Honda West

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

7615 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Sales: (702) 710-8591

Service: (800) 590-6687

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/12/59/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-5546109378876601304-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,109

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 21,848

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,994, 21,848 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/12/59/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6999265143979786450-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,020

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 23,821

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,994, 23,821 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/11/02/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1096609505628481089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,695

Price: $27,272

Mileage: 36,960

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,272, 36,960 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/11/55/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4315135442719750065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,252

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 48,391

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $10,494, 48,391 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/15/01/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3161661343039634677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$4,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,195

Price: $38,981

Mileage: 11,055

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $38,981, 11,055 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/18/59/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-8010528206277495598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,162

Price: $26,583

Mileage: 7,045

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $26,583, 7,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/24/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1827987887102369326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$3,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,466

Price: $24,352

Mileage: 51,865

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $24,352, 51,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/12/59/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-672091507183779416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,818

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 96,957

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $16,994, 96,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/58/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8446383684243358937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,611

Price: $39,981

Mileage: 17,588

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $39,981, 17,588 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/19/2010_mercury_milan-pic-2149611586332249909-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 62,279

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $7,981, 62,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/11/55/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-901233740410432454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,666

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 21,752

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $29,993, 21,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-4024288451466216023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,677

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 72,517

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $26,981, 72,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/10/17/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-6157302236567230193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,321

Price: $30,693

Mileage: 13,067

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $30,693, 13,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/11/20/2016_ford_focus-pic-3036317929943249558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,374

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 54,159

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,991, 54,159 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/12/20/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7483227702844537547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89117

