Girard Ford

Internet Approved

450 West Thames Street
Norwich, CT 06360

Sales: (860) 889-2601

Service: (855) 978-7589

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3718153193949877093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$4,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,184

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 34,060

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,900, 34,060 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$6,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,027

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 35,128

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,900, 35,128 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1225053572750017910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,226

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 26,681

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,900, 26,681 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7249396031178980744-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,583

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 70,770

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,500, 70,770 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3202487517323570434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,222

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 28,547

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,900, 28,547 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2016_ford_c-max-pic-2673913191501749575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,470

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 33,341

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $14,900, 33,341 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,818

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 73,304

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $12,900, 73,304 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/05/2016_ford_focus-pic-7452260382222597484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,515

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 27,344

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,900, 27,344 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,654

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 17,362

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,900, 17,362 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,113

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 25,330

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $20,500, 25,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1600827366139520789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,478

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 33,754

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,500, 33,754 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/04/2016_ford_focus-pic-5893389598747878232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,270

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 31,819

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,900, 31,819 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,725

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 35,000

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,900, 35,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/59/2015_ford_escape-pic-3931541593455033723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,227

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 27,823

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,900, 27,823 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2012_ford_fusion-pic-568763133726325923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,102

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 44,975

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,900, 44,975 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
mrjax123
A no hassle, friendly, laid-back dealership. I made an appointment to take a drive, staff was waiting for me with vehicle READY. Purchased and made a very good deal. Thanks to Frank, salesperson, Marty, humorous general manager and very Pet Friendly person. Entire rest of staff seemed to all to be on the same page in HELPING customers. I would highly tell others of this dealership even though it is about 45 miles from my home. Keep up the excellent job and thanks for a good experience. Ray
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks for the great review, Ray!  We're happy to hear that our team provided you with such friendly service.  We're proud of our helpful, welcoming atmosphere.  We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business and your kind words!
Jun 1, 2017
When asked the final cost of the car, I was told $7,900, plus sales tax and Connecticut registration fee for the transfer. I specifically asked about any dealer fees and I was told by BJ that there are no other fees other than described above. Prior to the delivery of the car, I was asked to pay almost an additional $700 in dealer fees. When I declined to pay the fees, I was told I would not get my $500 deposit back. There was no agreement with respect to the deposit. In fact, I was told they do not take deposits on used cars. Rather than take a deposit, they told me on the phone that they would simply "hide the keys" until I picked the car up the next day. Following this, they asked my son, who was present at the dealer, to leave a $500 deposit. The General Manager was my best friend when I first arrived and after I turned the deal down, he would not speak to me. I do not think that BJ misspoke about the dealer fees, I believe he knew that if he disclosed them to me, I would not buy the car. He punted to the finance guy the next day. Not all, but some of these guys are throw-backs to the days when used car salesmen were not to be trusted. These guys have been unable to be transparent in their dealings and should be avoided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Bill, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We always want our customers to have an enjoyable, hassle-free experience buying a vehicle.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact us so we can make amends.
Girard Ford Team
May 29, 2017
Excellent, people and Service. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, William!  We're glad that we provided you with hassle-free service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
May 26, 2017
Saleeda
I went to see the 2010 Mercury Mariner and the navigation is outdated, the transmission was horrible. Yes I am a woman, don't open all the doors and the rear and not open the hood for me to inspect it. While test driving, you can hear how bad the suv struggled to shift gears.... when I told the salesperson I'm not interested, he thought I was dumb enough to fall for some lights that lights up???? What am I 2? To me, they were ignorant, insulted my intelligence, and try to sell me a piece of crap... No thank you... I only gave it a one star because the one star was for "horrible".
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Saleeda, we're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide helpful service and clear information to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact us so we can address any concerns you have.  -Girard Ford Team
May 13, 2017
GuruBZ3T
Great dealership. BJ was very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thank you for the five-star review! BJ will be happy to hear of your appreciation. We want all our customers to have such a pleasant time with us. Please think of us again for any of your future needs.
Apr 15, 2017
Fast response. Very helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

