Ganley Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

1395 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44305

Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 915-4280

Service: (330) 733-7511

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/22/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-500194620921944572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,923

Price: $30,291

Mileage: 24,576

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $30,291, 24,576 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/29/21/28/2016_subaru_outback-pic-440116985523454942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,144

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 45,153

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,499, 45,153 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/21/10/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5177996529145460155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,643

Price: $25,543

Mileage: 45,466

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $25,543, 45,466 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/21/27/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5427668293751850143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,685

Price: $31,289

Mileage: 22,883

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $31,289, 22,883 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/22/41/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6038287974231317490-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,411

Price: $9,349

Mileage: 92,697

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $9,349, 92,697 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/21/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5754798989340182042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,725

Price: $22,331

Mileage: 85,926

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $22,331, 85,926 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/22/51/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-5183302851978212371-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,415

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 56,150

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $33,994, 56,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/21/16/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4561677727567133680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,717

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 62,615

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD for sale - $18,699, 62,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/12/17/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3907212351460894941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,318

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 46,723

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $26,988, 46,723 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/21/21/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2590363598453313590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,865

Price: $16,830

Mileage: 72,991

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $16,830, 72,991 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/23/18/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5190277861955806584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,510

Price: $18,534

Mileage: 91,171

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $18,534, 91,171 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/21/10/2019_toyota_tacoma-pic-6787810959658451258-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,142

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 15,449

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,998, 15,449 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/21/32/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6304774870884350696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,335

Price: $10,524

Mileage: 68,185

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,524, 68,185 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/27/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8103685443451593451-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,610

Price: $7,879

Mileage: 120,764

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,879, 120,764 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/21/11/2019_toyota_tacoma-pic-4421577089683198877-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44305

