Gilbert Ford

3175 Us 4415
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Sales: (863) 692-7225

Service: (800) 681-1174

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/43/2013_honda_pilot-pic-2832604963319477579-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,181

Price: $17,819

Mileage: 66,650

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $17,819, 66,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-133468953371892716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,906

Price: $22,469

Mileage: 213

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $22,469, 213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/59/2011_ram_1500-pic-4687577274870208026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,892

Price: $13,846

Mileage: 179,989

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $13,846, 179,989 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2880619546088226134-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$3,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,984

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 117,250

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $12,998, 117,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/43/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6353312701513508850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,421

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 83,141

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,999, 83,141 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/49/2015_ford_focus-pic-759696129277242033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,608

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 11,409

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,399, 11,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5467163395624145004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$2,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,135

Price: $25,249

Mileage: 43,198

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,249, 43,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/54/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1506438567369732828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$4,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,285

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 29,507

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $29,990, 29,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/10/23/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2038303792084822552-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,843

Price: $12,596

Mileage: 109,631

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $12,596, 109,631 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/22/52/2015_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-8353532366637500085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-450 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,870

Price: $57,269

Mileage: 30,845

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-450 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $57,269, 30,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/21/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4330316369012091951-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,055

Price: $16,699

Mileage: 101,342

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $16,699, 101,342 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/20/56/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3757879972107218416-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,622

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 189,494

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $19,999, 189,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/43/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4829600291966241810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,962

Price: $34,449

Mileage: 68,821

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $34,449, 68,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/41/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8424507124095681255-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,554

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 83,605

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $19,698, 83,605 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4970106693582610578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,904

Price: $21,846

Mileage: 142,116

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,846, 142,116 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
very pleasant, easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Dealer was unethical. Lied about condition of the vehicle. I drove 6 hours to see auto only to find unresolved interior water damage. Dealer unwilling to adjust price. Did not make purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

I am disappointed to hear you feel the experience was not acceptable, Brnadon.  Without going into the specifics of your deal, I can say without questions it is always our priority to be up front and transparent regarding the specifics of any vehicle.  It is because of that transparency we have been in business for nearly 100 years.  I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience if you would care to share.  Sincerely,  J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
May 2, 2017
Nathan at Gilbert Ford responded to our inquiry on a truck almost as soon as we sent it. When we arrived to test drive, he was very friendly and professional. He got us in and out quickly...we are very happy with our purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Nathan.  Nathan is a valued member of our team.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
They seem to be sincere. Supposedly sold the vehicle before responding to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Good afternoon, jpruett66.  Please reach out to me to help me understand the reason for the 3-star review.  We pride ourselves on providing the utmost level of customer service and I want to make sure your concerns are addressed.  I apologize that a vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had the opportunity to purchase it, but due to the way vehicle data is loaded to websites, it typically takes at least 24 hours before they are removed from the site.  I look forward to hearing from you and doing what I can to assist.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-36
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Responded quickly as requested. Good price but found other deal closer to my location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thanks for giving us a shot, William.  We do our best to beat every deal out there, but it isn't always possible.  If you have time, I would love to know what we could have done to give you a 5-star experience.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Dec 11, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Fernando!  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Dec 10, 2016
Outstanding dealer. Upfront, no games and delivered. I never heard or used them before.l but first class. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thanks, Jim!  It is our goal to provide a seamless, transparent buying process.  I am glad you enjoyed the Gilbert style.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Oct 2, 2016
Really helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

I'm glad our team was helpful, Horace.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Sep 3, 2016
Contacted by email. Felt their prices for 2 and 3 yr old Transit's were out of line... A good 2000 to 2500 over their value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your review, Donald! We do our best to keep our prices as competitive as possible, based on the mileage and condition of each vehicle. We are always getting new inventory in, as well as searching for the best pre-owned vehicles to bring to our customers. We would love another opportunity to earn your business. Please give our Customer Care Center manager, Renee Juarez a call at 863-824-3680 at your earliest convenience to see what we can do. We look forward to hearing from you!
Jun 27, 2016
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your 5 star review, Jim!
Mar 27, 2016
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your review, Corey! Our priority is to provide you with the best customer service right when you need it! I am glad to hear someone has touched base with you already. I noticed you marked four stars instead of five, if there is something keeping you from being completely satisfied please let us know! You can contact Renee, our Customer Care Manager directly at 863-824-3670.

We look forward to hearing from you and earning that last star!
Feb 18, 2016
Great people. Fair pricing ! Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your review, Anh! We are always happy to hear our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything else you need help with, please give us a call!
Feb 2, 2016
They sold the Corvette I was interested in before I even got to see it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Hello Louis,
We are so sorry to hear you were unable to come see the Corvette in time! Those particular year and models are always in high demand, so we hope you can understand. However, if you are still interested in purchasing a Corvette we may be able to help! Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 863-824-3670. Our Customer Care Center Manager, Renee, will be happy to help you out. We will do everything we can to turn this into a 5 star review!
Jan 16, 2016
Quick response, very polite and helpful and willing to search for what I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your 5 Star review, Rey! We are always happy  to help. Have a wonderful day!
Read 1 old review
Nov 7, 2015
Answered quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

I'm glad you got the answers you were looking for quickly.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunrise Ford - 324 listings
5435 South Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 184 listings
441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870
3 reviews
All Star Car Sales - 44 listings
2671 US Hwy 27 Hwy S Sebring, FL 33870
1 review
Ralph's Place - 39 listings
3801 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
4 reviews
J and J Auto Sales - 22 listings
6145 South US 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
S & N Auto Locators Inc - 15 listings
302 Hathaway St Nw Lake Placid, FL 33852
2 reviews
Godwin Auto Sales
2912 FL Highway 710 Okeechobee, FL 34974
1 review
Warren's Auto Sales
811 Us Highway 27 S Avon Park, FL 33825
2 reviews
Sharon's Auto Sales
5299 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
2 reviews
Kitchen Family Cars
3109 Oleander Ave Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Jarrett Ford- Avon Park - 153 listings
1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825
24 reviews
Advantage Ford of Stuart - 235 listings
4000 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
11 reviews
Velde Ford - 154 listings
488 Us Highway 1 Vero Beach, FL 32962
3 reviews
Alan Jay Ford Lincoln - 184 listings
3201 U.S. Highway 27 Sebring, FL 33870
2 reviews
LaBelle Ford - 110 listings
851 S Main St Labelle, FL 33935
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895