Globul Auto Sales

6775 Speedway Blvd, Unit 101
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Sales: (702) 903-3209

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/19/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3111802888915012026-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,030

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 138,332

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $10,900, 138,332 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/37/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-525966187399145294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,260

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 19,635

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $39,900, 19,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/39/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4654307981235207248-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,355

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 83,793

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,900, 83,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6219688803370083736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,284

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 49,387

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,900, 49,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/39/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-8631240558311112288-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$299 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,601

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 73,303

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $25,900, 73,303 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5387149738253259587-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$481 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,419

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 110,901

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $12,900, 110,901 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/10/2002_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-363096939823560225-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$644 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,256

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 84,406

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $9,900, 84,406 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/28/2009_kia_rio-pic-3944098289923836845-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rio Rio5 SX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$366 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,534

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 85,986

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Kia Rio Rio5 SX for sale - $5,900, 85,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/23/2009_kia_spectra-pic-2058219707788698322-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 103,566

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Kia Spectra EX for sale - $4,900, 103,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5861550481214899850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 117,036

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $11,900, 117,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9180841821286886409-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Uncertain
$4,844 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,056

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 72,089

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $15,900, 72,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/23/2005_nissan_armada-pic-4981493004731282794-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

High Price
$1,081 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,819

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 86,813

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $12,900, 86,813 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/45/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5284676818426380689-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

High Price
$1,770 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,130

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 112,201

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $23,900, 112,201 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/19/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6045250060206536600-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

High Price
$1,958 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,942

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 47,314

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $29,900, 47,314 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8310280481310466816-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

High Price
$1,432 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,468

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 97,069

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $10,900, 97,069 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
GuruNDX6
Very good and quick experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Helped me out a lot and were real laid back easier than I thought it would be to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people responded quickly and follows up with the information you ask for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good response call before going. Good people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
nathancarpentero
dear god they are horrible, gave me attitude, office looks extremely cheap & tacky. they get their cars from auctions so If you're looking for a reliable car I wouldn't recommend them.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The folks at Globul got back to me right away and were vary helpful in answering my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Was greeted by Mike who helped my through my vehicle purchase. I was waiting for my title for my trade in and he offered to wait and hold the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I honestly never expected that. Overall I was pleases with my experience at Globuscars and would like to say a sincere thank you again to Mike.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
petersdeal
Sales guy was young, he was nice, did not offer me a test drive. The feedback scared me a little, one guy bought a Cadillac with a bad transmission and owner would not work with him to fix or replace car. Still considering purchasing vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
a little slow but answered my inquiry ... I would deal with them. No pressure and were courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great guys they came in on there day off to help me out & drove from Cali . Only thing I was numbed car was dirty needed detail outside wash and no gas. Kinda bummed for my first car .. But over all was great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They we're okay but not very informative. I don't live in the same state as the dealership but was willing to travel Across country to purchase the car, I asked for the carfax and never received it. Maybe I'll call once more for it but if I don't receive it there will be no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I had a great experience with Peter and Mike. I left a deposit with them and they held the car until I decided it was right for my daughter. She loves it and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The car was not really 100% which was expected for amount of miles it had. Dealer was not willing to negotiate at the time and an offer was mad and they declined. Well the car now is listed for an amount lower than what was offered and I already purchased a car else where.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The salesman was not friendly nor was he willing to barter at all on the car price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Whenever a possibility we will be more than happy to lower any prices and make a deal happen.  However as can be seen per our page on CarGurus, our vehicles our priced well below the fair market value, hence the reason we cannot give discounts that exceed amounts of $1000.  Also will mention prices do not include state sales tax (8.1%) which we do not have control over.
Sep 8, 2015
Very good people they don't Hound you an chase u off the lot best car experience iv had in las vegas period was honest from start
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Dismissive and rude. Posted prices are also fabricated. They post low and then murmur that the price doesn't reflect a significant mark-up in additional fees. I would recommend them to no one. Their high rating has most likely been falsified by the people at Globul.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Firstly neither us nor any our staff publishes any type of reviews falsifying ourselves as customers.  We are pleased with any and all feedback of our customers regardless of the rating :).  We cannot be sure the behavior of our salespeople has always been consistent, however we definitely do not promote any rude or dismissive behavior.  Vehicle prices that are listed on the website are not including state sales tax (8.1%) and dealer documentation fee ($350).  We are very proud of our prices being well below the fair market value, however we want to apologize that we do not have a sufficient a
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 29, 2015
Good service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
azfellis
Good response and follow up emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Cool
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 122 listings

3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Super Auto Sales - 69 listings

3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 46 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
First National Autos - 44 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Solid Motorcars - 35 listings

3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Las Dunas - 34 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
F & D Auto Sales - 30 listings

5749 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89122

2 reviews
Voss Automotive - 18 listings

3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 16 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

4 reviews
Sahara Auto Sales - 15 listings

1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 15 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales - 13 listings

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102 Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Las Vegas Powersports - 10 listings

2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030

2 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 8 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Desert Direct Auto - 1 listing

6947 Speedway Blvd Unit 101 Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999