Globul Auto Sales

6775 Speedway Blvd, Unit 101, Las Vegas, NV 89115

Sales: (702) 919-7795

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/08/58/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4187205806412938511-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,130

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,500

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $6,999, 101,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2004_toyota_avalon-pic-6862301591933129733-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,184

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $5,450, 109,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2007_chrysler_300-pic-8025872159770545767-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,013

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 111,738

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,450, 111,738 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-8861226308803847054-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,252

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 122,876

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 for sale - $7,950, 122,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/51/2009_kia_rio-pic-8485740297239403243-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,088

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2009 Kia Rio LX for sale - $3,950, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/31/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-3922055911504503101-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G25 Journey Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,988

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G25 Journey for sale - $12,950, 77,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/51/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5127816729026191366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,709

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 82,200

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $12,650, 82,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/00/42/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-897594127630279286-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,516

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $6,950, 100,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/36/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-9203462173621092218-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,437

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $17,450, 99,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-4153244216261553461-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535xi Wagon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,465

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 62,579

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535xi Wagon for sale - $15,950, 62,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/43/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500-pic-625890781711107561-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 4 Dr LS Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,958

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 4 Dr LS Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,450, 135,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/36/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-2306077966948636486-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$105 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,845

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $8,950, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/51/2002_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7036100482942131275-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$938 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,012

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 79,598

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $19,950, 79,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/25/2006_ford_fusion-pic-6874467636952799428-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 108,542

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion S for sale - $3,450, 108,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2011_hyundai_accent-pic-4928914078374077872-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 74,800

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $4,750, 74,800 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people responded quickly and follows up with the information you ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good response call before going. Good people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
nathancarpentero
dear god they are horrible, gave me attitude, office looks extremely cheap & tacky. they get their cars from auctions so If you're looking for a reliable car I wouldn't recommend them.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The folks at Globul got back to me right away and were vary helpful in answering my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Was greeted by Mike who helped my through my vehicle purchase. I was waiting for my title for my trade in and he offered to wait and hold the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I honestly never expected that. Overall I was pleases with my experience at Globuscars and would like to say a sincere thank you again to Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
petersdeal
Sales guy was young, he was nice, did not offer me a test drive. The feedback scared me a little, one guy bought a Cadillac with a bad transmission and owner would not work with him to fix or replace car. Still considering purchasing vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
a little slow but answered my inquiry ... I would deal with them. No pressure and were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great guys they came in on there day off to help me out & drove from Cali . Only thing I was numbed car was dirty needed detail outside wash and no gas. Kinda bummed for my first car .. But over all was great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They we're okay but not very informative. I don't live in the same state as the dealership but was willing to travel Across country to purchase the car, I asked for the carfax and never received it. Maybe I'll call once more for it but if I don't receive it there will be no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I had a great experience with Peter and Mike. I left a deposit with them and they held the car until I decided it was right for my daughter. She loves it and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The car was not really 100% which was expected for amount of miles it had. Dealer was not willing to negotiate at the time and an offer was mad and they declined. Well the car now is listed for an amount lower than what was offered and I already purchased a car else where.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The salesman was not friendly nor was he willing to barter at all on the car price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Whenever a possibility we will be more than happy to lower any prices and make a deal happen.  However as can be seen per our page on CarGurus, our vehicles our priced well below the fair market value, hence the reason we cannot give discounts that exceed amounts of $1000.  Also will mention prices do not include state sales tax (8.1%) which we do not have control over.
Sep 8, 2015
Very good people they don't Hound you an chase u off the lot best car experience iv had in las vegas period was honest from start
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Dismissive and rude. Posted prices are also fabricated. They post low and then murmur that the price doesn't reflect a significant mark-up in additional fees. I would recommend them to no one. Their high rating has most likely been falsified by the people at Globul.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Firstly neither us nor any our staff publishes any type of reviews falsifying ourselves as customers.  We are pleased with any and all feedback of our customers regardless of the rating :).  We cannot be sure the behavior of our salespeople has always been consistent, however we definitely do not promote any rude or dismissive behavior.  Vehicle prices that are listed on the website are not including state sales tax (8.1%) and dealer documentation fee ($350).  We are very proud of our prices being well below the fair market value, however we want to apologize that we do not have a sufficient a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2015
Good service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
azfellis
Good response and follow up emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Cool
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 198 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Earnhardt Mazda Las Vegas - 150 listings

6525 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89149

1 review
Open Lot Used Car Sales - 79 listings

6070 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89122

1 review
F & D Auto Sales - 39 listings

5749 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89122

2 reviews
Easy Auto Sales - 32 listings

2535 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
First National Autos - 25 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 25 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Simple Auto Sales - 16 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4, Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 12 listings

2411 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 9 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121

3 reviews
Desert Direct Auto - 1 listing

6947 Speedway Blvd Unit 101, Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102, Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995