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,990

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 23,797

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $22,981, 23,797 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2018
Bigbilly1000
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bigbilly1000, thank you for the high star rating! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Mar 16, 2018
Guru54L29
Replied right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Mar 10, 2018
I purchased this car. Salesperson was very nice and did not pressure me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Karen, we are truly thankful for your kind review!  Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Feb 16, 2018
aeboyles
While I decided not to purchase this vehicle the experience I had at Honda West was very good. The staff are courteous and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks!  We're excited to see that you had such a great experience!  Thanks for leaving a review!
Jan 28, 2018
Randall Lowe
Great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Randall, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 24, 2018
Well actually they did not contact me but I showed up anyway and bought the car because they were fire-selling it. Prior to that, I contacted them several times about another car and they failed to get back to me on that after the first exchange. So I did not buy that car. The only reason I bought the GLC car from them was that it was transferred there from the adjacent dealer that was undergoing some kind of ownership change. I had been talking to the other dealer and it seemed like we could make a deal. But then the car suddenly showed up at the Honda dealer. They insisted they had changed the oil but the oil was black as the car. Really? Their sales manager was a jerk. The salesman Jesus was a nice guy. When we had done the deal, we discovered the spare wheel and pump were missing. They failed to disclose that. And today, a week later, they called me and said it would take more than 15 days to get the paperwork to the County here in TX, but they did not say why. My Nevada temp registration expires after 15 days.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
They responded quick and even though they sold the one I wanted they still had options for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Raeven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda West. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Dec 31, 2017
Great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lloyds, thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 16, 2017
willing to deal good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Patrick, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 7, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jose, thank you so much for the positive review!
Dec 2, 2017
After setting up an appointment to see the vehicle, nothing was ready. Our contact passed us on to someone who had no idea of what was going on. They couldn't find the car (it was in service). After looking around the car was located. We saw the car but could drive it (check engine light was on). They said they would call us back which they did when it would be ready.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZH2YW
Good low pressure experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Guruzh2yw, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
Nov 24, 2017
GuruZLJC9
Ver y Good!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Guruzljc9, thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 22, 2017
Prompt response from Robin eased my tension and they have a pricing program called SONIC pricing that dodges the hassle of negotiation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Reuben, for your 5-star review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team!
Oct 13, 2017
Honda West had the specific Honda with the exact specs that I wanted. So I made an appointment online with Danielle O. to test drive the car. She was very nice and easy to deal with online, on the phone and in person. When I arrived, I was given Sam Song as my salesperson. He was easy to work with and not pushy. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the details of the car, which he reviewed effectively. He also followed up with me a week later to make sure everything was good, to ask if I needed any further explanation of the functions, and to thank me again for my business. I appreciated that great customer service very much. Also, the negotiation process at Honda West was better than most dealerships and no pressure for upsells. This dealership was out of my way but so far my purchase experience was worth it. I highly recommend Sam Song!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, J, for your 5-star review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Danielle and Sam! Have great day and come back to Honda West anytime!
Sep 16, 2017
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Juan, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Honda West! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Sep 7, 2017
Nikonyc718
It is good respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nikonyc718, thank you so much for the positive review! Come back to Honda West anytime!
Aug 31, 2017
A representative from the dealership reached out to me and made sure I knew she was available to answer any questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Scott, for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. Have a great day and come back anytime!
Aug 27, 2017
Car gone but dealership did follow up well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marcus, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. If there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out!
Aug 8, 2017
I was contacted by Robin within 15 minutes .... I went in the following day and purchased the car. The salesman was ok - but pre occupied with personal problems .... It took hours to get it going. Honda West is NOT what it used to be a few years ago. The agency is far too slow and not organized which can only be directed back to management. However, we are happy with the car and the price was more in line with my budget.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Service was really rrally,bad didnt know they are timing costumer n while doing transaction of the specific car they,said they have the right to sell it to another costumer who comes in! I will never ever reffer Honda west to anybody especially to my family n friends we wasted iur time going there didnt know they time n can sell the. Car while u doin transaction already
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
cuznvnyflorida
Very cordial offering cold water. My loss due to financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We hope you have a great day, come back anytime!
Jun 22, 2017
GuruRD8F
Knowledgeable, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with our team. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
May 31, 2017
They emailed me right away. We ended up not looking at the car because we purchase another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Aimee, for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!
Apr 27, 2017
DreamBuyer1
They advertised a car that was for sale but when I called to ask when I could test drive it they said that the car was out for inspection. Why would a dealer advertise something that's not ready to drive is beyond me. Still haven't received a follow up from them and it's been a week already. Took my business else where.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
They listed the car before uploading pictures, and before it had even gone through inspection. When I called them about my scheduled test drive, they told me that they couldn't even sell the car anymore because it has transmission issues.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Chrisb3239
Fast response time, very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Great sales and finance. Overall a very nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
good, very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
My calls/emails fell through the cracks because the salesman I was working with was not working the day I contacted him. Lost the car because of this.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
good dealer, still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
great response and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
He did answer my question very fast and he directed me what to do ,, so he deserved 5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very friendly. I would have taken the car if it was a coupe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
very helpful. responded to my inquiry quickly and were very easy to work with throughout the entire process! and now I'm a proud owner of a beautiful Honda CR-V!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
