Girard Ford

Internet Approved

450 West Thames Street
Norwich, CT 06360

Sales: (860) 889-2601

Service: (855) 978-7589

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-2734943239510685575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,480

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 53,026

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,900, 53,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/32/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-7770533564550808114-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,565

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 130,079

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $5,900, 130,079 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/22/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8420864647483876906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,746

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 35,863

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 35,863 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/28/2015_ford_escape-pic-6894164075734609505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,749

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 72,865

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $11,900, 72,865 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/52/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7084734358907223769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,166

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 40,303

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,900, 40,303 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/19/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3744646782868411077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,388

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 28,547

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,900, 28,547 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/25/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-9084024456910590580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,273

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 20,389

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $14,900, 20,389 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8671386202085846072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,304

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 37,228

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,900, 37,228 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/19/2015_ford_explorer-pic-366241852443333701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,602

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 36,208

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,900, 36,208 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/49/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4331670974205958275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,057

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 34,934

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,900, 34,934 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/26/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1106996836819598873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,375

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 22,382

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,900, 22,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,955

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 12,660

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 12,660 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8483797763929569365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,662

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 26,681

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,900, 26,681 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5851369216481693941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,209

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 1,545

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,500, 1,545 miles with Remote Start, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3432655922006131243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,388

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 34,060

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,900, 34,060 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
When asked the final cost of the car, I was told $7,900, plus sales tax and Connecticut registration fee for the transfer. I specifically asked about any dealer fees and I was told by BJ that there are no other fees other than described above. Prior to the delivery of the car, I was asked to pay almost an additional $700 in dealer fees. When I declined to pay the fees, I was told I would not get my $500 deposit back. There was no agreement with respect to the deposit. In fact, I was told they do not take deposits on used cars. Rather than take a deposit, they told me on the phone that they would simply "hide the keys" until I picked the car up the next day. Following this, they asked my son, who was present at the dealer, to leave a $500 deposit. The General Manager was my best friend when I first arrived and after I turned the deal down, he would not speak to me. I do not think that BJ misspoke about the dealer fees, I believe he knew that if he disclosed them to me, I would not buy the car. He punted to the finance guy the next day. Not all, but some of these guys are throw-backs to the days when used car salesmen were not to be trusted. These guys have been unable to be transparent in their dealings and should be avoided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Bill, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free experience buying a vehicle.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact us so we can make amends.
Girard Ford Team
May 29, 2017
Excellent, people and Service. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, William!  We're glad that we provided you with hassle-free service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
May 26, 2017
Saleeda
I went to see the 2010 Mercury Mariner and the navigation is outdated, the transmission was horrible. Yes I am a woman, don't open all the doors and the rear and not open the hood for me to inspect it. While test driving, you can hear how bad the suv struggled to shift gears.... when I told the salesperson I'm not interested, he thought I was dumb enough to fall for some lights that lights up???? What am I 2? To me, they were ignorant, insulted my intelligence, and try to sell me a piece of crap... No thank you... I only gave it a one star because the one star was for "horrible".
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Saleeda, we're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide helpful service and clear information to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact us so we can address any concerns you have.  -Girard Ford Team
May 13, 2017
GuruBZ3T
Great dealership. BJ was very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thank you for the five-star review! BJ will be happy to hear of your appreciation. We want all our customers to have such a pleasant time with us. Please think of us again for any of your future needs.
Apr 15, 2017
Fast response. Very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

We appreciate the five-star review, Stacy! We are glad to have given you a great experience and impressed you with our quick communication skills. We hope you think of us again in the future.
Apr 7, 2017
Positive, professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Mary!  We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again.
Mar 9, 2017
Got back to me right away!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Jamy!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  We hope to see you again!
Nov 18, 2016
Excellent and very accommodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Keith!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Nov 1, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Rocco!  We're glad that you had a great experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly and easy to deal with. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Hello, Bob!
We value your feedback. Thank you for recommending Girard Ford to friends and family!
Oct 6, 2016
Nice saleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Hello, Hamdija!
Thank you for the feedback!
Oct 4, 2016
scbillings
Bought another truck from them when I visited. Bob was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks for your review!  We're glad that Bob provided you with great service.  Congratulations on your truck, we hope to see you again!
Sep 8, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Hello, Sharon!
Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you agian.
Jun 6, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

John, thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 29, 2016
Loved salesman, did not care for manager
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Susan, thank you for the review. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 17, 2016
We are working on a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Bob!
Mar 26, 2016
Car was as advertised, staff friendly. Wouldn't budge on price, but open to other options. Took care of all the details; just had to sign and go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Had a great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Friendly and efficient. A $500 documents fee but good deal overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Didn't buy the car from them but called me instantly and was very nice, helpful, made me feel like I was his long time friend, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I had contacted this dealer by email. They responded the next day and I made an appointment to look at two trucks they had. When I got there they had the trucks side by side on the lot. I was able to compare features between the two easily. The salesman answered all the questions I had. Everyone I interacted with was very nice. I bought a truck that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Worked with a man named Miguel...would recommend him to anyone. Such a nice buying experience. Couldn't be happier to have ended up buying a car from them and becoming part of the Girard Ford family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 12, 2015
very informative. quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Dealer finally responded w/ no answers to my questions re: the car they listed. Had to find out listing expired from Cargurus,com. Sounds like a "bait & switch routine to me. Won't be contacting them anytime soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

We're sorry to hear your recent experience with our sales team was so frustrating, Richard. We would appreciate the opportunity to make things right, and ask that you contact our General Manager Eric Serrano at (860) 889-2601 to discuss your situation further in private.
Nov 2, 2014
Check the supposed "fine print." I had to pay $3,000 more than what their site said it would be...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
whoopskaboom
Didn't end up buying from them because I got a great deal elsewhere, but they were very responsive about following up, giving me all the info I asked for, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Quick response, gave me full detail about the car, with a great deal and now I'm driving around in it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Sent me some useful information but not competitive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
sammy_d
35
EXTREMELY SATISFIED! I found a vehicle through CarGurus and contacted the dealership to set up an appointment to drive down from NH to CT to look at the vehicle. Both Mike and Eddie were very responsive and very pleasant to work with -- no pressure, no hard lines, just an extremely competitive price that they were still willing to work with me on. I did not expect to drive away with a new vehicle but did exactly that and quite frankly the vehicle has exceeded my expectations, as did the people at Girard Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2011
After a little internet haggling, I went down to bring in my trade and hopefully do the deal. Interesting problem, I asked for the CarFax and found it had a 'Junk' title. This was supposedly unknown by the dealership. However, it's been a week and it's still listed for sale on the dealers website and all over the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hammonasset Ford - 160 listings

191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443

2 reviews
Lucas Ford Lincoln - 160 listings

3245 Hortons Ln Southold, NY 11971

1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales LLC

431 Laurel Hill Ave Norwich, CT 06360

1 review
Tasca Ford Hartford

45 Brainard Rd Hartford, CT 06114

2 reviews
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

2 reviews
Saybrook Ford

1 Ford Dr Old Saybrook, CT 06475

9 reviews
Columbia Ford Kia - 374 listings

234 Willmantic Road Route 6 Columbia, CT 06237

11 reviews
Tasca Ford Cranston - 848 listings

1300 Pontiac Ave Cranston, RI 02920

16 reviews
Imperial Ford - 532 listings

8 Uxbridge Rd Mendon, MA 01756

26 reviews
Monaco Ford - 266 listings

767 New London Tpke Glastonbury, CT 06033

12 reviews
Family Ford of Enfield - 210 listings

65 Hazard Avenue Enfield, CT 06082

6 reviews
Dowling Ford Incorporated - 107 listings

1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410

4 reviews
Crest Ford of Niantic - 155 listings

218 Flanders Rd Niantic, CT 06357

7 reviews
Flood Ford of East Greenwich - 534 listings

2545 South County Trail East Greenwich, RI 02818

16 reviews
Mitchell Auto Group - 1,121 listings

384 Hopmeadow St Simsbury, CT 06089

46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900