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,072

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 16,549

Location: Akron, OH 44305

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 16,549 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 1, 2019
Tecsonta
Contacted and gave information as needed to help in decision!
Jun 5, 2019
GuruLKS7W
Responsive and helpful and courteous.
Mar 31, 2019
Great service
Mar 2, 2019
My sales man Jesse was super friendly and helpful!
Mar 1, 2019
good
Jan 7, 2019
GuruB9TLN
Outstanding customer service!
Dec 3, 2018
Srrobinhood
The car was sold but they tried very hard to find a vehicle with all the perks I wamted. Would highly recommend ths dealership!
Nov 26, 2018
Colleenteel
Great
Nov 6, 2018
GuruV7C5P
Great dealership
Oct 30, 2018
GuruX9K9H
Dealer increased the price of the car by $1,000, didn't disclose the accident on Cargurus, and advertised the vehicle as a Prius 4 when it is really a Prius 2. They did make some corrections when I pointed out these discrepancies to the sales manager who called me.
Oct 3, 2018
response was immediate and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! We appreciate the feedback!
Oct 1, 2018
fast, effficient, great friendly service. bought the car same day i looked, no hassle or issues at all. highly recommended!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Richard!!! Welcome to the Ganley family!
Sep 28, 2018
Excellent customer service. Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Steven! We appreciate the feedback!
Sep 24, 2018
GuruYPYBN
I went Monday August17th and I seen the car on the lot but they wouldn't show it to me.At that time thy told it is already sold the week before. So, after I bought a new car from them. Dealer text me on August22nd.that car was Sold yesterday on 21stAugust.They been untruthful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm very sorry that you feel you were deceived. It sounds like the original vehicle you were interested in must have had a deposit on it. When this happens, it's because a customer can't get into the dealership right away to take delivery, but they have signed paperwork and put money down to hold the vehicle. At that time, the store cannot show a vehicle that was promised to someone else. When you received the other text, the customer had most likely come and picked up the vehicle. I'll make sure that staff is more careful with their wording so that they don't confuse customers. Thank you for
 More ...
Sep 20, 2018
Car had been sold.They had contacted me if they could of any service.but I found another car to buy.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Joseph! I'm glad you found a vehicle that you were looking for!
Sep 3, 2018
ALC3811
Jesse was our salesman and he made buying our car at Ganley the best car buying experience that we’ve ever had!
Response from current dealership:
So happy to hear that! Thanks for your business and welcome to the Ganley family!
Aug 26, 2018
Marco was very nice
Response from current dealership:
He's the best! Thanks for your kind words!
Aug 21, 2018
Ganley toyota was very helpful and my experience with them was awesome.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Jul 27, 2018
Responded quickly to my mail. The car was clean on the outside but the inside was not.the visor on driver side had a cracked mirror and was showing signs of makeup needed to be repaired,cleaned or replaced. Driver door had started to rust on the bottom,showed a lot of wear. Did not buy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry to hear that! Our pre-owned inventory is typically priced for the condition it is in, but I'm hopeful you found something else that suits you better, or we can help with another vehicle!
Jul 26, 2018
GuruY7JY6
I was interested in 2016 Toyota Avalon (black) I was hoping the dealer would lower the price which did happen when I called it was to late the vehicle was sold I had a favorable experience with the dealership they got intouch with me in a reasonable amount of time/. On another occasion after the black Toyota Avalon they had another 2016 Toyota Avalon I had a question about the navigation system I sent them a message asking a question the dealer never responded so for the second vehicle Ganley deserves a f with 0 stars
Response from current dealership:
I'm so sorry that you never received a response on the second vehicle. Please feel free to call me (Melanie) at 330-798-8766 if you have further questions on a vehicle that go unanswered and I'll find out the info for you myself!
Jun 29, 2018
JLBiehl
Excellent service! Bought the Jeep. Hear experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and your kind words! Welcome to the Ganley family!
Jun 12, 2018
Quick follow up on initial questions, easy to deal with, comfortable dealership environment. I purchased the WRX and the deal was easy to close.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear that and look forward to doing business again in the future! Thank you for your purchase!
May 14, 2018
Test drove car answered questions .
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Excellent! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 19, 2018
Nicknriva
Thought we got a good deal on the car until we looked at our finance agreement & $600 was added to the price without any explanation. My husband tried reaching out to finance about 10 times & left voicemails every time with zero call backs. Then the transmission starts vibrating & making noises so we took to our hometown Toyota Dealer & the Torque Converter was bad in it. And supposedly the car was completely checked over before being listed so I know they knew it was bad.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
NICKNRIVA please call me at your earliest convenience. I am the customer relations manager here and would like to discuss this with you. 3307337511 ask for Dan Urban please.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruYJWK8
They were very good about reaching out
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! We hope we can help you find your perfect car or truck!
Mar 30, 2018
GuruYVMM8
Nice folks! Although I was not able to get the car at the payment I needed. But it was still a pleasant over the phone experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 4 STAR review. Thank you for the kind words and honesty!
Mar 29, 2018
Informative, low pressure and friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, thank your for your time and doing a Car Guru review for us! We hope you are happy with your new vehicle!
Mar 27, 2018
Worst dealer I've ever dealt with. The owner was extremely ignorant and refused to negotiate prices. Literally smiled and offered 500 off and said "Take it or leave it, I'm not going to loose sleep." The owner was intimidating and I didn't feel welcomed except by the sales staff. Top it all off the owner made me wait, a paying customer, 20 minutes to force his salesperson to process paperwork that could clearly wait. The owner needs to be fired, plain and simple. Buying a vehicle should be a welcoming experience but this guy (excluding the sales staff) is unfit to run a dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The customer must be mistaken as our Owner doesnt work car deals so this never could have happened. Mr Ganley has never met this man.
Feb 7, 2018
Guru551QJ
Fabulous sales team!! Called in the morning and worked out details before I took the hour plus drive. Had the car ready and waiting, couldn’t have been treated better. Thanks Ganley of Akron
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
Their great
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2017
Returned email but didn't call back. Three bad phone #'s. Raised the msrp price 7k-what internet special?
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, I'm sorry that you didn't have agood experience with our dealership.  We are always trying to improve.  Since we do not have your name we cannot reach out to you.  We would appreicate it if you could cll Dan Urban at 330-733-7511 so we can get a fuller understand of what happened and how we can insure it does not happen again.  Thank you for your input.
Nov 19, 2017
Orange_Pete
70
Great dealer. I went in for a test drive and although I like Boxers, this one was not for me. The sales person was great although not as knowledgeable about Boxers (spell check refused to allow me to spell it correctly) but this was a Toyota dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.  We hope to get you next time!  It was very kind of you to lleave this great review.
Nov 19, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
So are YOU!  Thanks for the review!
Nov 17, 2017
LiZZardMan 91
5
