Global Imports BMW

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

500 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Sales: (855) 225-9018

Service: (855) 296-1861

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2018
GuruZMSD7
They responded promptly at first ; however, no one returned a reply, either positive or negative in reference to my proposition via email.
Jun 20, 2018
Constant contact
Jun 11, 2018
sportdiver
Sent an email asking specfic questions about available option packages installed on the car I was interested in purchasing. Received an ansswer which did not address or answer any of my questions. Don't people read emails any more?
May 28, 2018
Everyone one was very helpful and we bought the Honda. I would recommend the dealer to a friend..
May 27, 2018
Fred Farmer
Dealer would not answer my question about whether vehicle was available. That is all I wanted. They proceeded to look me up in their database and call me. I don't want a call. I just want an answer about vehicle availability.
May 25, 2018
rchatmon
Great experience from start to finish. Salesperson Justin took care of all my needs. I will definitely do business with this dealership again should the need arise and I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used BMW.
May 20, 2018
Amanda call twice ...n that was it ...but a sales man call after n told me about the SUV ..am still intrested in purchasing ...but when am ready ...thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Outstanding
0 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
I drove about an hour to inspect the vehicle on a Saturday around 5pm. I told the agent I'm interested but will be chanced to pay on Tuesday. I dressed up to go to the dealership on Tuesday afternoon but my instinct told me to check the vehicle on their website again. To my surprise, it was sold that same day. That's a terrible customer orientation. At least, I deserved to be contacted before selling the car or even after selling it. Bad way of treating customers.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Mtmax
Quick response and provided all the information I needed.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mtmax, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Global Imports BMW! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 13, 2018
Horrible, the sales agent didn’t even try to help me. As soon as I walked in he pretty much shot me down! When I told him the things I wanted he looked at me like I was crazy. He did an appraisal on my car and didn’t give me any numbers, he said give me 5 min to get it back. When he came back he had his manager with him to pretty much say there was nothing they could do for me without my husband. He didn’t even try or have the balls to tell me himself.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mary, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (855) 285-7143 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 12, 2018
Vembry
Called them and they called back
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vembry, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 12, 2018
ryanrupp
Very professional, great to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ryanrupp, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Apr 10, 2018
pctree24fan
The sales representative went the extra mile to walk around the vehicle while I was on the phone. He was thorough and ultimately won the deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Global Imports BMW
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYFJD3
First class dealership. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guruyfjd3, thank you so much for your positive comments about Global Imports BMW!
Mar 4, 2018
Quick to respond.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Global Imports BMW
Feb 23, 2018
wileyb2
Upfront pricing. No hidden fees. Buying process was quick and professional. Great dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Wileyb2, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 19, 2018
Excellent service; courteous staff and easy process of car buying.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Feb 18, 2018
Excellent customer service
Response from current dealership:
Julian, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Feb 17, 2018
Ricky Frambo
Salesman was very helpful and Knowledgeable of the car. Really knows his Profession!!! I would recommend them to other people looking to purchase a car
Response from current dealership:
Frambrow, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 15, 2018
The salesperson at Global Import BMW did present the aforementioned vehicle to me however after discussing several options, I decided to with a new 7 Series BMW. The experience with Global Imports BMW was great and I would recommend this dealership to others.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Feb 1, 2018
Leah Leslie
This jeep 2017 chief blue was at the dealership in Atlanta price above what KBB said it should be. List price was 28881.00. I click on Internet price and it was same as listed. After discussing it with them and wanting to see the jeep I offered 28000.00. The price on KBB. The dealership said they would rather put it in an car auction on Monday. The dealership would not even let me see the jeep. One car salesman said it was sold then hours later it was there. They do not negotiate price on cars. I feel like they were very unfriendly. Now the jeep is listed in TN same dealership name. I do not like the business practice. When a dealership won't even offer a little lower for business with someone that was extreamly interested was a shock. After I told them I might do a little higher they never called back. So if you are looking for a car and it is higher then KBB don't bother here. They will not help you out and will drop you like you are nothing. I ended up buying a 2018 JL from another dealership, but this was the one I wanted if the price was fair.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Leah, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon.
All the best,
Global Imports BMW
(855) 285-7143
Jan 12, 2018
Guru5Y81M
Good people
Response from current dealership:
Guru5y81m, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Global Imports BMW! Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!
Jan 4, 2018
Pmite42
Great service but did not have the color vehicle I was looking for. Prices on similar models were competitive.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Pmite42, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
-Global Imports BMW
Jan 4, 2018