i had a great salesman took test drive but when i brought up price the dealer said their sonic price is the best can do. i have found same vehicles for better price and year or 2 newer cheaper price. when i asked if they would come down and meet price of a vehicle a year newer they again said their price was best and then lowered it a few days later and they called to see if i bought yet when i told them i was deciding between a couple both newer and less expensive with same or more features t8 asked again if they want to come down a thousand and id buy from them again their sonic price is best. i would of loved to purchase from this guy who helped me but this dealers sonic price is not the best gurenteed price. wish i could of done business i really enjoyed the two emloyees who talked with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Not pushy sales. Got truck late night, yet still dont know what bank will finance me. Hope they let me know asap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2016
Great follow-up and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I've bought a lot of cars at dealers before , and I don't even like going there....honda west made it so easy....I literally couldn't believe it.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
5
Dealer did contact me some weeks later with an advertisement. They did not contact me about the vehicle that I inquired about. it all seems a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Apr 18, 2016
great like them very munch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
The dealer is nice and always sent u information about the CR-V, they are great people, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Did not go there
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great group of guys very easy to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Excellent communication, great pricing, pleasure to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Jesus was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
After being told u could come view a vehicle, I arrived and it wasn't available. Multiple people didn't return my calls. I felt like I was begging them to buy me a car. I wouldn't recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
They responded to my request. I suppose my wish for more used inventory at a better price is not their fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
I was told the vehicle was sold 1hr30min prior to my arrival. Salesman then obviously started suggesting other, more expensive vehicles. I received a text message the next day that the vehicle was still available, it would just be off the lot for a couple of days for a re-call (????) The old bait and switch and re-bait!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
The service here is excellent. Their team goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
nannes11
Dealer quickly responded to my request for information, unfortunately the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Quick response but vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
I was extremely unhappy with this dealership. The first salesperson assisting me for a brief time seemed pleasant. Then I was handed over to another associate the remainder of time, approximately 50 minutes. It was clearly his agenda not mine...he NEVER stopped talking...actually told me I seemed defensive. I had done all of my research online including Kelly Blue Book, knew what I wanted and price range, was pre-approved for financing, etc. The stock was decent, higher priced than another dealership, but I never went back to negotiate. Clearly a high pressure environment. I bought a car the following morning from another dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Brian Herron
2 days after driving it off the lot, check engine light came on, rear end started knocking whenever I accelerated, driver's side window stopped working, horn stopped working, and the speedometer went crazy. They said they would diagnose it for me, but I would be responsible for repairs. I didn't even have the DRS in hand yet. Other than that the car is awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Cyrus was very helpful and nice to talk with, my daughter and I were very happy with the decision in the end
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Dealer was quick with the deal -- no bait and switch--good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Friendly Staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Excellent the made the process easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Went to view the vehicle a 1999 land cruiser but was advised by the sales representative that it has been sold to a corporate employee. A few days later the Internet Sales manager called and told me the buyer changed his mind and the vehicle was again available I had already purchased a Lexus LX470 at about the same price and a year newer. The Internet Sales manager was very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
They were always on top of things just found a car I liked better somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
5
Great Could not have asked for more Tim and Tresea wre great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Great service. I found a car closer to my location but buying from them seemed to be a great option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Very helpful would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Dealer responded on the spot, followed up and was very professional and extremely competent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
they were very professional in their job...yet made the car buying experience personal. Bought a preowned car from them and even after the sale( one week later) a small problem arose and they immediately took care of it. could not be happier with Honda West.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Not willing to bring the price down or discuss it, even though they later reduced the listing price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for taking the time to 5 star rate us!!! We hope we can continue to assist you in your vehicle search as well as your family and friends!
Aug 23, 2014
Worked online with sales and had excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to review us! Team www.hondawest.net
Jun 21, 2014
They were in it to genuinely help me. I'm so glad I went to Honda ! Great customer service & no surprises. They will tell you exactly how it is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
Didnt find the car I wanted, but they were up front with me and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
They were awesome- got me in the car I wanted with minimal hassle even though they were super busy. Everyone was super nice and I got exactly what I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Little slow on the paper work but I am happy with the deal and enjoying my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
I went to see a honda pilot 2005 ex, was in a terrible shape, I did not like it, then they showed me a toyota 4runner I felt in love with this vehicle,we drove it, we decided to buy, we closed the deal, the sales person went to finish the paper work and 20 minutes later he came to tell me that that vehicle was sold a minute before he went to finish with the papers, we spent 2 1/5 hours with this sales person,he could not tell me what happened, and then he tried to sell me a diferent truck, so we left the store a little upset, wasted all that time, and he could'nt give us and explanation, so we will never go back to that store and we will never recomended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
Hard to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
I brought my car over for some warranty works. To keep it short, it was the worst experience ever. I felt like the people worked there actually hate their customers because customers are taking time away from them. I drove away without getting anything done. If you have a Honda and need work done, drive across town and go to Findley. Much better service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
Actually they were excellent ... Bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Wrongtom
Reps seemed overbearing, little transparency with cost. Disappointed with service. Would not return. 
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2011
My experience at Honda West was better than some of the other places we went, they didn't try to shove anything at me. However they did seem to be a little overpriced compared to any Findley or Desert. They never returned my phone calls later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2011
thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 291 listings
7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117
7 reviews
Carvana Las Vegas - 68 listings
2025 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
1 review
The Car Company - 52 listings
3015 S Valley View Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Charlie Cheap Car - 43 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
5 reviews
Lux Motors LLC - 15 listings
_By Appointment Only Las Vegas, NV 89103
1 review
Chi Motors LLC. - 13 listings
5240 Spring Mountain Rd, Suite C Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Car Country Autosales
6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Findlay Volvo Cars Las Vegas
5385 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89146
2 reviews
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Lavish Motoring
4881 W Hacienda Ave, Suite 3 Las Vegas, NV 89118
1 review
The Auto Center
3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review
Findlay Honda - 349 listings
7494 W Azure Dr Las Vegas, NV 89130
6 reviews
AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas - 427 listings
1700 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500