I have not purchased the vehicle I have found through this dealership YET! Though I have had my own issues prolonging my purchasing experience the employees at Ganley have shown great patients and have offered to help me in anyway that they could. Of course they want to get paid but I genuinely believe that after speaking with me they care that I get the car I am looking for or bust trying. If all goes well on my end (preparing my car for trade in) I will be contacting them to further the car buying process! Very pleased with their willingness to help and gather info, great team at Ganley!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
habski70
Very professional and thorough
Read 31 old reviews
Aug 20, 2017
Mark was my salesperson. He was easy to work with and we worked out a fair deal. Live in Florida and Purchased car relying on dealer honesty. I'm not disappointed drove it home 1,000 plus miles no problems. Great truck.
Jun 21, 2017
Mini_141348
Jeff was great but the MDX didn't have the Tech package. He followed up twice and left voicemail. We are very pleased with his service but purchased a 2009 with the Tech package.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
Very helpful. I bought the car
Mar 13, 2017
Granada_2248
Good communication just couldnt negotiate a deal
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback/  I'm sorry we couldn't get to a deal this time.  I hope you give us another chance in the future.
Jan 29, 2017
Terrible. First I texted them if the vehicle was still available- no response. Then I called and asked if it was available- they said they would have to check and get back to me - no response. Then I emailed them asking if it was available- no response. Two days later we made a 45 minute drive, walked into the dealership and the jeep was in the showroom. We looked over inside and out (probably 5 - 10 minutes )before anyone asked if we needed assistance. We said we were interested in buying the Jeep. He asked if we would like to take it for a drive, we said yes. He took my license to make a copy and came back and said it was sold yesterday . He had no knowledge of it being sold , it had no sold sign on it. I will not ever deal with dealership or recommend anyone to go there. ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are terribly sorry about this experience.  This is not the way we normally do business and we will look into the matter and find out where the process broke down.  We would welcome your input if you would like to contact Patrick O'Connor, our Customer Relations Manager at 330-733-7511.  We only get better when these things are brought to our attention so we can make improvements.
Dec 21, 2016
Sales person was Very helpful. Had the car waiting inside the showroom.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We deeply appreciate your taking the time to give us this review.  Thank you for your business and we're are so happy we could serve you!
Nov 22, 2016
Enjoyed their professionalism and interest
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for the review.  We hope you're enjoying your vehicle.  Come see us again!
Nov 6, 2016
Responded in a timely fashion! I did not buy a vehicle they tried working with me in just to picky!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
So sorry we couldn't get you in the right vehicle... THIS TIME!  We hope we can work with you in the future and earn your business.  Thanks for the nice comment.
Oct 10, 2016
It was a very smooth experience. Very pleasant in all aspects
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your kind review.  Thank you for your business!
Sep 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Ganley. I did my research before hand and knew they were being honest with me as I had my facts. Love that fact that they are open on Sundays. I was in and out in a couple of hours and I am very happy with my new SUV. Thanks guys...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We deeply appreciate your business.  Thank you for taking the time to post this review.  We look forward to working with you again.  Don't forget to take advantage of Toyota Care!
Sep 8, 2016
Great customer service. They deliver the car to your home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy to serve you!  We try to make things easy.  Thank you for your business and for the review.
Jul 2, 2016
It was great. Not pushy. They worked their hardest to get me the lowest interest rate..I enjoyed my time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Jun 1, 2016
kcip
A wonderful experience. After looking for awhile we found a salesman who was able to meet our needs. Nathan was perfect, went the extra mile for us. Would definitely do future business with them again. Love my Escalade.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words.  Nathan really is good... we don't know about perfect!  We're glad you're enjoying your Escalade.
May 24, 2016
No pressure. Tried to accommodate me. Would call them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the review.  Thanks for your business and we will see you next time!
Apr 4, 2016
Very Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving this review and for purchasing through our dealership.
Mar 21, 2016
VUE_483
Seemed nice,via text
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
Mar 9, 2016
Contacted me within the a couple of hours of my interest. I ended up buying the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We try to make the buying experience easy and hassle free.  Thank you for the kind review!  We hope you are enjoying your car.
Mar 6, 2016
Car's and Truck's packed in like a Buy Here, Pay Here lot. Vehicles interior & exterior are dirty. They claim there a 60 Day Lot and don't put much time into cleaning up because after 60 days vehicle goes to auction. Salesman are non negotiable on prices. Don't waste your time, Go 15mins down the road... better dealerships.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We understand your frustration with the lot!  HERE;S THE GOOD NEWS!!  We just opened up our NEW USED CAR SHOWROOM AND LOT just down East Market from our old lot! You can't miss it.  Please consider giving us a second chance and come bye and see us.
Feb 8, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jan 31, 2016
These guy's are very helpful, everything is explained in detail. I was taken good care of by maro and ryan. I recommend getting your next car from this dealership....awesome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely thank you for your business and this glowing recommendation.  We're glad we could be of service!
Jan 3, 2016
Very good thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You are welcome!  And thank you for leaving this review.
Oct 28, 2015
Very helpful...would definitely reccommend this deleaership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the recommendation.  We look forward to working with you again.
May 23, 2015
Tried to sell a used 4Runner for full new MSRP. The truck had been ordered for another party but was damaged upon delivery...they allowed party to drive it for 5 months until their new one arrived. 5,000 miles, a completely keyed up ignition (looked like 3 year old tried to start it), and trash/lighters/used ketchup packets under the seat when they presented it to us. Salesman was nice but fresh out of college and extremely passive, making no effort to sell the thing. Awful. Got same brand new vehicle elsewhere for much less.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize for your poor experience.  We make no excuses.  We goofed up and we are sorry.  We;ve taken steps to make sure we improve our customer serviceand you'll see other reviews attesting to that fact.
Apr 20, 2015
Fair, willing to negotiate and friendly.
Jan 23, 2015
Bought my car here! Nathan Beaver was the best sales man! Not too pushy and super nice. I would reccomend this dealer
Nov 15, 2014
Roberto did a great job and we love the 2010 Acadia.
Apr 21, 2014
quick response, great sales man, purchased the car. highly recommend
Mar 11, 2014
Had the cars I was looking for. Only emailed back and forth about cars with all info I needed
Dec 17, 2013
I am really happy with the attention I have received from Ganley Toyota. I live in the Pittsburgh area and am actually going to travel to akron to purchase my car. They have made me feel really comfortable and had the patience to answer every question and make me feel at ease with this mew venture. There was no pressure at all and I have been telling people all around me about my experience with them. I recommend them completely!
Jul 16, 2013
very helpful and resposive
Sep 12, 2012
Responded quickly and gave us an affordable price for the car that we purchased.

