Sales

6775 Speedway Blvd, Unit 101
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Sales: (702) 903-3209

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3811948912650374310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Great Deal
$3,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,409

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 14,925

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $19,900, 14,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/04/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6388956075278917907-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Great Deal
$5,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,359

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 56,805

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $32,900, 56,805 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/04/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-2672452429047605826-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,020

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 81,554

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $11,900, 81,554 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/04/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-2143810350940604276-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,713

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 101,876

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $7,900, 101,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/04/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-3204567813845942896-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,952

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 96,046

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $17,900, 96,046 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/19/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3111802888915012026-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,056

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 138,332

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $12,900, 138,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/43/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5946146728714756817-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,400

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 80,854

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $12,900, 80,854 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/43/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-1684376060368272794-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,967

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 84,541

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $7,900, 84,541 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/19/2013_audi_a3-pic-9048551835201977628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Uncertain
$6,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,002

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 65,582

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium for sale - $7,900, 65,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/04/2008_ford_mustang-pic-8049811044439320547-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

High Price
$2,066 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,834

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 95,267

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $14,900, 95,267 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
Helped me out a lot and were real laid back easier than I thought it would be to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people responded quickly and follows up with the information you ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good response call before going. Good people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
nathancarpentero
dear god they are horrible, gave me attitude, office looks extremely cheap & tacky. they get their cars from auctions so If you're looking for a reliable car I wouldn't recommend them.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The folks at Globul got back to me right away and were vary helpful in answering my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Was greeted by Mike who helped my through my vehicle purchase. I was waiting for my title for my trade in and he offered to wait and hold the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I honestly never expected that. Overall I was pleases with my experience at Globuscars and would like to say a sincere thank you again to Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
petersdeal
Sales guy was young, he was nice, did not offer me a test drive. The feedback scared me a little, one guy bought a Cadillac with a bad transmission and owner would not work with him to fix or replace car. Still considering purchasing vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
a little slow but answered my inquiry ... I would deal with them. No pressure and were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great guys they came in on there day off to help me out & drove from Cali . Only thing I was numbed car was dirty needed detail outside wash and no gas. Kinda bummed for my first car .. But over all was great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They we're okay but not very informative. I don't live in the same state as the dealership but was willing to travel Across country to purchase the car, I asked for the carfax and never received it. Maybe I'll call once more for it but if I don't receive it there will be no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I had a great experience with Peter and Mike. I left a deposit with them and they held the car until I decided it was right for my daughter. She loves it and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The car was not really 100% which was expected for amount of miles it had. Dealer was not willing to negotiate at the time and an offer was mad and they declined. Well the car now is listed for an amount lower than what was offered and I already purchased a car else where.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The salesman was not friendly nor was he willing to barter at all on the car price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Whenever a possibility we will be more than happy to lower any prices and make a deal happen.  However as can be seen per our page on CarGurus, our vehicles our priced well below the fair market value, hence the reason we cannot give discounts that exceed amounts of $1000.  Also will mention prices do not include state sales tax (8.1%) which we do not have control over.
Sep 8, 2015
Very good people they don't Hound you an chase u off the lot best car experience iv had in las vegas period was honest from start
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Dismissive and rude. Posted prices are also fabricated. They post low and then murmur that the price doesn't reflect a significant mark-up in additional fees. I would recommend them to no one. Their high rating has most likely been falsified by the people at Globul.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Firstly neither us nor any our staff publishes any type of reviews falsifying ourselves as customers.  We are pleased with any and all feedback of our customers regardless of the rating :).  We cannot be sure the behavior of our salespeople has always been consistent, however we definitely do not promote any rude or dismissive behavior.  Vehicle prices that are listed on the website are not including state sales tax (8.1%) and dealer documentation fee ($350).  We are very proud of our prices being well below the fair market value, however we want to apologize that we do not have a sufficient a
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 29, 2015
Good service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
azfellis
Good response and follow up emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Cool
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas - 136 listings

6525 Centennial Center Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89149

1 review
Super Auto Sales - 64 listings

3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 50 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Open Lot Used Car Sales - 47 listings

6070 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89122

1 review
Las Dunas - 38 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
First National Autos - 37 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
F & D Auto Sales - 34 listings

5749 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89122

2 reviews
Voss Automotive - 29 listings

3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 26 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Simple Auto Sales - 14 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 12 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

3 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 9 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Desert Direct Auto - 1 listing

6947 Speedway Blvd Unit 101 Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102 Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900