Globul Auto Sales

6775 Speedway Blvd, Unit 101, Las Vegas, NV 89115
Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 919-7795

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2006_ford_mustang-pic-2277794149086997378-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,355

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 96,706

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $7,950, 96,706 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2007_kia_rondo-pic-7992022807321826307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,176

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 110,267

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo Base for sale - $3,950, 110,267 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/57/2008_hyundai_accent-pic-6157627016307391456-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,541

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $3,950, 110,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-5717142365030941405-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 760Li Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$5,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,597

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 76,991

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 760Li for sale - $29,950, 76,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2011_hyundai_accent-pic-4928914078374077872-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,759

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 74,800

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,950, 74,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-277468472840356643-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,281

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 125,110

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $12,450, 125,110 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-4153244216261553461-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535xi Wagon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,825

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 62,579

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535xi Wagon for sale - $15,950, 62,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/21/2016_tesla_model_s-pic-2891458214926231865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Tesla Model S P90D Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$9,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $119,719

Price: $109,950

Mileage: 3,964

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Tesla Model S P90D for sale - $109,950, 3,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1068318738753136515-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,434

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 73,967

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $9,950, 73,967 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6014071744712632736-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,027

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 117,440

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $7,750, 117,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8812877531674933178-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,368

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 102,700

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,950, 102,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/09/2007_chrysler_300-pic-8025872159770545767-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,124

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 110,738

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,950, 110,738 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/17/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5795512849690980705-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,839

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 92,934

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $6,950, 92,934 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2011_nissan_leaf-pic-5732382193875060930-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,169

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 68,200

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $5,450, 68,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/12/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-8861226308803847054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M35 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,396

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 122,876

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M35 for sale - $8,750, 122,876 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
nathancarpentero
dear god they are horrible, gave me attitude, office looks extremely cheap & tacky. they get their cars from auctions so If you're looking for a reliable car I wouldn't recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The folks at Globul got back to me right away and were vary helpful in answering my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Was greeted by Mike who helped my through my vehicle purchase. I was waiting for my title for my trade in and he offered to wait and hold the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I honestly never expected that. Overall I was pleases with my experience at Globuscars and would like to say a sincere thank you again to Mike.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
petersdeal
Sales guy was young, he was nice, did not offer me a test drive. The feedback scared me a little, one guy bought a Cadillac with a bad transmission and owner would not work with him to fix or replace car. Still considering purchasing vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
a little slow but answered my inquiry ... I would deal with them. No pressure and were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great guys they came in on there day off to help me out & drove from Cali . Only thing I was numbed car was dirty needed detail outside wash and no gas. Kinda bummed for my first car .. But over all was great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They we're okay but not very informative. I don't live in the same state as the dealership but was willing to travel Across country to purchase the car, I asked for the carfax and never received it. Maybe I'll call once more for it but if I don't receive it there will be no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I had a great experience with Peter and Mike. I left a deposit with them and they held the car until I decided it was right for my daughter. She loves it and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The car was not really 100% which was expected for amount of miles it had. Dealer was not willing to negotiate at the time and an offer was mad and they declined. Well the car now is listed for an amount lower than what was offered and I already purchased a car else where.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The salesman was not friendly nor was he willing to barter at all on the car price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Whenever a possibility we will be more than happy to lower any prices and make a deal happen.  However as can be seen per our page on CarGurus, our vehicles our priced well below the fair market value, hence the reason we cannot give discounts that exceed amounts of $1000.  Also will mention prices do not include state sales tax (8.1%) which we do not have control over.
Sep 8, 2015
Very good people they don't Hound you an chase u off the lot best car experience iv had in las vegas period was honest from start
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Dismissive and rude. Posted prices are also fabricated. They post low and then murmur that the price doesn't reflect a significant mark-up in additional fees. I would recommend them to no one. Their high rating has most likely been falsified by the people at Globul.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Firstly neither us nor any our staff publishes any type of reviews falsifying ourselves as customers.  We are pleased with any and all feedback of our customers regardless of the rating :).  We cannot be sure the behavior of our salespeople has always been consistent, however we definitely do not promote any rude or dismissive behavior.  Vehicle prices that are listed on the website are not including state sales tax (8.1%) and dealer documentation fee ($350).  We are very proud of our prices being well below the fair market value, however we want to apologize that we do not have a sufficient a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2015
Good service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
azfellis
Good response and follow up emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Cool
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 211 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Vegas Valley Motors - 106 listings

3282 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 55 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
F & D Auto Sales - 48 listings

5749 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89122

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 28 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

4 reviews
Empire Motors - 26 listings

3588 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89103

5 reviews
Car Store Used Cars - 15 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121

3 reviews
Desert Direct Auto - 1 listing

6947 Speedway Blvd Unit 101, Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Fast Auto Sales

4220 Donovan Way, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102, Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Auction Cars Imports LLC

3000 E Lake Mead Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

1 review
First National Autos

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales

1934 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Open Lot Used Car Sales

6070 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89122

1 review
Nevada Auto Sales And Rentals

2025 S. Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295