Other Nearby Dealers

K & D Auto Sales - 36 listings
280 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
7 reviews
Toyota of Bedford
18151 Rockside Road Bedford, OH 44146
2 reviews
Cain Toyota - 328 listings
6527 Whipple Ave. NW North Canton, OH 44720
17 reviews
Don Joseph Toyota - 304 listings
1111 West Main Street Kent, OH 44240
25 reviews
Toyota of Boardman - 312 listings
8250 Market St Boardman, OH 44512
17 reviews
Brunswick Auto Mart - 2,082 listings
3031 Center Road Brunswick, OH 44212
26 reviews
Motorcars Toyota - 483 listings
2950 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH 44118
26 reviews
Metro Toyota
13775 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44142
24 reviews
Ferris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac & Toyota - 293 listings
634 Wabash Avenue, N.w. New Philadelphia, OH 44663
18 reviews
Sunnyside Toyota - 272 listings
27000 Lorain Avenue North Olmsted, OH 44070
36 reviews
Toyota of Wooster - 113 listings
1363 W Old Lincoln Way Wooster, OH 44691
3 reviews
Premier Toyota of Amherst - 418 listings
47190 Cooper Foster Park Rd Amherst, OH 44001
37 reviews
Classic Toyota - 483 listings
8510 Tyler Blvd. Mentor, OH 44060
17 reviews
Toyota Volkswagen of Wooster
1363 Old Lincoln Way West Wooster, OH 44691
4 reviews
Summit Toyota - 287 listings
1535 Vernon Odom Boulevard Akron, OH 44320
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,613 Great Deals out of 215,513 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
559 Great Deals out of 43,202 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,117 Great Deals out of 189,737 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
396 Great Deals out of 33,108 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 147,352 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
307 Great Deals out of 39,194 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,020 Great Deals out of 63,330 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
929 Great Deals out of 71,426 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
821 Great Deals out of 68,589 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,121 Great Deals out of 97,617 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
644 Great Deals out of 54,497 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
558 Great Deals out of 53,996 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
863 Great Deals out of 70,529 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,432 Great Deals out of 98,022 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,269 Great Deals out of 90,004 listings starting at $1,950