Globul Auto Sales

6775 Speedway Blvd, Unit 101
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Sales: (702) 903-3209

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/15/2008_ford_f-150-pic-9142531269815286751-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,989

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 99,367

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $16,900, 99,367 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6219688803370083736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,113

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 49,387

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,900, 49,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/00/2012_audi_q5-pic-9096358269345900603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,652

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 77,177

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,900, 77,177 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/42/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1780110377644864574-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,218

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 63,837

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $13,900, 63,837 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/26/2012_audi_a7-pic-4995579620207251716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,412

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 113,592

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $21,900, 113,592 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/00/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8691199165367898201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,034

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 65,125

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,900, 65,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8310280481310466816-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,457

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 97,069

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,900, 97,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/05/24/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-898344336523116722-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,511

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 44,683

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger for sale - $16,900, 44,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/26/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7133642323493319243-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,265

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 42,267

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,900, 42,267 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/19/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6045250060206536600-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,166

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 47,314

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $26,900, 47,314 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/29/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3372743914766196663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,094

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 31,185

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $24,900, 31,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/15/2014_audi_s5-pic-1473783669692011042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,194

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 59,835

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,900, 59,835 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/12/09/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8419205041008190074-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,061

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 90,451

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab for sale - $17,900, 90,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/33/2012_nissan_leaf-pic-4364419185450837662-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$14 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,914

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 75,796

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $6,900, 75,796 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/11/52/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-3435727318381656300-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89115

Fair Deal
$101 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,799

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 83,278

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89115

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $12,900, 83,278 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 27, 2017
Guru9F1TK
The dealer responded within a day to my request. I then proceeded to make arrangements to purchase the vehicle. I am very pleased with how smooth it all went. It is a great truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
GuruNDX6
Very good and quick experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Helped me out a lot and were real laid back easier than I thought it would be to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people responded quickly and follows up with the information you ask for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Cayenne_41437440
Good response call before going. Good people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
nathancarpentero
dear god they are horrible, gave me attitude, office looks extremely cheap & tacky. they get their cars from auctions so If you're looking for a reliable car I wouldn't recommend them.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The folks at Globul got back to me right away and were vary helpful in answering my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Was greeted by Mike who helped my through my vehicle purchase. I was waiting for my title for my trade in and he offered to wait and hold the vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I honestly never expected that. Overall I was pleases with my experience at Globuscars and would like to say a sincere thank you again to Mike.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
petersdeal
Sales guy was young, he was nice, did not offer me a test drive. The feedback scared me a little, one guy bought a Cadillac with a bad transmission and owner would not work with him to fix or replace car. Still considering purchasing vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
a little slow but answered my inquiry ... I would deal with them. No pressure and were courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Great guys they came in on there day off to help me out & drove from Cali . Only thing I was numbed car was dirty needed detail outside wash and no gas. Kinda bummed for my first car .. But over all was great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They we're okay but not very informative. I don't live in the same state as the dealership but was willing to travel Across country to purchase the car, I asked for the carfax and never received it. Maybe I'll call once more for it but if I don't receive it there will be no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I had a great experience with Peter and Mike. I left a deposit with them and they held the car until I decided it was right for my daughter. She loves it and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
The car was not really 100% which was expected for amount of miles it had. Dealer was not willing to negotiate at the time and an offer was mad and they declined. Well the car now is listed for an amount lower than what was offered and I already purchased a car else where.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
The salesman was not friendly nor was he willing to barter at all on the car price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Whenever a possibility we will be more than happy to lower any prices and make a deal happen.  However as can be seen per our page on CarGurus, our vehicles our priced well below the fair market value, hence the reason we cannot give discounts that exceed amounts of $1000.  Also will mention prices do not include state sales tax (8.1%) which we do not have control over.
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Very good people they don't Hound you an chase u off the lot best car experience iv had in las vegas period was honest from start
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Dismissive and rude. Posted prices are also fabricated. They post low and then murmur that the price doesn't reflect a significant mark-up in additional fees. I would recommend them to no one. Their high rating has most likely been falsified by the people at Globul.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Globul Auto Sales:

Firstly neither us nor any our staff publishes any type of reviews falsifying ourselves as customers.  We are pleased with any and all feedback of our customers regardless of the rating :).  We cannot be sure the behavior of our salespeople has always been consistent, however we definitely do not promote any rude or dismissive behavior.  Vehicle prices that are listed on the website are not including state sales tax (8.1%) and dealer documentation fee ($350).  We are very proud of our prices being well below the fair market value, however we want to apologize that we do not have a sufficient a
 More ...
Apr 29, 2015
Good service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
azfellis
Good response and follow up emails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Cool
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 109 listings
3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Super Auto Sales - 104 listings
3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121
2 reviews
National Car and Truck Sales - 75 listings
3100 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 67 listings
2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
First National Autos - 58 listings
3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Cars Direct Inc. - 50 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
1 review
Solid Motorcars - 47 listings
3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
2 reviews
Las Dunas - 23 listings
1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101
2 reviews
Las Vegas Powersports - 22 listings
2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030
2 reviews
Sahara Auto Sales - 19 listings
1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
4 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 19 listings
3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121
1 review
Voss Automotive - 18 listings
3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104
1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales - 13 listings
4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102 Las Vegas, NV 89115
1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 11 listings
4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121
5 reviews
Desert Direct Auto - 1 listing
6947 Speedway Blvd Unit 101 Las Vegas, NV 89115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200