Sales was less than enthusiastic about the deal. I visited 5 dealerships, and this was easily the worst of the 5. Paperwork processing went well, however. The car was in great shape except that the floor mats suddenly came up missing when I came back to purchase the car. Their solution was to show me where to buy floor mats online. That's pretty cheap for what should be a classy, luxury auto dealership. Overall, I would recommend finding another dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please reach out to our sales manager, Jarred Vailes, at (855) 285-7143 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
Global Imports BMW
May 9, 2017
Hatemaly
Excellent dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Hatemaly,
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that​ you enjoyed your visit with us!
-Your Global Imports BMW team
Mar 20, 2017
They where great to work with over the phone. Very professional and on point.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
We set up an appointment about an hour after the inquiry, drove across town to discover the car was already sold and should not have been listed....
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Alto_2068
Fast response and nice dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
luckyguy2k9
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
Very helpful and friendly. Car not whatI was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Car was not ready to see and had to continually follow up with them with no return call. Then went to his manager who told me it's no longer available. Probably never was. And I see it's still on your website along with a couple of others.
13 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
I went to Global twice, the first time was to test drive the car. Second time was to buy the Cadillac CTS V. However, I was the one at first who tried contacting them and left my info on how I could be reached. Both times no return call or email. Car was sold a short time before I arrived to someone out of state. I do not recommend this dealer if you are looking for a prompt response or them being informative.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
JHadd
Good group to work with. Low pressure, friendly, and I love my car. :-)
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2016
Good. Sales person was great prices were set on stone
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2016
Has been very cooperative and professional. willing to work with a long distance customer to make the purchase as easy as possible
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
quick to follow up
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
Great contact, Great offer
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2016
Decided to look at other options. The Dealer Representative emailed me and phoned me and I did not respond to either at the time due to a family emergency.....my plans regarding a search for the Lexus SUV has been put on hold!!!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent service!!! Only issue was they said my trade had odometer issues, per CarFax, which I believe was incorrect and greatly affected my trade. Anyway, the salesman was great and stayed well past time for him to go home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
Didn't buy from global (car didn't have an important option), but was very reliable and courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Great customer service from start to finish, Thanks Morris
Aug 15, 2016
Excellent initial sales experience. Prompt follow and friendly sales staff. Poor post sale experience with the BMW genius instructor.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Great communication and follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
The dealer representative provided a quote. I did not purchase it because of the diesel engine.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
Ray was fabulous to work with. I love my CC
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
They were slow to respond to my inquiry. Then, when I went to the dealership to see the vehicle, it was unavailable to view because it had been loaned out. They never provided the detailed information on total lease costs that I requested. Lastly, they raised the price $9,000 above the online listing amount claiming that they had made a data entry error. This experience was very disappointing in light if the fact that I had purchased my prior vehicle from them. I have purchased a vehicle from another dealer and rest assured I will never deal with them again!!!!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
The did not want to sell me a car. I tried to buy this car, they would not work with me, so I bought it from another dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 57 old reviews
Jul 16, 2016
No personal contact from the dealership. Generic email responses. Did not reply to my specific questions about a vehicle in stock.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2016
Mr. Paul was very prompt with responding ro my emails and phones calls about a particular car. He even went the extra mile and did an inspection for me on the car. When I finally drove up to look at the car advertised it was a great deal and I purchased it that day. Every salesmen I encountered was very friendly also. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Fast response and follow up
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2016
Pre written e-mails, ad said no give on prices. Did not mention my comment on my trade In. I am sure they are nice people, but right away it sounded like they did not want business. I was really interested in the 2003 Jeep Wrangler, but am in no hurry.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
It was a great experience. They were very helpful & professional.
Jun 2, 2016
Very attentive. Polite. Felt trustworthy.
May 19, 2016
All contact was handled very professionally. After the test drive I decided to purchase and felt well taken care of during the entire process. All questions answered, processes explained. Total experience was excellent.
May 8, 2016
They responded quickly and followed up. Not the car I wanted.
May 7, 2016
Great - bought the car. The car was detailed, full tank and extras.
Apr 28, 2016
The sales person was rude and did not return messages.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
quick response
Apr 5, 2016