We appreciate the five-star review, Stacy! We are glad to have given you a great experience and impressed you with our quick communication skills. We hope you think of us again in the future.
Apr 7, 2017
Positive, professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Mary!  We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again.
Mar 9, 2017
Got back to me right away!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Jamy!  We're glad that we provided you with prompt service.  We hope to see you again!
Nov 18, 2016
Excellent and very accommodating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Keith!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Nov 1, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks, Rocco!  We're glad that you had a great experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly and easy to deal with. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Hello, Bob!
We value your feedback. Thank you for recommending Girard Ford to friends and family!
Oct 6, 2016
Nice saleman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Hello, Hamdija!
Thank you for the feedback!
Oct 4, 2016
scbillings
Bought another truck from them when I visited. Bob was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thanks for your review!  We're glad that Bob provided you with great service.  Congratulations on your truck, we hope to see you again!
Sep 8, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Hello, Sharon!
Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you agian.
Jun 6, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

John, thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 29, 2016
Loved salesman, did not care for manager
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Susan, thank you for the review. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 17, 2016
We are working on a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Bob!
Mar 26, 2016
Car was as advertised, staff friendly. Wouldn't budge on price, but open to other options. Took care of all the details; just had to sign and go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Had a great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Friendly and efficient. A $500 documents fee but good deal overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Didn't buy the car from them but called me instantly and was very nice, helpful, made me feel like I was his long time friend, good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
I had contacted this dealer by email. They responded the next day and I made an appointment to look at two trucks they had. When I got there they had the trucks side by side on the lot. I was able to compare features between the two easily. The salesman answered all the questions I had. Everyone I interacted with was very nice. I bought a truck that day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Worked with a man named Miguel...would recommend him to anyone. Such a nice buying experience. Couldn't be happier to have ended up buying a car from them and becoming part of the Girard Ford family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
Great service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
very informative. quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Dealer finally responded w/ no answers to my questions re: the car they listed. Had to find out listing expired from Cargurus,com. Sounds like a "bait & switch routine to me. Won't be contacting them anytime soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Girard Ford:

We're sorry to hear your recent experience with our sales team was so frustrating, Richard. We would appreciate the opportunity to make things right, and ask that you contact our General Manager Eric Serrano at (860) 889-2601 to discuss your situation further in private.
Nov 2, 2014
Check the supposed "fine print." I had to pay $3,000 more than what their site said it would be...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
whoopskaboom
Didn't end up buying from them because I got a great deal elsewhere, but they were very responsive about following up, giving me all the info I asked for, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Quick response, gave me full detail about the car, with a great deal and now I'm driving around in it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Sent me some useful information but not competitive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
sammy_d
35
EXTREMELY SATISFIED! I found a vehicle through CarGurus and contacted the dealership to set up an appointment to drive down from NH to CT to look at the vehicle. Both Mike and Eddie were very responsive and very pleasant to work with -- no pressure, no hard lines, just an extremely competitive price that they were still willing to work with me on. I did not expect to drive away with a new vehicle but did exactly that and quite frankly the vehicle has exceeded my expectations, as did the people at Girard Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2011
After a little internet haggling, I went down to bring in my trade and hopefully do the deal. Interesting problem, I asked for the CarFax and found it had a 'Junk' title. This was supposedly unknown by the dealership. However, it's been a week and it's still listed for sale on the dealers website and all over the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hammonasset Ford - 128 listings

191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443

3 reviews
Real Deal Auto Sales LLC

431 Laurel Hill Ave Norwich, CT 06360

1 review
Tasca Ford Hartford

250 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037

2 reviews
Lucas Ford Lincoln

3245 Hortons Ln Southold, NY 11971

1 review
Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated

801 Bloomfield Ave Windsor, CT 06095

1 review
Columbia Ford Kia - 329 listings

234 Willmantic Road Route 6 Columbia, CT 06237

13 reviews
Saybrook Ford - 109 listings

1 Ford Dr Old Saybrook, CT 06475

9 reviews
Dowling Ford - 96 listings

1011 S Main St Cheshire, CT 06410

3 reviews
Tasca Ford Cranston - 739 listings

1300 Pontiac Ave Cranston, RI 02920

20 reviews
Imperial Ford - 418 listings

8 Uxbridge Rd Mendon, MA 01756

27 reviews
Monaco Ford - 225 listings

767 New London Tpke Glastonbury, CT 06033

13 reviews
Family Ford of Enfield - 117 listings

65 Hazard Avenue Enfield, CT 06082

6 reviews
Crest Ford of Niantic

218 Flanders Rd Niantic, CT 06357

7 reviews
Fathers & Sons

989 Memorial Ave West Springfield, MA 01089

9 reviews
Putnam Ford - 164 listings

3 Park Road Putnam, CT 06260

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999