Gilbert Ford

3175 Us 4415
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Sales: (863) 692-7225

Service: (800) 681-1174

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/43/2006_ford_mustang-pic-4054456578685757481-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,433

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 26,393

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $9,489, 26,393 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2880619546088226134-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Great Deal
$4,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,944

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 102,407

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $24,895, 102,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/14/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2067987755718387205-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$3,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,660

Price: $34,365

Mileage: 16,972

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $34,365, 16,972 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/55/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2295832658344693334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,600

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 30,729

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $25,987, 30,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/14/02/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8512733904647339401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,548

Price: $26,329

Mileage: 10,901

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,329, 10,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/10/2011_ram_1500-pic-9109099440149333316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,005

Price: $14,453

Mileage: 179,989

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $14,453, 179,989 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/12/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8972236684122819229-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,533

Price: $22,929

Mileage: 60,339

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,929, 60,339 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/01/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4774046145355467483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,429

Price: $32,569

Mileage: 7,190

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $32,569, 7,190 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2880619546088226134-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,806

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 208,098

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $14,989, 208,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/26/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7099369336367712041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,351

Price: $19,589

Mileage: 66,650

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $19,589, 66,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/45/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4749442279153497122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,378

Price: $12,849

Mileage: 83,141

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,849, 83,141 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2880619546088226134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,284

Price: $46,495

Mileage: 16,425

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $46,495, 16,425 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/20/2014_ford_focus-pic-8036435726623555953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,721

Price: $9,289

Mileage: 53,746

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,289, 53,746 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2880619546088226134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,507

Price: $31,208

Mileage: 27,821

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB for sale - $31,208, 27,821 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2880619546088226134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Okeechobee, FL 34974

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,782

Price: $22,492

Mileage: 45,324

Location: Okeechobee, FL 34974

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $22,492, 45,324 miles with XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
very pleasant, easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Dealer was unethical. Lied about condition of the vehicle. I drove 6 hours to see auto only to find unresolved interior water damage. Dealer unwilling to adjust price. Did not make purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

I am disappointed to hear you feel the experience was not acceptable, Brnadon.  Without going into the specifics of your deal, I can say without questions it is always our priority to be up front and transparent regarding the specifics of any vehicle.  It is because of that transparency we have been in business for nearly 100 years.  I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience if you would care to share.  Sincerely,  J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
May 2, 2017
Nathan at Gilbert Ford responded to our inquiry on a truck almost as soon as we sent it. When we arrived to test drive, he was very friendly and professional. He got us in and out quickly...we are very happy with our purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Nathan.  Nathan is a valued member of our team.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
They seem to be sincere. Supposedly sold the vehicle before responding to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Good afternoon, jpruett66.  Please reach out to me to help me understand the reason for the 3-star review.  We pride ourselves on providing the utmost level of customer service and I want to make sure your concerns are addressed.  I apologize that a vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had the opportunity to purchase it, but due to the way vehicle data is loaded to websites, it typically takes at least 24 hours before they are removed from the site.  I look forward to hearing from you and doing what I can to assist.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-36
 More ...
Mar 11, 2017
Responded quickly as requested. Good price but found other deal closer to my location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thanks for giving us a shot, William.  We do our best to beat every deal out there, but it isn't always possible.  If you have time, I would love to know what we could have done to give you a 5-star experience.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Dec 11, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Fernando!  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Dec 10, 2016
Outstanding dealer. Upfront, no games and delivered. I never heard or used them before.l but first class. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thanks, Jim!  It is our goal to provide a seamless, transparent buying process.  I am glad you enjoyed the Gilbert style.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Oct 2, 2016
Really helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

I'm glad our team was helpful, Horace.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612
Sep 3, 2016
Contacted by email. Felt their prices for 2 and 3 yr old Transit's were out of line... A good 2000 to 2500 over their value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your review, Donald! We do our best to keep our prices as competitive as possible, based on the mileage and condition of each vehicle. We are always getting new inventory in, as well as searching for the best pre-owned vehicles to bring to our customers. We would love another opportunity to earn your business. Please give our Customer Care Center manager, Renee Juarez a call at 863-824-3680 at your earliest convenience to see what we can do. We look forward to hearing from you!
Jun 27, 2016
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your 5 star review, Jim!
Mar 27, 2016
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your review, Corey! Our priority is to provide you with the best customer service right when you need it! I am glad to hear someone has touched base with you already. I noticed you marked four stars instead of five, if there is something keeping you from being completely satisfied please let us know! You can contact Renee, our Customer Care Manager directly at 863-824-3670.

We look forward to hearing from you and earning that last star!
Feb 18, 2016
Great people. Fair pricing ! Smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your review, Anh! We are always happy to hear our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything else you need help with, please give us a call!
Feb 2, 2016
They sold the Corvette I was interested in before I even got to see it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Hello Louis,
We are so sorry to hear you were unable to come see the Corvette in time! Those particular year and models are always in high demand, so we hope you can understand. However, if you are still interested in purchasing a Corvette we may be able to help! Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 863-824-3670. Our Customer Care Center Manager, Renee, will be happy to help you out. We will do everything we can to turn this into a 5 star review!
Jan 16, 2016
Quick response, very polite and helpful and willing to search for what I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

Thank you for your 5 Star review, Rey! We are always happy  to help. Have a wonderful day!
Nov 7, 2015
Answered quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gilbert Ford:

I'm glad you got the answers you were looking for quickly.  Sincerely -- J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- 863-824-3612

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunrise Ford - 374 listings
5435 South Us Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC - 201 listings
441 US Highway 27 N Sebring, FL 33870
3 reviews
All Star Car Sales - 46 listings
2671 US Hwy 27 Hwy S Sebring, FL 33870
1 review
Palm Tree Auto Sales - 23 listings
5250 S US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
6 reviews
J and J Auto Sales - 21 listings
6145 South US 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
1 review
S & N Auto Locators Inc - 18 listings
302 Hathaway St Nw Lake Placid, FL 33852
2 reviews
Okeechobee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4224 US Highway 441 S Okeechobee, FL 34974
1 review
Godwin Auto Sales
2912 FL Highway 710 Okeechobee, FL 34974
1 review
Warren's Auto Sales
811 Us Highway 27 S Avon Park, FL 33825
3 reviews
Sharon's Auto Sales
5299 S US Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982
2 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Avon Park - 174 listings
1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825
22 reviews
Advantage Ford of Stuart - 218 listings
4000 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
11 reviews
Velde Ford - 150 listings
488 Us Highway 1 Vero Beach, FL 32962
2 reviews
Alan Jay Ford Lincoln - 192 listings
3201 U.S. Highway 27 Sebring, FL 33870
2 reviews
LaBelle Ford - 141 listings
851 S Main St Labelle, FL 33935
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200