I received a form email. I responded with specific questions and have no response since. It's been almost a week now. So far it's been a poor customer experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Took too long to respond, already purchased another vehicle before they responded.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
happydoc83
I initially contacted them but they said the care was sold. When I contacted them through CG they did respond. I didn't go further because I was not attracted to the car.
Feb 24, 2016
was told car was available after driving 1 1/2 hours was told car was sold
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership. Nicolas was very friendly and not pushy when I went to test-drive a Hyundai Sonata.
Feb 2, 2016
Quick to respond via email but would not call when requested
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2015
When I called to come look at the truck, it was verified the truck was available and still going through inspection so I could only look, no test drive. So an hour later I show up to dealer to look at it, I was taken down to the shop to see the truck just to be told it was under contract the night before. As the number 3 BMW dealer in the states, I would think their computer system would be up to date for contracts and sales.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2015
Car was promished to another Dealer when I got there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2015
Very friendly. Keeps you current on the items you are interested in. I have not as of this moment purchased an item with Global Imports BMW. That is not to say I won"t.
Dec 31, 2014
Love the car
Dec 13, 2014
Great dealer I went there and bought my wife's 2011 vw routan
Dec 1, 2014
Menes4
great
Nov 8, 2014
Excellent
Oct 5, 2014
Bought from them. Very thorough and offer perks others don't.
Sep 8, 2014
they called and never called back
Jul 30, 2014
Great!!!
Jun 25, 2014
Made an offer to purchase this car via telephone and was told the offer was accepted. The day before traveling out-of-state to pick up the car I was told it had already been sold. I was upset with this turn of event, especially since I was steered to other, higher priced vehicles.
Jun 12, 2014
Responded, but not with any more info than on listing
Jun 11, 2014
Terrible salesman and horrible sales manager. Did not buy a BMW b/c of a $400 dispute in price that the manager would not budge. Ended up buying a Mercedes from the dealer next door.
Apr 30, 2014
I had a awesome experience at Global Imports BMW! They were very nice and got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted everyone was so friendly and accommodating! I would recommend anyone to go there if your searching for your next vehicle to purchase.
Apr 28, 2014
Responded immediately.
Mar 29, 2014
Went to see a VW Eos, but it wasn't ready. The person that we had appt with had the day off! All around a bad impression.
Mar 12, 2014
TNalley32
Hate global imports. Very snotty people
Jan 27, 2014
slow call back
Jan 26, 2014
Found our car. Great staff and service. Only issue is that we drove 4 hours one way to buy the car and it wasn't serviced or detailed yet. We have to do another 8 hour round trip yo pick it up.
Jan 19, 2014
Great feedback, provided really good information quickly about the vehicle(s) that I was interested in.
Jan 7, 2014
The staff there (worked mostly with Rick, but me others) were patient, very accommodating, and did not try to pressure my daughter to purchase a vehicle.
Jan 3, 2014
Dealer offered a very low price for my trade in (which I purchased from Global several years before) and when I provided proof of higher offers I had received from competing dealerships, the sales manager was clearly irritated. He spoke to me in a very disrespectful manner and when I declined his offer he strode off in a huff. I was stunned and would never consider buying a car at Global Imports again.
Dec 2, 2013
I had a really good experience with them. I would send anyone there.
Sep 11, 2013
Absolutely excellent. They were very helpful and accommodating in every way.
Sep 5, 2013
Car was in good shape but the car was from up north and the numbers didn't work out. Service is good.
Aug 27, 2013
Good information, but car was already sold.
Jul 25, 2013
No better, no worse than all the dealers. Usual tricks of delay tactics, getting keys to do appraisal of possible trade and keeping you from leaving even after you say you are ready to go. Passing you from one person to the next trying to get you to agree to extended warranty and other costly add-ons. Misrepresented mileage, wouldn't show Carfax report..... All in all, just what you expect when shopping for a car.
May 6, 2013
Had a great experience with this dealership. Would recommend.
May 1, 2013
Not very intrested in my inquirer
Feb 9, 2013
In the past 30 years, this is the only dealership I have ever known to be superb in customer services. No games, respectful employees, good deals.
Jan 27, 2013
Very fast response to my e-mail request and excellent on-site service at the dealer. Highly recommend.
Oct 15, 2012
car overpriced and would not cut price so i passed it up
Oct 5, 2012
Good folks, but they are too high on their cars.
Sep 28, 2012
Responded quickly.
Sep 20, 2012
very responsive
Aug 11, 2012
they did everything to ensure i get the vehicle
Jul 31, 2012
the dealer didnt show much options on certified pre owned vehicle
Feb 19, 2012
Very fast response and very friendly. I would buy a car
Jan 26, 2012
Okay--poor follow up (3 stars)
Jan 12, 2012
never got a response to my request

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Buick GMC - 226 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
4 reviews
Promace Imports - 58 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Auto Star Marietta - 44 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Solo Motors - 14 listings
2759 DELK RD SE Ste 2363 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Guerrier Motors International, LLC - 13 listings
2759 Delk Road Suite 2410 Marrietta, GA 30067
1 review
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
2 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Bfs Auto LLC
2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1530 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Corsa Motorcars
1710 Cumberland Point Dr SE, Suite 22 Marietta, GA 30067
6 reviews
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
United BMW Roswell
11458 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
7 reviews
BMW of South Atlanta - 213 listings
4171 Jonesboro Road Union City, GA 30291
8 reviews
Nalley BMW - 313 listings
1606 Church Street Decatur, GA 30033
26 reviews
United BMW
1501 Alpharetta Hwy Alpharetta, GA 30004

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995